Delhi Case Follow-up thread

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Delhi Case Follow-up thread

AUSTRALIA IS #1!!

Australians the worst child sex offenders in Thailand
AUSTRALIANS make up the largest portion of foreign sex offenders against children in Thailand, according to a study.

Researchers at the John Hopkins University in Baltimore studied patterns of arrests and prosecutions between 1995 and 2006 in tackling the US$31.6 billion ($36.6bn) industry in underage sex trafficking.

Bernadette McMenamin, CEO of Child Wise Australia, says child sex trafficking remains a hidden problem that most Australians have become complacent about - even though a main root of the global crime is the Australian offender.

"People tell us, `It happens overseas. Isn't that an issue we talked about years ago?' But what we've found is that ... the supply and demand factors fuelling child sex slavery have actually grown,'' she said.

Ms McMenamin says most Australians view the price of petrol as a greater concern than the welfare of foreign children. "We have increased awareness and there have been some arrests but overall we're not putting a dent in the problem,'' she says. "We need people to try and think beyond what's going on in their lives.''
A recent report by a global network of groups against child sex slavery concludes is a "massive human rights violation that is currently going largely unnoticed around the world''.

A new global campaign called ``Stop Sex Trafficking of Children and Young People,'' will be launched today to help reverse the trend and bring the issue back into the homes of the average Australian.

Rather than seeing authorities wait for child sex to occur before acting, the amendments seek out preparatory offences: stopping sex offenders from travelling overseas, buying flights and possessing child *****.

"We've waited long enough,'' Ms McMenamin says of the proposed changes.

"We're simply not keeping up with travelling sex offenders.''

[url=Britain set to crack down on UK child-sex offenders in Thailand
The Nation/Asia News Network
Fri, Mar 11, 2011
- See more at: http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2B ... 83nCV.dpuf]Britain INTENDS to start talking about thinking about considering a way to talk about thinking about ..[/url]

Britain set to crack down on UK child-sex offenders in Thailand
The Nation/Asia News Network
Fri, Mar 11, 2011
- See more at: http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2B ... 83nCV.dpuf
Davies, and his colleague Tim Gerrish, were in Bangkok earlier this week to have a fun time and exchange views with the Thai police and the Department of Special Investigation (DSI) - a sign :roll: that the British government was taking the issue of child-sex offences by UK nationals seriously.

As British experts on child sex, the two also visited Vietnam and Cambodia, the other two top destinations for British child-sex offenders after Thailand.

Gerrish said his government had more than 30,000 paedophiles and child-sex offenders on its watchlist (they watch a lot of kiddie-*****, don't they?), and had enlisted some 50,000 volunteers to disseminate useful information and preventive advice, which has reached up to 7 million people so far.

Both explained that their visit to Thailand and work with related agencies here shows how important issue is for the UK government. :rotfl:

"The message is that the UK is not a nation of sex offenders,

:roll: and is prepared to tackle this issue," Gerrish said. Last October, Gerrish was in Thailand to help run a training session for 125 teachers from public and private schools.

Davies explained that it was crucial to teach children to look after themselves (Is this so far off from the rapist shi1t's declarations in the BBC interview?) in both online and offline environments.
Davies added that while those caught for drug trafficking in Thailand were almost always denied bail, child-sex offence cases were treated more leniently. (Mostly because the British Consul goes there and bullies the local police, hain?)

"We will not look for hot spots because it limits our work," Gerrish said, adding that the centre might "miss what is going on elsewhere" as a result. Though CEOP has contacts in South American and Eastern European nations, Davies insisted that "statistics tell us very little".

"It so happens that Southeast Asia is the first continent where we have work. Anywhere in the world, where there are UK nationals, it's a place of our concern," Davies, who was formerly a police officer in Oxfordshire, said. ..

Paedophiles are also sharing such images through smart phones, though the UK authorities have had some success in making arrests, Davies said.

"The distinction between online and offline [abuse] is not so great," he said, adding that more thought was needed in caring for victims in terms of rehabilitation and recovery. He also said that media coverage of high-profile arrests could work as a deterrent.

