Pay Baach in bakijtan.

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Posted: 31 Jan 2014 09:11
by archan
^ ahem ahem... so bhery exciting!

Posted: 01 Feb 2014 15:16
by Aaryan

Looks like the laast guy is bhery habby with the musharaf of the guy on the tob..

Posted: 01 Feb 2014 19:56
by abhijitm
^^ dissociation of the platoon is just one fart away.

Posted: 01 Feb 2014 20:09
by anupmisra
Aaryan wrote:Image

Looks like the laast guy is bhery habby with the musharaf of the guy on the tob..
Butt, bhy ij the momeen in the phiront acting surprijed?

Posted: 01 Feb 2014 20:47
by anupmisra
Mushy repenting hij famalee'j hijrat from Hindustan to al-bakijtan. Capshun time.

Posted: 02 Feb 2014 10:42
by Narad
Ebil yindians lying about a yindoo peing the next ceo of micro-e-soft.
How can it be bossible I pooch??? Bhithout the consent of Manajing Dierector oph Al-Microsoft, our bery own pious momeen from al bakistan Ammar afzal.

Posted: 02 Feb 2014 11:11
by partha
Benis kaamet.

At least a south asian will head MS. Broud to be a south asian.

Posted: 02 Feb 2014 20:31
by vishvak
Yindoo haj not to be a paki in pakijtan and no consent about grave digging, polio, terrorism, out raging and other peaceful pakistaniyat. How come he ij bossiple in Al-Microsoft.

Puzzled for koooffr,
Gravely-digging-ullah

Posted: 02 Feb 2014 23:51
by Sonugn
Aphter conjiderable research und estudiej, i found that Zaid ji is a jew agint of the illuminaaati. Butt do jew say?

Posted: 02 Feb 2014 23:58
by anupmisra

Bhy no bun haj rejponded to my sin-e-seer requesht for a libe partner? Hain? Pleaj to call me or my ammi.

Posted: 03 Feb 2014 06:11
by RCase
^^^ Subhanallah, Bakis are the best when it comes to their natchural talent of begging! This muj ij bery honest and cumpassionate. Maybe hij coujins are also very poor and hence not in consideration for inbreeding.

Will he consider a welathy khushboo or kamil?

Posted: 03 Feb 2014 09:08
by anupmisra
Ispot the odd tellibunny from thij group.

Posted: 04 Feb 2014 22:01
by partha
IK getting bull cuttled for not having peard. bhaat are the chances?

Posted: 04 Feb 2014 22:01
by partha
partha wrote:^
Benis kaamet.

At least a south asian will head MS. Broud to be a south asian.

8)

Posted: 05 Feb 2014 01:20
by vivek_ahuja
Unlike SDRE kaffir DRDO, I present to joo, Wah Wah TFTA industries of Al-Bakistan:

Posted: 05 Feb 2014 01:23
by vivek_ahuja
But wait, me tells you! There is more TFTA to follow:

Now me pooch: Bhat is this "Booty of war" that our mard-e-momeen try and stay away from? Hain ji? :rotfl:

Posted: 05 Feb 2014 01:26
by vivek_ahuja
Rocket-Mard takes off! 8)

Posted: 05 Feb 2014 01:28
by vivek_ahuja
Bhat is going on hiyar? Counter-GUBO tactics (COGUBO)?

Posted: 05 Feb 2014 02:39
by RCase
vivek_ahuja wrote:Rocket-Mard takes off! 8)

Are joo suar that it is naat a demon-stray-shun of the taktikal sooth-case atim bum of al-Bakistan, the only Islamic nooclear taqat in the world. I see theen mushroom clouds.

Posted: 05 Feb 2014 02:55
by Agnimitra
Yaum-e-Bhallentine mubarak in advance to all maulers and momins...

Posted: 05 Feb 2014 03:03
by RCase
wewakeullah-jan,

Subhanallah!
The mission and aim of a momin is martyrdom,
Not the booty of war
Nor crave for a kingdom
waar ij naat bootiful (khoobsoorati). It ij messy, ugly and gori. Don't joo remambar wise maulana's add-vice regarding the my-lee, kuch-le-lee (messy, ugly and gori) wimmens on earth-e-shaster. That ij bhy true momins prefer shahadat to get ahead of the cue to jannat to enjoy the pindalliyon ka gooda of bootiful hooris.

This ij aljo the resun bhy they should not crave for a congdom, lest their jazba takes over and misfortunately tempted to sample the bootis of waar.

Posted: 05 Feb 2014 03:26
by RCase
anupmisra wrote:Ispot the odd tellibunny from thij group.

Shaving weird == Wrath of Allah!
Thij proves it that ImDim ij naat a true momin. He ij a yahoodi ajint. He will be on the honor roll for bull-cutlet by the taliban.

Posted: 05 Feb 2014 08:38
by rajpa
Meanwhile, in the land of the Pure, a 49 year old man learns to use Microsoft Word and is presented the Nishan e Khopdi.

NSN

Posted: 05 Feb 2014 12:50
by Lalmohan
rcaseullah- are ju gibhing gori details? hain ji?

Posted: 06 Feb 2014 02:06
by UlanBatori
AoA! I am having pooch onlee. Kuffar PeeAref front bage says:
168 killed, 401 injured in 42 bomb attacks across Pakistan in January

My pooh eej, has this passed the rate at which the Bredator-e-Great-Satan eej sending jihadis to houristan? IOW, are we shtill debending on Phoren Aid, baarah saal aphter GOAT?

Bliss to rebly aphter due combutashun onlee. May yuwar goats bee on your neighbor's wife's burqua.

Posted: 06 Feb 2014 03:43
by RCase
Lalmohan wrote:rcaseullah- are ju gibhing gori details? hain ji?
Seasoned maulaners habe purrfected the art of getting details in 'burqa ke neeche kya hai by following the man-ual.

