2019 General Elections News and Discussion

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: 2019 General Elections News and Discussion

I'm also be getting a bit worried about reports for massive BJP tsunami in places like WB. While the groundswell for BJP might be present, what matters is what is in the EVM. If the level of booth capturing and violence is so intense in WB, what good is the emotional support for Modi/BJP?

ramana wrote:rgosain and sudeepj,
Please do collaborate and create such a bingo card for quick reference.
Just like Shiv's oil drop let chart.

it would be a good idea.

rhytha, Did you shutdown India Forum?
Ramana ji, here is a list of oft used pejorative phrases and terminology used often with India related writing:

1. Seething masses: (i.e. there is no individuality, all you see is this angry, random movement. It can not be understood).
2. Hindu rate of growth: Used to refer to 2 - 3% growth rate recorded under Nehruvian socialism.. A weak, undesirable, feeble rate of growth referred to as 'Hindu rate'. Now that India is the fastest growing economy in the world, we dont hear this term often! :-D
3. Rabid/Frenzied/hysterical Hindutva supporters: Meanwhile, violent supporters of movements associated with other religions are given a by.
4. Monkey/Elephant God: Do these people refer to Jesus as the (zombie God?).. Or Muhammad as the warlord prophet?
5. Authoritarian: Under the Modi govt. not even a single journalist has been imprisoned or prosecuted. (state govts. have prosecuted..)
6. Fundamentalist: E.g. Hindu fundamentalist Savarkar.. When Savarkar was really a revivalist, not a fundamentalist.
7. Cow belt: Self explanatory..
8. Hindi belt: Now, people are beginning to take offense to Cow belt, so they use the alternate term, Hindi belt. Is Haryana, with its massive growth not Hindi belt? Is dynamic Noida not Hindi belt?
9. Ganges: Its called the Gun-gah. You can say the word.
10. Code coolies/cyber coolies: From one side of your mouth, you talk about dignity of labor, from the other side of your mouth you refer to technically sophisticated work as 'coolie'.
11. Chaotic democracy: The same people have an election with rules as complex as baseball rules..

I am sure there are many such lazy phrases and terms I have missed..

We can probably create a term hindutva rate of growth to denote 8%

rhytha wrote:I think this thread needs to sober up, it’s drunk too much with cool aid and missing many signs. Reading only news and opinions that fit this world view is not good.PP or other twitter handles are only parroting their world view and seeing what they want to see with their biases.

BJP is not going to reach the 2014 numbers in UP, MH,MP, GUj etc. Offsetting these in WB, Odisha is a non starter, Didi and BJD are too strong.

Fair enough, but in the absence of credible information to contrary, what do you expect? If you have any detailed analysis, kindly do share. Just hand waving about kool-aid and stuff is a sure shot way to be not taken seriously.
rhytha wrote:TN, TS, AP, KL BJP might win a grand total of 5 seats with Ally AIADMK giving another 5-8.
This statement is a classic example of how similar information can be presented to draw an opposing conclusion. I had, in my detailed analysis posted on this thread, had given only 2-3 seats to the BJP in TN (at best you can say I was more optimistic about the AIADMK's
prospects). Others have given 2 in KL (TVM and PTA). Everyone here agrees that AP and TS they will not win anything. So that's a similar total of 5-6 seats in the same states you listed. So where is the cool-aid statement coming from?

BJP got 12/14 in Jharkhand last time. so far no discussion on jharkhand here.

congis are said to be strong there this time.

the JMM jharkhand mukti morcha tied up with BJP last time, this time they are with congis.

vimal wrote:I'm also be getting a bit worried about reports for massive BJP tsunami in places like WB. While the groundswell for BJP might be present, what matters is what is in the EVM. If the level of booth capturing and violence is so intense in WB, what good is the emotional support for Modi/BJP?

