Follow Bharat-Rakshak on Twitter and Facebook

The Military Issues & History Forum is a venue to discuss issues relating to the military aspects of the Indian Armed Forces, whether the past, present or future. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Follow Bharat-Rakshak on Twitter and Facebook

done. 8)
Ajit.C

Post by Ajit.C »

Hi..have sent my FB request. Please do accept.
aniket

Post by aniket »

Can somebody give me the link to BR group on FB
sarabpal.s

Post by sarabpal.s »

pardeep ji please check out my message at in your face book page and please help to add me BRF Facebook page,
Mohit A

Post by Mohit A »

Hi,Request for facebook group sent..Please accept.

Mohit Arora
Sri

Post by Sri »

Twitter BRF page is not updated since 18th..... Handlers bliss be aggressive on twitter....
dnivas

Post by dnivas »

just sent a request .
is similar to my id here
aniket

Post by aniket »

I've also sent my request on the BRF FB group,my id is Aniket Agarwal.