Suraj wrote:RamaY, I don't wear my political beliefs on my sleeve when I post on the forum, and even in my posts in this more liberal thread, I prefer to look at issues rather then relentlessly castigate or namecall individuals, and my primary political impetus is economic, not cultural.

Ah, but then that is the challenge when it comes to a country like India, where everything is tied to politics. The political decisions are what break (or make) the economy and the cultural (or lack of it) issues are what then dominate the other issues such as Law Enforcement (or its selective use/misuse) which too impact the economy. The part of Indian economy which is on auto-drive may be tracked using conventional measures, but that too ultimately falls prey to politics (spic and span IT campus, with broken roads and infrastructure at the doorstep). So one will have to start looking at the cesspit that is Indian populist and votebank politics, to track long term development of the Indian economy beyond measuring what the outcomes are.

If NaMo isn't declared BJP PM candidate during the next week, I will reject BJP in 2014 and make every effort to urge others to do so as well. I would MUCH rather have a UPA 3 regime than an LKA/SS PM ship, or even a Cong type dispensation with Modi in a hamstrung PM position and the likes of LKA/SS lurking behind the scenes in some shadowy Maino type position.

If we accept this, it's only because things haven't become bad enough yet- fine, let the rot go on longer under a UPA 3, let BJP face the shock of another humiliating defeat under LKA/SS, and let these two be railroaded out of the party wearing the chappal-ka-haar they deserve by a mass revolt of outraged BJP karyakartaas. Modi needs a clear field to function as PM- better that he does not become PM in 2014 than that he becomes an MMS style bhooth with a pair of compromised, incompetent Congress-B-team operators in any position to pull strings.
Last edited by Rudradev on 10 Sep 2013 11:24, edited 1 time in total.

Those hankering for Modi are basically folks who want are too ashamed to honestly admit that they are as guilty as congress of not supporting BJP, and are now trying to keep themselves "clean" by saying, "oh I support Modi but BJP is pits."

Fine, if that is the excuse people need to vote BJP, ok with me. But that does not mean I am not going to call out what is really happening here.
Sanku ji,

It takes 2 hands to clap.
Leaders need to connect with people and maintain that connection. Not take it for granted. However LKA took it for granted when he made that statement about Jinnah and then began donning himself in Sikular garb while maintaining a strategic silence on congress misgovernance for so many years that people forgot the day when they last felt iron in his words.

In this vacuum NaMo made the connect with those disenchanted with BJP in the national mainstream. He never took it for granted. Kept giving it to the dynasty like no other leader dared to do. Energized the BJP cadre all across the nation.

Look what the dilli coterie is doing in the mean time - FSB , Land settlement Bill etc - which should have all been stalled in the current defacto hung parliament and which if ever passed should have been passed with Bhajapa as the incumbent govt - got passed without a niggle due to helping hand given by the main opposition party to the incumbent party manning for all purposes a lame duck govt. People see this .They are not blind. They see that BJP dilli bills are soldouts . The more they see it the more they turn to NaMo.

Regarding Man Mohan supporters now coming to Bhajapa ...
You treat BJP as if its your monopoly and only original pure Bhajapa supporters who stood by it during its difficult times must be allowed to speak and demand "their" leader as PM candidate of Bhajapa not the neoconverts and excongressis who are completely disenchanted and look to NaMo as the person who will clean up dilli billis once and for all.

In that case let me put a question to you ..
Since 2009 washout Bhajapa met debacle after debacle in state election after state election due to the corruptness and ineptness of its central leadership - who should be blamed for wasting those 5 years since "Jinnah statement" in retrospection .? Shouldnt the lion share of blame for that be placed at the supporters of the BJP through the dark times of 2009 and after who instead of pressing for a leadership change persisted with inept ones at the helm ?

In that case does it mean new supporters of NaMo who form an appreciable bulk of his support base and who were responsible for laying his path into national mainstream and responsible for retreat of the incumbent old guard be the "preferred supporters". After all they are the most ideologically radicalized coming completely dejected and totally lucid from the leftist and sickular fraud they have been subjected to ?

Oh in case you wonder.. I never praised a proxy like man mohan - I too struck with BJP like every one else in brf even through its darkest phases. User post history is always there if you wish to verify.So don't indulge in holier than thou arguments.

I want NaMo to lead because I believe BJP will succeed under him and yet retain its ideological vigour into its government unlike the past.

