26/11/2008: Never Forget. Never Forgive

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: 26/11/2008: Never Forget. Never Forgive

http://goo.gl/IaP2JA
1) Did you know, that soon after 26/11 , a book was written to implicate RSS in 26/11 attack ? (Aziz Burney's book 'RSS ki Sazish 26/11?')
and was inaugrated by none other than our respected Digvijay Singh ji.

2) Chidambaram and Shinde see the hand of Saffron Terror in every attack, before investigations reveal otherwise.

3) Wikileaks revealed that when Rahul Gandhi visited US, he said that India has greater threat from Saffron Terror, than any other form of terror. (http://www.timesnow.tv/Rahul-worried-ab ... 360704.cms)

4) If Ajmal Kasab had not been captured alive and had not confessed his crimes, the govt. of India would have proved it as a case of Saffron Terror (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0DSrg3TLufs)

5) The media always hints at saffron terror but when the names of terrorists from 'minority community' comes in , they say "terror has no religion" .
When terror is indeed done in the name of religion, they say "Not all momins are terrorists"

We are being branded terrorists in our own home and one day they they will succeed, because this government is against us.
Because we vote for 100 different reasons for 100 different parties and divide our votes.
On the other hand, The shrewd 'Vote Banks' vote for just one thing - power to their community.

Remember, in the immediate aftermath of 26/11, western media, led by UK rag Financial Times, probably taking cues from their ISI and Indians 5th columnist mouthpieces, started parroting the Hindu terror line, offering as evidence saffron bands worn by the pigLeTs.

I don't know if there is a conspiracy or not, but the essential white western narrative, internalized by India's self loathing anti Hindu (and sometimes virulent anti-Brahmin) elite, is that both India (Hindus) & TSP (Muslims) have rif raf, no essential difference between them. They are unwilling to make a clear distinction between rif raffs (which exist everywhere) and pigLeTs because that would then set Hindus apart, which is clearly not in western interests, and hence not in India's elite interests. So much so, as this RAW general points out, Sonia, Doggy, MMS, Chidambaram & DDM are clutching at the straws trying to milk a Hindu excess here or there and making a grand equivalence (or even worse) with pigLeTs.

I see Hindu behavior as "dossier behavior". We try too hard to prove to Muslims, Pakistan, white people & liberals that we are pure as milk and peace loving. We wish for an imaginary judge to give us a character certificate. Others know this & can manipulate us at will by pointing out even the slightest flaw and equating it with the most egregious crimes by the other party.

We then obediently hang our heads in shame and reply like a schoolboy "I will try harder next time, sir"

Muslims, Christians, whites, pakis etc have no such qualms. Their religion assures them a position of moral superiority, however egregious their crimes. Hinduism doesnt provide a moral framework to whitewash crimes against humanity. Hence Hindus are a guilt ridden, self effacing lot.

We will only progress when we stop trying to appeal to imaginary judges, give everyone the finger and stay laser focused on improving the safety/security of our brethren & our land

wow....that was quite a take from former RAW chief with heavy pointers on where the issues lie.

Confirms many things.

Thanks for posting that video (for those interested, you will get the link to the entire 2 hr session). Highly recommend that folks watch it all.

Satya, Which link?

Also do you recall the early phone calls to desi media claimed "Deccan Mujahdeen" etc?

One thing that bothers me is the so called remark by MMS to MKN when he wanted to quit:"You have tried your best and it didnt happen" implying it was not his fault!

So what was MKN doing his best when such an attack happened anyway!

Another is the visa section in Commonwealth countries from UK practice is run by IB type officers. Confirmed by MK Dhar's book.
If so who and how did DCH get the visa in Chicago Consulate? Did nay of those guys ever feel any remorse for issuing the visa if it was done inadvertently?

If it was done otherwise did MKN knowingly allow all those DCH visits?

Same thing with the Immigration counters which are run by IB types. So no red flag when the guy is screaming catch me if you can with his multiple visits to TSP and coming to India!
So what happened there?

ramana wrote:Satya, Which link?
Link to the video of the entire IBTL Manthan session, which I posted in internal security thread. Before RAW man, Gen Bhakshi let out his frustrations about the state of nation.

Tunda undergoes pacemaker implant surgery at AIIMS

I think someone mentioned on BRF that something like this would happen. This is part of Papi jappi or what?? This congi govt is too much.

