Internal Security Watch

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Internal Security Watch

schinnas wrote:
SanjayC wrote:Is this a new security threat brewing?

I read her whole interview. Have no words to express my shock. Shame that this retard is elected member of Indian parliament! TRS is a curse on Telangana. This retard really thinks that if we give back some parts of Kashmir we do not need to spend much on our defence and use the money for other development purposes.
If she really said what is being claimed in that photo, she should be tried for sedition.
krithivas

Post by krithivas »

Does Telengana have > 20% of RoP'ers?

Madhu Kishwar of Manushi, has got the rundee tee vee folks by their testimonials

Evidence of the Rs 5500/- Crores NDTV Money Laundering Scam

In response to MANUSHI's expose of Rs 5500 Cr. NDTV-Chidambaram money laundering scam, NDTV had at first sent MANUSHI a legal notice threatening a defamation suit unless we apologized for exposing NDTV's role in the hawala scam. MANUSHI refused to apologize or withdraw those charges because we had offered strong documentary evidence of the unearthing of the scam by the Income Tax Department. NDTV did not carry out its threat of taking us to court on charges of "defamation."

On 16th July, 2014 NDTV has again threatened to take MANUSHI to court and reiterated that "Ms Kishwar didn't even try to provide any shred of evidence whatsoever for this totally non-existent and imaginary "scam". (http://www.ndtv.com/article/india/ndtv- ... war-559806). I am sharing below a letter sent to me by Mr. S.K. Gupta, advocate for S.K. Srivastava, Commissioner of Income Tax providing incontrovertible evidence of this money laundering racket by NDTV.

-------------

ADVOCATE S.K. GUPTA'S LETTER

SKS/PC-NDTV/2014-15/1

To

Ms. Madhu Kishwar,
Manushi, New Delhi.

Sub: False, incorrect and misleading claims by M/s NDTV Ltd.

Madam,

Under the instructions of and for and on behalf of my client Sri S.K. Srivastava, IRS, Commissioner of Income Tax, R/o CRD II / 9, Pandara Park, New Delhi-110003, with reference to Rs 5500/- Crores NDTV-Chidambaram money laundering scam and the statement issued by M/s NDTV Ltd. on 16th July, 2014 claiming that there is no evidence of the same, it is stated that:

The claims made by M/s NDTV Ltd. are false, incorrect and misleading. There is plethora of legal evidence by way of Statutory Orders and Official Reports on money-laundering, tax-evasion, etc., available with the Government.

Partial list of Statutory Orders/Official Reports on money laundering, tax-evasion & embezzlement of Govt. money by M/s NDTV Ltd. and its various associates that includes the Govt. officers, are listed below:

Assessment Order dated 21.02.2014 passed by ACIT, Circle 13 (1), Delhi for A.Y. 2009-10 of M/s NDTV Ltd. holds that M/s NDTV Ltd. has evaded tax of Rs. 450/- crores and concealed income of approximately Rs. 903/- crores being “sham-transactions” with M/s GE Corporation. Link to the Assessment Order: http://www.scribd.com/doc/220567075/

Assessment Order dated 28.03.2014 passed by DCIT, Circle 40 (1), Delhi, A.Y. 2006-07 of Sri Abhisar Sharma; ex-employee of M/s NDTV Ltd. has laid bare undisclosed expense/income of Rs. 43.3 lacs by him. Link to the Assessment Order: http://www.scribd.com/doc/215221673/.

Report of the Commissioner of Income Tax (Audit)-1 dated 25.03.2014 holds that Ms. Sumana Sen, IRS, spouse of Sri Abhisar Sharma, an employee of M/s NDTV Ltd. passed illegal Orders and issued unlawful refund of Rs. 1,46,82,836/- to M/s NDTV Ltd. for the A.Y. 2004-05. Link to the Report: http://www.scribd.com/doc/221953407/

More details and evidence of money-laundering, tax-evasion and defrauding of Public Exchequer including bribe, etc. paid by M/s NDTV Ltd. to Govt. servants, admissible in Court of law can be made available, if need be.

