A breed apart from Pappu and Mulayam/Mayawati type goons.
Mayawati is visiting the place wherein two minors were raped and kill and for that purpose her supporters are building a Heli-pad and a top class Tent for her to live. UP politicos are not learning at all.
Andra Pradesh is going to be fresh BJMARU state from tomorrow. With huge debt and 14K hole in the first year of its budget the state will be the worst position financially in the entire nation. Yesterday CBN met NM and AJ has asked for help from Delhi. It seems fresh promises were made again. But no details were reported so for. The ordinance for transfer of some villages going to be submerged to AP for Polavaram Project is now issued. NM personally showed great empathy during elections. It is his personal word on support made BJP and CBN win seats in AP. If some serious support is not given by NM now, AP will be a failed state and 25 MP seats will go to EJ and mafia B team of Jagan in 2019.
In the new Telangana as per reports KCR is also trying to kick out lot of people whom his gang describes of Andra people. Particularly Government employees. Even a War Room is created for that purpose. By all indications attacks of Government servants is a start only and soon others will be attacked. BJP under SS is active in supporting KCR gang. Local BJP leaders like Kishan Reddy are all supporters of KCR during Telangana agitation. Since Kashmiri Pundits were not cared for by anyone including BJP Delhi gang (some noises being made now on Kashmiri Pundits after NM has come to Delhi which I am sure will result into serious action soon), expecting any protection from BJP minus NM for Telugu people now being kick out from Telangana state by KCR is too much.
As per the scheme of division the law and order is supposed to be under Delhi for 10 years, but nothing is being done on the threats of KCR. KCR do not even recognize August 15th as Independence Day. He is now closely associated with MIM. Nizam reference to UN is still pending with UN. So there will be serious Security challenges in Telangana also.
Narasimhan who was made gov of AP and Telangana now is a close supporter of Mafia queen and NM made a serious mistake and allowed him to continue and made in gov of both the states. This mean GOI will be mislead by Narasimhan and KCR kicks out few lakh people in near future. Allowing Narasimhan and other mafia gov in many states is a serious risk for NM. Hope NM immediately dismisses the mafia Rajpals across the nation and does some serious law and order action in respect of actions of KCR gang.
Andra Pradesh is going to be fresh BJMARU state from tomorrow. With huge debt and 14K hole in the first year of its budget the state will be the worst position financially in the entire nation. Yesterday CBN met NM and AJ has asked for help from Delhi. It seems fresh promises were made again. But no details were reported so for. The ordinance for transfer of some villages going to be submerged to AP for Polavaram Project is now issued. NM personally showed great empathy during elections. It is his personal word on support made BJP and CBN win seats in AP. If some serious support is not given by NM now, AP will be a failed state and 25 MP seats will go to EJ and mafia B team of Jagan in 2019.
In the new Telangana as per reports KCR is also trying to kick out lot of people whom his gang describes of Andra people. Particularly Government employees. Even a War Room is created for that purpose. By all indications attacks of Government servants is a start only and soon others will be attacked. BJP under SS is active in supporting KCR gang. Local BJP leaders like Kishan Reddy are all supporters of KCR during Telangana agitation. Since Kashmiri Pundits were not cared for by anyone including BJP Delhi gang (some noises being made now on Kashmiri Pundits after NM has come to Delhi which I am sure will result into serious action soon), expecting any protection from BJP minus NM for Telugu people now being kick out from Telangana state by KCR is too much.
As per the scheme of division the law and order is supposed to be under Delhi for 10 years, but nothing is being done on the threats of KCR. KCR do not even recognize August 15th as Independence Day. He is now closely associated with MIM. Nizam reference to UN is still pending with UN. So there will be serious Security challenges in Telangana also.
Narasimhan who was made gov of AP and Telangana now is a close supporter of Mafia queen and NM made a serious mistake and allowed him to continue and made in gov of both the states. This mean GOI will be mislead by Narasimhan and KCR kicks out few lakh people in near future. Allowing Narasimhan and other mafia gov in many states is a serious risk for NM. Hope NM immediately dismisses the mafia Rajpals across the nation and does some serious law and order action in respect of actions of KCR gang.
Wasn't there a report that top floor of some 7-star hotel in dilli is rented to mystery people of certain foreign country who keep in touch with leftists all over the country.IndraD wrote:Interestingly BBC Karachi staff lives in Mumbai
Gee this VISA issues are very complex and deceptive.
Narendra Modi @PMOIndia 6h
Inviting you to the official PMO FB page for latest updates https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=478216262309083 …
Expand
The official Facebook page of the Prime Minister's Office has crossed a million likes in 4 days of being launched https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=478216262309083 …
Inviting you to the official PMO FB page for latest updates https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=478216262309083 …
Expand
The official Facebook page of the Prime Minister's Office has crossed a million likes in 4 days of being launched https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=478216262309083 …
Seeking inputs on allowing 100 pc FDI in news media: Javadekar
Haven't these guys learnt any lessons?
