2021 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.
venkat_kv

Re: 2021 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

Post by venkat_kv »

Jarita wrote:
venkat_kv wrote: Jarita Saar,
would you be able to throw more light on who this "hard working guy" could be. Is it the one in charge of the infrastructure?
Also isn't the soren guy opposed to BJP and aligned with congress, can't expect them to say or talk properly no?

Yes. And yes Soren is Congress but he has typically been quite respectful. He is also very close to infra person. And he is extremely emboldened now else no one would be so rude as to divulge a phone call and mock it. It's disrespectful at multiple levels for a CM to do this. Even a Mamata would not out a conversation and make a snide remark. This fellow is being encouraged by some of the nagpur factions who have promised some sort of a regime change. Just like the Maino fellow works with some global lobbies, so do atleast 4/5 senior people in Nagpur. Everyone is sensing an opportunity now. This lobby is not very happy with Atmanitbhar bharat and the slow pace of sell out of select national assets.
At this point the top duo must focus on the party itself where the opportunists are out. Track them and handle. You can take care of Soren anyone once you are stable.
Saar, is this info based on ground report/chaiwalla/online channels/news channels. the reason I ask is the telugu media in 2018 also ran the same headlines.
Modi has gone rogue/Nagpur has lost control/ Anyone but modi/Shah is acceptable to the TDP to come back into NDA/ gadhkari is a good choice and TDP might come back if he is he PM/ etc.etc..
I am trying to see if its a rehash in these troubling times or does it actually have any traction.

^^Rehash.

It's human nature to pile on a guy when he is seen to be failing. All his faults, present and from the past, are laid out in the open and discussed. Yes, some of it will be mistakes on the said guy's part, after all, to err is human. But let's not get into the despondency mode, or scatter like the demoralized soldiers of Hindu armies in the past when their generals were seen to be failing. We cannot afford to get demoralized, and have to stand fast. So what if Modi made some mistakes? Congis made mistakes after mistakes, some really grave and debilitating to the country, do we see any of their supporters owning up to those mistakes? They simply paper over the faults and add shine to the surface. In our case, the problem is not that hard - there are tons of genuine achievements to be proud of, and yes, there have been mistakes along the way. Part of the game. So let's point out and call out issues, but not keep going down a spiral talking about regime change and Nagpur being unhappy - these are the very things the opposite camp would like to plant and sow dissension. JMT and all that.

This is so foolish at so many levels that I cannot begin to understand where to begin. Every one of the people piling on Modi are thinking about how to replace Modi. Are these people really so naive to think that Namo will be replaced just because India got hit by something that no one had any control over.

Sanjay Joshi BJP/RSS faction and Gadkari.

While the Hindus have been only talking about the falsification of muslim and xtian history in India to cover up the civilizational, cultural and religious brutalities and targeted genocidal violence and the systematic erasure of the dharmic faith and the forced conversions supported by billion$ of foreign funded "donations"

just see the speed, efficiency, and ruthlessness with which the BIF acts when they have to obliterate the opposition.

The education portfolio in bengal will once again be under the charge of some slimy and bigoted khattarpanthi maulvi

and the verdict, in case of any appeal, has already been decided.

@Swamy39 ·May 6

I am truly sad that my good friend for over 35 years, Ajit Singh son of Charan Singh died today due to Coronavirus.

He was simple and straight forward with me all his life.

In the late 1980s and thereafter he held many Ministerial posts.

In the civil aviation ministry, this guy had caused, along with a few of his onion merchant pals, the maximum amount of damage to the country by the sale of lucrative routes to muslim countries, at the fatal cost to Indian airline operators

in the end, we all arrive empty handed and depart empty handed.

It is Karma that decides the destination

no one has yet figured out the way to take it with them when they depart

Saar, is this info based on ground report/chaiwalla/online channels/news channels
From people in the circles itself that many aspirants are angling.

@Swamy39 ·May 6

I am truly sad that my good friend for over 35 years, Ajit Singh son of Charan Singh died today due to Coronavirus.

He was simple and straight forward with me all his life.

In the late 1980s and thereafter he held many Ministerial posts.

In the civil aviation ministry, this guy had caused, along with a few of his onion merchant pals, the maximum amount of damage to the country by the sale of lucrative routes to muslim countries, at the fatal cost to Indian airline operators

in the end, we all arrive empty handed and depart empty handed.

It is Karma that decides the destination

no one has yet figured out the way to take it with them when they depart
Thank you for bringing up this point. Too many people are obsessed with selling everything strategic to the highest bidder, not realizing the ramifications of it. We never get it back.

