2021 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: 2021 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

don't knock the Parsis, friend.

they have done for India, much more than what India has ever done for them.

are you faulting them for showing the guts for enterprise and risk taking.

or are you faulting them because they are successful.

the same opportunities were available to all, including Manekshaw and look what he achieved.

the Parsis came to India practically empty handed and managed to build from there on.

and in the 70 odd years since independence, they have never asked for anything from the GoI but instead have given charity in thousands upon thousands of crores to show their gratitude to India

In the south you will find the chettiar community who did business the same way and had huge overseas business empires.

the mansions that the chettiars built 2-300 years ago rival in opulence anything the britshits built in India using money stolen from India.

chetak wrote:don't knock the Parsis, friend.

the same opportunities were available to all, including Manekshaw and look what he achieved.

the Parsis came to India practically empty handed and managed to build from there on.

In the south you will find the chettiar community who did business the same way and had huge overseas business empires.

the mansions that the chettiars built 2-300 years ago rival in opulence anything the britshits built in India using money stolen from India.
This argument that they have done more for India is completely flawed and is exactly what I was alluding to in my post.
Allying with the British empire, marrying into the East India Houses (some of the families) provided huge benefits. If a few did something after that, why must India treat them with awe. Once they leave India, they become Persians and vicious India haters if they are associated with any.
What Poonawalla has done is part of a trend.
BIF media, anti Indic laws and business men who rest on their East India laurels and keep Whining about what they have given.
Hell a Harsh Salve is better than the remnants of the empire.
And trust me, once they go to another country, they are not as successful because the East India ecosystem that built them at the expense of the rest is not there anymore.

Jarita wrote:
chetak wrote:don't knock the Parsis, friend.

This argument that they have done more for India is completely flawed and is exactly what I was alluding to in my post.
Allying with the British empire, marrying into the East India Houses (some of the families) provided huge benefits. If a few did something after that, why must India treat them with awe. Once they leave India, they become Persians and vicious India haters if they are associated with any.
what's your point

there are infinitely more Hindu and muslim vicious India haters than there are parsis of a similar ilk.

don't treat anyone with awe.

just pay him the price that he asks for his honest labor and don't begrudge anyone their earnings.

poonawalla is merely opening a plant in the UK, per reports in the press.

He is not migrating there, and neither is he going to change his citizenship.

every freaking big business house in India has allied with the empire and made their profits there. Check out the older and long standing ones. They all had the same business plan.
Last edited by chetak on 01 May 2021 20:43, edited 1 time in total.
Adrija

Post by Adrija »

^^^ 108 that

Separately, and slightly tangential (but not much) - this is a perfect example of shooting ourselves in the foot... unless we not only allow but celebrate wealth acquisition by lawful means and worship such wealth creators, India will NEVER become rich and prosperous and powerful

The heavy and rapacious hand of the colonial state which India still is will always put a dampener on wealth creators and force such people to go to other countries. The US is where it is because the founders in their wisdom ensured the absolute constitutional protection of the poonjiwadis from exactly this rapacious and heavy hand of the state... one has to only read Jefferson to be in awe of his far-sightedness in these matters

Of course they are currently at the other extreme where there is almost complete regulatory subversion which we should not go to... but the fact that politicians- with the arbitrary unchecked power of the state at their disposal- can feel emboldened to threaten people like Poonawalla (and Krishna E), whom actually a grateful nation should be felicitating, should make all true deshbakhts pause

Another wish list for NaMo to do- I do hope he follows up on his speech in the last Parliament session and ensures that as a part of his EoDB initiative he scraps ALL the colonial era laws which allow the government such rapacious powers, and instead brings in provisions which strictly limit the powers of the government and champion individual liberty and right to pursue dreams

Ah well... we can only but dream
triank

Post by triank »

triank wrote:
on an unprecedented scale. while most of these scum hid their glee behind the laughing emojis of pukis & shot inanities at the modi govt after the pulwama attack with the veneer of 'patriotism', this time they took all their masks off. no soon that RS left this wretched world, the hyena-pack even raided wikipedia & defaced his photos & page with more than 500 edits! the amount & intensity of sheer hatred they displayed, right from the desi to the puki jihadis to those settled in gora-lands, can be explained by nothing other than the indoctrination & inebriation from/of their aasmaani kitaab!

