26/11/2008: Never Forget. Never Forgive

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: 26/11/2008: Never Forget. Never Forgive

IBN Zindagi - Interview with Father of slain Hero Major Unni Krishnan

http://ibnlive.in.com/videos/105760/zin ... shnan.html

An OT question: Is this a Urdu channel

Growing up in Mumbai, it hits you personally as one has most likely been to these places, many times. It is as if someone has entered your home to kill you personally. A Mumbaite most likely knows a few who died at the hands of these murderers. I do. These wounds are personal and it should be. There is a point to remembering this anniversary. It is to reflect and resolve and seek our revenge, our retribution for our loss. Both immediate and longer term. Let us also remember not just this event but all such events and resolve to seek our revenge. So, while we shed a tear for those who lost their lives, do fill your heart and mind with one goal. Revenge. I think the title of this thread is very apt. Never forgive, Never forget.

vina wrote:Dubai defaults, stocks tumble, CDS soars

So there is justice in the world after all. Allah-o-akbar! . Take that you scum for hosting terrorists like Dawood and all the Paki terrorists and the shameful behavior during the Kandhar hijack.. Yeah, now pay back all that you borrowed with INTEREST.
What a coincidence that this happened on the anniversary of 11/26. If the government can buy this debt from the banks - it should provide enormous leverage over Dubai.
Haresh

Al Jazeera

Post by Haresh »

This has just been aired on Al Jazeera

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ECXiIbIcfSY

Look at some of the comments, one of the posters says that this Professor Farhan Mujahid Chak is a fraud.
Google the name and he is.

Al Jazeera should have checked, the man is a criminal, fraud, no wonder he is on al jazeera defending pakistan.
What a wanker he is.

Let us not forget the swine who slandered our nation and spat on the victims before their bodies were even cold.

Let us not forget those who tried quickly and desperately to frame Indian Muslims for the attacks, until Pakistani sponsorship was established beyond all reasonable doubt with the arrest of Kasab.

Let us remember TIME magazine and Aryn Baker.

NEVER Forget. Forgive yes, maybe.

All must understand by now and say openly Jihad =Evil = Satan.

There are no 2 ways of interpreting this crap.
Marut

Post by Marut »

The f****** terrorists asked us question in 1993 and then again in 2002, 2003, 2006 and then last year on 26th Nov, 2008. We have yet to answer them publicly :twisted:

We can't forget nor will we forgive. The vengeance shall be ours.....
Ananya

Post by Ananya »

we will be always saying shall :oops:

No answer is achieved till retribution occurs

Rudradev wrote:Let us not forget the swine who slandered our nation and spat on the victims before their bodies were even cold.

Let us not forget those who tried quickly and desperately to frame Indian Muslims for the attacks, until Pakistani sponsorship was established beyond all reasonable doubt with the arrest of Kasab.

Let us remember TIME magazine and Aryn Baker.
Using the annotation functions of YouTube it is possible to make clickable links in a little box.

Baby Moshe's grandfather Rabbi Shimon Rosenberg says the child pines for the city and Nariman House. "Moshe keeps asking about his parents. He says 'my home is Mumbai. I want to go back'. He remembers this place," said Rosenberg, who is visiting Nariman House on the first anniversary of the 26/11 attacks.

Rosenberg said he intended to bring Moshe to Mumbai when he grows up a bit more. Moshe celebrated his third birthday a week ago. He cut a huge cake, shared goodies and received presents at a family gathering in Israel. On his birthday, Moshe also had his first haircut as per Jewish tradition. A public homage was also paid to his parents.

Also many other videos and interviews with survivors INDIA TODAY SPECIAL
ManuT

Post by ManuT »

Audio tapes of the 26/11 terrorists and their handlers in Pakistan during the carnage.
Please note the accents.

http://indiatoday.intoday.in/site/Video ... posed.html

BTW, this was not enough proof for Paki govt, if ever there was need for it.