PTI | Aug 24, 2013, 05.38 PM IST

Tunda, who was arrested from the India-Nepal border last Friday, is a close to underworld don Dawood Ibrahim and one of 20 terrorists India had asked the Pakistan government to hand over after the 26/11 Mumbai terror attacks.

NEW DELHI: Lashker-e-Taiba (LeT) operative Abdul Karim Tunda, who is admitted at AIIMS here, underwent a surgery on Sunday to implant a pacemaker in his heart.

70-year-old Tunda, who was admitted to Safdarjung Hospital on Thursday night after he complained of severe chest pain and shifted to All India Institute of Medical Sciences on Friday afternoon, was detected with complete heart block, hospital sources said.

His condition was stated to be stable after the surgery.

"Tunda was taken to the cath lab at around 2.45pm on Saturday from the cardiac care unit following which the doctors implanted a pacemaker in his heart," they said.

He underwent the procedure in the supervision of cardio consultants Dr Nitish Naik and Dr Gautam Sharma.

A pacemaker is a small device implanted in the patient to control heartbeat.

Complete heart block occurs when the electrical signal can't pass normally from the atria, the heart's upper chambers, to the ventricles or lower chambers.

A heavy contingent of armed police guards were deployed outside the ward where Tunda is being treated.

Earlier during the day, a magistrate visited Tunda in hospital and remanded him in judicial custody till September 7.

Tunda, who was arrested from the India-Nepal border last Friday, is a close assistant of underworld don Dawood Ibrahim and one of 20 terrorists India had asked the Pakistan government to hand over after the 26/11 Mumbai terror attacks. He is suspected to be involved in 40 bombings in the country and is the first in the list to be arrested.

According to Delhi Police, he is wanted for his role in 1993 Mumbai serial train blasts, Delhi bomb blasts of 1997-98 and serial bombings in the state of UP and also at Panipat, Sonepat, Ludhiana and Hyderabad.

X-Posted
From Atri Garu
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 3#p1500623

It was your's truly..

http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 9#p1497789
Atri wrote:
Atri wrote:TSPA as may very well happily oblige..

The thing is, Dilli Billi is in power throughout the Indo-Gangetic plains. The Dilli billi on either sides will not take too drastic steps to eliminate each other. The this is that both in TSP and India, the dilli billi is being slowly replaced, due to their own corruption, ideologically purer ppl. TSP is inverse and distorted, but a mirror image of Desh. they have to follow the trend started in desh, they are bound by that inevitable connection. when this replacement of dilli billi is complete, this will offset the balance. One of the reasons why India is becoming warm to Hindutva is precisely this. This has been an ongoing cycle since WW1 but has accelerated after Soviet invasion on AFG..

so far as current situation is concerned, the dilli billi across the border can easily provide that opportunity to dilli billi on our side to appear strong and stay in power by taking few blows. It may not be a limited war (even limited way is too big for this), but well managed retreat after border skirmishes which are properly covered be paid media of desh and credit is given to MMS for showing the spin or something similar.

India has no choice but to be on defensive for next 5-6 years at least. Just hold on and survive until 2020. World is ours, there after. One can clean things up internally, meanwhile.
This is What I said few days ago about Paki-Dillibilli giving a nominal victory to Delhi-dillibilli to help them be in power so that every thing goes about as business as usual.

http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 2#p1497042

This is what I said few days ago.. And here we have Tunda being thrust upon India as his VRS pension scheme. It is being played out as "major success of MMS" forgetting the fact that this Tunda fellow is above 70 and riddled with diseases. This is the trick to have him treated at AIIMS or Breach-Candy for free plus give something to MMS to harp about. By the time this TUnda fellow will be pronounced guilty by all three tiers of Indian judiciary, he will be at least 80 OR dead. Or may be there will be a speed trial and old man will be hanged before the election with appropriate media hype

It is a welcome news, nevertheless. Yet, I cannot help but smell some perfidy and molly-coddling of MMS and GOI.

^^ Excellent Atri ji,
At least brf is ahead of the curve due to insights like yours.

In comparison MSM is riddled with donghi investigative journalists who literally can't think anything beyond what has been fed to them through their "sources" -

Take parveen swami for example ...
Why cant he arrive at a similar analysis for once instead of blindly penning grandmother tales spoon fed to him by some idiot ?

We in India desperately need quality people in public life - yet our journalists are muddying the field for everyone.

