Terrorist State of Pakistan - Multimedia Links

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Terrorist State of Pakistan - Multimedia Links

chetak wrote:it is your browser settings onlee.

If not figured out, try using another browser.

For me all links visible on chrome but not firefox/other.
Tried Chrome as well..doesn't work.
chetak wrote:when you can't see the embedded link that you know is there, quote the post, copy the link, cancel the quoted post and paste copied link in another tab.

That's exactly what I have been doing. Would have been easier if I could pick and choose the vids at leisure.

Abhay_s please copy and pastre the link as well. My lapus topus think it is haram to show the clicky U tube pic. do it otherwise I will eat 1 kg praline to destroy my diabetes (in other word go paki).

Inbreeding Thy berfect Example Al Bakistanians

Kashi wrote:

chetak wrote:when you can't see the embedded link that you know is there, quote the post, copy the link, cancel the quoted post and paste copied link in another tab.

That's exactly what I have been doing. Would have been easier if I could pick and choose the vids at leisure.
partha wrote:
sappunni wrote:All of a sudden, I cannot see the YouTube links embeded in the posts. Especially my favorite multimedia link thread :D . This seem to be happening only in Chrome and the links show correctly in IE. Not sure if there is a setting I need to turn on in Chrome. Any pointers welcome. TIA.
That's because brf link is a secure one (https) but embedded youtube links are that of http. Such embedded links are blocked by Chrome. Either posters should embed https youtube links or forum software should automatically change the http youtube links to https links.

Edit:

Try this. It worked for me -
https://productforums.google.com/forum/ ... rwppKWbKnc
In the address bar at the right end should be a 'shield' icon, you can click on that to run insecure content.

Kashi wrote:

Its usually Active X controls that need to be on
Abhay_S

Post by Abhay_S »

when Sialkot and Shanghai Electrical engineers meet they mess up a power project.

short summary of Bhat NajamSethi is saying

1 chineee companies have 2 number ka equipment.
2 Chinese money is 2 number ke paise :lol:
3.Pkistan is 2 number ka mulk.( this is my addition)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wz1sOtZU6Tg

partha wrote:That's because brf link is a secure one (https) but embedded youtube links are that of http. Such embedded links are blocked by Chrome. Either posters should embed https youtube links or forum software should automatically change the http youtube links to https links.

Edit:

Try this. It worked for me -
https://productforums.google.com/forum/ ... rwppKWbKnc
In the address bar at the right end should be a 'shield' icon, you can click on that to run insecure content.
Works fine now. Thanks a bunch. I didn't notice that the youtube links were http
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

Pak Navy guys video on Page 16 posted by Jhujar ji the veteran is talking of PNS Gazi hitting INS Bhramhaputra some where near Bombay. I checked Gazi's wiki page and do not see any mention of it having done any action of that kind. :rotfl: :rotfl:

Looks like usual paki bravardo. We need to dive to depths of Vishakhapattanam to find out what Gazi really achieve
Abhay_S

Post by Abhay_S »

Pakis waiting for a Mesiha, is int this Blasphemous since the last Mesiah came on Burraq( not the cheeni one) 1400 yrs ago,

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BC5Ntx-gvi8

Kashi wrote:

To avoid such difficulties faced by some folks, I usually embed you tube links directly as URLs also :)

Paani Re Paani, Pyase Pakisatan ki Kahani.

paki;-Allaaaah Paaanni Dey
Allah:- Mujhe Kusch Nahi Paata
Jaa, India sey Pooch Ley.

Brad Goodman wrote:Pak Navy guys video on Page 16 posted by Jhujar ji the veteran is talking of PNS Gazi hitting INS Bhramhaputra some where near Bombay. I checked Gazi's wiki page and do not see any mention of it having done any action of that kind. :rotfl: :rotfl:

Looks like usual paki bravardo. We need to dive to depths of Vishakhapattanam to find out what Gazi really achieve
The consensus view is that she over ran one of her own mines that she had laid.
Falijee

Post by Falijee »

Interesting Paki Video On C.P.E.C Aka China Pakistan Economic Colonization :mrgreen:

Gets interesting after 1.10 minutes : " Pakistan after spending time in extra marital affairs with America and Saudi Arabia.. :D ...... needs protection :mrgreen:

Can anyone ID this Paki Narrator ?
Last edited by Falijee on 15 Sep 2015 21:40, edited 1 time in total.

Indian Engineers hired by Pakistan for installation of Power Plant in Pakistan

Beware! Modi Altaf and Zardari Secret Nexus will create Sindhudesh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=POi26jpmSaU

Pakistani Media Khushfehmi-Pakistan Beat India In All Wars, We Will Win Again

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uiQcTx0_GS8

Pakistani Media on India economy and kashmir issue :India is now 1000 times stronger than Pakistan
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gvqWn5JlSlY

Hmmm...
Pak Analyst On Live Show | Pakistan Ka Naam Punjab Hi Rakh Len
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P-8dTKSx5G8

Due to Pakistan's discrimination PoK people want to join back to Indian Kashmir
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lCPuq1gN1Zs

Pakistan International Airlines serves Hotel`s leftover food to Passengers.. lol..
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UDMbdz7QcGk
Abhay_S

Post by Abhay_S »

learn IT(Information Technology) from a Pakjabi Kudi

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Htxwpg75KU

Interesting discussion on Pakistan - Urdu - Hindu - wars, etc...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sjrMt47_WCQ

Nandipur Power discussions on youtube - history, process, China and stealing:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5p0CqJrl0M

75 billion DOLLAR India ko.. aur 75 billion GAALI Pakistan ko.. sab bik gaya - Drunken Abidi :rotfl:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=crmssbm-3P4

Abhay_S

Post by Abhay_S »

Hamid Bashani a Kasmiri from POK defending the Beef Ban in J&K

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXlmmOYOwYs

Falijee

Post by Falijee »

M.Q.M Politician Farooq Sattar Riles Against Military And Development Of Personality Cult Around Raheel Sharif :mrgreen:

" Aap Social Media pae jae, sirf Raheel Sharif chal raha hae` :mrgreen:
``Petrol ki kiimet sasti, shukarya Raheel Sharif `` :eek:
```Raheel apka agla khuda hae :shock:

At about 3:45 this Bakistani analyst says that world powers had estimated that unless Bakistan was kept under the thumb, it would take over half of Europe by 2020.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mFnNKWsNj9A

Pakistani playboy challenges modi for a duel- ROFLMAO
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ONTWErAmAI

Pakistan on India's membership in UNSC
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3VP-BUTW3Qc

China Support in UN for India, Against Pakistan - Pakistani are in Denial Mode | Herm Hog
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qc__TEJQV3Q

Modi pushes for permanent UNSC seat for India
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sIRODJ7APoY