Lok Sabha Elections 2024 - World's largest elections - Desh Ka Garv [World's envy]

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Lok Sabha Elections 2024 - World's largest elections - Desh Ka Garv [World's envy]

chetak wrote: 17 May 2024 15:31 pappu and his BIF masters are busy setting the overton window for 2029 and this narrative setting has to be kneecapped in the bud, excuse the awkwardly mixed metaphors

It was never about 2024.
Rahul has outlived his usefulness to BJP's victories. He is becoming dangerously deranged & is in scorched earth mode, with strings being pulled from Western & Chinese BIFs

Hope, if Modi 3.0 happens (InshaGanesha), the mafia family & their C-system is eradicated from the root, Chanakya style. Too much is at stake to try & control/finesse that ecosystem

Re: Lok Sabha Elections 2024 - World's largest elections - Desh Ka Garv [World's envy]

I would argue RaGa is a useful idiot and a constant reminder of danger posed by Congoons lest they come to power. Even those who support Congress agree that this nepo-kid is of no use and destroying the party from within. Long live Shree Pappu G.

Quick thoughts on AAP and the Deep State Plans in the Maliwal Scandal.

Unlike other times, these notes are hunches, not definite facts. I am considering possibilities in this short thread.

First of all, AAP chronology samjhiye.

1. AK goes to jail.
REST here

https://en.rattibha.com/thread/1791414785038582063

https://x.com/Pamphlet_in/status/1791439162190750123

The Wire journalist Arfa Khanum Sherwani’s shady narrative journalism has been exposed!

Is it because of her mysterious marriage to a former CIA political analyst?

Find out:

WATCH VIDEO in the tweet... :evil:

Prem Kumar wrote: 17 May 2024 20:25 Rahul has outlived his usefulness to BJP's victories. He is becoming dangerously deranged & is in scorched earth mode, with strings being pulled from Western & Chinese BIFs
I am sure Modi, Shah et al will know/decide when Rahul has outlived his usefulness. Clearly he is still roaming around freely, so he is still useful.

Again, he is not become "randomly" deranged. Modi's actions (in India and worldwide) are the cause of his increasing frustration and behavior. Confusing cause and effect is a common error. The BIFs are no longer in control of the situation nor the narrative. They are in reactive mode to fight the effects of Modi sarkar.

As PM Modi or Amit Shah said (I forget who) the deepak sputters brightest just before it goes out.
triank

Post by triank »

Prem Kumar wrote: 16 May 2024 19:44
"Dangerous" because, once you consume this lie, you will appease them more & more, hoping for an extra percentage voting here or there, while they happily string you along

Better to rip the band aid off, openly work towards a Hindu civilizational state, declare Islam as an enemy and let them know that we are also prepared to fight a 1000 year fight-to-the finish
totally!
saw a video of mrs. madhavi latha saying to a burqini that "we have allocated 500 crores for "you". pls give us vote 'amma', so that money starts coming to you."
Hriday

Post by Hriday »

One puzzling thing for me is why the anti India forces in India and abroad fail to nurture an anti-BJP party that is low on corruption and into sustainable economic policies ?

They need not practice openly anti Hindu policies so as to prevent Hindu consolidation. Such a party can do long term damage to India through many covert actions by remaining in power.

Hriday wrote: 18 May 2024 10:10 One puzzling thing for me is why the anti India forces in India and abroad fail to nurture an anti-BJP party that is low on corruption and into sustainable economic policies ?

They need not practice openly anti Hindu policies so as to prevent Hindu consolidation. Such a party can do long term damage to India through many covert actions by remaining in power.
That was INC for 60 years.

The problem is they dont want India to develop also, so they have promote the worst of the Indians

sanman wrote: 18 May 2024 12:08 Propaganda from the Lutyens lobby:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3zt1ZYzWP7k
[/quote

Thanks for sharing Sanman. Listened to the disguised Markist Sun-Tzutiyas. Never seen such "Know-It-Alls" who know nothing and are so pessimistic about everything.
vinod

Post by vinod »

If Rahul doesn't do what he is doing, someone else will take his place. As long as he is around, it is difficult for someone to outgrow him. Take AK for example, he was being brought up like that, but now he is being exposed and cut down in size.
sanman

Post by sanman »

vinod wrote: 18 May 2024 19:27 If Rahul doesn't do what he is doing, someone else will take his place. As long as he is around, it is difficult for someone to outgrow him. Take AK for example, he was being brought up like that, but now he is being exposed and cut down in size.
Notice how nobody's really coming to his defense now. Congress won't help him, of course, since it's not in their interest to. Neither do the rest of the Left care for him.
But what surprises me is that Washington doesn't seem to be batting for their Kejri anymore. Why? Is he just not worth it to them beyond a certain point?