To expect Jawdekar to understand things too deeply is too much.
matrim is right. Black money does not give an incentive to work and earn money the right way. It gives incentive to cheat.matrimc wrote:SwamyG: No. Black money doesn't help people equitably (different from "equally") where as tax does (assuming very low incidence of embezzlement).SwamyG wrote: As long as the black money stays within India, it indirectly helps the country by directly helping the people.
During UPA times we had 100% FDI in PMO now we have 100% FDI in Defense and Media. Great going, we have not taken even one week to sacrifice all national interest.SanjayC wrote:Seeking inputs on allowing 100 pc FDI in news media: Javadekar
^^ no national interest is sacrificed.. Most of Indian media is controlled by foreign companies .. (fox,viacom,turner etc)...they found some Yindian partners to circumvent the inability to have 100% owned subsidiaries...We might as well let them buy the stake of the Injun 'partners' ...at least the desi mask will come out..if you conduct a survey ,most Indian population would believe colours/star/ibn etc to be Indian channels...but we know it is far from reality...
As far as 100% FDI in defence is concerned , we buy most of our stuff from outside in any case..if we allow 100% FDI we might as well make it compulsary for em to sink there money here...a smarter move then handing em billions to buy there products...since there is no conceivable manner in which we source all our requirements locally in the next decade or 2 ,banning arms import would leave forces severely weakened,.. so why not let em sink money in deshland...
contrarily, high tax gives incentive to create black money. Why is property in india sold at a higher rate to what is stated on paper? Because people don't want to pay huge stamp duty. Tax, when collected at a sustainable rate, will not cause issues, at higher rates, people will do everything to avoid it.KJoishy wrote:matrim is right. Black money does not give an incentive to work and earn money the right way. It gives incentive to cheat.matrimc wrote: SwamyG: No. Black money doesn't help people equitably (different from "equally") where as tax does (assuming very low incidence of embezzlement).
For 10 years , nation was being sold, everyone was silent. Now just after one week, we have people wailing.vic wrote:
During UPA times we had 100% FDI in PMO now we have 100% FDI in Defense and Media. Great going, we have not taken even one week to sacrifice all national interest.
I think we focus more on lives of Industrialist, Like Dhirubai AMbani, we forget the knowledge, exports and capability he has brought to the country rather just the lifestyles of sons and grand sons.
Companies and successful companies are the knowledge centers in any country, this is where knowledge gets used and applied.
rkirankr wrote:For 10 years , nation was being sold, everyone was silent. Now just after one week, we have people wailing.
As far as I'm concerned my only issue with 100% FDI in defence is biggies like boeing, raytheon etc buying up little indian startups with a lot of potential. I am not too concerned about them building factories to make tanks and what-not and sending profits back to their country.
If FDI can somehow address this, then I see no issue.
What india really needs is startups doing everything from nuts and bolts to engines. I accept we have to start at the "nuts and bolts" end but it is these companies that move on to better and bigger things over time. If they are snapped up just when they are starting to prosper, we will have a problem.
As far as media is concerned, why worry about FDI causing colour revolutions when you have traitors like AK running around ready to shop up desh? Here what needs to be addressed is regulation on how news is reported and accountability for witch hunts and false accusations.
Narayana Rao wrote:Mayawati is visiting the place wherein two minors were raped and kill and for that purpose her supporters are building a Heli-pad and a top class Tent for her to live. UP politicos are not learning at all.
X-post.. State BJP leadership of Telangana is a disgrace to BJP anywhere.. for one, they cannot articulate their own party's stand in their own vernacular.. One guy was apologetic about BJP being branded as a "nationalist" party in local TV9 and claimed they too were "secular" as if the two are mutually exclusive. As every Andhrite knows, T-BJP is nothing but a B-team of TRS, nobody from Seemandhra can trust the likes of Kishan & Co with their lives.
On BRF there was an asinine logic floating around that being silent for now is the only recourse for T-BJP and TRS' jingoism and misgovernance would lead to their own downfall. Please note that the language and jingo attitude of T-state & TRS is escalating and the intolerent mindset is now bordering norms of acceptability.
I may draw some flak, but NaMo needs to step up.. he used to be far vocal about issues.. after assuming power, he is turning into a "meeker" version of his old self.. he was silent when the UP atrocities took place.. now he is exhibiting unnecessary bonhomie towards bureaucrats who were willing or tacit accomplices in EJ mafia rule allowing them to continue in power.. perhaps out of fear of being branded "autocratic".
We dont want a Bania-minded PM who only looks after growth and economy without paying any attention to pressing social issues that have far greater implications for the entire country.
FDI in newsmedia is against the BJP manifesto which talks of removing FDI from newsmedia. They haven't learnt anything from SS decision in previous NDA rule. This is the biggest anti-national thing you can do with future problems. Please contact Modi directly about stopping this. Send them a barrage of e-mails or use twitter. I will do the needfull as well.
How many here can match that?Raja Bose wrote:A breed apart from Pappu and Mulayam/Mayawati type goons.
I have done it! slept on all kinds of platforms while travelling.

