Terroristan - November 11, 2019

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Terroristan - November 11, 2019

A Monkey Asha crowd expected to follow shortly, ranting about how big bad India needs to now make concessions to Pak.

Sushant Sareen
The Hafiz Saeed conviction is classical Paki deception. There is a FATF meeting in a few days and the Paks will use this to convince the gullible that they are cracking down on the despicable s. But that won’t happen. The way this will play out is Paks will prove bonafides through the conviction at FATF. But major loopholes have been left in the sentencing. Hafiz the Horrible will appeal to Lahore High Court which will strike down the verdict but after the FATF meeting. Paks will claim it’s judicial process. Meanwhile the trial will recommence. High Court will say that accused didn’t get proper representation to defend himself. This is exactly what happened in the Musharraf conviction recently.

Also remember, paks have made taking the West for ride into a fine art. In the past every time an American was visiting Pakistan or a Pakistani was visiting US, a high value terrorist used to be caught. The Paks kept stringing the Americans along using this tactic. The same thing is now happening on FATF. Around the time of every FATF meeting, there is a flurry of activity & announcements by the Paks on cracking down on money laundering & terror finance. This is to fool the FATF which so far has refused to get fooled by the Paks low cunning. Now another attempt is being made. Finally, even if the Paks have decided that Hafiz the Horrible is a liability & they gain more by throwing him in jail than keeping him out, it doesn’t mean they have given up use of terrorism as instrument of state policy. It only means they have a new player & plan in play.
https://twitter.com/sushantsareen/statu ... 25312?s=20

Planes are falling out of the sky (infected by COVID 19?),
chetonzz

Post by chetonzz »

Aditya_V wrote:Nice Tamasha for FATF removal, if they accidentally make him come to LOC or his head and body separate we will believe they are serious.
Haysus, before reading this post i was thinking same thing :eek:

Bart S wrote:
A Monkey Asha crowd expected to follow shortly, ranting about how big bad India needs to now make concessions to Pak.
Aren't Pakis known to hang all and sundry on terrorism charges. Why is his case not in Military court ?
menon s

Post by menon s »

Is it right that Bernie Sanders campaign manager is a pakistani called faiz?

menon s wrote:Is it right that Bernie Sanders campaign manager is a pakistani called faiz?
Yes, He is an American of Paki origin.

saip wrote:Planes are falling out of the sky (infected by COVID 19?),
kamikaze practivce??

Pakistan terms US decision to sell air defence weapon system to India ‘disturbing’ - News Desk

Pakistan on Thursday termed the decision by the United States to sell an integrated air-defence system to India as “disturbing” and said such a move would further destabilise an already volatile region.

Foreign Office Spokesperson Aisha Farooqui, addressing the weekly briefing, said the sale of such “sophisticated weapons to India will disturb the strategic balance in South Asia with security implications for Pakistan and the region”.

“The defence relations between the US and India are contributing to the destabilisation of peace and security in South Asia.”

Referring to India’s belligerent policies, the spokesperson stressed that the international community is fully aware of India’s hostile stance against Pakistan.

Pakistan hopeful that US-Taliban talks will be successful: FO

“South Asia cannot afford an arms race and conflict. It is therefore incumbent upon the international community to prevent destabilisation of the region,” she said.

“India has committed two hundred and seventy-two ceasefire violations since the start of this year. As a result of which three civilians have embraced martyrdom and twenty-five others sustained serious injuries.”

The spokesperson reiterated concerns regarding a false flag operation by India in an effort to divert attention from its state terrorism in Indian Occupied Kashmir (IOK) and from Pakistan’s successful ongoing efforts in countering terrorism and with respect to the fulfilment of our obligations under Financial Action Task Force (FATF) regime.

Responding to a question about Pakistan’s expectations from getting out of FATF grey list, the spokesperson said that, “we are hopeful and our partners in the international community are willing to support the country on this issue.”

“Indian acts carry inherent risks of further inflaming the bilateral environment and potentially leading to unforeseeable consequences” Farooqui warned.

“Pakistan maintains an unwavering resolve to respond most effectively and immediately to any Indian provocation and continue its path towards national development and regional peace and stability.”

AJK journalists briefed on govt’s efforts to highlight Kashmir issue

Talking about US President Donald Trump’s offer to mediate on the Kashmir issue, the spokesperson said Islamabad hopes that Trump would raise the matter during his upcoming visit to India.

