Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan - Dec 25, 2012

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan - Dec 25, 2012

TTP ready for talks with GoP: Spoksman
ehrik-i-Taliban Pakistan (TTP) spokesman Ehsanullah Ehsan told Dawn.com’s correspondent on Wednesday that the proscribed outfit was ready for ‘meaningful’ dialogue with the Government of Pakistan.

Ehsan said the TTP had always been ready for negotiations, adding that, the Pakistani government was following foreign dictates and talks would only be possible if the government would have the authority to hold them freely.

Responding to a query on a statement by chief of the Awami National Party (ANP), Asfanyar Wali Khan, that talks with the Pakistani Taliban were possible if they renounced violence, the TTP spokesman said “terms and conditions” were unacceptable for any peace talks to be initiated.

Earlier on Sunday, the ANP chief had said that the use of military means was no more an effective way of resolving political issues.

He had also stated that his party had always supported dialogue with ‘saner elements’ among the Taliban for the sake of regional stability.

Khan had said the ANP believed that talks were the only way to end terrorism and resolve militancy-related issues because sections of elements among the extremists were challenging Pakistan’s sovereignty and writ of the state.
To me, it looks more like Asfandyar begging TTP for talks after the killing of Bilour.

CRamS wrote: Guys, have the aman ki tamasha crowd in both TSP and India done an equal equal on Malala and the Delhi rape victim?
Not from the obvious Jaichands.

Here are the Gems:

The Indian government should do "something serious and long lasting to bring about an atmosphere that is conducive for women to live in peace and security in India", said a Pakistani daily following the rape of a young woman in a moving bus in New Delhi.

The editorial said: "Rapists generally go scot-free primarily because of the reluctance of the victim to come forward, as well as the attitudes permeating the law enforcement agencies and society at large."

"...The mistreatment and abuse of women is a particular problem in Delhi and northern India," it added.

The daily noted that a "stiflingly patriarchal social mindset, a brazen culture of male power, a general disdain for law, a largely insensitive police force and a rising population of rootless, lawless migrants are only some of the reasons" for crime.

It went on to say that "unless you are rich, you are more than likely to face humiliation and indignity in India".

Pakis need for H&D reasons to state India is hell. Let them, lets improve our law and order situation while they descend to the middle ages.

India should support dialogue between TTP and Pakistan to solve the governance issue in accordance with the wishes of the Pashtoon people.

Teradata will soon become 400% expert in terror data since it operates out of TSP now. At the rate bad taliban are doing terror in puristan the authorities have to warehouse the terror data more often, terror bytes upon terror bytes of terror data will be stored. Pakistan is doing well in war on terror with lot of terror data to show and needs to be given more $$.

terror bytes upon terror bytes of terror data will be stored
Ha ha....love this phrase "terror bytes" when it comes to TSP.

TSP sure has TBytes ( terror Bytes) of data!
Narad

Post by Narad »

From different source: http://www.geo.tv/GeoDetail.aspx?ID=81325
The offer was made to this correspondent in a letter sent by Punjab TTP Amir Asmatullah Muawiya and was endorsed by the spokesman of the TTP Ehsanullah Ehsan in a telephonic call from an unknown place.
Anurag

Post by Anurag »

Hassan Nisar at his best again! :lol:

CRamS wrote:True, but in any other self respecting country, this disgusting cabal would have been shown the door. But India's electoral calculus gives these pukes the arrogance to behave they way they do. I read somewhere that none of the corruption scandals, none of their in-competencies cuts any ice with the vast majority of India's rural electorate including certain caste factions, Muslims etc. And this is a huge constituency that cannot be wished away.
[OT]Don't blame Indians. Everything happened, happened for a reason. Are you trying to say Indian voters are collectively a bunch of fools? Please retrospect and find out what BJP has done to earn an alternative. I have said this before and saying again; ABV, Advani and Jaswant Singh openly and collectively abused sentiments of us nationalist Indians who voted them to power hoping they would stand up for the nation. We felt robbed and fooled by these incompetent bunch of paki lovers. Nationalists...my foot. When MMS hugs pakistan it is natural...but when ABV and Advani bended over...boss that was a cardinal sin.