Edit:Recognized the post from GDF and attributed it to you. Thanks for pointing out chanakya ji.
Last edited by Lilo on 24 Aug 2013 23:04, edited 1 time in total.

Lilo wrote:^^ Excellent Chanakya ji,
At least brf is ahead of the curve due to insights like yours.

In comparison MSM is riddled with donghi investigative journalists who literally can't think anything beyond what has been fed to them through their "sources" -

Take parveen swami for example ...
Why cant he arrive at a similar analysis for once instead of blindly penning grandmother tales spoon fed to him by some idiot ?

We in India desperately need quality people in public life - yet our journalists are muddying the field for everyone.
I think you misunderstood. It was Atri garu who posted on this and he was bang on the dot. I just happen to remeber and xposted here with the link to original post on the first link in that post.

You have to thank him.

arun wrote:The Washington Post citing documents leaked by Edward Snowden is reporting that “Pakistani officers” plotted to kill Asma Jahangir during her visit to India:
In May 2012, U.S. intelligence agencies discovered evidence of Pakistani officers plotting to “eliminate” a prominent human rights activist, Asma Jahangir, according to the summary of a top-secret DIA report. Jahangir had been a leading public critic of the ISI for years.

The DIA report did not identify which officers were plotting to kill Jahangir, but it said the plan “included either tasking militants to kill her in India or tasking militants or criminals to kill her in Pakistan.”

The U.S. agency said it did not know whether the ISI had given approval for the plot to proceed. Although the report speculated that the ISI was motivated to kill Jahangir “to quiet public criticism of the military,” the DIA noted that such a plot “would result in international and domestic backlash as ISI is already under significant criticism for intimidation and extra-­judicial killings.”

News of the alleged plot became public a few weeks later when Jahangir gave a round of interviews to journalists, revealing that she had learned that Pakistani intelligence officials had marked her for death. The plot was never carried out.
From here:

Top-secret U.S. intelligence files show new levels of distrust of Pakistan
Paki's wanted to eliminate Asma Jahangir(a pakistani citizen) during her India visit to presumably pin the blame on India.

This again reveals the kind of motivation behind killing of their own citizens in Samjhautha Blast through ISI rented Jihadis .
Further to above, perversely the progress on investigation of Samjhauta Blast (carried out by their own agencies) is demanded by Pakis whenever legitimately pressed for progress in investigation and conviction of perpetrators of 26/11 who are currently being sheltered and daily fed kabobs in Pakiland.

Has anything changed?
arindam

Post by arindam »

^^ No!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

UK victim of 2008 Mumbai attacks suing Taj Hotel
A British citizen paralysed during the deadly Mumbai terror attacks in 2008 is suing the owners of the Taj Mahal Palace Hotel, alleging that they did not properly secure the building despite warnings. that an attack was imminent.
A High Court hearing is scheduled to take place on December 2 to determine whether Pike’s case can go forward in Britain.

Have not forgotten, will never forgive.

I hope the British wins the case , here why

1) Indian corp orates went heavily with INC after operation Parakram

2) they were supporting Aman ki asha type activities even through the serial bomb blasts of 2007-08

3) If corporate India realises that you cant appease Pakis and cant live with thier terrorism, then atleast within India you will have cohension that Paki behaviour is unacceptable and will have to be deaalt with in a strong manner.

shiv wrote:Has anything changed?
Yes. Omble is forgotten.

5 years hence, all the media is talking about "injustice to Talwars", "injust to Turdpal" and SnoopyGate. Sad day indeed for us.

And Congis continue to flirt with Pigs in Pakistan. All they have done is to supply dossa after dossa. I hope they get thrown out for eternity and burn in hell. Let Bharat rise again and deliver justice for the crimes committed by its enemies.
Haresh

Post by Haresh »

Indian media: Mumbai attack lessons "unlearnt"

Some interesting links to stories in Indian media

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-india-25116800
Pranay

Post by Pranay »

http://india.blogs.nytimes.com/2013/12/ ... ?ref=world

Very Interesting interview... would like to get my hands on this book... (posting in full)
In the five years since Pakistani gunmen killed 163 people in Mumbai, many authors have written about the attacks, but the new book by Cathy Scott-Clark and Adrian Levy, “The Siege: 68 Hours Inside the Taj Hotel,” offers the fullest account, according to a New York Times review.

