Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj

Meera phrom the BENIS Archivej:

Ultimate Pinglish mails:

:P

Ho, noooooooo, No maulana noooooooooooo. Pleej tell to me ju respekt to meera.
Pleeeeeeeeej.
I naat to waant hear any type of dish-respket

Salam

Diyar Aditur Janab,
AoA

The bosts above yand peelow this bost about Mohtarma Meera
amply reflects LMU eej inphilitered by RAA ajint.

Phirst oph all, how kan some one who goes by the naam "Meera"
be a Bious Hoor phor da Bious? eye pooch. Haaraam!!

Sekound da mohterma seems to hape very many mullah as her shouhar
which eej opposed to Mullah to hape very many Ayeshas. plashphemy!!!

Third She appears to hape been visiting Baambay to kontact her RAA handlers quite
openly, Eye kan't take eet any more!!!!

in name oph hairy mussarraf (the Bhaloo's not mine) pliss to be doing something.

Salam

Diyaar Aj-ayulla-pratapi
Jour chithi to the haditor jenab kaat my attenshun and I baj phorsed to kum aaout aaf my hole in the groond (Thanx to bredators).
Hishtaarikally ispeking, Meera ij naat her reaal name. Here ij the peeche ka story..
Meera's real name was Ameera begum. She belonged to a family that always wanted to get rich and hence the name. People would make fun of her by calling her Aye-Meera. As she grew old, She realized that she can not fret over sometihng which might become her Inzi-Aaloo kind of bugbear.
Smart girl that she was, she started responding back to this name and silently removed A from her name. She attributed it to her Numerologist.
As time went by, her old name was forgotten and she was called Meera. no one remembered the old Ameera begum anymore.
Nau you know, She is clean like River Jhelum. By the graceful aaf Arra, She haj kum out unskathed phram this Bhalloo ambush.Soosadly some peoplez are still after her behind.

Added later: No one waj paid faar this research eef that ij what ju are thinking.

Eben the kufr yindoos are more hairy than us :(( :((
Men's website AskMen.com has come up with its list of the 10 most mustache-dense countries to mark the fund-raising campaign that is believed to have started in Australia in 1999.

1. India

Some estimates suggest as many as 80 percent of men in southern India wear moustaches, which immediately places that one region above most countries in terms of mustache-wearing men. Moustaches have long held an important place in Indian culture, seen as a symbol of virility. An Indian also holds the title of the world's longest mustache, measured in 2004 at 12.5 feet.

3. Pakistan

Pakistan has the second-largest Muslim population in the world, with around 173 million Muslims, and religion plays a role in the prominence of facial hair. Many famous Pakistanis have had moustaches, such as the national poet Mohammed Iqbal, the cricketer Javed Miandad, the former President Pervez Musharraf and the current incumbent Asif Ali Zardari.

“My mother helps me with my homework,” says Zeenat. “She can only do this because she went to school. To educate a girl is to educate a whole family. We know that women doctors are much needed in our country.”
Bhy phor the good Taliban not bombed the school hain ?

Lal Brofessor when he was a young fresh and tight bottomed

Bhat a nije long thick barrel, makes the bakis all exjited and wet in anticibation of rear-gaurd action.

AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

Diyar Aditor Janaab,

I have been watching the display of unglorious kulchure at Karchi fashion week.
When I pooch, the wise mullah at NSN whether this show should be attacked by our kendostix sisters, he says, "Bhy bother, let us see if this fashion week lasts for week".

I do not samajh this hint wagairah, so i pooch another mujahid whether there ij any plan to attack uncovered wimmens and mens without marhams at the venue. The mujahid sent back another pooch:

"Marham ko baad mein maaron goli,
Pehle yeh to batao, Abdul kaun, Ayesha kaun ?!"

http://www.nzherald.co.nz/religion-and- ... d=10607549

Boom times for beer brewer in dry country

Understandably, making beer and whiskey in a Muslim country, where 97 per cent of the population is officially banned from enjoying your products, has never been an easy business.