This thread is missing the list of the victims.
Jeurgan Hetras Rudolph
Kazi Hidayatullah
Malayesh Banerjee
Meetu Asrani
P K Gopalakrishnan
Peeru Pasha
Shahabuddin Khan
Subhash Vaghela
Paripasha Mehboob Ali Shaikh
Stredder Daphne
Baban Ugde
Bapusaheb Durugade
Bhaagan Gangaram Shinde,
Bhanudeo Narkar
Prakash P More
Thakur Budha Vaghela
Vijay Khandekar
Aryeh Leib Teitelbaum
Bentzion Kruman
Hav Gajendra Singh Bhist
Rabbi Gavriel Noach Holtzberg
Rivka Holtzberg
Shvarzblat Rabinovich
Yocheved Orpaz
Haresh Gohil
Mehenbi Salim Harharwala
Rajendra Kumar Sharma
Salim Ali Harharwala
Abbas Ansari
Adit Yadav
Akash Akhilesh Yadav
Ambadas Ramchandra Pawar
Ameena Begum
Aneesh Prabhu
Arif Ansari
Avdesh Sudama Pandit
Ayub Shaikh Yakub
Azizbhai Rampure
Bechan Prasad Gupta
Chandulal Kashinath Tandel
Deepali Chitekar
Haji Ezaj Dalal
Harika Bai Lalji Solanki
Illiyas Ansari
Manohar Sahani
Mastan Qureshi,
Mira Chatterjee
Mishrilal Maurya
Mohammad Mukhtar Mian
Mukesh B. Jadhav
Mulithaiyya Madivallaiyya Hiremath
Murlidhar Lakshman Chaudhari,
Mustafa Ansari
Nathuni Yadav
Nitesh Sharma
Poonam Nevadiya
Prakash Jayant Mandal
Raju Chitekar
Raqeela Qatoon Ansari
Sarfaraz Ansari
Shashak Shinde
Shiv Shankar Gupta
Sitaram Sakhare
Sunil Thackeray
Sushil Kumar Sharma
Upendra Yadav
Vinod Kumar
Vinod Madanlal Gupta
Tukaram Gopal Omble
Amarsingh Tandel
Mukesh Bandhu
Nattu Nanu
Parbat Prabhu
Ramesh Nanji
Gaurav Jain
Farook Dinshaw Ihaliya
Arun Raghunath Chitte
Ashok Kamte IPS (ACP)
Balasaheb Bhosale
Hemant Karkare IPS (JCP)
Jaywant Patil
Vijay Salaskar
Yogesh Patil
Andreas Liveras
Boris Rego
Chaitlall Gunness
Doug Markell
Feroz Khan
Fuastine Martis
Gautam Singh Gosain
Gunjan Narang
Hema Kasipillay
Hemant Talim
Kaizad Kamdin
Major Sandeep Unnikrishnan
Maqsood Shaikh
Neeti Kang
Nilam Narang
Rabindra Jagan Kuwar
Rahamatullah Shaukat Ali
Rahul S. Shinde
Rajan Kamble
Rajeev Saraswat
Ralph Burkei
Roopinder Randhawa
Sabina Sehgal Saikia
Sadanand Ratan Patil
Samar Kang
Thomas Varghese
Uday Kang
Vijay Rao Banja
Vishindas Narang
Willem Berbers
Zaheen Mateen
Laxminarayan Goyal
Mohammand Omar
Phoolchand Bind
Reema Mohammad Rabiul Sheikh
Zarina Samshuddin Shiekh
Ajit Chhabaria
Alan Scherr
Amy Thakral
Anand Bhatt
Ashok Kapur
Brett Gilbert Taylor
Dr. Michael Stuart Moss
Elizabeth Russell
Giraha Kanmani Alias Jeena
Gordon Gregory Fernandez
Harsha Mohit Hajrani
Hisashi Tsuda
Jasmine Singh
Kannubhai Javeribhai Patel
Lo Hwei Yen
Loumia Hiridjee
Maibam BimolChandra
Mohit Kanahya Hajrani
Monica Chhabaria
Mourad Amarsy
Naomi Scherr
Pankaj S Shah
Reshma Parekh
Rita Agarwal
Rohinton Baijee Maloo
Sandeep "Sam" Jeswani,
Sanjay Agarwal
Sanjay Surve
Shaunat Chemburkar
Sunil Parekh
Uma Garg
Afrin Shadab Quareshi
Ashfar Ali Sheikh
Fatima Ruban Shaikh
Fuchand Shriram Kishorbin
Hasibul Rehman Sheikh
Jahir Sayyed Nasir Ali (Matin)
Jaykumar Durairaj Nadar
Kamal Motwani
Mohamd Amant Mohamad Ali
Mohd.Husain Mohm Algir Shaikh
Nita Prakash Gaikwad
Noorul Islam Azaharmulla
Sarjerao Sadashiv Bhosale
Satpakkam Rehmatulla Shoukat Ali
Sheshabai Baburao Kharatmal
Shirish Sawal chari
Shoeb Ahmed Shaikh
Surendra Aliya Ajay Bindurao
Baburao Mandlik
hcthakur's list http://spreadsheets.google.com/ccc?key= ... JWVE&hl=en
Pranay

