Many articles showing PakinessRajeshA wrote:Published on May 18, 2014
By Sandipan Sharma
Why Modi must not go for the kill against Nitish: Hindustan Times
Another article pleading Modi to show large-heartedness and not go for the kill in case of Nitish Kumar! That is just not how politics is done!
Now is the time for Modi to hit hard and saffronize Pataliputra!
General Elections 2014 : RESULTS thread
Re: General Elections 2014 : RESULTS thread
we should be thankful for articles like above. it tells the right thinking people what NOT to do.
AJ compares Ramdev to Gandhi and JPN.आज तक @aajtak 1h
BREAKING NEWS: जेटली ने रामदेव की तुलना गांधी और जेपी से की #Aajtak ...http://bit.ly/Live_Breaking_News …
Time for horse trading granted.
CNN-IBN News @ibnlive 1h
MHA asks Bihar Governor not to dissolve Assembly immediately http://ibnlive.in.com/news/mha-asks-bih ... 3-232.html …
High command (Sonia) orders delhi cong to talk to AAP in Delhi to form govt (abp news), at the moment stopping BJP 1st priority by all 'like minded parties'
BJP should force reelection in Delhi....don't give any inch to the AAP worms to form govt.
How can they form the govt. again with the same set up? Didn't he resign after forming govt. with congi support? How can the governor allow the same set of parties to come together again after they have given up on it once already?
If JD(U) and RJD splits in Bihar and joins BJP, BJP should form the govt. in Bihar. About 50 of them are ready to join BJP. If a large chunk of their existing MLA's move out, they will have a tough time finding new winnable candidates for the next elections.
Last edited by hanumadu on 18 May 2014 17:25, edited 1 time in total.
You should see the deference of Burkha Dutt and Rajdeep Sardesai arguing for BJP. BJP should start a few of its own media houses including print, television and movies and force shutdown of the existing congi ones.
chaanakya wrote:RajeshA wrote:
{quote="IndraD"}NEW DELHI: After its drubbing in Lok Sabha elections in the national capital, some AAP MLAs on Saturday mooted the proposal for the party to once again form the government in Delhi, with support from either the BJPor Congress.
At a meeting of its top leaders, including Arvind Kejriwal, some AAP legislators, who claimed to be around 20 in number, are said to have conveyed to the leadership that the party should make a fresh attempt at forming the government.
AAP MLAs urge AK to form govt in Delhi again http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/home ... cms{/quote}
I had spoken about this plan of AAP even before they had formed the govt. in Delhi. It was their plan all along. LS 2014 elections were supposed to be "election leave" for AAP, to go and stop NaMo. After the elections, the govt. was supposed to be reanimated.
AAP needs to be finished. AK49 is third rate version of Nikuamma with ISI and CIA writ large on his team's face.
Let BJP appoint a New LG for Delhi. Already Najib Jung's report is with MHA for taking a decision. Based on his report and New LG's recommendation( not needed though) Assembly can be dissolved and elections ordered at appropriate time.
He is young and has promise to improve himself , at least after this drubbing . So he could be better utilised elsewhere.chetak wrote: shahnawaz hussain should be appointed lt gov of delhi
It seems to me that all kongis and kongi Bs will come together and merge into one unit. Left+dhidhi+kongi+Nikku+Lallu+KCR+Gajan+Abdula+Fordriwal+Akki.
Power and Behenji may or may not join. Blind man can also hedge his bets.
I think Paswan said it perfectly: when rain comes, snake and scorpion hide together for protection.
If that does not happen, then the opponents stand no chance before NaMo.
It reminds me of the raktha beeja vs Kaali.
Power and Behenji may or may not join. Blind man can also hedge his bets.
I think Paswan said it perfectly: when rain comes, snake and scorpion hide together for protection.
If that does not happen, then the opponents stand no chance before NaMo.
It reminds me of the raktha beeja vs Kaali.
I want sAAP and Con-gress to come together and submit their claim to form the government again. That would be really fun!
I can't help but feel deep satisfaction at shahnawaz hussain's defeat. I remember when bombs exploded by islamic terrorists he had said on tv "....of course we also have to see if the roots of this is in genocide of rohangiya muslims in burma...." almost justifying it.chaanakya wrote:He is young and has promise to improve himself , at least after this drubbing . So he could be better utilised elsewhere.chetak wrote: shahnawaz hussain should be appointed lt gov of delhi
Under congress rNDTV got an official status of national channel. They got unprecedented access to internal matters, security related matters etc. This will stop for at least next 5 years. BJP needs its own 'national channel'. Zee may be or IndiaTV.hanumadu wrote:You should see the deference of Burkha Dutt and Rajdeep Sardesai arguing for BJP. BJP should start a few of its own media houses including print, television and movies and force shutdown of the existing congi ones.
rndtv is so popular that almost everyone around me, even s/he is bjp/modi supports, watches rndtv regularly. after timesofindia dot com the next website searched is rndtv dot com. Last few weeks I am promoting IndiaTv among my colleagues. Especially on 16-May I could access live video of IndiaTv over the net, no other video coverage was accessible. Everybody gathered around to watch Rajat Sharma live on IndiaTv. (he owes me for this publicity