(S.K. Gupta)
Advocate
shravanp

Post by shravanp »

Varoon Shekhar wrote:"^^+1.

I have found zero commonality between Indian interests ( like in foreign affairs, domestic affairs) and 80% of the IMs i have come across."

Some big lies they make in mixed crowds (Hindus+Muslims)

1. 'We stayed back in India after 1947, because we don't believe in 2-nation theory! {really? how come we do not agree on anything remotely in interest of India?}

2. We are believe in Abul Kalam Azad philosophy In private, specially in Friday sermons, it's all virulent on how Muslims have gone from powerful community during Mughals to powerless now. Living with Hindus on equality must be truly earth-shattering

prahaar wrote:
schinnas wrote:I read her whole interview. Have no words to express my shock. Shame that this retard is elected member of Indian parliament! TRS is a curse on Telangana. This retard really thinks that if we give back some parts of Kashmir we do not need to spend much on our defence and use the money for other development purposes.
If she really said what is being claimed in that photo, she should be tried for sedition.
Despite warnings and rejections, Congress and BJP passed law with doors shut and feed cut gave them state. Should all of them be tried for sedition?

Good job TRS! :)

ShyamSP wrote: Despite warnings and rejections, Congress and BJP passed law with doors shut and feed cut gave them state. Should all of them be tried for sedition?
+1 ShyamSP-ji. I remember that you (and many others here, too) did warn that the Nizam was going to become the Patron Saint of Telangana under the TRS and the old Dora-Razakar alliance would be back in vogue (an alliance sealed in shared deer biryanis together over the centuries, according to our inestimable Muppalla garu). And after my own experiences, with even supposed kar sevaks singing paeans to the `development agenda' of the Nizam, I am not even remotely surprised that your warnings have come true. I will be interested in seeing how the Hindus of the state deal with the return of Nizami rule.
Good job TRS! :)
But if our Devesh-garu is right, this is also an opportunity for the Hindus to destroy this feudal alliance once and for all. And the sooner the better, if the BJP and TDP can get their act together. Let us see what they do, no?

Hindus are powerless. EJ money and influence is everywhere and it's only getting stronger. No backlash is going to happen now.

nageshks wrote: But if our Devesh-garu is right, this is also an opportunity for the Hindus to destroy this feudal alliance once and for all. And the sooner the better, if the BJP and TDP can get their act together. Let us see what they do, no?
Next is the split of Telengana State

I think TRS will demand old Nizam areas to increase their MIM votebank.
Pawar and Moily will rue the day they supported PC.

ramana wrote:I think TRS will demand old Nizam areas to increase their MIM votebank.
Pawar and Moily will rue the day they supported PC.

if this happens, it will be implosion. in one stroke, it puts the various libtard/secular/left sections of Maha-KT-TG-AP in conflict against each other.
it will also pull in the adventurous-minded seculars from dravida-desa. they can all go down together. just need Vasudev to orchestrate, that's all.

tathastu! I hope this comes true.
member_28539

Post by member_28539 »

I was really disturbed by certain bits in the following talk by RSN Singh (ex-RAW)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0DSrg3TLufs

sorry if posted earlier. Any Gurus to please shed some more light on this?

Which bits so folks can concentrate on that part.
member_28539

Post by member_28539 »

The one in which he mentions Niku's visit to bakistan...apparently for vote bank & Col. Purohit's case...where he was put into jail 15 days prior to 26/11 & the speaker also claims that he had just made a breakthru into IM very recently at that time...He even raised concerns on their safety in prison...I just can't count enough bits in their...the whole talk is one big revelation in terms of how RSN Singh has connected all the dots..

All that is in the Mumbai Attacks thread. BRF has been following such stuff for quite a long time.

Madras HC grants bail to captain of US ship that entered Indian waters with illegal arms

MADURAI: The Madurai bench of the Madras high court on Thursday granted conditional bail to the captain of the US anti-piracy ship MV Seaman Guard Ohio that had allegedly entered the Indian waters with illegal arms.

Granting bail to ​Captain Dudnik Valentyn, Justice K Kalyanasundaram directed him to stay in Chennai and report at the Mylapore police station on every Monday.

