Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj

Qital attracts all the Harams to Peaceful Hallal like Kushboo to Mujji or Terrorism to Pakis
http://imhalal.com/

No Kaament

Benis ij Halal accarding to imhalal.com

Bliss to see the secand rejult also. Pig Benis :lol: :rotfl:

Bojitive Neuj ! GUPO to be made 400% pindigenous !. Will save valuable foreign exchange and travel time to guant-e-namo
Rishi

Post by Rishi »

Top 5 Sexiest Pakistani Terrorists

http://gulbadan.wordpress.com/2009/09/0 ... errorists/

Hmm. All Wimmins Band from Bakistan to spread Bojitive News in Bombay.

But all Dekho the Mohtarma in Glasses I think she will be a great Jodi for our own Enqyoob

Harsha.H.D

Post by Harsha.H.D »

Rishi wrote:Top 5 Sexiest Pakistani Terrorists

http://gulbadan.wordpress.com/2009/09/0 ... errorists/

Comments by His Highness :rotfl:

Lal Brof. Says:

This ij all Ok-Dokay, but bhere ij Terrarist No.1, El Prejidentre for life, Genralessimo Musharraf? Hain, this ij a 400% fraudian list. Gola ij the saxiest herrow in Pak-e-watan? His manly walk terrorijes wimmens and goats in their nightly dreams. Motorhama Marvi Memon, the paragaon of Pakistani saxiness (better than Meera), doej she dream of nanna mujahids like Kasab and that Bugti dude? NO! Only Pervez-Bin-Musharraf is man enough to get her in convulsions with a phone call. A PHONE CALL!! Can your hakimullah manij that? Thoo!

Musharraf has so much sex appeal he makes wimmen pregnant by just getting in 10 mile radius of him.

* Sohaib Athar Says:

Haha. No doubt!

* PGBaitullah Says:

err… put..put lal brof….. bhat apout imran mian?? y’allah imran mian waj too hot eben phor the juice. :-o

* Lal Brof. Says:

Diyar Baitullah,

Hop u are enjaying yor 72 year old virgin.

Joo pooch about Imran Khan, the joo lover? Saala, he did Pinky in Oxfordistan. He bropabaly aljo did Shireen Mazari. No taste, that one.

:rotfl: Lal prof is on a roll.

KSM claims he is the real Osama, demands hair recount
amardeep_s

Post by amardeep_s »

aoa.
this dhaaga is the saving graze since timej immemoriyal, put number of bosts are redujing in direct proportion to increase in chan-kee-han mujahids on pearf and inverjely proportional to number of garam hawa posts in dera military khan

i bredict that in coming kayamt samay, all benis mujahids will pecome like this.
i warn yoo, phir mat ask, bhere is the poof

http://news.yahoo.com/nphotos/slideshow ... 3ae33c32e/

Iph there haj to pe a combromise on quality, LMU ij brebared to have less bosts and IED muparaks than have more of less halal bostings. We do naat care to pe on the top oph the bage, put we want to pe on top oph out goat all the time.

Salam.

:?:

Bakjabi reply to coward baloch

You plow up railway lines, we plough up sadak by driving railgadi on it, choyce is yours

Ten perjenti and Groper forge deeper relationjip after loss of BB and Sherry

What is Jernail Chacha pointing to ? And why Kaalnel Chacha is aphraid ?

Bhwy is RHS ill fitting blazer mard having one finger on Ghauri hain?

vaman wrote::rotfl:

Bhwy is RHS ill fitting blazer mard having one finger on Ghauri hain?
RHS-1 is suffering from premature phyrring. Either that or the photographer ij SDRE fauji jawan.

Anujan wrote: RHS-1 is suffering from premature phyrring. Either that or the photographer ij SDRE fauji jawan.
RHS-2 has a wet pant.Bhat doej that mean ?

shravan wrote: RHS-2 has a wet pant.Bhat doej that mean ?
mijjile misphyrred prematurely. :-? :|.

Eet looks more like fjuul leekage, naat mijjile misphyrring

<edited. now hide in the cave pefore hellphyrr abbears>
caapeed phrom JuuToob
Last edited by archan on 11 Sep 2009 05:23, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: Too exblicit phor the kafirs. Bliss to pe carefool.

LMU Peerathers orr Pakiyo
Yaume-Vasleen dhiz week . Hurd Amriki Goorilla, Chinikil Panda and Hola Arab Kamels arre inbited to shelebrate da din bith Gushto .
Huwi Nau Barah, Amritraj aa gya
Jallim, la ke Vasleen ka Jaar aa gya.

GUBO hogi hajaro saal, Saal ke din ho pachas hajar
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

http://mailatimes.com/2009/09/07/fazlur ... rshippers/
Fazlur Rehman: Disgusting Behavior Turning Away Worshipers
Fazlur Rehman at a press conference, issuing a political fatwa against body uncleansliness.

Faisalabad, Pakistan: The Ministry of Religious Affairs has banned people who pray taraweeh if they eat cholay, dahi baday, and samosay for iftaar. In a surprising and unprecedented move, the ministry ordered the police to conduct a breathalyzer test on all men and women entering the mosques for taraweeh in order to ensure that worshippers respect the mosque and the people around them.