THE PROBLEM WITH BUZDAR - Nasir Jamal
If Buzdar falls, he will drag his leader with him. And Imran Khan, it seems, understands that only too well.
Since taking office as Punjab chief minister, Usman Buzdar has been firefighting rumours of his early departure. Despite growing unease within the PTI’s ranks about his effectiveness, he continues to bank on the support of the man who picked him, Imran Khan. But why?

Hafiz Saeed’s conviction - Editorial

THE verdict on the terror financing cases involving Jamaatud Dawa supremo Hafiz Saeed on Wednesday is a major development as this country tries to dismantle the active militant infrastructure.

Saeed was, of course, the driving force behind Lashkar-e-Taiba — before dissociating from it when it was banned to go on to establish JuD. Formed as the US-backed Afghan jihad was winding down in the late 1980s, the Kashmir-centric Lashkar became one of the most violent and well-organised militant groups in South Asia.

The lawyer of the veteran jihadi leader, who along with an aide was convicted by an antiterrorism court, says they will appeal the judgement in the Lahore High Court.

Saeed’s counsel argues that his client was convicted for no other reason than due to FATF “pressure” ahead of its upcoming meeting. Whether FATF was a consideration, it does appear that there is a growing realisation in the government and security establishment that nurturing or ignoring such violent actors was a dangerous policy, and that the time had come to put an end to their activities.

The fact is that using militant actors as tools of foreign policy is a failed strategy. This seems to be the understanding at the top in Islamabad.

While world powers, including those who are now asking Pakistan to ‘do more’, were at one time proponents of using religious militants against state or non-state opponents, today they have publicly ditched this strategy.

Moreover, using such proxies has brought nothing but problems for Pakistan, with the UN listing Hafiz Saeed as a terrorist.

Besides involvement in foreign theatres, and the ensuing opprobrium this has brought Pakistan, the fact is that LeT/JuD fighters have also contributed to instability within the country. The organisation has maintained links with the Afghan Taliban and Al Qaeda, as well as with elements that evolved into the Punjabi Taliban. Considering these precedents, it can only be welcomed that Saeed has been sent to prison.

Another major point that the conviction of the JuD chief raises is that, in Pakistan, militant groups are proscribed while their leaders and cadres continue to operate as per routine.

Perhaps the sentencing of Hafiz Saeed will help change this situation.

For example, in the aftermath of 9/11, the Musharraf administration outlawed a host of jihadi and sectarian groups, but they continued to operate without hindrance and merely changed their names.

The fact is that this country’s jihadi infrastructure — built under Gen Ziaul Haq’s watch with American ‘guidance’ and Saudi money — should have been dismantled a long time ago.

While the mistakes of the past cannot be undone, a new course can surely be charted by ensuring that no armed groups espousing violence within or outside the country are allowed to operate in Pakistan. This will help improve the country’s standing externally, and help keep the peace domestically.

Good news (for India) from Pakistan: Looks like the 'establishment' has decided to double down on support to Imran instead of replacing him. The guy is a walking disaster for Pakistan and great for our interests.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t02ziYM-uUs

Hmm ... Pakistan has informed global terror financing watchdog Financial Action Task Force (FATF) that Masood Azhar, founder of terror outfit Jaish-e-Mohammad (JeM), and his family are “missing.”

... Should ask help from India or US .. they have predator drones and things like that...

अर्ध-सन्यासी (Half Hermit)
@bababanaras
If u follow me since 1 yr, Don't forget, I hv told u that Masood Azhar has been killed in our operation. No any video evidence available post I claim it.Many ppl suggested to pin my previous tweet.I assure u I will pin this tweet after 1000 retweet.
Plz RT

https://twitter.com/bababanaras/status/ ... 48640?s=20

This guy is way better:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bjExs_BWBVI

https://www.dawn.com/news/1534852/at-le ... emari-area
At least 4 dead, 15 others lose consciousness after inhaling 'lethal gas' in Karachi's Kemari area
Imtiaz AliUpdated February 16, 2020

Four persons, including an elderly woman died, while 15 others became unconscious after inhaling toxic gas in Keamari area on Sunday night, said police.
South Zone DIG Sharjeel Kharal said that a total of 19 persons, all of whom were residents of Jackson market and adjoining areas of Keamari, lost consciousness. They were rushed to a nearby private hospital in Clifton, where four of the victims died during treatment.
The officer said that the remaining 15 persons were being treated at the facility, all of whom had regained consciousness and their health was improving.
Do not underestimate Pindichana.

