The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.
joygoswami

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Post by joygoswami »

Birathers, bhy aajkal aal Baki Raakit Mard all look so kala-kala. Ij it because they got gubooed by Injuns ??

^^^^^^
Bhy bakis awr lukeeng bluck?

Eet ess beekaj they add explosibe to pindi channa. Moar phyrr pawer phrom tap and battum wholes. (Eeph ju knowtees, bhee uje boath). Protasters yand Raakit mards.

Jazzakoolaid arrah
joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

Real Baki maard are aal TFTA, like dij jentlemen below. Even dere legs are TFTA.All black are yindoo agints.

What about Kitchen and Backyard encounter?
I didn’t sleep with all my boyfriends: Veena Malik

"I don't have any physical contact with that person in the first one year. For me kissing a guy takes six months. I had many boyfriends, but I didn't sleep with all of them. I don't get into bed easily," added Veena.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/ente ... 813156.cms?

Yej, beenajee is chaste and berry berry carefool. Aj a mutter of phact, pleaj to dekho her latesht teetar:

RCase

Post by RCase »

Altaf Bhai waj her poy friend for ober six months, hainji? :rotfl:

Bhy doej beenajee claim she doej not fit into a charpai (angreji mein bed)? Ij the charpai too small?

anupmisra wrote:Bhy doej beenajee claim she doej not fit into a charpai (angreji mein bed)? Ij the charpai too small?
Myan, itzc ode wurld phor no bed butt Sofa, phloor, Balcony,Park or back seet oph S-U-Vehikle iz ok. Dhen dhere r things ti be don shtanding Yand sitting.
joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

Image :eek:

birtahers i protest strongly and offensively!
i hiyar that 700,000 yindoo troops, not content with r*ping and pillaging in cashmere are now doing exercise "haath in haath" with our taller than meera's mountains and sweeter than veena's pindaliyaan elder birather in the forbidden city!

this is intolerable!!

all these years we have done haath, pai, and all other extendable areas in haath with our harder than steel and rougher than sandpaper birathers in all kids of forbidden zones, and they treat is laike this!??!

next thing ju know they will ask us to close red lips! (bhat bhill happen to my unujed phrekwent phaakar points hain ji?!?!?)
Last edited by Lalmohan on 04 Nov 2013 21:17, edited 1 time in total.
kish

Post by kish »

Dronj bringing brosberity to Al-Bakisatan

Faking News
Pakistan's Mars mission is also ready to take off
(via @ashuftasar on Twitter)

Bakistan will colonije next to yindooj place ;) to brotest yindoos stealing electricity from under marjian waater.

Then mard-e-momin take aids from four fathers for gajva-e-behind on marj and nuclear bazaar on marj. Then pakij brotest drone strikes on marj. Then pakij will uproot some graves, send terrorists, brotest polio workers, demand more aids on marj. AoA.

on marj for pakistan
Protst-e-marj-uddin
RCase

Post by RCase »

Lalmohan wrote:birtahers i protest strongly and offensively!
next thing ju know they will ask us to close red lips! (bhat bhill happen to my unujed phrekwent phaakar points hain ji?!?!?)
Maulener - for the mard-e-momin, thej phrekwent phaakar points never expire and are fully redeemable in jannat with a wider selection and no black out dates (buns all intended! :wink: )

The Grate izlamic Mulaq Pawkey-Stan has haad many Maar Mizzion undar Its Shalwar
47- Maar Hanood-Sikhs
60- Maar Bangali Kangal
70-Maar Mohajirs
80-Maar Ahmaadii
90-Maar Sindhi
Presently wurking
Maar- Balochi
Maar-Pathans
Maar- Sufi
Maar-Shias
Maar- All Yaars
RCase

Post by RCase »

Maulaners, I sunno that Yindia set off a big dewali rakit to Mars with an orpiter to detect pindi channa gas. We made the evil bania to spend $73M, naat realijing that Al Bakistan is fool oph martial race species, in all shades of green. Pindi channa gas ij made hear and there ij no shartage.

Istoopid baniyaj wasting asli dollarj. In Marj there ij no intelligent life. Nothing growj there. It ij dejolate. Eberything same aj hiyar in bakistan. There4 we bakij went to Marj first.

diyar al-misri - du ju mean that naat ebhen a blade oph grass grows theyar - on mars?
that means that theyar ij no need phor momeen to go to mars, sinj bhe habh bhowed only to eat grass, hain ji?

diyar caseullah - eye yam much reliebhed (heh heh) to sunno that my PPP (phrekwent phaakar points) bhill naat habh blacks-out and bhill be phool-ly redeemable in jannat, butt time bhalue of points and my greater desire phor sacriphyce to help my birathers in the kause meanj that eye bhill gibh my old points to young mujjie abduls phor later uje in jannat (with ebhen better hooris) yand eye bhill make do (forciblee) with sub-standard hoors hiyar on earth

plij to bhej any to my kave kamplex phor points reassignment onlee
member_23658

Post by member_23658 »

HAH. Ju yindoos made phun of Nasr Rackit. Ju thought Bakis would have more sense than campare 60 mile Nasr with 400 Million mile Mangal-yaan. Well, JU THOUGHT WRONG. Ve can do equal equal anybhere. Even with this. Without farther ado ve prezent ... Nasr = Mangal-yaan with some rona dhona of all theej maney spent on poverty in South Asia thrown in :
joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

Joo indians are fulls. We bakistanis are intali...intelegin...We are no fulls. Mars ijj red theirfour it ijj nat islamic theirfour we are nat going to Mars. Otherwise we hab takenologic to go to Mars. We just hab to point our Nasr to Mars and pray allah. Becos only allah can guide our mijjiles to their destination.

ijnt uranus green? bhe shood go theyar!!

