J&K Union Territory-2019

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: J&K Union Territory-2019

twitter

Not surprising that the most miffed by the visit of #EU MPs to #Kashmir are journalists. Used to Wazwan Junkets to the valley in the past - they seem to be feeling shortchanged at unaccredited goras usurping what was earlier considered their rightful entitlement.

somdev wrote:
Yes, I would say 90+% of the valley Muslims are a bunch of traitors who want to secede from India. And they have colluded with pakis.

Since the time the insurgency was contained on the 1990's, India has made every effort to woo the KMs. The bloody ungrateful ass holes would not budge from their demand for "azaadi" (its an expression of Islamic extremism masquerading as a freedom struggle). What more azadi do they need than under a democratic set up in India?

And note, India could easily use helicopter gun ships and blow the b@stards to smithereens, I mean those who harbor Paki ....

Traitors, valley muslims want to secede from India, helicopter gunships blah blah ... these are very strong words and do not go hand in hand with 'democracy'. Democracy works well when the weakest voice is heard loudest and not drowned as you are trying to do with helicopter gun ships!

If you (and your tribe) view your fellow citizens in Kashmir (90%+) as traitors then it really paints a sorry picture. Vajpayeeji's doctrine of "Insaniyat, Jamhuriyat and Kashmiriyat" has gone for a toss it seems! Are we to build bridges here or burn them??

If you have so much mistrust for ordinary people of valley and so much hatred then the gulf would only widen day by day. Remember, even the timid, bhookha-nanga ordinary people of East Pakistan rose up in arms against the high and mighty Pak Army in 1971 just because there was so much hatred for them, mistrust in the minds of Pak Punjabis and Mohajirs and denial of basic rights like language and culture ... and out of that stems call for freedom!

So change your mindset. Learn from Modiji ... he does not talk about helicopter gunships ... instead quietly he is trying to win the hearts of valley people and that will take time. Modiji's intervention and request to Kerala based Yusufali MA of LuLu group to market Kashmiri apples and agri products like saffron, rice etc in middle-east supermarkets is one such kind and thoughtful gesture!
Think of it as the Malcolm X doctrine: "If you (the white man) don't make a deal with this brother (pointing to MLK) then you'll be dealing with me tomorrow."

If the lovely peaceful Kashmiris spurn Modiji's kindness and generosity (to which you have attested) today, maybe, who knows, tomorrow they will be facing the "mindset " that you so eloquently denounced. Should that happen, what would your own course of action be, I wonder. I guess it all depends on what your actual intent is. One possibility is that it begins and ends with trolling.

somdev wrote:
Yes, I would say 90+% of the valley Muslims are a bunch of traitors who want to secede from India. And they have colluded with pakis.

Since the time the insurgency was contained on the 1990's, India has made every effort to woo the KMs. The bloody ungrateful ass holes would not budge from their demand for "azaadi" (its an expression of Islamic extremism masquerading as a freedom struggle). What more azadi do they need than under a democratic set up in India?

And note, India could easily use helicopter gun ships and blow the b@stards to smithereens, I mean those who harbor Paki ....

Traitors, valley muslims want to secede from India, helicopter gunships blah blah ... these are very strong words and do not go hand in hand with 'democracy'. Democracy works well when the weakest voice is heard loudest and not drowned as you are trying to do with helicopter gun ships!

If you (and your tribe) view your fellow citizens in Kashmir (90%+) as traitors then it really paints a sorry picture. Vajpayeeji's doctrine of "Insaniyat, Jamhuriyat and Kashmiriyat" has gone for a toss it seems! Are we to build bridges here or burn them??

Firstly, stop using all bold text as a crutch for whatever argument you want to make. It's just plain rude.

Secondly stop twisting his words and making strawman arguments. Nowhere in the quoted post was there a suggestion for India to use helicopter gunships. Hanging on to a shibboleth like 'Kashmiriyat..Insaniyat..whatever' as an infallible doctrine is convenient when there is no real logic or argument to be presented.

