Re: Indian Air Forces Strikes Pakistan along with Ground Assault

Post by vinod »

Twitter missiles only!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

yensoy wrote:Guys, it suddenly struck me that if PAF fields F-16 aircraft to incurse into India, and we pick them off one by one, that will make Lockheed Martin's chances of selling us F-16s (or F-21s) plummet to zero since we would have proven that F-16 is showing its age. So would it be fair to expect LM to warn the Pakis to not use F-16s against India? For if the Pakis do send in F-16s we will definitely shoot down a couple - air-to-air or ground-to-air, of that there is no doubt.
It does not work that way yensoy.

The IAF will reject the F-16 regardless. The yanks are unreliable :)

these are the cashmeris who are helping the pakis

Aamir Malik @AamirMa232

India shuts BB army cant lights I can see it from my room also jets are hovering again #Kashmir @Natsecjeff @AsharJawad

8:11 am - 26 Feb 2019

BB Badami Bagh army cantonment.
Last edited by chetak on 26 Feb 2019 23:49, edited 1 time in total.

Why no news of ground war? Looks like they are trying the standard Chaamb-Jaurian / Chicken Neck stunt to cut off J&K. Perhaps this time Lahore should be encircled and leveled?
rgosain

Post by rgosain »

The PAF may try and do a Sheffield against the IN using the exocet/Harpoon-equipped Mirages at low level, and the F-16s providing top cover with decoys to create a feint, in the same way as the Argentinians pressed home their attack against the RN during the Falkland in 1982 using Dassault Super Etendards. The Sheffield was the first destroyer to be sunk during the campaign.
https://www.theguardian.com/uk-news/201 ... -sheffield
kancha

Post by kancha »

Gwahram Baloch

@GwahramBaluch 1h1 hour ago
BLF attacked Pakistan military outpost with rockets & heavy weaponry in Miani Kalat, Mashkai. Half a dozen Pakistani military personnel killed.

Will defeat Pakistan on every war front, a chain of deadly attacks against #PakistanArmy is prepared with constructive strategies.

BTW, this would also be the right time to take out PN's sub-launched cruise missile capability as a preventive measure. General cleanup needed in the neighborhood, and this is unprecedented opportunity.

sudhan wrote:
ArjunPandit wrote: I saw it on an army no. plated car
"Give peace a chance, destroy pak"
This, if I am not mistaken, originated right here.

Give Peace a Chance, Destroy Bakistan the land of the pubes.

There is no P letter in Arabic closest is B so Pakistan becomes Bakistan in Arabic. Baki is arabic for pubic hair so Bakistan becomes land of the pubes

need to watch the Iranian front - the Iranian government threatened reprisals for the suicide attack (from pak) on their people just before the attack in India

kancha wrote:Gwahram Baloch
‏@GwahramBaluch 1h1 hour ago
BLF attacked Pakistan military outpost with rockets & heavy weaponry in Miani Kalat, Mashkai. Half a dozen Pakistani military personnel killed.
Will defeat Pakistan on every war front, a chain of deadly attacks against #PakistanArmy is prepared with constructive strategies.
Oh, PLEASE post also in the Balochistan thread. This is the **REAL** ground offensive I was hoping to see. Constructive strategies too.
Last edited by UlanBatori on 27 Feb 2019 00:07, edited 1 time in total.

chetak wrote:these are the cashmeris who are helping the pakis

Aamir Malik @AamirMa232

India shuts BB army cant lights I can see it from my room also jets are hovering again #Kashmir @Natsecjeff @AsharJawad

8:11 am - 26 Feb 2019

BB Badami Bagh army cantonment.
Wouldn't it be critical at this juncture to black out all cellular and line-based internet services in J&K? For exactly this reason. These swine are Pakistan's eyes on the ground.

^^^yes. Cut internet in border areas.

Post by khan »

FYI, more “non military” whatever they call it:

https://twitter.com/natsecjeff/status/1 ... 01217?s=21

BREAKING:

Pakistani security sources say Indian forces have opened fire at working boundary in Sialkot.

^ sialkot??interesting, choice

Post by khan »

khan wrote:FYI, more “non military” whatever they call it:

https://twitter.com/natsecjeff/status/1 ... 01217?s=21

BREAKING:

Pakistani security sources say Indian forces have opened fire at working boundary in Sialkot.
Squeezing the chicken neck - Doklam redux?

rgosain wrote:The PAF may try and do a Sheffield against the IN using the exocet/Harpoon-equipped Mirages at low level, and the F-16s providing top cover with decoys to create a feint, in the same way as the Argentinians pressed home their attack against the RN during the Falkland in 1982 using Dassault Super Etendards. The Sheffield was the first destroyer to be sunk during the campaign.
https://www.theguardian.com/uk-news/201 ... -sheffield
How will they pinpoint the location of an Indian destroyer to strike it? Unless they already somehow have the coordinates? The only real asset they have for such recon is the p3 Orion. Any such movements will be watched by Indian assets like the phalcon as well as shipborne radar. Any formation of fighters such as f16 strike packages will also be watched. unless they pull off something from deep in Hinterland and refuel it a number of times, while at the same time keeping constant real time updates of the destroyers movements, this will be very difficult.

No, they'll try to attack fixed targets from across the border. Maybe a babur strike.
Last edited by Cain Marko on 27 Feb 2019 00:15, edited 1 time in total.

i wonder if porkies actually did that thing, if they did it, they are up for a serious drubbing. There's no reason to doubt that would have been gamed

In 1965, Sialkot and Lahore were India's for the taking, but the usual Insaniyat Over Insanity type considerations prevailed. Good thing too: They would have asked the army to remove helmets and shoes b4 walking in.

