The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.
Vivasvat

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj

Post by Vivasvat »

Pakistan preparing for war!
https://youtu.be/M7il6TvYz7c

Vivasvat wrote:Pakistan preparing for war!

Too good brebaration....AK phyree

birathers, maulers and nanha-mujahids
eye bring grave news... our holiest of holies... hasina atim bum has been penetrated by the hanood mijjiles!
eye yam told that theyar waj deep penetration of the bunkaar from multiple mijjiles
everything is lost
return to your caves, gather your khushboos to your chest
summon the green djinns
(and stand in front of me and lal topi plij... iph ju remembar some ujers are more ekvall than others...)
jurs
lalpraf-al-ghabri

habal wrote:Cpeck in progress
https://youtu.be/crF0auc02VQ
peeples not appreciating depth of cpeck relationship. :((

Lalpra with hij two and half legs in grave , always prings grave neuj put nanha mujs fikar naat i pring one good neuj.
Todin , one joint broduct oph paki-cheeni coujin coujin ahem-e-ahem, JF-17 ,waj grobed py another cheeni broduct HQ-16 . Joo see two teens of coujin variety benetrated each other and it waj celeprated all over multan ...this grobing & faandling & plasto handling ahem ahem petween sino-bak coujins waj eubhoric..
Multan witnessed so much phyres & plasts dat roads were closed , airbort waj closed..

shubhan arrah , bhat a moment it waj

Arrah pless the teens in biss..
Ass-salam aalekum

Lal topi told me ke his circle was penetrated by cheeni birathers and kendostyx sistahs... bhilst in multan

birathers!
eye bring khush khabars!!
after yesterdin's sadness from multan bhere cheeni kendostyx sista deeply penetrated herrowic JF17 (-J1) tayarra-al-bakistan, todin i suno that damn-hanoodees habh been so sharam'ed that they got their own mijjile to penetrate their own sitara-jahaz in low duniya aarbit!
i immediately rekaamend that ju celebrate with nearest khushboo to haath!
howebher, something eej kanphujing me... iph duniya ij fe-laat, how are damn_hanoodees doing aarbits?!
jurs
lalpraf

diyar lalprafasar and mahdi-e-dra,

i have a small pooch. Eye hear that kufrs have atim bumbed a satellite. Bhat is the necessity of having a satellite?? For example ki dekho bakistan is already sooper pawar without any shatellite watellite, hainji?

jours truly,

dilbullah

when cheen visits bakistan daily

my diyar dilbullah
many happy khushboos to ju faar retaarning to the hallowed halls of LMU. Ju pooCH ke 'bhat ij need for satellite? hain?'
i tell ju - a satellite is a sitara. like chand and sitara. eet eej aur jaguar vein. after the aapreyshan for bal-eej-kaut (in zipper) we habh been distracted by the evil hanoodies, hu habh istolen aur sitara and bummed it and penetrated it with their dirty mijjiles. thees eej a gross insult bhich we bhill avenge by the hair of the beard of the prophet!
we must get aur own sitara and bum it!!
immediately!!
stream forth fraam juour madrasahs and juour goatsheds and fall upon all the sitaras ju find and bum them thoroughly!
spare no one!!
jurs
lalpraf
(just to be kelear - eye bhill look after any sitaras in my location, ju do naat need to help me or interfere with my duties)

la-hore via pissahour ..
one more brick in cpeck wall ..
husband & wife who stood as witness to marriage of chinese groom and pakistani bride arrested by pulis.
epherrts are on to decipher under what law the couple have been arrested.
rumors of violating pakistani law H&D section 64b act KiD (khushpoo in distress)

https://youtu.be/2JneaE8TGWI

Vivasvat wrote:Pakistan preparing for war!

too good :rotfl: :rotfl:

Watching a slick though wannabe Paki movie on Netflix - Waar
Waar means ‘strike’: Surgical kind, not leftist type.
It has hifi Indian terrorist crossing Kashmir border to attack Pakistan
Has RAA ajint - Bhardwaaj
Has femme fatale RAA ajint - Laxmi

Promising movie, seen first 30 minutes
Pakis speak English with foreign accent, so in low bugdget get Hollywood feel.

was ram narayan goldstein there?

No sir. Only some Ramal, which must have been Ramlal but autocorrect in script changed it & no one noticed.
Movie has thanks to ISI in credits.

:eek: :eek:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Bismillah
Perhaps also explains how intense temperament between Abdfool and Khushbu results in sheekh kababs

diyar nachiketullah
that kitab is LMU approved
bhy phor ju aar shaawcked? hain?
urs
lalpraf al agha khan boardi

wait... isn't aga khan a damn yindian?!?!

^^That is Raga Khan

Lalmohan wrote:diyar nachiketullah
that kitab is LMU approved
bhy phor ju aar shaawcked? hain?
urs
lalpraf al agha khan boardi

wait... isn't aga khan a damn yindian?!?!
Diyar Lalmullah, I am shaawcked becoj of multiple reajuns

1. How did such a sharam sharam kitab get approved by LMU?
2. Were joo and jour khuspoo enjoying intense temperament when joo approved the kitab?
3. Why had I naat read this kitab till now? :((
4. What should I do if my condishun becoms rigorous and stiff on seeing my padosi's new begum instead of my own? :oops:

Diyar Nachiketullah
ju pooCH several good pooCHes, eye gibh ju (mooh toR) jawabs
1. sharam ij in the eye of the beerholder, that ij bhy we do naat drink sharab
2. my khushboo and i are bhery bhery kelosely enjoyined than ju bhery maach
3. ju did naat read the kitab becoj ju bhere bhery bujjie bith kendostyx sistah adbhanjed kelasses, hain?
4. iph juour kandishun becomes as ju bole... then jour padosi begum is aaf no help, she is already helping me with advhanced review of kurrikulum and ju mast resort to raakit paalish takinikis onlee
shukriya phor samajhing that all maulers are ekvall butt some maulers are more ekvall than others
jurs
lalmullah
sudhan

Post by sudhan »

Diyar Mullahs of Kave Kamplex 69..

