The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Paa-ki Deep-Low_Mate-Ik rubbersentative Hai Naa Raaba Khara b Kar haaz shent raight maasaig tuu Massa. Poaksuckers hare haab tuu do shumthing abay phrom Meed-ia.

archan wrote:Biratherj!
I waj holding on tigght to my bersonal coby of the two notion theory bhen I habben to see brogram "Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Chambs" on a yindoostani channel. Bhat I see? two of the three bachchas in the final are Muslim. Two of three judges as well. I samajh this yindoo conspeeracy now. They teaching kufr myoojik to these bachchas to make them phorget their true burbose! and to tob it all off, a Muslim bachcha wins the combetition pased on voting py a yindoo nation buplic and wins a lot of money, contracts etc. :evil:
Iph you feel your theory-e-two-notion slibbing phrom under your musharraf, bliss to hold on tight. Phirst they tried to make us pigger eunuchs than we are py giving us bolio medicine (which we suck-cess-fool-y thwarted). Now they trying myoojic.
Why are you such a Lota half full sort of guy. Can't you see Muslims winning from Spain to Hind. you are some secret Yindoo masquerading as Yindoo baniya who hates Pak. Even your name sounds Yindoo. Do you not know that we brought music to Hindustan otherwise they had no music when Bin Kasam came to India. Even Alexendar was surprised to see this boring dull music-less country when he said "What a strange country this India is". Did he say the same about Pakistan. No he didnot because Pakistan was normal
I am going to report you to the admin.

^ brobonent of myoojic (which ij aj haraam aj the but-e-Buddha-e-bamiyan). Thij Veekash-ul-Raina ij a raa agint I tell juu. Isko binori mein nahi Rehna!
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

Photo 1: Stop crying. it will only hurt more if you move and scream

Photo 2: 30 seconds later. I am done, now you can beat the crap out of him

Welcome to Pakistan, you get beaten while you get raped.

BTW why are the witnesses running away instead of fulfilling their social duty of watching it? :?:
Pattom

Baki-Cheeni Dosti

Post by Pattom »

Higher than mountains
Deeper than oceans
Stronger than steel
Sweeter than honey
Tougher than latex
Slicker than vaseline
Thicker than a broom handle
add your own simile here
RCase

Post by RCase »

vdutta wrote:Photo 1: Stop crying. it will only hurt more if you move and scream

Welcome to Pakistan, you get beaten while you get raped.

BTW why are the witnesses running away instead of fulfilling their social duty of watching it? :?:
If there are four or more, then the rapist will be in trouble! They are doing their social duty onlee. :roll:

we hab phound the 0.00000000001% minority who are extremists and vote for religious parties and they are lawyers.
Lawyer Farooq Sulehria confirmed Monday’s attack and said lawyers would boycott Shah’s court because of the “unacceptable” sentencing
http://www.dawn.com/2011/10/04/backlash ... assin.html

parthullah, is venn diagram maths allowed under sharia?
you are trying to intersect three groups and yielding one
isn't that a bit kaffir? (three divinities becoming one?)
are ju a raw agent?

lalmullah, it depends on whom you ask. the pious say venn ij naat allowed while the lib-e-rals say it ij allowed as per sharia.

ju know that lib-e-rals are wajib-ul-cutlets no?

400% wajib-ul-cutlets.

partha wrote:we hab phound the 0.00000000001% minority who are extremists and vote for religious parties and they are lawyers.
Lawyer Farooq Sulehria confirmed Monday’s attack and said lawyers would boycott Shah’s court because of the “unacceptable” sentencing
http://www.dawn.com/2011/10/04/backlash ... assin.html
In various ways, the Taliban investment is paying off. Another Taliban :) bailout :)
TTP threatens suicide attack
..to target top officials of a state-run power utility if...
The Djinn Tech phenomena is just around the corner.

djinn-tech, is that like jhin-chak?

Lalmohan wrote:djinn-tech, is that like jhin-chak?
It is like how pious Talibanis can make people work because their popularity, as seen above. The technique of having completely pious humans who can enforce orders Taliban way.