This time both should be Fallujahed. Or Raqqa'ed. I want to see those Jarnails' Mansions turned into parking lots & rubble landfill. Along with their occupants.

watch the video

twitter
Pakistan Defence Minister's pants dropped at the sound of a gunshot,
And he wants to discuss nuclear bombs..

https://twitter.com/JayeshJ74559601/sta ... 7787580416

khan wrote:Apparently the Pakistanis launched some missiles one or more targets in Kashmir.
https://twitter.com/natsecjeff/status/1 ... 93824?s=21
NatSecJeff I think is a former-UK based baki twitter account. And surreptitiously posts rumors.

O ATM! The Indians are doing a pincer on Gujranwala, home of Musharraf!!!! Is nothing sacred, hain?

UlanBatori wrote:In 1965, Sialkot and Lahore were India's for the taking, but the usual Insaniyat Over Insanity type considerations prevailed. Good thing too: They would have asked the army to remove helmets and shoes b4 walking in.

This time both should be Fallujahed. Or Raqqa'ed. I want to see those Jarnails' Mansions turned into parking lots & rubble landfill. Along with their occupants.
Yes. Quite true. My dad confirmed the same as he was part of that episode.

Iyersan wrote:Twitter abuzz that pakistan has done a missile strike in kashmir
Fake^. It was posted from a baki sitting in former-UK and is spreading fake news.
sudhan

Post by sudhan »

Whatever their avenue of retaliation, it will give GoI a blank cheque to have its way with pak..

Pakis are phucked

Very troubling lack of news.War on Twitter is not the same as actual reporting from the ground. Surely SOMETHING is happening on the ground along the border, hain?

Farrago Sachin

@abdullah_0mar
3h3 hours ago
More
Mumbai Train Blast 2006
No action by @INCIndia

Mumbai Taj attack 2008
No action by @INCIndia

Uri attack
Pulwama attack.
Sabka Badla lega re tera PM Modi.

1. Very interesting sequence of events how Paki caps were first drawn south towards Lahore, then Sialkote, and finally, the heavy strike package came in over Muzzaffarabad.
2. Extremely belligerent statement by the Pakis. "India's turn to wait etc. .. We will shut Indian monkeys. We have already decided to retaliate".

I am not sure if this is just posturing or the real deal. If the real deal, its a golden opportunity for us to get a Casus-Belli and destroy the PAF. If the balloon goes up, I doubt the PAF will be able to get more than a couple of hundred sorties in total before its utterly destroyed.
dipak

Post by dipak »

I had lost hope that I would see a day in my life when India would respond the way it did and the way it should - all thanks to Modiji.

A significant departure in psychology from the usual, not only for the armed forces but also for the general public.

My shat-shat pranaams to the people involved - the forces, intel teams, engineers and all others ...!

JayS wrote:This must be the fastest growing thread on BRF ever. In morning it started and now its on 14th page.
Looks like you missed the excitement.
I have been awake since 2-3 am when i figured out some stuff was going on, purely by accident. :lol:
I finally took a break at 2 pm.
Na. Due to office work I woke up very early today. I noticed the first two ISPR's tweet before 8AM itself on my TL. I posted in this thread just after it started. Followed the saga on Twitter on cellphone as I was away from Computer whole day. I could barely attend to work for entire day. :wink: Everyone was very excited by the news.

chetak wrote:watch the video

twitter
Pakistan Defence Minister's pants dropped at the sound of a gunshot,
And he wants to discuss nuclear bombs..

https://twitter.com/JayeshJ74559601/sta ... 7787580416
That is bloody hilarious :rotfl:

Yeh dusra dhamaka hua nazareen!

Hazarat sey darkhwas hai ki agley dafa shalwar pehenlo, yeh suit boot ka mamla aapko nahi jamega

^^^That’s an old video clip.

Mort,
probably but still rather apt for this occasion no?. And new to me. Sorry if biraders are familiar with it.
gpurewal

Post by gpurewal »

I'm spending more time refreshing and reading this thread, than doing work, at work. I just wish I had a bag of popcorn with extra butter, topped with jalapenos at the moment.

I'm just hoping that PM Modi stares dead pan to his cabinet ministers and utters the following words: "Release the Kraken"

This has forced TSP RATS to take an offensive which is very difficult. I hope Sialkot is leveled.

Fizzleya F-16 pilots when they scrambled and realized the size of the Indian "Package" :rotfl:

DrRatnadip

Post by DrRatnadip »

pakis are shouting from rooftop that we missed the target.. we should accept our mistake and attack same spot using brhmos.. It should clear area of PA and ISI goons trying to hide proofs of airstrike..

I would wait until there are credible news reports as the rest of this appears to be a twitter war after the IAF attack on Pak. All we really know is small arms and mortar fire along LoC. No reports of heavy artillery, tanks or mijjles.

DrRatnadip wrote:pakis are shouting from rooftop that we missed the target.. we should accept our mistake and attack same spot using brhmos.. It should clear area of PA and ISI goons trying to hide proofs of airstrike..
I would trust EAM and MoD before giving any credibility to TSP spokeshinjras.
gpurewal

Post by gpurewal »

anishns wrote:Fizzleya F-16 pilots when they scrambled and realized the size of the Indian "Package" :rotfl:

Well, size does matter as well. Just wish the MKI's did some "paddlin" as well.