Remember the karishma Advani had before coming to power? He was portrayed as a dynamic, vibrant Hindu nationalist. Vajpayee was respected by all. Together they were formidable. If you compare today's Modi vs ABV+Advani of that time they were a national phenomenon. Yet, when time came to deal pakistan they failed the expectation miserably. That is why I am bit cautious about Modi hype. I love him and no doubt he is much better than MMS. But still I am bit skeptical. I wish I am wrong.

Today Modi has given some alternative. Yet BJP has not officially announce his candidature. If this is not the right time then when is?[/OT]

Many here keep asking what is 'South Asia'? Well, wiki gives the answer:
The term South Asia refers to the contemporary political entities of the Indian subcontinent and associated island. These are the states of India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan, Iran, and the island nations of Sri Lanka and the Maldives.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/South_Asia
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Outline_of ... an_history

It is obvious that 'south-asia' is not just a paki innovation, it has western imperial backing... and indian(or RNI) support.

>> Yet, when time came to deal pakistan they failed the expectation miserably.

Hold on a minute... It was Nda which kicked their asses out of Kargil and had the balls to go declared nuclear, kick-starting the series of events which has turned Pakistan into what it is today. What, exactly, was the expectation?

Anujan wrote:Rapettes who came over for the match were apparently quizzed in the wagah border by TFTAs if they were qadiani.

What is this obsession with ahmadis?
Where is this from? Any links?

What I find interesting though is that TSP is now saying lets forget the past, trade, make love yada yada. Recall, in yester year, when India said the same thing, its "core issue" or nothing. Even when VjapyaeeJi and Jassu Bhai shamelessly invited MushRat to Agra despite Kargil, he came to India as a "conqueror", and said core issue or nothing.

So its amusing to see TSP lecturing India on moving forward. I guess its now convenient for them to take this stance, because then they are not accountable for their brazen act of war on 26/11 for which they got caught red handed, and hence can't say "freedom fighters", and so instead "bunch of people" or "non state actors". I also see TSP slimily rubbing it in with this "bunch of people" angle. Basically telling India, see, 10 of our boys humiliated you, is it not better to make piss with us than suffer more of this? You tell them, no, it was not by a "bunch of people" but state sponsored, then of course we are back in familiar territory, where is the proof? Both ISI and RAW did this or that.

Guys, just a piskological experiment. Just put yourself in the shoes of the ISI and TSPA etc in their war room (and of course include the RAPE who are in synch, i.e. the Lodhis, the Sethis, the Hiaders and all the pukes we see on TV). They know exactly what they have done, they know their intentions, their game plan. They know that their 26/11 strategy succeeded but for the embarrassement. They know, they have knocked India out of Afghanistan in the end game. And now they are watching Aman Ki Tamasha in action. They are seeing Indian WKKs falling over to make piss, and Bollywood perverts selling their soul. They see all kinds of bogus arguments put on the Indian side for making piss. And above all, they see the ultimate self loathing, self flagellating spectacle of Indians bringing in "Hindu terror", Samjotha as the equivalent of 26/11. And to top it all, they see their kirket boys pummel India right in front of 50K+ eunuchs who have forgotten all of TSP's perfidy, only to go home with sullen faces. I mean the war room must be filed with profuse laughter & champagne.

Given that TSP's sole existence of 60+ years is to undo India, but even though that has not been achieved yet, seeing India subjugated in this manner is quite a bit of potion that gives them confidence that they can overcome their real travails and ultimately prevail over India one day. What do you guys think? Am I reading TSP RAPE piskology correctly?

They are not "missing". TFTAs surrendered and have been goatnapped.

http://www.reuters.com/article/2012/12/ ... D020121227
The Pakistani Taliban have seized at least 22 men from a regional paramilitary force in attacks on three checkpoints in northern Pakistan, a regional official said on Thursday. :mrgreen:

Taliban and other Pakistani sources put the number higher. 8)

Anujan wrote:
The Pakistani Taliban have seized at least 22 men from a regional paramilitary force in attacks on three checkpoints in northern Pakistan, a regional official said on Thursday. :mrgreen:
Taliban and other Pakistani sources put the number higher. 8)
22 dont make any sense , 21 is considered auspicious in South Asia not 22.
I think the numbers have to Pakislamic "speciefic" 24 to make sense. 2+4=6 Chakka and 24x3=72 or 6x12=72 (12th month of the year) .

