Karan Dixit

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Post by Karan Dixit »

aoa piraders!

my mood is bhery depressed todin pecause i see no help welp coming from bestern countries despite all these bitiful bictures of floods. whhy no bestern country bant to hhelp us? i am going to lay down in my cave now.

khuda hafeez!
naren

Post by naren »

Karan Dixit wrote:aoa piraders!

my mood is bhery depressed todin pecause i see no help welp coming from bestern countries despite all these bieautiful bictures of floods. whhy no bestern country bant to hhelp us? i am going to lay down in my cave now.

khuda hafeez!
there, phixed it. Sawry phor peing sbelling not-see.
naren

Post by naren »

Papy mujahid undergoing kammandu training in shecret nabal phashilitty

Here ij my phirst khaantribushan to the great Benis dhaaga!

[youtube]IlL8CA3oG3M&feature=related[/youtube]

AoA
eye yam phed up of this sailab sailab yand more sailab,
eye pring you the sukcessphul ishtoryies of Jehard in
kaffir Saimistan

Moojaheed teaching logistiks

joint Baki Irani operashun

Subirior Baki Traveling Takneeki

AoA
yand salam

Salaamzzzz...Bhat I am about to tell joo is top sekret onlee..I met a RAA agint todin & being in drunken eshtate drinking our Murrreyy peer, he told me everything that evil Yindustan has done to phlood Bakistan..Prophet Jahil Hamid (Piss pee upon him) waj aalwayj right onlee..It ij the bloody yindus who are doing urine therapy & caujing phloods in Bakistan..they piss and they drink it..and then they again piss and then drink it.. it ij like the tatti therapy bhe do in Bakistan bhere bhe eat our own tatti & then do double tatti and then bhe eat it and then bhe do phour time tatti..so that enuph tatti ij abailable for momins to eat and leabe the grass for ayeshas..the ebil yindoos also doing similar urine therapy and produjing laarg amounts of piss & then peeing in our ribers & causing phloods...AoA
Karan Dixit

Post by Karan Dixit »

mian naren,

eye was talking apout bitiful not peautiful. see the kufr merriam-wepster here:

http://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/pitiful

adaab and khuda hafeez!
pauldevis

Post by pauldevis »

Beware you Indian kaffirs

If Yindia attacks Bakistan.....

[youtube]rduTVoJ1XJY&feature=related[/youtube]

Butt butt eye hab same sinking pheeling as eye had in desumber 1971. Bakistan radio was badcasting ankho dekha hall af TAfta fauz marching to dilli...........................end suddnly anounced that Bangladesh is created. :(( :((

I have a poochh. Is it Sharia-compliant to run from water bestowed on Bakistan by ATM and accept non-halal food aid from qafirs ? Is it naat blashphemy to reject ATM's gift and run for qafir aid ?
My heart goes honky-ponky bhen i see the baki hukmaran pegging shamelessly to the qafirs. Bhat a sad din in the anals of bakistan :((
China, the "All Weather" ,but obviously not "The Monsoon" friend, has contributed the paltry sum of $1.8 Million :((
My another pooch is if China is not " Monsoon " friend , how can it be "All Weather" friend... :lol:

Post by Klaus »

Chinmayanand wrote: My another pooch is if China is not " Monsoon " friend , how can it be "All Weather" friend... :lol:
Joo ignorant kaffir, the tallel than mountian fliend land doej not have mausam baarish becauj oph kaffir himalay parbat blocking the kaffir clouds phrom yindoo sea, again thij ij a yindoo kaanjpirajee to deny our deepel than ocean fliends.

Becoj oph thij yindoo kaanjpirajee, deepel than ocean fliend have reconciled with bious Bakistan to get land accejj to all typej of weather, including monsoon.

What is the difference between a suitcase filled with arab riyals and a suitcase filled with pawki rupees?

Jawab, the former is a sh1t load of money and the latter is a load of sh1t money

Bakistan is extra-ordinary: Pritish minister who was hawai evacuated and saved from being attacked with hawai chappal by angry bhooka nanga and electricity less abduls with egos bigger than minar-e-bakistan
“This for me has been an emotional day. I have not in my lifetime seen such extraordinary deprivation and such extraordinary loss and misery,” he said.