The Indian Coast Guard intercepted the ship off Kanyakumari coast on October 12 last year. A preliminary inquiry by the Coast Guard revealed that the vessel was carrying weapons without any valid documents.

The ship's 35 crew members, including captain and vice-captain, were arrested. Of them, 33 were granted bail on March 26 and the vice-captain was granted bail in May. However, the court had rejected bail to the ship's captain.

On July 10, the Madras high court's principal seat in Chennai quashed criminal cases against all the crew of the ship.
member_19686

Post by member_19686 »

Daft and dangerous: Muslim scholar's plan for a militia to fight global jihad

by Hasan Suroor Jul 25, 2014 13:33 IST

Muslim scholar Maulana Syed Salman Hussaini Nadvi.

Nadvi's letter on Facebook.

I'm not sure if the name Maulana Syed Salman Hussaini Nadvi will ring a bell in many places. My own first reaction when I heard it was “Nadvi, who?”
But apparently he is a big cheese in Islamic circles.An influential theologian and author of numerous scholarly tomes in Urdu and Arabic, Nadvi is Dean of the Faculty of Shariah at Darul Uloom Nadwa, Lucknow, whose reputation as a premier institution of Islamic teaching ranks in the same class as Darul Uloom, Deoband. He is also a member of the All-India Muslim Personal Law Board and Aligarh Muslim University’s court, its highest decision-making body.
So, what he says matters and carries weight. It is important to stress this because what he has done has shocked even conservative Muslims. Nadvi has written a long and passionate letter (in Arabic!) to the Saudi government offering to raise a militia of 500,000 Sunni Muslim Indian youth as his contribution to a "powerful global Islamic army" he has proposed in order to fight Shia militants in Iraq and "help Muslims in need" elsewhere. The army would become part of a Caliphate that he wants Saudis to set up for the Muslim ummah, the international Muslim community.
He also suggested that terrorists should not be referred to as terrorists as they were engaged in a “noble cause’’ and called for a “confederation’’ of all jihadi organisations so that they could transform themselves into a single “powerful global force”.

Earlier, Nadvisent fawning greetings to Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi, leader of the notorious Sunni militant group Islamic State of Iraq and Syria (ISIS) and self-appointed caliph of a sharia administration he has set up along Iraq- Syria border.
Nadvi is the only Asian theologian of to have recognised Bagdhadi’s “Caliphate’’. But it is his offer of raising an Indian Muslim militia to fight on foreign lands which has caused a stir even in the normally complacent Muslim quarters as it comes amid mounting concern over the increasing radicalisation of young Indian Muslims who had far defied the global Islamisation trend.
Reports that four educated middle class Mumbai Muslim boys (two engineering students, one medical student, and a call centre worker) have fled the country to join jihadisfighting a vicious sectarian war in Iraq and Syria have deepened concerns about home-grown Muslim extremism and put the entire community under the scanner.
It now seems so long ago when the then US President George W. Bush hailed Manmohan Singh as the leader of the "most fascinating democracy in the world" pointing out that al-Qaeda hadn't been able to “recruit a single Indian Muslim”. And The Washington Post commented that India’s s "large and tolerant" Muslim population "may serve as an ally against Islamic militancy".
Suddenly, questions are being asked whether Indian Muslims are going the way of Pakistani youth. There are fears that what has started as a trickle with four Mumbai boys could turn into a “flood’’ if not nipped in the bud immediately. The Biju Janata Dal leader Jay Panda rightly reminded us of the Pakistani experience pointing out how “their youth got involved in jihadist activities, later on they came back and started hunting their own country’’.
Nadvi's action, not surprisingly played up by the Urdu press which has its own sectarian agenda, is certain to encourage extremist elements already engaged in brainwashing and radicalising Muslim youth. There is a view that Nadvi may have broken Indian laws against inciting terror and there have been calls for an investigation into his conduct and for him to be stripped of his Indian nationality.
“The worrying thing for me is that this is not just his view. There are many takers for this view. If he is promising to put together an army of five lakh Muslim youth from the Indian sub-continent, essentially India, as he has no influence anywhere else, is he just making a tall claim? Only proper investigation can reveal,’’ wrote Sultan Shahin editor of the progressiveNewAge Islam website which published the text of Nadvi’s letter, both in Arabic and in English translation.
He pointed out that what Nadvi effectively wanted was for Saudi Arabia to “organise a Khilafat for the Muslim Umma, the global Muslim community, which would have a world Islamic Army in which he would contribute five lakh Muslim youth from India’’.
“He says there is no need for recruiting youth from among the messed up youth of the Gulf, when you can find them right here. This army would stand behind Muslims wherever they are in trouble. He wishes that terrorists should not be called terrorists and thus antagonised. They are sincere Muslim youth fighting for a noble cause. There should be a confederation of Jihadi organisations active across the Islamic world midwifed by Ulema who should help them hold a dialogue among themselves so they come together and iron out their differences and emerge as one powerful global force.’’
At the best of times, such conduct should be a matter of concern because it amounts to exporting terror but it becomes even more alarming in the current climate with a full scale bloody conflict raging across the Muslim world.
Ask Nadwi about his daft and dangerous proposal, and I'm sure he would do what all fundamentalists do--resort to some Islamic justification by selectively quoting the Qur’an and Hadith (compilation of Prophet Mohammad's sayings and teachings).Believe it or not, there are people who cite Hadith to claim that a male child's urine is purer than a girl child's!...

