Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj

AjayKK wrote:Blij to launch fatwa over this top secret pic of Automatic Gubo Phyrr machine AGP -47 being leaked

Bismillah,
New meaning to chand and tarey, hain ji !!!

Ouch!
Charlie

Post by Charlie »

De-Brainwashing the Brainwashed

ISLAMABAD – As the country is gripped by Taliban insurgency, the Pakistani government is planning to brainwash hundreds of militants in cooperation with Saudi Arabia. :eek:

“We are going to set up a special cell for the detained militants in line with Saudi Arabia, where they will be psychologically treated by senior physiatrists,” Interior Minister Rehman Malik told IslamOnline.net Monday, December 14.

“We have 2000 militants in our custody. Many of them were in initial stage of training and have not been converted into hardcore militants. We will try to de-radicalize them.

“We will consult the Saudi officials in this regard and will take advantage from their experiences.” :((

A senior interior ministry official confirmed that the government has planned a two-pronged strategy to de-radicalize the Taliban militants.

“The hardcore militants, including their top leadership, will be tried in military courts, comprising a brigadier and two colonels,” he told IOL on condition of anonymity.

Pakistan's Future (Special Page)
“The low-ranked militants will be sent to the proposed jail, where they will be brainwashed by senior psychologists.”
Pakistan is in the grip of a fierce insurgency, with more than 2,680 people killed in attacks since July 2007.

In April, the government launched an offensive into the Swat Valley to uproot Taliban militants from the region.

Months later, the army launched a deadly offensive into South Waziristan, the hub of Tehrik-e-Taliban Pakistan (TTP), a conglomerate of different Taliban groups in the northern tribal belt.

Malik, the interior minister, insisted that the government would make no concessions to hardcore militants.

“They are being tried. There is no concession for them,” he said.

“However, there will be leniency for those who have been misguided by these criminal elements.

“That is why we are going to set up an exclusive cell for those misguided youths in line with Saudi Arabia, where they will be reformed through psychological treatment.”

Chaand-ki-Roshni halals 14 Bakistanis,
Inspector Gulzar of the New Multan police station told Online that an individual styling himself as "Chairman" had got 10 bottles of moonshine for a man named Rafique, who sold the hooch to other residents of the neighbourhood.
A policeman named Yousaf caught "Chairman" but let him off after taking a bribe of Rs.1,000.

While Yousaf has been arrested, Rafique is among the victims.

New Feature The Quaid e Hajaam's pearls of wisdoom

A GUBO session a day keeps the Debt-collector away
Last edited by Mahendra on 21 Dec 2009 21:57, edited 1 time in total.

A true Bakistani keeps his missile bortected and his vaseline ready

Liaqat is a Pastard but he is our Pastard, in fact we all are Pastards, the master Pastard Race!!!
Bakistan Paidabaad, paternity test be damned!

Why is djinn-a looking so sad and forlorn in those bicchars? Too much GUBO by massa Churchill caujing much takleef?

Gagan wrote:Why is djinn-a looking so sad and forlorn in those bicchars? Too much GUBO by massa Churchill caujing much takleef?
Djinnah had serious issues with his digestive tract, he sufffered from chronic constipation and gas. When he conceptualised Bakistan, he essentially thought of it as a place(of retirement) where he could go through the(his) motions in peace. Mount-e Batten made matters worse by demanding daily GUBO and not delivering Cash-mere, hence the vilification of Mount-e-Batten as a RAW agint and bimb. All in all, it is safe to say that the west never bothered about the pained expression of Djinnah's face when it came to GUBO time.
Djinnah died a broken man as within the few days of living in his Bakistan he realised that like his constipation, GUBO for lifetime was here to stay as long as Bakistanis wanted to keep the Yeevil Yindoos and Joos at bay

Itz no klear but Liarqaat Alee'z noze iz phlowing laik Induz . BTW, Bakistan iz no longer Bhain-da_bad, Shtarting 2010, it shall be deklared az Parindabad.
O Ass-man me orrne wale Parinde Aaa Aaa
Kave 69 mei Ghoossa Abdool
Hellpphyre tuu Challa.
Arunkumar

Post by Arunkumar »

Mahendra wrote:New Feature The Quaid e Hajaam's pearls of wisdoom

A GUBO session a day keeps the Debt-collector away
He ij original creator of Di-Erect Act-son Day.
A hobby hij children continuej to this day.