For that to happen if it is required that the mouths of the dilli Billi coterie have to sewed shut. So be it. If its required to have them polished to a shine and placed in nice glass showcases as "past" luminaries in Bhajapa central office.So be IT.
Last edited by Lilo on 10 Sep 2013 11:36, edited 1 time in total.

Loyalty based on electoral win or loss is very very weak proposition. Rudradev-ji. And bad politics.

Rudradev wrote:If NaMo isn't declared BJP PM candidate during the next week, I will reject BJP in 2014 and make every effort to urge others to do so as well. I would MUCH rather have a UPA 3 regime than an LKA/SS PM ship, or even a Cong type dispensation with Modi in a hamstrung PM position and the likes of LKA/SS lurking behind the scenes in some shadowy Maino type position.

If we accept this, it's only because things haven't become bad enough yet- fine, let the rot go on longer under a UPA 3, let BJP face the shock of another humiliating defeat under LKA/SS, and let these two be railroaded out of the party wearing the chappal-ka-haar they deserve by a mass revolt of outraged BJP karyakartaas. Modi needs a clear field to function as PM- better that he does not become PM in 2014 than that he becomes an MMS style bhooth with a pair of compromised, incompetent Congress-B-team operators in any position to pull strings.
Rudradev-ji,
I suspect it is precisely for the type of reaction you are having that SS and LKA are hoping. They want to bring down Modi. They know that they cannot stop Modi from becoming the prime minister candidate now - not for this election anyway. Therefore, they will hold out as long as possible, and then, when most people have given up on the BJP ever getting its act together, they will yield to Modi. When it is too late for even Modi to work his magic, they will let him have the stage and do their best to sabotage him, so that, by the next elections, SS (or maybe even LKA, if he is still alive by then) can have another chance at leading the BJP to another electoral disaster. If this is indeed their game, the sooner SS is summarily expelled from the party (the woman who cannot win a single seat on her own steam is not qualified to become any minister or even MP, let alone the prime minister) the better it will be for everyone. Let her go back to her socialist roots and maybe try to lead the Third front. And while she is at it, let her try to learn to win a seat on her own.

How BJP built its base in Chhattisgarh - Business Standard
An important recent research by Tariq Thachil, political science professor at Yale University, has uncovered an important and little understood linkage that helps explain the BJP's success. Affiliates of the Sangh Parivar are very active in social work, particularly in the areas of health and education in the state, and this activity, Thachil argues, has helped bridge the political divide between the upper caste-centric BJP and the adivasi and dalit communities. The two principal Sangh affiliates active in Chhattisgarh are Vanvasi Kalyan Ashram (Association for the Welfare of Tribals or VKA) and Sewa Bharati.

The VKA provides rudimentary health and education services to adivasis in Chhattisgarh villages. Sewa Bharati similarly provides basic social services in the state as elsewhere where they're active.

Thachil's qualitative and quantitative research strongly suggests the social services provided by these Sangh affiliates have been crucial in building political support for the BJP in Chhattisgarh, especially among adivasis and somewhat less so among dalits, who're also being courted by the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP).

Providing basic services to these groups gives the Sangh an entry into these communities at the grassroots level and an opportunity to at least indirectly make the case for the BJP. Sometimes, it can be as simple as earning the trust of local people by providing health and education where the state has failed to do so. Other times, it might be more overt and involve recruiting party workers or even candidates, as well as more generally broadening the support base for the BJP within these communities.

Lilo wrote: It takes 2 hands to clap.
But only one hand to give jhapad. Which is what is happening here.
Leaders need to connect with people and maintain that connection. Not take it for granted. However LKA took it for granted when he made that statement about Jinnah and then began donning himself in Sikular garb while maintaining a strategic silence on congress misgovernance for so many years that people forgot the day when they last felt iron in his words.
Just plain wrong Lilo-ji -- The Jinaah misadventure was in in 2004-5, which was dead and buried within a month, with LKA paying for it. This was just post the 2004 loss, and BJP was told that 2004 was lost due to 2002, and Advani needs to be ABV to win.

The strategic failures were exposed time and over again by Advani ji in parliament and else where, in 2007, and guess what? He was mocked even by BRFites.