Pholcks, beepals, birathers, breastfeeding sistars

I are looking phor 10 amajing phacts about Paa'staan phor burpos oph new video "Baakistani mysthbusting"

Blis to oblige and bost amajing phacts about Pakhanastan

1. haighest saarch phor goat ahem ahem
RCase

Post by RCase »

shiv wrote:Pholcks, beepals, birathers, breastfeeding sistars

I are looking phor 10 amajing phacts about Paa'staan phor burpos oph new video "Baakistani mysthbusting"

Shivji - Hear it from their own politicians as to how great souper power Pakhanastan is doing ...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yH92Kcpa ... re=related from 10:00 and it gets really good around 12:00 min.

Lalmohan wrote:1. haighest saarch phor goat ahem ahem
2. you can live in a garrison town phor years safely if you habben to pe the duniya's most wanted mard.
Bakistani beebul love denial (naat to pe confuused with daniyal). Osama ij naat in bakistan, dawood ij naat in bakistan, bakistanese are naat terrrists... bakistanese can deny any and every thing bhery eloquently in nu yaark times haditorials.
BajKhedawal

Post by BajKhedawal »

Diyar Mulla-e-tandav

As jou can know phrom my naam i am phrom narth bakistan, hain. Recently a hakim just like jou had come to our muhalla to do some researcj (thankphooly not phor my cousin beta the great shirajuddin hachthooanni)

Dr Abdul Hameed of the Institute of Biomedical and Genetic Engineering in Islamabad has been looking into this phenomenon with scientists from the Kohat University of Science and Technology. He and his colleagues, Shamim Saleha, Muhammad Ajmal, M Jamil and M Nasir found that this genetic mutation is surfacing in members of the Pakhtun pool at an alarmingly high level – 43% of families in northern Pakistan with microcephaly have autosomal recessive primary microcephaly.
high consanguinity == double first cousin marriages == moola for shah dola franchise.
RCase

Post by RCase »

Subhanallah, I could not pelieve this while watching this brogram ... touba, touba. I waj thinking Motorham Meher waj 400% baki and watan-e-mohobat.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vv56nHbd ... age#t=634s

This is broof that Meher Bokhari is a raa ajint - "Jahan kiska iman salamat hai, Kaun Ganga mein nahaya hai, kiska man paapi he..." :rotfl: We have to check for her saffron thread and mangalsutra. The Indic memes seem to slip out... She cannot be of Arab/Turkic/Persian/Central Asian like the rest of Bakis.

She aljo usej words like 'Sathyanash'. So does Hassan Nisar. He too is a raa ajint. That is not part of our arapi zaban and belongs to kufur hindoo zaban of sans-e-krit. :mrgreen:

Hassan Nisar is aljo an amriki agint - Here is the broof:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yR_kzYuK ... page#t=47s

1. Pakistan's GDP is as big as the Market cap of ONGC, Coal India and TCS put together. Or in other words more than 40% oph Apple's market cap. Take that India and USA!!
2. There are more than 2000 beepuls in Pakistan with a PhD which is nearly 80% of the number of terrorists US claims to have killed with drone attacks.
3. Three years worth of ejjucashun budget was used to write off bank loans of 90 beepuls to buy their support by musharraph.

99% of the world's honour killings happen in bakistan, the rest 1% happens due to Bakistanis in Britainistan

Bakistan runs the UN as it is the only modarn nashun that has perpetrated a Genocide and yet got away without having to go through a war-crimes tribunal
RCase

Post by RCase »

Fruedian slip saarji.

1. What they would do to her
2. But zina is unislamic - that is what her punishment should be
3. Oh... it is for Khar bibi!
RCase

Post by RCase »

1. The martial Baki fauj has won all the wars with India. In 1971, 90000 of the brave fauj went and occupied India and were on their way to plant the Baki flag on Red Fort. India was routed and pushed to the far east corner seeking their strategic depth. But the Americans did not extend their full support and hence Bakistan was magnanimous to let the Indians live and let them have their strategic depth of Bangladesh.
2. Bakistan is a vibrant, flourishing democracy (UN speech of FM Khar).
3. Efficient judiciary with swift dispensation of justice, accommodates multiple complex legal principles like 'You are not guilty even if there is evidence beyond a reasonable doubt'.
4. Bakistan is endowed with tremendous skilled human capital.
5. Bakistan is secular and takes care of its minorities and ethnic populations. There is tremendous unity among its quam.
[youtube]G1IDGdqJ0bk&feature=player_detailpage#t=238s[/youtube]
menon s

