Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Kuffar Bilayati Bolis are unphair as usual: letting the Yindoo go Scot-phree while keeping brobar Peelievar in Bail:
Danish Kaneria, the Pakistan legspinner, has been released without charge by police after being arrested in connection with alleged spot-fixing during an English domestic Pro40 match last season. Kaneria was arrested in May, along with Essex team-mate Mervyn Westfield, and released on bail without charge pending further inquiries.

"Essex police can confirm that a 29-year-old man from Chelmsford has been released from bail in connection with an investigation into cricket-match irregularities. A 22-year-old man, also from Chelmsford, remains on bail until 15 September," said a police statement.

It is believed the investigation centred on a Pro40 win against Durham last September and spot-betting regarding wides and no-balls bowled in the match.

Kaneria began the 2010 season as Essex's overseas player before joining the Pakistan squad, but after he was dropped following the first Test against England, at Trent Bridge, he was resigned by the county and played in the Friends Provident t20 final. However, Westfield was released by Essex last month.

Spot-fixing has hit the headlines again in recent weeks ...
Karan Dixit

Post by Karan Dixit »

piraders,

i hab a serious pooch. should we give motorma angelina nissan-e-bakistan or hilla-le-bakistan? i hab to say american movie actresses are bhery combassionate towards us bakistan. kufr india is bhery jealous of all the affection we are receibing.

http://www.cnn.com/video/data/2.0/video ... n.cnn.html
derkonig
Location: Jeering sekular forces bhile Furiously malishing my mijjile @ Led Lips Mijjile Malish Palish Parloul

Post by derkonig »

Mahendra wrote:Hold your bad breath Mullahs, the Top 10 Ummah univarjities list is out

1 Binori Madrassa University of Terrorism, Binori

2 Al Faggot University of Strategic Depth, Peshawar

3 Lota University of Strategic Economics, Islamabad

4 Quaid e Azam University of Piracy, Mogadishu, Somalia

5 Peach Bottom University of Languages , Rawalpindi

6 Quetta Shura University, Quetta

7 Baksheesh University Islamabad

8 Gola university of Consanguinity and Strategic Priapism , Sialkot

9 Fauji Haramkhor university , Rawalpindi

10 Pehn***d university of Family Planning, Krachi

jeeehaaaaaaard!! Bhere ij LMU, hain?

Balochistan says ‘No!’
“I told the Americans that you people are watching the militants through satellite but we are watching them with our naked eyes,” he said.
Bhat Rahman Malik really meant to say was "I told the Amirkhans that jou people are watching the militants through sat-e-llite but we are watching them naked with our eyes". Soup-e-rear tikhnaalijy, hainji? YYY kaanspiracy to put words in hij mouth and defame Bakistan. Jeehard!

Further Peroof of Innojance

Money paid by News of the World was part of endorsement money for tooth-paste. Con-Victadent is a famous brand down under renowned for on the spot fixing of stained teeth.

Sebarated at Bum(bh) Mela?

What do you call a Pakistani religious leader in Japan?

Jawab: Kami-Kazi
Mauli

Post by Mauli »

praksam

Post by praksam »

'India involved in suicide blasts in Pakistan'

Phederal State Minishter for Interior (of Posterior) Affairs Tasnim Qureshi said he haj 'concrete evidenje' citing Indian elements' involvement in terror actibities in Bakistan, NSN reported.