I challenge all those singing paeans to Man mohan about 123 to come out and accept they were wrong.
Look what the dilli coterie is doing in the mean time - FSB , Land settlement Bill etc - which should have all been stalled in the current defacto hung parliament and which if ever passed should have been passed with Bhajapa as the incumbent govt -
That is not possible, it is a numbers game, and UPA has the numbers. It is as simple as that. I am glad that BJP supported the FSB and Land bill, let the ill effects be seen within the year, the rupee tanking and the critisims of UPA would not have happened if BJP did what you suggested. BJP took the opposite stance of 123, went with political dividend over national good. Correct move under the circumstances.
Regarding Man Mohan supporters now coming to Bhajapa ...
You treat BJP as if its your monopoly and only original pure Bhajapa supporters who stood by it during its difficult times must be allowed to speak and demand "their" leader as PM candidate
Actually no. I am merely telling the newcomers as to how BJP works. Viz, the projection of a leader will be done with consensus and blessing of the elders for common good. No one is critical in BJP, not even Advani-ji, RSS has a great pull and they decide along with rest of the team what the strategy is.

They collective puts forth the best strategy, Advani was not put forth in 2009 because he was Advani, but because the Sangh collective decided that was the best course of action then.
In that case let me put a question to you ..
Since 2009 washout Bhajapa met debacle after debacle in state election after state election due to the corruptness and ineptness of its central leadership - who should be blamed for wasting those 5 years since "Jinnah statement" in retrospection .?
Again your time lines are wrong. The Jinaah statement was in 2004. The loss in 2009, was also along with victories in Kkta in 2008, MP in 2009, Cgarh in 2009, Punjab in 2009, HP and Ukand in 2007.

So your basis of assumption is fundamentally incorrect. The losses which have happened are in 2012-13 time frame, when actually Advani had ALREADY announced his de-facto retirement.
In that case does it mean new supporters of NaMo who form an appreciable bulk
I am only wondering about the fickleness in future Saar. The binding needs to be deeper than just a fleeting fanfollowing of one person now the indra shakti has hit the country.

BJP needs a dedicated vote base. We vote BJP no matter what. Like for congress. Only then can Sangh implement its program. Not with it looking over its shoulder all the while wondering what the current mode of the voter is and how they are feeling today.

While we call Nehru as one man, it is important to remind ourselves that Nehru was a spear tip of an entrenched interest group which was working to push him to forefront. Nehru himself as a person was irrelevant in the exterme. It is the forces that were acting on him which were critical.

Similarly for NaMo to be Anti-Nehru, it will take far more than the man Modi, since he is not competing with the man Nehru. Personalizing NaMo basically ensures that there is NO institutional backing for anti-Nehru forces with spear head in Modi.

Sanku ji,
The Jinnah statement I referred to is in the correct time line. Which is why I was implying that there should have been a leadership change back in 2009 itself.

Regarding state elections .. One can either look at the glass to be half full or half empty - but the fact remains BJP squandered gains which should have be held on to and is now in a strong position in a 3-4 core states.

Lilo wrote:Sanku ji,
The Jinnah statement I referred to is in the correct time line. Which is why I was implying that there should have been a leadership change back in 2009 itself.
I am lost. What are you saying? That due to statement in 2004-5 the leadership change should have happened in 2009?

Culminating in the 2009 debacle the change should have happened then and then.
The change unfortunately didn't happen so Bhajapa has since then no other bright spots at national level except few exceptions(like modi SSC or Raman Singh) at state level ..

Can't loose 2 winnable national elections and yet persist with the old guard.

The jinnah statement marks the time when public became aware of the sickularism afflictinfg Bjp - this got tied retrospectively to the non perfomance on the ram mandir font during previous NDA. Else people would have given another chance to bjp on ram mandir in 2009 IMO.

Lilo wrote: Can't loose 2 winnable national elections and yet persist with the old guard.
2004 was ABV's to lose. And its loss was a surprise to everyone, it had nothing to with performance, it had everything to do with local ground politics, where Congress is still deeply entrenched. It had everything to do with CBN. One CBN would have swung the election.

2009 was winnable election? Not really. Btw, even with NaMo, and this being a winnable election, it still remains to be seen what BJP gets. We are all hoping for the best, but let the results roll in before declaring victory.

All the +ve thinking is good, but staying in perspective as to what the reality is is also necessary.
member_27444

Post by member_27444 »

Just imagine NaMi becomes PM and Ombaba expresses wish to visit India before his tenure comes to end and NaMo grants visa while congress party lead by Sonia protests against the visa for Ombaba
Just imagine.

