Terrorist State of Pakistan - Multimedia Links

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Terrorist State of Pakistan - Multimedia Links

Kal-Tak Programme from across the border. A duel between Bharat Verma and Paki clown Zaid Hamid post mumbai attacks.

Part 1
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UoyJ3TqgQc4

Part 2
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kxfoWdfUt54

Part 3
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r3wPo3zfLY4

Part 4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aZ9Y5gp6s6k

Part 5
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nMFgs7LUFlI (At 3:05, Bharat Verma says to Pakis that "Are you sure? aapke nuclear weapons chalpayenge?..Have to see the face of Pakis :rotfl: :lol: He owns the Pakis in this video. This is the best part of this programme) - Must watch Video
Last edited by James B on 30 Sep 2009 06:22, edited 1 time in total.

Ahmed Rashid: Terrorist Sanctuaries in Pakistan (Ahmed Rashid gives a very nice insight into Afghan Taliban and Pakistan Taliban)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wFZfGpRxh8I

Analysis of Pakistan - Ahmed Rashid (international institute of strategic studies) - 6 parts

Ahmed Rashid rips open the TSPA, Unkil, Taliban perfidy in AfPak war. A very good and genuine analysis and a lots of nuggets unknown to us. A must watch for TSP watchers

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QCigZKK8FW8

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ESotm0aaaQI

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ou431yMlocY

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mlJluv-1a1U

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=arhNViSn8OE

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zvc1_N4DUNI

Last edited by shiv on 28 Oct 2011 08:17, edited 1 time in total.

link 5 doesn't work. this is the correct one.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lMndWdiyf2k

Must watch.
Probably lifted from a soap but feels real

seriously, that was the funniest video on a Mullah i've ever seen. a crucial piece of evidence on the Paki psyche....

i'm sure this one is famous by now. there are some histrionics by Veena at the end of the video but generally, I think she is a woman who has no desire to become enslaved by Paki piss.

Text plus image is multimedia innit?

Pakistan-origin Islamic terrorist Tahawwur Hussain Rana's interrogation tapes
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ac4gdhB16Kg

pakistan: Exporting Terror
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kc30hE4dTi0
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mIakkWGXzJ4

Pakistani admits to rape on camera - admission deleted from final telecast on TV
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kRvhSn8TYIg

Army officers in pakistan caught watching ***** films while fighting the Taliban
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hp6EfBb7FE0

Terrorist haven Pakistan: How Pakistanis threaten world peace
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_YeXWhmiUAo
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7k6D7sM53Tc

Nuclear Terrorist: Devil's own - Pakistan's Abdul Qadeer Khan [AQ Khan]
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iby6Z1tvzpI

Arun Roperia wrote:Pakistan's terror Central (A Channel14 small documentary) Kinda conveys the message Jamaat-ud-Dawa = LeT. Very brave reporter and cameraman!
Part I

[youtube]C8ncL_MW7G4&feature=related[/youtube]

Part II

Part III

[youtube]jhSlNZXSu38&feature=related[/youtube]

Part IV

[youtube]GMbk9n5aY2E&feature=related[/youtube]

Part V

[youtube]ynWVillsWqc&feature=related[/youtube]

Part VI

[youtube]idxECjc0Gno&feature=related[/youtube]

Deceit used to protect Clinton form Pakis
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BqCOJhSCnuw

up
Dedicated thread for Poaqistaniac videos

"Pakistan is a HOLE" and China has no other option

Amreeka will pay heavily

pankajs wrote:"Pakistan is a HOLE" and China has no other option

A lot of this stuff seems to have a background orders from the army not to be wholly truthful and not to say things that might make people dissatisfied with Pakistan. Such a policy has its benefits especially if one is not well informed enough. As a student in 1975 - no TV, no radio even I used to be very happy with the positive spin on news that I used to read during Indira Gandhi's Emergency, at which time all the "baddies" were put in jail and only good things were reported.