Renowned journalist Shri Rohit Sardana was a former ABVP karyakarta

Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP) ( transl. All Indian Student Council) is a right-wing all India student organisation affiliated to the Hindu nationalist Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS)

and, that, boys and girls, is the major khujli for India's rejected and abandoned muslims, whom jinnah did not want, did not take or even welcome into pukilund because he saw them as a burden. they are the ones abusing Rohit Sardana today, despite the fact that every muslim "journalist" and his/her halal reportage is always anti Hindu and sharia compliant

their target, as ever, remains the RSS

ॐ शांति
oh, didnt know this.

its then the same reason why the rotten mango abdool hates IndiaTV/rajat sharma too, despite sharma ji being a far far more mellow person who treats/reports abdool's antics with velvet gloves, if any (sharma ji also used to be an ABVP kaaryakartta..an info brought forth by fellow-travellers of the jihadis, the lefshits).

Do you not see the significance of Poonawallah actions at a time like this? And the sound bites he is giving about India.
No India does not need to be grateful to anyone, sorry. The Indian state needs to be fair and encourage wealth creation but India does not need to be grateful to Tata or Poonawalla or whatever for making them mini gods.

Please review what he is saying and doing and understand the implications.

We have been harping in regime change designed and statements by Merkel. What is this guy doing? Understand.
triank

Post by triank »

Zynda wrote:Australians to face five-year jail or hefty fine if they return home from India
Melbourne: Threatening a five-year jail term or hefty fine, the Australian government temporarily barred its citizens from entering the country if they happened to be in India within 14 days of their intended arrival.
Are we still facing ventilators shortage? I see many countries adding ventilators among the medical items that are being shipped to India. Last year, many companies were in a race to develop ventilators and few of them reached approval state as well. Is the current demand so high or we did not place enough orders last year & build up enough capacity?
on a related note, baboons i heard had been squatting on the proposals to utilise the service of fertiliser plants for O2-production till earlier this year. who knows, same treatment meted out to ventilator-manufacturers too? one IITian group i know of could get their prototype cleared after a lot of baboongiri last year.
triank

Post by triank »

darshan wrote:This is what needs to be brought to daily stand ups arranged by courts. Fast tracked prosecutions within a week under NSA and terrorism acts. If judiciary wants to be a hero then this is where they need to start.
6 who made and sold 5,000 fake Remdesivir vials by mixing salt, glucose and water nabbed in Gujarat
https://www.deshgujarat.com/2021/05/01/ ... n-gujarat/
again, pissfools. we need to compile a list of all these cases, because most if not all, involve pissfools in this inhuman black mktng racket. i am for one collecting these news-clips. we should drive home the point through whatsapp etc.

'medical jihad':

Last edited by triank on 01 May 2021 23:49, edited 1 time in total.
Adrija

Post by Adrija »

jarita ji, apologies upfront but not sure if what you are alluding to may be factually consistent- it was the Tatas and Birlas (yes, Birlas) who made their first fortunes in trading opium to China via the British East India Company (and Jardines through Hong Kong - if history interest you). Is that what you were referring to? In which case I would submit that this was a perfectly acceptable trade (opium vs tea) in the mores of those times... judging the past by the standards of today is perhaps an exercise best avoided

J N Tata used the proceeds of this fortune to enter textiles, and over the years his outlook shifted to home rule and independence... his first mill was named Empress MIlls (after Victoria) but his last was Swadeshi Mills... and he left his entire fortune not to his sons (Sir Dorab and Sir Ratan) but "to the establishment of an institute of higher education for the Indians (which is now the Indian Institute of Science in Bengaluru, BTW), and to the establishment of an iron & steel plant, as " a nation which does not make steel can never truly be independent"...

The Poonawallas, IIRC, had race horses and SII's origins are in making vaccines for their horse studs...

I agree that "behind every great fortune there is a crime" ... what perhaps matters is what you do with that initial contribution... DHA allegedly minted dinars while in Yemen to collect his but arguably Reliance is now a critical national infrastructure company...

Easy to curse... let us also see if we could contribute even a fraction of what such poonjiwadis are contributing the nation...

Apologies if I have given any offence, just wanted to clarify some history here...
triank

Post by triank »

chetak wrote:SI is maybe starting new plants in the UK to supply those markets.

The Indian plants of SI will remain where they are and keep producing vaccines as they have always done.

no one would have done for India what adar poonawalla has done at the verbal request of Modi.