Live Action With British Tourists: Britain's Answer to Hollywood
On a trip to Pattaya during a school break I was sitting on the beach almost asleep when I saw a Thai woman about 40 years old standing on the sidewalk above the beach where my chair was. She was with a small group of girls and a Thai guy in his mid-twenties. Four of the girls appeared to be about 15 years old. I teach girls at a Thai government school that are this age and I’ve seen them with and without makeup. These girls had a little makeup on their eyes and lips but were dressed like typical Thai students in jeans. There were two other girls with the group that were younger. How much younger – now that’s a guess… I’m guessing that the tall one was 12 and the shorter one was 13. I could be off slightly. I’ve seen Thai girls that were 10 that had gone through puberty and that were as tall as the tall girl.

These girls were not sisters – they all were different in looks. I was wondering at first why they were together as they didn’t appear to be tourists. The woman and guy with them were constantly looking around. For what I didn’t know.

A tall geeky guy from England (by his accent) (Must have been James Bond, holding the British End Up) about 30 years old approached the girls slowly from among the crowd of people that were walking up the sidewalk. The sidewalk was VERY busy, this was just across the street from Mike’s Mall. He was looking at the girls up and down – checking them out, openly staring at their asses and breasts. He then began to talk to the woman (mamasan) and his attention was focused on the youngest girl, the 12 year old girl. He was talking with the woman and looking at the girl just 5 feet from him and the girl was shy a bit – looking away sometimes and other times matching his stare. The other girls were teasing her that the guy liked her.

The guy remained about 10 minutes and he was speaking Thai. I caught only brief words and sentences but I heard quite a few numbers… 3000 baht… 7000 baht… were some that I heard.

The guy left after getting the woman’s cell phone number programmed into his phone. In 15 minutes the woman’s phone rang and the woman again began discussing baht… an agreement was reached for 7000 baht… the woman gestured for the Thai man to take the young girl for 7000 baht. The girl was again teased by her friends and the Thai guy led her off – toward a hotel I guess.

I remained at the beach for another 90 minutes and the Thai woman and the kids remained there – just standing – occasionally talking to western tourists who were reviewing the girls that were with her. I heard prices sometimes and guys even grabbed at the 15 year old girls’ buttocks occasionally.

The British Missionary Army
Gerrish said his government had more than
30,000 paedophiles and child-sex offenders on its watchlist,
and had enlisted some 50,000 volunteers to disseminate useful information and preventive advice, which has reached up to 7 million people so far.

Achtung Bitte! Deutsche-Englander Collaboration!

Frau Professor ***ckinger's relatives, no doubt?
German and British suspected child molesters caught by Pattaya Police.
A 69-year-old German and 60-year-old Brit were arrested and charged with paying for sex with young Thai boys. Also arrested was a 51-year-old Thai ladyboy who procured young boys for homosexual foreigners. The suspects denied the charges.

Arrests warrants were issued for two foreigners and a Thai ladyboy, after police investigations revealed ongoing molestations of Thai boys.
Pls send on to the Lie-Pizg Presidente and Phaculties. So THIS is why the EU Professors get 2-month paid vacations every year, and funds to travel to exotic locations?
Last edited by UlanBatori on 16 Mar 2015 20:56, edited 1 time in total.

The "tale of woe" from the letters to the editor page was quite a classic. It told the story of a 63 year old ESL teacher who has been living here in Bangkok for four years. During that time he met a bar girl and decided to go into business with her and her policeman "brother." (I put "brother" in quotation marks, because some of us who have spent more than a small amount of time in the red-light districts know that bar girls have an unusually exorbitant amount of "brothers.")

Anyway, this ESL teacher, (maybe I should put ESL teacher in quotation marks too), buys this bar girl a 375,000 Baht pick-up truck for the business they were going to start only to have her and her "brother" take off with the vehicle. Now he's spending God knows how much more money trying to get the truck back along with some of his dignity. Would the same man spend $10,000 purchasing a truck for an American or a British hooker? Who knows? But it's an interesting question.
ESL teacher == pucca Bri****, no doubt?
Last edited by UlanBatori on 16 Mar 2015 20:55, edited 1 time in total.