While Muslims have been banned from buying or drinking alcohol since 1977, few private social gatherings among the country's political or business elite take place without the lubrication of liquor. A well-established network of bootleggers dealing in both locally produced and smuggled alcohol ensures that a drink in a private home is never far away.

For an institution such as the brewery, this two-faced attitude towards alcohol has meant several things.

Firstly, while Christians, Hindus, Zoroastrians and other non-Muslims officially constitute its customers, it is acknowledged that the majority of drinkers are Muslims who work their way through the easily-exploited permit system.

Non-Muslims and foreigners can acquire an official permit to buy 30 bottles of beer or a quart of spirits a month. Reports suggest that such permits are easy both to copy and to obtain fraudulently.

The Islamic Ideology Council of Pakistan, which advises the Government on policy issues, has made clear that it believes the export of alcohol abroad would damage the country's international image. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Caption this

Arrah Hu Akbal.....

Dilbullah haj combetition in Karachi....

U.S. consulate in Pakistan's Karachi issues first visa
ISLAMABAD, Nov. 6 (Xinhua) -- The U.S. consulate has issued the first visa to a Pakistani businessman after a gap of 13 years from south Pakistan's Karachi after the resumption of visa section, the official APP news agency reported Friday. The last visa was issued in 1995.

Speaking on the occasion, Pakistani businessmen termed it a great day for Karachi and said that it means that U.S. still has its interest in Pakistan.

Only in Bakistan ij a visa issuance is given national importance....

i don't samajh.. mohotarma meera haj bad influence.. my khushpoo is in kuffarland and is drooling raucously looking at me when i am about to ieb mubarak in kufr markets of Pissover..

Chiron wrote:http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/9961 ... 613100.jpg

i don't samajh.. mohotarma meera haj bad influence.. my khushpoo is in kuffarland and is drooling raucously looking at me when i am about to ieb mubarak in kufr markets of Pissover..
Whyy ij their a dhotiwala yindoo in the peeche ka zameen urf packground ?
Ij he the bun mindbashing Kushboo by unkobering hij lowel legs.

Nayak wrote:Image

Caption this
Pheww! I gaat Kanadian Vija phraam Dilbullah finally!

Peloveds! The Khabar-e-Jeehaad phrom the ebijenter oph Satanstan:
Peaceful preaching inside, (bissful) massage outside a New York mosque
By Drew Griffin and Kathleen Johnston, CNN

See .... tonight's "AC 360," 10 ET on CNN.

New York (CNN) --
Protected by the Constitution of the (kuffar) country they detest, {Faithfool} Muslim converts like Yousef al-Khattab and Younes Abdullah Mohammed preach that the killing of U.S. troops overseas is justified. In their thinking, so were the September 11, 2001, attacks on the United States -- and so are attacks on almost any {Amir Khan}.

"Amir Khans will always be a target -- and a legitimate target -- until Dera Amir Khana changes its nature in the international arena," Mohammed said in an interview to air on tonight's "AC 360."

Al-Khattab and Mohammed consider al Qaeda leader Osama bin Laden their model.

"I love him like I can't begin to tell you, because he doesn't seem to have done anything wrong from the sharia," al-Khattab said, referring to Islamic law. "If you're asking me if I love him as a Muslim, I love him more than I love myself." {Or my Khusboo!}

They hand out fliers outside the gleaming 96th Street mosque, where up to 4,000 people visit every day. Inside the sleek, modernistic house of worship, Imam Shamsi Ali preaches against the {biss} that now sweeps many Muslim countries.

"What we try to do is reminding our people about the real Islam," Ali said. "We tell them what the real Islam is all about. Islam is about peace. Islam is about moderation. Islam is about friendship. Islam is opposed to any kind of hatred against anybody." {Take THAT u violent kuffars!}

Law enforcement sources have told CNN the men walk right up to the line of protection under the First Amendment, but their message is not going unnoticed.