Bribes like many other topics cannot be looked in vacuum. I am not advocating people to cheat, break laws & rules when saying fees are just institutionalized bribes. I am passing an observation. Do you think the government officials or even private corporation employees who take bribe in 100s and 1000s of rupees are doing to avoid tax and save their rich horde in Switzerland? The low level bribes are done to increase income and reduce expenses - at a sustenance & savings level.matrimc wrote: matrim is right. Black money does not give an incentive to work and earn money the right way. It gives incentive to cheat.
When the policies are fair & sustainable, and implemented rightly, with fair and honest enforcement then people are more like to follow the rules. And to top it all, people need to have a sense of fairness, morals, pride and ethics to make decisions. It is a whole package.
And I believe, Modi has interesting ideas to make this happen. His focus to help people will come in handy in crafting policies and enforcing them. Very soon we will have a tipping point in the society where the opposite scenario of "broken window" will happen.
A common thread in his life has been that he has been groomed, tutored or grown under various good people - including politicians, be it Advani or Wagela. However, by nature, Modi has something additional in him that makes him travel more than his gurus. In tamil there is a profound saying "Guruvai minjiya sishayan" {a pupil who becomes better than his guru}. Modi seems to be of that material, he transcends his tutors and elders to achieve things they did not achieve. And like our puranas and itihasas show, some of the gurus cannot take it easily. It is human to become jealous and break relations.Raja Bose wrote:A breed apart from Pappu and Mulayam/Mayawati type goons.
All these gurus should remember the final journey of the Pandavas towards heaven. Only Yuddhistra made it, the rest fell because they did not have it within them to achieve that final goal. That does not make their other achievements any less, it is just that Yuddhistra had that extra 'material' to go where they could not go.
NaMo via proxy Prakash Javedkar has proposed 100% FDI in media. And very soon NaMo will then cancel the proposal and stage a drama that , see , NaMo is NOT blindly pro-FDI . Whats the solution to end such dramabazi? Solution is paid-media mukt bharat. How can we have that. Sorry, the means are OSF = outside the scope of the forum, and are listed at https://www.facebook.com/mehtarahulc/po ... 2258126922 .
====
100% FDI in defence is like "see , China + Pakistan are going to try to snatch JK from us, and so to protect JK, lets hand over JK to USA !!" Its like handing over lamb to kasai to protect the lamb from wolf. FDI in defence reduces the problem of war with China. But it worsens our situation in coming eventual war with USA. Now many say that USA will never attack India. Well, they also once said that USA will never attack Iraq, Libya etc. Solution to war is NOT FDI but improve local manufacturing and improve local weapon manufacturing. How? Well, again, all this is OSF and given at https://www.facebook.com/mehtarahulc/po ... 1560016922 , a video that I had made on FDI in defence in aug-2013, some 8 months ago at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uy3eZ2u-0ic and https://www.facebook.com/mehtarahulc/po ... 1397196922 .
====
Way back in oct-2013, I had said that MNC-owners will be successful in ensuring that NaMo takes a pro-MNC-owner pro-Missionary stand. pro-MNC stand is now clear to all. pro-Missionary stand will soon become visible. In any case, 100% FDI helps Missionaries as MNC-owners who will strengthen in India due to FDI will eventually try to strenghen Missionaries as well.
===
NaMo had ordered BJP CMs in MP, Raj and Guj to add chapter in school textbooks praising NaMo. And then NaMo issued a statement to remove that chapter. IOW, it was just a drama to create a myth that "see, NaMo opposes NaMo-puja". But IMO, that chapter will make its way in textbooks. So we will have NaMo-puja at Govt money. So far, I didnt mind NaMo-puja because it was RSS\BJP-money or personal money of individual bhagats. But using Govt money for NaMo-puja puts NaMo in the rank of Mr. Jawaharlal. How can we end such drama? OSF.
====
NaMo, SI and AJ take $ 1 biillion = about Rs 6000 crore loan from WTO in the name of children's education, and push India further into debt trap. And Congress\AAP has been supporter of this debt trap. Why is forex debt bad? OSF. Whats the solution? OSF. Pls see https://www.facebook.com/mehtarahulc/po ... 1470916922
====
Enough for one day. Good night. See you all tomorrow.
====
100% FDI in defence is like "see , China + Pakistan are going to try to snatch JK from us, and so to protect JK, lets hand over JK to USA !!" Its like handing over lamb to kasai to protect the lamb from wolf. FDI in defence reduces the problem of war with China. But it worsens our situation in coming eventual war with USA. Now many say that USA will never attack India. Well, they also once said that USA will never attack Iraq, Libya etc. Solution to war is NOT FDI but improve local manufacturing and improve local weapon manufacturing. How? Well, again, all this is OSF and given at https://www.facebook.com/mehtarahulc/po ... 1560016922 , a video that I had made on FDI in defence in aug-2013, some 8 months ago at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uy3eZ2u-0ic and https://www.facebook.com/mehtarahulc/po ... 1397196922 .
====
Way back in oct-2013, I had said that MNC-owners will be successful in ensuring that NaMo takes a pro-MNC-owner pro-Missionary stand. pro-MNC stand is now clear to all. pro-Missionary stand will soon become visible. In any case, 100% FDI helps Missionaries as MNC-owners who will strengthen in India due to FDI will eventually try to strenghen Missionaries as well.