But BJP also used rNDTV, CNNIBN junk surveys to claim more seats in alliances.abhijitm wrote:Under congress rNDTV got an official status of national channel. They got unprecedented access to internal matters, security related matters etc. This will stop for at least next 5 years. BJP needs its own 'national channel'. Zee may be or IndiaTV.hanumadu wrote:You should see the deference of Burkha Dutt and Rajdeep Sardesai arguing for BJP. BJP should start a few of its own media houses including print, television and movies and force shutdown of the existing congi ones.
rndtv is so popular that almost everyone around me, even s/he is bjp/modi supports, watches rndtv regularly. after timesofindia dot com the next website searched is rndtv dot com. Last few weeks I am promoting IndiaTv among my colleagues. Especially on 16-May I could access live video of IndiaTv over the net, no other video coverage was accessible. Everybody gathered around to watch Rajat Sharma live on IndiaTv. (he owes me for this publicity). That was fun. But bottomline is rndtv needs to be removed as a de-facto national channel.
Let's see if BJP can go after media outlets. BJP can make them fail by bringing case and have BJP-friendly business guys to buy those failed/targeted media entities for cheap.
+108. Some always will be unsung heros. ramdev baba is one of those. But he needs to watch his utterances until all the media is completely saffronized. Just like congressmuktbharat a new campaign to sickularmuktmedia should start.Rahul M wrote:asansol MP babul supriyo was talent spotted by ramdev baba. you may not like everything he does but you cant disregard his contributions.
Time is up for all these dances. Break the AAP and merge them to BJP and form the government in Delhi. Any hartal on the streets do pepperspray and put behind bars. There are no elections in the near future. There are several ways to do offensively and also win the peoples' minds.abhijitm wrote:I want sAAP and Con-gress to come together and submit their claim to form the government again. That would be really fun!
Best would be for AAP MLAs to dump Kejriwal, Salim Yadav, and Co. merge with BJP and work under Kiran Bedi as CM who can get elected from Dr. Harshvardhan's former MLA seat. It would be like all those "idealists" would shift from a fallen hero of the IAC movement to the "rising" hero of the IAC, so no need for them to look "traitors" to the AAP idea.
Its those pseudo intellectual journos who are running those channels. The problem is people and that needs to be tackled. But not by officially victimizing them. Its a bad bad idea and surely boomerangs. If you notice there is unwritten rule (going on for eons) within this journo community "do not criticise each other". It is this what makes those snakes get away. There is no body to challenge them on their playground, on their term. This must, I mean absolutely must be changed. BJP promoted channels should break this unwritten moral code and go berserk on those people. That and only that can destroy them professionally. loha lohe ko katata hai. (iron cuts iron).ShyamSP wrote:But BJP also used rNDTV, CNNIBN junk surveys to claim more seats in alliances.
Let's see if BJP can go after media outlets. BJP can make them fail by bringing case and have BJP-friendly business guys to buy those failed/targeted media entities for cheap.
I tell you one incident. There is this marathi evening daily Sandhyakal. Many years back it was totally against Shiv Sena. I don't remember name of his editor, may be Atri can remind me. It was many years back. Everyday that Sandhyakal editor used to write poisonous stuff against Shiv Sena. One day Bal Thakare in his editorial (in shiv sena mouthpiece newspaper Saamana) went totally personal against that editor. Talked about how he and his wife tortured his aunt and made her life miserable and asked (in the same editorial) whether he should bring all the secretes open? Next day entire tone of Sandhyakal changed. Thereafter I don't remember the editor went back to the level he was before.
Bal Thakray smartly did not use any force of Shiv Sena, law against Sandhyakal. He, in his capacity of another journalist simply broke that unwritten code. That I called giving dhobi pachhad on their own turf.
The same thing must be done with rNDTV, India Today group and CNN-IBN. Bring a brigade of BJP pasand journos and attack those Thappads, Dutts, Ghosh and all. Break all the moral conducts and roll over them.
Last edited by abhijitm on 18 May 2014 18:32, edited 1 time in total.
BJP must change all the Governors installed across India by Sonia and Co. We need to remove these Congress politicians from their R&R kind of jobs. That they have played games and harassed BJP CM's like the one in KA and GJ should never be forgotten. Time to be nice and sweet is for future. Right now just light fire
at one end of the rat hole and make sure that all the snakes come out from the other end.
This includes removing Delhi Lt. Governor too. You can't be Lt. Governor of Delhi without being closer to Dynasty.
Time to use the new broom and clean the stables. Sh is not fit to be Lt. Governor of Delhi. Someone from core RSS should be brought in to rub it in.
BJP and Modi have this year to get rid of all the tethering govts like in Bihar, Delhi and MH and go in for the kill.
Indic rule must not only be projected from Delhi but regional chieftons should also be true Indic in these states.
NiKu has opened a Pandora box by resigning. Who will the warring MLA's accept for CM is the big question ?
The governance which had come on track before NiKu got hit by hubris has again gone to dogs with sops and doles galore and Lalu type personalities back in business.
After NaMo, It should be SuMo in Bihar
at one end of the rat hole and make sure that all the snakes come out from the other end.
This includes removing Delhi Lt. Governor too. You can't be Lt. Governor of Delhi without being closer to Dynasty.
Time to use the new broom and clean the stables. Sh is not fit to be Lt. Governor of Delhi. Someone from core RSS should be brought in to rub it in.
BJP and Modi have this year to get rid of all the tethering govts like in Bihar, Delhi and MH and go in for the kill.
Indic rule must not only be projected from Delhi but regional chieftons should also be true Indic in these states.
NiKu has opened a Pandora box by resigning. Who will the warring MLA's accept for CM is the big question ?
The governance which had come on track before NiKu got hit by hubris has again gone to dogs with sops and doles galore and Lalu type personalities back in business.
After NaMo, It should be SuMo in Bihar
Now, tell Sickular hatemongers have no option to say that BJP has no pan-India presence. BJP and NDA is biggest player in North East.