Al-Khattab handed CNN Correspondent Drew Griffin a business card from an FBI agent who he says is keeping tabs on him. The agent would not comment without clearance from his superiors, except to say, "Obviously, if they gave you my card, you know we are watching them."

The mosque has called police on Al-Khattab and Mohammed several times, and passers-by occasionally engage them in heated debates. Ali told CNN that ordinary Muslims are "disgusted with their behavior." But they insist they don't fight themselves, and don't incite others to do so.

Al-Khattab calls President Obama "a murderer, a tyrant, a scumbag," and says he wouldn't "shed a tear" if Obama were killed. But he added, "Would I incite his murder? That's not what I teach."

Mohammed calls himself an American "by default" who identifies with Muslims. Al-Khattab, a Jew who lived in Israel before converting to Islam {and now sells the Brooklyn Bridge and other real estate}, says he "would like to see a mushroom cloud" over the Jewish state -- "but before that, I'd like to see the people guided, and I'd like them to go back to their original countries where they're from."

But federal agents are not only watching them, they're watching some of those who are listening. :shock:

Neil Bryant Vinas, {name "Vinas" means "Patient Builder" in Pooonjabi} a young New Yorker who has pleaded guilty to plotting to attack trains on the Long Island Rail Road, met with al-Khattab. Al-Khattab said Vinas and "some brothers" traveled to Atlantic City, New Jersey, and had dinner with him. Al-Khattab said they considered him something of a hero because he left Israel and converted to Islam {and owns the Brooklyn Bridge}.

Al-Khattab also claims friendships with Tarek Mehanna, now under indictment in Boston, Massachusetts, on charges of conspiracy to provide material support to terrorists, and Daniel Maldonado, who pleaded guilty before a federal judge in Texas to receiving military training from Islamic militants in Somalia.

Mohammed says he and his fellow radicals are "commanded to terrorize the disbelievers ... making them fearful so that they will think twice before they go rape your mother or kill your brother or go onto your land and try to steal your resources."

"We are defending innocent women that are bombed every day, innocent children that are bombed every day," he said.

But asked whether those who take their fliers should take up arms against Americans, he said, "We certainly have never said that."

CNN's Paul Cruickshank contributed to this report.{NSN slightly edited it}

Find this article at:
http://www.cnn.com/2009/US/11/05/radica ... index.html
(See? NO connection to Bakistan. Bakistan Bissfool country onlee!)

VikasRaina wrote:Added later: No one waj paid faar this research eef that ij what ju are thinking.
Deiyar Aid-eator,
I yam looking ait thij male phrom honorapul maulanar and scratching my peard.
Whyphor did the maulana mentioned that he waj naat baid hain ji? Then it occured to me when I come across one ghaas ka tinka on my peard from my last interaction with kushpoo in the barn (heh heh :twisted: that ij how my 4th wipe alwayj discover my "outings" in the parn)

I yam wondering why why why, when I pheel the tinka, it suddenly strikes me jest like bredator bird strikes at unsuspecting mullas with hellphyrrs.

Maybbe Maulana VikKa-s-Aina waaj naat baid cash but baid in kind. Phrom the phlurry oph bosts py him on thij dhaga, it seems the said mulla ij very very habby theej dayj, aljo when eye waj peeping into mohterem garipkhana, she looked like a cat who had eaten all the goat's milk. I yam still trying to make 2+2=72, put it ij eluding me

Pleej to help

Salam.

Eye say put everypody in shuttlecock purka. It won't pe too long pefore binori madarsa sends some apdul with raakit laancher to put one under the musharrafs oph theej beebuls. They are destroying bakistan's kulture.
One week oph display oph wimmens and their pody parts such as shoulders and neck, and still no kanadian vijja ijjued!
Most haraam, thij ij open lalkaring to bakistani mard's mardangi hain ji. :evil:

Come lat us all go there and phyrr our raakits.

Salam

Pee Ass: But pleej to spare the abdul in the bicchar, he seems to be wanting to ijjue kanadian vija. (So phar he haj ijjued Phrancisi vijja)

Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan - November 06, 2009

link to last thread

The following links are background articles on Pakistan.