Strength of character is seen in a crisis. adar poonawalla has shown his sterling character.

the many commie scum on social media and in woke op ed pieces who are demanding free vaccinations are showing their lack of character and are the enemies of the Indian state.

without SI's continued cooperation, there is no vaccination program possible in India.

if some are thinking of nationalizing SI, it will collapse within the week, run into the ground by deadbeat one exam wonder @h0!e$

and after all that he has done, this is adar poonawalla's position today.

tweeted in july 2020.

At this time, almost any country out there will dangle sweetheart deals to get a vaccine manufacturer to set up shop. It only makes good business sense to take advantage of the deals on offer. If anything GoI should encourage and help other manufacturers to take advantage of possible openings right now.

Again the “we need to be grateful”... I have seen what they do to India and Indic causes outside India.
Minting dinars is different from closely allying with East India Company and continuing that after independence.
And consistently funding and allying with globalist causes. Tomorrow, if hypothetically, India were taken over by the empire, they would put all their resources behind that.

Please quit with gratitude. Adar Poonawalla soundbytes are an abomination at a time like this. He has opened the floodgates and I fear we will face the consequences of this.

Let’s call a spade a spade shall we. It’s a consistent trend. And yes, I am saying that the community basis has something to do with the actions. Yes there are exceptions. Yes all communities have many many bad apples but track behaviors outside India and you will see how quickly they disengage from India. They do not consider themselves Indian at all. Yes there are good folks too.

It’s high time India works too loosen the control on Indian industry. It’s very dangerous for the civilization as is manifestation in the control and funding in Indian media and consistent allegiance to the empire. This is not the first time this has happened. A foreigner will be favored by them over an Indian.

I don't know the details of what SII has said, but they have taken a lot of international orders and need to fulfill them. Setting up plants outside India seems a good idea so that the Indian plants can continue production for the huge local demand.

The pandemic has provided opportunities to create Indian biotech multinationals like Bharat Biotech and SII, instead of the Ranbaxys and Dr Reddys who just crank out generic small molecule drugs.
OmkarC

Post by OmkarC »

Jarita wrote:Again the “we need to be grateful”... I have seen what they do to India and Indic causes outside India.
Minting dinars is different from closely allying with East India Company and continuing that after independence.
And consistently funding and allying with globalist causes. Tomorrow, if hypothetically, India were taken over by the empire, they would put all their resources behind that.

Please quit with gratitude. Adar Poonawalla soundbytes are an abomination at a time like this. He has opened the floodgates and I fear we will face the consequences of this.

Let’s call a spade a spade shall we. It’s a consistent trend. And yes, I am saying that the community basis has something to do with the actions. Yes there are exceptions. Yes all communities have many many bad apples but track behaviors outside India and you will see how quickly they disengage from India. They do not consider themselves Indian at all. Yes there are good folks too.

It’s high time India works too loosen the control on Indian industry. It’s very dangerous for the civilization as is manifestation in the control and funding in Indian media and consistent allegiance to the empire. This is not the first time this has happened. A foreigner will be favored by them over an Indian.

Modiji may have to change tack at least now on how to handle internal BIFs whom he has been treating with kiddie gloves so far.. bring in a less Chanakian, more ruthless HM and clean up the country.. starting with the Khalistani broker agitation.
Adrija

Post by Adrija »

perhaps some factual basis to substantiate your assertions would be nice

triank wrote: again, pissfools. we need to compile a list of all these cases, because most if not all, involve pissfools in this inhuman black mktng racket. i am for one collecting these news-clips. we should drive home the point through whatsapp etc.

'medical jihad':
It's the following variant that worries me.
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=6845&start=5160#p2492843

Lot of medical and pharma export businesses are controlled by islamists/pakis and on the ground doesn't have to be an islamist. Jaichands would suffice and fit in the narrative set by bollywood for decades.

KL Dubey wrote:The pandemic has provided opportunities to create Indian biotech multinationals like Bharat Biotech and SII, instead of the Ranbaxys and Dr Reddys who just crank out generic small molecule drugs.
Its a low margin business and not as lucrative as producing generics. That said i do wish we had 10 SIIs in times like these but in normal times it may not be a profitable business to be in when other large established players are already present.

In much of western Europe and the US, cases and deaths had started dropping significantly well before they had vaccinated a large % of their population. I expect the same pattern in India too where nature will wear out the virus well before we complete administering the 1st dose of vaccine to our entire population.