http://www.firstpost.com/world/daft-and ... 34307.html
member_19686

Post by member_19686 »

2 missing Kalyan youths call up families, confirm they're fighting for ISIS in Syria
Pradeep Gupta,TNN | Jul 26, 2014, 01.22 AM IST

KALYAN: Two of the four Kalyan youths suspected to have joined the Islamic State of Iraq and Syria (ISIS) called up their families earlier this week and confirmed they were working as members of the militant Sunni Islamist group in the Raqqa province of Syria, investigating officials said.

Aarif Majid and Saleem Tanki, the two youths who spoke to their families, told them they were safe and that their entire family would go to 'jannat' or heaven because of the 'work' they were doing as part of ISIS, the officials said.

Aarif and Saleem said that the other two youths from Kalyan who had gone missing, Aman Tandel and Fahad Shaikh, were also with ISIS and safe. All four were living separately in two groups in the same province, they said.

Though Aarif's family denied such a call and Saleem's family was unavailable for comment, sources said both had shared details with the anti-terrorism squad and National Investigation Agency.

Sources said Aarif, who had been studying civil engineering at a Navi Mumbai college, spoke to his father Ejaz, who is a doctor. When the father asked him to return, Aarif said he would not but the family could come to Syria to meet him, sources added.

Saleem, an HSC dropout who had been working at a call centre here, also spoke to his parents and confirmed he was in Raqqa.

Raqqa is a province in the northern part of Syria that the ISIS captured early this year. It is considered an ISIS stronghold where the outfit has imposed its version of Islamic law.

The families of the four youths had lodged complaints at the Bazarpeth police station in Kalyan after they went missing in the last week of May. The four had gone to Iraq as part of a 30-member group of pilgrims but had disappeared a day before the group was supposed to return. A taxi driver had told investigators he had dropped the four at Mosul, which had soon after come under ISIS control. Investigators said Aarif had left a letter at home before leaving, in which he had criticized his family members for "sinning".

Meanwhile, sources said investigators probing if the youths were indoctrinated locally have come to know that one of Aarif's relatives, along with his five friends, left for Saudi Arabia for Umrah (mini-Haj) in June and is expected to return at the end of the ongoing month of Ramzan. The agencies are waiting for the relative to come back, so that they can probe if he played any role in brainwashing them.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/ente ... 004449.cms

Riots in Saharanpur as pious protest court verdict ordering demolition of illegal place of worship built on Gurudwara land. 2 killed 12 injured. City burning. Visuals all up on twitter, media is burying the story.
kittoo

Post by kittoo »

Hari Seldon wrote:Riots in Saharanpur as pious protest court verdict ordering demolition of illegal place of worship built on Gurudwara land. 2 killed 12 injured. City burning. Visuals all up on twitter, media is burying the story.
http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/clas ... 74212.html

As of now all dead seem Hindu or Sikh.

