The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

joygoswami wrote:Kaption Time !!
Lashkar Lal Topi....

martinbaker wrote:
Skanda wrote:Capshun time

Can the Mullahs enlighten me on bhat halaal thing ijh billa-Wal doing in the phirst pikchar.... :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Vaphire bitting for blood
member_23858

Post by member_23858 »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
^^^the Mard-e-Momin does not drink Milk, he only thirsts for blood...or is it the other way around???? :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
member_23658

Post by member_23658 »

Spat the RAW agint!

M oph Pee ace en aktion en Pakistan

RCase

Post by RCase »

These liars are cummiting plashphemy with panners with no BENIS maatrial. I am 400% sure they are all RAA sharabi aginits with kurriktly sbelled panners. Notis, they are from the BAR Association of RAW Party. There was no widesbread whoylens combared to when the true ashiq-e-rasool momeens who brotested last week!

Since they are radi to dye, they shud be qadrified.

Pee Ass: The IEDitrs of the fartikle made it halal by lapeling the photu as 'Llawyers shout slogans'. :D
member_23858

Post by member_23858 »

RCase wrote:Image

These liars are cummiting plashphemy with panners with no BENIS maatrial. I am 400% sure they are all RAA sharabi aginits with kurriktly sbelled panners. Notis, they are from the BAR Association of RAW Party. There was no widesbread whoylens combared to when the true ashiq-e-rasool momeens who brotested last week!

Pee Ass: The IEDitrs of the fartikle made it halal by lapeling the photu as 'Llawyers shout slogans'. :D
My question ijh bhy ijh RAA agint bhearing kufrs Jakit-tye????ijnt it hara-aam??? bhere ijh halaal shalwar kameejh? the national dress of pakjab???? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
kish

Post by kish »

Amol.D wrote:Spat the RAW agint!

Arr ju kidding me? Epen a Child mujahid will spat the RAW agint in this bicture.
kish

Post by kish »

martinbaker wrote:
RCase wrote:Image

My question ijh bhy ijh RAA agint bhearing kufrs Jakit-tye????ijnt it hara-aam??? bhere ijh halaal shalwar kameejh? the national dress of pakjab???? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Don't juu sea the banner? They arr phrom "District Bar", "Local Bar" wallas will only wear Shalwar kameej. :D

"District Bar" wallas arr like their phounder Djinnah. Dhey drink whiskii, eat porkk, But devout muslim. :mrgreen:

Can Adian Visa izz noun azz Kanda Viza En Lawhore.
Hare izz Maidam Saas and Bahu Ghaas sending Signal Khaas phor Milap
Lag Jaa Galle kei Phir yeh Hasseen raat "Ho' Naa Ho
Shayd phir meri tennure mei Gubo Raat Ho na Ho .

member_23858

Post by member_23858 »

The Paki Marital Race...Ooops I mean Martial Race :lol: :lol: :lol:
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

Caught with hands in her shalwar.

The martial ghazis of baki kirkit team hap maintained the record oph losing to kafirs from India . Ya Arrah , bhat haj happened to the ghazi genes ?

why ij Kayani visiting russia when putin cancelled his, hain? i say why suhaag raat when marriage did not happen? why?

Pakistan did strategic redeployment oph their cricket team now that the objective of internationalizing the cricket issue has been met

In the end it doesn't matter if India won or Pakistan won. South Asia and cricket have won today.

Amol.D wrote:Spat the RAW agint!
Orange pagdi wala. This RAW agint is a Sikh of the Hindu persuasion.

In bakistan the gurls are Ass martial as the poys - And they win matches too.

Take That Joo Kuffars.
Anand K

Post by Anand K »

Spaat the RAA agint.

bhy no lady umpires ???
rsharma

Post by rsharma »

Butt Butt , bhere aar da ladeej I pooch ? :-?

Standing behind with a blue cap ?????

one mush is tall fair and tight, other is in gubo position and spreading... what is going on?!??!
joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

Ijj dere a RAA Agint here ????? :roll:

yes, the one without a beard.
joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

partha wrote:^
yes, the one without a beard.
Btw, dat ijj Junior Jernail Gul. Phorgot hij actual name.

OUTRAJED! JooTube blocked in Kashmir. Yindia is oppressing innocent Kashmiris by blocking JooTube. I will bost a video on JooTube exposing the Yindoo atrocities on Kashmiris soon aphter PTA unblocks JooTube in Bakistan.

partha wrote:OUTRAJED! unblocks JooTube in Bakistan.[/url]
Abbey,Ebery Paki comes bith oben Poo Toobe, Need naat Joo Toobe en Possumstan. Jinna servin Zina sentence..

Narad

Post by Narad »

ZAID HAMID AND ROOHANI EHSAS
Zaid Hamid and his wife Suckeena Biwi was golfing one day on a Very Exclusive golf course lined with million dollar houses of retired and current Pakistan Army Generals..

