The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj

blease to read!
http://www.thefridaytimes.com/tft/such-gup-218/

malsic castes
Themed wedding

A former Premier’s nephew is about to have a fabulous themed wedding. A teaser video has been released giving notice of the upcoming event. In the video, the pony-tailed groom, with a lush growth of facial hair, is dressed in black and white, astride a beautiful stallion, galloping up and down his estate, pompously proclaiming himself to be a Rajput. (BTW, it’s the only Hindu zaat Muslims will proudly acknowledge as descendants). The background music is a symphony of drums, trumpets and heartbeats. And is that a PPP flag fluttering on his mock castle? Big Ben must be cringing up in the heavens. Anyway, the young Rajput is going to have a thoroughly OTT wedding, themed on the Bollywood flick “Bajirao Mastani”. Lucky invitees!
are ju suar that Nawaj haj not been locked in jail by MBS?
High drama

Speculation is rife regarding The Brothers Sharifovs’ trip to the Land of Sand. From answering the call of prosecutors probing the business dealings of their “kafeel” or partner, to The Man of Steel delivering a charge sheet against this conspirators, to working out the details of an NRO, it’s been high drama for days. About time The Brothers came out with the truth. One factoid: the airplane sent for Sharifov The Younger is a protocol plane, one of many in a fleet owned by Al-King’s office. We hear General Bobby uses it too, when need arises.
and the ujual doje of demkratik credenshials
Wonders never cease

In Bal, Pakistan’s largest province, an intricate game is being played, with the late lamented Big Ben’s Hubby at the heart of it. We hear he was at loggerheads with his son and heir regarding the Delimitation of Constituencies Bill. The son was insistent, as a committed democrat, that the Party sign on and get the Bill passed, but Dad was not so keen. And then a compromise was struck, says our mole, whereby the Party gave its support to the Bill, in return for a free hand for Hubby in Bal. And there, Hubby is acquiring votes for the upcoming Senate elections; the irony is that The Boys seem to have teamed up with him to oust the current CM and set the ball rolling. Wonders never cease.

Maleha Lodi at UN today: Bakistan sacrificed its prosperity for pollution free world.
0n the midnight of Jan 30 1959, Bakistan took a conscious decision of not pursuing space technology. It is true that space technology brought progress and prosperity. But the price paid by humanity exceeds those benefits. we are not like India who goes on throwing things in space recklessly and thus polluting South Asia . We are a responsible World Muslim Aitmi power. International carbon trading exchange based in Sialkot estimated that actually world owes Bakistan 100 billion USD in Carbon credits. I call upon this world body to do the right thing and restrain India, for the shake of our future generations.

^^ Is that parody or real statement?

Given that is Al Bakistan, the lines it's difficult to tell between the two.

LaWhore Via Kuwaittt !!!
RAA Agint Alarrrrrt !!!!

Qwickly into jour caves ...

How Bakistani ar Joo ?

Eye Ass Eye approbhed test. 200% garanteed to plush out RAA agints

Eye vote that thiz test be made kompulsurrey bephor being allowd to phost on thiz dhaaga
sudhan

Post by sudhan »

Manish_P wrote:How Bakistani ar Joo ?

Eye Ass Eye approbhed test. 200% garanteed to plush out RAA agints

Eye vote that thiz test be made kompulsurrey bephor being allowd to phost on thiz dhaaga
Manishulla.. Joo are suarly mistaken..

Any eye ass eye abbroved test has the following mandatory points..

Make or break tests:

1. All imbortant Lungi test

2. Peard length test

3. Brober Allergy to soap test

Critical tests:

1. Rage poy face test..

2. Rakit mard (level 1 to level 5) jumb test

3. Broberly ishpelled condom-nation placard test

Pliss to update..