Yet another secular riot, in the land of Mulayam.
muraliravi

Post by muraliravi »

Hari Seldon wrote:Riots in Saharanpur as pious protest court verdict ordering demolition of illegal place of worship built on Gurudwara land. 2 killed 12 injured. City burning. Visuals all up on twitter, media is burying the story.
Hari Sir,

I guess we are having too much expectation from Modi govt on this front. Had this happened under MMS by now we will all be yelling. We will be like hindus are being attacked in Amarnath, Saharanpur and RSS worker was burnt to death in saharanpur and yet MMS is quiet. Now what is Namo doing, he is exactly doing the same. Has he even issued one stern statement to Akhilesh or Omar Abdullah saying attacks on any community will not be tolerated. Absolutely zilch action. He is busy exchanging sarees with nawaz sharif when pakis are firing across border everyday.

BJP is all talk and no action. Modi is even bigger talk than normal BJP and even more useless.

^ I agree, am disappointed (to put it mildly).

Why hasn't the NIA been activated yet? Or the CBI? Why are Sadhvi Pragya and Col Purohit still in Jail whereas the likes of Madani are getting bail?

I'm at a loss to understand. Sure, I don't have "all the info" etc. Maybe something truly chankian is in the offing. Etc. But sooner or later, moi will tire of finding excuses for the lack of visible action on the ground against the rampant jeehardon march across the only homeland we native polytheists can ever call home. Sigh, only.
muraliravi

Post by muraliravi »

And to make it worse, the Jat just taught the jihadis a lesson a few months and with a bjp govt at center, they still have the guts to riot. I am at loss to understand their guts.

^^^ Both of you must make up for making this serious mistake of bringing modi to power by swearing to bring Amul baby to power in 2019.

Sagar G wrote:^^^ Both of you must make up for making this serious mistake of bringing modi to power by swearing to bring Amul baby to power in 2019.
Sir, I'll vote according to who or what I think is best. Tereko kya khujli hain? Why are you deeming yourself great enough to condescend to tell other free folk who to vote for? Kindly stuff your condescension up where the sun don't shine. Chale aate hain zabardasti...

Oh the pain both of you are going through under Modi's regime moved me enough to post a possible solution so as to ease your suffering, if you don't like it I have other as well since both of you seem to be in a lot of pain hence my offer for solutions to that. Why are you abusing me for offering you guys a solution to your problems ???
SanjayC

Post by SanjayC »

muraliravi wrote:And to make it worse, the Jat just taught the jihadis a lesson a few months and with a bjp govt at center, they still have the guts to riot. I am at loss to understand their guts.
Consider them psychos and you will begin to understand their behavior. Madarsas are psycho-breeding factories.
muraliravi

Post by muraliravi »

SanjayC wrote:
muraliravi wrote:And to make it worse, the Jat just taught the jihadis a lesson a few months and with a bjp govt at center, they still have the guts to riot. I am at loss to understand their guts.
Consider them psychos and you will begin to understand their behavior. Madarsas are psycho-breeding factories.
Basically the only option now is for BJP to buy out all the anti BJP media gangs in the next year and after that unleash 10 godhras on these psychos. Only then they will understand.

Sagar G wrote:Oh the pain both of you are going through under Modi's regime
Saar, my 'pain' is that jihardons seem emboldened enough to have a free run in the country. There's a reason I'm on BRF, coz things that hurt India pain me. Clearly, you see yourself quite differently.
moved me enough to post a possible solution so as to ease your suffering
'moved' you? Lol! Move your behind and work for the country. How do I know you don't - Zimble only. Those who do don't fart condescending BS from behind keyboards. And yes, they're moved enough to care for the country's pain. No?
if you don't like it I have other as well since both of you seem to be in a lot of pain hence my offer for solutions to that.
Why? Did I ask you for your 'solution'? But clearly you seem to imagine that somehow I would give a flying phak for what you have to proffer.
Why are you abusing me for offering you guys a solution to your problems ???
'abuse'? Really? Truth is sufficient defence against charges of slander, sir. Or abuse, for that matter. Is it abuse to tell sh1t it stinks? Maybe. Live on in your glorious 'solution consultant' world. Good luck to you. Have a nice day. Peace. Love. Harmony. XoXoXo :)