There waj a reajon that Allah put mars away from Zameen. If it was his will, he would have kept Mars in Saudi Rape-kiya's backyard.
member_22872

Post by member_22872 »

I think you guys are thinking too much, TSPians are clever, they dont waste money and time on sending rockets to nowhere. Because The world has to send a dossier to prove:
1. earth is not flat
2. Mars exists
3. if 2 is proved, how should TSP be very sure that they dont end up on moon when you actually meant to go to mars?

Oh BTW, how do you kick start a mars rokit?

Lalmohan wrote:ijnt uranus green? bhe shood go theyar!!
ur anus is green? in your dream kafur. Our anus is green not ur anus. Our anus ijj more ajlamik. Dont come in our anus, you are not welcome in our anus.... unless..... if you bring green dollar then you can tent in our anus.

Only dont tell me ur anus is green. Becoj it insulates my interligence and makes me berry angry. :evil:

So what if India put a flag on the moon? Bakistan has put moon on its flag.

Eat your heart out SDREs!!

afkurse uranus ij green - eet eej all those dins oph eating grass with beebee-ki-abba, and all those raats in junior madrassa with sea-near maulers that haj kaused theej deep broosing

and eet eej dephinately a gas giant!

abhijitm wrote:
Lalmohan wrote:ijnt uranus green? bhe shood go theyar!!
ur anus is green? in your dream kafur. Our anus is green not ur anus. Our anus ijj more ajlamik. Dont come in our anus, you are not welcome in our anus.... unless..... if you bring green dollar then you can tent in our anus.
Admi orr Insan gets nu meening, Aaadhimi Orr Anussan.
Dusso Sonyo Shahar La'whore Aaandhar, Kinne Anussaan Tey Kinnia Mushmaaria Ney?
Jarra Soch ke Eh jawab Dena, Kinney Kamsin, Korria Anussana Utho,
Abu,Mamu, Mullah Ney, Kaddia Apne Dill Diyaan, Deep Khumaria Ney?

joygoswami wrote:Image
Thij ij like Bollywood singing oph Rafi saheb. But it iej many times better becauj 10SDRE yindu = 1paki.

Thij ij operah oph brotest. AoA.

Brotests phor lub oph djinn-ah,
Lubbing-e-brotester-ullah
Last edited by vishvak on 10 Nov 2013 13:37, edited 1 time in total.

Amol.D wrote:HAH. Ju yindoos made phun of Nasr Rackit. Ju thought Bakis would have more sense than campare 60 mile Nasr with 400 Million mile Mangal-yaan. Well, JU THOUGHT WRONG. Ve can do equal equal anybhere. Even with this. Without farther ado ve prezent ... Nasr = Mangal-yaan with some rona dhona of all theej maney spent on poverty in South Asia thrown in :

Wah Wah Jahil and Gawar motarham motoham goes like" Hai Allah mein to bahut khus hoon ke humne 8 kharab rupee bacah liya aur bhartyaon ki tarah sapce me kuch nahi choda" :rotfl:
Yaa madam Sudan bhee very clever hei or Uganda bhi.

YYye Brezent
Ziddi Rajpoot Pakistani Punjabi Movie .

im the dim
Reminiscing about the great and glorious Hakeemullah Mehsud Shaheed, Chaudhry Nisar and I said what a pity it was that unlike us, Hakeemullah was not an Aitchisonian. “Oh but he was”, said Chaudhry Nisar, “he was the chowkidar at Godley House”. Even then, he was an abrasive, intolerant and misogynistic young man. He once got malaria and went to the Aitchison sick bay where an uppity nurse decided to take revenge from him. She told him she had to take his temperature but not with an oral thermometer. H complained but eventually rolled over and bared his rear end. After the nurse inserted the thermometer, she announced that she had to go and get something and asked H to stay put until she got back. She left the door to his room open on her way out. H heard several Aitchisonians walking past his door, laughing. Finally, a doctor came in and asked what was going on? “What’s the matter?” asked Hakeemullah, “haven’t you ever seen someone having their temperature taken?” After a pause the doc said, “Well, no, not with a carnation.”
http://www.thefridaytimes.com/tft/howzzat-2/

damn phools!
don't they know that the carnation is the best thermometer by far!!!

we only use carnations for this practice in LMU-Med-Skool
hain ji
kish

Post by kish »

This muhammad sayeed haj experiencj since 1985, haj handlled dipperent typees of cockj. :rotfl:

Lalmohan wrote:damn phools!
don't they know that the carnation is the best thermometer by far!!!

we only use carnations for this practice in LMU-Med-Skool
hain ji
Joo can pooch to anypody in FATA
Carnations are pest looking on a nanha's or a mujahids year ..

Exjjample :

Young nanha across the river in a traditional pashtun situation
Gulbullah on the espeed boat pronto to bick the carnation blooming off the nanha's years

bhy eej theyar blood trail behind rear mounting chacha? eej that a seal he ij riding by mishtake?
RCase

Post by RCase »

That ij naat blud. Thoj are eggjost fumes. It ij an under waater rackit injun that runs on estrolysis.

500lb Massa yand Premie Paoqqpig in AF-Napak Region