Salam

Sudhan phrom Timbuk-not-Ack-thoo

Joo are naat abare that diz new test ij phor RAPE-ists and aphsaaran klass

The other testicle given by joo ij phor aam awaam and ulemahs

In the days following "Bangalore-Kerala episode", I posted a multiple-choice question paper to check your bakistaniyat It was something like :
Q1:Indians are best described as
1 Nice and intelligent people (2)
2 brothers (5)
3 Short dark rice eating banias (10)
Q2: Indians are
1 small hearted(10)
2 Bighearted (2)
3 Heartless (5)
Q3: All Bakistani aitem bombs and missiles are locally produced
1 Yes (10)
2 May Be (5)
3 Not at all (2)
Q4: Democracy is
1 When country is ruled by Army (10)
2 When country is ruled by elected politicians (2)
3 When country is ruled by selected politicians (5)
Q5: In 1971 Bakistan
1: Won the war but cunning banias managed to get Niazi sign on some paper(10)
2: Lost the war (2)
3: won the war (5)
Q6: You are in a European country. Where would you like to live
1: live with other muslims, near halal meat shop and Mosque (10)
2: In suberbs (1)
2: in hotel (2)
Q7: You have immigrated to a predominantly Christian country
1: You would like them to follow your religion (10)
2: Do not care (2)
3: Become christian (5)
Q7: Again You have immigrated to a welfare state. You earn 2000 USD / Month net. But they pay you 400 euro / month/ child. What are you going to do to increase your income
1: Work harder and get promotion (5)
2: Get more qualified and get better job(2)
3: Have more children and stop working (10)
Q8: For a better future Bakistan has to
1: Make better relation with neighbours (2)
2: Invite Chinese to rule the country (10)
3: Deny terrorism sponsoring (5)
Q9: An Arabian sheikh come to your house and offer to take your 12 year sister as his 4th wife. What do you do
1: Be happy and thanks Allah (10)
2: Take a stick and beat the guy (2)
3: just ignore the mad man (5)
Q: What is your main aim in life
1: To be like Arabs (10)
2: To be a law abiding citizen, sometime (5)
3: To be like Indians (2)

Please note and add all the marks ( number given next to your answer).
How to rate your Bakistaniet
Total marks 20 to 30 you are an Indian
Total marks 30 to 50 you are an Bakistni living in India ( you run the test again if you want)
Total marks 50 to 100 you are pucca Bakistani.
Salam

^^ :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Blashphemy..Raa agint sakore naat added...

Q7: You have immigrated to a predominantly Christian country
1: You would like them to follow your religion (10) (3)
1. You want their wimmens to follow you in burkha after u give them Canadian Visa and their men to die and their Polis to STOP following u. (30)

joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

Bresenting Peeyour G@ndu kala Kammandu Hazrat bin Zaheel HamIED (p.b.u.h) on Ghazwa e hind re-take on 72.

^^ Proof that even Bakistani senile senior citizens are deadly kommandoos.

Lal topi ij wearing hallobeen coshtoom. He ij camandu who keel bin laden bhaijaan.

abhijitm wrote:Lal topi ij wearing hallobeen coshtoom. He ij camandu who keel bin laden bhaijaan.
Hij cashtoom ij for reel. Hiyar joo can dekho sir jaid mahdi (pbuh) ham-eid in akshun. Aj joo can dekho, he ij berry berry furteela even after hij brief sojourn bith hij saudi masterj.

did ju dekho ki hij raat-dikhawat gaaggeljs ij akjually a taller than honey deeper than Musharraf go-pro knaaak-aaf?

bye the way.. why phor hij joota ij naat kali kali?

or phor that muttar why phor hij al-beard ij aljo naat kali kali?
RCase

Post by RCase »

Seems like the Saudi cough ij parmanent for Jahil HamIED. All hij chelas are ready to ghazwa on hij pehind.

Bakistan U-19 Fauj Beats Indoos.
Indians lost 9 wickets for only 272.

Pak 58 for only 8 wickets.

Mullah Ulan al-batori

Kant jo see it waj stretijik dessision.

Iph we beat yindia then there waj chance that we wud hab to play Afghani naujawan pathans in phynal.

Losing the H&D and suvarjinity oph our peachy bottoms to the original pathans wud hab been much worse

Also our blind birathers lost to yindians a week earlier. We wanted to show the world that in bakistan the eyefools and the blind are equal-equal.

So our klever under-mard kriketers lost on purpose.

It ij tactikal and stratejickal viktory phor Bakistan
sudhan

Post by sudhan »

Oph kurs..

By loojing horrendoushly, we managed to capchur internashunul attenshun on the kashmeer ijjue.. which was alwaj the goal.. not win some piddly drophee..

We were tactically prilliant!
adityadange

Post by adityadange »

anupmisra wrote:
Phor taktikal reeload, bhy bother phor embpty magazeen? bhen the phite ij obher, evil yindoo gaarbage kollector fauji will peek it up along with the bandook. paki kamandu will be habing a good tyme with the 72s

Waj Jahil Ham-IED wearing Ko-Pro camerra bhen undergoing Gazwa-e-hind in Saudia Jail ?
Maybe he wanted to capture the mammaries of the plissfool event.

