Terroristan - November 11, 2019

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.
mappunni

Re: Terroristan - November 11, 2019

Post by mappunni »

Calvin Saab,
Thanks for Thursday afternoon entertainment, As long as Porkistani think tanks are filled with clowns like this, we have nothing to worry!!

mappunni wrote:Calvin Saab,
Thanks for Thursday afternoon entertainment, As long as Porkistani think tanks are filled with clowns like this, we have nothing to worry!!
Bliss naat to worry. It's not just the think tanks but the whole Paki elite group is filled mostly with people like this. Delusional and clueless. There are only a few exceptions. If you observe the guy talking, he actually firmly believes in what he is saying. He is not even aware of how funny and delusional his thinking is. Sometimes you can make out that the person saying stupid stuff is aware of that fact and that he is only saying it for propaganda but that's not the case here.
S_Madhukar

Post by S_Madhukar »

The bill says anyone who shall be guilty of said offence could face up to two years imprisonment or fine that may extend to Rs500,000, or both.

Looks like a nice hafta vasuli racket, things are so bad no free $$ from all the aakaas, official way of shoring up the khazana , every day you can find some Baki and fill your boots ! :rotfl:
venug

Post by venug »

If we are pursuing peace with TSP, does it mean we are accepting the current boundaries? are we going to give up claim on POK and GB? to me it looks like that. We want to avoid 2 front war and concentrate on Quad. One less worry if we dont get bothered by TSP, so we are pursuing peace with TSP. That is the reason given on some news channels. Okay, that means, for the sake of peace we will not be pursuing POK and GB, and also increasing trade means TSP will not come undone any time soon. Is this true? what am I missing?

I dont know we went from talks and blood cant flow together to giving up our claim on POK/GB?

Manish_P wrote:Uniformed jihadi's scared of the awaam

Yawn link - NA panel approves bill against intentional disrespect for forces
Fining everyone who humiliate the TFTAs is a chunkian strategy to levy steep fines on all Indian Army Aphsars and Jawans who fought in '71, Kargil, Balakot etc :rotfl:

India owes Pakistan $1 Trillion now :shock:

hnair wrote::rotfl: thanks for posting the two videos, Anujan and CalvinH .

Also that threat to India was hilarious, while smugly pointing out India’s “sea-locked” state. Hope he rises to the top

turds float, no
Sea-locked state? That is new one. That turd realizes that UK is also a Sea-Locked state and they ruled us forever? It must be the joke of the century (7th).

venug wrote:If we are pursuing peace with TSP, does it mean we are accepting the current boundaries? are we going to give up claim on POK and GB? to me it looks like that. We want to avoid 2 front war and concentrate on Quad. One less worry if we dont get bothered by TSP, so we are pursuing peace with TSP. That is the reason given on some news channels. Okay, that means, for the sake of peace we will not be pursuing POK and GB, and also increasing trade means TSP will not come undone any time soon. Is this true? what am I missing?

I dont know we went from talks and blood cant flow together to giving up our claim on POK/GB?
On TSP thread a good old Paki conspiracy theory, nice.

This does not pass any test of any logic. We have 10 rounds of talks with China, does that mean China has accepted what Indian Resident Dalai Lama has said and agreed to withdraw from Tibet.

No.o.o.ooo, I'm terrified of India being made sealocked like Japan or Taiwan :shock: :shock: .

Come to think of it - locked by land to the north, east, west...sea to south...mass of air above...thousands of km of ground and rock below...gasp...I'm choking...help! Anybody else feeling claustrophobic?

the fact that all of Paxtan believes the CPEC is a game changer is enough proof of the kind of moronic thinking prevailing in Paxtan.

