Pulwama Attack

venug

Re: Pulwama Attack

Post by venug »

In retaliation how about taking out Gwadar port. It will be a message also to China to stop supporting Terrorism. It has invested billions as we already know and it will hit TSP’s current economic jugular vein as it sees it.

One doesn't jump from level 1 to level 5 of 10 levels in a single play. IF we are going the *calibrated* response way the one climbs the escalation ladder one step at a time and our response would take it to level 2.

Not sure if we are in a position to hit Chinese investments, they will up the ante as their comprehensive national power is many times ours. For now, we'd stick to just one country.
Prashanth_R

Post by Prashanth_R »

Attacking Gwadar is bad idea which may result in several Chinese death or any Chinese investment. These forces China to confront India directly which attracts unnecessary International attention and make one thing Pak want(Internationalizing Kashmir issue)

Use Military to handle Pak and Economy to handle China.

prashant, please remove the number from your name.

Sidhu has been fired from the Kapil Sharma show.
venug

Post by venug »

But then what is the point of any retaliation without preparing for eacalation? We say thousand times here dismantle TSP, give peace a chance and break Pakistan, and we do that by what one surgical atrike at a time? Why not we propose to relocate then at our expense?
Prashanth_R

Post by Prashanth_R »

Rakesh wrote:prashant, please remove the number from your name.
OT
Sorry I didn't read username restrictions before. Now It is not allowing me to change.

venug wrote:But then what is the point of any retaliation without preparing for eacalation? We say thousand times here dismantle TSP, give peace a chance and break Pakistan, and we do that by what one surgical atrike at a time? Why not we propose to relocate then at our expense?
How about going to level 10 and launch Nuclear bombs to demolish bakistan? Anything short of that will be *calibrated* and bakis will live to fight another day.

Remember as unfair didi has opined, that to them is victory no matter how tattered they are left.

this is why the family must be kicked out and the house bulldozed

Kashmir View @KashmirView

Thousands reach militant’s house in Pulwama to offer funeral prayers https://goo.gl/fb/rs1zZu #Kashmir

but, why did they invite these paki flunkeys in the first place??

twitter
Tough times call for tough measures. As India mourns the martyrs of Pulwama, @WIONews has withdrawn its invite to the Pakistani speakers from its Global Summit to be held in Dubai on Feb 20.Pak I&B Min Fawad Chaudhary & Former Prez Gen Pervez Musharraf were among the participants

SBajwa wrote:
chetak wrote:this is the actual reason and motivation for the growing militancy in cashmere.

It happens nowhere else in the world and is/has been permitted by the various GoI so far.

stop this.

Even slain foreign militants are accorded this "honor", why?? what purpose does it serve??

watch the video.

https://twitter.com/i/status/1096406276567777280
Like I have been saying in past. Armed forces needs to spread a message among youth

1. Burned bodies do not get to paradise.
2. Burned bodies with pig fat go to hell.

and then instead of burying them start burning them publicly with pig fat. The incentive will be over.
Bajwa Ji, I too have been saying this for a long time.

A war against terrorism has to be fought on multiple fronts and one of these has to be against the 7th century ideology that promotes it. While the politicians of the world and the media are terrified of the perpetrators and keep repeating 'terror has no religion', we all know that the overwhelming majority of terrorists around the world are muslim. If you look at suicide bombers, this is even more so.

The reason for this is obvious if you study Islam as a cult of heaven, much like the other death-cults out there. The ideology states that life on earth is only a temporary phase and the goal is to enter heaven for eternal bliss, 72 houris etc etc. The ways to enter heaven are many, foremost being to die as a 'ghazi', i.e. a warrior for the faith, fighting against the kufr.

One sure way to deny access to heaven is to cremate the body or worse, defile it after death with pig-fat and then cremate it.

If every terrorist who dies is thus denied his reward, there would be very few takers. Combine this with devastating consequences for the surviving family and the problem is solved. The two most powerful motivators of suicide bombers are entry into heaven and the knowledge that their families will be well compensated after death.

The huge problem is that the first option is likely to backfire with the majority muslim community rising up against it even if the terrorist killed many of his own people. They will see it as an attack on Islam itself. One can only hope that it is presented in a manner that is acceptable to the muslim masses. If a few mullahs can be brought over to 'this side' and can spread the message that it is 'approved' for such criminal types, it would be a huge help.