Even now to this day, he ij pending at hij musharraf after the ispecial attention in Saudia

Bliss-milla

he thought that "go-pro" meant 'to offer special services to al-saud-bin-musharrafghusi' and get strategic alms

Also I yam think-e-ing
Bray bhy ijJahil Ham-IED koughing so much in Inter-e-views hain ji?

Did the Saudia Bolis do Plissfool Gazwa-e-halaf on him hain ji?
Hij voice also seems to be more open open theej dayj

AoA knoj besht

Nanha moojahid ready faar ghajwa e hind in cashmere. Pleaj to note regulashun length pajamaj of other moojahids in peechhey.

Aljo, pleaj to ispot Raa agint with bheedio camra.

Waaw!
The indus-e-try which makes YYY phlags must be brospering in El-Bakistan.
My 4th coujjin ij planning to set up a darji shop to manu-e-phacture Yehudi, Yamreeki, and Yindoo Phlags.
Eye hear, that theej phlags sell more than El-Bakistani phlags theej dayj

Gagan wrote:Waaw! The indus-e-try which makes YYY phlags must be brospering in El-Bakistan.
Gaganullah, pleaj to queshchun your kujjin about the laagic of thij poshter - :Ishtop Killing in Kash-e-mir". Then bhere do his friendj want the killing to happen then, hain? B'lochistan?

it haj bin no faan sinj mushi left town...
bhat can ve doo to bring him vapas?

Baki mard-e-momeen singing for his...er..

Mihaylo

Post by Mihaylo »

anupmisra wrote:
abhijitm wrote:Lal topi ij wearing hallobeen coshtoom. He ij camandu who keel bin laden bhaijaan.
Hij cashtoom ij for reel. Hiyar joo can dekho sir jaid mahdi (pbuh) ham-eid in akshun. Aj joo can dekho, he ij berry berry furteela even after hij brief sojourn bith hij saudi masterj.

Bhy ij kaamaandooo bearing a phatha phootha jootha, hainjee? Bhy doesn't the jootha maitch his black halobeen costume, hainjee?

It in perphekt kamoflag. Plij dekho how it matches the zameen. And bhen he doej downhill skiing it also matches his phatti bottom

ju dekho the brown patches on his knees? ju don't suppoje that he haj been in al-kutta posijun with hij masters do ju?

Lalmohan wrote:ju dekho the brown patches on his knees? ju don't suppoje that he haj been in al-kutta posijun with hij masters do ju?
Offcourse!! Paanch dafa rozana subah se shaam tak!

I oberherd two mulla

mulla one: hindustan landing on moon
mulla too: moon?
mulla one: ya moon
too: poor ban ki moon. bhee musht brotest
one: nat that moon. upper ispace moon
too: i herd they send so many satalights in upper ispace that they can see joo in nights?
one: bhee must brotest. They musht turn off those lights in upper ispace during night. Bhee hab rights to isleep joo know!
too: bhay brotest? bhee are getting free lights. Herd there ij no load shedding in upper ispace!! bhee should go there
one: inshalla.. herd Khan tours send beeple in upper ispace. bhee should check
too: inshalla ! upper ispace here bhee come!

baki brime binister do downhill ski
Pakistan PM reluctant to take stern action against JuD

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/wor ... 985477.cms

wigullah
only pak admirals take a-stern action whilst bowing
ther-e-fore how can PM show enthujigajm?
Rana

Post by Rana »

Rana

Post by Rana »

This Grandson of Pakistan’s Former Prime Minister (Zulfi) Is a Fierce Muslim Drag Queen (Video) :rotfl:
https://hornetapp.com/stories/muslim-drag-queen/

happy dins are around the korner; or ij it; pehind the purqa
We hear that The Great Khan’s new wife, now universally known as Pinky Pirni, has foretold that in order for The Prophecy to be complete, she and The Khan will soon have two sons. After this, she has prophesied, The Great Khan will ascend the throne, Takht-e-Islami Jamhooriya-e-Pakistan. We also asked a source in The Khan’s horde if Wife No. 2’s explosive allegations, soon to be revealed in a tell-all book, regarding the long-standing nature of The Khan’s relationship with Pinky Pirni are true. The source was reluctant to reply, saying that he was petrified of being discovered, given the Pirni’s ilm-e-ghaib, supernatural knowledge of the Hidden World.
http://www.thefridaytimes.com/tft/such-gup-225/

Rana wrote:This Grandson of Pakistan’s Former Prime Minister (Zulfi) Is a Fierce Muslim Drag Queen (Video) :rotfl:
https://hornetapp.com/stories/muslim-drag-queen/
That will make him billoo's coujin? Now there are two in the family?