Oh man - I clicked on the wrong video and was tremblingly watching from 6:30 on to hear the awful threat of being made sea-locked. It never came. But in this other video, the same guy was talking about how India today is where Pak was in the 80's. Ready to GUBO to the USA to contain the superpower (China) and receive goodies in return. So they know what they did, and now they think India is going to do that. "If the USA says - fight China - India will have to fight. In return they might get X, Y, Z. They might get to use all that against their perceived enemy - Pakistan. But we know how that turned out for us in the 80's." And the other guy nods wisely and says "right."

Never thought I'd hear a Pak admit to that.

Then I clicked on the right video and dhoti-shivered at 7:03 when the guy threatened to sea-lock India, and not allow India to access even a "rock from Central Asia, the billion-dollar market." He even said they were going to starve India. He was so mean. Mommee...what to do onlee...? :cry: .

EDIT:

vvv

Atmavik ji, I wish him all success in becoming exactly that, at the earliest.
Last edited by sudarshan on 09 Apr 2021 10:07, edited 1 time in total.

^^ That chutiya is the future NSA of Paxtan

saip wrote:

turds float, no
Sea-locked state? That is new one. That turd realizes that UK is also a Sea-Locked state and they ruled us forever? It must be the joke of the century (7th).

they cannot even source tomatoes and potatoes from their muslim sources and are dependent on India for the supply of the same.

It the India supply chain has been disrupted, as is the case now, they face massive price rises because of internal shortages of essential commodities.

they are begging for "people to people" contacts, whatever the hell that means.

they have no fuel, gas, electricity, health care services including vaccines to manage themselves and their bugger all islamic republic. They have nil credit and credibility. Their abdools and ayeshas are on the verge of revolt.

and yet they behave like an ant climbing up an elephant's back with the intention of rape.

It is frightening to be sea-locked. Is it time to call the Barber (for the cut)? Is it time to call the Mullah (for reading Kalma)? Is it time to discard the dhoti for a salwar, or at least a check lungi?

At 11:43 after the thin pig talks about what great things Pakistani companies are doing overseas, the fat pig says "there is a fertilizer company that has opened up in US" :mrgreen:

There are two kinds of fertilizer Pakistanis produce. The first is the kind you can sample in this podcast (and many other places). The second warrants a visit from the FBI.

It is hilarious - that guy talks in Hindi when talking about Uighurs - worried about his testimonials :rotfl:
venug

Post by venug »

"
This does not pass any test of any logic. We have 10 rounds of talks with China, does that mean China has accepted what Indian Resident Dalai Lama has said and agreed to withdraw from Tibet.
what test of logic is that? we had 10 rounds of talks on what? Residential status of Dalai Lama? and what is the logic you are trying to draw attention to here? BTW since you brought up Tibet, we have accepted Chinese claim on Tibet so what is your point here?

We have GOI which said blood and talks cant flow together, now we have been talking to TSP since 2018. If that is not true, you cant suddenly come and announce we are normalizing trade(at least there was a proposal), so far this is not a CT. Now we are also moving towards Quad. So if we are pursuing peace, what does it mean? I asked a question, if you have an answer, please do comment, else dont comment, maintain silence than connect some unrelated issues with some logic that has no bearing on what I asked. Never thought some oldies can have such lofted sense of " I know it, you know nothing sense of logic" :)

Pakistan's economic endurance hinges on China's assistance despite IMF loan, finds report.

Pakistan is set to to meet a dozen conditions in six months to stay in the USD 6 billion IMF programme, but the cash-strapped country's economic endurance still hinges on a USD 11 billion lifeline from China, according to a media report on Friday.

The Washington-based international lender on Thursday released its staff level report of the USD 6 billion programme, confirming that the government was in process of increasing electricity prices by Rs 5.65 per unit or 36 per cent from now till October, The Express Tribune newspaper reported.

This increase will put an additional burden of Rs 884 billion on the consumers by June 2023, :mrgreen: according to the circular debt management plan, which the Cabinet approved last month as part of the actions to meet the conditions set by the International Monetary Fund, the report said.