Post by Pranay »

Never Forget, never Forgive... nice jingle. But please do learn from past mistakes!!! Hold people accountable!!

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/8373836.stm
How far are these deficiencies being addressed?

Policemen in India are badly under-equipped
In the months since, the Mumbai police have invested heavily in new weapons - among them, M4 assault rifles and 107 50-calibre anti-material weapons. It has also purchased amphibious platforms to patrol the city coastline and armoured vehicles which will facilitate operations under fire.
For its part, the National Security Guard has set up regional centres to cut its reaction time to crisis. New skill-enhancement programmes are being initiated for its personnel.
Many police forces elsewhere in the country are also engaged in similar modernisation programmes.
In many states, the Indian navy, coastguard and police are working together to set up marine police stations, in the hope that they will help secure India's coastline against future attacks.
But the larger problem underpinning the modernisation process is this: the infrastructure does not exist to make the technology acquisitions meaningful.
Shortage of instructors
The Mumbai police, like most Indian forces, do not even have an adequately-equipped modern firing range where they can rehearse complex urban combat scenarios.
Like other police forces in the country, the Mumbai police are crippled by a desperate shortage of qualified special weapons and tactics instructors, making do instead with personnel trained by the Indian army - who possess skills quite different from those needed for urban counter-terrorism.
Learning to use the new weapons is another area of concern.
Police officers across the world must regularly obtain re-qualification in marksmanship; nowhere in India is there a certification authority.
NSG officers say their own expansion programme is also less than perfect. The force draws much of its cutting-edge officer component from the Indian army.

India's crack commandos took more than 10 hours to show up in Mumbai
The army, which itself faces a significant officer shortage, has been reluctant to release officers from its special forces to serve with the counter-terrorism organisation.
As a result, the NSG's new units are thinly-led - a deficiency which could cripple its operations during a real crisis.
Many independent experts believe the NSG's military culture, which is relatively tolerant of collateral damage, also militates against the special mindset needed for counter-terrorism operations in urban environments.

