Excuse me, sir, this is what you wrote:
Too long India has shunned the people that left her shores and allowed them to be carried away by waves of time. Haiti, Trinidad etc etc..
And then you come up with his gem:
I know what Haiti has to do with the issue at hand. That is why I mentioned it. If you think it does not, kindly explain your position rather than one line emoticons.
You think I am an idiot?! You think folks reading this thread are nutjobs?! How many Indian-origin people do you know in Haiti? May be you are the only one who can explain how clubbing Trinidad and Haiti in one breath could pass muster without the

emoticon. Please, accept the challenge and explain to people how putting Haiti and Trinidad in the context you did is not

-worthy. Instead of accepting a silly error, you go on and on like an eb.
Meanwhile you think Indian diaspora is not of concern to India and we should not talk about it.
Is Nikki Haley's religion of concern to the Indian diaspora at large?! Is Bobby Jindal's religion a big concern to most (or a good fraction) of the Indian-origin people who may or may not hold Indian citizenship in the first place? A passing remark is one thing, making it the subject of discussion for reams and reams of pages is quite another brf-disease, again championed by a few like you.
Considering that how important Indian diaspora is in Indian media and the effect it has on general public discourse, trying to say, "oh they dont exist" is well, ostrich. The issues exist there is discussion in the media and people are talking about it.
On the one hand, toi is toilet paper, desi media is ddm. On the other hand, what media discusses is important. Selective application of logic is what I will call sanku-therapy.
What is the Khujli to stop others from talking? I have a perspective and I laid it out clearly, if the mods think that discussion related to diaspora should be on another thread, it will be on another thread, if no thread then it will be on Nukkad.
Quite late. Read the first damn post of this thread. Sanku, is your tactic always like this?: Butt in on some random topic, make an asinine point, and when pointed out that the point is asinine, bring in bullshit, and when the shit is called, whine about democratic rights. It is boring, sanku. Please.