Sunni Terrorist Fragments of Unstable Pakistan - Apr 22 2015

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Sunni Terrorist Fragments of Unstable Pakistan - Apr 22

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city ... 371538.cms
AMRITSAR: Traders from Pakistan, who are on a visit to India for a show, have objected to any possible role of the US government in Indo-Pak trade. According to them, it is the issue was between the neighbouring countries and third country intervention could set a wrong precedent and could vitiate the ties.

The traders, who are representing Pakistan's various chambers of trade and industry, are here for the third edition of the 'Pakistan Show' that will begin from Thursday.

Mihaylo wrote:Since this story came out, I have been wondering if 'Axact' is a result of Paki spelling mastery or Paki pronunciation mastery.

Whatever it is, the Pakis speak better English than the Indians, 400%. No less than a Musharraf said that.
A is X (marked) for Act in Pakistan. Read it in the context of cultural, social milieu.

rajpa wrote:http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/m ... 231953.ece

Looks like the crore cumandoze were cribbing about this only.
Have no doubt that we are in for a very interesting 4 years atleast. No wonder the salwar browning has already started.

Cant even imagine the kind of steps already taken towards whatever shri.Parrikar mentioned. Lots of wheels are surely turning.

rajpa wrote:http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/m ... 231953.eceLooks like the crore cumandoze were cribbing about this only.Have no doubt that we are in for a very interesting 4 years atleast. No wonder the salwar browning has already started.Cant even imagine the kind of steps already taken towards whatever shri.Parrikar mentioned. Lots of wheels are surely turning.
GOI adopting the policy BRF longed for long. India can throw more money than Paki can imagine to create the fear of Jahanuum among Poaqanuums using every friendly element in the neighborhood. We shall see the gradual degradation in public appearances of Mota Taza terrorist Paki.

A_Gupta wrote:http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city ... 371538.cms
AMRITSAR: Traders from Pakistan, who are on a visit to India for a show, have objected to any possible role of the US government in Indo-Pak trade. According to them, it is the issue was between the neighbouring countries and third country intervention could set a wrong precedent and could vitiate the ties.

The traders, who are representing Pakistan's various chambers of trade and industry, are here for the third edition of the 'Pakistan Show' that will begin from Thursday.
Yet the same Germannic tribe can be brought in to negotiate between Bharat and Pakistan on Kashmir. What hypocrisy.

DM says "Ahead of his visit to J&K and the frozen frontier of Siachen on Friday, Parrikar clarified that when he said "terrorists should be neutralised by terrorists" or "kante se kanta nikalna (remove a thorn with a thorn)" earlier in the day, he did not mean covert operations being undertaken by "our own people".

I think what Parriker is saying is that we are paying TTP or others like them to wreak hell in Pak. About 6 months ago he had hinted that we wait and watch as to how India will respond to Pak. This statement is also consistent with Doval's statements that we can pay the terrorists more!!
jash_p

Post by jash_p »

Now that Axact has been exposed, would there be a dip in foreign exchange earnings in the Islamic Republic of Pakistan?
In social media it is rumored that Axact had Dawoods fund funneled from Dubai and had ISI blessing so Paki goberment inspite of knowing scam is going on, did not bothered as ISI gave warning to Badmash not to touch them. Big journalists who have soft corner with ISI like kamran shaikh, mubasie luchman, badami etc. joined BOL media house.

Guddu wrote:DM says "Ahead of his visit to J&K and the frozen frontier of Siachen on Friday, Parrikar clarified that when he said "terrorists should be neutralised by terrorists" or "kante se kanta nikalna (remove a thorn with a thorn)" earlier in the day, he did not mean covert operations being undertaken by "our own people".

I think what Parriker is saying is that we are paying TTP or others like them to wreak hell in Pak. About 6 months ago he had hinted that we wait and watch as to how India will respond to Pak. This statement is also consistent with Doval's statements that we can pay the terrorists more!!
Altaf Hussain(leader of MQM) had openly asked for weapons and money from RAW in a public meeting. Balochis have been requesting a more robust support from Bhaarath. So, its not just Pakhtoon area. Baloch and Sindh also have lot of factions which want and perhaps are getting support from Bhaarath to fight against Paki Punjabi establishment.

If we think about it, the paki punjabi establishment also seems to have got lot of support and lifelines from dheshi establishment.