Through hundreds of interviews, Ms. Scott-Clark and Mr. Levy, both British journalists, recount in detail how the attack on the historic five-star hotel unfolded. They also take a closer look at the people behind the plot, including the gunmen, who were members of Lashkar-e-Taiba – which was founded in 1989 by Hafiz Muhammad Saeed and the Inter-Services Intelligence Directorate, Pakistan’s spy agency – and David C. Headley, the American who was sentenced to prison in the United States for helping to plan the attacks.

In an email interview with India Ink, Mr. Levy, who will be on stage with his co-author at The Times of India Literary Carnival in Mumbai on Friday, talked about the intelligence failure behind the 2008 attacks and whether the violence could have been prevented.

Q.
When you thought of researching for this book, what struck you about the attacks, more than what was already in the public domain?

A.
It was obvious at the time that this was a new kind of terror — new because of the intelligence intercepts that emerged quite quickly and which seemed to show that a control room of some sorts was directing these LeT [Lashkar-e-Taiba] gunmen in the field in an act of ventriloquism. It was also obvious that the unregulated press were feeding the firestorm as reports on cable news et cetera were being utilized by all sides to monitor the attacks.

Subsequently, we learned of all the technological innovations: the use of a Skype-like telephony system, with leased lines routed through New Jersey; the simple application of broadband, Google Earth and cable news channels by LeT handlers; a swarm attack on the world’s fourth-largest city, with the gunmen taking strongholds and laying timed charges that gave their attacks a larger and wider footprint.

We wanted to explore Lashkar-e-Taiba’s methodology, and the lives of the boys they recruited as much as tell the stories of their victims and the survivors. It became apparent the further we went into the LeT world, how disciplined the outfit is and how flexible. They studied psychology too, assessing how best to manage the expectations of the recruits, sizing up too which kinds of young men made the best “martyrs.”

Q.
Were the Mumbai attacks more than an intelligence failure? Why were specific warnings by the United States of possible attacks ignored by the Indian security and intelligence agencies?

A.
Was there a political motive for not acting? Or was it simply a lack of care? I go for the latter more than the former. Foreign intelligence and domestic do not get on in India and there is no well-oiled central mechanism to pool intelligence and process it – develop and detect – like the J.T.T.F. [Joint Terrorism Task Force] in the U.S. There is no crisis gold standard like a U.K. Cobra Committee that rewards flexibility and intuitiveness.

The center argues with the state that declines to talk to the officers on the pavement. Stove piping of intelligence is partly to blame. Turf wars are also responsible. An institutional lack of care too – a growing feeling in I.B. [Intelligence Bureau] that the subcontinent is littered with warnings that mostly prove false. Was it really apathy that let Mumbai run its course? I think so.

But there is something else too. The U.S. did not reveal the source for the intelligence. And if they had, perhaps India would have taken it more seriously.

It is also worth pointing out that even with the intelligence, deterring the attack would have been difficult. But having said that, India’s lack of action, or care, is remarkable in this case and the proof of this is the number of I.B. officers who spoke out about it, feeling incensed by what they see as institutional failure.

Q.
Had the Indian government heeded to the intelligence inputs in time, can we say that these attacks could have been averted?

A.
No. In 9/11 and 7/11 [the July 11, 2006, train bombings in Mumbai] much was known. The protagonists, some of them, were being tailed. And yet both calamities occurred. Knowing and preventing are two different things. But the lack of care is palpable. There was inadequate development of intelligence, certainly, and the police, when they tried, in July 2008, were positively lambasted and stymied.

There are other more worrying disasters. The police could have gone in early and caught out the gunmen on the sixth and then fifth floors. The fidayeen squad had made a tactical error in bedding down in two rooms, first on the sixth and then the floor below. Here they could have been shut down before they acclimatized to the Taj. However, the police commissioner declined to allow the operation despite the protests of his men inside the hotel. Instead, he ordered the men stand down until the N.S.G. [National Security Guard] arrived, which, as we now know, was 12 hours later.

Q.
Your book delves into the lives of the attackers. What was their biggest motivation behind carrying out such a daring attack?

A.
There is a difference between the motivations of the fidayeen and the leadership. The fidayeen were largely impoverished boys from Eastern and Southern Punjab [in Pakistan]. They were irreligious and with the exception of two, unpolitical. They came from dysfunctional families who had fallen on hard times.