Here ij the concrete evidenje
praksam

Post by praksam »

This is how the paki people turned into pigs

Bakistan 2012 :

Aj part of Suarco's noo teeraining peerogamme for budding ishpace chaandnauts to see chaand kilearly, reshently sheveral paki mards bolunteered to tesht themshelves in Suarco's super duper centri-frugal teeraining hawai mashine. Hiayr ij a tasveer of that ejercise:

Hiyar ij bhaat happend to one of the suksheshful chaandnauts:

AoA! Bee habe reached chaand for shure now.
jagga

Post by jagga »

Moved from TSP thread
Must Watch!! :lol:
rsharma

Post by rsharma »

jagga wrote:Moved from TSP thread
m5UW4V6d6lw[
Zillion Dollah Quejjun:

How..... will.... come..... the..... Brosperity.... in Bakistaan..... ??????
:((

My Diyar Bakistani Lurks and Lurkis

I hab been warning joo about indiscriminate copy-pasting of Cheeni maal when we have such tremendously talented pindigenous scientists like Abdfool Qadiani Khan.

Hiyar I dekho in Bikipedia this baragraph about copy-pasting Cheena mijjiles
The first successful benis allotransplant surgery was done in September 2005 in a military hospital in Guangzhou, China.[26] A man at 44 sustained an injury after an accident and his benis was severed; urination became difficult as his urethra was partly blocked. A newly brain dead man,(roughly 85 million of them, totally brainless, are available in Bakistan) age 23, was selected for the transplant. Despite atrophy of blood vessels and nerves, the arteries, veins, nerves and the corpora spongiosa were successfully matched. But, on 19 September, the surgery was reversed because of a severe psychological problem (rejection) by the recipient and his wife.
I also hiyar roomar in FATA badlands that Bakr also rejecting freshly painted Ghouri mijjile
Raghavendra

Post by Raghavendra »

Zaid Hamid starts Ghazwa E Hind http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8nitdclz-cg

oh no diyar mahdi!
ju mean that my lovingly maalished mijjile might rejeck me?!??!?!?!
what to do?!!?!?!?
alarmingly
lalpraf

rsharma wrote:
jagga wrote:Moved from TSP thread
m5UW4V6d6lw[
Zillion Dollah Quejjun:

Joo aske a bhery sherry-ious quejjun . Bhat i will give joo a simple jawaab . Brosberity will come after increase in the number oph GUBO shifts. But the pirablem is the amriki maalik is losing his ereksan. To get the amriki lava flowing in the amriki mijjile again, bakistan will have to do what it did to twin towers. yesrdin i dekhin on CNN , a pomp threat to Eiffel tower . Now , joo tell me bhat bill a pomp do to eiffel tower . But the news did light a pulp. Once the beace loving apduls send the qufr tower in Baris and phew gampling towers in Vegas to meet their 72 , i ajjure joo , the adrenaline phlow in the amriki and uropee mijjiles will estart ageen, bakistan will get a very laang GUBO kontract and maybe even the existing GUBO kontract may get renewed. Inshallah , i bromise to joo , iph the jarnails in the GHQ kan bull this off , bakistani will be bhery rich.Brosberity will be here phor the next ten years.
praksam

Post by praksam »

PETA wants Pak's tainted trio to fix 'balls

Condemned for their alleged involvement in spot-fixing scandal, the tainted Pakistani trio of Salman Butt, Mohammed Asif and Mohammed Aamir have been offered a chance to generate public goodwill by an animal rights group by starring in a different kind of promo - sterilising dogs and cats by "fixing with no-balls".

People Ethical Treatment of Animals (PETA) UK said in an open letter addressed to the trio and left-arm pacer Wahab Riaz who would be questioned by Scotland Yard in London tomorrow that they can help in sterilising dogs and cats by doing the ads to remove the 'balls' of the animals.

"Many of us here at PETA are big cricket fans, so we were saddened to hear the allegations regarding match-fixing. We would like to offer you an opportunity to generate public goodwill towards your team while helping to take the spotlight off this controversy: star in a PETA ad promoting a different kind of 'fixing' -- sterilising dogs and cats. No one would call you 'out' about that.

"No-balls may be a bad thing in cricket, but for dogs and cats, 'no balls' are a lifesaver. Because of unchecked breeding and a lack of good homes, millions of dogs and cats all over the world languish in animal shelters or are euthanised every year. Countless other animals, including many in Pakistan, struggle to survive on the streets - starving and being hit by vehicles and abused by cruel people. 'Fixing' dogs and cats by having them spayed or neutered is the key to ending this suffering," the letter said.

