2016 Republic day special

Re: 2016 Republic day special

I saw in color HD .....
ManuJ

Post by ManuJ »

And the Indian Army obstinately refuses to showcase the Arjun to the country, opting year after year to roll down the Rajpath with the Russian tin can.

There should be a directive to only display Indian designed and produced weapon systems on Republic Day.
Enough is enough.
ravip

Post by ravip »

In a major goof up the DD showed Ln Nk Goswami form Parachute Regiment (6 Battalion) Special Forces, all the time was wondering did 6 Para converted to SF.
SSundar

Post by SSundar »

Catching up on the replay now.

I recall the golden 90's when tons of hardware would roll down Rajpath on R-day. These days, there is hardly any. You could take a brief biology break and miss the whole military hardware show. What's with that?

It's a shame that Arjun, Nag, Pinaka, Prithvi, Agni, etc. were all missing.

Heartened to see the Prez and all dignitaries stand when the gallantry award recipient comes up to them. I recall seething with anger when R. Venkatraman was Prez. The unfortunate widow stood in front of him while he sat and stared at her throughout the announcement.
brat

Post by brat »

A very happy republic day to all
ravip

Post by ravip »

SSundar wrote:Catching up on the replay now.

I recall the golden 90's when tons of hardware would roll down Rajpath on R-day. These days, there is hardly any. You could take a brief biology break and miss the whole military hardware show. What's with that?

It's a shame that Arjun, Nag, Pinaka, Prithvi, Agni, etc. were all missing.

Heartened to see the Prez and all dignitaries stand when the gallantry award recipient comes up to them. I recall seething with anger when R. Venkatraman was Prez. The unfortunate widow stood in front of him while he sat and stared at her throughout the announcement.
President Kalam brought down the 2hrs schedule to 45 min parade. I guess after Obama visit during last parade, some "Shanti Dhooth" in south Block has wrote death knell to Agni's and all strategic systems.

arshyam wrote:^^ Yes, the one and only.
vande mataram was not just one song he composed and sang. 100s of national integration songs that is alive only in carnatic world.

vt, you should read about bharatiyar's story.

ps: sad, even GoTN ignores him.. even his birth place building is just a whitewash story now. ['d consider shambles in a relative speak] /just imagine a person of his nature in any other country. just check the birth place photo on wiki.. I would have bought over all the land nearby and made a huge monument if I had the power.
Last edited by SaiK on 26 Jan 2016 16:43, edited 2 times in total.

Happy R Day to all.
A disgrace.China and Russia celebrate their Victory Day,etc. in full measure ,multiples of mil eqpt. on display in the Chinese show,while we are scared stiff to show our strength! Are we a nuclear power or no-clear power?OK,so you want to cut the showtime down,understandable,but why only the armed forces? Why not many of the ridiculous floats and dancing girls? This govt. is also succumbing to babudom I fear,downgrading the armed forces' influence "as per usual".Do the French economise when it comes to Bastille Day celebs,etc? I've seen superb marches down the Champs Elysees by veteran French WW2 regiments,etc.
Not to have displayed Arjun and some of the strat/tactical missiles like Agni,Sahurya,etc. is unforgiveable.Even lowly Pinaka was missing while Smerch was there! Where was India? It would've been an education for M.Hollande to have seen the LCA flying for him to understand why we want the raffy's price knocked down to reasonable figures!

If politically conscious babudom has its way,in future it will be only showering rose petals from helos looking like flying elephants,displaying water pistols ,the fire service,bharat scouts and guides,and the jawans will be dancing the bhangra and other regional folk dances.The sailor boys will be dressed as fishermen and a fish stall tableau will display India's rich diversity of aquatic life,while the fly-boys will be showing off their latest hot-air balloons! As for the DRDO,their floats will be showing off goji berry fruit juices,instant food for cold climes ,high-alt. camping tents,anti-air defences (mosquito oils/coils) and drones for traffic management! BSF will be showcasing its camel rides,the 61st cavalry will be giving horse rides to tourists at Rashtrapati Bhavan,while the ITBF will be doing escort and Sherpa duty for mountain climbers in the Himalayas. Jai Hind.!

so, no pics at all?