UNDERSTANDING PAKISTAN:

Jinnah's Pakistan: An Interview with MA Jinnah, and how the Pakistan of Yesterday is the Pakistan of Today
http://iref.homestead.com/Messiah.html

http://hsgac.senate.gov/public/_files/012809Tellis.pdf

The above is the testimony of Ashley Tellis on Jan 28th 2009, to the US Senate Homeland Security Committee on LeT's global role. It is a good articulation of LeT's past and future trends.

Know Your Pakistan
http://www.bharat-rakshak.com/MONITOR/I ... /Shiv.html

The Monkey Trap: A synopsis of Indo-Pak relations
http://www.bharat-rakshak.com/MONITOR/I ... ayyam.html

PAKISTAN-FAILED STATE: an ebook that owes its origin and existence to BRF.
http://www.bharat-rakshak.com/EBOOKS/pfs.pdf

A landmark article that demolishes myths built up about Pakistan
http://www.southasiaanalysis.org/papers8/paper710.html

Pakistani Role in Terrorism Against the U.S.A
http://www.bharat-rakshak.com/MONITOR/I ... yanan.html

Pakistani Education, or how Pakistan became what it is: Curricula and textbooks in Pakistan
http://www.sdpi.org/archive/nayyar_report.htm

Making Enemies, Creating Conflict: Pakistan's Crises of State and Society. A book written by Pakistanis on Pakistan.
http://members.tripod.com/~no_nukes_sa/Contents.html

Should Pakistan Be Broken Up? by Gul Agha
http://pakistan70.tripod.com/gul.html

PAKISTAN & TERRORISM:

The Ideologies of South Asian Jihadi Groups (Laskar-e-Taiba)
By Hussein Haqqani (journalist and Pak ambassador to US)
http://www.futureofmuslimworld.com/rese ... detail.asp

Pakistani sponsoring of Terrorism
http://www.geocities.com/charcha_2000/
http://pak-terror.freeservers.com/Terro ... y_Tool.htm

Terror Map: The Pakistani Hand
http://sify.com/news/specials/terrormap/?vsv=TopHP1

Ethnic cleansing in Pakistan - a statistical analysis
http://www.bharat-rakshak.com/MONITOR/I ... idhar.html

A chronicle of genocide by the Pakistan army
http://www.gendercide.org/case_bangladesh.html

Documentary video evidence of Pakistani genocide in Bangladesh
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0x-94U1bVUQ
http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=EBKlIUbpc ... re=related
http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=sMg9Ly9nK0g
http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=xwwPbkyZV ... re=related

Inside Jihad - How Pakistan sponsors terrorists in India
http://www.time.com/time/asia/magazine/ ... r_sb1.html

Pakistan's Role in the Kashmir Insurgency - Op-ed by Rand's Peter Chalk
http://www.rand.org/hot/op-eds/090101JIR.html

PAKISTAN TODAY:

On the Frontier of Apocalypse: Christopher Hitchens seminal article on Pakistan today
http://newsstuff.0catch.com/article5.htm

http://meaindia.nic.in/bestoftheweb/2002/10/14bow2.htm

A Slender Reed in Pakistan - Editorial in the Christian Science Monitor
http://www.csmonitor.com/2003/1229/p08s03-comv.html

Seymour Hersh Interview
http://www.pbs.org/now/transcript/transcript_hersh.html

Pakistan's Nuclear Crimes (Wash. Post editorial)
http://www.washingtonpost.com/ac2/wp-dy ... 2-2004Feb4

http://www.indiadefence.com/LOA07Aug04.htm

BOOK REVIEW Fulcrum of Evil: ISI-CIA-Al Qaeda Nexus
http://www.southasiaanalysis.org/%5Cpap ... r1844.html

Article from Vinni Capelli - Foreign Policy Research Institute:
Containing Pakistan: Engaging the Raja-Mandala in South-Central Asia
http://www.fpri.org/orbis/5101/cappelli ... kistan.pdf

The videos are from this documentary: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/frontline/taliban/

A bomb at all cost By Ahmad Faruqui - a candid admission of the wars that Pakistan started against India.