WB sitrep

Just talked to a relative who is a CPIM leader for 30+ years. a dyed in the wool marxist who jumps to lenin et al at a drop of a hat. :wink:

he says there's a strong BJP wave not commensurate with their ground presence in terms of members. he blames it all on 'media' since they have made it a 'modi vs didi' affair without mentioning his party ! :mrgreen:
Of the 10 seats that have polled, he gives 3 each to BJP, CPIM & INC, one to TMC. I think he is too generous towards CPIM. Overall he says BJP gets 10-12 minimum; may be more depending on how well deployed the central forces are. And if that happens there will be a landslide against MB in upcoming assembly elections since a large number of TMC workers are forced to work for them and are waiting to jump ship.
Also, momentum is with BJP and if the central forces show up at the right time and place to assuage voters, a lot of TMC voters might jump ship in the upcoming phases

More Mohandas Pai
You are being abusive and personal; would you like somebody referring to you like you did; pl stop this patronizing feudal way of describing people: sad to see this attitude towards leaders who have come up on their ownMohandas Pai added,
barkha dutt
Verified account

@BDUTT
Can @siddaramaiah the son of a cattle grazer stop @narendramodi in the South? I write for @washingtonpost on #KarnatakaElection2018& why I think whoever wins; Siddaramaiah is an intriguing case study of a Subaltern, Non-Elite Liberal https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/glo ... 3912f4ac5b

Surajitdasgupta on twitter

https://twitter.com/surajitdasgupta/sta ... 6027723782
Lutyens' media in a state of shock is now cursing @RahulGandhi. How dare he gives up their fight against @narendramodi!
Last edited by vimal on 26 Apr 2019 11:55, edited 1 time in total.

Singha wrote:BJP got 12/14 in Jharkhand last time. so far no discussion on jharkhand here.
Well, the opinion polls were predicting a strong BJP showing all the way till Apr 9:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Opinion_p ... khand_(14)

I don't see a reason why that momentum would have reversed.....should have improved further IMO.

CG on the other hand seems like slim picking...maybe 5 seats...never know what Modi wave has done, though.

Opposition's ire at Narendra Modi's 'interview' by Akshay Kumar is the reaction of outsmarted defeatists

Sreemoy Talukdar Apr 25, 2019

It is difficult to understand the avalanche of criticism from usual quarters around Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s ‘apolitical’ interview by Bollywood actor Akshay Kumar. The Congress called a news conference to react to it. Its president Rahul Gandhi posted a ‘shayari’ on Twitter, taking a dig at Modi. His sister, Priyanka Gandhi Vadra, referred to the prime minister as ‘chief publicity minister’. Liberals saw red, so did a section of the media. What exactly is the issue?

One reason for Congress’ ire is that it has been outsmarted by the BJP. It was evident that the so-called ‘apolitical’ interview was an innovative PR strategy designed to raise the prime minister’s profile. In a presidential mode of election — which is what the Lok Sabha polls have become since both the BJP and the Opposition have conspired to turn it into a mandate on Modi — the personality of the candidate is as important as the issues on campaign menu.

One of the reasons why the Congress wanted to have Narendra Modi’s biopic banned on celluloid or other streaming platforms is that it enlarges the prime minister’s larger-than-life persona. The biopic has Modi as the subject. He is reportedly shown to be heroic in adversity, steadfast in will, in love with his country and its people and standing against forces of division. Though it is a work of fiction, the Election Commission (EC), in delaying its release, felt that it may affect voter sentiment when elections and campaigning are under way.

Oppositions ire at Narendra Modis interview by Akshay Kumar is the reaction of outsmarted defeatists

How does that work? The fear is that the character traits on reel might get attributed to the person in question for real, and Modi’s popular appeal might exponentially increase just when people are standing in line to cast their ballot. That, at least, is the fear that led to the movie makers being asked to delay the biopic’s release. The EC has taken a similar decision with the Mamata Banerjee biopic.

EC’s act to delay the release of these movies ostensibly because they violate the Model Code of Conduct (MCC) might be interpreted as a challenge to the freedom of expression guaranteed by the Indian Constitution, but the powers vested with the EC enable it to take such actions and its move enjoys a degree of latitude. The Congress was doubtlessly happy with the development.

This is where the “interview” of Modi conducted by a celluloid superstar was such a PR masterstroke. The MCC guidelines prevented the Modi biopic from being released on time, but what if the same messaging is done by changing the medium, made even sharper and released in such a way to ensure even greater coverage?

Buying a movie ticket for the Modi biopic is an exercise of personal choice. The movie may be a hagiography, but its makers can’t force patrons to watch it if they don’t wish to. What if the platform is changed from silver screen or streaming device to another format where it will ensure voluntary telecast and grab millions of eyeballs?