At that time I did not understand what a profound crime she had committed. Many times - even the late 90s and on BRF I have heard people say "We need an army coup" or "We need dictatorship for only that will discipline our people". That is wrong. We need to hear bad news as well - it helps make things better.

Pakis are putting spin on all news that makes their country look advanced, progressive, powerful and blameless. It is easy to forget just how bit a figure 190 million is. Most of them are being deluded in some way or other. This cannot end well.

^^ Above video from 2:15 onwards., they are talking about talking with China on equal basis. The baki says and thinks that if we can talk to India on equal basis, how come we cannot talk to China on equal basis and have a transactional deal where in we give them access to Gwadar for China to send goods to the whole world., instead of the current situation where we beg for this and that (basically admitting that they are beggars - my take-> "but see that they are beggars because they do not believe in transactional deal with China since they are so big hearted"). Further if they can deal equally with US as well why not with China!!!

Basically an aam-abdul with no access to other independent sources will say - yeah - see we are at equal basis with US and with India - so it is all a matter of changing our strategy with China and we will be a land of sweeter than honey and milki'er than milk onleee...

Note: I think psychologically, if you do not have a comparison and if the situation does not hurt you immediately and you give up on your aspirations., you are in a blissful state! Bakis are in a blissful state.

Again in the above video, the anal-cyst is saying that if we can deal with India at an equal level, then we must also deal with China at an equal level and not as a supplicant. [You see it is only raising your profile to an equal level and not as a beggar]. Particularly when China needs Bakistan as it is its only avenue/option. And when the Chinese premier visits we have to remind them about their promises on the Gadani power project, changes in trade corridor and power projects - some 45 MOUs were signed and now it is time to see at least 2-4 on the ground implemented (!!!!!) - as for the civilian nuclear technology (stressing on civilian) it is a complete cut-copy-paste of Chinese technology (you see it is not Xerox., so you yindoos are wrong!!!) ...

(Overall this videos are enjoyable, seeing the way they do not even squirm and think of themselves as lord of the world!)

Pakistan is a BEGARIYAT KAUM - Lucman

kancha

Post by kancha »

x posting some youtube links from STFUP Thread

Gagan:
Samir Bokhari ka rona dhona. 400% sad gaye saare paki

LokeshC wrote: Bliss to watch Djinnahs bredictions come true after 26:30. Bakistan is a bery powarfool "junction" country and Amrika is afraid of Russia-India-China-AAAND-Bakistan axis. :rotfl: :rotfl:
LokeshC wrote:
partha wrote: I'm reminded of a line from Andaz Apna Apna - "saale dus dus hazaar ke suit pehente hain, akal das paise ke bhi nahin hain" :lol:

These are the ex-Kernail and Jernail worthies that run Bakistan's strategic comoonity. My neighbors kindergartener may have a better grasp of geopolitics. Truly a nation of delusional narcissistic fools, each and every one of them, from the suited-booted to the unwashed.
Highlights - whatever caught my attention -

50,000 civilians and 7000 soldiers - sacrificed for what? For Americans to woo India?

Salman Ghani (former TV host), Brig. Farukh Hamid, and international traveler Farukh Sohail Goindi along with Samir Bokhari (current TV host) form the elite wailing panel.

Hai, hai, from 1960 to today, PL480, F16, aid, sanctions, the long list of American betrayals!

Americans want India as a global partner, but Hindustan's condition is so bad that all the security arrangements for Obama have been done by Americans. Security arrangements, personnel, equipment, vehicles - all American.

If America looks after its own interests only, then why can't Pakistan do the same? Why is there no Pakistani leader who can talk to Americans as equals? Oh, Nawaz Sharif did so once, regarding nuclear testing.

America is an imperialist power whose policy is engagement with leading economic and military powers to avoid clashes with them. America is merely engaging with India but Pakistani military/intelligence are the ones who sit with them even today, to make policy, conduct operations. Indians think Pakistanis are very clever in their foreign policy.