RSS sets four conditions for backing Modi's PM candidature (India today)
The RSS may have thrown in its weight behind Narendra Modi as the BJP's prime ministerial candidate, but the Gujarat chief minister too would have to deliver on certain issues for Sangh Parivar's blessings.

Here are the four conditions the RSS has set for Modi for extending its support to his prime ministerial ambitions, sources told Headlines Today.
Smells like media mischief. unknown (musharraf based?) sources seek out headlines today's likes to sell/spill such juice...
First, Modi has been made to pledge to building a grand Ram Temple in Ayodhya.

Second, he has also been urged to enforce the contentious Uniform Civil Code across the country.

The third condition is to press for a repeal of Article 370. If done, it will take away the special status accorded to Jammu and Kashmir.

The fourth condition is protection of cows.
Reeks of a planted tale. Not hard to guess why. The eNREGA that INC has awarded in contracts to PR agencies is in overdrive. IN any case, they spell it out explicitly just to hammer the lies home.
All the four conditions make it amply clear that Modi and BJP are returning to hardline Hindutva.

That bears huge ramifications for BJP's 2014 election campaign that was built on a more secular platform till now.

The issue of a Ram temple is not only sub-judice but extremely divisive with minorities.

Ditto for the uniform civil code that has faced tough opposition from the minority community that sees it as an act of interference.

Repealing Article 370 is bound to further antagonise Kashmiri parties from the BJP and protection of cow is again going to revive memories of a bitter campaign.

The RSS on the other hand feels the BJP is primary appeal is in its Hindutva roots and Modi has the charisma to revive the old agenda.

After the JD-U parted ways with the BJP-led NDA, there is nothing to stop the party from going back to its original agenda.
Yawn and move on.

Sanku wrote:Loyalty based on electoral win or loss is very very weak proposition. Rudradev-ji. And bad politics.
I doubt Rudradev ji's loyalty is based in electoral win loss. His loyalty (along with most of us) is to the rashtra. Not to a old codger who seems to not know his arse from his elbow.

From Jaipur rally

panduranghari wrote:
Sanku wrote:Loyalty based on electoral win or loss is very very weak proposition. Rudradev-ji. And bad politics.
I doubt Rudradev ji's loyalty is based in electoral win loss. His loyalty (along with most of us) is to the rashtra. Not to a old codger who seems to not know his arse from his elbow.
I think I am on good enough terms with RDji and a major fan of his views (expressed) for him to not take what I said in the wrong spirit. I have no doubt where is loyalties are. My comment was more in the tactical sense, which I am sure he will understand.

And LKA is not BJP, so kindly dont do mischief of overreading in my comments.

if namo is disregarded, i would like him to start bharat moksh party (BMP)... especially representing the states where he has least influence to begin with.
Arunkumar

Post by Arunkumar »

^^^. Yep a BMP with NAG as its election symbol is most apt.

Suraj wrote:There's a lot of prose on this forum castigating the administration for it's failures so far. What's missing is concurrent blame for BJP's lack of performance as the chief opposition.
Some of us have called out BJP in several posts.

NaMo's Rajasthan rally seems to have been a massive hit. Any idea about number of people? Must be more than a lakh.

SaiK ji, institutions take precedence over individuals (NM or LKA) as it should be. But you have to at least give thought to, how two individuals of this profession should be behaving. Somebody who expects/wishes to rule over a large number of people simply cannot afford to either give up or to rely on goodwill of the opponent.

Politics by nature is the play of will and guile in order to win. How will a man who cannot win for himself be any effective at leading the vast number of people that India presents a leader with.

This internal kalah within BJP is good. This way the weak supporters keep clear off the bandwagon. INC is supported a lot by weak supporters and you have seen the results. OTOH we actually do not know whether NM has actually pushed the leadership issue in the manner we wish to see him do.

BJP without NM is like a father who has lost his child and a child without his father is going to be a badly exploited child. NaMo must not fall into the same fate that a lot of Indian regional satraps have.