Now we all know that the Bakistanis are a bit maths challenged which is why they keep every thing simple, for example 1500 perished in the floods, 93000 surrendered in Dhaka, WOT has cost Bakistan 33 billion dollahs so far vaghera vaghers. It is always easy to do calculations using round figures

see eggambal

Drone attack leaves 12 dead in N. Waziristan

A US drone fired missiles into a house in Tabi Saidgai area of North Waziristan on Tuesday night, killing 12 people, most of them suspected militants.
Some of the bodies, local people said, were charred beyond recognition. Three children and two women were among the dead, they added.
now most of 12 were sujbecked militants i.e most = >6
Therephore madrassa maths is correct

in another rebort
24 killed in Bara operation

two ‘headquarters’, two hideouts and two vehicles of militants were destroyed by helicopter shelling
this is an ejjambal of the favourite numbar of Bakistani fauj, numbar do
Four security personnel suffered minor injuries
About 10 rockets landed in open areas near the Landi Kotal army camp and Charbagh post in the evening and security forces fired back

And just in case any maulanas here haven't filed their Zakath returns,then hiyar is an easy way out I bromise you, bhwat ever amount joo enter the end rejalt will be a nice round figure
BajKhedawal

Post by BajKhedawal »

Todin I was listening to c-sban radio while riding my donkey to my kave, and am broud to rebort that one of our NSN munna rendered GUBOmaster ass-e-stant Secretary Bhilip J. Crowley sbeechless during his daily bress de-briefing, when our munna broclaimed that bakistani akhbar-wala's knew and pelieve the hath of evil kaffir SDRE's aur tough-loveey Sherkhan to be behind causing the abundance of water in our otherwise beauteaphul arabi duniya.

Bliss to see TFTA Kamandu defeating an SDRE Chowkidaar.

diyar baj-uddin-al-khelwali
i hope your gaddha did not throw you as he fell about laughing?! mine was very amused and fell off the track en route to kave, but luckily he was able to swim to other side of valley. i am still trying to dry my shalwaar kameez
yours damply
lalprafesar
BajKhedawal

Post by BajKhedawal »

Resbected Prafesar Lalmuhallawala, (urff kendo-styx sista lalmasjid-al-harem-e)

Many sukriyas phor your koncerns, par I am safe. Thankphully as always I was very eshtrongly bonded with my gadha as I was literally riding him rear guardingly at the time (just like how Amirkhan rides Ass-saf-kiya-nahi during GUBO sessions).

As phor drying your shalwaar I wood give you advice in phree, forget about it! this are dins (and also raats) of berbentually gilli shalwars. iph its not the thanda panni from outside, then its the gharam panni phrom inside wetting our shalwaar's.

I phooch you, why our shalwaars getting gilli all the time thisdins, hain?

Yours Buggering Foreverly
Bajuddin-al-Kaylawala

diyar kaylawala
ur advice remembering me oph phamous shairi, i pesh
under say koi bahar na aa sake
bahar say koi under na aa sake
socho kabhi aisa ho to kya ho?
hum tum, ek pakistan mein bandh ho
aur UN bhool jaye
lalpraf
p.s. how you are knowing i yam in lal-muhalla all times? was it ju insaide red lips ather din?
p.p.s. [fatwah]i am pre-clearning shairi as halal at present [/fatwah]
BajKhedawal

Post by BajKhedawal »

Yalla janab has pakdoed me with rang-e-lal hath, jee hajoor it was me onlee in your harem-e-lal lips barlor. But you see, janab gives panah to so many sistas, that jou are unable to shower all of them with your goldenness. I was onlee helbing you out with jour duties and resbonsibilities tobards their habbiness & bleasure by exercising their lower belvic region so that they could reach autonomic bhysiologic hights, just like we did in kuffar region kargil. Ahhhhhh what a ant-e-climax that was, I eshtill get gilla dreams about that tall hard rock and supsequent downhill skiing.

iph onlee Ass-saf-kiya-nahi was half the mard Mushraffmia was, we can exberience the collective prowning of bants ceraymony duobara.
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

Bakistan's first phully indigenous car...
the PorkMobile

I see the borkmopile ij getting internashunal phame. Ij it vijiting Al Europa for combete in some car show? I say Goooooooooo Bakistaaannn!

how ju theenk ass-saaf-mian got his pant brown in pharst plaice?

