The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.
Roperia

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Post by Roperia »

This action of US to put bounty on pig's head may be nominal but Bakistani civilians have got a chance to talk in front of Hafeez Saeed. At 13 mins 50 sec, the guy from PPP tells Hafeez that Hameed Gul types have sacrificed a lot of baki people to get $s from US during the Afghan jihad and War on Terror, so Hafeez should be very careful after this as they might sacrifice him for $10 million. :rotfl:

[youtube]4KiovtoHMtE#t=13m50s[/youtube]

Got this off of brownpundits.

Guess where the following image was taken?
Apparently, this gem of graffiti was found in the toilet of the Pakistan High Commission in London! :rotfl:

ArmenT wrote:Guess where the following image was taken? Apparently, this gem of graffiti was found in the toilet of the Pakistan High Commission in London! :rotfl:
On a wall in a toilet in the Pa'astani High Commission, eh? Well, Look closer: it has the following message on it:

Fixed it for you

kish

Post by kish »

I hab heard that IPL seashon 5 ehstarted with phire crackers. We are having bombs, AK phire daily daily, stil no one ij conjidering bios baki blayers (bbb) for IPL.

Six killed, several injured in van blast

bhe have estar players elike.

Shahid Afridi - First man in the world to lick and bite balls (no, not that balls :D )

Shoaid Akhtar - Fastest chucker in the world.

Salman butt - Betting captain of the world, teaches betting to anyone for a small fee

Sayed Ajmal - a.k.a Bent arm ajmal. He has never bowled a legal delivery.

[(Mohammad) Asif, Amir] - Best no ball bowlers in the world.

Inzamam ul haq - a.k.a Road roller, can be used to level cricket fields

Wasim & waqar - Best at scratching balls (Again, not that balls :mrgreen: )

Imran Khan - Im-dim Khan is the four father of all these players.

If you select theje players, you will get famed match fixing umpire free of cost*.
*Shipping and handling included

Maulaners,
Todin i hape wittnessed a Beast.
The dirty Yindians were calling it "The Chakra" and ass it rhymes with Al Bakra, i wanted to check it out.
and Yaalla, waht do i dekho ?!

Instead of the masoom nanha feeling i waj looking phor,
the sight of that mijjile shaped abject cutting through pani like makkhan made my knees suddenly dheela and all my fluids suddenly wanted to ejjcape.

What is this feeling i pooch?
Ij it halal or haram to feel this ?

liluddin
ju wanted to feel the supine bakra, but the sight made you supine. so ju are prepared phor interdiction or induction or insertion, i kannat remember what word to use, theyarphore, please to let your nearest mullah know that ju are ready and waiting phor instruction
make the most of these diphikult waqts
slaam's
lalpraf
joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

Here ij the proof dat everyone in Pakhanstan haj stategik mijjile of all sizes

Roperia

Post by Roperia »

Serious news out of LaWhore (I need to put the picture of these clowns)

the Difa-e-Pakistan Council on Thursday asked President Asif Ali Zardari to cancel his trip to India. The council said that India was not sending its hockey team to Pakistan and the president was going there.

Difa-e-Pakistan Council calls on Zardari to cancel India visit
joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

Here ij another proof why Pakhanastan is so dicknowledgically advanced than yindia.

^^^Tablighi Masjid-e-Jugaad

The dude behind the dude with his hand on his head is an exact look alike of Bush with the Bin Laden style bearding photos we saw on internet. Or is it really Bush?

Spaat the raa agint in this Kuwaiti stock market

joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

^^ RAA Agint spotted : The jentleman in Black T-Shirt shitting between 2 Barabs . Right-Bottom Corner of the bicture.
joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

[quote="joygoswami][/url][/quote]

Shookraan!! i haab been surzing phor dhiz bicture tu mavel att da glory oph Poaqistani inbreeding oozing phrom da phace oph Poaqqerorist.

Chart of price increases in Pakistan

Wheat has increased by 106% while rice has increased only by 41%. There is low demand for rice. Nobody eats rice. Everyone eats wheat.

Also price increase of beef and poultry is greater than price increase of masur. Everyone eats meat, and meat is in great demand.

All in all, a positive economic scenario.
Sudip

Post by Sudip »

vdutta

Post by vdutta »

joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

^^^ Zaheel HamIED haj a new job as a Sekurity Guard .

