2021 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: 2021 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

^^^^^^^
In the Rajya Sabha, PM Modi calls Netaji Shubash Chandra Bose the first PM
that is going to massively boost the sales of burnol as the congis rush to stock up :mrgreen:
sooraj

Post by sooraj »

KhadakSingh
@khadaksingh_
·
2h
Narendra Modiji Praised The First Prime Minister Of Azad India Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose

https://twitter.com/khadaksingh_/status ... 4672044032

Unfortunately that is a self goal. And sign of how we bought into British narrative that caused this division, which we couldn't come out of even after 4 decades.

Irrespective of the legislation, its time to bring Sikhs and Hindus closer and stand more united than ever, and keep countering that narrative.

aisa be hota hai kya :mrgreen:

what manner of beast is this

Cyrano wrote:^^^That is because in daily life, business, governance or even politics, Indians do not see Sikhs as fundamentally different to themselves. Sikhs are Indians, they are turban wearing (for very specific reasons) Hindus. They carry strong regional linguistic and cultural uniqueness, with unique as well as common history, just like many other communities from various parts of India. I believe most Sikhs see themselves this way as well. Stating this is in these words is no way amounts to diminishing Sikhs or minimising their talents and contributions to India.

There is nothing to tolerate or accept, they are us, and part of us is in them.

Those who portray Sihks as a "minority" are playing cheap and divisive identity politics. By giving examples like above, we are just implicitly accepting their identity division.We should ask them to prove their point by stating their arguments of separate identity and examples of alleged discrimination instead of accepting their "Sikhs are a minority" premise and then offering counter examples to defensively justify that we are tolerant, accepting etc.

JMT.
Sikhs are Indians, they are turban wearing (for very specific reasons) Hindus.
this statement alone is enough to get you in very serious trouble in punjab or even a gathering of sikhs elsewhere

Meena Harris@meenaharris·Feb 6

This isn't just about agricultural policy. It's also about the persecution of a vocal religious minority. It's police violence, militant nationalism, and attacks on labor rights. It's global authoritarianism. Don't tell me to stay out of your affairs. These are all of our issues.
the overton window has shifted. khalistan is now being discussed openly. A new narrative, for and against, is playing out, and for the most part, there seems to be only one dominant caste driving it, and thankfully, the rest are seemingly not in favor

The sikhs have a distinct identity, always had and always will and they are asserting it, be it for India, like our Indian sikhs are doing or against India, like the kaneda sikhs are doing.

and, any which way, the age old and stooopid prithviraj chauhan game is played out, it will always end in failure for the Hindus everytime.

the last time around when we lost the prithviraj chauhan game, our civilizational history changed for the worse, all because one guy couldn't/didn't see what was plainly the monster staring at him in the face.

do we really need to go down the same misjudged "dharmic" road again :mrgreen:
Last edited by chetak on 08 Feb 2021 16:18, edited 1 time in total.

BJP/RSS should appreciate Meena Harris Indian roots, her genuine concern for India and invite her to come join them, since they are also fighting the same issues, violence, anti-nationalism, labour rights (including farm labour) and a lot more.

chetak wrote:regarding some minority aholes from kaneda, britshit and the US wailing about discrimination and persecution in India, here is the reality

would/could this have happened anywhere else in the world :mrgreen:

is there another "majority" anywhere in the world that would have shown the same wholehearted tolerance, acceptance and held them in the same high regard and so openly acknowledged them as their very own

and yet, the Hindus are the facists. :mrgreen:
Last 10 years India...

A Sikh Prime Minister (Manmohan Singh)

A Sikh Army chief (Gen Bikram Singh)

A Sikh Airforce chief (ACM B S Dhanoa)

A Sikh chief justice of India (Jagdish Singh Khehar)
why limit to last 10 years sir? Gyani Jail singh was President. In contrast to paxtan where even a sikh becoming a police officer in 2007..in hte same year a sikh became officer in paxtani army ..let that sink in ..one community didnt manage to get in army and police officer posts in 60 years
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sikhism_in_Pakistan

ArjunPandit wrote:
chetak wrote:regarding some minority aholes from kaneda, britshit and the US wailing about discrimination and persecution in India, here is the reality

would/could this have happened anywhere else in the world :mrgreen:

is there another "majority" anywhere in the world that would have shown the same wholehearted tolerance, acceptance and held them in the same high regard and so openly acknowledged them as their very own

and yet, the Hindus are the facists. :mrgreen:
why limit to last 10 years sir? Gyani Jail singh was President. In contrast to paxtan where even a sikh becoming a police officer in 2007..in hte same year a sikh became officer in paxtani army ..let that sink in ..one community didnt manage to get in army and police officer posts in 60 years
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sikhism_in_Pakistan
right you are, ArjunPandit ji.