Very hard to do in practice though, which is the problem.
venug

Post by venug »

I didnt propose using nukes sir. Here is China which is using both JEM and TSP to attack. We dont have any levers against China other than economic. Secondly retaliation need not be proportionate, it has to be debilitating. And it has been 70+ years with so tens of thousands of lives lost and its already a war and they have inflicted us many losses, if this is not war then what is it? If it is, we are not at level 1, what we do next is say level 4 and so be it, TSP is down economically, hitting gwadar is giving it a gentle nudge, it is already at the cliff. Why pussy foot and log kya kahenge? Its our war, ots our response. We have approached every international org and begged them and here we are.

Mollick.R wrote:Dear Sirs,
please take a note, another avenue opened up to contribute for martyrs families.

Paytm have started showing an option to contribute to CRPF WIVES WELFARE ASSOCIATION.

Mollick Ji, any options for NRIs living abroad? Bharat Ke Veer does not work from the US, neither do the other portals you've mentioned. There is something I received from a WA group, I am posting it here. Is this for real or some sort of scam?

Pay only Rs1/- (Ruppe one only)
Like never before, The Modi government has started a new scheme exclusively for Indian Army Battle Casualties and Weapon Purchase.
The government has opened bank account where people can donate funds directly to Army Welfare Account which will be used for purchasing weapons to the Indian Army and providing facilities for war casualties.
People had suggested Government to open bank account to collect funds exclusively for battle casualties and purchasing weapons for army, the Modi government has accepted the suggestion and opened an account in Syndicate Bank, New Delhi for the same. The most attractive feature of this scheme is, people can donate the smallest amount of ONE Rupee. Master Stroke by Modi Government
A country’s population of 130 crore of which even 100 crore people (70%) deposit One Rupee Each, the ministry will get 100 crores/day, 3000 crores/month and 36000 crores/year.
36,000 Crore which is greater than Pakistan’s total defence expenditure.
We spend hundreds and thousands of rupees on many unnecessary expenditure, but if we can spend ONE RUPEE on army, it can surely make India a SUPER POWER.
The money will directly reach the defence ministry for army benefit and war casualties. This is the most unique idea to help our army Jawans who have lost life in battle fields.
Come together, show solidarity to our DEFENCE FORCES, PARA MILITARY FORCE and CRPF.
JOIN THE MISSION TO MAKE INDIA A SUPER POWER!
Bank Details:
SYNDICATE BANK
A/C NAME: ARMY WELFARE FUND BATTLE CASUALTIES
A/C NO: 90552010165915
IFSC CODE: SYNB0009055
SOUTH EXTENSION BRANCH,NEW DELHI.

How many people can you boot out and how many houses will you destroy? Pointless moves against a symptom. All you will get is other symptoms in different places and times. The disease which is elsewhere remains untouched by such moves. Take the battle to the homes of tsp jarnails and see how quickly the citizenry in Kashmir falls into place.

Shankas wrote:Massive self-organized protest across Mumbai. Thousands of people on the streets and train tracks.
Common man wants blood. The expectations are for massive retaliation and this public showing of anger is going to encourage and force the hands of both the army and politicians to enhance the size and scope of payback.

It would be great if this protest gathers momentum across the entire nation.
There is a local meeting today in our area. Many Indian organizations are getting together for a solidarity event this afternoon.

This has also hit the expatriate Indian community pretty hard, at least from the posts I am seeing. I hope this translates into more support for the government and the troops in general. It would be great to be able to make a donation directly from the US.
venug

Post by venug »

I didnt propose using nukes sir. Here is China which is using both JEM and TSP to attack. We dont have any levers against China other than economic. Secondly retaliation need not be proportionate, it has to be debilitating. And it has been 70+ years with tens of thousands of lives lost and its already a war and they have inflicted us many losses, if this is not war then what is it? If it is, they have already crossed level 1 atleast, what we do next is say level 4 and so be it, TSP is down economically, hitting gwadar is giving it a gentle nudge, it is already at the cliff. Why pussy foot and log kya kahenge guilt trip? Its our war, ots our response. We have approached every international org and begged them and here we are.
Last edited by venug on 16 Feb 2019 20:07, edited 2 times in total.

chetak wrote:this is why the family must be kicked out and the house bulldozed

Kashmir View @KashmirView

Thousands reach militant’s house in Pulwama to offer funeral prayers https://goo.gl/fb/rs1zZu #Kashmir
Yes, the Israeli response.