No consensus on CBMs :mrgreen:, India to urge Pakistan to join FMCT talks.

With India-Pakistan talks on conventional confidence building measures (CBMs) failing to break new ground, New Delhi hopes that Islamabad will favourably consider its request to make progress on nuclear CBMs when the two sides discuss this aspect on Friday.

Both sides had several new conventional CBMs on the table on Thursday but there was no consensus on any of them :lol: . India has already recommended a gradual approach to reducing the heavy military presence on the border :shock: :x that, it feels, would be facilitated by promoting links between institutions of the armed forces, meetings between senior officers, relocation of heavy artillery and more flag meeting points.

But claims and counter-claims of frequent ceasefire violations — India puts the number at nearly three dozen this year alone — saw both sides agreeing to ensure that the present CBMs are maintained and to send the ideas discussed on Thursday to the two Foreign Secretaries.

“Many military CBMs can be considered if there is cessation of ceasefire violations and an end to infiltration. One can’t talk if there is a threat perception,” said an official. “The biggest CBM is peace and tranquillity along the border with Pakistan. Other CBMs are predicated on this. Our army is in a defensive posture and we have again conveyed this,’’ he said while terming the Pakistani approach “positive and constructive aimed at trying to narrow down divergences on several issues.’’

With progress on conventional CBMs stalemated, India will urge Pakistan to contribute to the advancement of disarmament by joining the Fissile Material Cut-off Treaty (FMCT) negotiations (Not giving Kashmir :(( :(( and now Chanakian Indians want us to sign FMCT). Pakistan is the only country blocking the FMCT, say officials here, while maintaining that India is expected to convey its readiness to join these negotiations.

The FMCT seeks to stop production of nuclear bomb making material and is thought to be the first step towards effective disarmament.

Pakistan claims asymmetry with India in the number of nuclear weapons and that matters have become more difficult after New Delhi’s civil nuclear initiative opened the doors to setting up large civil nuclear power plants. Officials here feel that if Pakistan is so worried, it should urge faster negotiations on the FMCT. “But Pakistan has a very ambitious nuclear programme and part of the Pakistani establishment is opposed to joining the FMCT,’’ they said.

India claimed a satisfactory record with Pakistan on other nuclear CBMs, especially the ones decided in 2005 and 2007, including the ballistic missile notification agreement. Both sides are very scrupulous on this score, said an official.

A joint statement said the Indian delegation to the sixth round of expert level talks on conventional CBMs was led by Y.K. Sinha, Additional Secretary (Pakistan-Afghanistan-Iran) in the Ministry of External Affairs, and Pakistan by a matching rank officer Aizaz Ahmad Chaudhry from its Foreign Office.

The statement said the two sides reviewed implementation of the existing CBMs, including ceasefire along the LoC (that is Violations from the pakistani side), exchanged ideas to further advance the CBM process and reaffirmed their commitment to continue discussions with the aim of strengthening conventional CBMs (Indian Pot Bellied Bureaucrat likes nothing better then the promise of more free samosa's and chai).
ashish raval

Post by ashish raval »

Agree wholeheartedly CRamS.
It bleeds the heart out to see GoI idiots with absolutely not a cent of testosterone despite producing 1.2 billions on this planet.
Shameless of the worst kind in the government. :evil:

http://herald.dawn.com/2012/12/16/troub ... own-2.html

Pakistan Ka Matlab Kia - La Ilaha Illallah or whatever.

abhijitm wrote:
Today Modi has given some alternative. Yet BJP has not officially announce his candidature. If this is not the right time then when is?[/OT]
India will plod along without Modi. Modi can be destroyed by the whole of India crapping on his head. After botching everything that can be botched and then some, the BJP really should not look at Modi to save them.

CRamS wrote:What I find interesting though is that TSP is now saying lets forget the past, trade, make love yada yada. Recall, in yester year, when India said the same thing, its "core issue" or nothing. Even when VjapyaeeJi and Jassu Bhai shamelessly invited MushRat to Agra despite Kargil, he came to India as a "conqueror", and said core issue or nothing.