India's coastal defence programme is also beset by capability issues.
New police stations have been set up, and boats purchased - but there is a crippling shortage of personnel who know how to operate them.
Perhaps most worrying is the fact that no-one seems interested in actually putting India's newly-acquired police capabilities to the test.
Police forces across the world have studied the Mumbai attacks with care, and carried out exercises to test their responses if a similar attack confronts them.
In July, Singapore staged Operation North Star VII, in which more than 2,000 participants from 15 government agencies and the media participated in simulated attacks on hotels, malls and an underground train station.
New York Police Department officials visited Mumbai days after the attacks to study the assault sites, and draw lessons. By December 5, 2008, the New York police had carried out a tactical drill from Emergency Service Unit officers and a tabletop exercise for commanders based on the Mumbai scenario.
Among the lessons drawn was that Mumbai-type attacks would stretch the force's special units to breaking point.
What to do now?
Heavy weapons training was therefore provided to officers in the force's Organized Crime Control Bureau, who were prepared to play a supplementary role during a crisis. Heavy weapons training has now been made a routine part of police academy training.

Coastal security is a big concern
Worryingly, police forces across India have proved reluctant to learn from their own experiences, let alone those of others.
Barring two states, none have sent officers to study the Mumbai crisis.
There has been no systematic national study of the tactical errors at the higher-command levels of the Mumbai police, which led to chaos in the force's ground-level response to the crisis.
Not one city has conducted a rehearsal involving major government institutions - like the fire and ambulance services - to test its preparedness for an attack.
Even Delhi, which will host the Commonwealth Games next year, has proved remarkably sanguine in its attitudes.
What now needs to be done?

India desperately needs a national counter-terrorism policing centre, which can produce the instructors that state forces will need to make their technology acquisitions of real value.
Many state-level police academies still follow curricula rooted in the colonial period, which do little to prepare their students for the challenges of real-world policing.
Not one state has a special weapons and tactics training institute which meets international standards. A national academy will also help generate protocols and standard operating procedures which can then be implemented across the country.

Umrao Das wrote: .....
Never forget the complicity of our government in the crime.

I must protest the bold part above in strongest possible terms. "Our government" is elected by "our people" and represents us. As best, the statement above (complicity in the crime) is in very poor taste to take advantage of a tragedy for cheap political purpose, at worst it is as despicable as suggestions coming out from scums who blame that India is complicit if not responsible for the whole affair.

(I am assuming that "Mr. Das's - our" here does not mean "Pak govt", because only govt complicit is Pak govt)

Make NO mistake, there are voices who describe this "complicity" from 'stage managing' the whole affair by RAW/Indian Govt etc..to nonsense about core K issues and what not... and they repeat "complicity of Indian Govt in this crime".

Yet the message has been here for quite a few days. Recommend that author retract the statement and admins and other decent members of this form support me.

Thanks in advance. Admins, when you edit and remove the original offending message, please remove this post too.

I agree wholeheartedly with the above sentiment. GOI may have been complacent, ineffectual in its response and in my eyes "responsible" for failing to prevent this and respond competently once it happened but it is NOT complicit.

marriam webster defnies complicity as "association or participation in or as if in a wrongful act" and complicit as "having complicity".

does this mean to say GOI was involved in the planning of 26/11 ?? :evil:

if so, I would kindly request the postor to quit BR, befriend zaid hamid and jointly entertain the (m)asses at pakdef, such idiotic views have no place on BR. if such posting continues at least a part of the above can be enforced by the mods.

p.s. I'll rather not delete either the post or the rebuttal.

Here is an MP3 audio of some terrorists conversations with their handlers. It's not too long and some snatches are repeated.

I need translation please.

I will use the translations in a suitably dubbed video for psyops

http://rapidshare.com/files/313820041/26-11AUD.mp3

Shiv ji I would love to translate, the rapidshare link wants you to be a premium user to download it.
Please send me the file by email. I'll be happy to try and provide translation corresponding to the time line

Added later: I am doing the second by second tranlation. I an currently in the process of writing down exactly what was being said, hopefully even the stammering by the speakers.
I am also trying to identify who all are talking based on the location and the known terrorists on each location by the references in the transcript.

Please give me your email id, and I will mail it to you in a day or so.
Last edited by Gagan on 30 Nov 2009 02:34, edited 1 time in total.