Philip wrote:The " Final Solution" to perfidious Pak is the utter and total dismemberment of Jinnah's motheaten state, planned meticulously and executed with the most extreme prejudice.
It is time for removing the glove and showing Pak and the world the mailed fist of India, but there is rust on the mail as our defence modernisation and expansion has been badly delayed over years, with a pittance of a defence budget to boot. It is past time for a significant increase in the def. budget and urgent items required by the three services fast- tracked in G-2-G deals as the current trends indicate that it is not a question of whether a war with Pak ( supported by China) will take place in the future but when.
Bruce Lee described his fighting style as "fighting without fighting." India needs to do the same - (i) cause the disintegration of the Paki state by destroying their economy and (ii) create non-state actors in Pakistan who will fight their Punjabi military on our behalf.

Destabilizing their economy is easy by printing fake Paki notes and pushing these into Pakistan (mirror response to what Pakis are doing to us). In addition, India needs to use its diplomatic muscle to get Paki economy sanctioned on terrorism charges.

There are enough non-state actors in Pakistan (Balochs, Shias, etc.) who are willing to kill Punjabi Sunnis. We just have to hand over guns to them and provide them "moral and diplomatic support."
Mollick.R

Post by Mollick.R »

somdev wrote:
Since the time the insurgency was contained on the 1990's, India has .............i ....
..............bhookha-nanga ordinary people of East Pakistan rose up in arms against the high and mighty Pak Army in 1971 just because there was so much hatred for them,
To begin with East Pakistanis didn't drove out half a million West Pakis from their land.

So change your mindset..............instead quietly he is trying to win the hearts of valley people and that will take time. ...................one such kind and thoughtful gesture
It's good that INDIA as a nation continuously trying & Modi jee ONCE AGAIN trying.
But History I'm aware of teaches me that it was always been the case, nothing new. From 1947 till now they have got all fruits of republic of India. How much those benefits were able to change their "Aazadi" demands & placated them is another talk.

Inviting select EU MPs is not orchestrated by MEA but by NSA. So this indicates one or more of the following.

1. Specific intelligence has been received that some EU members may sponsor a strong resolution on India which may get passed if we don't act. Our trade leverage on EU isn't as strong as that of China and these fellows are itching for an opportunity to do virtue signalling.

2. This may be part of a planned info war or blitzkrieg by our agencies.

The fact that MEA is not taking lead role in this and that these MPs are officially unofficial (in their personal capacity) indicates that there is no policy change. Other MPs cannot seek or expect such visits. They will be simply told that no official visit is possible and Doval sir doesn't know you well enough to grant a personal visit.
la.khan

Post by la.khan »

From Firstpost: From anti-immigration views to neo-Nazi far-right background, parties of many MEPs visiting Kashmir have hard stance on Islam

These are the EU MPs that are causing so much of grief to people on this forum? Our guys (MAD, MEA Jaishankar) may have gamed this well to the point of "fixing" the outcome :twisted:

But again, what will be the credibility of anything these EU MPs say? Our opposition MPs will dismiss EU MPs findings. Owaisi has already called the visiting EU MPs "Islamophobic" :P

la.khan wrote:From Firstpost: From anti-immigration views to neo-Nazi far-right background, parties of many MEPs visiting Kashmir have hard stance on Islam

These are the EU MPs that are causing so much of grief to people on this forum? Our guys (MAD, MEA Jaishankar) may have gamed this well to the point of "fixing" the outcome :twisted:

But again, what will be the credibility of anything these EU MPs say? Our opposition MPs will dismiss EU MPs findings. Owaisi has already called the visiting EU MPs "Islamophobic" :P
Looks like only Islamic terrorist aligned MPs are representatives of people regardless of their election and only can be invited according to our scums.

Look how scums have no names. Just "FP staff"

Why do I feel like it's more to do with PoK than 370 and curfew.

This is the first time IMO that MAD has come out and explicitly shown the finger to the Usual Quarters. Next they will let in selected journos. Completely ignore the screaming and careening. No Yoo Ess Senators, no Angana C, no Seema Sirohi, no Arundhoti.

Our faltu scums never call Illhan omar as Islamic extremist elected by Islamist population or left wing crackpots
Last edited by vijayk on 29 Oct 2019 19:55, edited 1 time in total.

schinnas wrote:Inviting select EU MPs is not orchestrated by MEA but by NSA. So this indicates one or more of the following.

1. Specific intelligence has been received that some EU members may sponsor a strong resolution on India which may get passed if we don't act. Our trade leverage on EU isn't as strong as that of China and these fellows are itching for an opportunity to do virtue signalling.

2. This may be part of a planned info war or blitzkrieg by our agencies.

The fact that MEA is not taking lead role in this and that these MPs are officially unofficial (in their personal capacity) indicates that there is no policy change. Other MPs cannot seek or expect such visits. They will be simply told that no official visit is possible and Doval sir doesn't know you well enough to grant a personal visit.

There seems to be some relatively unknown NGO run be someone called madi sharma that seems to be involved in this project.

so this is no "official" visit.

Our local presstitutes and the congis + commie combo is freaking out and doing their collective nuts.

GN azad and pappu are mightily miffed that "foreign" MPs have been let into cashmere but not the local ones.

It looks like bagdadhi's underpants may not be the only ones that are the repository of DNA. Lots of Indian politicos undies would also have DNA, especially after the european MPs were allowed into visit and our guys were not.

the bile of the sold out presstitute: srinivasan jain, runditv
Sreenivasan Jain Verified account @SreenivasanJain 3h3 hours ago

Begs the question: who is Madi Sharma, and what are her credentials to deliver on such a big promise? Because she did deliver. Here she is on the right of the PM, along with other delegation members (with the yellow scarf).

Last edited by chetak on 29 Oct 2019 21:22, edited 1 time in total.

But since tourism is now allowed, even Pappu and his gang can go to JK, can't they?

Every now and then it is nice to see some congress types, pakis, cheenis and others on BRF, breaks the monotony of us hindutva fascists. :lol:

sure..pappu can go as tourist ( but he prefers bangkok) ...not as a neta.

manjgu wrote:sure..pappu can go as tourist ( but he prefers bangkok) ...not as a neta.

there is a world of difference between a massage in bangcock and a massage in cashmere. :wink:

All our tv blokes, highlighting that these are right wing MPs are setting themselves for a nice little trap. The more they paint the MEPs as villain, the more they will give it back to these TV fella.

The gora politicians are no desi SDRE, who will take the "right wing people" laying down. I would love to see one of our lunatic tv reporter, ask them "you are right wing people, why should we believe your comments on Kashmir"

The very interesting experiment is that the RW, presumed racists are coming on the side of the SDRE pagans to diss the TFTA "Arab/Central Asian" momeen.

The presumption is open to question on all sides, including what these EU slime will actually do. But remember that EU Parliament some time ago released a Report basically digging into the history of IndiaPakistan, and declared that (UBCN words)
There is no Kashmir Problem.
There is only a Pakistan Problem: most Pakistanis belong in the pakistan
That was a Grand Slam.
The visitors may well be the authors of that report, in which case they deserve GOI's 6-star hospitality.

https://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix- ... 191029.htm
"Delegation of EU MPs in Kashmir to assess ground situation
October 29, 2019
A delegation of 23 European Union MPs, on a two-day visit to assess the situation in Jammu and Kashmir, arrived in Srinagar on Tuesday to a complete shutdown and clashes between people and security forces in several parts of the city and the Valley."
Nothing new. I remember large scale disturbances and killings in Kashmir that coincided with the US presidential visit. All directed from Pakistan.
Last edited by g.sarkar on 29 Oct 2019 21:22, edited 1 time in total.

^^ As I see our own scum bags hyperventilate on this gora EU MP visit, it just boggles my mind as to in which self respecting country, will a huge section of India's elite be so anti-national on such a crucial issue of national importance. I would think that with a nuke-armed enemy creating so much trouble for us, country would unite (even if they have differences over the composition of the delegation) to look forward to check mating the hostile propaganda against India since Aug 5th. Boy does TSP not only have 1000s and 1000s of pigLeTs at its disposal willing to reach their 72 for their "Kashmir banega Pakistan" cause, they also have a huge 5th column in India as a force multiplier; and both of these almost zero cost options.
somdev wrote:

Please cut through your baashans. Answer my questions. Its all fine and dandy to say India must win the "trust" of KMs.

But what is the responsibility of KMs? So they can demand Azadi? Meaning outright so called 'self determination'.

Or as a 'concession' to us baad Indians who have "violated" their so called "human rights" by denying them Internet so they can plot terrorist attacks with ISI against Indian troops, we must agree to dilute our sovereignty over the valley, meaning give TSP a say in the valley aka 'joint sovereignty'.