Cyrano wrote:BJP/RSS should appreciate Meena Harris Indian roots, her genuine concern for India and invite her to come join them, since they are also fighting the same issues, violence, anti-nationalism, labour rights (including farm labour) and a lot more.
meena harris is a third generation "black baptist", and she has the very same poisonous 'Indian" roots like muhammad ali jinnah and the very same sickular ideas on the partition of India.

she has been paid off to tweet and supports the khalistanis

and, BTW, the RSS is as nationalistic as they come, bar none.
madhu

Post by madhu »

I have a simple question... How is that GOI could not ban 250 twitter account of hate india accounts but just an IPS officer can D. Roopa can ban truendology just coz he gave proof of deepavali?

"Nationalistic" is a bad adjective only when viewed from an ex-colonialist and WW-II perspective. Its a very positive and necessary quality from an ex-colonised people's perspective.

Don't have to let the west always (re)define the terms and with it, the narrative.

Arrey Meena ansi hai, waisi hai to kya hua Chetak ji, we should invite her and the likes (who matter, due to position or connections), and take her to some RSS seva activities, sabhas, and make a documentary-report of the interactions & her discovery phase. It may change her view or will atleast make it very hard to spin lies later. Some of such experiments may not work, but many will work, because these Orgs are fundamentally not what they are demonised to be.

Opening and inviting in critics is one of the ways conversion cultures operate. They see a potential convert everywhere, even and importantly among vehement critics.

By simply pushing back and reply name calling we are missing a trick or two.

Cyrano wrote:"Nationalistic" is a bad adjective only when viewed from an ex-colonialist and WW-II perspective. Its a very positive and necessary quality from an ex-colonised people's perspective.

Don't have to let the west always (re)define the terms and with it, the narrative.

Arrey Meena ansi hai, waisi hai to kya hua Chetak ji, we should invite her and the likes (who matter, due to position or connections), and take her to some RSS seva activities, sabhas, and make a documentary-report of the interactions & her discovery phase. It may change her view or will atleast make it very hard to spin lies later. Some of such experiments may not work, but many will work, because these Orgs are fundamentally not what they are demonised to be.

Opening and inviting in critics is one of the ways conversion cultures operate. They see a potential convert everywhere, even and importantly among vehement critics.

adharmic khattarpanthis will always piss into the dharmic tent, it's never the other way.

alternately, if you lie down with dogs you will always get up with fleas.

remember nobel prize obama the fraud, who spat at Modi as he was leaving. That's the best you can expect from adharmics.

Anyway, my last on this.

Cyrano wrote:BJP/RSS should appreciate Meena Harris Indian roots, her genuine concern for India and invite her to come join them, since they are also fighting the same issues, violence, anti-nationalism, labour rights (including farm labour) and a lot more.
meena harris is a third generation "black baptist", and she has the very same poisonous 'Indian" roots like muhammad ali jinnah and the very same sickular ideas on the partition of India.

she has been paid off to tweet and supports the khalistanis

and, BTW, the RSS is as nationalistic as they come, bar none.
not necessarily..some idiots do it out of their compulsion or agenda to be in news..

Cyrano wrote:"Nationalistic" is a bad adjective only when viewed from an ex-colonialist and WW-II perspective. Its a very positive and necessary quality from an ex-colonised people's perspective.

invite her for what? chai biskoot? not sure if you have ever interacted with any SJW. If you think you can change their minds, I have Tower Bridge and London bridges to sell, with Tajmahal as add on. You are right in their assessment that they see a convert everywhere, but i think engaging with them at best is waste of our times. We are better off nurturing more important resources than her. She's not in power and she'll play to radical left gallery. Best to engage with state dept and defence department. Schmooze them rather than her who is the rakhi sawant of politics

Congress fields 25 Muslim candidates in AMC elections; AIMIM fields 21 Muslims
https://www.deshgujarat.com/2021/02/07/ ... 1-muslims/
Hyderabad based Asaduddin Owaisi’s party AIMIM has fielded 21 candidates from 6 wards in Ahmedabad including 2 former women councilors of Congress party. The wards in which AIMIM has fielded candidates include Jamalpur, Khadia, Baherampura, Gomtipur, Dariyapur and Maktampura. AIMIM has not fielded candidates in Danilimda ward, apparently in support of Congress candidate Shahnawaz Khan.

madhu wrote:I have a simple question... How is that GOI could not ban 250 twitter account of hate india accounts but just an IPS officer can D. Roopa can ban truendology just coz he gave proof of deepavali?
coz goi does not have an army of disciplined people to mass report at teh earliest instance and hasnt infiltrated the enemy. I think rather than playing the moral game in the hopes of small jobs.

wanted to point one more thing, rihanna and mk had bigger impact on the protests than turdeau had!

ArjunPandit wrote:

invite her for what? chai biskoot? not sure if you have ever interacted with any SJW. If you think you can change their minds, I have Tower Bridge and London bridges to sell, with Tajmahal as add on. You are right in their assessment that they see a convert everywhere, but i think engaging with them at best is waste of our times. We are better off nurturing more important resources than her. She's not in power and she'll play to radical left gallery. Best to engage with state dept and defence department. Schmooze them rather than her who is the rakhi sawant of politics

these are celebrities who work day jobs at being amoral mercenaries, like a thugberg or a malala

it's seldom the ideology, and oftentimes the only thing that drives them bhaya, is the subse bada rupiah

ArjunPandit wrote: ...
these are celebrities who work day jobs at being amoral mercenaries, like a thugberg or a malala
it's seldom the ideology, and oftentimes the only thing that drives them bhaya, is the subse bada rupiah
true but we will get bigger bang for buck by not schmoozing with losers. Unless of course one is interested in (K)meena brand of clothings. Although we can strike a deal there. It is a much better investment in nurturing american deep state than these loudmouth for hire imbeciles.