The leadership’s motivation was different. It was losing out to Al Qaeda and after the Lal Masjid disaster of 2007, a schism had set in with one faction arguing it wanted no part of the Pakistan state backing LeT. This faction moved to Al Qaeda too, and the I.S.I. [the Inter-Services Intelligence] faced losing control of its instrument of foreign policy.

Mumbai was therefore a recruiting sergeant/shop window and a sticking plaster designed to rebuild LeT by mooting an operation that was both a traditional anti-Indian target and also one that encompassed Western victims – Americans, Jews and Europeans.

David Headley proposed the plot for his own reasons – a way into Lashkar so he could serve the U.S. intelligence agencies backing him, an act of self validation as he explored his roots, a chip to be bargained with – as Headley mostly valued nothing and sold everything.

Q.
How was the Mumbai attack perceived by the Pakistan establishment and intelligence agencies? During your investigation in Pakistan, did you find evidence that the attackers were getting support from the Pakistan government or from intelligence agencies like the Inter-Services Intelligence?

A.
The Pakistan civilian government was horrified and as surprised as everyone else. A section of the I.S.I. claims to have been too. Lashkar is a ball of wool and packed full of spies and soldiers, but determining how many are still in service is difficult.

The I.S.I. is also not cohesive as such. So while certain officer might have trained and fettled David Headley and kept contact with military commanders in LeT, this is not the same as saying the institution blessed or backed the plot.

Having said that, it is impossible to imagine a situation when Hafiz Saeed does not know what LeT is doing. The outfit is disciplined and centralized, almost communist in its governance. But he is also a pragmatist and nothing sports his name. No evidence has emerged that pins him to the plot – even though one can reasonably assume he knew its every last detail.

Majid Maqbool is a journalist based in Kashmir.

(This interview was edited for length and clarity.)
The Book review is here... http://www.nytimes.com/2013/10/30/books ... umbai.html

How was the Mumbai attack perceived by the Pakistan establishment and intelligence agencies? During your investigation in Pakistan, did you find evidence that the attackers were getting support from the Pakistan government or from intelligence agencies like the Inter-Services Intelligence?

A.
The Pakistan civilian government was horrified and as surprised as everyone else. A section of the I.S.I. claims to have been too. Lashkar is a ball of wool and packed full of spies and soldiers, but determining how many are still in service is difficult.

The I.S.I. is also not cohesive as such. So while certain officer might have trained and fettled David Headley and kept contact with military commanders in LeT, this is not the same as saying the institution blessed or backed the plot.
Did ISI fund these authors? Wold the authors be so lenient and give such a huge benefit of doubt to the ISI had a hotel in central London or on 42nd street in NYC been attacked by TSP? Even given the corruption, MMS type leaders, and above all incompetence of Indian police, and other security apparatus, 10 pigLeTs causing such mayhem would have simply been impossible without 2 factors: TSP state planning & support, and 2) local support to the operation.

http://www.hindustantimes.com/india-new ... 75028.aspx
[
Levy, who believes Mumbai saved itself because “ordinary people acted in extraordinary ways”, says the question to ask is why Indian intelligence agencies failed to act upon the inputs they had received before the attacks.
Levy, who has been visiting India over the past 20 years, also believes the country’s “political culture cripples the intelligence agencies”.
[

Levy is there to sell his "book". Does he get to gist of Daoud Gilani's (aka David Headley) foray in India?

chaanakya wrote:And Congis continue to flirt with Pigs in Pakistan. All they have done is to supply dossa after dossa. I hope they get thrown out for eternity and burn in hell. Let Bharat rise again and deliver justice for the crimes committed by its enemies.
My Wish on 27th Nov 2013 has come true. I hope congis bun in hell.

Bharat has risen again.

The depredations of Mohammadden Terrorist’s aided and abetted by “State Actors” in the Islamic Republic of Pakistan stand overcome. Chabad House aka Nariman House attacked during Mumbai 26/11 set to reopen.

I extend to Chabad House my good wishes and hope they enjoy a long peaceful innings untroubled by Mohammadden Terrorists:

Mumbai Chabad Center Reopens Tuesday With an Eye to the Future : Building to Enable Further Expansion of Jewish Activities, Unabated Since 2008 Terrorist Attack

Need to specifically target this ba$tard Zakiur Rehman Lakhvi

X Posted from the "Pakistani Role In Global Terrorism" thread.