===
NaMo had ordered BJP CMs in MP, Raj and Guj to add chapter in school textbooks praising NaMo. And then NaMo issued a statement to remove that chapter. IOW, it was just a drama to create a myth that "see, NaMo opposes NaMo-puja". But IMO, that chapter will make its way in textbooks. So we will have NaMo-puja at Govt money. So far, I didnt mind NaMo-puja because it was RSS\BJP-money or personal money of individual bhagats. But using Govt money for NaMo-puja puts NaMo in the rank of Mr. Jawaharlal. How can we end such drama? OSF.
====
NaMo, SI and AJ take $ 1 biillion = about Rs 6000 crore loan from WTO in the name of children's education, and push India further into debt trap. And Congress\AAP has been supporter of this debt trap. Why is forex debt bad? OSF. Whats the solution? OSF. Pls see https://www.facebook.com/mehtarahulc/po ... 1470916922
====
Enough for one day. Good night. See you all tomorrow.
After assumption of Govt by SP goons Akki in UP , people of UP are facing the fate similar to what Bihar faced during Laloo regime. Yadavas were running amok with criminal impunity. Only after BJP+JDU came to power and dealt with many such criminal elements with extreme prejudice situation returned to a bit of normalcy. Once people of UP suffers beyond intolerable level then only they would get rid of SP goon never ever voting for them and of course some of their goons needs to be dealt with extreme prejudice.
In Bihar NiKu getting alliance with RJD would surely spell doom for NiKu as no more goonda raj in Bihar. People still remember and they wonder on double crossing by NikU
http://www.sunday-guardian.com/news/son ... power-list
Sonia ejected from Forbes power list
"As if the results of the general elections were not a sufficiently bitter pill for her to swallow, Congress president Sonia Gandhi has also been ejected from the Forbes list of the most powerful women in the world. Just last year, Mrs Gandhi made it to the top ten; she was ranked the world's ninth most powerful woman. Now she no longer features at all in the magazine's annual list of the world's 100 most powerful women........"
Sonia ejected from Forbes power list
"As if the results of the general elections were not a sufficiently bitter pill for her to swallow, Congress president Sonia Gandhi has also been ejected from the Forbes list of the most powerful women in the world. Just last year, Mrs Gandhi made it to the top ten; she was ranked the world's ninth most powerful woman. Now she no longer features at all in the magazine's annual list of the world's 100 most powerful women........"
True, saar. I think lotus+Maya will come to power if lotus can remove the Akki rule right now due to lack of law and order and conduct fresh elections. Maya will be new Nikku. Similarly, there needs to be election in Vihar as well. Then, kongi+nikku+lallu will be decimated. The first step is to remove all the kongi Guvs. Similarly, in Dilli, I think it will be Fordriwal + Kongi.
Eventually, in 5 yrs, I think all kongis will come together to form a grand alliance like kongi version of Janta dal to fight lotus. Initially, I thought Dhidhi will not be part of it, but it seems like she is totally controlled by the islamists. So, she will be part of it.
So,
it will be
Abdulah+Fordriwal+Dhidhi+Gajan+KCR+Mullah+Niku+Lallu+dynasty == kongi united.
kongi united can then fight 2019 or try for a 'spring'.
I think it is high time that the financial dealings of the media are properly investigated along with the Rapepal culture. The proposal of 100% of FDI in Media seems really really bad. Its not clear how even the FDI in defence is going to help the country. Depending too much on this FDI route seems like a bad idea.
Eventually, in 5 yrs, I think all kongis will come together to form a grand alliance like kongi version of Janta dal to fight lotus. Initially, I thought Dhidhi will not be part of it, but it seems like she is totally controlled by the islamists. So, she will be part of it.
So,
it will be
Abdulah+Fordriwal+Dhidhi+Gajan+KCR+Mullah+Niku+Lallu+dynasty == kongi united.
kongi united can then fight 2019 or try for a 'spring'.
I think it is high time that the financial dealings of the media are properly investigated along with the Rapepal culture. The proposal of 100% of FDI in Media seems really really bad. Its not clear how even the FDI in defence is going to help the country. Depending too much on this FDI route seems like a bad idea.
Is there a good biography of NaMo?
A train journey and two names to remember
A must read for every one pls.
http://www.thehindu.com/opinion/open-pa ... 070562.eceOf two co-travellers who surprised the writer with their graciousness, 24 years ago
It was the summer of 1990. As Indian Railway (Traffic) Service probationers, my friend and I travelled by train from Lucknow to Delhi. Two MPs were also travelling in the same bogie. That was fine, but the behaviour of some 12 people who were travelling with them without reservation was terrifying. They forced us to vacate our reserved berths and sit on the luggage, and passed obscene and abusive comments. We cowered in fright and squirmed with rage. It was a harrowing night in the company of an unruly battalion; we were on edge, on the thin line between honour and dishonour. All other passengers seemed to have vanished, along with the Travelling Ticket Examiner.