This kind of thing is simply bad, if it is true.
https://scroll.in/article/1068014/varan ... was-rigged

In Prime Minister Modi’s constituency, poll officials and candidates linked with BJP-RSS are alleged to have impeded others trying to file their nominations.
One of the applicants, Harpreet Singh, said that he specifically asked the election officials to administer him the oath. “I made the request thrice to the returning officer and thrice to the assistant returning officer,” he said. “But they just kept ignoring me.”
“The returning officer had a simple tactic to kill time,” said 55-year-old Paras Nath Keshari of the Rashtriya Samajwadi Jankranti Party, whose affidavit was received on May 8, thanks to an organised group of lawyers and workers. “In the first four days, he spent only four hours in his office every day and took two hours on every candidate. It seems the administration does not want more than 11-12 candidates in Varanasi this year.”
Rajalingam received affidavits from six independent candidates on May 13. A look at the precedents of these independents gives a hint of what Tiwari meant by “their people”.

At least five of the six independents – Vikas Kumar Singh, Neeraj Singh, Sachin Kumar Sonkar, Amit Kumar Singh and Shivam Singh – are BJP functionaries in Varanasi, their social media activity shows.

Quoting Scroll is rumour mongering, can we get credible source? Anything can be stated and state shocking if True?
sanman

Post by sanman »

Game of Thrones in Aam Aadmi Party

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EoTA4QZx5P0

I'm laughing at Kejriwal's predicament. Mufflerman has given enough rope to hang himself, and will end up dangling from his own muffler.

A_Gupta wrote: 18 May 2024 20:27 This kind of thing is simply bad, if it is true.
https://scroll.in/article/1068014/varan ... was-rigged
You really root for CONgoons & mediapimps right A_Guptaji?

You are not so naive that you would believe every click bait farticle. If you are naive, I have a white marble antique wonder to sell you.

Or do you purposely go around ferreting any gossip that will confirm to your cognitive dissonance on Modi?

It's not even worth the time or effort to talk about the nonsense in Print.

Just a thought for you, the returning officer has an obligatory duty to ensure that serious candidates stand for elections. And there are several gadflies as well who would want to show a photo to their GF or BF on how they stood up against Modi!

And as if intimidation is not done by your fav #Pappu or #Pappini or Maomata jihadi Didi. Maybe you love KK Kejru :-)
krithivas

Post by krithivas »

The next 4~5 years is going to be difficult for PM Modi and the People of India. The opposition will scale the chaos and violence to distract people's attention from the real progress made on ground. The solution to this is obvious. Those who seed unrest directly or indirectly must feel personally insecure doing so. They must bear a direct cost. Legal option alone will not work because of an activist SC. GoI cannot fight the wars of the Kali Yuga with the rules of the bygone yugas.
drnayar

Post by drnayar »

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.co ... 73965.cms

Why a sub 300 modi win suits the west !

Anyone can access the full article ??
drnayar

Post by drnayar »

If it's sub 300 modi should rather sit in the opposition..the fractious indi coalition will self destruct in a matter of months and give the country a taste of opposition

drnayar wrote: 18 May 2024 22:18 If it's sub 300 modi should rather sit in the opposition..the fractious indi coalition will self destruct in a matter of months and give the country a taste of opposition
Sub 300 is full majority. Who will sit in opposition with full majority? Remember, in 2014, no body even dreamed of full majority. We were all hoping for a NDA govt at best. We were stunned and ecstatic with 282. Congress ruled with an iron first for 5 years with 145 seats.

@disha, the fact is Varanasi has only 8 candidates this time. I leave it to you to compare to the number previously. The number of rejected nominations is also very much factual. There are no anonymous sources in the scroll.in article, everyone is named. I would not classify it as gossip.

If you want to attack anyone who brings up inconvenient things - it is not as though all the BJP members are dharmarajas and incapable of such shenanigans, they probably think that this will bring them to favorable attention of the BJP leadership - well, that is your mistake.

The other problem is of course, that any source that carries this story immediately becomes non-credible.
So, here is the Deccan Herald:
https://www.deccanherald.com/elections/ ... rt-3028389

https://theprint.in/national-interest/a ... p/2090368/

This is Shekhar Gupta arguing that if the Congress gets 30 additional seats. It will deeply trouble the BJP.

So, I don't understand the doom and gloom about the seats for the BJP/NDA.

If the BJP/ Modi cannot achieve a full majority after 10 years of back breaking work. Then nobody in India can. Certainly not RaGa.