It seems to me that paki land is just a reflection of dhesh internal politics. Dhesh has two factions:
a) secular - aman ki asha faction - supports paki punjabi establishment
b) communal - akand Bhaarath faction - supports paki non-punjabi factions against the punjabi establishment to break paki land and eventually restore them into Dhesh.

Kongis were a secular and aman ki asha faction(except Indira who was slightly communal). So, they wanted the paki punjabi establishment to survive. So, they threw lifelines again and again.

The present regime seems to be communal and supporting the non-punjabi paki factions to secede from pakistan. Factions in Paki land are just pawns. Even the foreign four fathers of pakis are just supporting cast. The real protector of pakiland is certain factions of dhesh which believe that paki land must survive for whatever reason. Both the protectors and destroyers of pakis are in dhesh only.

Whether paki land survives or not depends on which faction comes to power in dhesh. Unfortunately for pakis, their protectors lost power.

Now, the question is: why do some factions of dhesh want paki land to survive? What do they get if paki land survives? And what do they lose if paki land is ghar-wapased?

I can think of 2 uses of paki establishment for dheshi faction:
pakis act as the external go-between in hawala channels
pakis act as a minion(who could do some rowdy actions) inside and outside dhesh which the dheshi factions cannot do publicly.
Virendra

Post by Virendra »

If he asked opeenly then in my opinion he is not serious, but only playing politics to his masses.

Virendra wrote:If he asked opeenly then in my opinion he is not serious, but only playing politics to his masses.
If he is openly saying it, then he must be already getting support but wants total support. Like Mukthi Baahini... He specifically asked for weapons and money from RAW in public meeting. He asked his followers to start physical training.

Various factions of Pashtuns are on board , MQM on payroll and Balochs with their freedom struggle , all want to neutralize common Pakjabi establishment. India is only spending little under Billion now to teach Paki terrorist state good lesson. Soon the budget will increase 300% to engage the terrorists far from Indian shores. This 300% increase is separate from the budgetary allocation made for Afghanistan.
We should see the results of this investment sooner than latter. AFAIK only.

gurus who is the lone ranger?
Same old, same old Our mole in the last apex committee meeting in Karachi, reports that Hubby conveyed a message to Bobby whereby the latter was assured that all hiring in the police department would be on merit. Following that commitment, we hear Hubby & Co managed to subvert their pledge by appointing a senior favourite from the constabulary to “do the needful”. The same old, same old started happening again – thousands of men were recruited on the recommendations of political allies and other cronies. Transfers and postings continued to be the racket that it’s been for ages. Finally, the khakis put their foot down and said that henceforth the Lone Ranger would see to recruitment, postings and transfers.
it appears pak neutrality in the Saudi military intervention was ordained by the chinese
All weather friends We hear our parliament and government’s stance in favour of neutrality as opposed to partiality in the Saudi-Yemeni conflict has caused quite a few eyebrows to be raised in the world of international diplomacy. Our mole tells us a top Arab diplomat said to one of our high officials that we had some nerve! “You’ve been taking the Saudis’ money for decades, assuring them of military support when needed. And now you’ve turned a deaf ear. You have some nerve!” Or words to that effect. A top Saudi diplomat also asked the same official, in a rhetorical question laced with sarcasm, if we would send in our forces “when the Houthis are in the Ka’aba”. A highly placed source says Pakistan’s guide and mentor in the matter of neutrality was none other than our “all weather friend”. Apparently, they “advised” us not to jump into the conflict on behalf of our “benefactors and brethren”.
http://www.thefridaytimes.com/tft/such-gup-86/

All weather friends We hear our parliament and government’s stance in favour of neutrality as opposed to partiality in the Saudi-Yemeni conflict has caused quite a few eyebrows to be raised in the world of international diplomacy. Our mole tells us a top Arab diplomat said to one of our high officials that we had some nerve! “You’ve been taking the Saudis’ money for decades, assuring them of military support when needed. And now you’ve turned a deaf ear. You have some nerve!” Or words to that effect. A top Saudi diplomat also asked the same official, in a rhetorical question laced with sarcasm, if we would send in our forces “when the Houthis are in the Ka’aba”. A highly placed source says Pakistan’s guide and mentor in the matter of neutrality was none other than our “all weather friend”. Apparently, they “advised” us not to jump into the conflict on behalf of our “benefactors and brethren”.
2 words: Banana Republic ( with due apologies to bananas)

wig wrote: it appears pak neutrality in the Saudi military intervention was ordained by the chinese
A highly placed source says Pakistan’s guide and mentor in the matter of neutrality was none other than our “all weather friend”. Apparently, they “advised” us not to jump into the conflict on behalf of our “benefactors and brethren”.
As we said here in BRf.