These are 8 terrorists, the ninth is Kasab. Who / where is the 10th? One guy from the Taj Palace is missing, there were 4 there.

This looks like Babar Imran from Nariman House, the other is Kasab.

I have a wild insinuation to make:
Pakistan is scared and keeps asking for dossier after dossier because it is scared that India is holding on to one more terrorist?

PBS feature, 'Mumbai Massacre'. It's not the same one as the channel 4 feature.Will work only in US unfortunately:

http://video.pbs.org/video/1341327345/

I say Never Forgive. Never Forget. Going back through this thread is saddening and as one reads more there is grief followed by anger. Following BRF for the last dozen years or so, there are too many threads like this, and don't know when it will end.

I've rarely seen Shaheed Gajendra Singh's picture in the media. Rest in peace Sir :cry:
Haresh

Post by Haresh »

Are those US Army para wings on his left breast ? :?:
dipak

Post by dipak »

Having lived in Colaba and worked in Nariman Point not so long ago, I could relate to the carnage much more. Almost all the areas involved in the terror attacks, I used to be around there (lived in Vile Parle, too). When I saw the attacks being telecast on TV, it was a shock of my life, I couldn't believe what I was watching. These were the very place where (or around) I used to be. After some time, I had a strange feeling ..that I could also be one of the victim. This led to a tremendous sympathy for the victims - innocent people, who didn't know what was in store for them.

I had mix of emotions - anger coupled with sympathy & pride.
Anger - that how easily few people come, storm and wreak havoc in Mumbai and continue to keep this great city at ransom.
Sympathy - for the innocent and helpless people, who don't even know their fault, for what they are being butchered.
Pride - for the security personnel - police, NSG, commandos and firefighters for putting their duty and nation before their selves.

My heart goes out for those victims and innocent citizens, those aam aadmi.
My deepest regards to the brave people from all walks of life, from govt to non-govt, from hotel staff to constable on the VT station trying to match the prowess of AK47 with a .303; from the likes of Kamte to Omble - no words are sufficient to describe their valor and courage.

May the souls of the fallen rest in peace; may the Lord give their families sufficient strength to cope with this tragedy!
And finally, may we - as a nation, analyze & understand our mistakes and internalize the lessons learned to prevent such tragedies in future!

Gagan wrote:
Please give me your email id, and I will mail it to you in a day or so.
Much appreciated Gagan. My "public'' email is bennedose@hotmail dot com. I never check it unless someone warns me that he has sent mail. Just drop a line there and I will reply with my regular email id.

Shiv saar,
Please check mail.
This is the punjabi / urdu transcript with timelines and comments.

If you want I'll post the english version.

Gagan wrote:Shiv saar,
Please check mail.
This is the punjabi / urdu transcript with timelines and comments.

If you want I'll post the english version.
Gagan - great job!

There are a few words I can't follow - perhaps you can just post the English part on here - let everyone read.

English transcript of the Audio recording of the 26/11 mumbai terror attacks as prepared by shiv. The timelines of the audio are given in the transcript heading along with the location.
http://s8.photobucket.com/albums/a11/cy ... 11-aud.flv
http://rapidshare.com/files/313820041/26-11AUD.mp3
C: = Controller in Pakistan
T: = Terrorist
0:00
C: You will be successful if you get shot by a bullet. Allah and heaven are waiting for you.
T: Insha'Allah Insha'Allah (God willing God willing)

0:07
C: Yes do it, Make them sit up, facing forwards, and shoot them on the back of the head.

0:16
C: Your work should be such that the people should be afraid till Armageddon.

0:23
C: OK, did you kill the man who was with you in the boat?
T: Yes yes?
C: The man who was on the boat, on the launch, did you kill him?
T: Yes yes, we killed him.
C: How did you kill him?
T: We slit his throat. (The exact words refer to an Islamic ritual slitting of the throat)

0:39
C: I mean that this is a fight between Islam and the non-believers, I mean, we are the people whom allah has chosen to protect our religion from the non-believers.