One must applaud the way the BJP executed the idea and took communication to the next level. The platform was carefully chosen. The journalistic format of an “interview” easily avoids the complications related to MCC and hence is expected to remain outside the purview of the EC. The stress on the word “apolitical” is deliberate. It simultaneously created a new genre, appealed to a cross-section of the public who might be suffering from election fatigue and ensured blanket coverage on electronic and digital media followed by headlines in print.

The “message” was driven home so effectively also because it was done in a non-obvious way — unlike the biopic. What was the message? The effort of the so-called interview was to cast an inward light on Modi’s personality, character traits and personal journey to make the prime minister appear more human — a more rounded and three-dimensional figure far removed from the political caricature that abounds.

Questions that were centred around his personal life, likes and dislikes, relationship with family, how he controls his anger or when does he drink his cup of tea, how much sleep does the prime minister get, what equation does he share with his mother, whether he likes to watch movies, which rival politician sends him kurta and sweets — at one level might draw the “apolitical” viewer who is interested in knowing about the prime minister's life and at another level portrays Modi as a semi-ascetic, a workaholic, a management guru and a down-to-earth leader whose heart beats for the common people.

This is not “apolitical” but political messaging at its very best, leaving the Opposition scratching its head over a response. The move to make Bollywood hero Akshay Kumar — a superstar in his own right — the “interviewer” was a touch of genius because Kumar’s association increased the reach and appeal of the interview and consequently, Modi was able to send his message across to a section that may reflexively remain disinterested in politics.

And the EC could do nothing about it. It is understandable that the Congress is incensed because it really has no answer to BJP’s communication coup and by reacting with ire at the interview, it walked into the trap set by the BJP. It ensured even greater stay for the headlines for the interview and made Congress appear as a sore loser.

The reaction of the Modi baiters in media, “liberals” and compulsory contrarians is on predictable lines. It is not clear what they are objecting to — the BJP’s right to exercise a PR campaign around its most-valued star? That’s what all other parties are doing too. The Congress has made multiple campaign videos which are being aired on TV, appearing in print and every other conceivable medium. If that is a legitimate way to reach out to the voters, so is BJP’s PR exercise to impress voters.

The ire of the Opposition parties and Modi baiters is the reaction of defeatists who know that they have been outsmarted. For the Opposition, there is much to learn from the way BJP is using new-age media to mould its campaign outreach. It was ahead of its peers in using social media in 2014, and five years later, it again showed that it remains the master of the communication game.

With that interview Modi mankad the opposition

Chintamani Retweeted
Mohan Sinha
@Mohansinha
17h17 hours ago
More
I've seen prime ministers since Indira Gandhi but I have never seen the kind of passion and frenzy Narendra Modi arouses in people. He's given rise to the unapologetic Indian who wears his nationalism proudly on his chest.

===

Chintamani
‏@IamIconoclast
4h4 hours ago
More Chintamani Retweeted Yashwant Sinha
You are like a little petulant child who is jealous of the class topperChintamani added,

Yashwant Sinha
Verified account
@YashwantSinha
Modi's massive road show in Varanasi today reminds me of the crowds that used to assemble for Hitler in Nazi Germany.

Chowkidar Shiv
@bennedose
· Apr 25
One of the most important aspects of cancer cure is early discovery. In science this is called a "provocative" test. Gaumutra and Gobar are great tools for the discovery of liberanduism. Praise them and liberandus will expose themselves - & can be targeted for eventual cure.
gauravsh

Post by gauravsh »

rhytha wrote:Arguably India’s top industrialist, Mukesh Ambani has declared his support to the Congress candidate from South Mumbai, Milind Deora, in a conspicuous fashion, through a video, which the young Mr Deora released with gratitude.
His father was the minister for petroleum and natural gas in UPA saar.
syam

Post by syam »

Something happened in aap meeting. Kejriwal got beaten up by his party mla(rumors).

syam wrote:Something happened in aap meeting. Kejriwal got beaten up by his party mla(rumors).
Kumar vishwas and kapil mishra confirmed, so must be true.

God knows whats between kejriwal and general election. He always seems to get slapped during GE.