Popular support for suicide bombings in pakistan.
http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.as ... 008_pg12_1
Survey by university students in karachi say 50% of respondents support suicide bombings in kashmir.

http://youtube.com/watch?v=OWsmJIwe9Q4
"Descent into Chaos"
UC Berkeley Conversations with History, host Harry Kreisler talking with Pakistani Journalist Ahmed Rashid. 59 minutes 120 MB. It sums up Pakistan and lays bare all Pakistan's terrorist support and proliferation activities. **Note - he wants the US to solve Pakistan's Kashmir problem.

Pakistan on the brink: Video Link (must download)

Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto telling Bangladeshis to "Go to Hell": http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Dsxfyxa ... re=related

Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan - November 06, 2009

doesn't nadal malik hasan sounds pakish.. similar sounding names originate from peshawar or waziristan area.

http://www.cbsnews.com/stories/2009/11/ ... 8029.shtml
Store's Video May Show Ft. Hood Suspect
A convenience store video showing what appears to be the soldier suspected in a shooting rampage at Fort Hood may offer more information for a possible motive.

In the video, the individual believed to be Maj. Nidal Malik Hasan appears wearing clothes that would be abnormal for someone of Palestinian descent - Hasan's family is from Jordan. CBS News correspondent Sheila MacVicar reports that the man is wearing a shalwar kameez - long robes far more common in Pakistan and Afghanistan.

He is also wearing white, which in Islam is associated with death or mourning. The prayer cap on his head is also more closely associated with Southeast Asia than with the Arab world.

AnimeshP

Post by AnimeshP »

shiv wrote:http://www.cbsnews.com/stories/2009/11/ ... 8029.shtml
Store's Video May Show Ft. Hood Suspect
A convenience store video showing what appears to be the soldier suspected in a shooting rampage at Fort Hood may offer more information for a possible motive.

In the video, the individual believed to be Maj. Nidal Malik Hasan appears wearing clothes that would be abnormal for someone of Palestinian descent - Hasan's family is from Jordan. CBS News correspondent Sheila MacVicar reports that the man is wearing a shalwar kameez - long robes far more common in Pakistan and Afghanistan.

He is also wearing white, which in Islam is associated with death or mourning. The prayer cap on his head is also more closely associated with Southeast Asia than with the Arab world.

Looks like the ummah brothers from mid-east are trying to pin this one on the purest of the pure .... :rotfl:

Slowly the connection to Munna is showing up. Thank you Shivsaar. I was looking for this connection and I beleive we will see more of it in the next few days.

I wonder when this video was taken. people going on jihadi suicide missions tend to take a ritual
bath and don clean white garments per jungle lore..same as going to prayer on a important day like Id.

FBI must have already scoured all databases for his travel records...NYT or WP via their moles would
have got the printouts well before the FBI director did.

his travels if any would be most interesting...

Gagan wrote:
VikasRaina wrote:Added later: No one waj paid faar this research eef that ij what ju are thinking.
Deiyar Aid-eator,
I yam looking ait thij male phrom honorapul maulanar and scratching my peard.
Whyphor did the maulana mentioned that he waj naat baid hain ji? Then it occured to me when I come across one ghaas ka tinka on my peard from my last interaction with kushpoo in the barn (heh heh :twisted: that ij how my 4th wipe alwayj discover my "outings" in the parn)

I yam wondering why why why, when I pheel the tinka, it suddenly strikes me jest like bredator bird strikes at unsuspecting mullas with hellphyrrs.