We reached Delhi the next morning without being physically harmed by the goons, though we were emotionally wrecked. My friend was so traumatised she decided to skip the next phase of training in Ahmedabad and stayed back in Delhi. I decided to carry on since another batchmate was joining me. (She is Utpalparna Hazarika, now Executive Director, Railway Board.) We boarded an overnight train to Gujarat’s capital, this time without reservations as there wasn’t enough time to arrange for them. We had been wait-listed.
We met the TTE of the first class bogie, and told him how we had to get to Ahmedabad. The train was heavily booked, but he politely led us to a coupe to sit as he tried to help us. I looked at the two potential co-travellers, two politicians, as could be discerned from their white khadi attire, and panicked. “They’re decent people, regular travellers on this route, nothing to worry,” the TTE assured us. One of them was in his mid-forties with a normal, affectionate face, and the other in his late-thirties with a warm but somewhat impervious expression. They readily made space for us by almost squeezing themselves to one corner.
They introduced themselves: two BJP leaders from Gujarat. The names were told but quickly forgotten as names of co-passengers were inconsequential at that moment. We also introduced ourselves, two Railway service probationers from Assam. The conversation turned to different topics, particularly in the areas of History and the Polity. My friend, a post-graduate in History from Delhi University and very intelligent, took part. I too chipped in. The discussion veered around to the formation of the Hindu Mahasabha and the Muslim League.
The senior one was an enthusiastic participant. The younger one mostly remained quiet, but his body language conveyed his total mental involvement in what was being discussed, though he hardly contributed. Then I mentioned Syama Prasad Mookerjee’s death, why it was still considered a mystery by many. He suddenly asked: “How do you know about Syama Prasad Mookerjee?” I had to tell him that when my father was a post-graduate student in Calcutta University, as its Vice-Chancellor he had arranged a scholarship for the young man from Assam. My father often reminisced about that and regretted his untimely death [in June 1953 at the age of 51].
The younger man then almost looked away and spoke in a hushed tone almost to himself: “It’s good they know so many things ...”
Suddenly the senior man proposed: “Why don’t you join our party in Gujarat?” We both laughed it off, saying we were not from Gujarat. The younger man then forcefully interjected: “So what? We don’t have any problem on that. We welcome talent in our State.” I could see a sudden spark in his calm demeanour.
The food arrived, four vegetarian thalis. We ate in silence. When the pantry-car manager came to take the payment, the younger man paid for all of us. I muttered a feeble ‘thank you’, but he almost dismissed that as something utterly trivial. I observed at that moment that he had a different kind of glow in his eyes, which one could hardly miss. He rarely spoke, mostly listened.
The TTE then came and informed us the train was packed and he couldn’t arrange berths for us. Both men immediately stood up and said: “It’s okay, we’ll manage.” They swiftly spread a cloth on the floor and went to sleep, while we occupied the berths.
What a contrast! The previous night we had felt very insecure travelling with a bunch of politicians, and here we were travelling with two politicians in a coupe, with no fear.
The next morning, when the train neared Ahmedabad, both of them asked us about our lodging arrangements in the city. The senior one told us that in case of any problem, the doors of his house were open for us. There was some kind of genuine concern in the voice or the facial contours of the otherwise apparently inscrutable younger one, and he told us: “I’m like a nomad, I don’t have a proper home to invite you but you can accept his offer of safe shelter in this new place.”
We thanked them for that invitation and assured them that accommodation was not going to be a problem for us.
Before the train came to a stop, I pulled out my diary and asked them for their names again. I didn’t want to forget the names of two large-hearted fellow passengers who almost forced me to revise my opinion about politicians in general. I scribbled down the names quickly as the train was about to stop: Shankersinh Vaghela and Narendra Modi.
I wrote on this episode in an Assamese newspaper in 1995. It was a tribute to two unknown politicians from Gujarat for giving up their comfort ungrudgingly for the sake of two bens from Assam. When I wrote that, I didn’t have the faintest idea that these two people were going to become so prominent, or that I would hear more about them later. When Mr. Vaghela became Chief Minister of Gujarat in 1996, I was glad. When Mr. Modi took office as Chief Minister in 2001, I felt elated. (A few months later, another Assamese daily reproduced my 1995 piece.) And now, he is the Prime Minister of India.
Every time I see him on TV, I remember that warm meal, that gentle courtesy, caring and sense of security that we got that night far from home in a train, and bow my head.
A must read for every one pls.
Rahul Mehta wrote: NaMo had ordered BJP CMs in MP, Raj and Guj to add chapter in school textbooks praising NaMo. And then NaMo issued a statement to remove that chapter. IOW, it was just a drama to create a myth that "see, NaMo opposes NaMo-puja". But IMO, that chapter will make its way in textbooks. So we will have NaMo-puja at Govt money. So far, I didnt mind NaMo-puja because it was RSS\BJP-money or personal money of individual bhagats. But using Govt money for NaMo-puja puts NaMo in the rank of Mr. Jawaharlal. How can we end such drama?

Ustaad ji, tumhara drama kab band hoga?