I'm wondering if HC asks for the list of violations that HC can prosecute during their stand ups.

https://www.deshgujarat.com/2021/05/07/ ... ahmedabad/
Your Amazon order delieveries may delay today in the city as Amdavad Municipal Corporation (AMC) teams have today morning sealed Amazon store in Jodhpur area of city for violation of Covid19 pandemic related guidelines

Remember the storia beverage ad..........

This is the vengeful BIF, commie, congi and desert cults psyche which relentlessly goes after guys like sanket bhosale and sameet thakkar.

Always strike and always wound, fatally if you can, if not, strike anyway. It helps to keep the fangs in good nick

but our Hindu rishis heading the BJP: Willing to wound, and yet afraid to strike.

the bengal saga would have been under control, had corruption issues had been raised, chit fund scams and cut money culture resolved well before the elections and results obtained through convictions and imprisonments.

so also, with the national herald scam as well as the 4G and telecom scams.

It would have badly hurt the congis, DMK and the TMC

Comedian Sanket Bhosale who had featured in ad mocking Rahul Gandhi booked for violating Covid-19 norms in Punjab
via@UnSubtleDesi

Why wonder "if Modi had done this or Amit shah had done that", why not put the blame where it belongs i.e. on the jelly spined hindu voter with goldfish memory ? BJP lost the panchayat elections in UP, what more should Yogi Adityanath have done to win over these hindus ? No one can save us if we voluntarily decide to fall on the sword .

James

Post by James »

^^ Definitely by June. But June 2029, after completing 15 yrs as PM.

Ambar wrote:Why wonder "if Modi had done this or Amit shah had done that", why not put the blame where it belongs i.e. on the jelly spined hindu voter with goldfish memory ? BJP lost the panchayat elections in UP, what more should Yogi Adityanath have done to win over these hindus ? No one can save us if we voluntarily decide to fall on the sword .
Exactly. A leader can do only so much if the people, whose interests he is protecting, are stupid. Hindus keep abandoning their leaders, who are then easily culled by anti-Hindu forces. So nobody wants to stick their neck out, considering the fickle nature and lack of intelligence of Hindus, as well as their inability to comprehend who is their enemy. All people who rose for Hindus in Bengal are now getting killed because the Hindu herd stampeded, leaving them alone to fend for themselves. Hindus are comfortable being ruled by anti-Hindus due to 800 years of slavery of Mughals and Brits (both virulently anti-Hindus), so a mindset has developed among Hindus that being ruled by anti-Hindu rulers is quite OK.

I had recently talked to a self proclaimed "dharmic" Hindu from NCR about killing of Hindus in Delhi for decades. And that person said that dharmic people don't discriminate and believe in all religions.

Some 10 years ago I had a similar brush in with a person from WB and this person was all gaga about GINI index and how bad GJ is compared to WB.

And we all know that this defines majority of Hindus. Irrespective of their schooling and upbringing, they believe in catering to other religions.

Ambar wrote:Why wonder "if Modi had done this or Amit shah had done that", why not put the blame where it belongs i.e. on the jelly spined hindu voter with goldfish memory ? BJP lost the panchayat elections in UP, what more should Yogi Adityanath have done to win over these hindus ? No one can save us if we voluntarily decide to fall on the sword .
use the weapons in your arsenal first.

only then expect others to use their weapons to help you

no use sitting like mauni baba when the enemies are at the floodgates and your response is to make friends with the barbarians and try to seal that nobel

they will not hesitate to imprison the guy within weeks of storming the gates.

@chetakji,

I'm sure that you know that he's not going to be affected by anything. Right now he's PM, lot of people had an easier access to him while he was GJ CM and had sent many messages about his orders resulting in killing of Hindus. As direct as one can get on his face.

Covid crisis: Delhi court orders 12 seized oxygen concentrators to be used for judges, family members and police
https://www.opindia.com/2021/05/covid-c ... y-members/
Metropolitan Magistrate Anuj Bahal was hearing an application filed by the Delhi Police for releasing the oxygen concentrators kept at Dwarka Police Station’s malkhana after it was seized on May 4 from two people namely, Vinay Agarwal and Akash Vashist, who are accused of black marketing them.
Sicanta

Post by Sicanta »

sanjayc wrote:
Exactly. A leader can do only so much if the people, whose interests he is protecting, are stupid. Hindus keep abandoning their leaders, who are then easily culled by anti-Hindu forces. So nobody wants to stick their neck out, considering the fickle nature and lack of intelligence of Hindus, as well as their inability to comprehend who is their enemy. All people who rose for Hindus in Bengal are now getting killed because the Hindu herd stampeded, leaving them alone to fend for themselves. Hindus are comfortable being ruled by anti-Hindus due to 800 years of slavery of Mughals and Brits (both virulently anti-Hindus), so a mindset has developed among Hindus that being ruled by anti-Hindu rulers is quite OK.
Sirs, from where did you get that BJP lost panchayat elections? Local panchayat elections are not fought on the plank of political parties. In fact, BJP had not released list of candidates for many seats. Now that result has been declared, many independents will join BJP for development funds. Else, this has been a bigger disaster for SP which, when elections were last half in 2015, had some 1800 members - majority being former independents.