No trade with India even if we have to eat Locusts, Kagaz nahin dikhayenge
ISLAMABAD: As trade with India is under suspension for more than seven months, Pakistan is considering a one-time exemption for import of insecticides from India to fight ongoing locust attack on its agriculture.

This will be one of the key items on the agenda of the federal cabinet called to meet on Feb 18 to also deliberate on gas pricing and power bills to comply with requirements of the International Monetary Fund (IMF) for disbursement of next tranche of $450 million.
Pakistan had downgraded its trade relations with India on August 10 to the level of Israel — no trade at all — in reaction to India’s decision to revoke Article 370 of its constitution that granted occupied Kashmir a special status.

Is it possible this guy died on the morning of 26-feb-19? Has he attended any public event after that morning?

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/ind ... 166338.cms

^ Or that he is under R&R at fauji foundation.

Interesting thing is that soon after Balakot, Qureshi was on record in an interview by Christiane Amanpour stating that the Paki govt knew where Masood Azhar was, and that he was very unwell, too unwell to be coordinating terrorist attacks. Either Qureshi is lying, or the guy was well enough to escape and go missing.

Qureshi is aknown liar, only question is what is he lying about. Whether Masood Azhar is doing R&R at Fuji location or got his 72 on 26 feb 19? Can it made condition to Fatf non blacklisting- Iwish.

Pakis must have gotten some assurance on not being blacklisted, that is why they are being so brazen.

Pakis know that thier value is in being Anti India. They have a history of being bailed out. So dont really care.
LakshmanPST

Post by LakshmanPST »

Question--->
Can Pakistan escape blacklist again with support of 3 countries (China, Turkey & Malaysia) like last time, or is the procedure different now...???

Aditya_V wrote:Qureshi is aknown Every pakistani is a groomed liar, only question is what is he lying about. Whether Masood Azhar is doing R&R at Fuji location or got his 72 on 26 feb 19? Can it made condition to Fatf non blacklisting- Iwish.
made some correction
menon s

Post by menon s »

Gas Leak In Karachi? 9 people lost lives?
No idea what caused it?
Area near to karachi nuclear unit

https://www.dawn.com/news/1535045/7-kil ... press-club

7 killed, 21 injured in blast near Quetta Press Club
excerpts
According to Quetta DIG Abdul Razzaq Cheema, 21 others have also been injured in the incident. He added that so far, the blast "seems to be a suicide attack".

The blast took place as a demonstration was ongoing near the press club. Several vehicles parked in the vicinity have also been damaged due to the impact of the blast.

X Posted on the P E S W Thread

‘No prior action required’ to secure third IMF tranche, finance ministry reacts to media report - Tahir Sherani

The finance ministry on Monday dispelled reports that "tough prior actions" were needed before Pakistan could secure the third tranche of Rs452 million from the International Monetary Fund (IMF).

On Sunday, The News had reported that the government will have to "take prior actions by placing a viable fiscal adjustment plan, hiking gas and power tariff and ensuring Chinese loans rollover in order to strike a staff-level agreement with the IMF".

In an official statement released on Monday, the finance ministry said: "It is completely normal for quarterly reviews to take a few more days than planned, which must never be viewed as something extraordinary."

"The second and third quarterly reviews will be presented before the IMF board separately as planned. No decision has been taken as to any prior actions. China is Pakistan’s brother and there is no apprehension whatsoever on the roll-over/refinancing of Chinese loans," the statement added.

The ministry explained that the IMF team had "constructive and productive discussions" with Pakistani authorities and commended Pakistan on the progress made during the last few months regarding "advancing reforms and continuing with sound economic policies".

"All the performance criteria [for the end of December] were met, and structural benchmarks have been completed. The finance division would like to make it very clear that the government’s reform programme supported by the IMF’s extended fund facility is on track," it added.