Sometime also write some MNC-christian takeover through bianca/prianka vinci, raul vinci, antonia main ityadi ! Didn't see you ever exposing mms like this:
Anyway let MNC and ejs take over since you are not a hinduwadi let the whole country convert.
I'm not against your posts but your claim to have goodness of Hindus at heart, while never exposing sonia gandhi like this:
Simple question: Was sonia/manmohan raj from 2004 to 2014 was not beneficial to these ej-mnc combine, or is there an ulterior motive that you don't want to expend your energies on exposing sonia-ysr-jagan-ambika soni-christian sibal-christiandambaram, but want to use this energy only against BJP and NaMo etc.
Kya dimaag ka dahi kar ke rakhaa hai!
1. A question to admins --- can the names used for MMS be used on existing PM without inviting admin warnings? .
Dear admins,
I was once warned for calling MMS a US-spy, and the reason given was that "India's PM must not be addressed in improper ways". And since it was 4th warning, I got autobanned. After that, many postors called many worse things to MMS --- some even referred MMS him as "America's Viceroy to India " !! And they got no warning. Apparently, the policy that "India's PM must not be addressed in improper ways" was dropped by admins. And name calling on PM was de-facto permitted.
So now what are the rules on name-calling on PM? Particularly since we are seeing 100% FDI in newspapers, 100% FDI in defence, taking loans from World bank in the name of primary education and who knows many more may come such as 100% FDI in banking, 100% FDI in everything, etc etc. So can the names allowed for MMS in past, be used on existing PM without inviting warnings? I wont use any new names. Also, if admin-policy is that "name calling for MMS was OK, but no name-calling for new PM", then the policy is fine with me and I will stay within that policy. But I do need to know the admin policy for name calling on PM.
Added later : here are proofs that people called MMS as Viceroy
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/search ... mit=Search
=====
2. FDI in defence does NOT save forex by even 20% as the foreign company which is making weapons in India can demand repatriation i.e. taking back of its profits in dollars anyday. So say a plane is imported for $ 10 million = Rs 60 crore. Then we have to give forex of $10 million. In case of FDI that company will make profit of $8 million anyway, and so repatriation will be $ 8 million anway. IOW, in import, we pay forex now, but in FDI we pay forex tomorrow !! There is not much difference. And there are many more OSF points against FDI, alternatives to FDI and law-drafts to improve local weapon manufacturing at https://www.facebook.com/mehtarahulc/po ... 3468581922 .
====
3. Dear all postors who reply to my posts,
Too many postors on BR accuse me of spamming and call for admin actions against me. And sometimes admins take their side, and so I have decided to confine to one post per day per thred and not more than 4 posts per day in whole forum. So I cant reply to your replies here. If you wish to know my replies to your replies, then please post your replies on my FB page. TTIA = Ten Thanks in Advance.
Dear admins,
I was once warned for calling MMS a US-spy, and the reason given was that "India's PM must not be addressed in improper ways". And since it was 4th warning, I got autobanned. After that, many postors called many worse things to MMS --- some even referred MMS him as "America's Viceroy to India " !! And they got no warning. Apparently, the policy that "India's PM must not be addressed in improper ways" was dropped by admins. And name calling on PM was de-facto permitted.
So now what are the rules on name-calling on PM? Particularly since we are seeing 100% FDI in newspapers, 100% FDI in defence, taking loans from World bank in the name of primary education and who knows many more may come such as 100% FDI in banking, 100% FDI in everything, etc etc. So can the names allowed for MMS in past, be used on existing PM without inviting warnings? I wont use any new names. Also, if admin-policy is that "name calling for MMS was OK, but no name-calling for new PM", then the policy is fine with me and I will stay within that policy. But I do need to know the admin policy for name calling on PM.
Added later : here are proofs that people called MMS as Viceroy
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/search ... mit=Search
ShankarCag: Aadhar/UIDAI was an American fraud perpetrated on gullible Indians. Objectives were manifold. Primary was to obtain bio-metric information of Indians to enable mass culling initiatives of the NWO via boiotechnology. Shorter term it was for plain old fashioned NSA style policing, similar to what NSA does to Massan sheeple. In addition bania giri was done by selling database to EJ organizations. Added benefits were subversion via akrishtaniti. Lastly an ambitious sepoy, Italikeni was coopted to lead the effort. Italikeni was successor to MMS as appointed by massan viceroy of India aka US ambassador.
Karan M : MMS behaves more like a viceroy visiting his masters holding the real power, than the PM of a billion strong nation. Taking gifts of arms purchases.
There are many many more proofs. So now say the new PM goes on FDI and forex-debt spree. Then will it be in synch with admin policy to let us use the same label for him?RamaY: Rji , What about the treasonof our latest Viceroy MMS, who says Muslims have the first right on Indian resources.
=====
2. FDI in defence does NOT save forex by even 20% as the foreign company which is making weapons in India can demand repatriation i.e. taking back of its profits in dollars anyday. So say a plane is imported for $ 10 million = Rs 60 crore. Then we have to give forex of $10 million. In case of FDI that company will make profit of $8 million anyway, and so repatriation will be $ 8 million anway. IOW, in import, we pay forex now, but in FDI we pay forex tomorrow !! There is not much difference. And there are many more OSF points against FDI, alternatives to FDI and law-drafts to improve local weapon manufacturing at https://www.facebook.com/mehtarahulc/po ... 3468581922 .
