Intelligence & National Security Discussion

Re: Intelligence & National Security Discussion

RAW official declared proclaimed offender

NEW DELHI: Ravinder Singh, an official of the Research and Analysis Wing (RAW), who has been untraceable since 2004, was on Thursday declared a
proclaimed offender by a Delhi court.

The joint secretary level officer, who was under surveillance of the counter-intelligence wing of the RAW, had allegedly been caught on camera in his office while photocopying top-secret documents and other operational details of the agency.

Chief Metropolitan Magistrate Kaveri Baweja declared Singh as a proclaimed offender after the CBI informed the court that it had not been able to execute the non-bailable warrants against the officer.

The activities of the officer, who was sacked within a fortnight of his disappearance from the office on May 14, 2004, came under the scanner after his name was then allegedly mentioned by a US official during a routine liaison with the RAW officers.

The RAW started a counter-surveillance operation against the officer. His telephones were tapped and spy cameras were installed in his chamber.

It was alleged that Singh had passed on sensitive documents to his American handlers who, in turn, had allegedly helped him in his vanishing act.

Following the court's order declaring him as a proclaimed offender, the probe agency will have to paste his photographs at public places and also initiate the proceedings to attach movable and immovable assets of the elusive officer.

Singh has been booked under various provisions of the Official Secrets Act and the Indian Penal Code for espionage.

The RAW officer was allegedly a high-flier and used to host parties for his colleagues in the agency to keep them in good humour for allegedly procuring documents sought by the US handlers, according to the CBI.

It has been suspected that Singh, an alleged double agent, was allegedly working for a US agent.
Im sure he must be shivering in his pants in DC or Langley after the "punitive" action by the GoI. :roll:

Very interesting article. the author seems to be a veteran in the field:
Counter-intelligence imperatives: NIA can't deliver
By Prem Mahadevan

The existing counter-terrorist regime in India lacks a vital pre-requisite identification of the threat.

Counter-intelligence does not function in a vacuum — its efficacy depends upon national will. The newly-formed National Investigation Agency (NIA) will neither prevent terrorist attacks nor, with occasional exceptions, succeed in apprehending their perpetrators.

Three factors limit its utility as a counter-terrorist instrument. First, the agency has no intelligence mandate. Its role is restricted to post-incident investigation, exactly like that of the Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI). For warning of terrorist plots, state police forces will continue to depend on the Intelligence Bureau (IB) and Research and Analysis Wing (R&AW).

Secondly, the NIA will face enormous resource constraints. An agency with a sanctioned strength of a thousand personnel cannot hope to smash terrorist networks that have eluded the 25,000-strong IB. {IIRC only 3000 odd are field operatives in the 25000}Having arrest powers will only marginally increase its effectiveness, since ground-level presence of operatives will remain extremely poor.

Lastly, the NIA will be constrained by the cross-border nature of terrorist activity. The 26/11 attackers came from Pakistan; it is likely that many more attacks aimed at India will be planned there. Without a commando team poised to snatch terrorists from Karachi or Lahore, the NIA will soon be reduced to compiling dossiers on Pakistani support for terrorist groups.

Current efforts at reforming counter-intelligence have derived from a presumption that future terrorist attacks can be prevented by better information-sharing. This is not borne out by facts. Prior to 26/11, information on the terrorists’ activities was shared with the Joint Intelligence Committee (JIC) and the armed forces. Neither found it actionable.

On innumerable previous occasions, the IB did not send information up to the JIC but instead, worked directly with state police forces to further develop it. Through relentless follow-up on leads, the agency has been able to neutralise terrorist cells at the impressive rate of one per week. Any shortage of information on terrorist plans does not arise from poor intelligence coordination, but from the difficulties of acquiring such information.

Here, the R&AW has been unable to deliver, albeit for understandable reasons. Since Pakistan has instituted a counter-espionage mechanism that would be the envy of any fascist dictatorship, R&AW coverage of jihadist groups is patchy. Indian spies posted under diplomatic cover in Islamabad operate under the constant threat of being beaten up and declared persona non grata. Agent-running simply cannot be done when handlers find their movements restricted, families harassed and local contacts intimidated.{Why is the ISI allowed to operate with impuntiy here? :-? }

What this means is that the existing counter-terrorist regime in India lacks a vital pre-requisite: identification of the threat. For too long have politicians and peace activists obfuscated the fact that Pakistan is at war with this country. Since the early ‘80s, its Inter Services Intelligence has refined state sponsorship of terrorism to the point where it has become integral to their foreign policy.

Khalistani terrorism in Punjab, separatism in Kashmir and jihadism in the Indian hinterland are chapters in a book with a common theme — the Balkanisation of India. Nowadays, alongside Islamabad’s routine condemnation of terrorist attacks comes an equally routine propaganda line: such attacks will cease only if India yields on Kashmir.

In effect, Pakistan is using terrorism to blackmail India. Its efforts in this direction are sustained by widespread participation from sections of the Pakistani public. Through anti-India propaganda, a criminal economy based on narcotics-trafficking and a parallel government run by radical Islamists, the ISI has mobilised the Pakistani society for a long-drawn proxy war. In doing so, it has resurrected an 18th century concept called the levee en masse.
Introduced in the years following the French Revolution, the levee en masse held that every citizen had a duty to fight his country’s enemies. There were no non-combatants: entire societies needed to contribute to the war effort. Using this concept, Napoleon conquered most of Europe. He was only defeated once his enemies too mobilised their own countrymen to wage total war.

Defeating the Pakistani terrorist threat will require a matching transformation in how Indian society functions.

Corporate houses will have to bear the expenses of permanently enhancing their security arrangements.Neighbourhood watch schemes will have to be set up, with close cooperation from local police thanas. Television cameras will have to be installed in all public places within major cities, and constantly monitored. Police intelligence funds will have to be increased and extra manpower assigned to state intelligence branches.

At the higher levels, politicians will have to cease making overtures to Pakistan, or even statements which lower hostility between the two countries. For, as history has proven, counter-intelligence can only be effective when governments explicitly identify their enemies and communicate knowledge of these enemies down to the common public.

Towards this, the Union home ministry should publish a White Paper on ISI support for terrorist groups.
{Aint gonna happen}
Legislation should be introduced to criminalise the over-ground support activities which sustain terrorism, such as fund-raising.

Only by shutting down the systems which permit terrorists to enter and leave India at will, can counter-terrorist operatives bring down the frequency of attacks. The effort needed will be vastly greater than that required to set up an agency like the NIA — which has only been created because it threatens nobody’s interests. Not even the terrorists’.

(The writer is a specialist on intelligence studies.)
Last edited by sum on 03 Feb 2009 22:18, edited 1 time in total.
nishug

Post by nishug »

KiranM

Post by KiranM »

sum wrote: Indian spies posted under diplomatic cover in Islamabad operate under the constant threat of being beaten up and declared persona non grata. Agent-running simply cannot be done when handlers find their movements restricted, families harassed and local contacts intimidated.{Why is the ISI allowed to operate with impuntiy here? :-? }
Sum ji, local contacts as in contacts of RAW spies posted in Pakland. Not local contacts inside India.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/Indi ... 069542.cms

RAW officer arrested by CBI for taking bribe

3 Feb 2009, 1327 hrs IST, PTI

NEW DELHI: In a first of its kind incident, a senior RAW officer was arrested by CBI for allegedly taking a bribe of Rs one lakh from a
Chennai-based manufacturer.

Dr A S Narayan Rao, working as a scientist in the technical division of RAW, was arrested by CBI from a hotel in Karol Bagh last night when he was allegedly taking the amount from the manufacturer, CBI sources said.

Rao had allegedly demanded Rs eight lakh as a bribe for clearing the export licence of the Chennai-based firm. Rs one lakh was the first installment of the bribe amount.

This is possibly for the first time that a serving officer of RAW - an organization responsible for gathering external intelligence - has been arrested by the CBI, sources claimed, adding that searches were conducted and documents pertaining to the Chennai-based company seized.

Brilliant. Business as usual. :roll:
Anshul

Post by Anshul »

The CIA is Hiring!

https://www.cia.gov

[quote="KiranM Indian spies posted under diplomatic cover in Islamabad operate under the constant threat of being beaten up and declared persona non grata. [/quote]

Well IB gives same treatment to ISI agents. Unfortunately for RAW, their agents have to suffer while IB agents get their 'fun'. ISI on the other manages both internal and external intel so for them its 'give some, you get some'.

Only by shutting down the systems which permit terrorists to enter and leave India at will, can counter-terrorist operatives bring down the frequency of attacks.

There is a host of agencies like CPMFs, CPOs, customs etc for this purpose.

KiranM wrote:
sum wrote: Indian spies posted under diplomatic cover in Islamabad operate under the constant threat of being beaten up and declared persona non grata. Agent-running simply cannot be done when handlers find their movements restricted, families harassed and local contacts intimidated.{Why is the ISI allowed to operate with impuntiy here? :-? }
Sum ji, local contacts as in contacts of RAW spies posted in Pakland. Not local contacts inside India.
Yes, i did understand that but my question is there are never reports of Paki officers/diplomats/ISI goons undercover being harrased/intimidated.

How many reports have we read about IB having loads of photos/info about the Paki embassy staff openly meeting many suspicious characters? None of the RAPEs who visit India and write about it also mention tailing by Indian agencies. We seem to give the Pakis a free run here while or diplomats live in fear of beatings in Pakiland. :-?

Edit: Saw AdityaG's post late. Hope that what you say about the IB giving similar "hospitality" is true.

IB believes in "walk softly and carry a big foam stick." So its neither heard nor effective.

thanks for the prem mahadevan article sum.

Some of the points he raises about the NIA are similar to mine a couple of pages back.
it confirms my suspicion that NIA is a very ill-thought org.
KiranM

Post by KiranM »

^^^ Ideally, a special branch within CBI could have been invested with such powers and mandated to carry out investigations of terrorism, smuggling, counterfeit notes, cyber crimes and large crime syndicates. They could have been given sweeping powers to control local police forces for 'muscle' or in case of critical situations NSG backup.

Also, keep this special branch out of direct control of political machinations. Instead its personnel would administratively report to CVC while operationally report to MHA and/ or PMO.

Heck! I think the whole CBI could be organized as above for good. If only our politicians let go of petty politics for greater National Security. :-?
Uri_T

Post by Uri_T »

KiranM wrote:^^^ Ideally, a special branch within CBI could have been invested with such powers and mandated to carry out investigations of terrorism, smuggling, counterfeit notes, cyber crimes and large crime syndicates. They could have been given sweeping powers to control local police forces for 'muscle' or in case of critical situations NSG backup.

Also, keep this special branch out of direct control of political machinations. Instead its personnel would administratively report to CVC while operationally report to MHA and/ or PMO.

Heck! I think the whole CBI could be organized as above for good. If only our politicians let go of petty politics for greater National Security. :-?
What is the CBI?

http://idf-armor.blogspot.com/
Uri_T

Post by Uri_T »

KiranM wrote:^^^ Ideally, a special branch within CBI could have been invested with such powers and mandated to carry out investigations of terrorism, smuggling, counterfeit notes, cyber crimes and large crime syndicates. They could have been given sweeping powers to control local police forces for 'muscle' or in case of critical situations NSG backup.

What is the CBI?

aditp

Post by aditp »

Uri_T wrote:

What is the CBI?

Uri_T - CBI is the acronym for Central Bureau of Investigation. It is an investigative agency under the central govenrnent. Somewhat like the FBI of the US.

KiranM wrote:^^^ Ideally, a special branch within CBI could have been invested with such powers and mandated to carry out investigations of terrorism, smuggling, counterfeit notes, cyber crimes and large crime syndicates.
The Special Branch CID of the state polices were created for a very similar purpose. To put surveillence on all suspected terrorists, smugglers etc. And they being the part of the state police was to pass on relevant information to the Law & Order police to act. Again this CID wing is now used for political purposes. So even if CBI gets its own version of SB CID, they too would be used for petty purposes.

Thank fully we have intel wings for organisations like DRI etc., who can go behind smugglers and money launderers. Some information regarding terrorism etc., comes via organisations like DRI too.

There was a guess that there were about 27 different intel organizations in India.

RAW official arrested on graft charge

Staff Reporter

NEW DELHI: A Research and Analysis Wing (RAW) official has been arrested by the Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) for allegedly demanding and accepting a bribe of Rs.1 lakh from a Chennai-based exporter for obtaining an export licence. He was produced in a court on Tuesday that remanded him to three days’ police custody.

A. S. Narayan Rao, an official of the director rank, is a scientist in the RAW’s technical wing. He is said to be a member of a committee that granted export licences to companies dealing in “sensitive” items, including defence-related equipment.

The Chennai-based manufacturer of telecom gadgets after obtaining an order, applied for an export licence. He recently lodged a complaint with the CBI saying that the scientist was demanding Rs.8 lakh to help him get clearance for the licence.

Based on the complaint, the CBI laid a trap at a hotel in Karol Bagh where Dr. Rao allegedly asked the exporter to pay Rs.1 lakh as the first instalment on Monday evening. They arrested the RAW official soon after he allegedly accepted the amount. He has been booked under relevant provisions of the Prevention of Corruption Act. Dr. Rao, however, pleaded innocence. He said he was framed as he raised objections against the complainant’s application.

Pakistan Observer's propaganda
CIA plans to split India by 2015

Can KC Verma turn RAW around ?
An equally important task will be to make himself acceptable to other R&AW officers, who are bound to feel aggrieved over the fact that someone has been inducted from outside overlooking their claims and performance. Individually, all senior officers of the organisation, who were in the zone of consideration, had a very good record, but they were allegedly unable to work as a team.
RAW has serious challenges ahead. Hope the new chief can do something.

Long time ago I observed that RAW etc think they are a sarkari dept and expect that the service rules will be adhered to. A spy agency cant afford to have that mindset. The govt need to appoint those it feels are most competent.
nsa_tanay

Post by nsa_tanay »

I want to join RAW, heard there is something called 'Research & Analysis Service'. I am an engineer and good in analysis. But I could not find any way to join the organization. I am from Kolkata. Does any one have any idea, how to appear in exams, etc for joining RAW ?
LokeshP

Post by LokeshP »

nsa_tanay wrote:I want to join RAW, heard there is something called 'Research & Analysis Service'. I am an engineer and good in analysis. But I could not find any way to join the organization. I am from Kolkata. Does any one have any idea, how to appear in exams, etc for joining RAW ?

are you out of your mind? do you realize just how stupid, dumb, and extremely dim-witted it is to post something like this on open-source?

WOW!!! :eek:
nsa_tanay

Post by nsa_tanay »

linusp wrote:
nsa_tanay wrote:I want to join RAW, heard there is something called 'Research & Analysis Service'. I am an engineer and good in analysis. But I could not find any way to join the organization. I am from Kolkata. Does any one have any idea, how to appear in exams, etc for joining RAW ?

are you out of your mind? do you realize just how stupid, dumb, and extremely dim-witted it is to post something like this on open-source?

Come down pal........ plz elaborate the consequences of doing such a 'dumb' act.
LokeshP

Post by LokeshP »

nsa_tanay wrote:
Come down pal........ plz elaborate the consequences of doing such a 'dumb' act.

nothing...there are no consequences. you can go about your merry way and post on a few other forums about your plans and advertise your IP adress as you wish. i humbly refrain from making any further comments.
nsa_tanay

Post by nsa_tanay »

linusp wrote:
nsa_tanay wrote:

nothing...there are no consequences. you can go about your merry way and post on a few other forums about your plans and advertise your IP adress as you wish. i humbly refrain from making any further comments.

:idea: ... after that some good or bad guys will record my IP address and then they will take few SU-30 and few T-90 tanks, or some black SUVs etc and come after me. may be ISI will also try to do some mischievous act.... (trying to broaden and deepen my wildest imagination :rotfl: ..... falling short of it.... :rotfl: )

By the way , do u know that CIA, MI5, MI6 advertise vacancies in all leading news papers in their country :P :P
Last edited by nsa_tanay on 05 Feb 2009 12:30, edited 1 time in total.

It seems that the NSA has stated the "If president Obama thinks he will play mediator between India and Pakistan in Kashmir, then he is barking up the wrong tree".

Isnt such an undiplomatic comment from a senior government official, a minister of state, likely to sour a fledgling relationship?

http://www.ft.com/cms/s/0/fe450922-f25a ... ck_check=1
nsa_tanay

Post by nsa_tanay »

ASPuar wrote:It seems that the NSA has stated the "If president Obama thinks he will play mediator between India and Pakistan in Kashmir, then he is barking up the wrong tree".

Isnt such an undiplomatic comment from a senior government official, a minister of state, likely to sour a fledgling relationship?

This buddha NSA's attitude is like that of a King. I saw few of his interviews, where he behaves like a omnipresent God.

ASPuar wrote:http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/Indi ... 069542.cms

RAW officer arrested by CBI for taking bribe

3 Feb 2009, 1327 hrs IST, PTI

NEW DELHI: In a first of its kind incident, a senior RAW officer was arrested by CBI for allegedly taking a bribe of Rs one lakh from a
Chennai-based manufacturer.

Dr A S Narayan Rao, working as a scientist in the technical division of RAW, was arrested by CBI from a hotel in Karol Bagh last night when he was allegedly taking the amount from the manufacturer, CBI sources said.

Rao had allegedly demanded Rs eight lakh as a bribe for clearing the export licence of the Chennai-based firm. Rs one lakh was the first installment of the bribe amount.

This is possibly for the first time that a serving officer of RAW - an organization responsible for gathering external intelligence - has been arrested by the CBI, sources claimed, adding that searches were conducted and documents pertaining to the Chennai-based company seized.

Brilliant. Business as usual. :roll:

How the hell does RAW get involved in export licenses? :eek:
Avinash R

Post by Avinash R »

Looks like more of a psy-ops article.

vsudhir has commented about it in the tsp thread
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 87#p612887
ASPuar wrote:It seems that the NSA has stated the "If president Obama thinks he will play mediator between India and Pakistan in Kashmir, then he is barking up the wrong tree".

linusp wrote:

well looking at the circumstances he should consider himself selected and behave accordingly :D let us know if a black sedan picks you up one of these days :mrgreen:
AmitR

Post by AmitR »

linusp wrote:

:evil: :evil:
Not sure what is so stupid or dumb about his question? Why do we always have to pull someone down just make ourselves look like genius. Maybe it will help if try to find some information and cooperate with other person.

@Tanay : I do not know what type of engineering you have done. But if you are from computer science and are really strong in cryptographic analysis and algorithm development you ca surely join IB (I know you want to join RAW but lets start somewhere). Here are the details of the job that you may want to apply for.

Please note all these are govt jobs and have the standard rules and regulation like reservations etc. Visit uspc.gov.in frequently and subscribe for Employment News from your newspaper dealer for latest info.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(Ref.No.F.1/243/2008-R-II) One Programmer in Joint Cipher Bureau(JCB), Department of Defence(R&D), Ministry of Defence.  The post is reserved for OBC candidates.    Qualifications :  Essential :  Educational :   A- i) M.Sc Degree in Mathematics/Mathematical Statistics/Operations Research from a recognized University or equivalent.  ii) Three years’ experience in Electronic Data Processing work including experience of actual programming OR  B- i) B.E. in Electronics, Computer Engineering, Communication Technology from a recognized University or equivalent.  ii) Two years’ experience in Electronic Data Processing work including experience of actual programming.    DUTIES :  Research, Design and Development in Cryptology.  Application of mathematical, Statistical and other scientific techniques pertaining to cryptology.  Computer based programming writing and establishing Progoramme segments and modules on given cryptological   problems.  Compilation/Editing and processing/document production pertaining to certain code systems.  Safe Custody, Accounting and Distribution of Cryptological documents according to the security Instructions already laid down.  HQ :  Delhi.

More Jobs

6.            (Ref.No.F.1/237/2008-R-IV)One Assistant Foreign Language Examiner (AFLE) in German Language in Intelligence Bureau, Ministry of Home Affairs.   Qualifications :  Essential :  A. Educational :  I.  Bachelor’s degree in German Language with English as a compulsory or elective subject from a recognized University or equivalent.  OR  II.  i) Diploma equivalent to Interpretership    Standard in German Language from a recognized University/Institution ; and  ii)  Bachelor’s degree with English as a compulsory or elective subject  from a recognized University or equivalent. B. Experience :  Three years’ experience in teaching or translation from German Language to English or vice-versa. Desirable :  Knowledge of one or more foreign language other than the concerned language. DUTIES :  Examination of documents in the concerned language.  Collection of Intelligence value information from foreign media.  

Page Top

7.            (Ref.No.F.1/238/2008-R-IV) One Assistant Foreign Language Examiner(AFLE) in Hebrew Language in Intelligence Bureau, Ministry of Home Affairs.  Qualifications :  Essential :  A. Educational :  I.  Bachelor’s degree in Hebrew Language with English as a compulsory or elective subject from a recognized University or equivalent.  OR  II.  i) Diploma equivalent to Interpretership    Standard in Hebrew Language from a recognized University/Institution ; and  ii)  Bachelor’s degree with English as a compulsory or elective subject  from a recognized University or equivalent. B. Experience :  Three years’ experience in teaching or translation from Hebrew  Language to English or vice-versa. Desirable : Qualification & Duties :  Same as in Item No.6 above.

Page Top

8.         (Ref. No.F.1/239/2008-R-IV)One Assistant Foreign Language Examiner(AFLE) in Russian Language in Intelligence Bureau, Ministry of Home Affairs. The post is exclusively reserved for OBC candidates.    Qualifications :  Essential :  A. Educational :  I.  Bachelor’s degree in Russian Language with English as a compulsory or elective subject from a recognized University or equivalent.  OR  II.  i) Diploma equivalent to Interpretership    Standard in Russian  Language from a recognized University/Institution; and  ii)  Bachelor’s degree with English as a compulsory or elective subject  from a recognized University or equivalent. B. Experience :  Three years’ experience in teaching or translation from Russian  Language to English or vice-versa.  Desirable : Qualification & Duties :  Same as in Item No.6 above

Page Top

9.            (Ref.No.F.1/240/2008-R-IV) One Assistant Foreign Language Examiner(AFLE) in French Language in Intelligence Bureau, Ministry of Home Affairs. Qualifications :  Essential :  A. Educational :  I.  Bachelor’s degree in French Language with English as a compulsory or elective subject from a recognized University or equivalent.  OR  II.  i) Diploma equivalent to Interpretership  Standard in French Language from a recognized University/Institution ; and  ii)  Bachelor’s degree with English as a compulsory  or elective subject  from a recognized University or equivalent. B. Experience :  Three years’ experience in teaching or translation from French  Language to English or vice-versa.  Desirable : Qualification & Duties :  Same as in Item No.6 above

Page Top

10.       (Ref. No.F.1/241/2008-R-IV) One Assistant Foreign Language Examiner(AFLE) in Turkish Language in Intelligence Bureau, Ministry of Home Affairs.  Qualifications :  Essential :  A. Educational :  I.  Bachelor’s degree in Turkish Language with English as a compulsory or elective subject from a recognized University or equivalent.  OR  II.  i) Diploma equivalent to Interpretership    Standard in Turkish Language from a recognized University/Institution ; and  ii)  Bachelor’s degree with English as a compulsory or elective subject  from a recognized University or equivalent. B. Experience :  Three years’ experience in teaching or translation from Turkish  Language to English or vice-versa.  Desirable : Qualification & Duties :  Same as in Item No.6 above

tanay, keep an eye out for adverbs for obscure GoI depts in newspapers.

Wow, amazing that you have tracked so many advts, AmitR. However, why does the IB need Hebrew, German, Turkish etc translators? Isnt that the domain of the R&AW?
KiranM

Post by KiranM »

^^^ snooping in on communications from Embassies, High Commissions and consulates in India may be??

sum wrote:Wow, amazing that you have tracked so many advts, AmitR. However, why does the IB need Hebrew, German, Turkish etc translators? Isnt that the domain of the R&AW?
Counter Intelligence is IB domain. Need to monitor folks who use those languages. In US its FBI domain.

Ramana, this is absolutely shocking, if true! What sort of an NSA is this, who apparently rather than fixing the enemies of this country, wants to fix its defenders? :shock:
Anabhaya

Post by Anabhaya »

MKN is Sonia's appointee at the PMO. MMS can't fire him now can he?
Rupak

Post by Rupak »

ASP,
AHQ was agog with this story before Christmas. Apparently MKN was in Germany trying to pesuade the Germans not to sell U212s to Pak.

You should also speak to people at MHA on how between MKN and SRP they whitewashed all dossiers related to the first family.

So he really is the first protector of the first pfamily! No wonder he didnt get fired for the Mumbai lapses.

I am really ticked of that MK Dhar portrayed him as some white knight at IB!

Also this confirms why he undercut Pranab Mukherjee with his BS contradictions to Karan Thapar another Nehru family member.

Rupak wrote:ASP,
AHQ was agog with this story before Christmas. Apparently MKN was in Germany trying to pesuade the Germans not to sell U212s to Pak.

You should also speak to people at MHA on how between MKN and SRP they whitewashed all dossiers related to the first family.
Rupak boss, you too are connected with reality to know and believe is such farsighted kuffr??

Some say farsight is dark side :)