There was not much to click. Only two new additions were -

1) DRDO HW torpedoe
2) EW unit

Everything else was stock
member_29218

Post by member_29218 »

I recorded NDTV's 'live show' here and it's total crap, half the screen is taken up by stupid ads and the voice-over by the anchor is extremely annoying.

Tried DD's YT streaming, the audio keeps breaking off. Hopefully will get better, still watching the first few minutes only. It's early morning in the US.

I remember the golden years in the 60's and 70's when we saw the parade live. Dad being in DRDO was a great feeling. I agree, India should show off its military might, that would be really something.

Have they also stopped displaying Agnis? Or did I miss that?

abhik wrote:Have they also stopped displaying Agnis? Or did I miss that?
No Agni display this year..or last year for that matter. The military part of the parade has become a blink and you miss..

If they decided to display only t-90, then at least the whole squadron shoyly have been there
member_20067

Post by member_20067 »

This parade has become a cultural show... hugely disappointed... May be they were so freaked out by security threats--- they just wanted to get over this "formality" as soon as possible..

^^^^^^^

why not we invite Russian troops for the next year Republic Day parade? :)

I second ,third,fourth,fifth...ad inifitum that! :rotfl: As one commentator mentioned,there is some (serious) babu talk about making it an "international parade" not India's RDay parade .Probably from the jokers and appeasers in the MEA (MIn of Extraordinary A.......s),you get the drift. Eeverything in the future has to be peaceful,"we are a Gandhian nation no?". MEA wunderboys wanting their UNSC seat desperately so we must behave like eunuchs who won't cause any trouble at the UN.

India faces national security crisis due to civil-military dissonance
By NewsGram News Desk -
January 25, 2016
India faces national security crisis due to civil-military dissonance
By NewsGram News Desk -
January 25, 2016
By Admiral Arun Prakash (retd)

India’s Republic Day on Tuesday (January 26) will be celebrated with traditional pageantry and the citizens will get a panoramic view of the country’s military capability. Intelligence inputs warn that it will be yet another test for the national security apparatus. However, it provides an opportune occasion to objectively review how India has dealt with its complex security challenges. Regrettably, in India’s National Security ‘Hall of Shame’ we can now add, ‘Pathankot 2016’ after ‘Kandahar 1999’, ‘Parakram 2002’ and ‘Mumbai 2008.’

Given that India is a nuclear weapon state, which fields one of the world’s largest armed forces and spends upwards of $40 billion annually on defense, one cringes at accounts of our seemingly inept handling of yet another terrorist attack. Equally disheartening is the fact that, eight years after 26/11, we lack the ability to deter the architects of this attack, and the will to punish its perpetrators.

It is a matter of sheer good fortune that the cross-border terrorists who managed to enter the Pathankot air base failed to target aircraft, helicopters and missiles as well as the huge bomb-dump and fuel-storage facilities. We overlook the fact that some of our air bases, adjuncts to the nuclear deterrent, may also house nuclear warhead components. So, while cautioning the world about the dangers of Pakistani warheads falling into jihadist hands, we need to ensure that a similar fate does not befall our own.

The caliber of a nation’s leadership is tested by a crisis. Whether it is floods, an aircraft hijacking, or a terror strike, India’s response to any crisis has followed a depressingly familiar sequence. Regardless of intelligence inputs, the onset of a crisis finds multiple agencies pulling in different directions, lacking unitary leadership, coordination, and above all, a cohesive strategy. Ad-hoc and sequential damage-control measures eventually bring the situation under control, with loss of life and national self-esteem. After a free-wheeling blame-game, the state apparatus relapses into its comatose state – till the next disaster.

From the media discourse, it appears that this template was faithfully followed in the Pathankot episode. While the military has due processes for learning from its mistakes and dealing with incompetence, one is not sure about the rest of our security system.

Whether or not India-Pakistan peace talks are resumed, the Pakistani ‘deep state’ has many more ‘Pathankots’ in store for India. For Pakistan’s Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI), cross-border terrorism is an inexpensive method of keeping India off-balance. The strategy of plausible deniability and threat of nuclear ‘first-use’ assures them of impunity from retribution. Such situations call for all components of India’s national security, military, intelligence, bureaucracy, central and state police forces to work in the closest synergy and coordination. Regrettably, civil-military relations have, of late, been deeply vitiated and the resultant dissonance could have adverse consequences for the nation’s security.

What is worse; civil-military recriminations, so far, confined within the walls of South Block, seem to be proliferating. Post-Pathankot, the constabulary has jumped into the fray and, if an intemperately-worded newspaper article (Indian Express, January 13) by a serving Indian Police Service (IPS) officer is an indicator, civil-military relations may be entering a downward spiral. This outburst should compel the political leadership to undertake a re-appraisal of the prevailing civil-military equation which contains many anomalies; one of them being the role of the police forces.

Worldwide, an unmistakable distinction is maintained between the appearance and functions of the military and civilian police, the latter being charged with the maintenance of law and order, crime prevention/investigation and traffic regulation et al. India’s unique security compulsions have seen the Indian Police Service (IPS) not only retaining the colonial legacy of sporting army rank badges and star plates, but also garnering unusual influence in national security matters over the years.

Many of our Central Armed Police Forces (CAPFs) have blurred the distinction between police and military; terming themselves ‘para-militaries’, with constables wearing military style combat fatigues and being addressed as ‘jawans’. There are only three, duly constituted, para-military forces in India: the Coast Guard, Assam Rifles and the Special Frontier Force; all headed by armed forces officers. The five CAPFs, namely BSF, CRPF, ITBP, CISF and SSB – cumulatively over a million strong – are headed by IPS officers.

The deployment of CAPFs in border-guarding as well as counter-insurgency roles call for military (read infantry) skills; for which neither the police constables nor officers receive adequate training. This lack of training and motivation as well as a leadership deficit has manifested itself in: (a) these forces repeatedly suffering heavy casualties (confined only to constables) in Maoist ambushes; and (b) recurring instances of infiltration taking place across borders guarded by CAPFs.

In the case of the anti-terrorist National Security Guard (NSG), its combat capability comes from the army; yet, by government mandate, it is headed by a police officer. The fact that this elite force has seen 28 directors general in 31 years makes one wonder if round holes are being filled by square pegs.

A second anomaly in the civil-military matrix pertains to the fact that the Government of India Rules of Business has designated the civilian secretary heading the defense ministry as the functionary responsible “for the defense of India and for the armed forces”. Since no military officer, including the three chiefs, finds mention in the Business Rules, the Service HQs are subaltern to a 100 percent civilian ministry. Every major decision – whether it pertains to finance, acquisition, manpower or organization – requires a ministry nod which can take decades.

A false and dangerous belief prevails on Raisina Hill that civil-military relations constitute a zero-sum game in which ‘civilian control’ is best retained by boosting the bureaucracy and police at the expense of the military.
Post-independence, the civil-military balance has been steadily skewed by pushing the military officer well below his civilian counterparts with the same years of service. This has caused deep resentment in the military, and the resultant hierarchical distortion could lead to a civil-military logjam – the last thing the nation needs at this juncture.

It is high time the Indian politician sheds his traditional indifference to national security issues and took tangible measures to ensure a stable and equitable civil-military paradigm – one which ensures a say for the military in matters impinging on the nation’s safety and security. Until that happens, the Republic Day parade will remain a vainglorious display of hardware and pageantry – and the nation’s security in parlous straits. (IANS)

(Admiral Prakash is a former Indian Navy chief and Chairman, Chiefs of Staff Committee. The views expressed are personal.)

The above photo of russian military parade has extremely well designed undercarriages in display :twisted:
BharadwajV

Post by BharadwajV »

I was hoping for a long shot at our Canine marching unit.
My little niece got angry because the "puppies" were not shown in depth...
And I got angry because we had only one Rudra participating.
The marching contingents were all brilliant though, especially the Garhwal Rifles.

O.T: Can we name the LCH "Bhairava"?
My friend has named his Rot. Bhairava and it scares the bejesus outta me when I see him...
I put my cell phone to my ear and march the eff out before he comes out of his cell.
I was able to pet him once about six years ago and he seemed manageable. :lol:

I actually prefer Rudra, but it has already been taken. Bhairava seems to be the logical choice.

OT, but Tamil speakers might remember the 'Kaala Bhairavarar' in the serial Marma Desam. If remastered and released in HD, will make for scary visuals. I believe most village temples in TN have a dedicated Bhairavar sthalam.