So its amusing to see TSP lecturing India on moving forward. I guess its now convenient for them to take this stance, because then they are not accountable for their brazen act of war on 26/11 for which they got caught red handed, and hence can't say "freedom fighters", and so instead "bunch of people" or "non state actors". I also see TSP slimily rubbing it in with this "bunch of people" angle. Basically telling India, see, 10 of our boys humiliated you, is it not better to make piss with us than suffer more of this? You tell them, no, it was not by a "bunch of people" but state sponsored, then of course we are back in familiar territory, where is the proof? Both ISI and RAW did this or that.

Guys, just a piskological experiment. Just put yourself in the shoes of the ISI and TSPA etc in their war room (and of course include the RAPE who are in synch, i.e. the Lodhis, the Sethis, the Hiaders and all the pukes we see on TV). They know exactly what they have done, they know their intentions, their game plan. They know that their 26/11 strategy succeeded but for the embarrassement. They know, they have knocked India out of Afghanistan in the end game. And now they are watching Aman Ki Tamasha in action. They are seeing Indian WKKs falling over to make piss, and Bollywood perverts selling their soul. They see all kinds of bogus arguments put on the Indian side for making piss. And above all, they see the ultimate self loathing, self flagellating spectacle of Indians bringing in "Hindu terror", Samjotha as the equivalent of 26/11. And to top it all, they see their kirket boys pummel India right in front of 50K+ eunuchs who have forgotten all of TSP's perfidy, only to go home with sullen faces. I mean the war room must be filed with profuse laughter & champagne.

Given that TSP's sole existence of 60+ years is to undo India, but even though that has not been achieved yet, seeing India subjugated in this manner is quite a bit of potion that gives them confidence that they can overcome their real travails and ultimately prevail over India one day. What do you guys think? Am I reading TSP RAPE piskology correctly?
It is joke, Can the Paki seriously forget the past? The lost 1/2 their country, that is something very hard to forget! Baluchistan, FATA, etc. are in the pipeline. By the time they are done "unravelling" India, it is very likely that all they will be left is West Punjab==West-Pakistan. I don't know why you brought up cricket in this thread, but IIRC we have been winning most of them lately. Yes we took one on the chin, but we will bounce back, it is just a game.

Yes it seems a strange kind of victory for Pakistan-to become the untouchable of the world. This mazak is on the order of Hamid Gul declaring on Pak TV that Pakistan is establishing a new world order. Gul saab, when the dollars dry up you will be eating each other alive. Much less exporting sharia to Amreeka.
Last edited by sanjaykumar on 28 Dec 2012 07:02, edited 1 time in total.

DipankarJi,

I brought it up in the context of the totality of TSP piskology. Especially, analyzing their minds. They know exactly what they are up to, and there is a method to their madness. Did you watch that Aman Ki Tamasha link posted here?

CRamS wrote:DipankarJi,

I brought it up in the context of the totality of TSP piskology. Especially, analyzing their minds. They know exactly what they are up to, and there is a method to their madness. Did you watch that Aman Ki Tamasha link posted here?
:mrgreen: CRamS - there is a bit of your own piskology mixed up with your posts. Not saying that it is wrong - but let me use an analogy here.

If you take 100 Indians and ask them what fate for Pakistan would satisfy them, 80 might say - a peaceful failed state will satisfy them. 15 will say - a state that is controlled by India. Of the last 5 people, 4 would say Pakistan should be nuked. That last remaining guy would say "Wiping Pakistan off the face of this earth with no remaining trace is the only thing that will satisfy me". And CRamS you would be that last dissatisfied guy holding out :D

Your Pakistani pleasure detector is very sensitive and any pleasure felt by any Pakistani dead or alive is acute pain for you. In its own way that is love for India, even if it is impractical.
Last edited by shiv on 28 Dec 2012 07:27, edited 1 time in total.

^^ Method to their madness resulted in the loss of 1/2 thier country, and they are going lose some more. Paki perfidity is well known, we will just play the game.

JE Menon wrote:>> Yet, when time came to deal pakistan they failed the expectation miserably.