Maulana Fazlur Rehman who is an advisor to the ministry said yesterday in a press conference that “It is absolutely disgusting what goes on during taraweeh. People are burping left and right and one can tell who ate what and how much during iftaar. You think twice before burping in front of your parents or boss, but these shameless people burp, pass gas, and scratch below their belts/naras when standing in front of Allah. Lahol Wala!” :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Hamza, a 16 year old student who regularly prays taraweeh at the Shah Ahmed Mosque in Faisalabad, told Maila Times that praying taraweeh is absolutely ‘hilarious’. “It seems like the uncle in the row in front of me is having a ‘who can be the most disgusting competition’ with the uncle standing next to me,” said Hamza. “Yaar, the combination of cholay and keemay ke samosay is the ultimate nuclear weapon,” he explained.

In a recent study, researchers from King Edward Medical College measured harmful gases around mosques during taraweeh prayers. The research confirmed that gases during taraweeh prayers are sometimes at ‘dangerous levels’ – unfit for human condition. Dr. Kabir Munawwar, director of the research team, said that children are especially vulnerable and can suffocate if things do not change. He welcomed that Ministry’s initiative and said that the move will save hundreds of lives across the country.

In related news, pandemonium ensued at the Jamia Masjid in Lahore when several male congregates forgot to wear deodorant, causing several attendees to pass out and call the police to investigate a possible chemical agent attack. The masjid, located in Defence Housing scheme’s Sector-W and across the street from Beaconhouse school system, was swiftly evacuated during Jumma. The imam of the masjid has filed an FIR and the case is pending further investigation from the appropriate authorities.

Commenting on the incident, Mr. Rehman said that body odor is also a common problem at mosques, especially during the summer. Mr. Rehman said that in fact, religious leaders all across Pakistan are running an anti-body odor campaign by handing out free deodorant sprays and sticks outside of mosque entrances in order to attract more people to come pray. Religious scholars are afraid that foul body odor is the main reason why people do not come to the mosque to pray. “By promoting good smells, we can get more people to come to the mosque,” said Council of Religious Promotion chairman Abdullah ul-Hassan Saeed, who also works for the ministry. “We have to create an environment conducive to praying, and if we can eliminate whiffs from sweat induced armpit body odor, than we can build a wonderful umma.”
The entire article is hilarious

eww... :evil:
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

LMU jirga's secret marriage al-bum phound.

http://www.hadihabib.com/HH_Page001_bride.htm

Lal Brofessor with his 3rd wife in Swat peefor the PA started good taliban operations
http://www.hadihabib.com/HH_Page003_bride.htm

Vamanullah's muse giggling at the size of hij mijjile
http://www.hadihabib.com/HH_Page004_bride.htm

Is that Kiyanahi in drag on the right ??
http://www.hadihabib.com/HH_Page014_bride.htm

Dilbullah relaxing aphter a vigorous session oph ijjuing Kanadian Vija
http://www.hadihabib.com/HH_Page013_bride.htm

archan wrote:eww... :evil:
1000000000 stribes phor joo. :evil:

dont joo know ..... bakis are naat nook-nanga.....
plij to read again. :evil:
Hamza, a 16 year old student who regularly prays taraweeh at the Shah Ahmed Mosque in Faisalabad, told Maila Times that praying taraweeh is absolutely ‘hilarious’. “It seems like the uncle in the row in front of me is having a ‘who can be the most disgusting competition’ with the uncle standing next to me,” said Hamza. “Yaar, the combination of cholay and keemay ke samosay is the ultimate nuclear weapon,” he explained.
Bakistan haj the ultimate nooks. QED
Rishi

Post by Rishi »

God ij indeed grate!

The LMU moojahids habe done yeo-goat servbice in getting the gratest recognition of all in Bakistan!

Aljo notice various jalebis underneeth Lal Brofessor...
Rishi

Post by Rishi »

^^ Bijushet :rotfl:
Rishi

Post by Rishi »

Mr. Pakistan, ij of course Mullah Suaruddin, aka @napaki who ij a gote. If joo think thij ij conta-dicktry, then welcome too bakistan.

Aljo noat, Ghazi Al_Okullah ij sekret againt 007.

Good day for LMU!

Shreeman wrote:Diyar al-cave-bin-hidey-seekey mullahj

Aljo, I am mijjing the following mujahid's since the last visit-e-jinn-bin-bredator. If they are in some cave, can they kindly send a sbare goat to the fri-din brayers?
krate al mangoes e explodi
Diyar See near maulana,
I wood like to give this information that I am safe. No bredators are found neeyar my kave. I am deeply drowned in my study of mangoes and in this off season for mangoes I am trying to get my study done at a mangrove, that is very similar to mango groves. I will soon come back riding on my kushpu with a bigger khitab pefore my naam, till then pliss to accept this goat on this fridin.
yours shukriyingly
Krateuddin bin lurkin

Rishi wrote:^^ Bijushet :rotfl:
I banted the kufr duniya to see the enrightened state of bakistan. Bith my 2 piss burkha on, I bant maulanas and Talibs to feel rike getting halka or enrightened ipf joo know bhat I mean.
Last edited by archan on 12 Sep 2009 03:21, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: bliss! pe carefool with some sbellings.

