Consortium of Indian Defence Websites
It is currently 19 May 2013 17:14

All times are UTC + 5:30 hours

PostPosted: 13 Dec 2012 20:04 

OK let's kill the last thread please.

PostPosted: 13 Dec 2012 20:44 

I'll play along, but pretty sure Mao and Chinese famines will be brought up real soon.

Two Su-33/J-15 on the Varyag.

PostPosted: 13 Dec 2012 20:48 

Chinese Ailclaft calliel in action

Chinese clew plepaling for landing

PostPosted: 13 Dec 2012 20:49 

Wong , perhaps you don't understand what this thread is about .

PostPosted: 13 Dec 2012 20:52 

According to the Atlantic, mastering the technique for landing a plane correctly on an aircraft carrier is the critical first step to conducting maritime air operations. Entire China is up in alms in achieving that. Way to go !!!

PostPosted: 13 Dec 2012 20:52 

Admins - I would let this guy wong remain on the forum as he is helping us understand Taiwan better. Some folks on BRF talk about forming a partnership with Taiwan and therefore the posts from wong and his "naked hatred" of India and Indians is an eye opener. If this guy is not actually from the mainland then it may be useful to let him spew all his true feelings for all to see and understand better.

PostPosted: 13 Dec 2012 21:12 

PLAAF becomes the first air force in the world to operate UFO's.

PostPosted: 13 Dec 2012 21:13 

Shooting range for super rich PLA after scamming 40% of military budget

PostPosted: 13 Dec 2012 21:24 

PLA practising how to stand straight. You bend your back , you get it in the musharraf. :rotfl:

PostPosted: 13 Dec 2012 21:45 

Chinese Military discipline

PostPosted: 13 Dec 2012 21:55 

PostPosted: 13 Dec 2012 22:04 

Chinese stealth fighter seen through special kits only.

PostPosted: 13 Dec 2012 22:08 

PLAAF replacement force , cheeni version of paki rakitmards

PostPosted: 13 Dec 2012 22:16 

A paki fauji doing what he does best ,gloping his chinese cousin

Last edited by Chinmayanand on 13 Dec 2012 22:16, edited 1 time in total.

PostPosted: 13 Dec 2012 22:16 

Vivek K wrote:
Admins - I would let this guy wong remain on the forum as he is helping us understand Taiwan better. Some folks on BRF talk about forming a partnership with Taiwan and therefore the posts from wong and his "naked hatred" of India and Indians is an eye opener. If this guy is not actually from the mainland then it may be useful to let him spew all his true feelings for all to see and understand better.

Let's not read so much into him or give him so much credit. Wong isn't in any way a representative of Taiwan or Taiwanese perspectives, just of himself. I've multiple Taiwanese acquaintances (about a dozen) from age groups ranging from 80+ to teenagers with whom I've even been privy to a Pan Blue vs Pan Green cat fight. But compared to them, he's an odd caricature as far as opinions of India go. I've been curious about what the opinions of hardcore RoC types were, and his perspectives are an outlier. The anonymity of the internet helps, of course.

PostPosted: 13 Dec 2012 23:22 

Chinmayanamd ji, kindly post relevent topics in this threat. It is just about positive chinese millitary news.
If you dont mind. :)

PostPosted: 13 Dec 2012 23:40 

Vivek K wrote:

How do you know he is Taiwanese ? Because the troll said so ? Irrespective of this troll, The biggest mistake India has made is not reciprocating Taiwan's interest in mutual cooperation.

PostPosted: 13 Dec 2012 23:56 

First you deny
Than comes redicule -China-may-anmd ji are here right now!
Than you start a fight
and you loose

Kinda reverse of what Gandhi-ji said but equally applicable.

Indians have been operating carriers in high sees for 40+ years, they have 1 carrier in service and two more are in pipeline. Seeing these Chinese pictures only put a smile on my otherwise grim face.

PostPosted: 14 Dec 2012 02:52 

I would say lets put only one condition for this thread.
Absolutely no inline pics. All pics as links.

I am sick of having the chinese threads filled with repetetive non-informative pics.

PostPosted: 14 Dec 2012 06:23 

actually....no pics itself is better...

PostPosted: 14 Dec 2012 09:54 

I'll play along, but pretty sure Mao and Chinese famines will be brought up real soon.

Ok. Me too. The SU-33 clone (whatever J-XX it is called in Chinese) is pretty. But does it work ? I am reminded of the remark that Pakistani Railway man made about Chinese engines in the other thread.. The engines look pretty and that is all, otherwise they are rubbish.

Makes one wonder. How many aircraft engines and aircraft has China built that are meant to go to the sea, stay on deck for long periods of time, exposed to the salt and spray and other corrosive elements of the marine environment.. Nada, Zilch, Zero.. Cipher, Shoonya.

While it is easy to clone the structural elements of the Su-33 from a sample, what do you do with for the engines? What does china know about marinized engines , what experience does it have with even operating and maintaining them. If you say the WS-xX ding dong is powering that plane and is a fully marinized version, I will call you a liar. Tell me that you guys put a AL-31 from the SU-30 chinese version on it, I will say, that it is going to fall apart before the next Chinese new year before you can say Gong Xi Fa Cai! Tell me that you imported a marinized AL-31 from the Russians and put it in the plane , I think you are more credible.

Choose your poison!

PostPosted: 14 Dec 2012 14:14 

wong wrote:

You should be proud about. :D Why are you shying away from discussing it? He has killed the most chinese than anybody else (80 million). China's friend paki'satan comes a distant second with just 3 million massacred east pakistanis muslims.

PostPosted: 14 Dec 2012 19:08 

Since this is only about positive news in China and specifically about Military

I wonder whether this may qualify

BEIJING, Dec. 13 (Xinhua) -- Xi Jinping, the new helmsman of the ruling Communist Party of China (CPC), on Thursday called for more "positive energy" for the China-U.S. partnership.

He made the remarks while meeting with former U.S. President Jimmy Carter.

Both China and the United States should be innovative and make efforts to accumulate "positive energy" to build a China-U.S. cooperative partnership based on mutual respect and mutual benefit. They should also create a new type of bilateral ties between major powers, regardless of difficulties, said Xi, general secretary of the CPC Central Committee.

"Positive energy" is a term popularly used on the Chinese cyberspace to refer to "giving an impetus to something."

Hats off to piskology of Shiv garu

PostPosted: 15 Dec 2012 18:15 

Broom piercing through xxxxx

Image[/quote]

PostPosted: 15 Dec 2012 20:46 

Chinese Military Drill

PostPosted: 15 Dec 2012 20:59 

Someone please tell me which is the serious China Military watch thread and which is the Chenis (=Benis) thread, Please? :rotfl:

PostPosted: 15 Dec 2012 21:02 

Bojitive cumm'unist cheeni bictures in inglish.

This definitely has paki influence.

Now the climax. who is going to translate this in english.

PostPosted: 15 Dec 2012 21:43 

[
While it is easy to clone the structural elements of the Su-33 from a sample, what do you do with for the engines? What does china know about marinized engines , what experience does it have with even operating and maintaining them.

That is not entirely true. China has at least some experience with operating and maintaining engines on their on-board helicopters. :wink:

PostPosted: 15 Dec 2012 22:14 

^^Thanks to the drones, china has been reduced to the stature of porkistan on this forum. Congratulations to drones for having shown the world china's true colors.

PostPosted: 15 Dec 2012 22:35 

:shock: :D
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8yVe5eyMT74

PostPosted: 15 Dec 2012 22:39 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mKE836dDc9k

PostPosted: 15 Dec 2012 22:39 

PLA's finest

PostPosted: 15 Dec 2012 22:40 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HP3DPuT9Ico

PostPosted: 15 Dec 2012 22:43 

Haraaaaaaam! Not for Pakis

PostPosted: 15 Dec 2012 22:46 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LXolQnOglKE

PostPosted: 15 Dec 2012 23:07 

PostPosted: 15 Dec 2012 23:14 

PostPosted: 16 Dec 2012 03:32 

Hakimullah Doctor Pisko Shivullah

Koti Koti Pranams for starting this thread.

PostPosted: 16 Dec 2012 04:47 

PostPosted: 16 Dec 2012 07:45 

Halal sign for export to tarrel and deepel plostitute Pakistan :D

Specially made export quality for the Vatican. In China