0:51 Taj Palace Hotel
C: In Bombay, many people are injured, many are dead, and they are saying that approximately fifty people are in the city. There is firing going on in the entire city (Laughing in the background), the whole city is on fire, people are dying.
So, by the grace of Allah, Allah has given you a very important job, OK?

T: Alhamdulillah (Praise to god)
C: So my dear, at this time…

1:15
C: Insha'Allah (God willing), allah has brought heaven very close to you, god willing.
T: Insha'Allah (God willing)
C: In reality, the whole world is watching you and will not forget you.

1:25
C: Your work must be such that the whole world will get scared. (whole world will fear you)

1:38 (Nariman House)
C: But, as I was telling you, every one person that you kill here is equal to 50 that they kill there.

1:42 Nariman House
C: Don’t worry Jayna, just sit back and relax and, don’t worry and just wait for them to contact, OK?
Hostage: Yes sir.
C: And save your energy for good days yes? If they, if they contact right now, maybe you gonna, ah ah, you know, celebrate your Sabbath with your family.

1:59 Oberoi Trident

Fahadulla

Abdul Rehman Chota

T (Fahadulla): As-Salāmu ‘Alaykum (Peace be upon you)
C: Wa `Alaykum Salaam (and peace be upon you too), sir, how are you Fahadulla dear, is everything good?
T (Fahadulla): Alhamdulillah (Praise to god), Brother Abdul Rehman has departed to god.
C: Really? Is he near you?
T (Fahadulla): Yes he’s close by.
C: May god accept his martyrdom.
T (Fahadulla): The room is on fire, if the media is transmitting this. I can see them through the bathroom windows.
-- (Fahadullah was hiding in the bathroom of one of the rooms of the Oberoi Trident hotel) --

-- grenade explosion --

2:25 Oberoi Trident
C: My dear, make sure that you do not get in a situation where you are arrested. (My dear, make sure that you are not arrested)
T (Fahadulla): Insha'Allah Insha'Allah. (God willing god willing)

2:35 Oberoi Trident
C: Fahadulla, dear. Is there any possibility of fighting, that you could come out, get in front, throw a grenade, and try to get out of there. So that you can go forward.
T (Fahadulla): I’ve already thrown both my grenades.

--Gunshot—

C: Be brave my dear, don’t be afraid, Insha’Allah (God willing) if you get shot by a bullet, you will only be successful.
T (Fahadulla): Yes sir.
C: Allah and heaven are waiting for you.
T (Fahadulla): Insha'Allah
C: May allah protect you. Be brave my son.

C: And please keep the phone in your pocket.

--Grenade explosion - - beeping sound – Gunshots—

C: Hey

-- Gunshots --

C: Hello, Fahadulla? Fahadulla?

3:29 Nariman House
Babar Imran

Nasir @ Abu Umar

Transcript between the Controller and Babar Imran. Babar Imran doesn’t understand Punjabi very well it seems, so the conversation is in Urdu. Also Babar Imran is a leader of sorts, and is instructing his companion on how to fight.

Mumbling in the background
C: Listen.
T (Babar Imran): yes yes.
C: Aah,
(Instructions at the background on the controller side)
C: Eliminate these people, get rid of them. The assault may begin at any time, and these people might be left behind.
T (Babar Imran): No, Insha’Allah (God willing), right now there is no movement on my side.
C: No No, don’t wait. You don’t know when the firing will start, what will be the situation, what the firing will be like, how intense.

Instead of waiting, keep these people in such a way that the bullet does not repel back onto you from the wall the in front.
T (Babar Imran): Insha’Allah Insha’Allah (God willing, god willing)
C: I am holding the line.
C: Do it do it, I am listening. Do it.
T (Babar Imran): Shall we fire?
C: Yes do it, Make them sit up, facing forwards, and shoot them on the back of the head.
T (Babar Imran): Actually I had sent Umar (Nasir @ Abu Umar) to sleep, I was thinking that I’ll also sleep for a while. Actually he wasn’t feeling well.
C: No No
T (Babar Imran): I’ll call you back in half an hour, then we will do it.