KL Dubey wrote:I don't know the details of what SII has said, but they have taken a lot of international orders and need to fulfill them. Setting up plants outside India seems a good idea so that the Indian plants can continue production for the huge local demand.
he is already facing breach of contract threats from some of his EU customers and they may well be justified in some EU court and may wind up paying huge damages.

so he is branching out to augment capacity abroad, well out of reach of the GoI as well as hizzonners.

he is also enhancing capacity at his India plants with assistance from the GoI

It's a normal business plan as well as a very sound business continuity plan to derisk single sources and separate them in geographies.

why this single minded insistence that he not make profits. He should and must make profits large enough to get others into the business as competitors.

even the roadside vegetable vendor charges you a higher price based on supply and demand and how you are dressed

Jarita wrote:Reiterate - too much control in the hands of East India folks. This will bite us when it comes to defense equipment as well.

defence is a low volume, high investment, high risk proposition.

you HAVE to pay. Cannot expect charity everywhere.

the defense PSU costing is already through the roof, you really have no idea at all.

rafale, per PSU costing, is much more expensive than the french made rafales. where would you rather buy from.

Also. quality is a very major issue.

and, pray tell, where exactly are these mythical east India folks that you have been going on and on about
Last edited by chetak on 01 May 2021 22:07, edited 1 time in total.

No need to beat up on SII. I'll have thrown in towel long ago if I had to be in the middle of this and on top of that be in MH. SII continued to be committed. With no reining in of BIF and judiciary, it's hard for anyone to stay on the course of dharma. Very less would stay the course. 99% won't.

darshan wrote:No need to beat up on SII. I'll have thrown in towel long ago if I had to be in the middle of this and on top of that be in MH. SII continued to be committed. With no reining in of BIF and judiciary, it's hard for anyone to stay on the course of dharma. Very less would stay the course. 99% won't.
And, the maha vasooli aghadi is using explosives these days to make their subtle point

no wonder poonawalla has got the Y security cover sanctioned by the home ministry.

Not only MH factor but in general there have been many incidents like Nambi or dead scientists. That's one of the reasons I was bit upset that states like GJ weren't diverting money towards vaccine makers. More working makes it harder from the single point of failure.

no need to guess at whom the finger is being pointed

Serum Institute CEO Adar Poonawalla hints at starting vaccine production outside India, says he temporarily moved to UK due to threats from the powerful

In an interview with The Times, Serum Institute CEO Adar Poonawalla revealed the threats and intimidation he had to face in India from influential people who wanted his company made vaccines

1 May, 2021
OpIndia Staff

Adar Poonawalla, the CEO of the Serum Institute of India, which manufactures the AstraZeneca COVID-19 vaccine known as Covishield in India, has hinted that he is planning to start vaccine production in other countries as it struggles to meet supply commitments. Poonawalla made the revelation in an interview with The Times.

When asked if Poonawalla is looking at Britain as one of the destinations for augmenting his vaccine production, he responded: “There’s going to be an announcement in the next few days.”

However, it is widely believed that Britain could be one of the countries where Serum Institute of India could start its vaccine production outside India. Lord Udny-Lister, who was until recently one of the top aides of British PM Boris Johnson, visited the Serum Institute of India in March. Johnson was also scheduled to visit the institute on his cancelled trip to India this week.

Poonawalla last week said that he would be able to increase the monthly vaccine production capacity to 100 million doses by July this year, which is a month late than his earlier timeline of May-end. This could throw a curveball into India’s vaccination drive as it ushers in the phase 4 inoculation where people above 18 years of age can get vaccinated.

He hoped to increase the Serum Institute’s production capacity from 2.5 billion to 3 billion doses a year within six months, the Times reported.

Poonawalla reveals threats he received from powerful people who demanded him urgent supplies of Covishield
Poonawalla flew to London to join his wife and two children hours before Britain banned travellers from India eight days ago. Besides business, the reason that prompted Poonawalla to leave India was the incessant and menacing threats he had to endure from those who pressurise and intimidate him to provide them with vaccines.

He says he has been receiving calls from the most powerful men in India, chief ministers of Indian states, heads of business conglomerates and other influential people who are demanding him of providing them with vaccines even as his organisation is working round the clock to fulfil the vaccine demand.

“Threats is an understatement. The level of expectations and aggression is really unprecedented. It’s overwhelming. Everyone feels they should get the vaccine. They can’t understand why anyone else should get it before them,” Poonawalla reportedly said to The Times.

Poonawalla explained the calls he receives normally start with exchanging pleasantries before it drifts in a “very different direction”. “They are saying if you don’t give us the vaccine, it’s not going to be good…It’s not the foul language, it’s the tone. It’s the implication of what they might do if I don’t comply. It’s taking control,” he said.

