Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan - May 13, 2013

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan - May 13, 2013

kish wrote:2 soldiers lesser believers, 8 terrorists purer believers killed in pakhan-e-satan. To keep it simple, 10 muzlims died during holy month of Ramzan/Ramadan in the land created as a safe non-competitive business haven for Indian muzlims.
2 soldiers, 8 terrorists killed in Pak gunvbattle
Kish-ud-deen bin Kufri, ten maslis did not die but gained shad-dat (the purest form of entry) into the land of sweetened milk, honey and houris.
AbhiJ

Post by AbhiJ »

Kforce Nightwatch:
Internal Security: About 150 Pakistani Taliban gunmen and bombers attacked the central jail in Dera Ismail Khan, in northwestern Pakistan, on Monday. The government claims only 40 Taliban escaped, from the 5,000 prisoner population at the jail. The Taliban claim they freed 300 Pakistani Taliban. They killed five policemen and prompted the Pakistan Army to send reinforcements.

Comment:
This is the fourth major prison break in an Islamic country in less than a week. The significance is that the militant groups in three countries risked a great deal in coordinated attacks to free veterans. All almost certainly had inside help.

That suggests the groups highly valued the skills and knowledge of the men in jail. It raises the prospect that insurgent groups in Iraq, Pakistan and Libya will manifest signs of improved attack planning and leadership in coming weeks. The timing suggests significant learning is occurring across continents among distant and disparate militant groups.

SSridhar wrote:Took a Month to Plan Jail Attack, Spent Rs. 1 Crore: Pak Taliban on Jailbreak

Their meticulous planning is very obvious. Came in a 'barat' with concealed weapons at 11 PM, set up ambush points in all roads leading upto the jail to prevent reinforcements and have the escape ways clear, posted children at the ambush points to fire at unsuspecting reinforcements, had a list of jihadist prisoner names who needed to be released, came with a loudspeaker to hail their friendly inmates, cutoff electricity (may be no need to do that but it has to be ensured that electricity does not flow at an inconvenient moment), donned police uniform, destroyed all police vehicles first thing in the attack, knew exactly who the Shi'a prisoners were so as to be massacred as a sideshow etc.
SSji,

True muslims do not kill fellow muslims. Taliban killed Pakis. So one of them (Taliban and Pakis) are not true muslims. Let us hope the true muslims raise their hand in this holy month of Ramzan.

Secondly, soon we will see a ban on 'barats' for there is a possibility of terror attacks under their cover. Same same like shutting down cell phone services during "prayer/holy" days. At this rate we will soon see Pakis banning Telivision sets, Cars, motor cycles and so on.

Once all these things are shut down or banned, we will see a peaceful pakistan living in 700AD like conditions.

That is what made Islam religion of piece, banning all means/methods of terrorism.

When will our secular-idiots understand this basic truth?
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

Secretary of State Kerry in Pakistan on unannounced visit
(Reuters) - U.S. Secretary of State John Kerry landed in Pakistan late on Wednesday for a day of talks aimed at easing tensions over U.S. drone strikes while putting pressure on the nuclear armed nation to do more to eliminate militant havens on its territory.
why chori chori?

Why do we keep inviting Paki scum to speak during various summits or Festivals. Seems like the Indian RAPES just can not stop admiring Islamic terrorists and murderers from Pakistan. Why not invite Dawood Ibrahim and Hafiz Muhammad Saeed too ?
After all they are no worse than Musharraf or BB or NS ?
While We keep wailing on BRF, Pakis are feted in India by Mumbai Film industry, political class and Media.

Even Aack-thoo on the RAPE class of India would be giving them more respect than they deserve.

anupmisra wrote:[Kish-ud-deen bin Kufri, ten maslis did not die but gained shad-dat (the purest form of entry) into the land of sweetened milk, honey and houris.
Lets not object to the natural process of Scorpion eating the Grass hopper, light green Qaddoos are no match for dark green Karelas.
Little Green Men of Pakistan

Raaj Ki Baat Hai, Internet Pey Kahhe Yaan Na Kahhe
Islam Aaa Gya hai Pakistan mey, Khabar Sunnae ko JIII chahta Hai
Kuffar Jiiisko Kehti Hai Duuuniya, Woh Sach Dikhane ko Jee Chahta Hai !!
Jiss Jagah Jinnah Ji Ko Qabaj Ki Takleef Huii
Wanha Pey Islamic Pakistan ki Tamiir Hui
Dekh Loose Green Material, Qaid koTubb Relief Hui
Qaffron ney kahha , Yeh Partition ki Natural Lakir Hui1!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pJU2tzawprw