All these years Saudis showered goodies on Pak, thinking that it will be a good concubine, but that concubine appears to be a honey trap, cosponsored by Umerica-Chinese.

Saudis are reaping their Karma for their Wahabi poison.

India speeds up visa for Iqbal’s grandson - Dawn
The Modi government has approved in record time visa to Allama Iqbal’s grandson and two Pakistani scholars of his work to attend a celebration in Kolkata of the poet who penned India’s national song, reports said on Thursday.

Accordingly, Waleed Iqbal will represent his father Javed Iqbal at the function on May 29. Iqbal experts Rafiuddin Hashmi and Khalid Nadeem have also been given approval for the visit, which will see them attending functions also to celebrate Rabindranath Tagore, Iqbal’s contemporary and author of India’s national anthem.

“The Narendra Modi government has green-signalled Mamata Banerjee’s plans to bring to India family members of poet Muhammad Iqbal, who penned one of India’s favourite patriotic songs and championed Pakistan’s creation,” Kolkata’s The Telegraph reported on Thursday.

It said the Indian foreign office and the home ministry had approved the chief minister’s request to host Waleed Iqbal, the grandson of Pakistan’s poet laureate who in undivided India had composed the song Saare Jahaan Se Achchha.

“The approvals from the centre came in near-record time for a visit involving a citizen of Pakistan. The subcontinent siblings are notorious for delays - if not refusals - in granting visas to each other’s nationals,” the paper said.

“I am directed to convey ‘No Objection’ from political angle of the ministry of external affairs to the visit of the above-mentioned Pakistani nationals,” the foreign ministry wrote to G.G. Sarkar, Bengal additional secretary, on May 18 in a letter.

The Bengal government’s Urdu Academy is hosting a programme called Jashn-e-Iqbal(celebration of Iqbal) on May 29 and had initially hoped to host the poet’s son, Javed Iqbal, a retired Supreme Court judge in Pakistan.

But at 90, Javed Iqbal is unable to travel, and the family communicated to the state government that the poet’s grandson Waleed could instead attend.

who do we need these turds?

جمہوريت اک طرز حکومت ہے کہ جس ميں
بندوں کو گنا کرتے ہيں ، تولا نہيں کرتے

jamhooriyat ik tarz e hukoomat hai ki jis mein
bandon ko ginaa karte hain, tolaa nahin karte

- Iqbal's reason for rejecting united India in which 'one man one vote' would prevail.
[Reference]

Iqbal echoed Waliullah’s approach and rejected the inclusive politics of the Indian National Congress. He appreciated the efforts of Syed Ahmed of Rae Bareli, who fought the Sikhs trying to establish a Muslim nation in the North Western Frontier Province (NWFP) in the period between 1826-1831. Allama Iqbal sowed the seeds of exclusivist ‘Muslim identity’ amongst the Indian Muslims. Allama Iqbal subscribed to a worldwide view of Islam.
member_29004

Post by member_29004 »

I think there needs to be a thread where Modi and central government has gone astray from what we expected them to do

1. ongoing India-Pak cricket fiasco
2. Allama Iqbal grandson nautankui
3. Continuation of the Right to Education program in its present form, might as well tell only minorities to run schools
4. Going to UN, on Laqvi
5. With regards to Kashmiri Pandits reclaiming of their rights

These are areas, and many more. I have felt that BJP has back peddled and was seen weak, suspectable to pressures from MSM and other interest groups. But they always knew that, there would be such pressures, so that is no excuse

“The Narendra Modi government has green-signalled Mamata Banerjee’s plans to bring to India family members of poet Muhammad Iqbal, who penned one of India’s favourite patriotic songs and championed Pakistan’s creation,” Kolkata’s The Telegraph reported on Thursday.
Mamata Banerjee supported PM Modi's push to settle the boundary dispute with Bangladesh. If you remember, the PM had kind words for her. This must be the quid pro quo.

Sunni Terrorist Fragments of Unstable Pakistan - Apr 22 2015

Saudi Prince Warns Against Iran's Growing Influence On Arab, Muslim Nations, Slams Pakistan For Staying Neutral

Prince Turki Faisal, a former Saudi intelligence chief, warned against Iran's encroachment on Arab and Muslim nations in the region this week as Iranian-backed rebels continue to fight the Saudi-backed government in Yemen. Faisal also urged Saudi Arabia's allies to curb Iranian influence.