"Spaying just one female dog can prevent the births of 67,000 dogs in six years, and spaying one female cat can prevent 420,000 cats from being born in seven years. That adds up to millions of animals who will never be born only to suffer and have their lives cut tragically short. We hope you will take us up on this offer. It is a win-win situation."

http://in.news.yahoo.com/48/20100915/93 ... o-fix.html

How will come Prosperity?

By becoming prostitute in perpetuity

Mahendra wrote:How will come Prosperity?

By becoming prostitute in perpetuity
There, phixed it. :lol:

Why did Abdul go to school?

To Blow it up

Raghavendra wrote::mrgreen:
Zaid Hamid starts Ghazwa E Hind http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8nitdclz-cg
Fourth time lucky! God listened to him. Now he ij in jannat.
kenop

Post by kenop »

I am suar that Pakistanis speak 400% batter english then anybaudy.
But I soch that I do not know iph our man is ispeaking far the kafirs
Did he mean perpetrating?

Maybe be are aljo defining the language.
http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=perpatrating
perpatrating lying
perpatrating isn't defined yet, but these are close:
1. butt naked perpatrating hoe

buy butt naked perpatrating hoe mugs, tshirts and magnets
a naked jealous female that interrupts mutual strokage and wants to join in on the action
My ****** naked friend Sandy interupted me and Gary performing meat curtain bangage, so therefore she is a butt naked perpatrating hoe
hoe bitch butt naked perpatrating ho female meat action she
by Rayford Legions Feb 27, 2008 share this
2. perpatrate

buy perpatrate mugs, tshirts and magnets
frontin'
stop perpatrating like that cell phone works!!!!
by Marcjon78 Sep 7, 2003 share this
3. Dillies-on

buy dillies-on mugs, tshirts and magnets
The act of perpatrating on the live tip,G-unit.
Damn bitch,I would of went to the car wash if you were'nt gettin yo dillies on.
by Tampoon X Sep 12, 2003 share this
Kanphusingly
kenop

Post by kenop »

I am more and more suar that there bill be rabolushun in english language
http://twitter.com/SalmaanTaseer/status/24626967146
Fatima Bhutto has been exposed as a flake RT @Mehmal: RT @cpyala: New Post: @fbhutto's inanity "Fatima's Faux Up" http://bit.ly/d7GMVU
Iz rabolushun halal?
rsharma

Post by rsharma »

Chinmayanand wrote:
rsharma wrote:
Zillion Dollah Quejjun:

Joo aske a bhery sherry-ious quejjun . Bhat i will give joo a simple jawaab . Brosberity will come after increase in the number oph GUBO shifts. ..............
My Diyaar Mullah Cheen-may-Aanand,
So, pasically whaat joo aar saying ij thij:
No GUPO.. No Brosberity

Damn.. some beebul aar going to need a laat aaf Vaseline in the next Dus Saal.......

Mahendra wrote:
amdavadi wrote:bun phustrated paqi....

Kaa ka ka ka Kiran :rotfl: Baki version of Pat E Condell
No more veedyo! :(( :((

Bhhat iz the korelation between da size oph Musharraf and Brosperity?
rsharma

Post by rsharma »

Prem wrote:Bhhat iz the korelation between da size oph Musharraf and Brosperity?
The Depth of Musharraf is inversely brobortional to the Height of Brasberity........
Rupesh

Post by Rupesh »

From the deaf-n-dumb fora, cash-mere discussion
The Mauryan emperor Ashoka the Great (from the Indian state of Bihar) founded the city of Srinagar in 2nd century BC.

In the late 4th century AD, the famous Kuchanese monk Kumārajīva studied Dīrghāgama and Madhyāgama in Kashmir under Bandhudatta. He later became a prolific translator who helped take Buddhism to China.

