The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Bower-fool milli-tarrie Zhief Kalled Kayani-Zannai Shows Musshle tuu shuffle da snow.

diyaar anup al misr al noo yaarki,

I thought chindhi qureshi was not a fully dadhi wala mulla... this mulla in tasweer has HOKO certified length laang beard.. plus, a resident RAA ajint nadeem paracha claims that thij ij fazlur rehman onlee..

somebody gaat it right.. onlee biliv in ATM when pureland.. rest everything is maya onlee.
Roperia

Post by Roperia »

From Zahil's FB page, this is supposedly PA-39548 Maj Zaka Ul Haq's last status update before mother nature took him to meet his 72

Before reaching hell, I bas told by Allah that TSPA was never on Siachen.
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

^^ you fell for zaid hamidism too?
check out the date of the status update.
joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

Dear all BRFullahs. Plz behold dis blasphemy !! :shock:

It is not Jahil's fault that the Indian engineered avalanche arrived 10 months late jusht like Madras to Tirchinapalli local train

PAKISTAN IS REAL

Diyar IED-atar

I suno of something called "cold start doctrine" by India. Is this the reason why our ghazis got their 72 in an avalanche under cold snow in Siachin?

sawaal jawaab:

bakistan : taliban :: china : ?

jawaab ij bakistan ofcourse. bakistan ij the taliban of china. AoA!
Sudip

Post by Sudip »

Jaane woh kaise wazir they jinke pyaar ko pyaar mila
Hum ne to jab nuclear deal maangi, vaseline ka jar mila
Bichhad Gayaa Har Saathi Dekar Pal Do Pal Ka Saath
Kisko Phursat Hai Jo Thaame jihaaadi bhikari Ka Haath
Last edited by Mahendra on 11 Apr 2012 03:46, edited 1 time in total.
joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

Bojitiv Newj : New Al-Kalil Mark II

Yany Photshopee Moojahid tu do Jihad on da phaces and reblace with Kiyani's ears pulled bi VKS.
orrZardari's by MMS.

[quote="joygoswami"]Bojitiv Newj : New Al-Kalil Mark II

Kan et Shoot Vaseline Bums?
kish

Post by kish »

Mullahs,

A very ipo(r)tent inpormation has emerjed. The abbreviation AoA haj two meaning

AoA - Allah o Akbar!
AoA - Assalam-o-Alaikum
In their haste, Indian and foreign media made errors in decoding Bilawal’s tweet: “AOA India Peace be with you”. While Bilawal used AoA as an acronym for Assalam-o-Alaikum (peace be with you), Sandeep Joshi of The Hindu and Jim Yardley for The New York Times interpreted AoA as Allah o Akbar! A subsequent version of Jim Yardley’ online draft carried the correction.
The Hindu got AOA wrong

See, How "The Hindu" from Hindustan & "Al - Newyorki" from Ameriki made mishtakes and caused disrupte to pious bakistan.

We demand $2 Billion damages from both the countries.

Sudip wrote:
Uthalo, usko uthalo.

aj North Korea readies to test its new mijjile, bakistan readies to test its new green and white paint.
Narad

Post by Narad »

Diyar IEDtar janab,

As ju know that our prave jihadi-fi-stulla fauj izz digging faar 130 mard-e-icecreams in siachin ka pahaad since bast one weak.

Eye say bhy phor naat to look in kargil pahad instead and recover as many as 3,250 momins. Bhy to stiff our azzes in snow behn be all know that inshalla we cannot dig eben one soldier out in one month.

Juar Sujjestingly,

narad-bin-moonie

Top 5 Pakistani terrorists are worth 65 million $, much more than all Indian terrorists in FBI's most wanted. Take that India!!

been thinking of some ways hafeez-suar-sayeed may be using to "deradicalize" puki jihadis...and think I have a possible candidate.
Here is a clip from a Turkish movie called "Takva" {Man's fear of God}. No don't watch the whole movie.