The ongoing conflict in Yemen has pitted rivals Saudi Arabia against Iran in a battle for Middle East supremacy. “As we are dealing with Yemen, Iran’s imperial ambitions will be checked in Lebanon, Syria and Iraq,” Faisal said in a statement Monday, according to Arab News in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. “Our nations and peoples are experiencing a period of chaotic and harmful interventions and changes.”

Faisal, the former Saudi ambassador to the United States and United Kingdom, also called Pakistan’s decision to stay neutral in the ongoing Yemen war “disappointing.” A Saudi-led coalition has launched airstrikes against the Shiite Houthi rebels in Yemen since late March. Iran’s Shiite government has supplied the Houthis with arms, money and training. The militia ousted Yemen’s Sunni government and seized the capital Sanaa in September.

“Some mealy mouthed politicians have forgotten what the Kingdom has done for Pakistan since its birth,” the Saudi prince said in the statement Monday.

Faisal also asked U.S. President Barack Obama to “find the way to make our area free of weapons of mass destruction,” as Washington seeks to sign an agreement with Tehran that would curb Iran’s nuclear capabilities, Arab News said. Tentative framework for a nuclear deal between six world powers and Tehran was drafted last month, in which Iran agreed to limit its nuclear activity in return for lifted sanctions. A final agreement could be reached by the end of June.

“The devil is in the details, which we will await,” said Faisal, founder of the King Faisal Center for Research and Islamic Studies in Riyadh.

Mamata Banerjee supported PM Modi's push to settle the boundary dispute with Bangladesh. If you remember, the PM had kind words for her. This must be the quid pro quo.
So a person who is responsible for sowing the seeds for breaking up a country gets to see from jahaanum the same country holding a celebration in his memory.Only in India can this mutant variety of stockholm syndrome virus be on display.

Wait a minute the Chanakia in me says that Mamata is holding this thanks-giving event as she is happy to see India free of those 180 + 160 million vermins.

Karan M wrote:who do we need these turds?
Whoever is making these decisions seems to need an education on what Iqbal was in reality.

So a person who is responsible for sowing the seeds for breaking up a country gets to see from jahaanum the same country holding a celebration in his memory.Only in India can this mutant variety of stockholm syndrome virus be on display.

Wait a minute the Chanakia in me says that Mamata is holding this thanks-giving event as she is happy to see India free of those 180 + 160 million vermins.
The real issue with Iqbal is that he was a fascist and feudalist. The real issue with India celebrating him is that we don't pay enough attention to our values.

if I had my way I would ban saare jahaan se accha. Unfortunately it is hard to get that rubbish chauvinistic braying out of India 's collective brain.

Karan M wrote:who do we need these turds?
Whoever is making these decisions seems to need an education on what Iqbal was in reality.

MB knows it exactly. It appeals to her particular constituency and that is why she has gone all dhimmi appeasement.
Rajagopal

Post by Rajagopal »

From the horse's mouth....Proof that Pakistan is a failed state: :P

1) "When police intervene, they beat up the cops" :mrgreen:

2) "Senior police officers are being routinely killed, while those policemen who are not ghost employees are guarding the ministers and parliamentarians."

3) "on the day of the mass killing, no one stopped the killers, while the police station nearby was nearly empty."

4) "The federal finance minister says his government is helpless and cannot take any action against smugglers and those selling smuggled goods in Bara markets.". :mrgreen:

Complete article at: Is Pakistan a failing state?
http://blogs.tribune.com.pk/story/27762 ... ing-state/

Enjoy your Friday.

Agnimitra wrote: bandon ko ginaa karte hain, tolaa nahin karte
Doesn't this literally mean "individuals are counted, but their weight is not taken into account"

If my interpretation is right, the meaning is not simply that the man did not want one man one vote. He wanted Muslims to be counted as a greater people. This is racism at its core.

Ironically Hindus go about beating their breasts claiming that they are racist.
Rajagopal

Sunni Terrorist Fragments of Unstable Pakistan - Apr 22

Post by Rajagopal »

i bring you happy tidings. :mrgreen:

No immediate chances of Indo-Pak cricket revival: Shukla

http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/no ... 150522.htm\

Agnimitra wrote: bandon ko ginaa karte hain, tolaa nahin karte
Doesn't this literally mean "individuals are counted, but their weight is not taken into account"

If my interpretation is right, the meaning is not simply that the man did not want one man one vote. He wanted Muslims to be counted as a greater people. This is racism at its core.