NaMo must win both the Intra-Sangh politics and the elections of 2014. This is not a nara/war cry. This is about basics of politics. If you have shown that your way works then it is absolutely a responsibility on you to make it work as against the opponent's ideas. A brahmin like satvic attitude will not work in a battle just as much as a dharm-granth cannot be invented by a ruler.

what did loh purush did to his party when his individual-ness went south? he simply quit all party posts. shame!! that in itself is a disregard to the party.. so party was secondary then?

imho, whether it is party or individual, leadership is something anyone should look at when forming the party.. measured by performance and knowledge, expertise, and not age.

intitutionalizing does not mean, seniority by years as the way to go. those days are gone in the new global age.. jee, just imagine namo holding P6 power, which has NFU under its command, especially when arihant has become active. this post! wow~! power!

now, the leader should not by that power disregard poor people.. and the needs of the country. that is where namo has demonstrated. by that demonstration is enough precedence he is within party objectives to take up that role. he will not quit as done by loh purush.

once smitten, twice shy !! i don't want a quitter to be a pm.

After strong protests, BJP gets nod for Modi rally in Patna

Read more at: http://www.firstpost.com/politics/after ... ef_article
“There was some confusion which has now been resolved and permission has been granted for holding BJP rally in the entire Gandhi maidan on October 27,” District Magistrate N Shrawan Kumar told PTI.

I think I am on good enough terms with RDji and a major fan of his views (expressed) for him to not take what I said in the wrong spirit. I have no doubt where is loyalties are. My comment was more in the tactical sense, which I am sure he will understand.

Wow. You keep your pecksniffian attitude to yourself. And before you tell me what to do, why do you not just introspect your own attitude. Perhaps I should not engage in people like you. And that is exactly what I will do henceforth.

panduranghari wrote:

Wow. You keep your pecksniffian attitude to yourself. And before you tell me what to do, why do you not just introspect your own attitude. Perhaps I should not engage in people like you. And that is exactly what I will do henceforth.
Indeed; people who prefer to faff and spread FUD, should in fact not engage in discussions at all.
Garooda

Post by Garooda »

Amyrao wrote:Yar idi Radhika Rameshan
Vonnume teriyad avanku? Nambalaku?
Radhika Rameshan yaaru paa? Avaru oru newsreporter?
Garooda

Post by Garooda »

SaiK wrote:avanukku -> he
avalukku -> she
nambalakku -> we
idi kaadandee, idu andee -> this
or you can resort to tamil-marvadi speak:

numble - me
nimble - you
Katro piyo ve? :) Kathe giyo? :) maacho**ro , saalo chotto :rotfl: are few marwadi sentences/words I know :)
Ungalukku tamil teriyumaa? Neengah ippo yenge irakeengah?

Sanku wrote:Indeed; people who prefer to faff and spread FUD, should in fact not engage in discussions at all.
Listen to yourself sanku saar. From whence this sanctimony? The first thing that crossed moi humble mind upon reading your ozymandian words was "look who's talking"... but since I know you by your posts I gave up that line of thought... only.

Hari Seldon wrote:
Sanku wrote:Indeed; people who prefer to faff and spread FUD, should in fact not engage in discussions at all.
Listen to yourself sanku saar. From whence this sanctimony? The first thing that crossed moi humble mind upon reading your ozymandian words was "look who's talking"... but since I know you by your posts I gave up that line of thought... only.
Hari-ji, you may not like what I am saying, in which case discuss the disagreement, and not me.

Breaking: NM will be declared PM candidate for BJP on the 13th. Trying to rope in LKA to make the announcement..why does that remind me of Been bajaana in Padosan..?
Vipin_Upadhyay

Post by Vipin_Upadhyay »

question is will Loh Purush oblige & do NaMo coronation on Friday. IF this happens, it will also be a timely slap to dynasty media.

after his resignation bravado, every BJP supporter have doubts as to what he is upto. It seems LKA harbors deep resentment for rise of NaMo, his no-nonsense approach. On Friday, 13th he gets one more chance to overcome his inner-pakistaniyat & make good all wrongs he has done since his Jinnah delusion.

I hope Rajnath goes ahead & makes the grand announcement this time with or without D4 consent.
Last edited by Vipin_Upadhyay on 10 Sep 2013 20:46, edited 1 time in total.

niran wrote:
Suraj wrote: YET the opposition's primary issue is "should we or not make the guy who's so popular the PM candidate ?" WTF ? Do they need the guy from "Back to the Future" knocking them on their collective skulls and asking "Hello ? Anybody home ?"
please saar do not get your BP as high as this, the decision has been made, last two days was spent upon who would get what portfolio
and around 4 hours spent watching two astrologers haggling about is Ganesh Chaturdashi more auspicious to Vijay Dashmi to announce
NaMo candidacy, wat to do saar, this muhurtam is deep in the DNA of Yindians.
I wish that were true, but it doesn't look so straightforward. Much energy is being wasted on a pointless internal debate; all that energy ought to have been spent on attacking the government and forming alliances with Modi as the undoubted leader.