After Prime Minister’s invite, farmer leaders say ready for talks, ask government to choose date
Let us see how this goes. Now the demand seems to be a law setting the MSP rates :roll:. Ultimately all this drama is about free money at the expense of the tax payer. Govt. should have just taken Tikayat's promise of giving time till Oct 2nd and just went on with its action plan. Use the next six months to revamp the procurement process of FCI etc.

The Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology and many of its organisations have moved to Koo, a Made-in-India alternative to micro blogging platform Twitter. The ban is coming.
via@RaviKum71380854

check it out here, if interested
https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... n_IN&gl=US

enough of verification ban by twitter, i am going there..hope there are nukkads..i like the hindi support

just installed Koo

Madarch**s of SS/NCP (Thackrey and Pawar) - Investigation of Sachin Tendulakar for pro India tweet

ArjunPandit wrote:enough of verification ban by twitter, i am going there..hope there are nukkads..i like the hindi support
Twitter blocked me for no reason and now want my phone number ! I have <100 followers and i rarely if ever tweet/retweet, i hope they get a taste of their own medicine and get banned from India. With what happened to Parler in the US, we have a solid justification to ban Twitter on the same grounds.

chetak wrote:..
i have another version of it ..but cant do that for civility purpose!

Ambar wrote:
ArjunPandit wrote:enough of verification ban by twitter, i am going there..hope there are nukkads..i like the hindi support
Twitter blocked me for no reason and now want my phone number ! I have <100 followers and i rarely if ever tweet/retweet, i hope they get a taste of their own medicine and get banned from India. With what happened to Parler in the US, we have a solid justification to ban Twitter on the same grounds.
dont have a web version...would have preferred that..

some comments from tweeple

You cannot tweet criticism against the state govt and you cannot tweet praise for the central govt.

Their crime is so serious. It's like reverse-sedition charges

But at the same time, Sharjeel Imam is not investigated :mrgreen:
Bharat Ratna Indira Gandhi: investigated for the Emergency.

Bharat Ratna Rajiv Gandhi: investigated for the Bofors Scam.

Bharat Ratna Lata Mangeshkar and Bharat Ratna Sachin Tendulkar: investigated for pro-India tweets.
via@ARanganathan72

Ambar wrote:
Get a free Google Voice number and use that.
Last edited by KJo on 09 Feb 2021 01:40, edited 1 time in total.
AshishA

Post by AshishA »

Can anyone tell out why maha govt is acting in such manner especially when they are supposed to have a good relations with cricketers and Lata?

Isn't it supposed to be a PR disaster considering both of these guys have lots of fans?

So what is driving them to use intimidation and bullying tactics with impunity? Feels as if they have no fear of anything?

Sorry to say but unless this unholy alliance is broken they have a good chance of coming back to power. Like kejru came.

AshishA wrote:Can anyone tell out why maha govt is acting in such manner especially when they are supposed to have a good relations with cricketers and Lata?

Isn't it supposed to be a PR disaster considering both of these guys have lots of fans?

So what is driving them to use intimidation and bullying tactics with impunity? Feels as if they have no fear of anything?

Sorry to say but unless this unholy alliance is broken they have a good chance of coming back to power. Like kejru came.
I think they are being forced by Congress/Pawar and using UT as a front. Just the other day Pawar told Sachin to mind his own business and not comment on issues other than cricket, even though Sachin was an MP, a Bharat Ratna and above all, a citizen of India.

https://swarajyamag.com/insta/solapur-s ... -thackeray
A local BJP leader in Solapur named Shirish Katekar was assaulted by Shiv Sena workers following his speech criticising their supremo Uddhav Thackeray, Hindustan Times has reported.

This attack came after Katekar had said in a speech that Thackeray is unfit to rule the state. The enraged Shiv Sainiks then caught Katekar on Solapur's streets, poured black ink on his face and started parading him on the streets.

AshishA wrote:Can anyone tell out why maha govt is acting in such manner especially when they are supposed to have a good relations with cricketers and Lata?

There is zero chance of Uddhav coming back to power, Kejri's situation is different because AAP steamrolls DL elections and don't need external support whereas in MH with both NCP and INC are heavyweights & they have little to gain from allowing Uddhav to continue as CM once the current term is over. Outside of Mumbai-Pune belt SS has little clout elsewhere, their role will be reduced to cut BJP's votes in the next elections. The smart thing to do would be create faction within SS and weaken the imbecile father-son duo, Raj would have been a perfect ally for that but given his two digit IQ and laziness which rivals Rahul baba, we may have to look elsewhere.