Any ground news from Assam ? Post NRC, do we see BJP fortunes fluctuating ?
There is no discussion on situation in NE nor any major electoral rally in areas beyond Bengal ?
varshar

Post by varshar »

rhytha wrote:I think this thread needs to sober up, it’s drunk too much with cool aid and missing many signs. Reading only news and opinions that fit this world view is not good.PP or other twitter handles are only parroting their world view and seeing what they want to see with their biases.

BJP is not going to reach the 2014 numbers in UP, MH,MP, GUj etc. Offsetting these in WB, Odisha is a non starter, Didi and BJD are too strong.

TN, TS, AP, KL BJP might win a grand total of 5 seats with Ally AIADMK giving another 5-8.

From the way you guys are discussing it’s like building castle in the sky.
Thanks for that sensible post. Only items I'd add to your points is continuation of vote-share reversals for BJP in Raj., JH, & Chhattisgarh due to rural & tribal distress plus minimal gains (if any) in Assam & NE due to citizenship bill.

@arshyam & @Shanmukh have posted very realistic state-wise assessments on this thread earlier. My projected tally for BJP is 183 with the following break-up viz. PB 1, AP+AP 1, AS 5, T 1, KL 1, KA 9, TN 1, WB 5, OD 4, All of NE 4, RJ 14, GJ 22, BH 12, MH 18, CHH 4, JH 7, MP 18, GO 1, UK 3, HP 2, UP 35, NCT 5, HR 5, JK 2, AN 1, CH 1, DNH 0, DDN 1, & L+P 0.

I'm a big votary of internal reforms within BJP plus broader party leadership that setbacks in GE 2019 might help accelerate. Anyway, this will not be terminal since BJP might be able to form sarkar with allies plus outside support.

Cheers,
Varun
Last edited by varshar on 26 Apr 2019 14:20, edited 2 times in total.

there is no way in hell BJP can form a govt with 183 seats.

indira jaising

@IJaising
Follow Follow @IJaising
More
Who will be the vacation judges of the Suprene Court from May 23rd onwards ? Those judges will face potential challenges to government formation @ScbaIndia @barandbench @TheLeaflet_in @LiveLawIndia
Ecosystem planning to activate Plan B.....
GeorgeM

Post by GeorgeM »

TN, TS, AP, KL BJP might win a grand total of 5 seats with Ally AIADMK giving another 5-8.

Very well said and thanks for a bit of objectivity. My BJP slanting friends have become so obnoxious and repulsive when presented with any information contrary to their ‘channels’, that I hope this election results would help them do some soul searching.
I guess sitting on the other side for 2 years should bring some level headed thinking. Then, may be a re-election and I bet BJP would really be ready to take our beloved nation to much better status.
This nation, with it enormous diversity and great traditions, is such a beautiful opportunity, and it makes me mad that the agenda after 70+ years is still around cow, Ram and freebies. Yes Congress played major role in it. But BJP is trying to kill that diversity. All the advances in space, IT, manufacturing, Start-ups etc has to be decided by these same emotions.
BJP will get their chance, may be 2 years from now. A single part system would be dreadful. This time they have to sit out.
rajkumar

Post by rajkumar »

Sidharth wrote:

Very well said and thanks for a bit of objectivity. My BJP slanting friends have become so obnoxious and repulsive when presented with any information contrary to their ‘channels’, that I hope this election results would help them do some soul searching.
I guess sitting on the other side for 2 years should bring some level headed thinking. Then, may be a re-election and I bet BJP would really be ready to take our beloved nation to much better status.
This nation, with it enormous diversity and great traditions, is such a beautiful opportunity, and it makes me mad that the agenda after 70+ years is still around cow, Ram and freebies. Yes Congress played major role in it. But BJP is trying to kill that diversity. All the advances in space, IT, manufacturing, Start-ups etc has to be decided by these same emotions.
BJP will get their chance, may be 2 years from now. A single part system would be dreadful. This time they have to sit out.
And did you complain when Congress were the largest single Party? I don't seem to recall any statements from your side about diversity & great traditions!!!

Suddenly trolls masquerading as level headed people air drop. But are too dumb to even hide their proclivities.