So India must agree to all these demands? Answer or else you are ducking with this "winning hearts and minds" garbage. India has had enough of that shit.
Last edited by CRamS on 29 Oct 2019 21:41, edited 1 time in total.
dnivas

Post by dnivas »

somdev wrote:
Kashi wrote:
Thank you for understanding the plight and pain of the Kashmiri Pandits. However, I would say that heartburn is a very mild term for the pain, anguish, fear and helplessness these poor folks have felt for the past three decades at least.
Kashi Ji ... and why should KPs live in camps still as IDPs with BJP at helm for the last 5 years?
if I gave you a few lakhs, will you take your family and live among the peacefuls in Srinagar or Sopore.

you didnt have any urgency when the congress govt was destroying the country for 70 years but all of a sudden you have this itch for equal equal. get out of here
Sonugn

Post by Sonugn »

Jammu and Kashmir Police: 5 non-Kashmiri labourers killed by terrorists in Kulgam. More details awaited. via ANI

a substantial number of KM's are with the idea of india...trust me. only they are scared of being polished off by jehadis if they are vocal. as years will roll by ...the remaining except a few will come to terms with new reality. time is on our side..we will have to ride over the present crisis/problems. keep giving pakis and their proxies in india a big danda and pray for modi till 2029.

what we see now are withdrawl symptoms of KM's... they have been on drugs for 70 years... thoda time lagega.

So what wrong with 'right' wing MEPs visiting JK, earlier only 'left' wing visited!! I say right time to have a balance

J&K Union Territory-2019

Clashes as far-right EU lawmakers visit Indian Occupied Kashmir – AFP

SRINAGAR: Dozens of clashes erupted in Indian Occupied Kashmir on Tuesday, officials said, as a delegation of mostly far-right European lawmakers paid a contentious visit to the restive region stripped of its autonomy in August.

With a curfew in many parts of the main city, Srinagar, police fired tear gas and shotgun pellets as around 40 clashes flared across the occupied valley, officials said.

It was unclear if there were any injuries.

The delegation of around 30 European lawmakers — including far-right deputies from Poland, France, Germany and Britain — met Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Monday, prompted accusations that it aimed to blunt criticism of New Delhi over Kashmir.

One MEP from Britain’s centrist Liberal Democrats, Chris Davies, said the Indian government withdrew his invitation after he insisted on being able to talk to locals without a police escort.

“I am not prepared to take part in a PR stunt for the Modi government and pretend that all is well,” Davies said in a statement.

The delegation included members of the nationalist, anti-immigration and eurosceptic Alternative for Germany (AfD) party, France’s National Rally, the Brexit Party and Poland’s Law and Justice.

‘Black Day’: Foreign diplomats denounce India’s brutalities in occupied Kashmir

The Indian government said that the aim was to give the deputies “a better understanding of the cultural and religious diversity” of the region.

An EU official in India stressed that it was “not on an official visit”.

Kashmir has been split between India and Pakistan since 1947, and on August 5 New Delhi revoked the special status of the part of the region that it administers.

Since then New Delhi has barred scores of its own politicians and a US senator from visiting the Himalayan region. Visits by foreign journalists are also off limits.

Sending in tens of thousands of extra troops, hundreds of local politicians, lawyers and others were rounded up, most of whom still remain in detention.

Access to postpaid mobile phones was only restored on October 14 and the internet remains cut for the Muslim-majority area’s more than seven million people.

The UN High Commission for Human Rights said on Tuesday that it was “extremely concerned” at the situation.

“We urge the Indian authorities to unlock the situation and fully restore the rights that are currently being denied,” it said.

Amid allegations of torture and unconfirmed reports of at least six dead civilians, it said major political decisions about the region had been taken without the “participation of the affected population”.

However, the UN also said it had received reports of armed groups threatening residents.

One MEP from Britain’s centrist Liberal Democrats, Chris Davies, said the Indian government withdrew his invitation after he insisted on being able to talk to locals without a police escort.

“I am not prepared to take part in a PR stunt for the Modi government and pretend that all is well,” Davies said in a statement.
Mollick.R

Post by Mollick.R »

dnivas wrote:
somdev wrote:
Kashi Ji ... and why should KPs live in camps still as IDPs with BJP at helm for the last 5 years?
if I gave you a few lakhs, will you take your family and live among the peacefuls in Srinagar or Sopore.

you didnt have any urgency when the congress govt was destroying the country for 70 years but all of a sudden you have this itch for equal equal. get out of here

somedev jee is high on LSD and simply TROLLING.