muraliravi wrote: Basically the only option now is for BJP to buy out all the anti BJP media gangs in the next year and after that unleash 10 godhras on these psychos. Only then they will understand.
MuraliRavi-ji,
Israel has been beating the daylights out of them for 65 years now. They have still not understood. Why do you think they will understand anything in Saharanpur, where they constitute 40% of the population? The truth is that we are facing a foe that will never submit, until it has been totally crushed. And to totally crush it requires using methods that are not acceptable among civilised nations. So, it will go on.
muraliravi

Post by muraliravi »

nageshks wrote:
muraliravi wrote: Basically the only option now is for BJP to buy out all the anti BJP media gangs in the next year and after that unleash 10 godhras on these psychos. Only then they will understand.
MuraliRavi-ji,
Israel has been beating the daylights out of them for 65 years now. They have still not understood. Why do you think they will understand anything in Saharanpur, where they constitute 40% of the population? The truth is that we are facing a foe that will never submit, until it has been totally crushed. And to totally crush it requires using methods that are not acceptable among civilised nations. So, it will go on.
Nagesh ji,

Then lets make ourselves uncivilized, where is the pressure to be civilized. Lets make a militarized society that only cares for its survival and the govt can rein in all media that contradicts that. Today I really feel every hindu household in India should be trained to use a gun and should posses a gun. Just dont give a gun license to any non dharmic fellow. This is the first step.

Hari Seldon wrote:Saar, my 'pain' is that jihardons seem emboldened enough to have a free run in the country. There's a reason I'm on BRF, coz things that hurt India pain me. Clearly, you see yourself quite differently.
You can tell the government about your "pain" directly now, they have opened a site for interacting with people directly you don't have to use third party sites like BRF for that now.
Hari Seldon wrote:'moved' you? Lol! Move your behind and work for the country. How do I know you don't - Zimble only. Those who do don't fart condescending BS from behind keyboards. And yes, they're moved enough to care for the country's pain. No?
Funny thing that I can reach to the same conclusion for you since you are doing the same thing as you accuse me of doing.
Hari Seldon wrote:Why? Did I ask you for your 'solution'? But clearly you seem to imagine that somehow I would give a flying phak for what you have to proffer.
If you don't "give a flying phak" to what I have to "proffer" then why did you even care to respond ??? You can have easily ignored me no ???
Hari Seldon wrote:'abuse'? Really? Truth is sufficient defence against charges of slander, sir. Or abuse, for that matter. Is it abuse to tell sh1t it stinks? Maybe. Live on in your glorious 'solution consultant' world. Good luck to you. Have a nice day. Peace. Love. Harmony. XoXoXo :)
I live in the real world unlike some people's la la land of instant solution, so please don't worry about me. Good luck to you. Have a nice day. Peace. Love. Harmony. XoXoXo :)
Anantha

Post by Anantha »

[youtube]6r4NYSGGaCo#t=16[/youtube]

Video of Saharanpur incident

Have we ever tried using buddhism to soften up muslims? Perhaps this may be a way to bring them out of the islamic fold.