But isn't Indian diplomacy so much better? Yes, Pakistan's foreign office is lousy. Indians were/are engaged with Soviet Union, Russia, China, America, even with Turkey, where Tata vehicles are sold.

But Americans are very clever, intelligent, cunning. Pakistan is America's frontline state against India. Anecdote with Kofi Annan - Kofi Annan tells Pakistani that America wants to keep Kashmir on the UN agenda.

Kugelman's article (see 72'ed thread) is cited that American writers are criticizing Obama for trying to have better ties with India at the cost of compromising Pakistan's interests.

Military diplomacy - Pakistan's Army Chief going to China, head-of-state-like reception in 10 Downing Street is an answer.

We fight the war, US has only strategic dialog with us, but a strategic partnership with India. America wants India to be the dominating regional power.

US-Israel-India nexus is one emerging nexus and Pakistan-China-possibly Russia is the competing power. Joint Pakistan-Russia military exercise is a major breakthrough.

But can India serve American interests if it keeps violating LoC, etc., has an obsession with JuD, LeT? Americans are saying on JuD, LeT, they are with the Indians.

Obama in his 2008 election campaign brought up Kashmir, and after that, never again.

(Not quite sure) I think they say that America was defeated in Afghanistan and is leaving the burden of defeat on Pakistan. Pakistan has to stand on its own feet. Pakistan may be small, but is a nuclear power. With the emerging Pakistan-China-Russia axis, Pakistan need not fear anything.

Political diplomacy has also been successful - India is a zero in Afghanistan because of it.

America is worried about the new axis. Americans have collapsed the Russian economy by making oil cheap. America is really worried about a China-Russia-India-Pakistan axis.

Russians wooed Pakistan, not the other way around.

The Syrian war is decisive for the future of the Middle East and South Asia. Pakistanis are lucky people, having ideal geostrategic location at the junction of South Asia, Central Asia and the Middle East.

America was not defeated in Afghanistan, that is our emotional thinking. America's real defeat is in the rise of China, Russia, India. (I think they say or imply that the Track II Agra agreement on J&K was sabotaged by America.)

Pakistan will never accept Indian hegemony, relations only on the basis of equality.

China's economic engagement with India is rapidly increasing, but not at the cost of the genuine strategic relationship with Pakistan. Could anyone a few years ago have imagined China in Gwadar?

Bhutto was not roti-kapda-makaan politician, he was the 1000 years war - eat grass politician.

Pakistan can never be a friend to India, but in foreign affairs there is no permanent friendship or enmity.

Apparently Piloo Mody and Z.A. Bhutto studied in the same place? At graduation, Bhutto told Mody, next time I meet you, I will be Prime Minister of my country. In 1972(?), Piloo Mody was in the reception line for Bhutto, and Bhutto reminded him of this. That is what is called a visionary leader.

Only those leaders will succeed who think of tomorrow and not of today.
Last edited by kancha on 08 Feb 2015 11:53, edited 1 time in total.
kancha

Post by kancha »

pankajs:
Dusra Rukh (25th January 2015) Obama Ka Bar Bar Pakistan Say Sotela Rawaiya Ku

This video has folks from the Bak foreign policy circles. Nothing new here but watch how pained the Baki host is that Bak was not mentioned at all during the bilat. between US and India. She says in her introduction "Aaisa visit jis me Pakistan ka jikr bhi nahi hau aur expectation jaroor thi ki Pakistan ka jikr kiya jayee ga" i.e A visit were there was no mention of Pakistan and we had expectation that Pakistan would be mentioned. One gent, I think Kasuri saab, keeps insisting that Bak must have been mentioned.

Not finding a mention in the presser was a big blow to Bak echandeeee wonleee. I also remember another video or perhaps an article where someone mentioned some random event and then concluded by saying something to the effect "Pakistan has managed to sneak into the Indo-US frame". As if that is the highest achievement that one can manage! But that is how the bakis think. For them, finding mention alongside India is their ticket to glory even if the reference is highly negative.