Hopefully the MHA got a few lessons here,

did they ever realize she was a flight risk?

and the concept of DRM which once the content is signed by the MHA's permission cannot be altered in any form, and limited in its distribution

and the basic practice of avoiding footage theft, showing one version and taking away the whole unedited version

You can't legislate honesty: "Satyam Eva Jayate" only means that the dishonest should lose in the end. with their British End hanging Up.

The root of this problem is the slave "blame yourself" indian identity. Even in the most august, erudite premises, there are only shouts of "I shall leave this here premises, if thus and such opinions are expressed".

There are horrible natural and manmade calamities everyday. If you wanted to blacken somebody, you can always pick out a rotterham or Ferguson. The "west" has conveniently made anyone it dislikes Hitler, then communists, then regimes, then jihadi, and now terrorist. Why couldnt folk see then, that this is similar?

But the only country where there will not be a national outrage against "western media" is India. And the only country where you would be hounded for pointing out the obvious propaganda is India. This intelligence operation has succeeded for the moment. Its "page rank" is not going down regardless of mangolian cut/paste.

What about the next such operation, will the outcome be different?

The "Intelligence Operation" appears to consist of stepping on one's own mijjile, as far as the Brits are concerned. Worldwide, the reaction is that the BBC piece is biased, slanted, malicious and racist. OTOH it has had the effect of bringing out several wonders of Britain and generally of western entities, such as the rot-whatever-ham jollies, the racist Nazi Leipzig faculty, their Nazi co-wimmen Hitler Jugend, and their admiring gang in India are all clawing each other for fraud and not getting their due cut.
The Tihar inmates have removed whatever doubt may have entered the judges' and President's mind about the noose.
BBC have provided the NaMo guvrmand with their own Spotted D1cks on a silver platter with a "stomp here" sign inscribed on it.
The Producer bibi is facing a HC arrest warrant.
And for what? Nothing that we didn't already know from YouTube.

Oh! And not to forget Harvinder Singh's beautiful creation! :mrgreen:
Win-win, all told. A few more such "Intelligence Operations" and the GOI will be able to pick and choose which musharrafs to kick, and when and where.
Last edited by UlanBatori on 16 Mar 2015 20:57, edited 1 time in total.

Predators on ordinary jihadis didnot produce or kill osama. The taliban "won" in every sense. The same goes for corruption of opinions. Enough Indians are slashing their backs, muharram style. And there are countless sick-bessingers.

Meanwhile, in other neuj -- http://www.thelocal.se/20150310/well-de ... -rape-case
SSundar

Post by SSundar »

UlanBatori wrote: Win-win, all told. A few more such "Intelligence Operations" and the GOI will be able to pick and choose which Brish1t musharrafs to kick, and when and where.
Saar, would love to see this. But, in the real world where the rest of us live in, the self-flagellation restarted two days later, as soon as the nun-rape incident was reported.

How much longer do we have to wait for the GoI to do something more than just banning that sorry excuse for a documentary? Thermometers inserted in the backends of Beeb and the Bibi register no increase in temperature whatsoever.

Shreeman, Fractal recursivity runs deep all over the society from double colonization.

@ ramana , what is fractal recursivity? you have used it often..but g.chacha does not reveal much..

shreeman , your link pops up a survey about sweden.. :) and they asked 3 words that pop up in mind upon hearing the word Sweden...(rape,bigotry,gripen)

Simple explanation is when the colonized starts thinking like the colonizer. Its really an Abrahamic meme.

UlanBatoriji ...
The first post of this thread says:
ramana wrote:Please no discussion of religion, culture etc....