Maybbe Maulana VikKa-s-Aina waaj naat baid cash but baid in kind. Phrom the phlurry oph bosts py him on thij dhaga, it seems the said mulla ij very very habby theej dayj, aljo when eye waj peeping into mohterem garipkhana, she looked like a cat who had eaten all the goat's milk. I yam still trying to make 2+2=72, put it ij eluding me

Pleej to help
Salam.
D-yaar Hadi-tod,
Spaat the RAA agent Kaantest. A actual pious abdul would hab saed - 10+10 and naat 2+2.
My deal taarrel than monten and deepel than oshun fliend Gag-an-helpi thunks I yam appy bekaj I bas paid in Kind. Bhat Kaend. Bunder how deed he know. I baj being Krypdic and G enkrypted. Who opening the sekret. Bhwere is plave Baki folce.
I klaim RAA ij behind thees reveling aaf state sekret. Bhateber happened at Meeraaj stayj as meeraj. Bwe pious bakis don't kiss and then kiss more.
Eef ju are soo inderested in Payment then I play, May Kaffir Yindoo Bhallo phraam J&K kave kamplex pay juu a vijit.

another pic
ashkrishna

Post by ashkrishna »

Phrom dawn.

Haraaam haramm... ju notij she ij RAA ajint. Bhearing jaffron...

Bhere are the Kendo sijtars..bhere..

Loook at her handj bojison. 400% Raa agint. :evil:

Post by amdavadi »

Since pakis are known arab lovers.They will do this bit for ummah brothers.

The above posts, while fascinating, are not related to the thread title. You may use other threads. Please stick to the topic here.

VikasRaina wrote:Diyaar Aj-ayulla-pratapi
Jour chithi to the haditor jenab kaat my attenshun and I baj phorsed to kum aaout aaf my hole in the groond (Thanx to bredators).
Hishtaarikally ispeking, Meera ij naat her reaal name. Here ij the peeche ka story..
Meera's real name was Ameera begum. She belonged to a family that always wanted to get rich and hence the name. People would make fun of her by calling her Aye-Meera. As she grew old, She realized that she can not fret over sometihng which might become her Inzi-Aaloo kind of bugbear.
Smart girl that she was, she started responding back to this name and silently removed A from her name. She attributed it to her Numerologist.
As time went by, her old name was forgotten and she was called Meera. no one remembered the old Ameera begum anymore.
Nau you know, She is clean like River Jhelum. By the graceful aaf Arra, She haj kum out unskathed phram this Bhalloo ambush.Soosadly some peoplez are still after her behind.

Added later: No one waj paid faar this research eef that ij what ju are thinking.
Dear Vikas-rain-ullah,

your rejearchj is phalse. Bliss to see bhat kufr wiki-pedia says. Her naam ij Irtiza Rubab (like shabab 8) )
Irtiza Rubab, better known as Meera, (Punjabi, Urdu: میرا) is a movie actress from Sheikhupura, Pakistan. She is based in Lahore. She first appeared on Television in an advertisement in 1992. She has won the Best Actress award four times and currently has more than 60 movies to her credit.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Irtiza_Rubab[/b]

Join Muslim Asia or else: Taliban warns Australia

All of you out there get your compasses.

Also, sorry Pakis, seat of Caliphate is due west:
whose lead article offers a sweeping view of a post-war order in which a Taliban-ruled Afghanistan becomes a moral pivot for a pan-Asian renaissance that will coincide with the decline of Western power

Chiron wrote:[img]http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/9961/img]

Abb kya misaal doon me Khusboo ke Shabab ki
Begum Mujahid kiiiii
orrr Kaffir ke Boti Kabab ki.

There is no hope for the talibs.
The arabs gave up on their visions of world domination and have realized that their rein with the world's oil is finite, but not these beggers.

It seems that these guys are not only jeb khali but also dimaag khali. This biting off too much will be the end of them.

OTOH, it will provide short term benefits to them, because governments the world over are going to squeeze pakistan even more economically and politically, in effect making the taliban's job easier for a takeover of pakistan.

Pakistan is already in a trap.
1. It is not going for an all out offensive against the terrorists.
2. Its economy has stagnated and is shrinking, with no new investments, virtually living on handouts from its 3.5 friends
3. Its population is young and growing and desperate.