They are basically trolls as far as we are concerned. By engage with them we feed their sense of importance. By engage with them at the highest levels we feed them even more. We provide them with the opportunity to claim equality wrt India. They use this in turn to increase their profile with other countries. When we promote *Indo-Pak*<whatever> we lend them our profile and make it an equal-equal. Do the Baki like *AfPak"? I have yet to come across a Baki who talks glowingly of *AfPak* infact most hate it. By keeping our engagement with the Bakis to the level that we have with Sri Lanka or Bangladesh, will immediately bring them down a couple of notches.

To top it all, when we plead with other countries to rein in the Bakis, we allow the third country to play their own politics between us. We undermine our own position in the world by displaying our inability to deal with the Bakis. By our very act, we invite 3rd party mediation while vehemently opposing it in words. It is also an open invitation to unsolicited advice and an equal-equal from these 3rd parties wrt the Bakis. By showing resolve to solve our Bak problem on our own instead of running to the international community we will remove the 3rd party to a large extent.
kancha

Post by kancha »

Amber G.:

Actually, I am told that Pakistan Day parade did take place in 2014...

This is the youtube (whole parade, so it is about 16 minutes long).Twirling of guns and eclipses by cameras..impressive they told me.

[youtube]pzz8pGYQ6F0#[/youtube]
kancha

Post by kancha »

Gagan:

Hamid Mir doing his bit of analysis:

Hamid mir cries thus:
1. Obama says that he supports India as a security council member while pakistan says that how can India be a security council member when India does not allow the security council resolution on Kashmir to be implemented.

Amreeka should not have said this from Indian soil, while Obama was touring India. This will further worsen the differences between India and Pakistan :(( :((
2. Both Moodi (SIC) and obama said that they will cooperate in defense research. This defense cooperation is only aimed against Pakistan
kancha

Post by kancha »

Gagan:
Bheeshma wrote:She is a double digit IQ moron who is also very ugly to boot. The woman is incredibly stupid and most likely a paki army stooge. I remember her A-5 analysis, she said something like US has helped India in taking lead over porki missiles.
Here it is:

After listening to her for half a minute I am left wondering what kind of ingliss is she bako-ing, hain ji?
kancha

Post by kancha »

Gagan:
Another video about Modi and india: The pakistanis are in awe of Modi !

Pakistani anchor listing PM Modi's international contacts and achievements in foreign relations
kancha

Post by kancha »

Gagan:

Ya Allah ye kya ho gaya :eek:

Two PIA airhostesses disappeared for 2 days while in Malaysia. After PIA filed a missing person's report, the duo turned up 2 days later and said that they had gone on a fun trip with 4 indian men to pattaya. They had met the Indian men just one day ago...

Sharam Sharam
Now Hassas idaras are investigating this matter, the pakistan has hit the fan for these air hostesses
kancha

Post by kancha »

Browning of pants ceremony by this Pakistani anchor.
The cause is that they understand that Amreeka is going to share the technology of Pakistan's National Bird with Kafir India

I can almost imagine the scene:
India telling Amreeka, "Drone ka Faarmoola mujhe de de
kancha

Post by kancha »

Gagan:
Pashto biradher says it like it is:
Jo jatthe hamne banaye hain apni kharja policy ke tehat, ye doosro ki bajay haume nuksaan pahuncha rahe hain, hamare bacchon ko chun chun ke maar rahe hain.
These groups that we have created as an extension of our military policy, instead of hurting our rivals, they are hurting us, they are killing our children one by one

Ultimately, Pakistan nahi sudhrega. They are paying just lip service to combating terrorism even after the peshawar army school massacre. Even after their own army family kids got killed, Pakistan is still going on with its terrorism sponsoring ways.
kancha

Post by kancha »

Gagan:
Pakistani hosts worried that there has been a demographic change in Jammu and Kashmir.
They claim, (after indulging in some madarsa maths and sialkot statistics), that there were 84% muslims around partition, now India has brought about a change and there are onlee 36% muslims there.
The Anchor's tubelight lights up and he blurts out, "Onlee 36% muslims hain ji!!! What will happen to Pleb-e-site hain ji!!! What if that vote is held now ji!!!"
And then every one browns their pants...