He further added, “I’m staying here (Britain) extended times because I don’t want to go back to that situation. Everything falls on my shoulders but I can’t do it alone…I don’t want to be in a situation where you are trying to do your job, and just because you can’t supply the needs of X, Y and Z you really don’t want to guess what they are going to do.”

Adar Poonawalla given Y category security cover
Due to the threats the SII CEO is receiving, the union home ministry on Wednesday had announced that he will be provided with Y category security cover. The ‘Y’ category security comprises 11 personnel, including one or two commandoes and police personnel.

The centre’s decision had come after Director, Government and Regulatory Affairs, at the Serum Institute, Prakash Kumar Singh wrote to Union Home Minister Amit Shah on April 16 requesting security for Poonawalla. In the letter, Singh had stated that Poonawalla has been getting threats from various groups regarding the COVID-19 vaccine supplies.

Congress leaders, including Rahul Gandhi, attack Adar Poonawalla and accuse him of “profiteering” from the pandemic
It is pertinent to note that Congress leaders, spurred by their former president Rahul Gandhi, have been relentlessly attacking Adar Poonawalla, for a host of reasons—for procuring the supply of vaccines for their respective states to the cost of the vaccine. A high-voltage campaign was run against Serum Institute of India after it announced prices for its vaccine for the state governments and private hospitals.

SII had announced Rs 400 per dose for the state governments and Rs 600 for private hospitals. However, many state governments, mostly Congress-ruled states and senior Congress leaders started vilifying Adar Poonawalla and the Serum Institute of India, painting them as money-grubbers who were profiteering from a pandemic.

Senior Congress leader Rahul Gandhi was amongst the politicians who led the attack against the Serum Institute of India and its CEO Adar Poonawalla. He described Adar as PM Modi’s friend. In a tweet attaching SII’s vaccine rates for the state governments and private hospitals announced by the company, he implied that the Centre is supporting a few companies to ‘earn profits’.

Mr Gandhi’s attack against Adar was in line with his unwarranted vilification of Reliance and Adani Group, accusing them of profiteering because of being supposedly close to PM Modi. It is noteworthy to mention that Reliance and Adani group are at the forefront of India’s fight against the resurgent wave of the coronavirus outbreak, with Mukesh Ambani’s Reliance Industries Limited being the largest producer of medicinal oxygen in the country. It has so far donated 15,000 MT of oxygen to about 15 lakh patients in the country.

Nevertheless, Rahul’s tendency to attack businessmen in India continues unabated. Following the outrage, the Serum Institute of India reduced its vaccines price from Rs 400 per dose, which was already among the lowest in the world, to Rs 300 per dose.

Clearing the accusation of “profiteering” that was levelled against the SII, Poonawalla told The Times that the allegations were “totally incorrect”. He says the centre was able to buy the vaccine at Rs 150 per dose because it was buying in advance. He says the company will make money from the higher prices charged to state governments and private hospitals but insists Covishield will still be the “most affordable vaccine in the world”.

Isn’t the Congress plot clear? First spread fud against vaccine, then spread it against the company making the vaccine and eventually target individuals. All in while acting like you are working for the best interest of the poor and needy.

It’s tragic that the state that can save India is in the hands of those who want to destroy it.
Last edited by vimal on 02 May 2021 02:34, edited 2 times in total.

vimal wrote:Isn’t the Congress plot clear? First spread fud against vaccine, then spread it against the company making the vaccine and eventually target individuals. All in while acting like you are working for the best interest of the poor and needy.

It’s tragic that the state that can save India is in the hands of those who want to destroy it.
not for long.

2.4 lakh doses of Covaxin abandoned in a truck for 12 hours safe as refrigerator was running, transport company arranges replacement driver
https://www.opindia.com/2021/05/2-4-lak ... ng-fridge/
The matter came to light when the police were informed about a truck with the name Bharat Biotech written on it parked for over 12 hours near the Kareli bus stand, about 16 km from the district headquarters. According to Narsinghpur superintendent of police Vipul Shrivastava, the police found that the Tamil-Nadu registered truck was lying abandoned in the parking and the driver was missing.
The police contacted the transport company TCI of Gurgaon and informed them about the driverless truck. The company said that they were also worried that they couldn’t contact the driver after finding out that the GPS system showed that the vehicle remained stationary at Kareli for a long time.
Meanwhile, the police are yet to ascertain the whereabouts of the driver Vikas Mishra, who had gone missing after parking the truck at the roadside. The phone of the driver was found at a place 16 km from the spot.
The police official further said the circumstantial evidence hint that the truck was not robbed. He also added that efforts are underway to track down the driver, who is in his early 20s and is from Amethi, Uttar Pradesh.