VikasRaina wrote:Why do we keep inviting Paki scum to speak during various summits or Festivals. Seems like the Indian RAPES just can not stop admiring Islamic terrorists and murderers from Pakistan. Why not invite Dawood Ibrahim and Hafiz Muhammad Saeed too ?
After all they are no worse than Musharraf or BB or NS ?
While We keep wailing on BRF, Pakis are feted in India by Mumbai Film industry, political class and Media.

Even Aack-thoo on the RAPE class of India would be giving them more respect than they deserve.
We Indians have a habit of bowing to invaders. Pakis are Indians who actually think that they ARE the invader. Today in India we worship the gora aadmi and try to be like him. We still look up to Muslim/Arab invaders in awe. We need to get rid of this slavish mentality.

Brad Goodman wrote:Secretary of State Kerry in Pakistan on unannounced visit
(Reuters) - U.S. Secretary of State John Kerry landed in Pakistan late on Wednesday for a day of talks aimed at easing tensions over U.S. drone strikes while putting pressure on the nuclear armed nation to do more to eliminate militant havens on its territory.
why chori chori?
Here's a possible reason:

http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes ... d-pakistan

KJoishy wrote:Pakis are Indians who actually think that they ARE the invader.
I disagree with this. Pakis are not Indians. Never were and never will be. It is easy to distinguish a paki nine times out of ten at international airports. They are the ones who are singled out for extra-cavity searches.

Not really. All this started with INC leaders worshipping the gora mems.

Indian Muslims used to throw silver rupees to Araps to pick up as inam while on Haj.

Diana wanted to move to Pakistan, says Jemima Khan
http://tribune.com.pk/story/584563/dian ... mima-khan/
In the article, Jemima says that Diana, who dated the heart surgeon from 1995 and 1997, sought her advice during fundraising visits to Lahore. The relationship was broken off as sources say Hasnat refused to marry her.Jemima has revealed that her late friend Princess Diana was so “madly in love” with Hasnat that she considered moving to Pakistan to be with him. “She wanted to know how hard it had been for me to adapt to a life in Pakistan,” Jemima told the magazine’s contributing editor Sarah Ellison, according to dailymail.co.uk. “She also went to meet [Hasnat’s] family secretly to discuss the possibility of marriage.”
Diana tried hard to impress Hasnat’s immediate family, specifically his mother, but despite her best efforts, it would appear that this second love would see Diana yet again falling on the wrong side of an influential family. Even though Diana had an aristocratic lineage — had married (and divorced) Prince Charles and was mother of the heir to the British throne — Hasnat’s mother wasn’t ready to approve of her son contemplating marriage with an English woman.“For a son to marry an English girl is every conservative Pashtun mother’s worst nightmare,” Jemima added. “You send your son to be educated in England and he comes back with an English bride. It’s something they dread.”Diana’s friend Rosa Monckton tells Vanity Fair that Hasnat was the one who initiated the break-up but her other friends believe that Diana ended it herself as Hasnat was not interested in getting married to her. Although the couple had discussed marriage — friends of Diana told the magazine that she wanted a daughter with Hasnat — the relationship fell apart when she met Dodi Al-Fayed (film producer and son of Egyptian billionaire Mohamed Al-Fayed). Rosa further insisted that Diana’s relationship with Dodi was just to make Hasnat jealous.In Hasnat’s interview, as part of the Lord Stevens inquiry into Diana’s death, he called marriage “a ridiculous idea” and said, “I told her that the only way I could see us having a vaguely normal life together would be if we went to Pakistan, as the press doesn’t bother you there.”Diana and Hasnat’s relationship will form the plot of the upcoming film titled Diana. Naomi Watts will play the title role. Vanity Fair revealed that when Hasnat was contacted by film-makers to share how his life with Diana was, he refused to cooperate, remaining very much the man Diana once described him to be, to a friend — “the one person who will never sell me out.”

ramana wrote:Not really. All this started with INC leaders worshipping the gora mems.

Indian Muslims used to throw silver rupees to Araps to pick up as inam while on Haj.
+1. Why should indian Muslims be proud of their Indianness when India itself prostrated to araps?