Excerpt from U.S.-India Joint Statement issued following Prime Minister Modi’s US visit dealing with Islamic Republic of Pakistan fomented Mohammadden Terrorism targeting India:
The leaders stressed the need for joint and concerted efforts, including the dismantling of safe havens for terrorist and criminal networks, to disrupt all financial and tactical support for networks such as Al Qaeda, Lashkar-e Taiba, Jaish-e-Mohammad, the D-Company, and the Haqqanis. They reiterated their call for Pakistan to bring the perpetrators of the November 2008 terrorist attack in Mumbai to justice.
U.S.-India Joint Statement

shiv wrote:Need to specifically target this ba$tard Zakiur Rehman Lakhvi
The bewildered dumb face of a man who was sodomized by his father as a child

^^who is so thick that he can hardly hit his own head on the ground straight while praying to his god, which is why that black mark on his temple, acquired after repeated such hits is slightly towards he right ...

JE Menon wrote:^^who is so thick that he can hardly hit his own head on the ground straight while praying to his god, which is why that black mark on his temple, acquired after repeated such hits is slightly towards he right ...
If you think about what his dad did to him and where what passes for a brain is situated (in his butt) - hitting his head hard till its calloused can't be much of an issue I guess. I would be happy to see this man dead.

Victims seek USD 688 mn from Pak-based 26/11 attacks accused
They also argued for a "trial by jury" and "default judgement" against JuD chief Hafiz Saeed, LeT commander Zaki-ur-Rehman Lakhvi, Sajid Majid, Azam Cheema and two other Pakistani nationals Major Iqbal and Major Sameer Ali.

According to their attorney, the request for "trial by jury", "default judgement" and a "USD 688 million compensation" was filed before the Eastern District Court of New York after November 1, 2013, court summons were duly served to JuD/LeT and other defendants in Pakistan to which they did not respond
if they could deliver court summons they could just as easily send drones over there, they wouldn't though

X Posted from the “Pakistani Role In Global Terrorism” thread.

Our Home Minister, Rajnath Singh, is very explicit and blunt about the role of State Actors of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan in fomenting Mohammadden Terrorism in India.
"Terrorism in India is fully Pakistan sponsored. Pakistan says non state actors are involved. But is ISI non-state actor. ISI is aiding terrorism,"
Regards the so called “trial” in the Islamic Republic of Pakistan of Mohammadden Terrorists involved in the 2008 Mumbai attack, says the Islamic Republic of Pakistan is trying to scuttle the judicial process:
"Pakistan is not helping in the judicial process. In fact it is trying to scuttle it,"
Lots of other tit bits available:

Pakistan Sponsoring Terrorism, Dawood is in Afghan Border: Rajnath Singh

^^^ X Posted from the “Pakistani Role In Global Terrorism” thread.

Video of NDTV telecast of our Home Minister Rajnath Singh’s speech, in Hindi, at the Hindustan Times Leadership Summit 2014. See starting 3:45 for comments on the direct role of “State Actors” of the Islamic Republic Of Pakistan in supporting terrorism and terrorists targeting India:

'Want to ask Pakistan - is ISI a non-state actor?': Home Minister Rajnath Singh

The dog in the picture is worth countless times more than the mofo in the picture at bottom
Read story:
http://www.mid-day.com/articles/hero-ca ... s/15785186
shiv wrote:Need to specifically target this ba$tard Zakiur Rehman Lakhvi

We should not forget the role of the enablers who made the attack happen.

David Headley aka Daoud Gilani now spending time in US jails out of Indian reach.

Rahul Butt who helped David Headley to recce the targets in Mumbai.

He claims innocence of DCH's motives.
krithivas

Post by krithivas »

+ Mahesh Bhatt who filmed scenes of 26/11 carnage before it was sanitized by intelligence agencies. It is possible that he was trying to remove evidence from the scene besides using actual footage in his film (Blood money).

I cannot accept that there was no local support, guide. Just impossible for the group to have landed and found their objectives so easily. I think all governments hiding local assistance or it will lead to too much grief.

Not forgotten, Will not be forgiven

NEVER!!!! 6th year of the massacre! only one punished yet!! :(

Asymmetric warfare is the only answer to asymmetric warfare. Hopefully AD sahib cultivates some assets in Bakistan soon.

I will never forget that day, nor will I ever forgive Bakistani pigs who were responsible for this.