Hold on a minute... It was Nda which kicked their asses out of Kargil and had the balls to go declared nuclear, kick-starting the series of events which has turned Pakistan into what it is today. What, exactly, was the expectation?
Kargil was a pakistani gift for the Indian ruling party. Any government would have taken the opportunity with both hands. NDA did exactly what any other party would have done. Nothing more nothing less. What should have differed NDA, or BJP for that matter from Congress was how they dealt with pakistan AFTER kargil and kandahar. In my opinion, as a nationalist party they failed miserably.

Nuke test was like now or never for the indian scientists. To give entire credit to BJP for that would be wrong. The ball was set rolling even before NDA came to power. Any government at the helm at that time would have come under the pressure to carry nuke tests. Yes, I give credit to ABV for bitting the bullet but I will not give them the whole credit.

There was one instance though. After parliament attack ABV moved the army close to the border. But I doubt if they really wanted to start the war.

>> NDA did exactly what any other party would have done. Nothing more nothing less.

That is just your assumption. Some administrations might have sent a few dossiers to Islamabad.

>>Any government at the helm at that time would have come under the pressure to carry nuke tests.

Yes, the govt was under pressure for a long time. And we know how other administrations responded.

>> Yes, I give credit to ABV for bitting the bullet but I will not give them the whole credit.

You don't give them the whole credit? Where did they fail? Should they have succeeded like the govts before and after their times?

As usual, Pakistan is insisting on the withdrawal of Indian armed forces from the state of J&K and the border areas. Of course, their intention is criminal, to facilitate infiltration and terrorism. TSP wants India to vacate Siachen also. All these cannot be CBMs. They might be the end result of CBMs.

The first CBM is the immediate and verifiable turnaround in TSP's support for terrorism against India. This entails many things, from shutting down terrorist camps, prosecuting all 26/11 terrorists, handing over to India those who have been wanted her and which list is already with TSP, changing the school textbooks from praising jihad, pouring vile over Hindus and India, stop negative propaganda about India by the State, and bring the PA under complete civilian control.

As none of the above is possible, there is no likelihood of the success of other CBMs (which are actually results of the basic CBMs listed above) foolishly pursued by GoI.

DocJi,

You are right that my piskology is enmeshed in. But boss, surely you would agree with me that 26/11 is now history and we cannot expect any justice on that front. I mean the perverse pleasure with which they do an equal equal on that is what I was pointing out in the context of their overall "conquering" piskology. Surely I would say there would be more than a few, not just me, who are livid with all the kirket and aman ki tamasha going on, while TSP laugh at us derisively.

abhishek_sharma wrote: >>Any government at the helm at that time would have come under the pressure to carry nuke tests.

Yes, the govt was under pressure for a long time. And we know how other administrations responded.

>> Yes, I give credit to ABV for bitting the bullet but I will not give them the whole credit.

You don't give them the whole credit? Where did they fail? Should they have succeeded like the govts before and after their times?
abhishek here is a good read on Indian nuke test. Its Christine Fair's...but a good analysis.
home.comcast.net/~christine_fair/pubs/indiantests.pdf
asprinzl

Post by asprinzl »

You can gauge how religious or pious a person is by the truth and honesty that comes from the person. So, without anymore delay I present to you a Mullah who speaks the truth. It speaks a lot about the cult he profess to follow.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=pl ... 6F2W_m2PXo

http://www.thefridaytimes.com/beta3/tft ... 228&page=1

This weeks tft has an article about a qadri fellow (not that qadri) trying to throw a spanner in paki elections. Presumably the military is taking 2014 withdrawal seriously and wants to be in power when that happens. The military has tried to oust zardari through the memo issue, immy, duffer e bakistan, and now qadri.

Expect no progress in CBM or MFN as long as paki power struggle is in a flux.