Five years as an ineffective opposition doesn't give them much credibility to lead. Their current electoral credibility arises entirely from one man's meteoric rise. Someone ought to run a poll that asks 'would you vote for BJP if Modi wasn't the leader and Advani was' and hand Advani the results. I doubt even that would convince him, at this point, though.

Making the mistake of 2009 in presuming the election would be handed to them, is a mistake. It's absolutely possible that if they do not speak up vigorously against the government, with a charismatic alternative leader leading from the front, the current administration will just cobble together and lead a weaker coalition once again.
Vashishtha

Post by Vashishtha »

Breaking: NM will be declared PM candidate for BJP on the 13th. Trying to rope in LKA to make the announcement..why does that remind me of Been bajaana in Padosan..?
Source?

2004 was ABV's to lose. And its loss was a surprise to everyone, it had nothing to with performance, it had everything to do with local ground politics, where Congress is still deeply entrenched. It had everything to do with CBN. One CBN would have swung the election.

2009 was winnable election? Not really. Btw, even with NaMo, and this being a winnable election, it still remains to be seen what BJP gets. We are all hoping for the best, but let the results roll in before declaring victory.

All the +ve thinking is good, but staying in perspective as to what the reality is is also necessary.
We can churn another 20 pages on this thread of this topic of LKA, D4 and NaMo fans.

Here are the wild theories that goes on this topic:
The imaginary/not so imaginary D4 sold out to INC Vs the great patriotic + BJP's vajraayudha also called as LKA doing a sooisooi in the interest of bring BJP to power.

The fanboys of Modi will say the following:
(1) D4 is sold out to USA, INC, Pakistan
(2) D4 is hell bent on making sure that Sonia wins again and part of enterprise that sells India
(3) anyone around LKA are all stooges

The fanboys of LKA say:
(1) LKA is bheeshma and hence he has no death. He should choose his death at 140 yrs of service to BJP
(2) All his failures (2009, Jinnah) are collective failures and hence should not be the reasons for rejecting him
(3) Anyone around LKA are actually jewels

The facts are:
(1) Modi is the undeclared PM candidate and leader of the BJP's choice because of a process and acceptability from
(2) There was an electoral college election inside BJP drawn using leaders, those in position and senior cadre all voted using secret ballot
(3) Then some leaders (LKA, SS and some cow-belters) and not the party cadre or even those who can actually can bring votes changed the goal post. The concept of going to polls without a candidate has emerged. This is not the same way BJP did in 1998, 1999, 2004, 2009. This is because the non-leaders did not like the putsch and that is a fact.
(4) Sensing the avalanche of criticism some proposed the make Modi atleast the campaign chief
(5) Even that was not accepted by LKA and SS and the fact is he even protested via resignation (so called chanikyan sooisooi) :rotfl:
(6) It is not a media creation (but a media exploitation)
(7) Since July end BJP and RSS wants to close this chapter by declaring Modi as PM candidate. Sushma and LKA are clearly putting hurdles.

The problem with blaming Modi's fan boys/BJP cadre/aaam junta is that they are the grass root vote catchers and the it is important to realize that they followed the process loyally with BJP internal mechanisms. Now at this time they will call names (rightly too) if the guys who are given a long rope doesn't relent. LKA and SS are clearly alone and this is not by design.
bhargava

Post by bhargava »

Olympic medallist Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore joins Modi's brigade

Along with the ace shooter, scion of the former princely family of Jaipur, princess Diya Kumari also joined the party.

Bye bye advani-pie, you drove the BJP to the levee, and made us all cry..
Now all the boys are drinking whiskey and rye, wondering when will mr advani say bye-bye?
member_27444

Post by member_27444 »

Thanks for company Karan ji
LKG and D4 chorus

Song Sung Blue
Everybody knows one
Song Sung Blue
Every garden grows one

Me and you are subject to the blues now and then
But when you take the blues and make a song