The finance ministry statement added that the news report suggesting prior action was needed is "ill-conceived in trying to portray that only a miracle can save the IMF programme".

https://www.hindustantimes.com/world-ne ... IUvsI.html
‘This is not India’: Pak judge jabs India after cases against Pashtun protesters dropped
pretty slick, esp coming from a country, where they say "why hire a lawyer, when you can hire the judge."

menon s wrote:Gas Leak In Karachi? 9 people lost lives?
No idea what caused it?
Area near to karachi nuclear unit
Not pindi chana, but Karachi soyabeans are responsible
https://www.dawn.com/news/1535040/cm-or ... rises-to-7

https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-ne ... dMeWP.html

Intel pinpoints JeM chief Masood Azhar to Bahawalpur headquarters

from the above
Masood Azhar has three other known addresses: Kausar Colony, Bahawalpur; Madarassa Bilal Habshi, Bannu, Khyber-Paktunkhwa; and Madrassa Masjid-e-Luqman, Lakki Marwat in the same province.

Indian counterterror agencies have confirmed information that Maulana Masood Azhar, chief of the proscribed Jaish-e-Mohammed (JeM), and the man on top of India’s “most wanted” list, is living under the highest security in a virtually bomb-proof house behind the terror group’s Bahawalpur headquarters at Markaz-e-Usman-o-Ali, Railway Link Road, in Pakistan, intelligence officials familiar with the matter said on condition of anonymity.
According to a dossier submitted by India to Pakistan after the Jaish-organised Pulwama attack last February, one of the mobile numbers found during the investigations into the JeM’s 2016 attack on the Pathankot airbase was directly linked to the Bahawalpur terror factory.
Masood Azhar has three other known addresses: Kausar Colony, Bahawalpur; Madarassa Bilal Habshi, Bannu, Khyber-Paktunkhwa; and Madrassa Masjid-e-Luqman, Lakki Marwat in the same province.

‘Pakis will be Pakis, and this is true for all three genders
Multiple Solis Festival attendees come forward with accounts of sexual assault

This is the second time Solis has come under fire; a woman at last year's Lahore edition also alleged molestation.

Solis Festival happened in Islamabad this weekend but what was meant to be a night of fun featuring international DJs turned into a terrifying experience for many.
Only two out of the five performers got to play their set. The concert, held at the PNCA, which has a capacity of approximately 1000 people, was overrun by gatecrashers and people who were allegedly sold fake tickets; the rowdy crowd was out of control as they thrashed the stage, destroying equipment and causing the VIP lounge to collapse resulting in numerous injuries.
Few attendees, including both women and men, reported being molested and sexually assaulted amidst the chaos that ensued.

After uproar on social media on the matter, Deputy Commissioner Islamabad Muhammad Hamza Shafqaat tweeted about an inquiry that was underway and a FIR being registered. He added that company behind the festival had been blacklisted.
'Attacked by scores of men'
An Instagram influencer, Shanza, wrote about her experience. She said she lost consciousness when the VIP enclosure fell and when she regained consciousness, a guy was trying to snatch her bag. She said he was almost strangling her with the strap that was now around her neck. She said when she looked at her sister, whose leg was stuck under a grill, a guy was on top of her.

"We’re panicking and literally no one's helping because in this moment, these filthy, frustrated a**holes get a chance and start touching, groping and harassing us, it took me a moment to realise what they’re doing because I was in absolute hysteria. My body was aching because of the injuries. I was almost numb and Solis Festival continued and the DJs didn’t even stop the music."
She further narrated: "My little brother picked us all up with his forehead bleeding and then we rushed straight out. What we see is literally a group of men following a girl who’s walking her way in, a guy slapping a girl who accused him of harassing and a whole lotta other sh*t. We couldn’t walk. I don't know how we made it to the car but not a single person was there to help. We went straight to the hospital, my leg tissues and muscles are torn, my best friend's leg was fractured, my sister’s hands were bleeding and her thighs bruised."

Shanza's sister also spoke about the night on her social media.
"The lounge collapsing and us getting injured is one thing but the harassment we faced in that chaos was truly horrifying. I can't even gather enough strength and feel disgusted writing about the harassment we faced. How are you going to pay us back for last night, @solisfestival?" she wrote.

Another festival attendee, Mahnoor Baloch, said she witnessed mass harassment and recounted an incident where she said a girl was slapped by a guy who had touched her inappropriately.
"A woman was groped in front of me and she turned around and told the guy off who in turn slapped her. I can't even tell you what was happening with women in front of me there," she said in an Instagram video.
A similar account was shared on Facebook by a user named Alina Ahsan.