Jusht as eye was getting over the untimely forced soosai of my 4th cujjin in Balakote, I hiyar a equal equallee sad khabar..

I suno'd that the Bhartiya wazeer-e-azam has been awarded the Zayed medal by dem araps.. Thij ij very sad onlee, I wish my kushpoo was with me to brovide emoshunal subbort..

Bhy phor is our wazeer -e-azam not considered, hain ji? He won world cub and bhat cub has the mudi won, I booch joo! Our kaptaan is an ekshpert in GUBO, the mudi ij naat! Hai Haai! Bhat is going on in this wold!

I begdemand phor some rage poys to gather around niyar Kave kamplex 420 for the usual condomnation gathering, followed by a demonstrashun of rakit mard takneeki.. lite refreshments will be arranged.. followed by a vigorous groob diskushion.. (heh heh)..

Pliss to pring yuvar own placards with brober spellinks and hilights-- Kushpoos will naat be provided for group diskushions.. no kushpoo porrowings allowed sinj the last cashmere day injident.

Salam

Nachiket lullah , iph jour condition pecomes stiff aan seeing padosis begum , joo need to recite this new kalma :

Padosi's prafit ij my prafit
Padosi's arrah ij my arrah
Padosi's begum ij my begum..

After reading this new kalma thrice , joo can release jour inner bakistaniyat in padosis begum..

AoA !!! AK phyre

If Pakistan could afford the military hardware spending spree that India is on, would France be bending over as far backwards as it is to try to please Ajit Doval at the UN Security Council?
maybe the author waj relieving himself in bakistan when shemlling kafee?

first ever love triangle between a girl, man and goat? haj this columnist ever heard of bakistan? we definitely hab an image problem. rest of the world ij so unaware of bakistan :evil:

parthullah
ju must stone this plasbhemer!
suarly they do naat samajh the gh(l)ori aaf pakistan!!
lalmullah

Chinmayanand wrote:Nachiket lullah , iph jour condition pecomes stiff aan seeing padosis begum , joo need to recite this new kalma :

Padosi's prafit ij my prafit
Padosi's arrah ij my arrah
Padosi's begum ij my begum..

After reading this new kalma thrice , joo can release jour inner bakistaniyat in padosis begum..

AoA !!! AK phyre
DIyar cheen-me-anand ullah, joo must suarly be an Ahmadi for giving me this dijastrus advice. While following jour advice my padosi caught me and now I yam hiding in a cave kamplex with an Ak-47 bullet in my musharraf shouting yah arrah! ya arrah!

May a Thousand lice infest jour peard!
Vivasvat

Post by Vivasvat »

Bakistani Ayesha's are not safe!

that baqr is either getting faqr or about to be halaal'ed
as for the khushboo... what a lovely picture!
jurs
lalmullah

When the country doesn’t have fuel for garbage trucks, then they fallback to the country’s smartest.

DAWN editorial - Karachi donkey’s role in the city :rotfl:
Highlighting the vital role Karachi’s donkeys play in moving the city’s refuse, particularly in underserviced areas, as well as the risks to donkeys and their owners, it proposed not only providing adequate support and services to these informal workers, but also integrating them with Karachi’s municipal and solid waste management authorities.

PIA airhostess slips away in Paris

flight originating in sialkot
Karmasura

Post by Karmasura »

I habe a sincere pooch: if the joos land on the moon tomorrow, will there be khatra to Islam?

Yours sincerely,

Karmasuaruddin

iph they land at night there shouldn't be an issue as we cant dethect them

What Ghafoora doesn't know doesn't hurt Ghafoora

Karmasura wrote:I habe a sincere pooch: if the joos land on the moon tomorrow, will there be khatra to Islam?

Yours sincerely,

Karmasuaruddin
iph joos land on chaand, they will suno azaan and convert to islam just like neil armstrong did. no khatra to islam. actually it ij khatra to religion of joos.

Supannallah biraders. I bring good news.

I hear that Ma Kenji madam has divorced Jeff miyan, and she is getting $$ 35 pillion from Jeff bhaiya. This is the parfact solushan for Bakistan's economic woes. Our Kaptaan Imraan can now divorce Phushra Beerni and take Ma Kenji madam as 4th wife. This will be bigger investment than CPEC.

AK phyrrrrr

+

CalvinH

Post by CalvinH »

Birather, you need to be back in Madrassa once more for refresher course. Our leader doesnt have to divorce the peerni. He can carry another wife Subahanallah!

Lalpra , i hear cheenis are stealing baqi bure muslim khusboos and marrying them . I saw few videos and khusboos are aj young aj 13 . I puchho one cheeni maulana why joo puy such young khusboos , he reblied that he waj fallowing bpuh . Lahore via pindi . It seems very soon China will go islamik when the baki khusboos give pirth to jakitmards in mainland china in massage barlours. Cheen banega bakistan .