Ironically Hindus go about beating their breasts claiming that they are racist.
The muslims simply wanted 50% of everything in independent India, bar nothing. The representation, the jobs, the free ride and the free lunch that such an arrangement implied and also guaranteed. They were not prepared to accept the principle of one man one vote. This was jizzya plain and simple, dhimmitude was to be written permanently into and vouched for in the constitution of India.

When this was not agreed to by the britshits, they knew that they needed their own country because they would not have prospered, in India, in the way that they wanted, living indolently, like their mughal ancestors, with yindoo servants at their beck and call, befitting the superior civilization that they were :lol: .

Eventually many gujarats would have happened and lines would have been drawn in blood.

SSridhar wrote:India speeds up visa for Iqbal’s grandson - Dawn
the poet who penned India’s national song
When did that happen?

The real issue with Iqbal is that he was a fascist and feudalist. The real issue with India celebrating him is that we don't pay enough attention to our values.

if I had my way I would ban saare jahaan se accha. Unfortunately it is hard to get that rubbish chauvinistic braying out of India 's collective brain.
Yes, and no. In some ways this is akin to the communist thought control. Not sure why we are so fearful.

Anyway, should we ban Urdu, too? I have previously pointed out that C.F. Naim wrote that there is a variety of Muslim "intellectual" who gets away with writing nonsense in Urdu because there is no non-Muslim who knows better who will point out the mistakes. We talk so bravely of reforming Islam or cornering it into non-viability, but we have given up a primary means of engaging the people we think we need to change. The reality is we have to engage with bad ideas and publish accessible refutations to them, and that is hard work.

Anyway, here is a story, discuss. Was Rabindranath Tagore a chauvinist brayer?

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/indi ... 378769.cms
KOLKATA: Urdu poet Allama Iqbal's grandson Waleed Iqbal is looking forward to his maiden visit to Kolkata to receive an award, Tarana-e-Hind, conferred on the legendary writer by the West Bengal government-run Urdu Academy. He hopes it will be a stepping stone to improving relations between India and Pakistan.

Waleed's visit to the city of joy would be akin to travelling to a new land, he said. Speaking to TOI over phone from Lahore, he said, "I know of Kolkata as the city of Tagore, Subhas Bose and the seat of a 34-year-old communist government, helmed by Jyoti Basu. I've heard it was a clean and honest government."

Waleed is a barrister and a key functionary of cricketer Imran Khan's Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaaf party. He has been to Delhi thrice and hopes to stop over again on his return journey from Kolkata to Lahore. "If circumstances permit, I hope to catch up with my friend Amit Sibal (son of former Union minister Kapil Sibal). We were both at Harvard," said Waleed.

The Bengal government is hosting Waleed and two other scholars from Pakistan — Rafiuddin Hashmi and Khalid Nadeem — as state guests. "They will be taken to historical places in the city, including Jorasanko Thakurbari, Netaji Bhavan and Tipu Sultan Masjid," said Sultan Ahmed, Trinamool MP and a key organizer of the event.

The theme of the Iqbal tribute is 'Saare Jahan se Achha', also called the 'Tarana-e-Hindi' — an ode to Hindustan — which the poet composed in 1904. The festival starts on May 29 at Nazrul Manch and includes a seminar, exhibition and a mushaira. It seems to echo Rabindranath Tagore's thought: "India cannot afford to ignore Iqbal whose poetry has universal appeal." Waleed, too, spoke of this "universal appeal". "Iqbal's works are like a vast ocean that resonates with universalism. He can't be confined territorially," said Waleed.

People tend to mould Iqbal's thinking according to their thoughts, he remarked. "So, while a Westernized intellectual can relate to him, a socialist finds him Leftist while an Imam of a mosque would find him theocratic. Rising above all this, Iqbal's works are imbued with incredible unity, peace and brotherhood," said Waleed.

He hoped his maiden visit to Kolkata for the "literary and academic event" would be a stepping stone for more people-to-people contact between India and Pakistan where "we get to know each other better". It has brought back memories of 1977 when the Indian government celebrated Iqbal's birth centenary. Waleed's father Dr Javed Iqbal — a former senator and retired Pakistan Supreme Court judge — and mother Nasira Iqbal, one of the first women to be appointed judge at Lahore High Court in 1994, had flown to Delhi to attend the celebrations.

Morarji Desai was then prime minister of India. "Those were different times. My father sat between Atal Behari Vajpayee, then foreign minister, and Mrs (Indira) Gandhi," said Waleed. He fondly remembered the autograph Mrs Gandhi sent for him and his sibling through his dad. "Mrs Gandhi had told my father that she forgot her glasses, otherwise she would have sent us her autograph in Urdu," recalled Waleed.

He is saddened that India-Pakistan relations are not at their best currently. "But, I am hopeful and consciously optimistic that the governments on both sides will dwell on confidence building measures. The accusations and counter-accusations must stop. Instead of spending on defence and nuclear capability, governments of both countries must attempt to ameliorate poverty and improve health and education," he said. India, as the "aspiring superpower", should have more magnanimity in dealing with Pakistan, he believes.
BTW, I don't buy the universalism of Iqbal. What is the universality of this? (on my blog).
http://observingliberalpakistan.blogspo ... l-dna.html

I don't think the GOI can deny visa to Iqbal's grandson. About "speeding up" that may be just the media. Iqbal had two phases in his life - the second one was that of a rabid Islamist. What is more worrisome is this. The Urdu-speaking Muslims of Kolkata (migrants from different parts of north India) were the architects of ML Direct Action day and had gone quiet after partition. Mamata has resurrected this faction for electoral purposes at the cost of the less rabid Bengali Muslim faction. This is not good for communal harmony in Kolkata. and Bengal in general.

Peregrine wrote:Saudi Prince Warns Against Iran's Growing Influence On Arab, Muslim Nations, Slams Pakistan For Staying Neutral
“Some mealy mouthed politicians have forgotten what the Kingdom has done for Pakistan since its birth,” the Saudi prince said in the statement Monday.
Prince Turki al Faisal is no ordinary man. Yet, he makes a glaring mistake. That 'since its birth' claim is too much. Until the late 1960s/early1970s, the Pakistan-KSA relationship was fraught with tension.

The MEDO, and CENTO (originally Baghdad Pact) relied on the grouping of Turkey, Iraq, Iran and Pakistan. This upset the citadel of Islam, Saudi Arabia, which in c. 1955 denounced Pakistan’s action as a “stab in the heart of the Arab and Muslim States”. The relationship with the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (KSA) was not mended until the mid 1960s when the US-Pakistan relationship began to witness a downturn after the 1965 war with India when Pakistan accused the USA of deserting it.

A_Gupta wrote: Anyway, here is a story, discuss. Was Rabindranath Tagore a chauvinist brayer?
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/indi ... 378769.cms
India, as the "aspiring superpower", should have more magnanimity in dealing with Pakistan, he believes.
There you go.

wig wrote: it appears pak neutrality in the Saudi military intervention was ordained by the chinese
A highly placed source says Pakistan’s guide and mentor in the matter of neutrality was none other than our “all weather friend”. Apparently, they “advised” us not to jump into the conflict on behalf of our “benefactors and brethren”. http://www.thefridaytimes.com/tft/such-gup-86/
As we said here in BRf.
Iranian Influenced Han to use Paki Pawn to scuttle Saudi Plan. Nauqar obeyed the order of Barre Maalik to defy Chotte Maalik. Paki are true Lota Repubilic.
RCase

Post by RCase »

India, as the "aspiring superpower", should have more magnanimity in dealing with Pakistan, he believes.
There you go.
I guess that is standard madrassa text that is ingrained into every Paki to show up as a Pavalovian reflex. The Paki brain has to be trained to start internalizing -

"India as a new superpower will destroy Pakistan for any misadventures; just as other superpowers have done in the past".
RCase

Post by RCase »

wig wrote:
Fourfather needs to study his book in greater detail! That is the glorious Islamic tradition of betrayal and treachery (especially in the sub-continent). Lying for a good cause, reneging on pacts, invoking the name of higher authority to justify dubious actions etc. are all halal. History is replete with instances of the Islamic najais aulad turning on his baap or benefactor.

Big difference between a mishkeen Soothie and a real Soothie. Even though both are 'Sooths', one needs an additional qualifier of Ass-ian.

SSridhar wrote:http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/indi ... 378769.cms
There you go.[/quote]

Yeah sure, so they can continue to butcher non Muslims. Whats wrong with these people?