He doesn't have much to say, but exaggerates US TSP tension, and is way too indulgent to suggest there is no India TSP equal equal.

Compounding all this, Prime Minister Manmohan Singh is again visiting Washington in September, in a further signal that the US has removed Pakistan from the US-India ambit.

Now (some) Indian Muslims sell their minor daughters to geriatric Arab grandpas who need an avenue to satisfy their lust.
Arabs rule the Islamic world. Poobah is the best marketer in the world.

Basically my point is notwithstanding IT superpower/coolie status, we still look to the others for cues on what is good for us. Hollywood teaches us how we should be making movies and music. US firms tell us how we should dress. We even think it is fashionable to forget our mother tongue and speak only English even at home in many cases. I was shocked to visit BLR 3 years ago and see my cousin's kids eating only pizza and pasta. They don't like or eat daal, rice, veggie dishes.

We need to teach patriotism and self respect to kids right from early school. People of my generation are already gone-case.
Comer

Post by Comer »

Completely offtopic, as a IT coolie myself why people have this khujli over this aspect? One might be IT virtuoso who sculpts their code where as I might be hammering like a caveman so one TFTA Desi engineer is equal to 10 SDRE IT coolies and etches soup-e-rear 0s and 1s. So why the frustration?
As far as bowing to Aerabs , did MMS walk with sand king like a gay couple or bow to his waist. And how many holl-e-wood and TFTA cooum ki betis motormas grace Aerab beds?
End OT

Back to the topic of pakistaniyat. 'Coward' police flayed over Dera jailbreak: Our heads hang in shame: minister
Dera Ismail Khan jailbreak incident an act of cowardice on part of local police
Police officers and constables had hidden in sewer lines when militants attacked the Dera Ismail Khan central prison. Our head hangs in shame
police officers and constable with the exception of a few had disappeared at the time of the jail attack and there was no one to defend the premises
militants succeeded in carrying out their task without resistance for more than 45 minutes due to cowardice on part of police
our own officials opened the gate to militants to welcome them
instead of laying down their lives to protect the honour and property of the people, senior police officers hid themselves in sewer lines
And,
The report said terrorists attacked the prison at midnight, broke locks of cells by firing gunshots, killed prisoners and policemen, took away wanted Taliban militants, women prisoners, and woman constable Gulab Bibi
But,
Around 48 prisoners, including four women, handed themselves over to police voluntarily. Woman constable Gulab Bibi, who went missing after militant attack, also returned
WTF? Make up your mind, lady! Only in pakhanistan!

Paki rice shipment rejected by US customs over invasive pest
...after US Customs and Border Protection (CBP) agriculture specialists discovered Khapra beetles
The shipment included an original phytosanitary certificate from Pakistan stating that the cargo did not contain the beetle, one of the worst invasive species which feed on grain and cereal products
How can you tell that that the beetle has paki DNA?
The beetle can tolerate insecticides and fumigants and can survive without food for long periods
That's how.

The Pakistani State hiding in the sewers...but that's where our inner Pakistaniyat ends up every day. No surprises there.

Why (not) so serious? : US keen to revive Bilateral Investment Treaty
“The US and Pakistan started negotiating the Bilateral Investment Treaty in 2004 and after nine years the matter is yet to be addressed on serious note”, says Chairman BOI
Olson held meetings with the BOI chairman to seek an early start of negotiations that stopped last year after the Strategic Plans Division and the Pakistan Military objected over the insertion of security related clauses in the draft treaty and its implications on the country’s defense programme.
Joseph

Post by Joseph »

anupmisra wrote:Back to the topic of pakistaniyat. 'Coward' police flayed over Dera jailbreak: Our heads hang in shame: minister
Dera Ismail Khan jailbreak incident an act of cowardice on part of local police
The police - guards were outgunned by the attacking militants. I haven't seen numbers on the number of police - guards defending the prison, but I would guess that the attacking force had superior numbers.

