Dec 19 - Online Presentation on 1857 - Operation Red Lotus

paragtope
BRFite -Trainee
Posts: 65
Joined: 07 Dec 2010 23:41

Dec 19 - Online Presentation on 1857 - Operation Red Lotus

Postby paragtope » 17 Dec 2010 05:04

Anyone who is interested in learning more about a new context to 1857 is welcome to join this online presentation/discussion. I have already posted this invitation in the "Distorted history..." forum.

The presentation is a summary of the book titled Tatya Tope's Operation Red Lotus - by the Tope family, released summer 2010 by Rupa and Co., in India.

The presentation will be about 45 minutes followed by Q&A and discussion. (8:30AM PST, 4:30PM GMT, 10:00PM IST - December 19).

Topic: Tatya Tope's Operation Red Lotus
Date: Sunday, December 19, 2010
Time: 8:30 am, Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
Meeting Number: 738 711 053
Meeting Password: tatya


-------------------------------------------------------
To join the online meeting (Now from mobile devices!)
-------------------------------------------------------
1. Click here to join the meeting
2. If requested, enter your name and email address.
3. If a password is required, enter the meeting password: tatya
4. Click "Join".

To view in other time zones or languages, please click this link

-------------------------------------------------------
To join the audio conference only
-------------------------------------------------------
Call-in toll number (US/Canada): 1-650-429-3300

Access code:738 711 053

-------------------------------------------------------
For assistance
-------------------------------------------------------
1. Go to https://freetrial.webex.com/freetrial/mc
2. On the left navigation bar, click "Support".

You can contact me at:
paragtope@gmail.com


To add this meeting to your calendar program (for example Microsoft Outlook), click this link

The playback of UCF (Universal Communications Format) rich media files requires appropriate players. To view this type of rich media files in the meeting, please check whether you have the players installed on your computer by going to https://freetrial.webex.com/freetrial/s ... gnosis.php
Last edited by paragtope on 17 Dec 2010 11:23, edited 1 time in total.

Craig Alpert
BRFite
Posts: 1440
Joined: 09 Oct 2009 17:36
Location: Behind Enemy Lines

Re: Dec 19 - Online Presentation on 1857 - Operation Red Lot

Postby Craig Alpert » 17 Dec 2010 05:22

Self Deleted..

Ramana - Apologies.
Last edited by Craig Alpert on 17 Dec 2010 09:24, edited 1 time in total.

ramana
Forum Moderator
Posts: 54247
Joined: 01 Jan 1970 05:30

Re: Dec 19 - Online Presentation on 1857 - Operation Red Lot

Postby ramana » 17 Dec 2010 08:41

Please dont do that. Thanks, ramana


Return to “Military History Archive”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest