Amarnath Yatris killed in terror attack. Allahoakbar

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Amarnath Yatris killed in terror attack

Karthik S wrote:Boss many people have explained the reason. If you still don't get it, try to get over it or don't read the title.
Shiv sir wanted to know and i explained my position.
whats the problem ?

Akshay Kapoor wrote:
Bart S wrote:
+100

Also to try and spark tension with Pakistan and distract IA from the forward deployment on the Northern border.

No this is just hatred for kafirs going for kafir puja...how dare they worhsip a snow idol ? Its actually quite simple and no complex justification is needed.
Sir, that is what motivates the people who actually carried out the attack, and probably reflects the inner Pakistaniyat of much of the populace. However, the timing is suspicious and there are likely to be more calculating minds pulling the strings and exploiting the situation for their own ends in a cynical and perverted way.

nirav wrote: Shiv sir,
the reason i asked you to take it down is cause those words infuriate me.To use allah is great on a topic which headlines Amarnath yatris killed by terrorists makes no sense to me.
They infuriate me too. But anger or no anger we need the secular public to know what is happening. This attack was not conducted by
  • Bad people
    Misguided Muslims
    Pakistanis
    Kashmiris without jobs
    Anger against Gujarat riots
    Misinterpretation of Quran
Or any other pseudosecular reason that you might care to name. It was plain and simple - an Islamic injunction that Allah will reward Muslims who kill kafirs, You know that of course. Why do you assume that everyone else knows that?
If reaching out to secular dhimmis is your goal with the topics name, i suggest you use - Muslims fanatics murder Hindu yatris in cold blood.

Thats what it is. Murder of hindus by muslims. :evil:

Re: Amarnath Yatris killed in terror attack. Allahoakbar

-Or that shouting of AoA is done by terrorists cos it strikes fear in the enemy of heart..?

this was disclosed by MI5 chief in an interview on sky TV ..some thing similar to this is mentioned in this .
A document found in the luggage of one of the hijackers said: “Shout 'Allahu Akbar' because this strikes fear in the hearts of the non-believers.”
http://www.express.co.uk/news/world/703 ... lim-arabic

It included a checklist of final reminders for the 9/11 hijackers. An excerpt reads: "When the confrontation begins, strike like champions who do not want to go back to this world. Shout, 'Allahu Akbar,' because this strikes fear in the hearts of the non-believers."
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Takbir

Prior to the horrific terrorist attacks of September 11, 2001, the terrorists were instructed: “Shout, ‘Allahu Akbar,’ because this strikes fear in the hearts of the non-believers.”
https://www.firstthings.com/blogs/first ... lahu-akbar

last one on the title issue...even if I do not believe in title there is no intention to derail thread...nor is assumption correct that those disagreeing with title are p secular.
Last edited by IndraD on 11 Jul 2017 20:40, edited 1 time in total.

nirav wrote: If reaching out to secular dhimmis is your goal with the topics name, i suggest you use - Muslims fanatics murder Hindu yatris in cold blood.

Thats what it is. Murder of hindus by muslims. :evil:
Nirav - always do what your heart tells you. If you want a specific title you need to be first off the mark and put it up. Advice is something that thousands of people will give.

And about this statement
Thats what it is. Murder in the name of Allah of hindus by muslims.
..there corrected. Your statement was too secular in my viewpoint
Marten
Location: Engaging Communists, Uber-Socialists, Maoists, and other pro-poverty groups in fruitful dialog.

Post by Marten »

@ramana saar, has sishupala not hit a ton yet?

@Shiv saar,

BP has been high for me following this attack.Need to see visible retaliation by goberment.
Those words struck me and i immediately penned down what i felt at that time.I hate it.

Purpose was never any secular pandering to dhimmis. I really do hate those words.
anyway, no more from me on this.
pattnayak

Post by pattnayak »

sunnyP wrote:Image

His reply:
Rajnath Singh has received resounding applause from the likes of Rana Ayyub, Nidhi Razdan and other self proclaimed secular crowd in India. Saikat Datta had marked his tweet to the lady's employer.

The lady was bullied on Tweeter and has now deleted her account.

Sometimes, I really wonder about such people in BJP....but for my love of this country and faith in NM, I'd never vote for BJP if such people occupy exalted positions and talk rubbish.

Kashmiriyat, my foot. It died the day Kashmir became Muslim majority and when Kashmiri Hindus were killed, their women raped, forced to flee and their properties occupied by these scums.
And Sir, if I am not mistaken Shuchi is an army brat like you and me. She has faced lots abuses from the leftist crowd before also. The HM didn't even have to reply to that. She didn't say "kill muslims", she asked for the elimination of jihadist forces. But he still had to reply to her to burnish his image as a secular leader. It's amazing how these jihadis and secularitsts hound and harass someone who doesn't follow their ideology, but act so innocent and moralistically superior when the right attacks. Sickening.
chandrasekaran

Post by chandrasekaran »

How is this different from Modi talking about only "Gaurakshak Lynchings" and not a word about scores of RSS and other Hindu activists being killed every other day. RS is only following his leaders precedent.

Nirav, I suggest you pipe down. Many posts explained why?

I am warning you for being serial interrupter here and elsewhere.

ramana wrote:Nirav, I suggest you pipe down. Many posts explained why?

I am warning you for being serial interrupter here and elsewhere.

Shiv sir asked and i explained.
Its okay though. i saw the warning. Please perma ban.Genuine request.

Bart S wrote:
Akshay Kapoor wrote:

No this is just hatred for kafirs going for kafir puja...how dare they worhsip a snow idol ? Its actually quite simple and no complex justification is needed.
Sir, that is what motivates the people who actually carried out the attack, and probably reflects the inner Pakistaniyat of much of the populace. However, the timing is suspicious and there are likely to be more calculating minds pulling the strings and exploiting the situation for their own ends in a cynical and perverted way.
since the hans shut down one route, the pilgrim load on the other route has increased providing more opportunities for the pakis. this attack may well be han inspired too to pressurise India.
sunnyP

Post by sunnyP »

The anti nationals are cheering Rajnath on. The day won't be far away until these ministers go full dhimmi on us and start saying the things the likes of Barack Obama or Justin Tredeau say after an Islamist attack.

ImageImageImage
Iyersan

Post by Iyersan »

Hello All,
I am not getting an answer to my question. Are the chinese involved?
Are they trying to open the second front?
Are we at WAR???

Iyersan ji, was just seeing Wion channel. One analyst (forgot the name) mentioned Cheen want to show that if we use Bhutan, they can use Pak to hurt us. But not sure if they are involved in the attack.

Doubt if Rajnath Singh handles his own twitter account, though can't give any excuses about his effectiveness as home minister.
chandrasekaran

Post by chandrasekaran »

Bart S wrote:
since the hans shut down one route, the pilgrim load on the other route has increased providing more opportunities for the pakis. this attack may well be han inspired too to pressurise India.
Err ?? This is Amarnath Yatra. Han's shutdown the route to Kailash Yatra!!

That's what chetak is implying that Amarnath yatra traffic could be more as Kailash yatra is cutoff.

Guys go easy on Kadi Ninda.

He is doing quite OK as MHA.
Now if he does something in J&K, the same pseculars will be ganging up on him.
DrRatnadip

Post by DrRatnadip »

Terrorists fired from the front and right side of bus, Anantnag attack survivors recount horror

MUMBAI: As gunshots rang out in the darkness on a deserted Kashmir road, Pallavi Abhyankar's first thought was that firecrackers were going off near the bus in which she and other pilgrims were travelling.
"It was only a few moments later that I realised the horror as I saw my fellow passengers hit by the terrorists' bullets," said 55-year-old Abhyankar.

http://m.timesofindia.com/india/terrori ... 547998.cms

Marten wrote:@ramana saar, has sishupala not hit a ton yet?
Touche!

Nirav,

When you were in arguments on other threads I thought perhaps you are being picked on. But I have to say I am really perplexed by your actions on this thread. This is so doodh ka doodh and pani ka pani that I have to question your motives. Maybe there is some truth in what other posters say re your motives.

There's confusion regarding the bus driver, many say it's salim and he is a hero for taking measures to save lives; some say the name is Harish. Really need to investigate, regardless of the name, if the driver didn't follow protocols, he should be tried for negligence leading to loss of lives.
Iyersan

Post by Iyersan »

Karthik S wrote:Iyersan ji, was just seeing Wion channel. One analyst (forgot the name) mentioned Cheen want to show that if we use Bhutan, they can use Pak to hurt us. But not sure if they are involved in the attack.
Of course those slimy (easy on the language Iyersan - JE Menon) wont do the dirty job themselves.... this is getting to tipping point

When likes of Prashant Bhushan and Omar Abdullah are saying wah wah you know something is wrong. Rajnath should redeem himself and say ' thanks but that doesn't mean that we are not going to smoke out and eliminate the scum who have done this. I hope you will congratulate me then too '.

Akshay Kapoor wrote:Nirav,

When you were in arguments on other threads I thought perhaps you are being picked on. But I have to say I am really perplexed by your actions on this thread. This is so doodh ka doodh and pani ka pani that I have to question your motives. Maybe there is some truth in what other posters say re your motives.
Dear AK sir,

I have not seen this kind of seeking attention of dhimmis.
Seeing AoA on a topic which talks about slaughter of own own made my blood boil, hence I requested Shiv sir to take it down.

Dhimmis do not read BR.
They read NDTV and scroll.

But yes, I am not going to defend any and every thing I say.
Hence I requested Ramana sir to Perma ban me.

It might be okay for self proclaimed Desh bhakts to call the forces import pasand at the drop of the hat or call anyone who they disagree with,a Paki.

I'm sick of it.It nauseates me. Aisi Desh bhakti aap sabko Mubarak.

Htt 40s exhaust will melt it's tyres. Adarniya aerospace diggaj Indranil.
Excel pe 6 tons to GTO - non sense diggaj Vina.

I don't like you Nirav - will bait you and call you paki,diggaj Karan M.

Point out LCAs shortcomings, - Indranil says import pasand lobby.

Forum says we are "ahead of the curve". :roll:

Congratulations to everyone.
Solid raksha kar rahe ho aap sab Bharat Desh ki.
I can't do this type of raksha.

OnO.
Jai Hind.

The terrorist attack on Hindus unarmed going on pilgrimage by Islamic terrorists is neither the first nor last. It does not matter if some or all kasmiris or Muslims are terrorists. Point is dead are hindus.

The very attack of terrorism is "strike terror" in Hindus heart and GOI.

These acts serve few purposes-
1) embolden the Islamic terrorism. It believes in triumphalism. Here Islamic cause is important.death of terrorists is expected as cannon fodder. No amount of terrorist neutralisation will kill Islamic terrorism.
2) As Hindus will not and usually do not retaliate in similar ways - creates more fear and dhimmitude in Hindus
3)GOI has its hands tied . Cannot retaliate brutally. It's power projection is weakened considerably. Canonly react but not decisively. Always on the back foot.
4)one can go slow on comments of NaMo Rajnath Singh and scores of govt functionaries. They have to battle both dhimmiefied Indians and non Hindus. It is no easy task. Any govt has to uphold rule of law not give into emotions and needless outbursts .
5)keeping emotions in check but keeping powder dry is paramount.

Jmts
Iyersan

Post by Iyersan »

nirav wrote:
Akshay Kapoor wrote:Nirav,

Dear AK sir,

Seeing AoA on a topic which talks about slaughter of own own made my blood boil, hence I requested Shiv sir to take it down.

Dhimmis do not read BR.

To all... dude is ok don't ban him. He is just frustrated that we can't go across the border and kill

It might be okay for self proclaimed Desh bhakts to call the forces import pasand at the drop of the hat or call anyone who they disagree with,a Paki.

OnO.
Jai Hind.
Iyersan

Post by Iyersan »

Iyersan wrote:
nirav wrote:
Dear AK sir,

Dhimmis do not read BR.

OnO.
Jai Hind.
Guys,
The dude is ok. Even I am frustrated but we can only analyse here Nirav. Given an option I would want to be out there with you and kill em all

shiv wrote:I originally named this thread
Amarnath Yatris killed in terror attack. Allahoakbar
There were a few messages that expressed distress at the title and anyhow the title has now been changed, with the "Allahoakbar" edited out.

I did not want to get into direct one-on-one arguments with people who were uncomfortable with the original title, but I do want to understand why anyone felt discomfort at the title. Let me state my own reasoning.

Just tell the truth. Is that so difficult?
As I said before, No comments about "Allahoakbar" (except IMO it is sort distraction) but I think title must
have "Pakistani supported Jihadi and "Hindu pilgrims" in the title.
Sridhar K

Post by Sridhar K »

Karthik S wrote:Iyersan ji, was just seeing Wion channel. One analyst (forgot the name) mentioned Cheen want to show that if we use Bhutan, they can use Pak to hurt us. But not sure if they are involved in the attack.
I was wondering if it is the other way around. IA was keeping the Paki border hot and whether the sudden beligerance from the tallel fliend was to relieve the pressure on the munna.

krisna wrote:The terrorist attack on Hindus unarmed going on pilgrimage by Islamic terrorists is neither the first nor last. It does not matter if some or all kasmiris or Muslims are terrorists. Point is dead are hindus.

1) embolden the Islamic terrorism. It believes in triumphalism. Here Islamic cause is important.death of terrorists is expected as cannon fodder. No amount of terrorist neutralisation will kill Islamic terrorism.
2) As Hindus will not and usually do not retaliate in similar ways - creates more fear and dhimmitude in Hindus
3)GOI has its hands tied . Cannot retaliate brutally. It's power projection is weakened considerably. Canonly react but not decisively. Always on the back foot.
4)one can go slow on comments of NaMo Rajnath Singh and scores of govt functionaries. They have to battle both dhimmiefied Indians and non Hindus. It is no easy task. Any govt has to uphold rule of law not give into emotions and needless outbursts .

Jmts
Why does govt have its hands tied and what is 'brutal retailition'. Powder dry and emotions check is good if finally the powder is used !!! Problem is powder dry is seen as powder never used !

Is this attack related to the Sachar report about discrimination against Mozlems, or maybe the unwillingness to release the full report of the SriKrishna commission on the Mumbai riots of 1993?
Iyersan

Post by Iyersan »

Guys,
This has all the necessary point for a surgical strike

People talk about countries like Israel and question on Indias preparedness to deal with Islamic terrorism. The demographics,polity,national and cultural pride are way different between the 2 countries.

Similar with Russia and many other countries.

We have gone too far into dhimmitude with weakening national and cultural pride.
Have a long way to cleanse the educational institutions to create sense of awareness in young Indians not just become docs engineers or others. Many govt officials are of similar products learning dhimmitude with Eurocentric views.This weakens nations resolve. Even schools of journalism are full of Eurocentric views. Hence media is virtually against India and Hindus.

Please avoid sickening comparisons of other nations with India.

India and its people who want Islamic terrorism to stop completely have to come with Indian solutions to deal with it.

No country will help in this . we have to do the work.

My hope is though nothing substantial will be done this time also visible to everyone (if done kudos)
the process of instilling pride in country and culture should continue for years. The results will be seen on its own in coming years.

krisna wrote:The terrorist attack on Hindus unarmed going on pilgrimage by Islamic terrorists is neither the first nor last. It does not matter if some or all kasmiris or Muslims are terrorists. Point is dead are hindus.

Jmts
Why does govt have its hands tied and what is 'brutal retailition'. Powder dry and emotions check is good if finally the powder is used !!! Problem is powder dry is seen as powder never used !

If Rajnaths family were killed in the attacks we would be going full out for the terrorists. Our leaders live in a bubble of security of all kinds and that's why they never do anything. They don't identify with this. It's not their problem.

Iyersan wrote:Hello All,
I am not getting an answer to my question. Are the chinese involved?
Are they trying to open the second front?
Are we at WAR???
The pilgrims just happened to be at the wrong place at the wrong time, that's all. If it wasn't the pilgrims, it would have a some solders or other civilians. If it wasn't yesterday it would have happened today, or next week.
This has got nothing to do with the chinese.
prasannasimha

Post by prasannasimha »

^^ 3 of the terrorists are already being cornered in an operation

If it makes anyone feel better, pakistan has maximum 12 yrs of life left. Twelve years is not a long time in the life of a country. Countdown began 3 yrs ago and the clock is ticking.More people will die in the coming war in paki land than in any other since 1947.

Snahata!! What happened 3 years ago ?