8) :twisted: gotcha

Giving power to people like Mafia Queen and her proxies is not an option for us. Period.
GeorgeM

Post by GeorgeM »

rajkumar wrote: And did you complain when Congress were the largest single Party? I don't seem to recall any statements from your side about diversity & great traditions!!!
You were not around when I complained.
Karthik S wrote:Suddenly trolls masquerading as level headed people air drop. But are too dumb to even hide their proclivities.
Learning from the west I guess. ‘You are either with us or against us’, or liberals, leftist trolls. Good going. Why else do you think BJP getting a hit from even cow belt. I guess you are right, some are indeed too dumb to even hide their proclivities. :rotfl:

So i just scanned through post history of Sidharth ji
Sidharth wrote:... You are bang on target! Especially point #7. Not just RSS, he has to keep rest of the fundu muck at barge pole distance. If they utter nonsense then publicly send them a strong message. When Modi and Rajnath etc keep quite, even when BJP MPs make dangerous and anti-national comments, it sends the message that BJP leadership is hand in glove. I can almost see them back in opposition in 2019. I have changed from, one who got my parents/family to vote for BJP in 2014 Lok Sabha, to get them vote against BJP in the last Kerala Panchayat elections.
BJP has to stop being in a never ending campaign mode of always throwing negative comments and name calling of opposition. Show respect to opposition. Then people will have respect. First time it was Ram mandir, this time is is cow. Is this how they plan to take India to next level.
Sidharth wrote:A few points..
1st I dont think NaMo is a tyrant. He is far from it. It is the ideological tyranny driven by the fringe groups that has taken center-stage in BJP discourse, is the tyranny. It is very similar to the communism that itself was the tyranny. Stalin, Kim, Mao all are mere enforcers of this tyranny
2nd- when BJP is advised to be inclusive, it is not about accepting other minority religion. I think India gives a lot of freedom to minority religions, both born inside and outside. The inclusion and respect is as I mentioned earlier, stop this name calling and negative comments business. It only harms the source. Respect them instead. Now with projected Rajya Sabha numbers they have to be more inclusive, with opposition.
3rd- BJP was voted to power because people wanted something better. We all know about 26/11, Sikh massacre, Batla House encounter etc.. But are we Indians such stupefyingly bankrupt intellectually to bring up these again and again to justify what India has to accept now onward.
BTW my parents family voted for a hard working, young independent candidate. He lost though to INC. Vote for the merit of the candidate, not to any tyrannical ideology, divisive cow politics. This nation deserves it. There is a reason we now have NOTA
viewtopic.php?f=24&t=7127&p=1932595#p1932595
KaranM wrote:^^ A lot of our conflicted accidental BJP supporters coming out of the closet thanks to one election. Want BJP to be INC-redux. And were never real BJP supporters to begin with.

Keep RSS at a distance. Fundoo muck. Keep Ram mandir at a distance. Keep cow at a distance. Keep 'em bloody pesky indoos at a distance.. take nation to next level. :lol:

I suspect we can do without such fickle "well wishers" who want BJP to "treat the opposition with respect". :rotfl: :rotfl: viewtopic.php?f=24&t=7127&p=1932580#p1932570
Sid ji please dont be disheartened by Karan ji's post addressing you i quoted above,
Since you come across as a revolutionary kind of voter thinking far beyond the ken of the BRF gang here while showing off your pretty "iam better than you" politics to the rest of the unwashed masses here in this political thread, i suggest NOTA for you.
Ohh it seems you already signaled for NOTA once before in your above quoted posts so you are already amenable to my suggestion!

Instead of voting for a party with a steadfast committed ideology of Hindutva which is summed up in Modi's slogan of Sab ka saath sab ka vikas(including the saath of dutty Hindus & their reverence to Cows), NOTA is surely a better option.

Many advantages to NOTA
>You can proudly claim "iam a NOTA supporter" amongst your BJP friend's circle looking down on them from your NOTA perch.
>Also need not wrestle with commie pigs or congie pigs yourself while having the benefit of looking down at BJP supporters fighting against such pigs and dirtying themselves.Further i appreciate you taking the independent political path while doing pretty clean politics which can shut up your regressed BJP friends & their nauseating Modi Bhajan!

As an eventual option i suggest you your "local" youngish dynamic youth congress leader Rijil Makkutty - he proved his 1000% sickular credentials as in that public slaughter of a Cow's calf to show Hindus their place .