I prefer the Burmese one. The whole damned terrorist supporting population should be forced out.

Austin wrote:. This is a planned event so they have figured it out quite early what they need to do post strike..
exactly. This event was planned .....so everything .....from where the terrorists would be after the event upto the state of Pak military readiness and positions of military troops, non-military assets etc would have been decided weeks ago.

This state of hieghtened Pak alert (upto a war-like alert ) will last weeks if not months. Any attack from India's side will find prepared troops and defensive posture. What this means is any Indian action will have some casualties. The question is how many. Only total surprise actions have low casualties. As much as election considerations should not play a role , military casualities in an operation in Pakistan will affect an Indian election. Let alone Indian media, I expect Rahul Gandhi and his Chamchas to fully exploit any losses and behave no differently from some Pakistanis themselves.

The other part of the story is that even if India does anything on a limited scale, entire army and IAF (and paramilitary) have to be mobilized to dissuade a counter attack, even if the Indian action is very localized or limited.
Last edited by SriKumar on 16 Feb 2019 20:15, edited 1 time in total.

Mollick.R wrote:Paytm have started showing an option to contribute to CRPF WIVES WELFARE ASSOCIATION
Let's boycott Chinese products, services and companies because China is complicit in this attack.

Pulwama Attack: Azhar Masood and UNSC Article 1267 - C3S, Chennai
gaurav.p

Post by gaurav.p »

DDM at it's pure best. Idiots are interviewing grieving families. Asking daughters of slain father, how they are feeling after the loss! :evil: This TRP game has made them do such idiotic moves.

chetak wrote:this is why the family must be kicked out and the house bulldozed

I prefer the Burmese one. The whole damned terrorist supporting population should be forced out.
where exactly? Pok? How? Starting a pogrom? Even if you do so, it won't help. On the contrary it has the potential to enflame Muslims across the country and internationally as well. I think the Israeli example is not applicable here. Conditions are totally different although lessons can be learnt of a different nature

A far better Israeli thing to do would be to take out key military centers in tsp. Hit them hard, hit them in their home. Let the decision makers feel the heat.

Symptomatic responses will serve no purpose other than cause more symptoms. It's like poison ivy, the more you scratch, the more you itch.

venug wrote:I didnt propose using nukes sir. Here is China which is using both JEM and TSP to attack. We dont have any levers against China other than economic. Secondly retaliation need not be proportionate, it has to be debilitating. And it has been 70+ years with so tens of thousands of lives lost and its already a war and they have inflicted us many losses, if this is not war then what is it? If it is, they have already crossed level 1 atleast, what we do next is say level 4 and so be it, TSP is down economically, hitting gwadar is giving it a gentle nudge, it is already at the cliff. Why pussy foot and log kya kahenge guilt trip? Its our war, ots our response. We have approached every international org and begged them and here we are.
We are not getting into a nuke or general war with Cheen and TSP so we lose millions over a truck bomb that killed 44. It’s not going to happen. Let’s stop with this.

There will be strikes, that is for certain.

But the truly disportionate response will be cleansing of the entire religion of peace adherents like Burma from Rakhine or an open concentration camp like Cheen’s Xinjiang with every single muslim tagged and tracked. What is within our borders we can make safe. That is the more permanent solution outside of a war of annihilation with Pakistan and/or Cheen. Judging from Doklam, we won’t get into one with Cheen.

SriKumar wrote:
Austin wrote:. This is a planned event so they have figured it out quite early what they need to do post strike..
exactly. This event was planned .....so everything .....from where the terrorists would be after the event upto the state of Pak military readiness and positions of military troops, non-military assets etc would have been decided weeks ago.

This state of hieghtened Pak alert (upto a war-like alert ) will last weeks if not months. Any attack from India's side will find prepared troops and defensive posture. What this means is any Indian action will have some casualties. The question is how many. Only total surprise actions have low casualties. As much as election considerations should not play a role , military casualities in an operation in Pakistan will affect an Indian election. Let alone Indian media, I expect Rahul Gandhi and his Chamchas to fully exploit any losses and behave no differently from some Pakistanis themselves.