Raja Bose wrote:Ln Nk Goswami's last battle which won him the Ashok Chakra posthumously was posted on BRF before. X-positing it here:

Living and dying in the Special Forces
This is a must read. Thanks for sharing RB saar.
SSundar

Post by SSundar »

Somehow I also felt that the French march was funny and lacked the grandeur and majesty that many (most) of the Indian units demonstrated.
Pranay

Post by Pranay »

I look forward to the day when the Indian President's Bodyguard is equipped with either the Marwari or Kathiawari breed of Indian horses - not the present Hanovarian.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city ... 720841.cms
The PBG has 86 horses—mostly half-bred—of which 6 are Hanoverians (or English horses). Four of these draw the President's buggy, while the others serve as mounts of the CO and the 2IC. "Most of our horses are bay in colour and are required to be of a minimum height of 157.5cm measured at the shoulder. The horses are bred at the Army's Remount and Veterinary Corps depots. We try to get them when they are about three years old so that they can absorb the training more. We have to make them used to sounds of gunfire, honking of cars, and lots of other things. They can trot, canter and gallop and are trained for cavalry charges, too, even though we won't possibly ever need one today," says Colonel Mundi.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Marwari_horse

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kathiawari

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hanoverian_horse

Showcase India in the RD Parade - from Indian Horse breeds to Arjun to Tejas - missed them all this time - hopefully they take pride of place in the years to come.

Any photos of pbg's armoured troop?

Philip wrote:Happy R Day to all.
A disgrace.China and Russia celebrate their Victory Day,etc. in full measure ,multiples of mil eqpt. on display in the Chinese show,while we are scared stiff to show our strength! Are we a nuclear power or no-clear power?OK,so you want to cut the showtime down,understandable,but why only the armed forces? Why not many of the ridiculous floats and dancing girls? This govt. is also succumbing to babudom I fear,downgrading the armed forces' influence "as per usual".Do the French economise when it comes to Bastille Day celebs,etc? I've seen superb marches down the Champs Elysees by veteran French WW2 regiments,etc.
Not to have displayed Arjun and some of the strat/tactical missiles like Agni,Sahurya,etc. is unforgiveable.Even lowly Pinaka was missing while Smerch was there! Where was India? It would've been an education for M.Hollande to have seen the LCA flying for him to understand why we want the raffy's price knocked down to reasonable figures!

If politically conscious babudom has its way,in future it will be only showering rose petals from helos looking like flying elephants,displaying water pistols ,the fire service,bharat scouts and guides,and the jawans will be dancing the bhangra and other regional folk dances.The sailor boys will be dressed as fishermen and a fish stall tableau will display India's rich diversity of aquatic life,while the fly-boys will be showing off their latest hot-air balloons! As for the DRDO,their floats will be showing off goji berry fruit juices,instant food for cold climes ,high-alt. camping tents,anti-air defences (mosquito oils/coils) and drones for traffic management! BSF will be showcasing its camel rides,the 61st cavalry will be giving horse rides to tourists at Rashtrapati Bhavan,while the ITBF will be doing escort and Sherpa duty for mountain climbers in the Himalayas. Jai Hind.!
Thanks for speaking up and saying the Emperor was nuke-nood. It was unbelievably lame I thought (and didn't want to think) and at one point I thought the camera caught Hollande dozing.

Picklu wrote:The above photo of russian military parade has extremely well designed undercarriages in display :twisted:
yes, let's outsource our R-day parade to the Svetlana Brigade, at least there'll be something to see. :-)

Philip wrote:I second ,third,fourth,fifth...ad inifitum that! :rotfl: As one commentator mentioned,there is some (serious) babu talk about making it an "international parade" not India's RDay parade .Probably from the jokers and appeasers in the MEA (MIn of Extraordinary A.......s),you get the drift. Eeverything in the future has to be peaceful,"we are a Gandhian nation no?". MEA wunderboys wanting their UNSC seat desperately so we must behave like eunuchs who won't cause any trouble at the UN.
Our babu class largely consists of confirmed dhoti-shiverers formerly known as "wee sleekit cowering timorous beasties." http://www.robertburns.org/works/75.shtml

BharadwajV wrote:I was hoping for a long shot at our Canine marching unit.
My little niece got angry because the "puppies" were not shown in depth...
And I got angry because we had only one Rudra participating.
The marching contingents were all brilliant though, especially the Garhwal Rifles.