The biggest and most practical CBM India can propose is to agree that both Indian army and Pakistan army won't attack Islamabad :mrgreen:
Rangudu

Post by Rangudu »

Apparently, Im the Dim Khan is miffed that Kayani and the GHQ have ditched him and instead planning to use this Qadri fellow to create a "unity" government...

abhijitm wrote: abhishek here is a good read on Indian nuke test. Its Christine Fair's...but a good analysis.
home.comcast.net/~christine_fair/pubs/indiantests.pdf
From that article:
Fourth, with the arrival of the BJP, which was more risk-acceptant
than previous governments and which prioritized bequeathing to
India a full-fledged nuclear capability, the demands of the strategic
enclave and the political leadership coincided,
resulting in the May
1998 blasts. Thus, one important empirical question that arises from
this analysis is whether or not a Congress-led government in a comparable situation would have decided to resume testing. I would like to
introduce the possibility that given the numerous perceived structural
changes in the nonproliferation world, changes in India’s strategic
environment, and the evolving discourse in the elite English-based
press, it is possible that a non-BJP government would have tested.
Of course, we don't need to think about what C. fair says.

Does anyone have transcripts of what MMS and PC said in the Lok Sabha after the tests? I think George Perkovitz wrote about their response in his book.

Sorry for the OT

After the early euphoria wore out and some of the harmful effects became evident, there was deepening political and intellectual opposition to the BJP-led Government's nuclear adventurism. A number of political parties, including the Congress(I), joined the Left parties which, from the beginning, took a firm stand against Pokhran-II and nuclear weaponisation. A broad-based campaign against nuclear weapons with a coherent agenda opposing both nuclear adventurism and the policy swing towards capitulation to the DGNB took shape and protest meetings, rallies and conventions were organised in various centres round the country.

In the parliamentary debate that followed the nuclear explosions, the Opposition drawn from the Left parties, the Congress(I), the Janata Dal and some other parties clearly had the better of the exchange. The Vajpayee Government found itself very much on the defensive. Aside from representatives of the Communist Party of India (Marxist) and the Communist Party of India, former Prime Ministers H.D. Deve Gowda, Chandra Shekhar and Inder Kumar Gujral, former Finance Ministers Manmohan Singh, P. Chidambaram and Pranab Mukherjee, and former Minister of State for External Affairs K. Natwar Singh effectively challenged the Government's decision to remove the element of conditional self-restraint from India's nuclear policy and to weaponise. They highlighted the dangerous escalation of tensions in the region, the harmful diversion of national resources to a nuclear arms race, and the break with longstanding Indian nuclear policy. Many speakers criticised the jingoism and militarism that had been inducted into India's foreign policy, particularly in relation to China and Pakistan.

In the campaign for the November 1998 Assembly elections, which dealt severe blows to the BJP's prospects of stabilising its rule at the Centre, Congress(I) president Sonia Gandhi is reported to have attacked the Vajpayee Government's nuclear policy on several counts: for failing to prevent India's international isolation, for providing the opportunity for "everybody outside India to talk about our internal problems", including Kashmir, for mishandling relations in the region, and for displaying a wrong sense of priorities.18 "These people (the BJP)," she told a big crowd in Bikaner in Rajasthan, "are crowing with pride about the Pokhran nuclear blasts. But in the villages near Pokhran, people are struggling for drinking water. What type of development is this?" Referring to the international political fall-out of Pokhran-II, Sonia Gandhi observed caustically that "these developments have caused everybody outside India to talk about our internal problems", including Kashmir, "which they had no business doing." The Congress(I) president also came down heavily on the Vajpayee Government for the post-Pokhran "failures" that led to India's isolation in the comity of nations and to regional imbalances.

There is absolutely no doubt in my mind that the 1998 tests and their aftermath were extremely well handled by the then government in power. India recovered very, very quickly and on its own steam from the sanctions regime so much so that when Bush Jr. had to revoke sanctions (on India too) in order to help Pakistan after 9/11, it did not have much of an impact at all on us. The 1974 test was also a very significant move by Mrs. IG and all praise to her for that.

Enough of it. Let us get back to regular programming on this thread.

asprinzl wrote:You can gauge how religious or pious a person is by the truth and honesty that comes from the person. So, without anymore delay I present to you a Mullah who speaks the truth. It speaks a lot about the cult he profess to follow.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=pl ... 6F2W_m2PXo
Please note he said that he speaks only 100% truth.

Mushy has set the bar north of 400%.

So why the angst?

>>Enough of it. Let us get back to regular programming on this thread.

Absolutely. And people, one more point at risk of stating the obvious: this is Bharat Rakshak, not Congress Rakshak OR BJP Rakshak. Start your own personal forum for that. Thanks.