gents,
Who's dhidhi that johnee talks about? I went 5 pages back and forth but couldn't make out. Someone from *MK parties? Too many nick names in BRF nowadays.
johneeG has this interesting style of posting stuff. So Didi aka Mamata becomes Dhidhi. Gandhi becomes Ghandhi etc. LOL. I guess its his way of preventing his posts from being googled by words.
No seats in kerla or TN. Blow to modi.
You don't have to officially do it. If you create conditions where junk medias are bought by some other business people who just change Burqua Dutt to some Smriti Irani type or Pranoy Roy to some Raja Sharma type. Exiting NDTV/CNNIBN audience will have to switch their mind from listening to debate on "2002 riots" to "how much money Damad looted and how to recover".abhijitm wrote:Its those pseudo intellectual journos who are running those channels. The problem is people and that needs to be tackled. But not by officially victimizing them. Its a bad bad idea and surely boomerangs. If you notice there is unwritten rule (going on for eons) within this journo community "do not criticise each other". It is this what makes those snakes get away. There is no body to challenge them on their playground, on their term. This must, I mean absolutely must be changed. BJP promoted channels should break this unwritten moral code and go berserk on those people. That and only that can destroy them professionally. loha lohe ko katata hai. (iron cuts iron).ShyamSP wrote:But BJP also used rNDTV, CNNIBN junk surveys to claim more seats in alliances.
I tell you one incident. There is this marathi evening daily Sandhyakal. Many years back it was totally against Shiv Sena. I don't remember name of his editor, may be Atri can remind me. It was many years back. Everyday that Sandhyakal editor used to write poisonous stuff against Shiv Sena. One day Bal Thakare in his editorial (in shiv sena mouthpiece newspaper Saamana) went totally personal against that editor. Talked about how he and his wife tortured his aunt and made her life miserable and asked (in the same editorial) whether he should bring all the secretes open? Next day entire tone of Sandhyakal changed. Thereafter I don't remember the editor went back to the level he was before.
Bal Thakray smartly did not use any force of Shiv Sena, law against Sandhyakal. He, in his capacity of another journalist simply broke that unwritten code. That I called giving dhobi pachhad on their own turf.
The same thing must be done with rNDTV, India Today group and CNN-IBN. Bring a brigade of BJP pasand journos and attack those Thappads, Dutts, Ghosh and all. Break all the moral conducts and roll over them.
Don't be Prithiraj Chauhan when opportunity came.
There is no OMerta code now with NaMo in place. Delhi Cabal , MSM and all quislings are fair game. Turdesai should be made and example. I can't forget the Cash for Vote scam and his role in it. And of course his ahem partner DButt as well. She became wheeler dealer for cabinet portfolio and went against Bharat maata. Similar for Dupatta and Vir. One after another they should be made an example of. Not in the manner of Sri Ram Sene but by applying the Law of the Land . Squeeze them hard and dry.
hahaha,
SRoy dada, johneeg garu will call you dhadha as well..
Its similar to Sujata Vs Sujatha (south indian english onlee)..
dhidhi == didi == mamta bannerjee.