Diyar See-Near Mullahs

I have a conphession to make. I and super herrow raakit mard, had a sumptuous dinner oph pindi channa. Raakit mard's stomach started doing "gud gud" and he went to Pakistan. The flush was proken, I asked him to be carefool. He flushed it anyway.

:oops:

Bajao Khedbaal I hap suno kaffir amrikans like it 'dirty' henje they giph eggs_tension to ass-saaf-kiya-nahi .

Sawaal

Ij it karrect to refer to the recent sailaab in Bakistan as hyoomanitrian krisis?

Mahendra wrote:Sawaal

Ij it karrect to refer to the recent sailaab in Bakistan as hyoomanitrian krisis?
Doo Joo Mullah Maha -Indriya meen Baaki Hymen -tear-ian krisis?

Mahendra wrote:Sawaal

AoA
da jawab eez no, eet eez Bakistani Bakistaniyat floating keyrisis

Salam.

Mian Niran
Bhy no, our PM iz berry much intreshted en Baki Hymen- right and willing to pay to brotekt Baki Sau- birginity azz good soth azian.

Diyar Ghaji Pyar,
peecauj, all thoje who are not True Bakese hape been dealt with severly
by the hand oph ATM, only da true Bious have remained unaphected.
but a small probelem arose from flushing by ATM, no namakoll naukar are
left behind, to flush da Bakistaniyat away, hence all those Bakistaniyat
floating around, hence eet eez Floating Bakistan Bakistaniyat keyrisis.

Pee Yass: where eez Soth Azian, eez eet in sowdi arapia?
salam.
naren

Post by naren »

bhere ij our all beather phriend, hain ji ? I declare jeeeeeehaaaarrd on cheena. :((
rsharma

Post by rsharma »

Naeece to cee AmirKhan at numper one sbot..
Thij callj faar (dirty) dancing:

Image Image Image Image

wah!wah! suhanalla mulla r-al-sharam,
wot phine ishteps oph Mujra, in the TFTA tradishun oph
Bakistan. pliss to be akcepting 4 Healthy Laktating Ayeshas.

Salam.

Bhat ij this? :eek: :eek: . Iph we kontinue like thij, we will lose our koveted taitle of "P0rnistan". Bliss to phind so-lotions to keep our googlie searches at top even during our phasting days.

naren

Post by naren »

Biradhers,

I pring grave newj. Our all beather* phriend Cheena has offijially reshponded to our rightful demand for alms. Bliss to notice.

* - flood ij aljo bart oph the beather, ij it not ? :((

Blease to spot the bious ant-e-lobe and the RAA agint

Bhy ij the SDRE raa ajint eyeing TFTA kushpoo? :evil:

From DefAndDumb

Ghazwa E Hind has now transformed to Ghazwa E America-Europe

"According to Islamic prophecies the Romans (Americans, NATO) will fight a massive war with the Muslims after the arrival of the Mahdi (AS). Both sides will suffer heavy losses and the Romans will sign a 7-year peace deal with the Mahdi and leave the region.

That is the time Ghazwa-e-Hind will be happening and after the defeat of India the mujahideen (Pakistan Army, Taliban etc.) will go to help Jesus (AS) in his fight against Israel which will be led by the Dajjal - Antichrist.

So when the final Armageddon against Israel happens America would have abandoned it and the Israelis will face the Muslim armies lad by Jesus AND Mahdi. The base camp of the Muslims will be Damascus in Syria. After the war Jerusalem will be the capital of the new Islamic Caliphate.

The reason America will run away is because of their economic collapse and also heavy military losses. Also, it is possible that many Americans will realize that they're been duped into fighting for the Antichrist and accept Jesus as being real and on the side of the Muslims.

The whole reason for Allah sending back Jesus is to reconcile the Muslims and Christians and probably millions of Christians will become Muslims. Then finally Muslims will have the resources and brainpower to become the biggest power on earth. Imagine 100 million Americans and Europeans becoming Muslim and the enormous boost Islam will get from that. They will become the leaders of Islam and carry Islam for the next few hundred years.

That is the start of the Golden Age on earth and the Muslims will be the leaders, inshallah. There will finally be peace and prosperity for all mankind.
rsharma

Post by rsharma »

Ghazwa this Wet- dreaming Arapian M***** Fokkers