The other part of the story is that even if India does anything on a limited scale, entire army and IAF (and paramilitary) have to be mobilized to dissuade a counter attack, even if the Indian action is very localized or limited.
A couple of brshmos/smerch/shaurya in the next few hours on any military target, preferably one closely associated with terrorist activities, would work well and be quite impossible for tsp to defend against.

venug wrote:I didnt propose using nukes sir. Here is China which is using both JEM and TSP to attack. We dont have any levers against China other than economic. Secondly retaliation need not be proportionate, it has to be debilitating. And it has been 70+ years with so tens of thousands of lives lost and its already a war and they have inflicted us many losses, if this is not war then what is it? If it is, we are not at level 1, what we do next is say level 4 and so be it, TSP is down economically, hitting gwadar is giving it a gentle nudge, it is already at the cliff. Why pussy foot and log kya kahenge? Its our war, ots our response. We have approached every international org and begged them and here we are.
Haven't you heard yet? Bakistan will grass for 1000 years but fight India. What does that mean? Till they can get up to fight after getting knocked down that is victory for them. The only "debilitating" option is the nuclear one and that too blanketing the major cities. Just Rawalpindi wont do. Are you going to use nukes as a first level response? As you rhetorically ask "Why pussy foot and log kya kahenge?"

So lets us agree it it is war. Going to level 4 or 5 will not stop TSPA. How do you deliver a "debilitating" punch? Will hitting Gwadar be "debilitating" and ensure no further attack? 70+ years and all loses beyond the current "tens of thousands of lives lost" will be shut down to zero going forward?

So here we are as you say. I will garuntee that knocking down Gwadar will not deter TSPA. So how are you going to finish the 70+ year of war and prevent any further loss of lives beyond those already lost?

So all scenarios lead to nukes and not one of two but a full fledged nuke fight. Lets preempt them then.
Last edited by pankajs on 16 Feb 2019 20:26, edited 1 time in total.

destroying a port is an act of war and will not be considered as retaliation for a terror attack by any one. That to targeting another countries investment would be equal to announcing war on two countries

RDX is a mil grade esplosive not accessible to civilians.

RDX also has a fingerprint that allows identification of the plant that made the explosive

twitter
NSG submits first post blast analysis report to MHA, confirms SUV was packed with RDX, around 100-150 kgs. Most evidence washed away in rain as wreckage was lying on the road. Suicide bomber used a slip road to come on the highway,I report
#Pulwama #CRPF

Pakistanis violate ceasefire in Mendhar and Nowshera sectors after the terrorist strike. They are certainly spoiling for a fight.

https://www.timesnownews.com/mirror-now ... nce/366315

https://www.oneindia.com/india/j-k-paki ... 52424.html

Cain Marko wrote:How many people can you boot out and how many houses will you destroy? Pointless moves against a symptom. All you will get is other symptoms in different places and times. The disease which is elsewhere remains untouched by such moves. Take the battle to the homes of tsp jarnails and see how quickly the citizenry in Kashmir falls into place.
the israelis have the best answer to this question.

slain terrorist's families vacate their houses even before the israeli army gets there because they know that the inevitable will happen.

All folks who rely on youtube I feel are not paying enough attention to what happens in India. Anyone cares to find out what happens to houses where terrorist take shelter in a firefight?

This comparison with Israel, China, Burma, etc is very surface level comparison. Our conditions and situation is very very unique and none of the so called solutions can be implemented en mass.

where exactly? Pok? How? Starting a pogrom? Even if you do so, it won't help. On the contrary it has the potential to enflame Muslims across the country and internationally as well. I think the Israeli example is not applicable here. Conditions are totally different although lessons can be learnt of a different nature

A far better Israeli thing to do would be to take out key military centers in tsp. Hit them hard, hit them in their home. Let the decision makers feel the heat.

Symptomatic responses will serve no purpose other than cause more symptoms. It's like poison ivy, the more you scratch, the more you itch.
Yes, the POK. Overcrowd it with starving muzzies like the border between Bangladesh and Burma. Let them deal with the chits.

If any are so easily inflamed then their families should have gone to Pakistan in the first place and we should truck their clans to the Paki frontier and send them on their way.

The Israeli gov giving them the parts of West Bank (taken from Jordan) and Gaza (taken from Egypt) were to separate this dangerous population from the rest of the Israelis.