Biradhers,
Heiyar ij a quinji (guide) to understanding chinglis - language oph tarrel than oceans fliend.
Dmurphy wrote:English Phrase - Chinese Phrase translations

I think you need a facelift
1.Chin Tu Fat

Are you hiding a fugitive?
2.Hu Yu Hai Ding?

See me A.S.A.P.
3.Kum Hia Nao

Stupid Man
4.Dum Gai

Small Horse
5.Tai Ni Po Ni

Did you go to the beach?
6.Wai Yu So Tan?

I bumped into a coffee table
7.Ai Bang Mai Ni

It's very dark in here
8.Wai So Dim

Has your flight been delayed?
9.Hao Long Wei Ting?

An unauthorized execution
10.Lin Ching

I thought you were on a diet?
11.Wai Yu Mun Ching?

This is a tow away zone
12.No Pah King

You are not very bright
13.Yu So Dum

I got this for free
14.Ai No Pei

I am not guilty!
15.Wai Hang Mi?

Please stay a while longer
16.Wai Go Nao?

They have arrived
17.Hai Dei Kum.

Stay out of sight
18.Lei Lo

Your body odor is offensive
19.Yu Stin Ki Pu

Do you know the lyrics to the Macarena?
20.Wai Yu Sing Dum Song?
Plij to take inspiration and uje libelarry

Saram. err sarry,
Salam
BajKhedawal

Post by BajKhedawal »

Sbot the raa agent, right ouside nokia’s haweli.

Good Talipan phooling the bad talipan with naklee taup

I sunno of the good talipan, aur bad talipan, butt what iz this now Amrikhan Talipan?

[youtube]82TyLsDSL3o&feature=related[/youtube]

Bhwy do Bakistanis practice Karate @ nikahs?

oh wow! how tall, how fair, how tight!

Halal sop used far brain washing

Jaldi brainwashing...............Chini estyel

Guantana pay brain washing center

Maulanas, is kirkit halal phor guboing baki biraders ? and bhat abhout baki ayeshas blaying kirkit ? eeph baki aayeshars are allowed to blay kirkit, bhy not they bearing burka in field ?

Mahendra wrote:Bhwy do Bakistanis practice Karate @ nikahs?
Because these ullu ka patthas don't get girls to dance with in pakistan. These frustrated sex-starved, sex maniacs are willing to die (a freudian psychoanalysis) to get out of pakistan and be in the arms of 72 women.

The phact is that bakistanis are eager to even die as soosai bummers, becauje they can't wait to get out of bakistan.

durgesh wrote:Maulanas, is kirkit halal phor guboing baki biraders ? and bhat abhout baki ayeshas blaying kirkit ? eeph baki aayeshars are allowed to blay kirkit, bhy not they bearing burka in field ?

Bleaje uje bichchar phor referenje

Motorhama Urooj demonstrating how to handle hard, red-tipped mijjile.

ArmenT wrote:^^^^
Motorhama Urooj demonstrating how to handle hard, red-tipped mijjile.
...while getting yuor musharraf squeezed

BajKhedawal wrote:Sbot the raa agent, right ouside nokia’s haweli.
Ij he in red with number D-447?

Also note broof of General Nokia's double agent status on his gate. He haj six Star of Davids and four pentagons on his gate, 400% YYY agent onlee.

ArmenT wrote:Also note broof of General Nokia's double agent status on his gate. He haj six Star of Davids and four pentagons on his gate, 400% YYY agent onlee.
Uff, Thij is too much.

Indeed, Raa agint #D-447 ij smiling phor the camera.

Made in Bakisatan Jf-17 Thundaar Bandaar undergoing testing in Cheena

rsingh wrote:Halal sop used far brain washing
]
Rsinghiwala Talib,
Joo phell for da vermin trikk. Brain washing iz berry Unpaki.
Bhere iz the Brain in Paki ?