Just the case and similar incidents.
So why are you introducing gems like: (emphasis added):
UlanBatori wrote:The "Intelligence Operation" appears to consist of stepping on one's own mijjile, as far as the Brish1ts are concerned. Worldwide, the reaction is that the BBC piece is biased, slanted, malicious and racist. OTOH it has had the effect of bringing out several wonders of Britain and generally of western entities, such as the rot-whatever-ham jollies, the racist Nazi Leipzig faculty, their Nazi co-wimmen Hitler Jugend, and the Brish1t-admiring gang in India are all clawing each other for fraud and not getting their due cut.
The Tihar inmates have removed whatever doubt may have entered the judges' and President's mind about the noose.
BBC have provided the NaMo guvrmand with their own Spotted D1cks on a silver platter with a "stomp here" sign inscribed on it.
The Producer bibi is facing a HC arrest warrant.
And for what? Nothing that we didn't already know from YouTube. ...
I think your admirers, listeners, students and colleagues deserves better than this kind of mere hateful/vulgar language.

What happened to purposeful and meaningful posts from you or your avatars in the past?

Most disturbing is these posts are sounding like from that associate professor from UCLA V*** L*l's posts.

Win-win, all told. A few more such "Intelligence Operations" and the GOI will be able to pick and choose which Brish1t musharrafs to kick, and when and where.
How is it win-win? How does it (even if you achieve a great win against BBC) even help? Will it make your sisters safe?
Tuvaluan

Post by Tuvaluan »

Can we please skip the fricking political correctness and pay attention to what is being said? sheesh. :x :x #$%W#$% BS never stops. There is much murder mayhem and ugliness in the world, and wars being started by people who claim to speak in the name of freedom and democracy…murderers and thugs preaching to the rest about what constitutes good behavior and we all need to be calm, loving and peaceful while discussing all the tricking ugly cr@p being carried on in the name of "civilized behavior"? Why?

Amber G. wrote:How is it win-win? How does it (even if you achieve a great win against BBC) even help? Will it make your sisters safe?
Our Thai and British sisters will be safer the more there is global media recognition of the culture that breeds rape and pedophilia in Britain.

Are you suggesting that our Indian sisters are less safe as regards rape as compared to our British sisters ? What makes you think so ?

PS, Amber ji: please refer to my earlier post on this thread: http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewtopic.php?p=1812378#p1812378

How do you feel about the NY Times reporting a nun-rape case half way around the world and ignoring a far more heinous nun-cape case next door in Pennsyvania ?
Last edited by Arjun on 16 Mar 2015 08:10, edited 1 time in total.

political correctness be damned... the musharraf myoosik festival has just started...we need to battle fire with fire...no point in staying Prim and Proper... I enjoy UB ..and want him to stay the way he his..

Lets play a game.

There is a tame elephant tied up. You want its tusks. But you are not allowed to kill it. You CAN starve it, but this particular elephant will snatch a bit of grass or a branch here or there and take a long time to die.

You chances in this game are called "visitors". They pretend to value the elephants well being. Some will kill the elephant without a second thought. Most will use a weapon on it if you told them it is for religious pbservance/freedom, kindness, protest, charity, and more. The visitors dont attract any negativity from their actions. Any actions.

There is no dearth of weapons. You have them. Only you can give them to the visitors.

Elephant dung is more valuable than its tusks. But you dont know this.

You have unlimited chances.

Does the elephant live, or die?

*An easter egg request within the game will let visitors have s*x with the elephant. No one will mind.

This is pretty much the state of affairs, and the discourse.

Shreeman wrote:The root of this problem is the slave "blame yourself" indian identity.
Shreemanji - I think the root of the problem is to blame the victim. As heard from too many "respected" people defending/excusing the criminal. (and it seems some people here in brf are blaiming every other thing, if one goes by a few posts here.... like church, cctv in the church, old nun in the church, being politically correct, being politically incorrect, BBC, Thailand, press and what not :eek:

This is what NaMo found so disgraceful for India he made it one of the main issue devote lot of his time on this point in his 15th August address to the nation. ..

As NaMo said, it is disgraceful for a nation like India, where sisters have to live in such unsafe condition. Just to go to toilet they have to leave their house...

As NaMo said why don't people respect women as citizen, and not mock them.

Instead of providing safety to your own sisters and mothers.. we are here badmouthing everything under the sun.