Post by menon s »

Good' Taliban leader threatens suicide attacks against electric company
Maulana Abdul Khaliq Haqqani, the administrator of Gulshan-e-Ilm Madrassa in Miramshah, directed his fighters to kidnap the two officials, Tesco regional chief Pervaiz Khan and Executive Engineer Jamshed Ali Khan, and bring them to North Waziristan where they would be given exemplary punishment for their failure to ensure power supply to Waziristan.
He directed the Taliban of Darra Adamkhel and Mohmand Agency, led by Commander Tariq Afridi and Maulvi Omar Khalid, respectively, to kidnap the two senior Tesco officials.

Read more: http://www.longwarjournal.org/threat-ma ... z1ZyvGbx7Q

Read more: http://www.longwarjournal.org/threat-ma ... z1Zyv8zPKH

Soosai bumming electricity officials wont stop load shedding. I propose that good taalipaan should bum all power generation plants, substations and trasmission cables. That will solve loadshedding.
Kanishka

Post by Kanishka »

Anujan wrote:Soosai bumming electricity officials wont stop load shedding. I propose that good taalipaan should bum all power generation plants, substations and trasmission cables. That will solve loadshedding.
Bhy do eye hap thiz pheeling that ju is a raa agint ?

some electricity officials don't like bumming
definite soosai if attempted

baaki takneeki best taknology... our momeem make mobile bigger than kaffir fridge ...baakistan is bezt...

raa agint asks - does it still remain a mobile phone ?

I can soch so many istemaals oph this bhone already:

1.)Now no need to attach mopiles sebarately to a bum/IED. All the explojives can pe stuphed into this mopile making phor a self-contained combact :-? and modular bum/IED.

2.) It's vipraturr with it's extra large sije and persumably extra straang viprations will pe a huge asset in ass oph ebery Bakistani. It bill pe oph much uje to our boliticians and jernails, who undergo so much GUBO phor us everydin.

3.) Led Libs Mijjile Maalish Baalish Palroul and Khsuhpoo Pyaar Mohabbat etc. etc. videos can now pe recorded and watched in a much higher rejolution.

This will especially interest Hakimullah shivuddin al-frcsee
Narad

Post by Narad »

Capshunn pleaje...

Innovative way of solving energy broblems:

Eye yaam Konfuuzed yonlee. Izz Bakistan Biberant orr Baki Musharraf izz Biberaant ?
Bleaze exblain Hu izz da O-rig-anal kauze oph Baki Bi bration yand hoe tuu shtop da biberator ?
Rana

Post by Rana »

Narad wrote:Capshunn pleaje...

Amritraj palwaan lagey chattaan rahe GUPO mein aagey, udd udd dapangg dapangg dapangg dapangg.

Narad wrote:Capshunn pleaje...

After GUPO session with Amritraj both my musharraf and patloon belt are pheeling looje looje :oops:

[quote="Raja Bose"][quote="Narad"]Capshunn pleaje...

Subedar Mush Khol Bin Pole
"Yeh Musharraf , Yeh Vasleen, abb kissi Kaam Ki Nahi "

Mushharraf E Poak Kanwari reh jaati
Mano Armitage ka Ehsaan
Ke Jabardasti GUBO kar di.

Dilbullah haj competition from Bakistan in Kanadian Vijja issuing department. Bakistan Pain-da-butt!!

musharraff ij a traitor. just becauje see eye a said they will bomb uj to stone age, he agreed to fight their war. at the most what would hab happened if we were bombed to stone age hain? we would have begged for money from all over the world, expressed outrage over amreeka, burned their flags, supported taliban and other jihadis, our citijens would have made jihad attempts in amreekan homeland, killed shias and ahmedis etc etc.