====
3. Dear all postors who reply to my posts,
Too many postors on BR accuse me of spamming and call for admin actions against me. And sometimes admins take their side, and so I have decided to confine to one post per day per thred and not more than 4 posts per day in whole forum. So I cant reply to your replies here. If you wish to know my replies to your replies, then please post your replies on my FB page. TTIA = Ten Thanks in Advance.
Regardless of your stance on issues, Rahul Mehta, you are trying to abuse BRF to increase traffic to your facebook page and probably trying to gain followers and members for your party.
BRF moderator team does not look favorably at this type of blatant self advertizement. You have 5 links to your facebook in the last post alone. I saw you post earlier something saying "this is too explosive to be posted here, so please see it on my facebook page".
Well, if there is such a thing which is too hot to be posted here, DO NOT post it!
This is my one and only warning, if you continue to misuse our forum, you will be removed from this community immediately, with all your posts deleted.
BRF moderator team does not look favorably at this type of blatant self advertizement. You have 5 links to your facebook in the last post alone. I saw you post earlier something saying "this is too explosive to be posted here, so please see it on my facebook page".
Well, if there is such a thing which is too hot to be posted here, DO NOT post it!
This is my one and only warning, if you continue to misuse our forum, you will be removed from this community immediately, with all your posts deleted.
OT:
With all due respect to Rahul Mehta ji, he should be restricted to his own thread.
He can post a one paragraph summary in this (or any other relevant thread).
But on most pages, his posts are the longest one and the most distracting.
That way he can have his say, point people to the right thread for discussion, but still spare those who are not interested in details the pointless exercise of skipping through his long posts.
The other option is to put him on your "foe" list. But that would be an insult to his spirit; and almost impossible for me to do.
With all due respect to Rahul Mehta ji, he should be restricted to his own thread.
He can post a one paragraph summary in this (or any other relevant thread).
But on most pages, his posts are the longest one and the most distracting.
That way he can have his say, point people to the right thread for discussion, but still spare those who are not interested in details the pointless exercise of skipping through his long posts.
The other option is to put him on your "foe" list. But that would be an insult to his spirit; and almost impossible for me to do.
I don't see why he should be given a special treatment or a thread. Friend/foe business is not for mods, my post was made as a mod, not as a personal opinion of mine.
OK. I wont post anymore FB links on BRF.archan wrote:Regardless of your stance on issues, Rahul Mehta, you are trying to abuse BRF to increase traffic to your facebook page and probably trying to gain followers and members for your party.
RM
Grapes are sour. NaMo got millions of votes and you got 2, that too after some EVM magic
what evidenc do you have ??NaMo had ordered BJP CMs in MP, Raj and Guj to add chapter in school textbooks praising NaMo. And then NaMo issued a statement to remove that chapter. IOW, it was just a drama to create a myth that "see, NaMo opposes NaMo-puja". But IMO, that chapter will make its way in textbooks. So we will have NaMo-puja at Govt money. So far, I didnt mind NaMo-puja because it was RSS\BJP-money or personal money of individual bhagats. But using Govt money for NaMo-puja puts NaMo in the rank of Mr. Jawaharlal. How can we end such drama?
The evidence is at the same place place where he got his news from.... his musharaffIndraD wrote: what evidenc do you have ??
Please do not quote this person in your posts. I had put this person on my ignore/foe list many months ago. Keeps the bp down. Don't expect the admins to ban him despite the repeated warnings.
Sonia selects Mallikarjun Kharge, not Rahul, as leader of Congress in Lok Sabha
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/indi ... 958010.cms?
Sonia afraid that Pappu will be a disaster in this role as well?
SwamyG wrote:http://m.thehindu.com/opinion/open-page ... 70562.ece/
Can Singha or others from Assam, would you be able to trace that newspaper article from 1995?Of two co-travellers who surprised the writer with their graciousness, 24 years ago
It was the summer of 1990. As Indian Railway (Traffic) Service probationers, my friend and I travelled by train from Lucknow to Delhi. Two MPs were also travelling in the same bogie. That was fine, but the behaviour of some 12 people who were travelling with them without reservation was terrifying. They forced us to vacate our reserved berths and sit on the luggage, and passed obscene and abusive comments. We cowered in fright and squirmed with rage. It was a harrowing night in the company of an unruly battalion; we were on edge, on the thin line between honour and dishonour. All other passengers seemed to have vanished, along with the Travelling Ticket Examiner.
We reached Delhi the next morning without being physically harmed by the goons, though we were emotionally wrecked. My friend was so traumatised she decided to skip the next phase of training in Ahmedabad and stayed back in Delhi. I decided to carry on since another batchmate was joining me. (She is Utpalparna Hazarika, now Executive Director, Railway Board.) We boarded an overnight train to Gujarat’s capital, this time without reservations as there wasn’t enough time to arrange for them. We had been wait-listed.