Its highly insensitive to say this kind of BS & put salts on KPs wounds.
I have a KP in my close circle. Can't describe the horror story his mom (i call her Chachi) told once.
Its very easy to uproot a tree, but its far far difficult to plant it again on same soil. That too when the tree is trying to live and prosper again on a new soil (after handling the initial pain & shock).

EU phakt-phinding mijjun will learn from D the Lullaby Technique that can be used to quieten down La Paris at night.

Dar Ka Butt did her usual thing by blaming Modi but then: :shock:
barkha dutt
‏Verified account @BDUTT
2h2 hours ago
We blame Western media for caricatured media reportage of #Kashmir. Too many of our own domestic pundits also don't want to see entire truth. Five Labourers killed by terrorists today. This is cowardly & also a grave human rights violation. Will it get same media play in West?!
201 replies 248 retweets 1,129 likes
barkha dutt
‏Verified account @BDUTT
2h2 hours ago
Five migrant labourers killed by terrorists in #Kashmir in most horrific targeting of the most vulnerable. Aim to try and drive a wedge between locals & non locals. I wonder if the breathless Western media and its over simplistic reportage will focus an iota of outrage on this
barkha dutt
‏Verified account @BDUTT
Oct 27
Happy Infantry Day along with #HappyDiwali to so many heroic friends ive had the honour to know over the years
Incl the ones who stuck the head of a Paki on a fence post to greet her as she came on pomous vijit to Kargil camp

Is she OK? I mean, didn't get a new brain or something?

She has been lording over Lutyens for a long time and has done much to be afraid of (Radia Tapes). She has seen how Modi/Shah/Doval can act and has propmptly put on the diaper.

somdev wrote:
Ask your family members/elders/parents/grand parents why they have been voting for Congress for large part of last 70 years (there was no credible opposition/alternative for Congress then ... why?). BJP is a recent phenomenon (80s). Take ownership of collective failure ... KPs have been suffering for last 70 years ... so who let them down?
Gentle suggestion: If you want, you can ask your family members & ancestors anything you want, but please do it in private. It's borderline abuse to bring family members into a debate the way you have done.

Less gentle suggestion: Watch your mouth!

@Mods, are you going to let this slide?

somdev wrote:Take ownership of collective failure ... KPs have been suffering for last 70 years ... so who let them down?
Their Kashmiri Muslim neighbors who happily participated in the wholesale ethnic cleansing. Are KM's going to take collective responsibility for the murder and mayhem unleashed on the Pandits, instead of referring to it (the few times that they do) as some sort of vague but tragic natural disaster that befell the Pandits for which no one is responsible? I am not holding my breath. There is a greater chance of Sultan Erdogan accepting that the Turks carried out the Armenian genocide.

The collective failure of the rest of India is that we did not do enough (or force our elected government to do enough) to stop the KM mobs. And we know very well that the Azaadi being asked for is the Azaadi to do the same thing in Jammu and Ladakh and wherever else there may be non-muslims left in J&K. To be followed by a similar ethnic cleansing of non-Sunni Muslims no doubt.

Is shri somdev more unhappy about the fact that nothing was done to return KPs to CashMore, or that something IS finally being done to return KPs to Jammu, Ladakh and Kashmir Valley I wonder. But either way, irrelevant. The news:
16:26 PM IST
Posted by Arshi Aggarwal
EU MPs meet Sarpanches
The EU delegation is meeting with a delegation of Sarpanches or Local Body heads.
16:23 PM IST
Posted by Arshi Aggarwal
Meanwhile, PDP delegation denied permission to visit Srinagar
A PDP delegation from Jammu has been denied permission to visit the valley even as the EU delegation is being taken for a trip to Srinagar. The PDP has accused the BJP of trying to internationalize the Kashmir issue by not letting the local party leaders visit the valley while allowing the 'foreigners'.

"Sons of nightsoil not being allowed to visit the valley even as Modi government has facilitated the visit to EU delegation," the PDP claimed. "Why deny us permission?" the party asked.
er.. the fragrance maybe?