Goris for the mishkeen, Houris for the true moneen!

Biraders in ukistan have PhD (Piled Higher and Deeper) in properly groomed goris who can give you details.

Posted: 06 Feb 2014 04:06
by RCase
Mulan-bin-katori bhai,

Bredator-e-Great-Satan was ijjuing H vija (houri vija to jannat). Butt Bakis being smart have figured out how to ijjue fake H vija on their own too! Vija is vija, asli ho ya nakli!

Eye yam ok with the goats being on my neighbor's wife's burqa, while I give her protecshun! :wink:

Posted: 06 Feb 2014 16:38
by Lalmohan
rcaseullah - are ju boling ki ju are doing goat-waife sandwich?

Posted: 06 Feb 2014 16:44
by Shreeman
Lalmohan wrote:rcaseullah - are ...
lalmullah, your ishtudents have totally lost the kendostyx eggs-per-tease. its like you are not even competing with the REAL positive neuj anymore.

Posted: 06 Feb 2014 18:33
by Lalmohan
i miss the good ol' mushy dins and kendostyx raats; it aint the same no more
(but then a lot of BRF is less interesting these dins, bojitb and lnm are the last refuge of scoundrels like me)

Posted: 06 Feb 2014 19:17
by Shreeman
Lalmohan wrote:i miss the good ol' mushy dins and kendostyx raats; it aint the same no more
(but then a lot of BRF is less interesting these dins, bojitb and lnm are the last refuge of scoundrels like me)
I hear you. Ebb and flow of life. It did some good, and who knows another Spring may be around the corner. Mysterious are the ways of laal madarsa weather. Lets see what future seasons bring.

Posted: 07 Feb 2014 04:07
by RCase
Siri-mian,

let me make your dil khush with reel bojitive neuj from al-Bakistan.

Fast and furious - Baki Ben-her

Pleaj to notij Baki invenshun. If you scroll thru the pichaars, you will aljo see motorma zardari bretending to be dankey for gora aktor.

Posted: 07 Feb 2014 04:40
by Prem
RCase wrote:
Lalmohan wrote:rcaseullah- are ju gibhing gori details? hain ji?
Seasoned maulaners habe purrfected the art of getting details in 'burqa ke neeche kya hai by following the man-ual.Goris for the mishkeen, Houris for the true moneen!
Biraders in ukistan have PhD (Piled Higher and Deeper) in properly groomed goris who can give you details.
Mow-Meens enzoy da "G" "O" RI= Raat Inserstion exberience at Home.... Abbu, Mammu, Chacchu ke Baad .

Posted: 07 Feb 2014 05:57
by RCase
Lalmohan wrote:rcaseullah - are ju boling ki ju are doing goat-waife sandwich?
Lalmullah, naati, naati, naati!!! :wink:

Eye am naat thinking of sand-witch. Goat gets the burqa, Eye gets twaife!

The kuffar sayeeng - 'Wolf in sheep's clothes' in Bakistan is the halal vershun - 'Goat in wimmen's clothes'. Pleaj to see eggs-ample. Siri-Rehman mian, thij involves the Kendosistas!

Broof of Goat in wimmens clothes :shock:

Burqa man's potbelly a giveaway :rotfl:

Maulaners, per sunnah ijnt it halal to have a go-at-twaife? :wink: Ijnt twaife considered right hand pos-e-shun, hainji? Pliss to clarify.

Jours researching arcane cases ...

RCaseullah

Posted: 07 Feb 2014 13:08
by Lalmohan
rcaseullah ju are boling such
twaife is right haath and left haath - eye bol, which ever haath is nearer should be ujed
butt putting goat in burqa is an adbhanjed takniki - eet bhill onlee raise the hackles and cackles oph sea-near maulaners
eye theenk ju know oph bhat eye ispeak...

Posted: 08 Feb 2014 21:09
by RCase
Youth Festival: Donkeys take stage ahead of games :rotfl: (yes, that is the actual headline!)

Forget sooching about Sochi olimpic gayims. Al Bakistan is now hosting Youth festival games. To honor the game changer gaddhas of al bakistan, the opening ceremony featured dankeys as well as a dankey (the literal one) beauty contest.

Posted: 08 Feb 2014 21:20
by anupmisra
RCase wrote:Youth Festival: Donkeys take stage ahead of games :rotfl: (yes, that is the actual headline!)
Bhy the kolavaridee Case-ul-uddin? Thij is berry berry important to the nanha nashun. Bhee are 65 jears young, hain. Bhee need josh-e-jawani in the nanha awaam. They habe forgotten the josh-e-jawani bhee had in our ishtruggle for pak-e-watan. Eye am berry berry khush that nishan-e-johars were prejented to number one binnerj. They are the cymbal of our unite and ishtrategic depth. I reshently learnt that 1.5 million new donkeyj bill join the work force ebery saal.
MPA Mian Naseer waj the chief guest. MPA Yasmin Sohal waj also prejent and gave prijej to the binning donkeys. Donkey Nasha-e-waqt (drejjed in animal furr) won the beauty contest. As many as 30 animals wearing glitter and rangeeley ‘clothej’ were paraded. The binning bidderj were berry khush to take home their prijej

Posted: 08 Feb 2014 21:27
by vishvak
Halaal donkey race on road make motorma next to fourfather gora race happy mashallah. What good ij an empty road without donkey race I pooch. Thij make muj proud and more fair and lovely like martial race fourfathers than donkey who rode on donkeys in airyan donkey invasion theory.

Raicing by donkeys,
fair-n-lovely-ullah

Posted: 10 Feb 2014 07:40
by Anujan
Lalbrof with his big bandook