AVALANCHE ATTACK ON BAKISTANI FAUJI? Jeeehaaaard on Amreeka. give me a jhanda.. i want to burn asap.. we condom this attack by amreeka. we demand apology and F16s.

oh wait..what? snow? oh..sorry. i thought avalanche ij an helicopter like apache. ok then.
kish

Post by kish »

^^^ Parthaullah, I habe heard pbrave mujahids were burried under snow. Now, bwhat do they do phor warmth? Hug each other (Brotherly love) :D

deleted.
Sudip

Post by Sudip »

MERI KALI MURGI
Sbot Da Earthly Hoor in da song
Yand da Komment
"the only looly wood beauty saima"

so i vijited times of yindoos website to look at pics of bollywood actresses and look what i phound:
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/indi ... 579114.cms
KOLKATA: Mehboob Elahi is happy that his old prison mate Asif Ali Zardari is coming to India but is crestfallen that he will not get to meet the Pakistani president during his short visit Sunday. Elahi, a former Indian spy, was Zardari's jail mate at the Karachi Central Jail for a few months between 1986-87.
dus percenti waj in jail with RAA ajint. ij duspercenti also RAA ajint? who put him in the same jail with a RAA ajint? ij that guy also a RAA ajint?
Vipin_Upadhyay

Post by Vipin_Upadhyay »

partha wrote: dus percenti waj in jail with RAA ajint. ij duspercenti also RAA ajint? who put him in the same jail with a RAA ajint? ij that guy also a RAA ajint?
hey kufr hindoo, that jail waj in "South Asia", ok..

Aditar janaab ,

I bring gabe tidings.. Billa-hallal al 10 percenti is spaatted with seberal kuffr aurats.. I am posting a video of billa halaal with his halal-chix..

Learned maulaners may kindly issue a wajib-ul-cutlet fatwaa on him at the earliest..

Salaam

NOTE - NSFW WARNING...

Bhy doej it seemj like our ministrans on the left haath are holding handj in this photoo? On clojer inshpekshun, it ij a camera trick.

Real Zar-Darri unmashked. Watch it for 2-3 seconds.
SandeepA

Post by SandeepA »

Maulaners
bhat means 'thaw in relationshib'? is it same as melting of snow in ubber reaches of Siachen just above Ghyari?
RCase

Post by RCase »

Manmohan Singh talks T-word, Asif Ali Zardari harps on K-word
AAZ - Manmohanji, aap Kaise hain?
MMS - Allahmidullah, bus, sab Theek Thaak!

AAZ - Manmohan Sab, Aapne Swiss bank mein deposit karne ka liyae Kithna commission pay kiya?
MMS - Zardari Sab, aapko to patha hai, usual rate - Ten percent.

AAZ - Chalo, accha ... yeh kaunsa Kabab hai?
MMS - Nahi, yeh to Amritsari Tikka hai!

AAZ - The Karahi Ghosht is yummy!
MMS - Oh you mean the Tava Ghosht!

AAZ - Janab, aap Khulam Khula baat kyoin nahi karte?
MMS - Kya karein, muh Thoad jawab denae ki aadat nehi hai.

AAZ - Aap Kasab ko kyoin nehi release kar rehein hain?
MMS - Whoh to bahut Tough decision hainji. Gaddi ka sawal hai.

AAZ - I think you should give Katrina Kaif's hand for Billawal.
MMS - No, way. Billawal should have his Testosterone under Tight control, otherwise he might find his Thing chopped off.

AAZ - Inshallah, mein Rajasthan Ka tour Karoonga.
MMS - OK, Bye, Take Care.

So, that was the major chai-biskoot session between MMS and AAZ harping on the T and K words.!
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

Hindu culture spreading .....
why would models go for hinduon wali shaklain

Models present on April 8, 2012 creations by Pakistani designer Zahid Bashir on the second day of the Fashion Pakistan Week 3 (FPW) in Karachi. FPW 's primary objective is to educate, empower and encourage designers and promote traditional crafts.

hinduon wale boobs??

rajpa

Post by rajpa »

BRADMINS

Chrome gives me the follow warning on this thread about a link to www.pakpoint.com . Pls check the site for any possible intrusions, since I cant find the link in the page.

forums.bharat-rakshak.com contains content from www.pakpoint.com, a site known to distribute malware. Your computer might catch a virus if you visit this site.

Maulana Fazal Ur Rehman after Lunch

Atri wrote:Maulana Fazal Ur Rehman after Lunch

Nah ji. It is Qureshi of Jiye Sindh. Here ij the shmoking gun that he waj poijuned.

Simianland. Pleaj do not get the TFTA bandar angry.

The Djinna phounder oph Paaistan ,South Ass ia' Waste of DNA land gets new Maaasa-oil-um.

vdutta

Post by vdutta »

Spot the RAW agint