O.T: Can we name the LCH "Bhairava"?
My friend has named his Rot. Bhairava and it scares the bejesus outta me when I see him...
I put my cell phone to my ear and march the eff out before he comes out of his cell.
I was able to pet him once about six years ago and he seemed manageable. :lol:
I too was disappointed at not getting more of a display of the Sarameya brigade. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sarama

Here is a bit of compensation:
http://blogs.wsj.com/indiarealtime/2016 ... hing-dogs/
member_29218

Post by member_29218 »

Thanks for speaking up and saying the Emperor was nuke-nood. It was unbelievably lame I thought (and didn't want to think) and at one point I thought the camera caught Hollande dozing.
Awwww, come on fellas........

I finally managed to see it all on DD's YT streamer. Yes, it could have been better and perhaps has been better in the past. What was lame was the French contingent.

The sight of the Para commandos doing double-time and chanting gave me goose pimples. Would have loved to see more women marching units like in 2015, that is always exhilarating. Our Viranganas looking all fierce and 'don't mess with us' like.

The Gorkhas are always a treat as is the Garhwal regiment. But for me the Para regiment was the best.

This jingo always gets emotional seeing the R-Day parade.
member_29172

Post by member_29172 »

Primus wrote:
Awwww, come on fellas........

I finally managed to see it all on DD's YT streamer. Yes, it could have been better and perhaps has been better in the past. What was lame was the French contingent.

The sight of the Para commandos doing double-time and chanting gave me goose pimples. Would have loved to see more women marching units like in 2015, that is always exhilarating. Our Viranganas looking all fierce and 'don't mess with us' like.

The Gorkhas are always a treat as is the Garhwal regiment. But for me the Para regiment was the best.

This jingo always gets emotional seeing the R-Day parade.
No excuses, it was a stupid cultural freak show. Those things are better suited for movies not military parades. Morons managed to ruined the R-Day parade as well. Is there a way to complain to somewhere? who was the cartoon who organised this?

What an underwhelming parade, its just getting more and more gandhian, perhaps in line with the sickulars who organise this. They have their heads buried so deep their a$$es it's unbelievable. Extremely disappointing and emasculated performance.

The great sickular emasculation program continues. Piss and gandhian bs doesn't protect the country, it gets you killed and your houses burned. These candle lighters should kill themselves, will bring balance to the iq level of this country.

This years show , I don't know why ,was not up to my expectation . The marching contingent is always good and I found those caninines parading on rajpath quite adorable . The make in India tag is gone and the show of our military might is getting depleted in successive Rdays.
member_29218

Post by member_29218 »

Alka_P wrote:
No excuses, it was a stupid cultural freak show. Those things are better suited for movies not military parades..................

Alka Ji, what makes you think a Republic Day parade should be a military parade and nothing else? Is it only about India's ability to repel enemies at the border or about India as a democratic republic, with perhaps the most ethnically diverse population?

As somebody looking at it from the 'outside', I found a tremendous amount of variety. I doubt if any other nation has as many different looking people that call it home, have always called it home.

Yes, it could be better, we're all agreed on that. But pardon me if I am wrong, how exactly would you make it more 'secular' and less 'sickular'?

arshyam wrote:Btw, when the GoC-Delhi led the parade, the jeeps had an emblem like an elephant, but it didn't look like the Madras regt. Any idea which regt. it represents?
That elephant may not be the Assaye Elephant, which is on the crest of the Madras Regiment. It could be what is known as "Div. Sign" or formation sign. Being a senior officer the GoC may be leading (or commanding) a formation by itself.
BharadwajV wrote:The marching contingents were all brilliant though, especially the Garhwal Rifles.
One thing which I kind of pi$$ed me off was the chanting of slogans while marching etc. The Para Commandos were kind of trotting down the Raj Path, and they were chanting some slogans. That seemed to me very Paki-ish :(. Secondly, some marching contingents were actually counting Ek..do..theen, before doing the eye's right. And there seems to be this craze for raising the legs very high, when doing eye's right (and front). The IAF contingent commander nearly slipped while doing this. To be frank, I find the British ceremonial drill more graceful (and perhaps also goes easy on the soldiers doing it). The french too seems to have a very relaxed marching style (perhaps a bit too relaxed).