This is a 4:30 min vid..caution to keep your volume low
you can FF to close to 2:00 without losing much but comedy starts there..rest I will leave it to your observation skills :rotfl:

THERE is a total ban on all types of visas for Pakistanis in Kuwait.
pakiaussie
April 13, 2012 2:44 pm

Is there any country in the world where the green passport is not looked down upon ?? and then Kuwait is our “Brather” Islam ummah .. and we fought for them in Gulf War I

I pooch!!!

Mahendra wrote:PAKISTAN IS REAL

Ok lets see if any of mullah log knew of the following:

SITARA-E-BAKISTAN
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZkgdSC3i ... ure=relmfu
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

mashaallah more tarakki in land of pure. with this speed we will be pulling space ship down on moon in 5 years

^ ij that the new mijjile in launching bojishun?
kish

Post by kish »

^^^ yesh, this ij the latesht mijjile. Only two countries have thij teknolojy North korea & Bakistan.

Look at great brogress we have made in technawlaji!!
kish

Post by kish »

Apter the sea burial op our favourite muhajid sheikh Osama bin laden, We hape this snow burial of 130 prave mujahids.

I hape dhow queshions.

is thij (sea burial, snow burial) halal in islam?

is thij signs of scientific advancements in bakistan?

Bhat ij happening to our motormas, hain? Fust, they wear shortj shortj in kafir land. Then shekond, they do bad thingj bith other motormas (stachoos). Dekhein zara. Bhy the bay, bhere can I get more picchars of thij grand tamasha in yindoostan?

Aan up mis raw

Bue kan be slektive and acchept diz kind of FDI phrom Pawkkistan,
FDI=Phemale Dosting Indian.
For Da Indians

anupmisra wrote:
Sudip wrote:
Uthalo, usko uthalo.
Ij he asking Allah?
RCase

Post by RCase »

Satya_anveshi wrote:been thinking of some ways hafeez-suar-sayeed may be using to "deradicalize" puki jihadis...and think I have a possible candidate.
Here is a clip from a Turkish movie called "Takva" {Man's fear of God}. No don't watch the whole movie.

This is a 4:30 min vid..caution to keep your volume low
you can FF to close to 2:00 without losing much but comedy starts there..rest I will leave it to your observation skills :rotfl:

Did you spot the RAA ajinit(s) in the group of bious maulaners? You don't even have to blay the moovee. :wink:
RCase

Post by RCase »

pgbhat wrote:^ ij that the new mijjile in launching bojishun?
The technawlaji is kutting edge... Thij ij the lateshest design of Gravity defying machine djinned by Suarco. Bakistan is making great great taraki. We had cars that ran on waater (butt prablem shtill naat salved... kuffar Hindoostan ij stealing all our waater), now with this gravity defying machine, we will no laanger habe to debend on tel, paani or bijli.
RCase

Post by RCase »

kish wrote:Apter the sea burial op our favourite muhajid sheikh Osama bin laden, We hape this snow burial of 130 prave mujahids.

I hape dhow queshions.

is thij (sea burial, snow burial) halal in islam?

is thij signs of scientific advancements in bakistan?

Waater, waater eberywhere, but no drap to drink! But in djannat, bhy bould one waant waater, when you habe all the wine and gaze at the 72 hooris' pindaliyian, hainji?
joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

Yindoo Kaffir fighting over Kando-Koolam no-kill-here energy plant. Who wants a plant when we have meat to eat.
Why can't they use Djinn technology to produce energy out of Pindi Chana like we in Pakistaan do. I will never misunderstand these PeeAarEff ke posters.
Last edited by Vikas on 14 Apr 2012 11:46, edited 1 time in total.
joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

vdutta wrote:Spot the RAW agint
Wallah! Amar Singh haj been ishpotted again.

Djinn powered VSTOL Gumbad, straight out of LMU. Eat your hearts out you Kafirs

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xdT1KFAhz-k
http://youtu.be/xdT1KFAhz-k