In effect now is not the time for Pakistan to seek a status quo, because it is in a downward spiral, a status quo will destroy it. Yet I find it amazing that not only do they not want to do anything to correct this fall, but they want to involve their neighbours in an attempt to drag them with themselves. The pakjabis would be amassing the loot and will be the first to abandon ship, as it is, it seems most of them have a dual citizenship of some sort.

Diyar Hadith-aar,
I am confoojed to see thij sar-lakeer (headline) in the yindoo owned kafir wep-e-site cric-e-info. Bhat he mean py bakistan slib further as butt exits? hain? bhat exit phrom the butt, hain ji?

Fort Hood shooter was member of Homeland security panel advising Obama
http://gawker.com/5398253/nidal-hasan-f ... reparation

archan wrote:Diyar Hadith-aar,
I am confoojed to see thij sar-lakeer (headline) in the yindoo owned kafir wep-e-site cric-e-info. Bhat he mean py bakistan slib further as butt exits? hain? bhat exit phrom the butt, hain ji?
Bliss to be maafi on Quote-e-tasveer

Bakistan ka Matlab Kya?
The Head-e-line talks about Bakistan( Burr e hole) when Bakistiyat exits from Butt, it slips down the Bakistan, quite unlike the European commode bhwere you have to waste H20 by Phlushing
Bliss to be maafi on crass e exblainashun, put what can i do? such is the love I hab for Grait Bakistan!

Bakistan ka Matlab kya?
Isabgol Khao, khud jaan Jao
Rangudu

Post by Rangudu »

Testimony of Dr. Christine Fair to the House Armed Services Committee
House Armed Services Subcommittee on The Oversight and Investigations Hearing - Iraq and Afghanistan: Perspectives on U.S. Strategy

Pakistan has not and likely will not abandon these policies in any policy-relevant future principally because it views these policies as the best option, given its neuralgic security concerns regarding India's intentions and capabilities. This understanding has given rise to the notion that India can undertake actions that can mitigate Pakistan's apprehensions. However, as India sees itself as an extra-regional power and an emerging global power, India is unlikely to take steps that, from its optic, would reward Pakistan for using terrorism. Moreover, this formulation misdiagnoses the problem. The two states' inability to resolve the Kashmir impasse is symptomatic not causal of the deep distrust that exists between the two states. :!: Moreover, Pakistan's beliefs about India transcend the Kashmir issue. These fears are likely to become more acute as India continues its defense modernization buoyed by its economic growth, deepens ties with Pakistan's neighbors, and continues to enjoy strategic ties with the United States, Israel, and Russia among other countries. In contrast, Pakistan's economic woes, its concatenation of governance crises, past nuclear proliferation, and other dangerous policies threaten to again isolate Pakistan as a continuous source of international insecurity.

securing Afghanistan and stabilizing the region will require the United States, working with international partners, to create space to compel Pakistan to cease supporting all militant groups operating on its territory over a reasonable timeframe. Surely, this will require the United States to diminish its reliance upon Pakistan to fight the war in Afghanistan. Without doing so, Washington will be unlikely muster the political will to apply negative inducements.

Moreover, Pakistan's militant groups pose threats not only to the region but also to the international community. Recall that Pakistan was also a key state in the perpetration of the 9/11 attacks. And Pakistan has been the source of significant nuclear technology proliferation, the fruits of which are evident in the proliferation crises in Iran and North Korea.

Singha wrote:I wonder when this video was taken. people going on jihadi suicide missions tend to take a ritual
bath and don clean white garments per jungle lore..same as going to prayer on a important day like Id.

FBI must have already scoured all databases for his travel records...NYT or WP via their moles would
have got the printouts well before the FBI director did.

his travels if any would be most interesting...
This video was taken in the morning around 6:30 am and he went on a killing spree around 1:30 pm -- almost 7 hours later. In this he appears very calm and is also smiling.