muraliravi wrote: Nagesh ji,

Then lets make ourselves uncivilized, where is the pressure to be civilized. Lets make a militarized society that only cares for its survival and the govt can rein in all media that contradicts that. Today I really feel every hindu household in India should be trained to use a gun and should posses a gun. Just dont give a gun license to any non dharmic fellow. This is the first step.
But, MuraliRavi-ji, the uncivilised-ness does not come alone. It comes with a lot of baggage, quite a bit of which is going to manifest in other unhappy forms. Israel, the society that has been able to keep up the fight (and believe me, the Israeli faith is in a religion that is hard and ruthless in a way that makes the most fundamentalist Hindu look like a cooing dove), is now suffering from war fatigue and internal dissension, and their society is reft into divisions that may never heal - at least, won't in the near future. Yes, you see Bibi and his people bombing the Palestinians to bits, but even they cannot do what it takes to actually soften up the Palestinians enough to negotiate with Israel in good faith. Also, once you cross the line, it is a dangerous path, since it is impossible to know if you can actually stop the violence at any point. Giving a gun and teaching a Hindu to use the gun is easy and can be done by a government. Can you motivate a Hindu to use it in collective self defence (forget offence)? On the other hand, Islamists have no compunction about doing whatever it takes to get ahead. And doing enough damage to the Islamists to actually live with the Hindus in good faith is all but impossible.
muraliravi

Post by muraliravi »

^^^ Nagesh ji,

Israel is dealing with people outside its territory, We have better control since we are dealing with them within our borders. Hell, worst case BJP if it gets 2/3rd majority and if it has the stomach can even enforce one child policy on certain ***.

Basically, we can do a lot more damage to them within India than israel can do to palestinians. we need to look at what israel has done to arab muslims within its border. israel palestine equation is a india paki equation which will never end. But that is not we should look at. Israel has been quite successful in relegating arab muslims within its territory to 2nd class citizens.

Anyway, the way i look at it, the problem has 3 dimensions

1. Illegal immigration
2. Induced conversion by foreign funds
3. higher fertility rate of a particular community

The govt of the day seems to working fine towards solving issue 1. NRC and increased bucks for fencing are steps in the right direction. Issue 2, they seem to have got a handle on the NGO's. we dont know the inside info on what type of ngo's they will target, but it will become clear in some time.

Issue 3 is a big one, but it will not be touched in this term or next. Maybe after 10 years, when BJP effectively wipes out congress and its minions, they may have the stomach to legislate something like what i have suggested and also do some forced reconversions (especially in villages where they are below 5%).

I think its appropriate thread. I think it might be work of Uncle Sam in association of Don Lady or may be Don Lady itself doing this mischief for getting juicy snippets for future blackmail. Since its a warning shot, I hope Modi's govt will sweep all houses and offices for any bugs. Both Uncle Sam and Don Lady are hand-in-hand in this sinister plot.

My sincere hope is that, India should pass 1 or 2 bugs to Russia for learning.

Listening devices found in Gadkari residence
According to highly placed sources, more devices were consequently discovered at the residence of the senior BJP leader who is also the Union Minister for Road Transport & Highways. Gadkari has apparently informed Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) chief Mohan Bhagwat about the incident.

Initial investigations have revealed that the bugs were "planted in the house by a foreign agency since the sophisticated listening devices found are used only by western intelligence operatives, particularly the Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) and the National Security Agency (NSA)".

kmkraoind wrote:I think its appropriate thread. I think it might be work of Uncle Sam in association of Don Lady or may be Don Lady itself doing this mischief for getting juicy snippets for future blackmail. Since its a warning shot, I hope Modi's govt will sweep all houses and offices for any bugs. Both Uncle Sam and Don Lady are hand-in-hand in this sinister plot.

My sincere hope is that, India should pass 1 or 2 bugs to Russia for learning.

Listening devices found in Gadkari residence
According to highly placed sources, more devices were consequently discovered at the residence of the senior BJP leader who is also the Union Minister for Road Transport & Highways. Gadkari has apparently informed Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) chief Mohan Bhagwat about the incident.

Initial investigations have revealed that the bugs were "planted in the house by a foreign agency since the sophisticated listening devices found are used only by western intelligence operatives, particularly the Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) and the National Security Agency (NSA)".
This isn't good if they've been there for a while. NSA, CIA, etc are going to be working really hard to penetrate Modi's cabinet and the PMO. No doubt that IB is going to be devoting a lot of manpower to counter intelligence now that Doval is NSA.
SanjayC

Post by SanjayC »

Nitin Gadkari @nitin_gadkari · 5h
Reports in a section of the media about listening devices having been found at my New Delhi residence are highly speculative