If the CM Reddy thinks that Congress will from a government with 130 seats. Then there is nothing much to say about the performance of the opposition. Because they're not even dreaming of crossing 200 seats for the largest political party in the coalition.

This is not to say that we should sit back. But this kind of worry is also unfounded.

BJP will lose onlee. :(( :(( :((

Reventh Reddy saying that they can form government with 130 seats.

https://youtu.be/MCNlNy84PHc?si=DCQ_KLhSTQqPRF03

Same link as a url.

Published by print on 18th of May.

Pratyush wrote: 19 May 2024 00:28 https://theprint.in/national-interest/a ... p/2090368/

This is Shekhar Gupta arguing that if the Congress gets 30 additional seats. It will deeply trouble the BJP.

If NDA wins less than 400 seats, and BJP less than 350 seats it will be a huge loss for BJP in the election and a convincing rejection of Modi as Prime minister. If BJP wins more than 350 seats, but less than 50% of the votes cast, it means that only a tiny minority of the country supports BJP. If they dont win a majority of the seats in South India it means that they are hindi heartland party comprehensively rejected by the South.

If Congress wins above 50 seats, it means a convincing win for congress and whole of India is solidly behind Rahul Gandhi and his ideas.

if NDA wins it means it has lost, by definition raul baba is the only ruler of Inida

A_Gupta wrote: 19 May 2024 00:19 @disha, the fact is Varanasi has only 8 candidates this time. I leave it to you to compare to the number previously. The number of rejected nominations is also very much factual. There are no anonymous sources in the scroll.in article, everyone is named. I would not classify it as gossip.

If you want to attack anyone who brings up inconvenient things - it is not as though all the BJP members are dharmarajas and incapable of such shenanigans, they probably think that this will bring them to favorable attention of the BJP leadership - well, that is your mistake.

The other problem is of course, that any source that carries this story immediately becomes non-credible.
So, here is the Deccan Herald:
https://www.deccanherald.com/elections/ ... rt-3028389
Deccan Herald is known cong mouthpiece. Am from Bangalore and know their shennanigans well. Every cartoon daily is against Modi/BJP. Also, seriously, does anyone really think they can win against Modi after AK looked like a fool last time?

If you can follow Hindi, watch - heartening and also shows how much more has to be done:
https://youtu.be/1_Wk5t-R0Lc?si=3sZmpZVPqQGnRtkD

A smart man answer will answer the above photo by saying that, I have converted to Sanatana Dharma.

On the basis of my education/learnings in Sanatan Dharma I have become a Brahmin.

That is a good enough answer for many Hindus.

But as I said in the first paragraph, a smart man.

Mug me ram bagal me churi
sanman

Post by sanman »

SAD leader accuses AAP's Mann of being under BJP control, also claims Amritpal is BJP agent

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W01T9c2GMO8

I heard one youtuber in India saying that a bunch of journos/observers from the US came to see for themselves the deterioration of democracy in India and found nothing of the sort, obviously. He had talked to them, and they said vibrant, etc., which seems to be echoed in the White House statement.

As pointed out by veteran US observers, the Washington Post and the New York Times are more for the elite/deep state to talk and signal each other than for the aam aadmi. But in the past couple of decades their narrative has drifted majorly from the truth on the ground, even within the US. It has been a gradual process, where the deviation of narrative from truth on the ground has slowly increased. I can provide you plenty of evidence of aam American aadmi catching on to the fact over the years. Some early on, ten years ago, and some only now. And as the deviation between narrative and ground truth is increasing these institutions are crumbling.

Remember always that the successful and enduring narrative is built based on facts on the ground. So, e.g., every person in India may not have received all of the benefits of the Modi Sarkaar programs that they should have. Even the PM acknowledges there are gaps, and part of the third term agenda is to close the gaps, so he has said in recent interviews. Nevertheless, people have received at least one of the programs and see others have received some, and so they trust they too will get it sooner or later; and the BJP’s election narrative is based on these facts on the ground, though the BJP may be portraying it rosier and better than reality. But the underlying facts support their narrative. The opposition is thus unable to get any traction for their spin that things have not improved or things are bad.

One thing I noticed in the "on-the-ground talk-to-villagers" type YouTubes - is that some villagers in UP claim a benefit that is not really on the BJP talking points. It doesn't quite fall into law and order either. The laborers - mazdoors - say that after BJP (and probably specifically Yogi) has come to power, they get their wages without any trouble; previously their employers would withhold wages and not release them without a struggle.

Also, since what the laborers say is not in the interviewer's repertoire of questions, I tend to think that these YouTubes are not staged.