4:39 Nariman House
T (Babar Imran): As-Salāmu ‘Alaykum (Peace be upon you)
C: Alhamdulillah (Praise to god), Yes brother.
T (Babar Imran): Please don’t be angry, I’ve changed the layout, I was thinking of that for a while. Now in your presence
C: Have you done the job yet or not?
T (Babar Imran): Now in your presence. I was actually waiting for your call. Now in your presence by your orders.
C: Do it, come on. Do it. Bismi-llāh (In the name of God).
T (Babar Imran): Yes sir, and…
C: Do it. Bismi-llāh (In the name of God).

Mumbling in the background

T (Babar Imran): {whispering}

-- Gunshot - -

T (Babar Imran): Hello
C: Yes sir, yes sir.
T (Babar Imran): OK
C: Yes, that was one?
T (Babar Imran): Both together.

5:18 Nariman House
Helicopter’s rotor noise
T (Babar Imran): I was also thinking that today is a Friday, that we should have the final fight today.

-- Gunshot - -

C: Use all your might.

--Gunshot—
C: Shoot, shoot, shoot, shoot, get him shoot.

T (Babar Imran): The firing has started, the firing has started.
C: Do it, do it, do it.
T (Babar Imran): The firing has started from across us.
T (Babar Imran): Umar, take cover, take cover.

-- Gunshots - -

T (Babar Imran): Ho-, Ha-, Ha-, They are firing into our room. In our room. They are firing into our room.

6:00 Nariman House
T (Babar Imran): As-Salāmu ‘Alaykum , As-Salāmu ‘Alaykum (Peace be upon you, Peace be upon you)
C: As-Salām, Wa `Alaykum as-Salaam, (And peace be upon you too) yes sir.
T (Babar Imran): I’ve been hit in the firing, pray for me.
C: Yes sir?
T (Babar Imran): I’ve been hit in the firing, pray for me. For my protection
C: Allah tala, Where have you been hit? Where have you been hit?
T (Babar Imran): I…
C: Where have you been hit?
T (Babar Imran): I’ve been hit on my arm, hit on my foot.
C: Allah, Allah tala, may allah tala protect you. Their people are also getting injured, they are being taken to the hospital
T (Babar Imran): We have killed a commando at the first entrance. Pray for me, so that I may attain martyrdom
C: Alhamdulillah, alhamdulillah (Praise to god, Praise to god),
T (Babar Imran): Khuda hafiz (Goodbye - May God be your Guardian)
Last edited by Gagan on 01 Dec 2009 08:59, edited 2 times in total.

Great work Gagan Great work. Super stuff. The ball is now in my court..

C: Don’t worry Jayna, just sit back and relax and, don’t worry and just wait for them to contact, OK?
C: And save your energy for good days yes? If they, if they contact right now, maybe you gonna, ah ah, you know, celebrate your Sabbath with your family.
Just for this, this sleazeball needs to be punished the proper islamic way - death by stoning. Apply the same barbaric laws on these guys, that they live by, and they kill others by. The scheming SOB is sweet talking and reassuring the lady, and a few hours later wants to hear her being shot.

Gagan wrote:
Just for this, this sleazeball needs to be punished the proper islamic way - death by stoning. Apply the same barbaric laws on these guys, that they live by, and they kill others by. The scheming SOB is sweet talking and reassuring the lady, and a few hours later wants to hear her being shot.
and he has the full pucca punjabi military english accent... (in my opinion)
Ananya

Post by Ananya »

The punishment that should be rendered in the unique way . have any body heard of Garuda purana.

http://www.dharmakshetra.com/literature ... aruda.html : lines from the prara Garuda’s Questions

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Garuda_Purana

Must be a lot of lost in translation stuff happening here because the translation of the Garuda Purana sounds spookily weird.
Same was happening with a book written by Aryabhatt which kept translating into eyes, nose etc, Then a sanskrit expert (he presently teaches at IIT Mum) translated it accurately (eyes etc were all indicative of curved shapes).