If it was PA troops in a similar situation (outgunned & outmanned), then the expectation is that they would also tend to hide and try to save their lives as the police - guards did.

anupmisra wrote:Back to the topic of pakistaniyat. 'Coward' police flayed over Dera jailbreak: Our heads hang in shame: minister
Woman constable Gulab Bibi, who went missing after militant attack, also returned
WTF? Make up your mind, lady! Only in pakhanistan!
Now, didn't the Taliban order caning of a poor girl in Swat 5 years back for having allowed an electrician into her house that ultimately forced the PA to act ? what punishment then for Gulab Bibi who had been with the same Taliban for nearly 72 hours ? The Taliban were not her mahram, after all.

she was probably released post punishment

The rupee under pressure - Dr Ashfaque H Khan
In the absence of sizeable inflow of foreign exchange and continued payment to meet external debt obligations, the SBP has lost almost $10 billion in its foreign exchange reserves in two years. In order to protect its own foreign exchange reserves, the SBP also borrowed from commercial banks in the forward swap market to the extent of $2.35 billion.

The decline in foreign exchange reserves from $14.776 billion in July 2011 to $5.153 billion by July 19, 2013
on the one hand, and heavy repayment to the IMF and other external creditors, on the other – in addition to financing current account deficit amounting to $2.30 billion in 2012-13 – have forced the government to seek a balance of payments support from the IMF.

Protest karna to koi inse seekhe

member_22872

Post by member_22872 »

^^^ Reminds me shiv ji's observation of number of guns Pakis have and their inclination to display them even when they go to loo.
Garooda

Post by Garooda »

KJoishy wrote:
ramana wrote: Basically my point is notwithstanding IT superpower/coolie status, we still look to the others for cues on what is good for us. Hollywood teaches us how we should be making movies and music. US firms tell us how we should dress. We even think it is fashionable to forget our mother tongue and speak only English even at home in many cases. I was shocked to visit BLR 3 years ago and see my cousin's kids eating only pizza and pasta. They don't like or eat daal, rice, veggie dishes.

We need to teach patriotism and self respect to kids right from early school. People of my generation are already gone-case.
I agree completely as my family visited bangalore last month and both my kids ate normal desi food even in India at everyone's lunch/dinner invites. They were all astonished as their own kids in bangalore eat junk food along the same lines as you mentioned. In the name of liberalisation, unfortunately a lot is being lost at a ever slow pace. Unfortunately most of the folks we interracted with in Bangalore felt that its some sort of inferiority complex and that we were a bit 'old fashioned'.

Kerry in Pakistan
ISLAMABAD (AP) — A new set of players but the same lingering issues are confronting John Kerry on his first visit to Pakistan as U.S. secretary of state: the fight against extremism, American drone attacks inside the country and the war in Afghanistan.

The Obama administration hasn't sent its top diplomat to Pakistan since 2011, and Kerry's trip is a chance for the former senator to get to know the newly elected prime minister, Nawaz Sharif, who came to power in Pakistan's first transition between civilian governments.

Kerry arrived in Islamabad on Wednesday evening, and planned meetings Thursday with civilian and military leaders, including Sharif.

Senior administration officials traveling with Kerry told reporters that while relations with Pakistan have grown touchy in recent years, there is the prospect of resetting those ties with Sharif's government and working together on major issues — counterterrorism, energy, regional stability, economic reforms, trade and investment. The officials spoke on condition of anonymity because they weren't authorized to publicly discuss Kerry's agenda.

The U.S. wants to help strengthen the role of the civilian government in Pakistan, where the military long has been dominant, and wants Sharif to tackle rising extremist attacks inside his country.

The prison break this week that freed hundreds of inmates raises serious questions about Pakistan's ability to battle an insurgency that has raged for years and killed tens of thousands.

"The U.S.-Pakistan relationship is badly in disrepair. It has been for some time, and the Pakistanis don't seem to be in any hurry to fix it," said Bruce Riedel, a senior fellow at Brookings Institution who has served as a senior adviser to the past four U.S. presidents.

Relations took a hit after the U.S. raid in 2011 that killed Osama bin Laden in his compound in Abbotabad, Pakistan. Pakistanis felt the raid violated their country's sovereignty.

While the U.S. is seeking quick responses to its concerns, Sharif is moving slowly, Riedel said, noting that the prime minister has yet to name an ambassador to the United States.

Suspected Islamic militants killed at least 160 people during the new government's first month in office. Sharif's government has not articulated an alternate strategy.

The U.S. also wants Pakistan to pressure leaders of the Afghan Taliban to negotiate with Afghan President Hamid Karzai's government, renounce violence and sever ties with al-Qaida.