Sachin wrote:
arshyam wrote:Btw, when the GoC-Delhi led the parade, the jeeps had an emblem like an elephant, but it didn't look like the Madras regt. Any idea which regt. it represents?
That elephant may not be the Assaye Elephant, which is on the crest of the Madras Regiment. It could be what is known as "Div. Sign" or formation sign. Being a senior officer the GoC may be leading (or commanding) a formation by itself.
That is not an elephant but a Bull. And it is the formation sign of Delhi Area. As a rule, any formation sign with a red color background is that of an Area or Sub-Area. These are logistic & administrative formations of the IA.

Delhi Area GOC:

chetak wrote:^^^^^^^

why not we invite Russian troops for the next year Republic Day parade? :)

Replacing Weapons of Mass Destruction with Weapons of Mass Distraction. :lol: :lol:

Some contrarian perspective, as a feedback from non-BRF junta. Paras trotting down the Rajpath brought "WOWs", so fit, so brave, etc. Cultural tableaus are an attraction by themselves, I know so many people who actually start watching with intent only this latter part. Even more popular are the motor cycle tricks etc. The least appreciated are the fly pasts, since 99% cannot identify aircraft models and the poor visibility (read close-up), does not get attention.

One complain from my side: There was not any technical detail being mentioned. I would love to see a regiment of Arjuns march down the Rajpath. It is quite clear why it was not shown, currently Army does not want to pitch it as an MBT. Why demo something you do not plan to work on further?
SPattath

Post by SPattath »

Does DD have a HD channel where they show whats shot on their HD camera's in HD.?

prahaar wrote:<SNIP> I would love to see a regiment of Arjuns march down the Rajpath. It is quite clear why it was not shown, currently Army does not want to pitch it as an MBT. Why demo something you do not plan to work on further?
Has it occurred to esteemed forum members here that we nowadays showcase only one tank contingent? And considering that we're grand total of 2 regiments equipped with Arjuns, you'd have the same two regiments participating in the R-Day parade. Participation in R-Day parade is a big thing and the opportunity is rotated out to different regiments. So, while the T-90 remains the same, the regiment participating is different.
vikassh

Post by vikassh »

Khukri dance by a Gorkha regiment soldier

https://www.facebook.com/ssbcrack/video ... =2&theater
VishalJ

Post by VishalJ »

jayasimha wrote:http://www.deccanherald.com/content/525 ... erial.html
Special arrangements have been made in association with the Air Force for coverage of the flypast.
Like what?
Primus wrote:This jingo always gets emotional seeing the R-Day parade.
Alka_P wrote:No excuses, it was a stupid cultural freak show. Those things are better suited for movies not military parades. Morons managed to ruined the R-Day parade as well. Is there a way to complain to somewhere? who was the cartoon who organised this?
him i think (atleast for the HORRIBLE coverage)
jayasimha wrote:http://www.deccanherald.com/content/525 ... erial.html

The entire coverage has been planned and being executed under the overall supervision of DD’s Additional Director General Nadoja Mahesh Joshi.
On googling his name, you get this http://ddkdelhi.org.in/Programme.html

This is the only HD video of the event.
GoI has just entered the year 2007 by showing the event in an incredible 720p / HD :roll:

Third world'ish stupid press release:
For this year's Republic Day, Doordarshan will be deploying no less than 27 latest high-definition cameras to capture every glimpse of the gala event. PTI

At 2:33:07 - clownass, incompetant bufoon producer showing a confused looking crowd & hazy Rajpath till the C-130s have gone well past & then cutting to whats left of them

At 2:33:07 - Lady commentator, "a FAIRLY CLEAR BLUE SKY TODAY" "perfect weather for a perfect flypast" wtf¿ :shock: :evil:

At 2:35:10 - stupid producer showing crowd looking till the Jaguars have gone past & then cutting to the flypast

Also, cutting to the MiG-29 & Su30 flypasts almost when they're about to pass halfway to the plane of the videographer

Cherry on the cake, minimal zooming so the a/c occupy a very tiny portion of the frame - hard for the viewer to see shit but hey¿ its easier to track the airplanes that way :x
Any StarSports Cricket cameramen would've done a far better job but, this crap will never change.

Last edited by VishalJ on 27 Jan 2016 19:26, edited 2 times in total.