Kongrats to Lalprafesar for pringing glory to LMU. Al-Okullah and Bijushet Mullah aljo have konducted secondary IED muparaks. waah wah.

Bojitive neuj ! Bojitive bichchar made of bakistanis. All LMU Mujahid rejoice ! Will thij become more famous and make more money than Hasina atimbum ?

Kuffar Movie Bichchar
BajKhedawal

Post by BajKhedawal »

Lalbrofessor araam pharmaaing on his musharaf after jeeting the Muqabla oph Saahiba-e-Teetar

My baap-dada peeing a burest oph bure arapic sand-e-nigger, I am not saamajing this kaffir urdoo. Can some oph you paki muhajirs trans-elate the haram serbices peeing opphered on the diwar?

Whyphor is the hairy inzy dekh-alike mujahid bointing to the takla of Sharif Ganjoo Baadmaas, hain?

GuruPrabhu wrote:http://mailatimes.com/2009/09/07/fazlur ... rshippers/
Fazlur Rehman: Disgusting Behavior Turning Away Worshipers
Fazlur Rehman at a press conference, issuing a political fatwa against body uncleansliness.
L-w-Q! :eek: Ij the above website the halal karamat of our LMU graduates hain?

Al-Kammenti phrom Lal Brof in above article:

Lal Brof.
September 11, 2009 at 12:56 am

BuRuR! Pindi chole ij the real resan bhy Bakistan did not sine the CWC in Jeneba. Marshallaw! Eben we brofessors have paad-maaro combetshuns in Lal Masjid :rotfl: . Bherhy funny only… it gets better when we get out goats along. I know goat swapping ij haraam, but we LMU fackulty birdaderi hab some vices. Inphact, I ij also Vice Chancelar. So ij OK!

Plij ask Maila Timj reborters to bijit LMU campus in Isloo, and we shall have grate fun.

AoA!

Lal Brofessor's kontribution to Bakishataniat iz ekwal to Quddue Hazam Mo- Ham-mand Allee Jeenah. i say LB portrait musht be hanged in Bresidentail Palace, ebery traffic signal,"Mizzle" and Mushharff, Lota az well in eech and ebery Baki Aambassie.
Teri Byari Byari Soorat ko
Kisi Ki najar na Lagge
Chashme bauddhu.
MuKhre ko Chuppa lo
Shuttle Cock me
kahi mujahid ki najar na lagge
Paki fudduuuu.
hulaku

Post by hulaku »

My baap-dada peeing a burest oph bure arapic sand-e-nigger, I am not saamajing this kaffir urdoo. Can some oph you paki muhajirs trans-elate the haram serbices peeing opphered on the diwar?

Let me try my madrassa knohlege

1. Mardana kamzori ka shartiya illaj ...... Mahfuam? Dawakhana

2. Salana urs mubarak

3. Muslim painters
Last edited by hulaku on 13 Sep 2009 19:44, edited 1 time in total.
Arunkumar

Post by Arunkumar »

BajKhedawal wrote:Lalbrofessor araam pharmaaing on his musharaf after jeeting the Muqabla oph Saahiba-e-Teetar
[img]image-al-lalbrofessor-relaxashun[/img]
pujjle tame:
Q.) count the number of lalbrof in bichar apove.

first 4 incorrect entries get the lamp-bost in the background.
Last edited by Arunkumar on 13 Sep 2009 22:25, edited 1 time in total.

Arunkumar wrote:
BajKhedawal wrote:Lalbrofessor araam pharmaaing on his musharaf after jeeting the Muqabla oph Saahiba-e-Teetar
[img]image-al-lalbrofessor-relaxashun[/img]
pujjle tame:
Q.) count the number of lalbrof in bichar apove.

first 4 correct entries get the lamp-bost in the background.
Phive.....

Scholiar exboses myth of Yindoos Shining AoA
KARACHI: The image of ‘India Shining’ is one that applies to only about 30 per cent of the Indian population, but it is taken by many around the world to apply to the majority of the population, when in fact the remaining 70 per cent of Indians have very little to do with that image at all, according to a British academic at the University of London.

Dr Marie Lall, South Asia specialist at the University of London and an associate fellow of the Asia Programme at Chatham House, was speaking at a seminar titled ‘India Today: Rising Star or Land of Snake Charmers?
Bait yer Mullahs pefore you phyrr the messenger, hiyar comes the clincher

She is currently residing in Lahore, where she is a member of the visiting faculty at the Lahore University of Management Sciences
Just like 30% Shining doesnt make Yindia Shining, 99% marrying cousins doeesnt make our Bakistan into a nation of cousin-nikahwalas, so what if the remaining 1% is gay hain!

It's a bird. It's a Plane, nahi It's Rakkid mard having an upset stomach after consuming kheema samosa

Bliss also to admire Osama bin Chappal making a special appearence at Islamagood