Better such promising local leaders like him than Modi.
Last edited by Lilo on 26 Apr 2019 16:00, edited 6 times in total.

It is a sad commentry on the opposition that inspite of having 5 years to respond to Modi and come up with a new narrative. They have singularly failed to do so. All they have to show is Modi hatao Desh bacho.

But no one spells out why Modi is a threat to the nation.

Everyone is playing their own stupid games, with myopic vision.

I am still aghast with Akhilesh saying that swach bharat mission is a failure. In the run-up to up election.

The moron was expecting Modi to come to cities and clean up the mess.

If this is the level of a supposedly smart leader. Then I don't want to know what dumb leader will be like.

So I will vote for Modi.

If the opposition can develop a leader who is half as capable as Modi is it will be fun to watch.

But the current crop of Dynasty's have to go.

So I say to Congress it cell workers on this thread. Don't waste my time. Your side has no vision for the future. All they want us to do is to feed off their filth.

I say thanks but no thanks.

You had 65 years and did nothing. I am ready to have Modi rule for another 10years and then I will evaluate his success or failure.

And before I forget.

I understand the position of RSS and it's fellow travelers. I have faith that they will be moderated once they are more confident of our country's future.

At this point in time, with tukde tukde gang millitant nationalism is the only solution.

The T2 gang has removed any space for moderation. What happens now will take its own course. No one can stop it.
Last edited by Pratyush on 26 Apr 2019 15:49, edited 1 time in total.

Sidharth wrote:
Karthik S wrote:Suddenly trolls masquerading as level headed people air drop. But are too dumb to even hide their proclivities.
Learning from the west I guess. ‘You are either with us or against us’, or liberals, leftist trolls. Good going. Why else do you think BJP getting a hit from even cow belt. I guess you are right, some are indeed too dumb to even hide their proclivities. :rotfl:
Dude I recall your squealing during demonetization. I understand where you are coming from.

Singha wrote:there is no way in hell BJP can form a govt with 183 seats.
23 May going to be huge emotional roller coaster...
AshishA

Post by AshishA »

Singha wrote:there is no way in hell BJP can form a govt with 183 seats.
And it even if it forms a govt it will be like handicapped govt With dynastic allies and their corruption running rampant. I hope if BJP forms govt, they do it with 250+ seats. Can't trust these local corrupt dynastic leaders.

If inspite of every thing that's done by Modi if he can't get a full majority. Then the people of this country are going to deserve what's coming our way.

It will be the final vindication of Congress IEDlodgy.

But I have faith in our country and our people.

Modi will come back with full majority and with 2/3rd majority with NDA.

Sidharth wrote:This nation, with it enormous diversity and great traditions, is such a beautiful opportunity, and it makes me mad that the agenda after 70+ years is still around cow, Ram and freebies. Yes Congress played major role in it. But BJP is trying to kill that diversity.
You can of course choose to support whoever you want, and this is the elections thread, not BJP/Modi thread. So to that extent, I too welcome a discussion. But I am curious about the conclusion you drew (in bold above). Care to elaborate?

Singha wrote:Chowkidar Shiv
@bennedose
· Apr 25
One of the most important aspects of cancer cure is early discovery. In science this is called a "provocative" test. Gaumutra and Gobar are great tools for the discovery of liberanduism. Praise them and liberandus will expose themselves - & can be targeted for eventual cure.
Vintage shiv saar onlee. Can someone invite him back?
dipak

Post by dipak »

Sidharth wrote:
rajkumar wrote: And did you complain when Congress were the largest single Party? I don't seem to recall any statements from your side about diversity & great traditions!!!
You were not around when I complained.
Boss - 'cow belt'.

I am sure you must have been through few previous posts where the Bingo list was discussed. 'Cow belt' being a pejorative term, which you even after being reminded through earlier posts - even then you use it liberally, shows how much respect you are ready to offer.

And, you wanted respect from BJP to opposition ...

nirav modi denied bail. next hearing may24.

judge rejected his offer 1 million pound bond and electronic ankle tag.
syam

Post by syam »

abhijitm wrote: Kumar vishwas and kapil mishra confirmed, so must be true.
God knows whats between kejriwal and general election. He always seems to get slapped during GE.
Even discussing about him feels like waste of time. :) It's like that stain which we can't avoid.