Some Pakistani military and intelligence leaders see the U.S. troops leaving Afghanistan, know the American public and U.S. Congress want out of the war, and would be OK with seeing the Taliban retake control of Afghanistan, Riedel said. Pakistani officials will give "lip service" to the idea of reconciliation with the Taliban, he said, but will refrain from acting, which will allow the insurgents to remain strong in southern and eastern Afghanistan.

Adding to Kerry's problems is the recent collapse of U.S.-Taliban talks before they began at the insurgent group's political office in Doha, Qatar, and Karzai's decision to suspend talks with the U.S. over a bilateral security agreement. Without such a deal, the U.S. will not be able to keep troops in Afghanistan after the U.S.-led NATO combat mission ends at the close of 2014.

Kerry planned to for better relations between Islamabad and Kabul. Karzai has announced his intent to visit Pakistan soon, but previous bilateral meetings have yielded little.

Kerry has a long history of dealing with Pakistan.

As chairman of the U.S. Senate Foreign Relations Committee, Kerry was a main sponsor of a 2010 law that boosted U.S. assistance to Pakistan to $1.5 billion a year until 2014. The Obama administration enlisted Kerry to help arrange the release of a CIA contractor who was arrested in Pakistan after killing two men in 2011.

Officials in neighboring Afghanistan are demanding that Pakistan dismantle extremists' havens inside Pakistan and push the Taliban to join the peace process. Both the U.S. and Afghanistan say that if attacks are allowed to continue, the region will never become stability. Pakistani officials say they do not control the Taliban, but Karzai's government isn't convinced.

Drone strikes are another point of contention.

Washington says it needs to attack dangerous militants with drones because Pakistan's government refuses to engage them militarily. Pakistan contends the drone strikes are a fresh violation of its sovereignty, and they have increased widespread anti-American sentiment in the country.

The United States has reduced the number of drone attacks against militants in Pakistan and limited strikes to top targets. These moves appear to have appeased Pakistan's generals for now, U.S. officials said. But some officials are worry about pushback from the new civilian officials, including Sharif, who wants the attacks ended.

There have been 16 drone strikes in Pakistan this year, compared with a peak of 122 in 2010, 73 in 2011 and 48 in 2012, according to the New America Foundation, a U.S.-based think tank.

While the number has fallen, it's unclear whether the strikes were curtailed only in deference to Pakistan or because there are top targets left, said Jonah Blank, senior international policy analyst at the RAND Corp., a nonprofit, nonpartisan think tank.

Garooda wrote: I agree completely as my family visited bangalore last month and both my kids ate normal desi food even in India at everyone's lunch/dinner invites. They were all astonished as their own kids in bangalore eat junk food along the same lines as you mentioned. In the name of liberalisation, unfortunately a lot is being lost at a ever slow pace. Unfortunately most of the folks we interracted with in Bangalore felt that its some sort of inferiority complex and that we were a bit 'old fashioned'.
Wait till these kids grow up, all obese and overgrown. Fast food makes puberty arrive quicker in kids, I am told. These has other consequences (I am no doc). That could be why you see 14 year old Amreeki girls looking like women and 14 year old boys with full beards. In Amreeka, people exercise a lot, but in India we are lazy that way. Junk food diet + no exercise = disaster. Cheenis are facing this now. I see a lot of Amreeki born Cheeni kids being obese while their parents look skinny and fit.

I am okay with people thinking I am old fashioned. We are visiting BLR in Dec and I will see a repeat. My kids eating daal rice + all types of veggies and my cousins kids fussing over wanting pizza + coke. Heck, at least we did something right.

http://www.dawn.com/news/1033420/indias ... h-pakistan
India's new foreign secretary hints at restarting talks with Pakistan
NEW DELHI: India hinted Thursday at restarting peace talks with Pakistan that stalled over clashes earlier this year in the disputed region of Kashmir.
Foreign Secretary Sujatha Singh said India would be “picking up the threads” of peace talks with the new Pakistani government led by Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif.“There is a new government in Pakistan now. We will be picking up the threads from where we left off with the old government,” Singh told reporters in New Delhi on her first day in the job.Singh however said that any dialogue with Islamabad “presupposes an environment free of violence and of terror”.
India and Pakistan have fought three wars since independence from British rule in 1947 and relations have historically been strained.
MurthyB
Location: "Visa Officer", Indian Consulate #13,451, Khost Province, Afghanistan

Post by MurthyB »

A National bird strike from the past:

Shahbaz Taseer killed in drone attack in Shawal in 2012 : Taliban sources
PESHAWAR (INP): Shahbaz Taseer, son of slain Governor of Punjab Salman Taseer was killed in a drone attack in Shawal valley of the North Waziristan tribal area, in 2012, claimed Taliban sources.