Additionally, the government will slap new taxes equal to 1.1 per cent of GDP or around Rs 600 billion in June as part of the IMF condition, it said. These conditions are among 11 actions that the government will take by September this year.

They are in addition to the five prior actions that the government took to convince the IMF board to approve its case. The government is implementing these actions to remain in the USD 6 billion IMF programme but at the same time, the report shows that Pakistan's external
financing needs are still largely met by continued support from its all-weather ally, China. Arrah-Hu-Ching Ping

The country's gross external financing needs - the funds that it needs to pay off foreign loans and finance its imports amount to USD 27 billion over the next 12 months, according to the IMF. :rotfl:

These financing needs will be met by support from China's USD 10.8 billion, the UAE's USD 2 billion, the World Bank's USD 2.8 billion, the G-20's USD 1.8 billion initiative, the Asian Development Bank's USD 1.1 billion, and the Islamic Development Bank's USD 1 billion, Pakistan informed the IMF. (Pakistan ke kitne abbu - Joh paise de woh sabh line mein kadhe hai abbu :D )

The finance ministry told the IMF that key bilateral creditors had maintained their exposure to Pakistan in line with programme financing commitments.

However, Saudi Arabia has already withdrawn the USD 3 billion it had committed.

China has maintained its exposure by renewing and augmenting the CYN (yuan) 30 billion, (about USD 4.6 billion) three-year bilateral currency swap”, the report confirmed. The newspaper had previously reported that China had increased the size of bilateral currency swap from USD 3 billion to USD 4.5 billion to help Pakistan pay o Saudi loans.

The IMF report further read that China had renewed the maturing commercial loans as part of the programme financing assurance commitment. China rolled over USD 2.5 billion commercial loans in this fiscal year and also plans to extend USD 4.4 billion in the next fiscal year. The IMF report stated that China had also provided an additional USD 1 billion deposit in July 2020, raising the State Administration of Foreign Exchange (SAFE) deposits to USD 4 billion (Paki Balls firmly in Chinese hands to be squeezed at leisure)

‘English speaking skills’ land Meera in US mental hospital
Pakistani film actress and television presenter Meera (real name Irtiza Rubab) has been out of a US mental hospital after Captain Naveed had paid an amount of $50,000 for her bail :shock:
Meera has been ordered by the doctors to leave America within 48 hours and has been further advised to continue her mental treatment when she reaches Pakistan.
Meera made an attempt at trying to impress the doctors through her broken English which might have been implying something totally other than what she was trying to say.
When Meera went for a check-up to a medical facility in America her immaculately inappropriate English made the doctors term her a mental patient.
There you have it. Obviously, the fault lies with docs in the US. Don't they know that TFTAs speak perfect pinglish?

Haraami link: https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/817300 ... l-hospital

anupmisra wrote:
Meera has been ordered by the doctors to leave America within 48 hours and has been further advised to continue her mental treatment when she reaches Pakistan.
There you have it. Obviously, the fault lies with docs in the US. Don't they know that TFTAs speak perfect pinglish?

Haraami link: https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/817300 ... l-hospital
So doctors in the US can deport people now? Or is it another case of Pinglish comprehension?

Why Meera? Why not Ayesha? Asking for a friend.

Bart S wrote:So doctors in the US can deport people now? Or is it another case of Pinglish comprehension?
Assuming she went to a "doctor"...grab some pop corn and beer. Apparently, mother knows best: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PtmKAiGTicw

These are one messed-up people. Thank you djinnah!

https://www.dawn.com/news/1617348/blasp ... faisalabad
Blasphemy case against two nurses in Faisalabad
Saleem Mubarak, April 10, 2021