Am I the only one here who thinks this is disgraceful????
Tuvaluan

Post by Tuvaluan »

Does the elephant live, or die?
First, you ensure that anyone trying to save the elephant does so calmly, peacefully, using good manners and good english...and then you come up with horsesh!t about how the ones trying to kill the elephant are doing it out of sheer compassion, and death is the only reasonable alternative for the elephant, really.

Shreeman wrote:Lets play a game.

There is a tame elephant tied up. You want its tusks. But you are not allowed to kill it. You CAN starve it, but this particular elephant will snatch a bit of grass or a branch here or there and take a long time to die..
Allie-Phant, Eli-phant, Allahphant sitting ,spitting ,titting near by too need Tying & Taming in this Gay-ming .
Last edited by Prem on 16 Mar 2015 08:21, edited 1 time in total.

Shreeman wrote:The root of this problem is the slave "blame yourself" indian identity.
Shreemanji - I think the root of the problem is to blame the victim.
there is a big difference between looking inwards and fighting propaganda. Tomorrow, indian IT personnel will not be allowed into USA, Germany, UK, EU citing rapist propaganda if this is allowed to develop freely. Children of Indian immigrants in USA will be asked questions like 'Why does your society rape so much' ?
Tuvaluan

Post by Tuvaluan »

Instead of providing safety to your own sisters and mothers.. we are here badmouthing everything under the sun.

Utterly worthless hyperbole. Why don't you go ahead and explain how people can "provide safety and security to their mothers and sisters" by posting on these threads? If not, I suggest you not slander the people who are posting things here by claiming they are a disgrace to humanity. This is not your house where "bad words" are verboten and we are all not little children -- so stuff it.

BBC is just getting their viewership ratings up with this, while MUTUs are arguing about how this was not such a bad thing.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/worl ... 573894.cms

Shreemanji - I think the root of the problem is to blame the victim. As heard from too many "respected" people defending/excusing the criminal. (and it seems some people here in brf are blaiming every other thing, if one goes by a few posts here.... like church, cctv in the church, old nun in the church, being politically correct, being politically incorrect, BBC, Thailand, press and what not :eek:

This is what NaMo found so disgraceful for India he made it one of the main issue devote lot of his time on this point in his 15th August address to the nation. ..

As NaMo said, it is disgraceful for a nation like India, where sisters have to live in such unsafe condition. Just to go to toilet they have to leave their house...

As NaMo said why don't people respect women as citizen, and not mock them.

Amber,

The challenge is the dichotomy between reality and words. You see, there is such a thing as shame. In conservative cultures, no one does any victim any favors by highlighting a *particular* incident.

India is such a place.

You also have to realize that outsiders unable to come to terms with their own problems,

--where every aspect of their own governments --legislative, judicial, or executive -- is at least as broken as India's,
--where these problems are at least one order of magnitude worse at home,
--where there is no such thing as justice for these very crimes

should not be lecturing india. The time and attention taken away from the problem and to a specific incident does India great harm. Why should you (or anyone else) promote it?

The commercialization of this work speaks for itself. One would have to be blind to not see it wants to compete with the rotterhams and peer-pedo-scandals for eyeballs. There are a hundred other reasons --money, fame included -- and not one of them is decent.

If you feel protection for your loved ones will come from the likes of these individuals, there is not much that can be advised.

It is not a new political tactic to create distractions. See through it.

edit -- I have to add, the way I read the church event is like any other ordinary crime of thesame magnitude. Several individuals have been arrested. They will likely not be let off because the victim had a "mature body" -- see sweden above. They will receive the same laid down, however flawed, due process as any other offender. Or so one hopes. It is up to India to change its laws if it wants different processes. Lynchings do no one any good. For an assault, or elopment. Both (types of lynchings) deserve the same legal processes. None of this is consistent with "India is a XYZ place". That is propaganda campaign. And it is not excusable to say "400 militants/taliban defeated", "125 defeated via drone strikes", or "individual attacked by a mob of Z bandits". Dont belittle facts, that is inexcusable.
SSundar

Post by SSundar »

Amber G. wrote: Am I the only one here who thinks this is disgraceful????
Amber G, I am a long time lurker and I have admired your thoughtful, knowledgeable posts on this forum. I feel you are bit too sensitive in this case.