They further claimed that the son of Salman Taseer was buried in the Shawal area on the same day. The Jirga that was making hectic efforts to get Shahbaz Taseer released has also returned hometown in sheer disappointment, the sources added.

The sources confirmed that Talban are now shifting the abductees to the areas where chances of drone attacks are at higher to use them as human shield.
Now was 'e a good bunny or baaaad bunny, you never can tell with these bunnies.

The news is He was watching this movie when drone attacked . Todin Rajpal's soul took minute off from enjoyment in Jannt and smiled down on Old Taseer in Jahannum.
Karma Barra Balwan Rey
Darre Usse Shaitan Rey
Drone Ney Jo Kaam Kiya
Nahi Hai Woh Haraam Rey.

Ghazi ilm Din Shaheed Camplete Movie .

Has Gilani saheb's son returned ?

MurthyB wrote:A National bird strike from the past:

Shahbaz Taseer killed in drone attack in Shawal in 2012 : Taliban sources
PESHAWAR (INP): Shahbaz Taseer, son of slain Governor of Punjab Salman Taseer was killed in a drone attack in Shawal valley of the North Waziristan tribal area, in 2012, claimed Taliban sources.

They further claimed that the son of Salman Taseer was buried in the Shawal area on the same day. The Jirga that was making hectic efforts to get Shahbaz Taseer released has also returned hometown in sheer disappointment, the sources added.

The sources confirmed that Talban are now shifting the abductees to the areas where chances of drone attacks are at higher to use them as human shield.
Now was 'e a good bunny or baaaad bunny, you never can tell with these bunnies.
That’s confusing :-? . I thought Shahbaz Taseer, son of assassinated Governor of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan’s Punjab Province, Salman Taseer, was freed by his abductors back in February 2013. A news item dating back to February 2013 to this effect from the Business Recorder:

Kidnapped in 2011: Salmaan Taseer's son released by TTP

SSridhar wrote:Has Gilani saheb's son returned ?
Gillani Puttar is Suffie and not liberal like Taseer.He too will get his Rang Dey Green burial.

The government controlled news agency of Islamic Republic of Pakistan’s “higher than Himalaya’s and deeper than Indian Ocean” friend, the Peoples Republic of China reports that 127 people were killed and 410 injured in 27 bomb blasts that took place in the Islamic Republic during the month of July:

127 Killed in Bomb Blasts in Pakistan in July

Jhujar wrote:
SSridhar wrote:Has Gilani saheb's son returned ?
Gillani Puttar is Suffie and not liberal like Taseer.He too will get his Rang Dey Green burial.
Jhujar saheb, liberal or illiberal does not matter. The Taliban recognize only the Wahhabi/Deobandi/Salafists as Muslims. Anybody else, Brelvi, Ahmedi, Shi'a etc. are all wajib-ul-qitl. I agree therefore that he will also get a Taseer like burial.

BTW, how convenient to blame the drones ! The national bird has also got some benefits.

Babies given away in Pakistan

Adoption is illegal in Islam. Why are Pakis following unislamic practice during Raamadan, or are these children considered as right hand possesions.

Aditya_V wrote:Babies given away in Pakistan

Adoption is illegal in Islam. Why are Pakis following unislamic practice during Raamadan, or are these children considered as right hand possesions.
Adoption is illegal, but taking care of orphans is considered a very good act. The Prophet himself is considered an orphan (yateem).

So Islamically, if a family takes care of these baby girls, the "foster father" in that family is not "mahram" to these girls. So, on reaching 8 or 9 years of age or even sooner, the girls will have to wear hijab and never be alone even with the foster father or brothers in the same home.

Generally in Islamic society, daughters are taught to be a little shy even with their own biological fathers. A responsible father should teach his daughter from infancy to not be naked even in front of himself, and certainly not other men.

That ij your daily shariah daleel phrom Mauler Aggan-e-mittar.

TSP-US to establish 'full partnership'

What are these 'full' & 'half' partnerships ?