New Trash Thread (5555) (DO NOT DELETE)

All threads that are locked or marked for deletion will be moved to this forum. The topics will be cleared from this archive on the 1st and 16th of each month.
mahaperu
BRFite -Trainee

New Trash Thread (5555) (DO NOT DELETE)

Post by mahaperu »

Hi
I am a newbie on the forum. I was wondering what people think about the south korean ship sinking. Circumstantial evidence points to North Korea.
Would we qualify S. Korea's response as weak nation?
What would India have done in this case? I am sure state and non state elements in Pakistan are looking at these developments closely.
Chinmayanand
BRF Oldie

Re: South Korean ship sinking

Post by Chinmayanand »

mahaperu wrote:Hi
I am a newbie on the forum. I was wondering what people think about the south korean ship sinking. Circumstantial evidence points to North Korea.
Would we qualify S. Korea's response as weak nation?
What would India have done in this case? I am sure state and non state elements in Pakistan are looking at these developments closely.
Indian PM would have sent a dove card to Gilani. Indian PM will remind the world how NSAs in piggystan want to destabilise the sub-continent and India will not fall for it.India will continue to love the pigs across the border. :mrgreen:
chaanakya
BRF Oldie

Post by chaanakya »

Better to discuss it here

EyeBeeForTeeYel :twisted:
pgbhat
BRF Oldie

Post by pgbhat »

IB4TL. :mrgreen:
GuruPrabhu
BRFite

Post by GuruPrabhu »

IB4 Ship Sinks
Anujan
Forum Moderator

Post by Anujan »

India should send a dossier to North Korea
Gaurav_S
BRFite

Post by Gaurav_S »

INBEE4TEEELLL.

Firstly, India would cry howl to get attention of massa and UN. Then SMK will call press conference saying we want PEACE 8) and stability :oops: in the region.

PM will meet and greet family of those martyrs.

And wait for next attack on mainland. We are like these onleee. :evil:
vic
BRF Oldie

Re: Indian Army: News & Discussion

Post by vic »

Import mania