FAISALABAD: Police have registered a case against two nurses of the District Headquarters (DHQ) Hospital on the charge of committing blasphemy.
Scores of hospital employees staged a protest demonstration on Friday against the two nurses while alleging that both committed blasphemy by removing a sticker with sacred inscription from a cupboard.
Some of the unruly agitators attacked the police van parked inside the hospital to get custody of one of the nurses but the police locked her inside the van to keep her safe from the the protesters.
I guess any thing written in Arabic is now sacred in Pakistan, as no one understands it. I remember in my university in Berlin, an Arab student asking a Pakistani, have you read the Quran? He replied, yes of course. The next question was, well, did you understand it? He replied no, I do not understand the language! But I have read the Quran.

https://tribune.com.pk/story/2293925/pa ... nce-report
Pakistan to become 23rd biggest economy by 2040: US intelligence report
It looks like US intelligence missed reading this report from 2016:

https://archive.pakistantoday.com.pk/20 ... ars-ahsan/
Pakistan to become 25th big economy in 10 years: Ahsan
Of course, there is no denying of the fact that Pakistan is already the biggest economy to the south east of Afghanistan and north west of India.
Rohit_K

Post by Rohit_K »

g.sarkar wrote:https://www.dawn.com/news/1617348/blasp ... faisalabad
Blasphemy case against two nurses in Faisalabad
Thread with videos: https://twitter.com/PremRathee/status/1 ... 4743590912
Rohit_K

Post by Rohit_K »

Gunmen kill Pakistani anti-terrorism court judge and family
https://abcnews.go.com/International/wi ... y-76867438
PESHAWAR, Pakistan -- Gunmen killed an anti-terrorism court judge and his family on Sunday as they travelled from the Swat Valley in northwest Pakistan to the capital Islamabad, police official Shoaib Khan said.

No one claimed responsibility for the shooting, which also seriously injured two of Judge Aftab Ahmed Afridi’s bodyguards. Afridi, his wife and two children — including a two-year old son — were killed in the attack, Khan said. Afridi had been assigned to the anti-terrorism courts in Swat two months earlier. Swat was once a Taliban controlled area and is where education activist Malala Yousafzai was shot by the Taliban for advocating for girls' education.

'Ertugrul Ghazi' to be aired daily in Pakistan
AoA!
Senator Faisal Javed Khan on Saturday shared a good news for the fans of Turkish TV series "Dirilis: Ertugrul"
Taking to Twitter, the senior PTI leader said that PTV would telecast new episodes of "Ertugrul" daily throughout Ramazan.
Haraami link: https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/81807 ... n-pakistan

^^^ some one tweet this to the saudi embassy in pakhstan..

found anothe video of pakis getting a carl gustav round up there enchede.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qWefHQgpo_A

Three flashes of Gustaves, saaar. Hope the three suppositories were good enough for the pakis.

Jihadi Sethi is openly calling for Bajwa to Get rid of Dimran

https://www.thefridaytimes.com/horses-for-courses/
General Qamar Javed Bajwa’s “strategic reset” requires strong and popular civilian shoulders to bear the burden of “burying the past”. Both the PPP and PMLN in turns have tried to accomplish as much but were thwarted by the general’s predecessors. Since Imran Khan is neither popular nor capable of carrying the ball to the goal post, General Bajwa might be advised to change horses for courses.

What happened to pious declarations of civilian supremacy in TFT hain ji?

Hajam sethi saying the pakis imported and exported medicines from India when the pandemic started. i wonder wtf do they have to export to us ??

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sV0wejCyIcI&t=680s

@21:00

Atmavik wrote:Hajam sethi saying the pakis imported and exported medicines from India when the pandemic started. i wonder wtf do they have to export to us ??
Roohafza can be counted as medicine?

Atmavik wrote:Hajam sethi saying the pakis imported and exported medicines from India when the pandemic started. i wonder wtf do they have to export to us ??

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sV0wejCyIcI&t=680s

@21:00
They imported some medicines and managed to infiltrate a few terrorists across the border.

Import/Export

Dimran had talked himself into a corner. He has declared relationship won't be normalized unless India restores article 370. How can he now import cotton and sugar?

There's a saying in my mother tongue.