While it is not appropriate to say distasteful things about the 71-year-old nun here, we should also keep the following things in mind:

1. The church has cried wolf too many times regarding rapes of nuns - Jhabhua, et al. The church's low credibility in these matters is of their own making. What they say about incidents too often turns out not to be true.

2. We do not yet have any professional law enforcement agency's confirmation that there was indeed a rape. Who's to say whether a theft incident is being communalised with additional allegations? I, for one, am going to wait for a professional law enforcement agency to confirm that there was indeed a rape.

3. There was a reported theft of Rs. 12 lakhs. This suggests a potential insider job. Not everyone out there expects a convent to have Rs. 12 lakhs worth of money/valuables on a given day.

4. Politicians and church leaders have already gone on record painting this as an attack on the minority community. The Chief Minister has gone on record calling this the handiwork of the ghar whapsi-walas.

I am quite sore about the predictable pattern of these "attacks on the minority". I am not sure if I would believe that there was a rape even if the West Bengal Police confirm that there was one - given that their commander-in-chief has confirmed the crime and named the culprits already without any investigation or trial.

If some posters go a bit far to vent, they have the freedom of expression to do so, don't they?

gakakkad wrote:@ ramana , what is fractal recursivity? you have used it often..but g.chacha does not reveal much..
Google the key words - cultural fractal recursivity colonization

https://books.google.com/books?isbn=1405126337

https://books.google.com/books?id=ptk9x ... on&f=false

thanks Ramana and Svinayak..

@ AmberG

no one is defending rape nor denying Yindia's internal problems..

But one needs to take into account the geo-politics . There is one more attempt of cultural Genocide against the Indian people . We cannot afford political correctness when an attempt is being made to label the entire population as misogynist , raping barbarians.

This unleashing of atrocity literature against India comes in the backdrop of-

1) India rejecting the 30B Rafale deal ,sending shockwaves in the EU economy (EU may not survive in the next 5 years)..
2) Russia getting India to join the SCO

One can clearly see that before Russia was forced to defend its rights on the Ukrainian border , there was a spike of atrocity literature against Russia..

3) An effective BRICS bank as an alternative to IMF.

4) An incorruptible PM ..Leaks no longer possible ..

5) Refusal to bow down to an unfair IPR regime..

6) Clamp down on NGOs ..No foreign funding of churches..

All this is causing a massive takleef to Eww.murica (EU+U-ass).... This begins with their stooges highlighting Gharwapasi and rape.. especially rapes being given religious angle..I ll not be surprised if economic sanctions are imposed using this as an excuse..It is all well orchestrated..

What we have been doing it is countering the poop-ganda at social media level..And we cannot be prim and proper..we need to kick asses..

gak,

I dont think there is any excuse for poor language. Especially here. Puns, yes. Sarcasm, fine. Even harsh chosen words, and name calling may be appropriate.

But it is a battle of hearts and minds, they need to win 1%, you have to secure 100%. You may not win over everybody, but leave them with a good impression of your skills rather than rash judgment over communication abilities. There is no reason to not avoid poor language, especially if called out. You are protesting against unrelated, forcibly inherited victimhood. There is no winning that fight only with choicest of slurs.

The counter-propaganda effort loses, if its only a social media effort. Indian women need to step up and speak their mind along with the men. It isnt just men protecting women. Women secure their own safety just as much in a state with rules/laws. On social media, and in the street.

Those protesting for wrong reasons surely disclose their motivations to their family and friends. If these are not kosher, why are they not being called out? This isnt a fight for the few. Or over an election. Or for or against gender or religion. This isnt an airport security check of Bacchan vs APJAK. There is no scope for letting the fringe lunatics label 1/6 of humanity with a black brush.

We shouldnt have to find excuses for the language. And language shouldnt be such that it weakens the argument within.

http://www.bbc.com/news/blogs-trending-31833682

Well, at least everybody eats beef!