"When we got there, it was already chaotic to begin with a massive crowd but soon afterwards, people with fake tickets started entering, overflowing the venue and in the chaos of too many people, people just started stampeding over the entrance grills and broke it and everyone who wanted could get inside."
"Since I had a VIP ticket, I was meant to stand up on a higher stage and the rest of the crowd just on the ground but when I was going up to the VIP area with my friends, this guy got right in my face with no space between us and told me: "idher se dafa ho ja warna roti rahay gi poori zindagi ke mere sath kya kia in larkon ne." I was honestly trembling. I stumbled off the stairs and just stood in the crowd (even though I paid more for VIP ticket) but I was too shaken up to do something about it."
She went on to say that when the concert begun, her mind drifted from that situation a bit but it wasn't long before she witnessed the VIP platform falling due to overcrowding.
"I was standing directly under it and tried to run for it but my leg got stuck underneath the stage and I just blacked out. When I regained consciousness, my bag was stolen, a guy had "fallen" on top of me and was just casually laying there, moving his hands all over my body "trying" to get up. I yelled at him and he still didn't stop instead yelled back "baji, main kaise uthoon?".
"I pushed him and kneed him in his balls which made him mad and he slapped me across my face and got up laughing down at me. Then he spat on me and walked away calling me a cuss word. I felt disgusting. I tried to get up but I couldn't, there were too many people just running here and there. I couldn't see my friends anywhere."
"Five minutes later, I found my friends, one of them was bleeding from her entire head to her forehead, she ended up getting a concussion and spending the night at the hospital. One severely injured her leg because people ran all over it. One of my friend got groped and cornered by three guys whilst she was looking for us; even my guy friends got harassed and got his phone stolen. I have bruises all over my body, my friends are in the hospital, some are traumatised."
She also said that while leaving, she "witnessed a guy slapping a girl with full force and some guys running after a girl and grabbing her ass and pulling her off-shoulder shirt down. I wish I could've done something to help but I couldn't."
"I'm so mad at this, I paid 10,000+ to get molested? Harassed? Injured? Scarred for life? And no one is doing anything about it? And it's not just me. Google it, Twitter it."
Talking to Images, Alina shared that men were also being harassed.
"Her entire head was soaked in blood, she wasn't talking; we didn't know at the time she was concussed. Her state was really bad, people had trampled all over her. My friend had to be admitted to the hospital and got discharged at 4 pm the next day. I tried calling 15 but there were no signals at the venue. When we finally found our guy friend whose car we had come in, he said there were guys trying to touch him as well and even his phone was stolen."
A man who wished to remain anonymous revealed to us that he was groped on his way out from the festival.
Images' reporter, Irfan Ul Haq, who was present at the event, said the crowd was truly unhinged.
"Everyone was shoving and pushing to make their way inside. I had a pass in my hand but no one checked it. There was no space to move around; people were getting into fights and harassing women openly. When some girls started shouting “save us”, management made an announcement telling people to stop or they’re going to shut off the music," he shared.
"They called the police but they couldn’t do much; by now, a mob had gotten onto the stage and had started breaking things. Even when we finally made our way out through the mayhem, there was a mob waiting outside with sticks, I'm not sure how we escaped. It was so mismanaged, barely any bouncers and security."
Statement from Solis
Images has reached out to the organisers for comment on reports of harassment and awaits a response.
Previously, the Solis management issued two statements via their Instagram account.
"We had to make the difficult decision to stop the event due to hundreds of individuals who fought their way through with fake tickets. This spoiled the night for everyone else that purchased authorized tickets. As always, security and safety is at the utmost priority for our festival attendees, vendors, sponsors and artists. We want all our fans to feel safe and happy at every show, and because of the actions of these individuals we weren’t able to do so.

They ended the note, thanking fans who purchased real tickets and sharing that they'll be issuing another statement at a later time.
In their second post, the company lauded itself for putting on three other successful events prior to the one in Islamabad and reiterated that they had made arrangements accordingly and it was people who stormed the place with free tickets that resulted in pandemonium.