Every time there is attack we get knee jerk simplistic responses which get forgotten, Pakistan will not behave as long it lasts. Yes we need a response, lets not get into Hyperbole and self flagellation. Population transfers are impossible.

And Brahmos to kill a Hafeez Sayed or these Jihadis is waste. we have a few hundred to take on a a country of 200 million where a majority think similarly.

We need a response, we need to stronger economically so that we can outnumber them in military capability, we need them to loose men by arming the Pashtuns, it will take time.

Right now lets leave to our military to hit there military where it hurts in equipment and casualties.

But one thing is clear instead of fake worries if Pakistan what next etc, every global Indian should remember Pakistan does not want peace and CHina's betrayal should be kept as Institutional memory. Every nation becomes weak at some point of time it should be used.

Looks like MBS is toasting to this by visiting Pakiland now.

Prashanth_R wrote:
Rakesh wrote:prashant, please remove the number from your name.
OT
Sorry I didn't read username restrictions before. Now It is not allowing me to change.
I have changed your name to Prashanth_R. No other combination worked.

The first thing we got to be clear is that these sort of attacks will not stop until we have 4 elements in the mix

1. Pakistan as a state that literally can fund these sort of attacks in perpetuity.
2. Local covert supporters/terrorists/sleeper cells.
3. Outright treasonous Indian political leadership class that supports the Paki cause. Through terror financing and political support.
4. Paki sympathizers who would like to help the Paki cause - (examples - those who ask for removal AFPSA, withdrawal from Siachen etc)

Given the above, India needs to retaliate at multiple levels every time these attacks happen and exact pain on the perpetrators of Paki terror.

These are some of the ideas of retaliation.

1. Publicly humiliate Paki Army. Anything we do here should have wide media coverage. Some sort of precision strike or sinking a Naval asset or taking out one of their priced air assets with a nice video to go with it will be good.

2. Privately punish Paki Army leadership. This should include killing a few of their generals/terrorist leaders in Pakistan every time there is an attack like this.

3. Kill local supporters including political traitors. Use any means either covert or overt.

4. Don't give room to Paki sympathizers and provide wide media coverage when these sympathizers come out of their closet. Let the public take care of them.

Long term, we should continue to squeeze Pakistan until it implodes.

https://www.news18.com/news/india/india ... _top_pos_1

india is going to try and get TSP blacklisted in FATF. not sure how upright moral pillars of the establishement like khan, UK, saudi, cheen will take it.

Guys, in times like this, everybody, including me is an arm chair strategist, but first things first. In case you didn't know, here is the website to donate for the martyrs if you can:

https://bharatkeveer.gov.in/

Now coming to my thoughts. We all know a US/western/Israeli/Russian attack on pigLeTs and their nerve center (TSPA/ISI) is just fantasy. Pakis for sure are waiting and spoiling for a fight. Of course that doesn't mean India do nothing, some covert/overt ops are needed, but of course that will do nothing to deter TSP, but at least morale of the country and fighting men/women will be somewhat restored.

The battle with TSP is on so many fronts, and military is only one of them. But India's fault lines are the biggest weapon in TSP's arsenal. I am already seeing on twitter, our own Paki pasand traitors (combine of politicians, media, and other elites) and RW/nationalists are at each other. And then our stupid, useless, TV channels and media showing kith and kin of martyrs wailing and weeping, its gut wrenching. But watching this, needless to say, Pakis have scored a massive victory. I am sure they cannot control their adrenaline rush. Their Jihadi army is ready for ultimate 'sacrifice'. Under the circumstances, launch of any military operations now will only worsen India's woes.

I feel the immediate problem now is closer to home and I told you guys this aeons ago. There is a huge, I mean, huge constituency in India for whom BJP/RSS is the bigger enemy that must be defeated. This is what TSP is harnessing through these attacks. I mean look at some twitter lines and opinions of some elites, roughly speaking, their views goes along these lines: BJP made an opportunistic alliance with PDP for 'grabbing power'. Their Hinduthva is offensive to Muslims and Kashmir Muslims (KMs). The Modi/Doval doctrine has alienated KMs further. "BJP/RSS supported Lynchings by cow vigilantis" has destoryed the social fabric". So you see the narrative being built up:

The entire TSP/ISI conspiracy to break India through Islamic terror, the fascist Islamic separatist mindset among KMs who have thwarted (with TSP) every rapprochement rest of India has attempted them; all of that has been upended to the 'perils' of BJP coming to power and Hinduthva.