Shreeman wrote:^^^ The real number, if double votes are removed via a no burka policy, is only 9%. You can populate the valley, or mirpur and birminghamastan. Both, not so easily, when you also have to go out and protest this much.
Gagan wrote:The story is that the Shias of Mirpur were against Shiekh Abdulla Sr.
So he is said to have told JLN that we may not press for retaking the Mirpur district in '47
kancha

Post by kancha »

Gagan:
This Pakistani panel is very upset over the conclusion of the Indo-US nuclear deal, the upcoming inclusion of India into the NSG
kancha

Post by kancha »

Gagan:

Now Maria Sultan extolling the details of the Indo-US agreement:
There is considerable heartburn in all academic circles - across the board, in Pakistan.

One theme gets repeated over and over, it is a bleating, tearful plea, "Why, Why are we being abandoned?"

Oh, and there is some attempt at mental manstrubation about the upcoming Pakistan-China-Russia axis
AoA to that :rotfl:
kancha

Post by kancha »

And this guy was a Puki foreign secretary,,
vishvak wrote: The opium seems to be an ace up the sleeve of Arap fourefathers of bakis.
The opium poppy probably reached China about the fourth century A.D. through Arab traders who advocated its use for medicinal purposes. In Chinese literature, there are earlier references to its use.
As usual, self-declared pure people will hide all this.

More importantly, only self-declared pure people can come up with such hallucinations, see where it is going.
Gagan wrote:
1. This fool is a persona non grata now
2. These fools still think that big huge nation to nation deals, as complex as the Indo-US nuclear deal are agreed to by one flick of a pen or one nod by the top leadership!
These guys have never had a real democracy, they have ZERO idea of how to negotiate as equals, to undertake complex negotiations. They simply can't bring in as much brain power to bear or enlarge the spectrum of negotiations to make a deal.

The only thing they have done while dealing, is to hold a gun to their head, and threaten to commit suicide and damage their neighborhood in the process, while haggling over handouts. And these are the kind of deals that their supreme leaders have nodded to and their negotiators Hagglers have then agreed to.

A nation such as Pakistan simply does not have the intellectual, diplomatic, legal, scientific or engineering background to conduct a negotiation of the complexity that the Indo-US nuclear deal encompassed !!!
kancha

Post by kancha »

Gagan:
AoA
But but that is a severe plow to Paki echendee :!: :!: :!:

Now watch this video below: On the same theme of Paki rona-dhona on Obama's vijit.
This time around three paki anchors are bleating - I repeat bleating in front of Congressi Rajiv Shukla about Obama's vijit.
CONgressi Shukla-ji's answers I am sure will increase their heart burn several notches.
kancha

Post by kancha »

pankajs:
USA Policy Made By India, Pakistan Swept Under Carpet : Aslam Beg, Ex Army Chief

kancha

Post by kancha »

Gagan:

Delusional with a capital "D" - Thy name is Pakistan

This elderly geriatric anchor claims that Pakistan broke a superpower - soviet union, and wonders if India ever won a war.
Ahem !
He further claims that the India US partnership - nothing will come off it.
(I guess what he wants to say is that Pakistan will survive this, thereby implying that Pakistan won)
This same anchor was claiming one week ago, that Obama is NOT going to India, and he is coming to Pakistan instead !!!

The fact the this TV channel allows this fool some airtime shows how much they are in need of some kind of opinionmakers to run a TV program.
This video encompasses Pakistani Haramigiri and Chutiyapa in its most raw form, Completely delusional.
kancha

Post by kancha »

saravana:

Another Pakistani video(sorry if OT but I thought this summarizes most of the videos out of Pakistan these days)