"Despite all the challenges of putting together such an experience in Pakistan (the things you don’t see behind the scenes like finding the right speakers, pyro, the security gates that need to be built from scratch, to convincing our artists that Pakistan is indeed safe and beautiful), we made it happen. Not once, not even 3 times in 2019, but for the 4th time yesterday in Islamabad till the incident hours after doors opened. We chose the venue and our security based on the number of tickets sold and made arrangements based on this," they wrote.
"We warned against fake tickets on numerous occasions. However, we underestimated the sheer volume of thousands of “fake tickets” that were being sold illegally. These people were denied entry, but broke our barricades and forced themselves in, climbing on VIP platforms which couldn’t take the weight and destroyed our stage putting everyone’s safety at risk. To those that believed in us and came to genuinely enjoy the show, we are deeply sorry that this experience was ruined by others. We know that you came far and wide and we know how much you were looking forward to this event as we were too."
They added that they had to shut down the event as they could not put the safety and security of "true fans" at risk.
"What some of you didn’t see was the further damage these individuals caused after we shut down the event. Crores Of damage have set us back even further. While we will hold on Solis indefinitely in Islamabad, we will NOT let this define us. We will LEARN and PERSEVERE and keep giving Pakistan an experience they haven’t had before, much like we have done in the past. We will NOT let the actions of a few decide for the rest of us. We will be back," they concluded.
Incidents of harassment at concerts and musical events in Pakistan have been called out before. In 2017, a woman was harassed at an Atif Aslam concert in Karachi. After spotting the harassment, the singer stopped his show to make sure she was safe. This is the second time Solis Festival has come under fire for not creating a safe space; a young woman who attended last year's edition at Lahore's Oasis Golf & Aqua Resort had also alleged that she was sexually assaulted at the event.
Last edited by Vikas on 18 Feb 2020 22:23, edited 1 time in total.

X Posted on the Neutering & Defanging Chinese Threat Thread

Ship from China with missile equipment for Pak at Guj port? – TNN

AHMEDABAD: Central and state security agencies accompanied by experts from the Defence Research & Development Organisation have launched a detailed probe into a Hong Kong-flagged ship detained by the customs department at Kandla port on February 3.

The vessel “Da Cui Yun” had started its journey from Jiangyin port in China on January 17 and was destined for Port Qasim in Karachi with cargo that included some equipment used in the manufacture of missiles, according to some Indian and foreign media reports.

The ship, a general cargo vessel built in 2011, has 22 crew on board and has been moored at jetty 15 at Kandla port. Sources in Kandla Port said the vessel had called there to either load or unload some cargo but was detained after customs found something suspicious. It is also learnt that customs had an intelligence tip-off regarding suspicious goods on the vessel.

The ship was reportedly carrying autoclave, a pressure chamber weighing thousands of tonnes which is used in the launching of missiles.

Note : This is the SECOND TIME that Defence Equipment has be apprehended in a Gujrat Port. The last time it was in Mundra.

one learns new things about the land of pure on this forum everyday..btw has karachi become clean..there were some news about mayor promising to clean in 3 months.. 4 months ago..

ArjunPandit wrote:
one learns new things about the land of pure on this forum everyday..btw has karachi become clean..there were some news about mayor promising to clean in 3 months.. 4 months ago..
Yes Krachi is now sparkling clean just like Dim has brought back billions of dollars stashed abroad by patriotic Pakis :rotfl: .
In an unrelated news, Dozens of people have died in Krachi due to chana gas fragrance.

Vikas wrote:
ArjunPandit wrote:
Yes Krachi is now sparkling clean just like Dim has brought back billions of dollars stashed abroad by patriotic Pakis :rotfl: .
In an unrelated news, Dozens of people have died in Krachi due to chana gas fragrance.
i that was due to squeaky clean floorin after the dirtback xerox khan ran away....

was overrun by gatecrashers and people who were allegedly sold fake tickets
Who sold fake tickets .. perhaps VIP enclosure crashed because some people stole lower level stands first. Typical of mafia to warn of hurt unless you leave the scene.
the security gates that need to be built from scratch, to convincing our artists that Pakistan is indeed safe and beautiful), we made it happen
Well there's that about fake tickets and then there is pakis selling thousands of fake tickets.
However, we underestimated the sheer volume of thousands of “fake tickets” that were being sold illegally. These people were denied entry, but broke our barricades and forced themselves in, climbing on VIP platforms
And warned real fans of violence so the fakers would enjoy or claim to enjoy.. mostly VIP platforms.