Real fight will be for zila panchayat heads where the real strength will emerge.

https://indianexpress.com/article/expla ... n-7303566/

darshan wrote:@chetakji,

I'm sure that you know that he's not going to be affected by anything. Right now he's PM, lot of people had an easier access to him while he was GJ CM and had sent many messages about his orders resulting in killing of Hindus. As direct as one can get on his face.
After 70 years, a little legal retribution is not too much to expect, darshan ji.

civilizational expectations are high, so just get on with it and fulfill them and the people will respect you more, support you more. and stand up for you when the time comes.

dharmic expectations are that evil will not go unpunished.

do it or fall by the wayside to keep company with people like prthvi raj chauhan and others who failed to understand the essence of dharma.

always remember that others do not fight by dharmic rules, they never ever have, they fight only to win, by hook or by crook

unchecked post poll violence in bengal has been a major set back for Modi among his own supporters.

If he stands for elections today, sadly, they will only see the Hindu boot
Last edited by chetak on 07 May 2021 20:32, edited 1 time in total.
Sicanta

Post by Sicanta »

And kindly lets tone down this blaming the electorate. UP has had a major role to play in BJP's fortune in both lok sabha elections. People are intelligent enough to know the issues that have to be considered when voting in national/state elections and local elections.

Btw, for 2-3 weeks, Yogi gov had mismanaged the covid situation in UP. Though I wouldn't blame Yogi ji himself. He was after all quarantine himself. His buearucracy failed him

use the weapons in your arsenal first.

only then expect others to use their weapons to help you

no use sitting like mauni baba when the enemies are at the floodgates and your response is to make friends with the barbarians and try to seal that nobel

they will not hesitate to imprison the guy within weeks of storming the gates.
Those weapons you speak of requires dual input, this is why Congress runs a shadow government irrespective of whether they are in power or not. Unless you have a ecosystem which you have created and nurtured you cannot steamroll people just because of a electoral defeat and expect no repercussions. Yes, there are many things i wish Modi administration had done like going after errant officers like Lipi Singh or Parambir Singh, making examples of small potatoes like alt news, newslaundry etc, banning twitter when it was still in its infancy to curb fake news etc.

This is a long war, many battles will be won and some will be lost. Think of it as Soviet Union in WW2, they had lost 25% of their male population even before they began fighting back, lost much of their territory and Moscow was days away from falling but then they turned the tide. If Modi and Shah were so faint hearted with spongy spines like us they would have quit politics 15 years ago when the entire UPA machinery with global BIF went after the duo relentlessly for over a decade.

chetak wrote: After 70 years, a little legal retribution is not too much to expect, darshan ji.

civilizational expectations are high, so just get on with it and fulfill them and the people will respect you more, support you more. and stand up for you when the time comes.

dharmic expectations are that evil will not go unpunished.

do it or fall by the wayside to keep company with people like prthvi raj chauhan and others who failed to understand the essence of dharma.
I'm not in disagreement. I grew up dealing with islamics and gauging response times everyday.

Certainly do criticize Modi if it helps but I won't count on any response. Meanwhile, there's a lot that already should have been done at the ground level and should be happening.

With so much happening, there should have been thousands of bread crumbs everywhere. Not for Hindu consumption but just to be able to get the properties back if mumtaz does ever fall.

Tons and tons of traceability that would need to happen and should have already happened if WB BJP was competent.

Majority of people have never been involved with rehabilitation of Hindus so they just don't know how much work is involved when courts and institutions are against you. Buffer zone collapses are heavy and permanent losses.

Sicanta wrote:And kindly lets tone down this blaming the electorate. UP has had a major role to play in BJP's fortune in both lok sabha elections. People are intelligent enough to know the issues that have to be considered when voting in national/state elections and local elections.

Btw, for 2-3 weeks, Yogi gov had mismanaged the covid situation in UP. Though I wouldn't blame Yogi ji himself. He was after all quarantine himself. His buearucracy failed him
yes, indeed.

the electorate loyally, and unquestioningly returned him in 2014 and 2019.

time to show loyalty in return.