Lalmohan wrote: and he has the full pucca punjabi military english accent... (in my opinion)
The way he uses "gonna" and "sabbath" are very American and totally non subcontinental. That guy has IMO lived in America.
tejas

Post by tejas »

I saw the Mumbai massacre program on PBS here in the states. I was flipping thru channels and accidentally ran across the show. It was superbly done and well worth watching. I have to admit it left me with a burning desire for revenge. If RAW cannot track down and eliminate the handlers of these followers of the peaceful religion, why does it exist?

By e-mail.....
European-made video of 26/11 with victims descriptions + Kasab's words

It will send a chill through you to hear how the cops at the CST ran away, see how the terrorists nonchalantly strolled through the Taj Hotel, without any opposition, admiring the rooms, TVs, bathrooms. kitchenettes, etc.

It is also chilling to hear the intercepts of conversations between the terrorists and their handlers in Pak.

40-minute video carefully made in the words of victims + of Kasab.

http://europenews.dk/en/node/24746
-----------------

lalmohan and shiv, Could it be Rana's cousins on the tape?

These people are 400% pakistani punjabis (musharraf speak) from around the Lahore!!

Our government is not doing enough to stop the future attacks. Only way to stop the future attacks is to keep them engaged locally (i.e. kill napakistanis)., at least Sonia Gandhi can stop all diplomatic ties with naPakistan.

At this time., since Obama has kept them busy locally (in Pakistan) India hasn't seen another attack since 26/11., but the day Obama turns his back.., Indian police should get ready for more action in all major metropolitan areas with at leats 10% of muslim population, Hyderabad, Delhi, Calcutta, Banglore, etc..

The bottom line is that we in India look to "Satyamev Jayate" which means "Truth alone Triumphs" The truth is on the wall with bold letters and is shining which is that ISLAMIC CULT IS THE CULPRIT FOR SPILLING THE INNOCENT BLOOD While our leaders are denying this truth.., when will we start following our own national motto? So destruction of Wahabi islam is a must (It was due yesterday).

And By the way 9/11 culprit (the #3 arrested from pigstan) Khaled shaikh mohammd is getting his trial in new york city. I got following in the email today

----- email ---
BLOOMIE, OBAMA…

I’m on my way back to Ground Zero … make sure I get this stuff:

1. Only fresh Halal food …no frozen crap.

2. A brand new Holy Qur’an …untouched by infidel pigs

3. No Jews anywhere near me

4. ACLU attorney’s …4 or 5 or 6! (they can be Jews)

5. My own column in the NY Times.

6. No Jews anywhere near me

7. All my trial expenses paid by American taxpayer dogs

8. My personal copy of the US Constitution …signed by Pelosi

9. Immediate approval for my Green Card

10. No Jews anywhere near me.

--- email ends ----

ACLU is "American Civil liberties union" equivalent of Wagah Candle Kissers.. in other words will blame the victim as the reason that the he/she got attacked instead of the culpable attacker.

Would an armed population have prevented this

http://www.metacafe.com/watch/2110719/i ... _massacre/
tejas

Post by tejas »

A year later and still no payback. The generals in the TSP army and the "ultras" (or is it "militants") handlers and their families must personally fear for their lives each time something like this happens. Otherwise it will keep happening despite the stern diplomatic protests by the GOI. :evil:
dipak

Post by dipak »

SBajwa wrote:These people are 400% pakistani punjabis (musharraf speak) from around the Lahore!!
I second that. The diction and flow quite matches the guys from that area.