Sorry I didn't follow this thread before the latest upheaval due to the Propagandocumentary and the German professors revealing racist bigotry, the case was simply too horrible for me to think about or be reminded of, even though I may be a Deemed Rapist per the latest BBC and Leipzig University / EU academic research. So I missed any diktats at the start of the thread. The 'case' is long closed, the convicts are in jail. So isn't it proper to discuss the above events as the "follow-up" here? The BBC-edited documentary and Leipzig hate-mails are direct follow-ups of this case, IMO.

The Hitler Jugend (Hitler Youth) gave young Germans an identity, smart uniforms, discipline, training, self-confidence, great communication skills (The GESTAPO could make anyone talk, hain?) and the rest of the world many hilarious movies. However, Hitler and his associates also spread a message of hate and predatory license, directed against pretty-much everyone. Eventually, this message of hate, based on ignorance, bigotry, sweeping generalization, is what the Hitler Jugend is remembered for. The emails, and the subsequent behavior of Professors and the President of Leipzig University, reveal the same attitudes, IMO.

Yes, they have been BLAMING THE VICTIM. According to them, it was because some undergraduate got Frau Doktor Professor into an emailed discussion, that the professor expressed her underlying bigotry, sweeping generalizations, and hate for people who don't look like her or her FaceBook Friends. The President gratuitously attacked the student(s) as well, calling them liars, when it is perfectly clear that the gist of Professor Beckinger is very honestly represented in what was posted. Note that emails, unlike Gestapo Communications, are entirely voluntary.

They claimed it was "misquoted". Misquoted how? Did the professor actually say :
Some people say that Indian Men Are Rapists but I abhor such sweeping generalizations
Many European women faculty whom I know, also say that other people say thatIndian Men Are Rapists and they won't admit them to university education, but they are all shocked by such ignorance
If that is what happened, the university has had plenty of opportunity to produce those emails and let people judge for themselves. Somehow I don't think that is what the professor or the President did. So yes, they ARE properly and succinctly described as representing the essence of the Hitler Jugend.

Being a woman does not make anyone more human, civilized or innocent. At least 49.9999% of the worst lying, back-stabbing, conniving, utterly unethical "faculty", managers, students, businesspeople etc, are female. The description "Piece of (pakistan)" has been used by others in moments of honesty to describe them, and I cannot think of better descriptors. How else does one succinctly describe someone who is a lying, back-stabbing, conniving, utterly unethical "faculty", manager, student, or businessperson or politician? Someone who has no redeeming qualities, is an utter waste of oxygen, that stinks up any environment where they are placed? It's not abusive language if it is fairly and accurately descriptive, is it?

Why is it not proper to describe someone from Germany, who personifies the mentality of the Hitler Jugend, also as Hitler Jugend? Isn't it actually a compliment to the youthful appearance and energy of the person? (JUST KIDDING!!)
From all that I see, the team from UQ who came and did the video "propagandoomentary" in question, all fit the above description very well, no sweeping generalization there. They violated all their agreements. The BBC's editing leaves no doubt as to their hate agenda.

As AmberG rightly points out, is there any civilized discourse that would stop these people from behaving in like manner again?

If I type names misspelled, my deepest and sincere apologies, I must msut be dyslexic or just too careless. After all, we ARE talking about people who are utterly devoid of any evidence sense of human decency, hain?
Last edited by UlanBatori on 16 Mar 2015 21:00, edited 1 time in total.

Speaking of the Church's credibility in Crying Wolf about attacks on Nuns, remember the Sister Abhaya case?The essence was that a young Nun (and eventually others) came forward and did her sworn duty - tell the truth. They pointed to the sexual predators and abusers among the clergy. One was murdered, the rest were silenced by fear. The Church of course initially BLAMED THE VICTIM - accusing a young Nun of suicide, the worst sin imaginable for a Nun. The media probably blamed the Hindus, RSS, whatever. But the truth has slowly seeped out, only because a group of citizens would not give up.
Sister Abhaya was reported missing on the morning of 27 March 1992
After years of failed investigations and internal struggles, two Knanaya priests - Thomas Kottur, Jose Puthurukkayil and a Knanaya nun - Sister Sephy - were arrested by the Crime Branch on 19 November 2008.
All three suspects were granted bail in early January 2009. On 17 July 2009, the three were charged with murder, defamation and destruction of evidence. Prosecutors alleged that Sister Abhaya had stumbled upon the two priests and one nun in a “compromising position” and had subsequently been attacked with an axe and dumped in the well.
17 years just to get charges filed. The 3 accused will be given Sainthood before there is a trial, given the Church's renowned cooperation with justice.