Thus, before we even begin to tackle TSP, Indians en masse must even reject the above concocted, fraudulent, dangerous narrative, and elect BJP/ModiJi back to power. But if like even after act of war like 26/11, Indian public voted Congoons, I have told it to you here, and I am repeating, Kashmir valley will be given up by India under the guise of 'secularism' and 'peace'. This is what TSP is aiming for.
Prashanth_R

Post by Prashanth_R »

I want everyone know one thing that Leadership change happened not in china or Pakistan but in INDIA.

I dont think Pakistan is fully prepared for our response, they are just waiting to see how we respond.

We crossed LOC for Surgical strike which Pakistan didn't anticipate.Heck We didn't even crossed LOC during Kargil war.

India is building its real deterrence now. these initial operations need to be precise and deadly and set as good example for future. Guideline set now will shape all future decisions.

Mollick.R wrote:Paytm have started showing an option to contribute to CRPF WIVES WELFARE ASSOCIATION
Let's boycott Chinese products, services and companies because China is complicit in this attack.

Pulwama Attack: Azhar Masood and UNSC Article 1267 - C3S, Chennai
Don't use any Chinese product and have been calling others to not do that for some time now.

Always look for Made in XX label. My preference always has been - First India, second Japan, second non Muslim South East Asia, Eastern EU if available, EU, USA in that order. Never China or Pakistan or Anti India Muslim nation.

In US, some Pakistani brands go by Indian names like Mahatma rice.
Mollick.R

Post by Mollick.R »

Primus wrote:
Mollick.R wrote:Dear Sirs,
please take a note, another avenue opened up to contribute for martyrs families.

Paytm have started showing an option to contribute to CRPF WIVES WELFARE ASSOCIATION.

Mollick Ji, any options for NRIs living abroad? Bharat Ke Veer does not work from the US, neither do the other portals you've mentioned. There is something I received from a WA group, I am posting it here. Is this for real or some sort of scam?

Pay only Rs1/- (Ruppe one only)
Like never before, The Modi government has started a new scheme exclusively for Indian Army Battle Casualties and Weapon Purchase.
The government has opened bank account where people can donate funds directly to Army Welfare Account which will be used for purchasing weapons to the Indian Army and providing facilities for war casualties.
People had suggested Government to open bank account to collect funds exclusively for battle casualties and purchasing weapons for army, the Modi government has accepted the suggestion and opened an account in Syndicate Bank, New Delhi for the same. The most attractive feature of this scheme is, people can donate the smallest amount of ONE Rupee. Master Stroke by Modi Government
A country’s population of 130 crore of which even 100 crore people (70%) deposit One Rupee Each, the ministry will get 100 crores/day, 3000 crores/month and 36000 crores/year.
36,000 Crore which is greater than Pakistan’s total defence expenditure.
We spend hundreds and thousands of rupees on many unnecessary expenditure, but if we can spend ONE RUPEE on army, it can surely make India a SUPER POWER.
The money will directly reach the defence ministry for army benefit and war casualties. This is the most unique idea to help our army Jawans who have lost life in battle fields.
Come together, show solidarity to our DEFENCE FORCES, PARA MILITARY FORCE and CRPF.
JOIN THE MISSION TO MAKE INDIA A SUPER POWER!
Bank Details:
SYNDICATE BANK
A/C NAME: ARMY WELFARE FUND BATTLE CASUALTIES
A/C NO: 90552010165915
IFSC CODE: SYNB0009055
SOUTH EXTENSION BRANCH,NEW DELHI.

Sir
Im not sure about method(s) working outside desh.

Suggest you or other members staying outside desh to try those combinations & see if any one of them working

1. Use a "reliable" proxy server to access bharatkeyveer and see if it's working (unreliable proxy server may expose your netbanking credentials to unintended 3rd parties).

2. Try browsing through TOR and see if it works.

3. You may ask some friends or relatives in india to contribute on your behalf and you settle the due amount by netbanking/cash/wire transfer etc at a later stage.

4. The message you posted is a fake and hoax. Its under circulation from from 2016 & after complain by a famous blogger (i think his name is Shivam Mishra) Police & MOD both became active and FIR was registered.