Shams-ud-Din Shah Mir was a ruler of Kashmir and the founder of the Shah Miri dynasty named after him. He came from Swat. Shah Mir became the ruler of Kashmir and reigned for three years. He was the first ruler of Swati dynasty, which had established in 1339.

Immigrants (Mohajir) demanding their own separate country now?

Perhaps the Tamils of Toronto should start demanding their own separate country and name it Toro-Lanka.

On a lighter note, Chinese, Japanese, and Koreans have smallest penis. They are also technologically very advanced. On the other hands Africans, Arabs, and Donkeys have HUGE penis. The less we talk about their collective intelligence the better it is!
Which one of you Kuffar's posted this?..Jeehard :evil:

Mahendra wrote:Why did Abdul go to school?

To Blow it up
Why did Apdul not retarn home phrom school?
He waj blown away by eschool.

p.s. Iph only he haj paid atenshun in mandareen klass, he would have phollowed the korrect steps phrom the tall than mountin supplied IED manual.
p.p.s. it waj supposed to pe 'mind plowing expiriyance' put turned out to be 'musharaff plowing expiriyance'.

i heard rumar that deeper taller friend is called Deepa Talwar
eej that krrkt?
sounds kaffir to me
Karan Dixit

Post by Karan Dixit »

rsharma wrote:
Prem wrote:Bhhat iz the korelation between da size oph Musharraf and Brosperity?
The Depth of Musharraf is inversely brobortional to the Height of Brasberity........
excuze me! i alzo think width too is a factor. i am currently collaporating a thesis with some laal brofessors. whe are using law of joint variation to depict this awesome relation petween width and depth of a musharraf and the brosberity.

- karanuddin el dixit, ph d, bakistan national juniversity

O" Musharraf e Bakistan,
Deapth kya hai, width kya hai!!
Hum bhi phiiiirte hai,$ liyye hooye
Aaa hume battta ,teri Keemat kyaaa hai.
Kaun darta hai, jo Vasleen kum hai,
GUBO karne ka, jo Baaki me Dum hai. ..
naren

Post by naren »

Arrah pe braijed !!! I habe reached 786 numper oph boshts !!!

Time phor celeprajion.

Ass joo know, K ishtands phor our bromjied land Kashmir.

Kuffar Bharat agreed to give Kashmir to Bakistan. Bliss to take notis.

Salam
Raghavendra

Post by Raghavendra »

Ghazwa E Hind: The Final battle http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gBsNerF143w

This is the final scene from the epic movie "Ghazwa E Hind" directed and produced by Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid

Post by Klaus »

Karan Dixit wrote:
- karanuddin el dixit, ph d, bakistan national juniversity
Mullah Karanuddin, ij thij ph d the same as the ph d in technolojee strat-e-jee giving upper hand to the bious Bakistani beepul?

Also, i hab another pooch phor joo? Why phor joo are showing ph d phrom not bious enuff Bakistan National Univerjity, hain ji? Are joo not a broduct of bious LMU? Or are joo a devious raa agint who doej naat know the holy LMU code?

New phlag oph Bakistan

armenon

Post by armenon »

A comment from the paki teahouse. Ensoi.. :twisted:
Fact remains that there will never be peace in the region. Non of the two countries are responsible. God is the creator of all problems here, I think. He made India bigger in size. But the best brains he gave to Pakistanis, so they have the best education(Pakistan Institute of Engg. and Applied Sciences, National University of Sciences & Technology are some of the world class universities and plenty more according to the Western websites), the more beauty to Pakistanis), better artists and filmmakers(Atif Aslam, Shoaib Mansoor compared to Lata,Karan Johar), better sportsmen(Aisam Quereshi is far better than Bopanna, Imran was better than Kapil), Science(A.Q.Khan is modern day Einstein).India just have beggars. But being bigger in size they will never accept Pakistan’s superiority.