On the third tee, Zaid Hamid said, “Islamic Honey, be very careful when you drive the ball, do not knock out any windows of these shaheens and defenders of ummat’s houses . It will cost us a fortune to fix and GHQ may stop funding our TV programs.”

Suckeena Biwi teed up and shanked it right through the window of the biggest house on the course.

Zaidu cringed and said, “I told you to watch out for the houses. That seems like Gen. Kiaynai’s house. Even Hamid Gul cannot rescue us now.”

Suckeena Biwi: “Laal Topi walay fcukeer, what should we do now?”

Zaidu: “All right, let’s go up there, apologize and see how much it’s going to cost us.”

They walked up and knocked on the door, and heard a voice say, “Come on in.”

When they opened the door they saw glass all over the place and a broken bottle lying on its side in the foyer. A man on the couch said, “Are you the people that broke the window?”

“Uh yeah, sorry about that” Zaid Hamid replied.

“No, actually I want to thank you. I am a genie that was trapped for a thousand years in that bottle. You have released me. I am allowed to grant three wishes – I will give you each one wish, and I will keep the last one for myself.” the genie said.

“OK” Zaidu said. “I want to conquer Delhi and put Pakistan’s flag on Red Fort while listening to Radio Pakistan Delhi.”

“No problem-it is the least I can do. And you, what do you want?” the genie said looking at Suckeena Biwi.

“I want a million zionist dollars every year” she said.

“Consider it done.” the genie said.

“And what is your wish, genie?” Zaid Hamid asked.

“Well, since I have not had love with a woman in a thousand years, my wish is to sleep with your wife”, Genie replied.

Zaid Hamid looks at Suckeena Biwi and said, “Well, we did get a lot of money and conquered Delhi, Islamic honey. We guess we would not mind.”

The genie took Suckeena Biwi upstairs and ravished her for two hours, which was longest she had in all her life. After it was all over, the genie rolled over, looked at Suckeena Biwi and said, “How old is your husband anyway?”

“40″ she said.

“Really? And he still believes in genies !!!!!!!!!
http://zaidzamanhamid.wordpress.com/201 ... ani-ehsas/

When Araps in our neighborhood going to start taking this sharia complaint prescription.
‘Sharia Medicine’: Egyptian Clinic Treats People with Camel Urine

Inevitably the idea of drinking camel urine as a form of therapy—first proposed in the 7th century by Muslim prophet Muhammad—came up.
Not only did Dr. Naggar promote this practice, but he made the staggering announcement that right now in Egypt a medical center in Marsa Matrouh actually specializes in treating people with camel urine, all in accord with the prophet’s advice

http://frontpagemag.com/2012/raymond-ib ... mel-urine/
MurthyB
Location: "Visa Officer", Indian Consulate #13,451, Khost Province, Afghanistan

Post by MurthyB »

Diyar Peelobeds!

I yam sooching that be need to ishtaart a new kaantest to imbrobe the image of bakistan. I hab greated thij demblade that be can aal imbrobe in abbrobriate bay. Plij bost your own greashun. Somb oph you hab bery great datapase oph bicchars phrom baksitan that joo can uje. Here ij my humble kaantribushon:

^^ Murthulla
the bichhar is perfact
Only prablem ij its not dekhoing in dhaga thread pleaj to use a halal image host.

Also did Djinna wished all bakistani's to be Gay like himself and Hussain-Haroon-pinktiewala ??
MurthyB
Location: "Visa Officer", Indian Consulate #13,451, Khost Province, Afghanistan

Post by MurthyB »

^^ Lilo-ud-din, eye hobe that new host is halal now and bicchar ij vijiple.

Ther ij amble ebidenjec that jinnah's hobes bere aj you opserbe. But some mullahs hab siad that he had change oph heart aphter he dyed and became a good salaphi mussalman.

Shumone en DC said Pakistani like American Hot Dog shpiced with Mush_Tard.

Minar e Pakistan to Jannaat ,koi hai ?

Birathers,

Some depressing news being reported:

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.as ... 012_pg5_14
WB fears Pakistan may not achieve Millennium Development Goals even by 2025
Doej that mean -

1. Yindoos won't hand over Kashmir even by 2025?
2. Bakistan won't get sharia even by 2025?
3. Radio Bakistan won't broadcast from Delhi even by 2025?
4. Bakistan minority paapulashun will still be more than 0% by 2025?

plijj to exblain.

US still owes Bakistan several hundred millenium dollars.

Bakistan has lost over 100 Billion dollars due to US not giving Bakistan 100 Billion dollars.

Also, stingy Joos gave billions of dollars to GM, Ford and Joos of wall street and not a cent to Pakistan #RealArgumentByHussainHaqqaniOnCNN