"A man once quarreled with a pond and swore to never wash his musharraf again to teach the pond a lesson"

https://www.dawn.com/news/1617288
India, Pakistan may stumble into large-scale war, warns US intel report
Anwar Iqbal, April 9, 2021

India and Pakistan may stumble into a large-scale war neither side wants, warns a US intelligence report while exploring the possibilities of miscalculations leading to a war in South Asia.
The assessment is included in a Global Trends report produced every four years by the US government's National Intelligence Council, released in Washington. The report, released on Wednesday, focuses on both immediate and distant futures and is designed to help policymakers anticipate the forces likely to shape the world in the next five to 20 years.
“India and Pakistan may stumble into a large-scale war neither side wants, especially following a terrorist attack that the Indian government judges to be significant,” the report warns. India and Pakistan may stumble into a large-scale war neither side wants, warns a US intelligence report while exploring the possibilities of miscalculations leading to a war in South Asia. The assessment is included in a Global Trends report produced every four years by the US government's National Intelligence Council, released in Washington. The report, released on Wednesday, focuses on both immediate and distant futures and is designed to help policymakers anticipate the forces likely to shape the world in the next five to 20 years.
“India and Pakistan may stumble into a large-scale war neither side wants, especially following a terrorist attack that the Indian government judges to be significant,” the report warns. This would be “especially true” if a security vacuum emerges in Afghanistan that results in a civil war between the Taliban and its Afghan opponents, expanded freedom of manoeuvre for regional terrorist networks, or criminals and refugees flowing out of the country, it adds.
The report predicts that such an outcome would exacerbate political tensions and conflict in western Pakistan and sharpen the India-Pakistan rivalry by strengthening longstanding judgments about covert warfare in Islamabad and New Delhi. “An abrupt US exit probably would also amplify concerns that the United States will lose interest in South Asia generally,” the document says.
Is this from CIA? or ISI?

Hajam Sethi asking for Dim to be replaced.
Here is is the Chairman JCS saying India not playing ball
https://dailytimes.com.pk/744177/world- ... ures-army/
FO and Dimran cancelled the trade opening
IMF deal leading to more hike in energy bills
Is there some sort of Coup imminent!!
Sure some tug-of-war going on
But who are players???

And maybe slowly the reality is sinking in that there is nothing 'STRATEGIC' about the so called 'Geo-Strategic' location!!
https://dailytimes.com.pk/744176/pakist ... ompetence/
Now the new canard of 'Geo-Political' groups being floated in the Napak Anal-ist assessment shows!!

^^Sounding more and more like a jilted woman! Desperate, desperate, desperate.... Almost screaming at everyone, look, look he is not even looking at me. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

yensoy wrote:
Roohafza can be counted as medicine?
Roohafza is made in India. Same branch of family split with one going to Pakistan to start operations to manufacture Roohafza in Pakistan. Needless to say the one in India is more efficiently run then the one in Porkistan.

What does India need to import from pakhanistan that it does not produce? Better still, what can pakhanistan supply to India that India can not buy more efficiently and competitively from other nations?

Footballs?

Almost nothing really..

in 2018-19

India-Pakistan Trade
According to the report of the Indian Council of Research on International Economic Relations (ICRIER), in the financial year 2018-2019 the total exports from India to Pakistan was about $ 2.17 billion, which is just .83% of India's total exports. Pakistan currently exports; fruits ($112.8 million per year), cement ($78.3 million), chemicals ($60.4 million), fertilisers ($34.9 million), and leather and allied products to India.

At the same time, India's imports from Pakistan is also less than US$ 50 crores; this is just 0.13% of India's total imports. :D

India imports a total of 19 major products from Pakistan. These mainly include dry food, fresh fruits (guava, mango and pineapple), cement, finished leather, spices, wool, rubber products, minerals and ores, inorganic chemicals, alcohol beverages :?: , medical equipment :?: , sporting goods (footballs probably), marine goods, plastic and raw cotton etc.