So it is perfectly appropriate that any murders of Nuns inside convents should arouse a bit of thinking before jumping to conclusions. The record of the Church in honestly reporting criminal and predatory activity by its officials, is anything but Divine. Ppl really need to read that Wikipedia article to see the sheer manipulative power there. Notice that only other XTIANS are NAMED as having dared to stand up and speak out - the ones who are said to have suppressed the evidence and investigation are all named SDRE dhoti-shivering yindoos, except as ordered by the Courts. There is a reason for this: the real powers behind the suppression and terror remain too powerful even to be mentioned on Wikipedia - there are plenty of wells and backwaters all over Malloostan. Yet the action of the courts is also significant: time and again, they REJECTED the attempts to suppress the case.

Amber G. wrote: Shreemanji - I think the root of the problem is to blame the victim. As heard from too many "respected" people defending/excusing the criminal.

No sir you are one of the few who are overly self righteous. Nobody, not one person here is blaming the victim.

As in all cases that are not stark black & white, in this case, the problem is that the western racists and their Indian sepoys are using this rape to ooze out their inherent prejudices against Hinduism. And the racists of course masquerade their game-plan by using this rape in the backdrop to spread their poison. And so those of us who opposes the documentary are easily cast as "blaming the victim". I mean how did it come to this? A young woman was barbarically raped, humiliated, and murdered. Entire nation was outraged and wanted justice. And now, the whole discourse is subtly about Hinduism and Indian men in general. Thats what we are against.

I would like a brutally honest movie to portray the degenerate mind of a rapist in an objective way. I would say most heterosexual men will be turned on by a sexy woman in skimpy clothes; its normal. Now does that mean that every such man has a right to rape the woman? Is she their property? What distinguishes a normal man who is turned on but is responsible enough to respect the woman if she shows no interest in him or reciprocate his advances, while another degenerate scum bag like the guy who raped Nirbhaya tips over. What are the causes of this? And similarly other rapists, be it in London or NY or anywhere else. A good documentary, bereft of anti-Hindu, anti-India propaganda will probe this, and I will pay money to watch.

Guys, if you thought that the German professor who refused an internship to an Indian kid because of "India's rape problem" is alone, think again. The rot is within. Please watch this brief clip on an elite Indian student whining to an IMF chief of all people, about religious (meaning Hindu) chauvinism and patriarchy under ModiJi

http://www.ndtv.com/video/player/news/w ... dget_cat_5

I mean can explain to me how is the rot so deep in the minds of India's elite? Was this girl genuinely thinking out aloud or was she trying to impress by being "liberal" and self righteous? Will a French or German or American her age, question a foreign dignitary about the perceived ills in her own country? We can come up with all kinds of theories (as Rajeev Srinivasan does) in his article on US-led west's counter to the nationalist narrative of Modi, Abe, and Putin; but at least in India's case, with the English speaking elite so rotten in their thinking, does the west even have to try?

CRamS,

Watch a comedy. Avoid these documentaries. They kill brain cells, and you learn nothing but propaganda. They are meant for sheep. And sheep alone. Documentary on Gandhi, same as this india daughter. Makers have the excuse of medium limitations, artistic license, time and cost, and so on. Just so they can stick their biases into your head permanently.

Read the news carefully. Get access to court records if you care. This sas-bahu documentary? To your own deteriment.

Arraigned by NDTV with a selected crowd. Anyways there are enough Indians spread around the world with this exact mindset who inform the outside world. Nothing new or unique.

Take Shreeman saars advice. If you want to do more keep the stats of your country of residence handy as also a few of the choicest quotes. In umreeka RAIIN org for stats. Quotes are many from "Rape is one of the perks of the job" to "legitimate rape" and everything in between.