Perhaps you are not talking to the "silent" majority.IndraD wrote:Many muslims I talked to in UK are setthing in anger at Modi's rampage and saffronization of India.
Seeing that preferential t/t to them may get stopped they are ranting like never before
They are holding polarization by AmitShah & Modi responsible for victory
RSS ofcourse is being cursed like demon
Many are not even responding to my SMS when I casually told them MOdi is in power congrats (!)
Failure of AAP has shaken them from roots as they thought AAP will be bandwagon to support after failure of congress
This amount of vitriol & anger not good I say.
JohneeG is right of course, it is Sujatha and not Sujata...like the difference between tata and thatha in the soundsAtri wrote:hahaha,

+1008.Chandragupta wrote:Ramdev holding a 'Sankal Purna Utsav' in Delhi to celebrate the decimation of Gandhy family. This man must be given his due, he put his money where his mouth was, suffered blow after blow, bore the brunt of the full might of the Government agencies but did not budge.
NaMo government should give a free hand to Ramdev and other dharmic gurus (not the likes of Asaram or Nirmal) to spread the dharma and convert misguided ex-Hindus back to dharmic fold. Ramdev has spoken quite freely about Sonia's role in conversions.
Baba Ramdev is second only to Sri Narendra Modi in BJP campaign. Yes, Amit Shahji is a BJP leader and is expected do what he did. But BR did this in the name of Dharma and kept on ensuring BJP did not divert/distract Modi in his campaign by repeating his conditions.
He is a true Bharata Ratna by serving Bharat Mata in spiritual, health(yoga), political and strategic (don't forget the future leaders he is making - check Bharatiya thread) realms.
Kiran Bedi is too much of a maverickRajeshA wrote:Best would be for AAP MLAs to dump Kejriwal, Salim Yadav, and Co. merge with BJP and work under Kiran Bedi as CM who can get elected from Dr. Harshvardhan's former MLA seat. It would be like all those "idealists" would shift from a fallen hero of the IAC movement to the "rising" hero of the IAC, so no need for them to look "traitors" to the AAP idea.
AP governer Narasimhan is also IB head and regularly used to meet Sonia socially and brief her on political conditions in AP. he should also go and even procecuted if he found in voilation of OSA.
Atri wrote:hahaha,