With institutions not having been cleaned over the last 7 years, do expect all sorts of mismanagement with institutions smelling blood.

Many on BRF laugh at chinese prince syndrome with one child policy. However, Hindus aren't any different. They are also headed to one child princelings that can't fight. More and more households are resorting to one child and throwing all life savings behind that child. These households would do everything possible to bend over and convince many others to bend over. Anything but fight.

Majority of Hindus are all full of being diplomatic and not calling spade a spade. Why expect any different from their selected leader?

darshan wrote:
chetak wrote: After 70 years, a little legal retribution is not too much to expect, darshan ji.
I'm not in disagreement. I grew up dealing with islamics and gauging response times everyday.

Certainly do criticize Modi if it helps but I won't count on any response. Meanwhile, there's a lot that already should have been done at the ground level and should be happening.

With so much happening, there should have been thousands of bread crumbs everywhere. Not for Hindu consumption but just to be able to get the properties back if mumtaz does ever fall.

Tons and tons of traceability that would need to happen and should have already happened if WB BJP was competent.

Majority of people have never been involved with rehabilitation of Hindus so they just don't know how much work is involved when courts and institutions are against you. Buffer zone collapses are heavy and permanent losses.
the Hindus have never asked for anything. The civilization is not transactional and neither is the culture. It is one of sacrifice and accommodation.

but it is of utmost importance to them that the person whom they have elected to lead the country has the basic courtesy to show that he cares for them and acknowledges them.

the temple in ayodhya mattered only to a select few. The rest simply do not have the luxury of caring for such things. They are immersed in their tedious daily grind for survival.

take over education as a central subject, equalize the RTE so that it is effectively destroyed. give them opportunities and not the morass of more reservations. Let them own their places of worship. Recover all encroached temple lands.

Hold their hand and let them feel that they have achieved something by electing you. let their contribution not be for naught.

darshan wrote:With institutions not having been cleaned over the last 7 years, do expect all sorts of mismanagement with institutions smelling blood.
what stopped them from cleaning the augean stables.

they certainly have the mandate to do it even now but more than that, you need the b@!!$ to do it

I think that in the end we would continue to come to the same conclusion that there's no other choice but to support the present cabal. And that's from the GJ experience. The same debate still goes on. Only time will tell if GJ Hindus made the correct decision to continue to support the duo while trading off erosion of buffer zones and seeping in of secularism. Only time will tell what will happen to this Hindus that started seeing religions instead of enemies after 2002.

Without a pan India campaign at the ground level, one won't hear from the top. More the calling out of each local BJP outfit faster will be the response. All BJP outfits by now should have been in black mode and broadcasting WB killings. However they aren't. So public need to force their hands. Call them out in open about their opinions on the killings and what they are doing about it. Starting from your local panchayat person.

If our entire hope of saving a 5000+ yrs old civilization rests on the shoulders of just 2 guys and one party then we've lost already.

From no guys to 2 guys is an improvement. Increase that number. By the way when were we winning? Until 2014, there was no hope at all. Today there are leaders and hope. Many issues effectively sorted out. Especially with one neighbor and one checkmated. Now the player is none of them. It's the biggest player playing the game himself using his players within India. No more its India vs Pakistan or India vs China. So don't lose hope. The Big player who used to control all these small players has to show himself to continue the onslaught against India, meaning we are stronger today.
Last edited by uddu on 07 May 2021 21:32, edited 1 time in total.
triank

Post by triank »

sanjayc wrote:How Kejri is creating artificial scarcity of oxygen in Delhi. First it barred hospitals from directly dealing with oxygen suppliers saying the government will procure oxygen and distribute it to hospitals, and then it refused to supply to half of them. So people died. Their relatives cursed Modi for oxygen shortage. Also, Kejri tweaked rules in Delhi last week which has made it impossible for Delhi people to get an oxygen cylinder refill, and they are not travelling to Hayrana to get a refill. It is a sinister game that needs a CBI enquiry.

https://indianexpress.com/article/delhi ... d-7290351/

tajinder singh bagga has uploaded a vid of delhi's DDU hospital on TTL showing how delhi govt is deliberately leaking & wasting oxygen in order to claim that delhi is suffering oxygen-shortage. this is why the delhi govt developed cold feet at the name of centre's audit? watch:

https://twitter.com/TajinderBagga/statu ... 73032?s=20
Last edited by triank on 07 May 2021 21:36, edited 1 time in total.

Ambar wrote:If our entire hope of saving a 5000+ yrs old civilization rests on the shoulders of just 2 guys and one party then we've lost already.
Agree. It's a process and one can't fall asleep. You sleep you loose. BJP or no BJP. If deaths of other Hindus isn't as important as other things in your life, then you can't complain. If Hindus don't even feel like reaching out to their local elected leaders about killing of Hindus then Hindus aren't going anywhere anytime. Forget about questioning, I don't even see Hindus posting condolences.

Ambar wrote:If our entire hope of saving a 5000+ yrs old civilization rests on the shoulders of just 2 guys and one party then we've lost already.
the others depended on just one family and one corrupt party and did exceedingly well over the past 70 years

In the beginning, they depended on just one guju guy and his britshit educated sidekick to neuter the entire 5000+ yrs old civilization

Ambedkar and patel were so very easily swatted aside by the capo di tutti and his maculayputra consiglieri

that was the beginning of the mafia

same khujiliwal tactics being used in KER by the commies

Santosh

Post by Santosh »

@chetak ji and @darshan ji, I think you both are saying the same thing. No Hindu in their right mind will think of toppling the duo because that is what BIF wants and it will lead to rest of Bharat turning into Bengal quickly. But we need to keep the pressure on MS to deliver on issues that Hindus voted them for. Everyone knew that violence is coming to Bengal regardless of whether BJP wins or loses. What steps were taken to prevent it? Why were central forces not kept around longer to spot trouble areas and respond. BJP is not an urban party in Bengal - quite the opposite. Imagine poor rural Hindu voters risking their life and property to vote bjp and what does bjp do? Leave quietly. The GJ experience is very clear - MS does not care much about Hindu lives in their agonizingly slow civilizational battle. In fact they are prepared to buy peace at cost of Hindu lives. Darshan ji has elaborated this point very clearly in his posts. So where does that leave us Hindus?

Bengal will be a template for other states - BIF knows bjp won't respond and will just leave the field. When bjp leaders go to rural areas that have BIF presence, they get attacked and they do nothing except kadi ninda whining on teetar. What message does that give to the rural voters? Unka koi mai baap nahin hai. So they default to paying jiziya. Vote BIF and buy peace. Essentially, BJP has nothing to show on Shaheen bagh protests - they got lucky with Covid. Nothing to show on Kisan andolan, the law has been suspended. Nothing to show in Bengal. Hindus are watching because this fight is coming to their streets and houses.

Santosh wrote:@chetak ji and @darshan ji, I think you both are saying the same thing. No Hindu in their right mind will think of toppling the duo because that is what BIF wants and it will lead to rest of Bharat turning into Bengal quickly. But we need to keep the pressure on MS to deliver on issues that Hindus voted them for. Everyone knew that violence is coming to Bengal regardless of whether BJP wins or loses. What steps were taken to prevent it? Why were central forces not kept around longer to spot trouble areas and respond. BJP is not an urban party in Bengal - quite the opposite. Imagine poor rural Hindu voters risking their life and property to vote bjp and what does bjp do? Leave quietly. The GJ experience is very clear - MS does not care much about Hindu lives in their agonizingly slow civilizational battle. In fact they are prepared to buy peace at cost of Hindu lives. Darshan ji has elaborated this point very clearly in his posts. So where does that leave us Hindus?

Bengal will be a template for other states - BIF knows bjp won't respond and will just leave the field. When bjp leaders go to rural areas that have BIF presence, they get attacked and they do nothing except kadi ninda whining on teetar. What message does that give to the rural voters? Unka koi mai baap nahin hai. So they default to paying jiziya. Vote BIF and buy peace. Essentially, BJP has nothing to show on Shaheen bagh protests - they got lucky with Covid. Nothing to show on Kisan andolan, the law has been suspended. Nothing to show in Bengal. Hindus are watching because this fight is coming to their streets and houses.
that is where you make your major mistake, sirji

the BIF has always operated in the shadows

the mango Hindu does not know anything about the BIF or even its existence.

and if you tried to tell them about the BIF, educate them, they will simply laugh at you.

among many other things, they would not be converting so very easily if they did or dancing foolishly but joyfully to ola o uber songs from bullywood movies

meanwhile, back at the ranch......

pappu is fast unravelling.

needs a quick bangkok trip to recharge

Central Vista is criminal wastage.

Put people’s lives at the centre- not your blind arrogance to get a new house!
via@RahulGandhi · 11h
Ashokk

Post by Ashokk »

triank wrote:tajinder singh bagga has uploaded a vid of delhi's DDU hospital on TTL showing how delhi govt is deliberately leaking & wasting oxygen in order to claim that delhi is suffering oxygen-shortage.
This is probably a case of oxygen being released through the safety relief valve to protect the cylinders from excessive pressure buildup.