One day there was a goat,
Who really liked to eat oats.
He ran around and played all day,
being all happy, and gay.
Next a dark cloud came near,
and the little billy, drank some Tea.
Drunk he was, so he picked a fight,
so that little dark cloud, went amazingly bright.
Down came a thunder bolt, at that goat,
and destroyed much more, than just his coat.
The cloud ran away, back to the ocean.
The goat applied, some antiseptic lotion.
That little goat, was all scratched and bruised,
so he figured, his brew was far too brewed!
Now that goat, will be more nice,
and eat those oats, with sugar and spice.

AoA

this boem is in response to Brofessar LM fartgwa
Brof.LM wrote:no he hasn't, and no it doesn't.

i can understand why hari singles out my comments to extrapolate his perspective from. ofcourse i used to bully him at school and perhaps with hindsight, humiliating him with garden vegetables was perhaps going too far. but anyway... in your case, your new found skills in extrapolative interpretation no doubts stems from being labelled a thackeray apologist in the past!

you're a smart guy, are you responding to my comments or to hari's self serving embellishments of those comments?
derkonig
Location: Jeering sekular forces bhile Furiously malishing my mijjile @ Led Lips Mijjile Malish Palish Parloul

Post by derkonig »

nanha mujahid reciting baki boems...NSFW...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=snffvx_v ... re=related
sreeji

Post by sreeji »

Benis on u tube?
[youtube]7I5dgV05l1w&feature=related[/youtube]

In brays oph our Arap Birathers - A demonjstration oph Bakistani Mojo

jamwal wrote:[

Made in Bakisatan Jf-17 Thundaar Bandaar undergoing testing in Cheena

byphor is no one helping mullah dilbullah who ij having a dil hamla while bycicles and phlags are phlying in the air ?

Mullah Lindsay Lohan

That is Mullah Andrew E Symonds after his Bakistan visa was stamped by Harbhajan Singh
no need to drag poor ol dilbulla into everything that starts with V
BajKhedawal

Post by BajKhedawal »

Diyar LMU phaculty memberan

I am in badee uljhaana, witch is our bresident and witch is our brime minister Gropeni?

I am alzo secondly confused how can duniya even doubt our paygaam of piss aur muhabbat with such khula dikhaawa of our londonistan jirgas mazhab-e-piyar aur aman, hain? why why why?
BajKhedawal

Post by BajKhedawal »

Diyar Aid Eater Janab

Whyphor is this kaffir desh Sweden-e-karl-gustavee opsessed with our kushboos? Aur why is the jandha of all kushboo loving mulks in kushboo’s pare?

Mahendra wrote:Mullah Lindsay Lohan

From Kuffar Jeff bin Foxworthy. Bliss 2 C Dus numbari

"YOU MAY BE A TALIBAN IF..."

1. You refine heroin for a living, but you have a moral objection to liquor.

2. You own a $3,000 machine gun and $5,000 rocket launcher, but you can't afford shoes.

3. You have more wives than teeth.

4. You wipe your butt with your bare hand, but consider bacon "unclean."

5. You think vests come in two styles: bullet-proof and suicide.

6. You can't think of anyone you haven't declared Jihad against.

7. You consider television dangerous, but routinely carry explosives in your clothing.

8. You were amazed to discover that cell phones have uses other than setting off roadside bombs.

9. You have nothing against women and think every man should own at least four.

10. You've always had a crush on your neighbor's goat.
:shock:

Pakis perform karo-kari
Swedish Christmas straw goat burnt

Diyar aditor janaab,
assalaykom
eye pring bojitibe tidings

Vakum plast in Peshwawar
Senior NWFP Minister Bashir Bilour arrived on the blast site and informed the media that at least two suicide bombers caused the blast, killing at least two people on the blast.apon asking the honrable Manister janab "how kan beoble die on the plast? his janab promised to ask his Maulana and answer later
Pakistan ahead of India in literacy rate
any kamments is youjeless.

and a kwestshun, why phor are the Janabs dancing yand singing "koodbye phorever" along with the nakid mohtarma instead oph gibing her estribes.