Needless Parsi bashing and more than necessary Adar bashing posts cleaned up. All further posts along these lines will invite bans

the election commission first moved the madras high court

Madras High Court said that Election Commission's concerns on "murder charge" comment, media sensationalism can wait; focus now is on COVID measures.

thereafter, the election commission has moved the Supreme Court against Madras High Court Chief JUSTICE Sanjeev Banerjee.

why covaxin doesn't get the same limelight as covishield?
shravanp

Post by shravanp »

IndraD wrote:why covaxin doesn't get the same limelight as covishield?
I believe both (covaxin and covishield) are based on traditional technology and not mRNA based if I am not wrong.

BB is a media shy company.

Mort Walker wrote: The irresponsible press in India and opposition politicians have threatened Adar Poonawalla and he's had to exile himself and family in London. It is absolutely shameful.
Some of it is also on the ruling party. India needs vaccines and one of the big ones that you're betting on is in MH. Open the common sense book: I wonder how much blackmailing that I'll have to give into since it's in MH. Should I utilize my perennial state where we win from called GJ to do something? GJ govt can be aggressive, will not have to worry about CAG and take some heat in elections if things don't work out. Few aggressive decisions that should have been taken months ago and fired from the shoulders of GJ. The moment was when Arnab was arrested.

Wasn't Maha in the NDA fold just over a year ago and there is no crystal ball to tell that chinis were going to launch this attack on the world. But i do see your point that a single state or region should not become a single point of failure for the entire system.
Last edited by vimal on 02 May 2021 06:30, edited 1 time in total.

jarita with the venomous attacks by RaGa and his minions , Poonawala needs to save his life.
Despite Y security he felt need to be in UK. And gave interview exposing who threatened him.
Cut him some slack.

Election commission is constitutionality bound to hold elections before 5 year term expires.

Btw what ever happened to kisan anfolan?

Because Covaxin current production is minuscule compared to Covishield. Of all the doses administered so far in India, less than 10% have been Covaxin, rest Covishield. That situation is unlikely to change over the duration of this second wave.

Like it or not, Covishield is the vaccine that is carrying the burden of vaccination in India.

Stop Covishield, and the current situation will get ten times worse.

ramana wrote:jarita with the venomous attacks by RaGa and his minions , Poonawala needs to save his life.
Despite Y security he felt need to be in UK. And gave interview exposing who threatened him.
Cut him some slack.

He will be eliminated by vasuli bhai. If he thinks that UK will keep him safe. He is mistaken.

UK will be complicit in the act.

ramana wrote:jarita with the venomous attacks by RaGa and his minions , Poonawala needs to save his life.
Cut him some slack.
is adar poonawalla expected to run his business after such tactics by the maha vasooli aghadi

Y category security is a joke for a guy like poonawalla.

The recent revelations of SI's balance sheets and "support" by the GoI have brought loads of flies and vultures to the scene demanding their "share"

"is hamam mein sab nange" , especially now that the other state elections are over and the BJP is able to focus fully on MAH politics.

The endgame for the vasooli gang is getting nearer and more imminent and the prospects of departing with less than fully loaded coffers are panicking the vultures.

Adar Poonawalla’s factory was gheraod by Shiv Sena goons demanding that they be given the vaccine first: Read details

The CEO of the Serum Institute of India Adar Poonawalla has temporarily moved out of the country after facing threats from the most powerful men in India after Rahul Gandhi and other opposition members have constantly fear-mongered and demonised him.

Calling out the perpetrators, India Today’s Rahul Kanwal in a shocking revelation has confessed that the most powerful men and others issuing threats to Poonawalla happen to be none other than the ruling party of Maharashtra: Shiv Sena.

While conversing with his colleague covering election results, the anchor got into a monologue describing the COVID-19 situation and temporary migration of Adar Poonawalla. It is then that Rahul Kanwal revealed, “…And I actually saw this. He (Adar Poonawalla) sent me some videos of some Shiv Sena locals showing up outside his factory, giving him the choicest of gaalis (abuses) and saying ‘humko pehle do’ (give us the vaccines first) and this is bizarre.”