We met the TTE of the first class bogie, and told him how we had to get to Ahmedabad. The train was heavily booked, but he politely led us to a coupe to sit as he tried to help us. I looked at the two potential co-travellers, two politicians, as could be discerned from their white khadi attire, and panicked. “They’re decent people, regular travellers on this route, nothing to worry,” the TTE assured us. One of them was in his mid-forties with a normal, affectionate face, and the other in his late-thirties with a warm but somewhat impervious expression. They readily made space for us by almost squeezing themselves to one corner.
They introduced themselves: two BJP leaders from Gujarat. The names were told but quickly forgotten as names of co-passengers were inconsequential at that moment. We also introduced ourselves, two Railway service probationers from Assam. The conversation turned to different topics, particularly in the areas of History and the Polity. My friend, a post-graduate in History from Delhi University and very intelligent, took part. I too chipped in. The discussion veered around to the formation of the Hindu Mahasabha and the Muslim League.
The senior one was an enthusiastic participant. The younger one mostly remained quiet, but his body language conveyed his total mental involvement in what was being discussed, though he hardly contributed. Then I mentioned Syama Prasad Mookerjee’s death, why it was still considered a mystery by many. He suddenly asked: “How do you know about Syama Prasad Mookerjee?” I had to tell him that when my father was a post-graduate student in Calcutta University, as its Vice-Chancellor he had arranged a scholarship for the young man from Assam. My father often reminisced about that and regretted his untimely death [in June 1953 at the age of 51].
The younger man then almost looked away and spoke in a hushed tone almost to himself: “It’s good they know so many things ...”
Suddenly the senior man proposed: “Why don’t you join our party in Gujarat?” We both laughed it off, saying we were not from Gujarat. The younger man then forcefully interjected: “So what? We don’t have any problem on that. We welcome talent in our State.” I could see a sudden spark in his calm demeanour.
The food arrived, four vegetarian thalis. We ate in silence. When the pantry-car manager came to take the payment, the younger man paid for all of us. I muttered a feeble ‘thank you’, but he almost dismissed that as something utterly trivial. I observed at that moment that he had a different kind of glow in his eyes, which one could hardly miss. He rarely spoke, mostly listened.
The TTE then came and informed us the train was packed and he couldn’t arrange berths for us. Both men immediately stood up and said: “It’s okay, we’ll manage.” They swiftly spread a cloth on the floor and went to sleep, while we occupied the berths.
What a contrast! The previous night we had felt very insecure travelling with a bunch of politicians, and here we were travelling with two politicians in a coupe, with no fear.
The next morning, when the train neared Ahmedabad, both of them asked us about our lodging arrangements in the city. The senior one told us that in case of any problem, the doors of his house were open for us. There was some kind of genuine concern in the voice or the facial contours of the otherwise apparently inscrutable younger one, and he told us: “I’m like a nomad, I don’t have a proper home to invite you but you can accept his offer of safe shelter in this new place.”
We thanked them for that invitation and assured them that accommodation was not going to be a problem for us.
Before the train came to a stop, I pulled out my diary and asked them for their names again. I didn’t want to forget the names of two large-hearted fellow passengers who almost forced me to revise my opinion about politicians in general. I scribbled down the names quickly as the train was about to stop: Shankersinh Vaghela and Narendra Modi.
I wrote on this episode in an Assamese newspaper in 1995. It was a tribute to two unknown politicians from Gujarat for giving up their comfort ungrudgingly for the sake of two bens from Assam. When I wrote that, I didn’t have the faintest idea that these two people were going to become so prominent, or that I would hear more about them later. When Mr. Vaghela became Chief Minister of Gujarat in 1996, I was glad. When Mr. Modi took office as Chief Minister in 2001, I felt elated. (A few months later, another Assamese daily reproduced my 1995 piece.) And now, he is the Prime Minister of India.
Every time I see him on TV, I remember that warm meal, that gentle courtesy, caring and sense of security that we got that night far from home in a train, and bow my head.
(The author is General Manager of the Centre for Railway Information System, Indian Railways, New Delhi. [email protected])
This is a great post, shows Namo in real light, away from media glare and fame. You are yourself when no one is watching, and he is a great person. I believe he is once in a 1000 year phenomena!!
Its to protect rahul baba. There will probably no leader of opposition in LS. Sonia is preventing the inevitable further loss of eecchanddee.Shamlee wrote:Sonia selects Mallikarjun Kharge, not Rahul, as leader of Congress in Lok Sabha
^^ Heart warming 

I have a soft corner for the Congress because of Rajiv Gandhi and then PVN, though I hate what it has become now.
Sonia needs to mend her ways and reassess what she has done if she wants to make the Congress a strong party. Let Rahul do some real work at strengthening the party instead of having PM job handed to him because his ancestors were PMs. This will not fly anymore ni modern India. He should have shown his worth as a minister under MMS. He did nothing of that sort. He still has a chance if he gets off his lazy ass and works hard.
And if he successfully completes cocaine rehab, you mean?KJoishy wrote:He still has a chance if he gets off his lazy ass and works hard.