Islamic bomb is the Hindoo bomb: Two nation theory dead LOL

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Islamic bomb is the Hindoo bomb: Two nation theory dead

I believe Times of India the great newspaper which opposed Indian freedom movement has hit upon the truth. India and Pakistan are in secret alliance and making the fool of the world. Gilani actually lives in a secret bunker in Red Fort and Manmohan in lives in Binori Mosque in Lawhore.

from Sunny Leone aka Mother Teresa
BajKhedawal

Post by BajKhedawal »

Raja Bose wrote:^^BajK, you were a nanha mooj in 1953?! :shock:
No Bosebabu, even my father was not out of his teens in '53.

I should have mentioned it was a very very very used copy when I bought it in '80's from a newspaper pastiwala market.

Some halaled missile expert must have panicked and sold it to pastiwala, just before his shaadi.

Lalmohan wrote:i suggest we gherao playboy mansion
Best idea so far. AoA.

I think LalMullah meant "Occupy Playboy Mansion", gherao will not cut it with the black-windows limos and all.

Rudardev, You need a new version of your video on Dr Khan and his antics. Need to make him an orange colored mendacious mendicant

Post by Klaus »

Photochor Khan is a closet tantrik onlee, reincarnating again and again.

Wait, he's probably the sixth cousin twice removed of Alms-contorted-w@n* busy developing melamine-free aphrodisiac made from the pancreas of himalayan yindoo snow leopards for the tallel than mountain fliends.

I have a new theory, it was the Mohad. Ali Jinnah who transferred Nuke tech to Americans in exchange for Pakistan.

Seriously some guy makes a comment on playboy and soo many lungis are twisted.

Suppiah

Post by Suppiah »

A great effort by Unkil to get momis to bump off Xerox so they can save the cost of a bullet..now he can't step out of the house! It would help if someone in the nuke establishment here anonymously 'confirms' it :-) just to watch the fun..
bahdada

Post by bahdada »

The irony is lost on them. All their heroes starting from the great Quaid were born here.

What happens when an actual Paki does something? :rotfl:

My CT..
Photo-chor at one point was stuck with the design he stole and Mandarin scripted Chinese manuals were of no use.
He sold the nuke Tech to India to see how Indians would play with it and as usual he could copy the solution.

The customers of Abdul Xerox Khan who purchased the Urenco centrifuge designs and parts got blueprints of the Chinese bomb as a complimentary gift.

So now thanks to photochor Pakistan India and Cheena all have the unbellowed subcritical sanyantra from the most peaceful chors of all.

Gives a whole new meaning to the quote - Janab hamne maceen mein hava bhar di hai'.

If India was the fourth country US would not have signed the IUCNA!

Some loser NPA is whistling in the dark.

Arjun, If some genius thinks BRF introduced this stupid idea then he deserves the ill fame.

I am gaining familiarity with some of the 'geniuses' out there, & I have to say its been quite a revelation :)

One can hardly expect Digvijay Singh acolytes to have much understanding of either logic or satire....hence my discomfort with the term 'Hindoo bomb' in the title.

Gherao :roll:

I want to grab all the assets and hang onto them! 8)

shiv wrote:Is the Playboy website accessible from Pakistan? Pakistan has the highest "growth" rate of internet users I am told. I hope they don't take a rigid stance about this issue. Abdul Xerox Khan is a hero in Pakistan, he cummissioned the Pakistani nuke bum and Pakis can stand erect in this knowledge. But I am throbbing with excitement at the news that India too got bought Pakistani new-clear bum technology.
But Playboy is of no interest to porkistanis. The centrefold should have pictures of donkeys, horses, pigs and goats (facing backwards) for their dud missiles to becum active.

(Source: Internet viewing patterns)

oops: I forgot camels (not the ciggies you dodo porkis)

Was it Yahya Khan who had a bottle of whiskey and his monthly Playboy shipped to him?

That's good one Eklavya!!

There was no need for that 'good one'. Unnecessary, unwarranted, self defeating, and also pointless. If the first one was truly from pak, at least would be been a PJ. with all due respect, this is just pure dumb/stupid. :twisted:

Satya_anveshi wrote:There was no need for that 'good one'. Unnecessary, unwarranted, self defeating, and also pointless. If the first one was truly from pak, at least would be been a PJ. with all due respect, this is just pure dumb/stupid. :twisted:
Satya_anveshi-ji, or should I say JokePal-ji, sorry to have caused your (im)moral sentiments to suffer indigestion.

eklavya wrote:
Satya_anveshi wrote:There was no need for that 'good one'. Unnecessary, unwarranted, self defeating, and also pointless. If the first one was truly from pak, at least would be been a PJ. with all due respect, this is just pure dumb/stupid. :twisted:
Satya_anveshi-ji, or should I say JokePal-ji, sorry to have caused your (im)moral sentiments to suffer indigestion.
Admit your mistake with humility eklavya. This is the real Islamic bum
http://www.thehotspotonline.com/moviesp ... naABum.JPG

eklavya wrote:
Trust Shiv to show how its really done. :mrgreen:

thank u shiv. that's a nice one. i am just getting over the loss of sania to a puki. now i see threat to zeenat. at this rate these folks will even handoff katrina kaif, soha ali khan et al to pukes baithe baithe :wink:

Second Satya_Anveshi.

Ekalavya, ZA is Indian.

OK!

Bharatiya Islamic bomb & Bharatiya Hindu bomb.

Hope arousal of patriotic feelings is thereby subsided.
Dhiman

Post by Dhiman »

:mrgreen: ?

OMFG is that for real? :mrgreen:

^^^^ :twisted:

Anujan wrote:^^^^ :twisted:

Oh my! Now this is sleaze.

that looks like Miandad.. :D

This is the best poll on BR ever

This dispels lies about Indya's nuclear superiority vis-a-vis its neighbours. It has been proved again that those people who got separated from Indya are intellectually far better than yindoos.