Well stumped I'd say.
Didn't expect that, because the h makes sense when applied to word of purely Sanskrit origin. Even if the origin is in doubt the h (yeah the sound that can roughly be represented by 'h' in Roman script when words end with 'd' or 't') gets appended to end only not in between.
I really thought it was someone from half a dozen *.MK parties.

viva kermani @vivakermani 2h
Am tweeting this again - AAP’s poor show in Karnataka sees lesser vote count than NOTA
I did not predict anything but I was the first few to DEMAND thatharbans wrote:Chanakya Ji, i predicted INC will be less than 50 on several occasions including on BRF. Many places i tweeted the interresting thing will be the BJP fig in UP and the INC fig all India. Here are some:I can in retrospective that many BRFites correctly anticipated the impending doom for Congis. Now it is truly a Rump Party as I described in one post
BJP plans for 272+ on its own and Indian Voters will support such an idea.
BDutt is ragging Kamalnath about who in congress will be resigning,especially Sonia and Rahul Gandhi. Yesterday, Turdesai was ragging MSA,
Kamal Nath is talking about aspirational India and does not even mention FSB and MNERGA among successes of UPA. What happened to aspirational India in the last 10 years?

Subramanian Swamy @Swamy39 12h
Soon I have to organise my dossiers for prosecution: (1)TDK/Buddhu/Bottle/Robber (2) Media anchors especially English (3) Sundry. Agree?

The fear seems palpable.
Dravidian mards
The fear seems palpable.

Dravidian mards
Very Good and interesting analysis.Virupaksha wrote: In UP, mayawati's vote bank is safe. Its just that her and mulayam's vote bank calculations work with a 50% turnout (2009 was 47% turnout), but those get thrown into dustbin with 58.29% turnout which we got in 2014. It is that extra 11% vote which went entirely to modi which made all the difference.
http://adrindia.org/images/uttar%20pradesh.pdf
In 2009
Party - Total votes - % of votes cast - % of total voters - seats won
BSP - 15,191,044 - 27.4% - 13.1% - 20
SP - 12,884,968 - 23.3% - 11.1% - 23
INC - 10,113,553 - 18.3% - 8.7% - 21
BJP - 9,696,024 - 17.5% - 8.4% - 10
Other - 7,521,518 - 13.6% - 6.4% - 6
In 2014
Party - Total votes - % of votes cast - % of total voters - seats won
BSP - 15,914,044 - 19.6% - 11.4% - 0
SP - 17,988,792 - 22.2% - 12.9% - 5
INC - 6,061,236 - 7.5% - 4.4% - 2
BJP - 34,318,576 - 42.3% - 24.6% - 71
Other - ~ 6,788,500 - 8.4% - 4.9% - 2
i) BSP vote count has increased around 8 lakh which is just around the usual population increase range. So BSP has neither lost nor gained any vote.
ii) Congress vote count decreased by 40 lakhs, which with the population increase means it has lost around 45 lakh.
iii) SP vote count increased by 50 lakhs, which with population increase means it gained 45 lakh. This is the entire 45 lakh which congress lost. So about 40% of vote of congress was seamlessly transferred to SP. I would render a guess that this is the consolidation of muslim and yadav vote to SP.
iv) The others lost numerically around 8 lakh votes which with population increase can be estimated to be around 12 lakhs. As of now, if there was the same voter turnout as in 2009, there is only a floating vote of 12 lakhs.
v) What threw everything of those perfect caste calculations and consolidations in the spanner? It is the 11% increase in votes polled. This 11% went entirely to BJP. BJP had a oping increase of 2 crore 47 lakh voters. With 12 lakhs of others and 8 lakhs of usual population increase taking out, it results in a stupendous increase of 2 crores 27 lakh new voters getting off their a$$es and ALL of them voting for BJP.![]()
![]()
![]()
So reading the results will imply that that the SP, BSPs are still going strong and have suffered no setback. Infact SP actually gained.But as with any casteist party, their whole calculus goes down the drain the moment voter turnout hits around 60%.
This gives rise to a very simple solution to defeat the casteist parties. Get the people to vote.
Edit: recalculated some figures. The numbers are decent enough for twitter, lots of rounding off took place
If BSP and SP vote banks have not reduced, then this victory is all the more sweeter.
There is little chance of these parties increasing vote any further.
Future is brighter.