6:57 PM IST
Posted by Arshi Aggarwal
EU delegation briefed about Pak-backed terror
According to army sources, the EU delegation was briefed by the army about Pakistan's role in fueling terror in Kashmir. The briefing was held at 15 Corps Headquarters in Srinagar today.
In the meeting with European Union MPs, security forces including army briefed them about the role of Pakistan in fuelling terrorism in the Kashmir Valley and the role of the Pakistani army in pushing terrorists into India.
In a similar briefing in New Delhi, defence attaches from various countries were briefed by the security forces about the Pak-sponsored terror in Kashmir region since the abrogation of Article 2370.
If it works in Anchar, it can work in Brighton..

Regarding this "Far Right" designation, could it be that these people are the BJP of EU Parliament, vs. the ruling Kangrej? Who is Pappu de Oirope?

somdev wrote:
Ask your family members/elders/parents/grand parents why they have been voting for Congress for large part of last 70 years (there was no credible opposition/alternative for Congress then ... why?). BJP is a recent phenomenon (80s). Take ownership of collective failure ... KPs have been suffering for last 70 years ... so who let them down?

Gentle suggestion: If you want, you can ask your family members & ancestors anything you want, but please do it in private. It's borderline abuse to bring family members into a debate the way you have done.

Less gentle suggestion: Watch your mouth!

@Mods, are you going to let this slide?
Bhai log
'Choti muh Badi baat' This is a la legend of 'Prithviraj and Jaichand'
instead of collectively finding ways of healing we are indulging in reopening of old wounds in this 'tu-tu mai-maih'
70 yrs ago everyone was a congresswallah so to speak unless a revolutionary or a commie.
What my grand-dad did or why he did it, unless I go 'Parlok' and have a Shastrarth with him I cant honestly answer that question :lol:
Lets take collective ownership of the present and let the 'sleeping Vibhishan' sleep please and don't raise him.!!! :D

And UBCN's sincere THANKS! to Dimran&Co:
17:13 PM IST
Posted by Arshi Aggarwal
Countries backing India over Kashmir will be hit by mijjiles, Pak minister sparks controversy
A Pakistani minister has sparked controversy by claiming that any country which will not stand with Pakistan over Kashmir will be taken as our enemy and our mijjiles will hit them also, if in a state of war.
Pakistan Federal Minister for Kashmir Affairs and Gilgit Baltistan Ali Amin Gandapur recently claimed that the world was silent over Kashmir dispute and that ongoing tensions between India and Pakistan may result in an all-out war between the two arch-rivals.
If the tensions with India escalate on the issue of Kashmir, Pakistan will be forced into war and those standing with India on the Kashmir issue would have to face the consequences, he said.
Any country that would support India on Kashmir will be taken as the enemy of Pakistan. And mijjiles will be phyrred at that country also, he said during an interview at a local television.
The statement by the Pak minister comes at a time when a delegation of European members of Parliament are currently visiting Jammu and Kashmir to take stock of the situation.

UlanBatori wrote:Regarding this "Far Right" designation, could it be that these people are the BJP of EU Parliament, vs. the ruling Kangrej? Who is Pappu de Oirope?
"Far right" is the standard MSM moniker applied to anyone whose opinions need to be immediately discredited regardless of what they actually are. It is however applied to different people and parts of the political spectrum depending on which part of the world they are from.

In India, anyone who is not from the Congress, Communist, Casteist or Minority parties is a Far right Hindoo nationalist (refer every single NYT/WaPo reference to Modi).

In Europe, it is anyone who wants to put a check on refugees and immigrants from the war-torn middle-east and North Africa because they are scared of terrorism.

Only in the US is it applied to the actual neonazi loonies while the Christian fundamentalists get a free pass of course since they are part of the mainstream.

There is of course no far right in Muslim countries (except Iran).

And they ended the trip floating down the Dal Lake until they dissolved, getting to know the pakistan pollution first-hand.
18:24 PM IST
Posted by Arshi Aggarwal
EU delegation enjoying Shikara ride on Dal Lake
The delegation of European Union (EU) MPs visited Dal lake in Srinagar today.
That's only 14, though they seem to be grinning happily. Were the rest indulging in haraam activities related to Johny Walker, hain?

Ya All*h! Look at the Lt. Gen.!
Stands head and shoulders above the TFTA oiropeans, and what a nice friendly sdre face.
You want to be coming over the Yellow Sea and see THAT? :eek:

BTW, at least 2, maybe 3+ members are not exactly TFTA White Supremacists. These are the "Far-Right"?