Suicide Attack on Indian Embassy in Kabul

Re: Suicide Attack on Indian Embassy in Kabul

India condemns attack
India today strongly condemned the terror attack at its embassy in Kabul and asserted that such "cowardly" acts would not deter it from fulfilling commitments to the government and people of Afghanistan.

External Affairs Ministry said casualties were feared among the Indian personnel and details are being ascertained.

"We are in touch with the Ambassador who is supervising arrangements for medical assistance," External Affairs Ministry spokesman Navtej Sarna said in a statement.

"The Government of India strongly condemns this cowardly terrorist attack on its diplomatic mission in Afghanistan," he said.

"Such acts of terror will not deter us from fulfilling our commitments to the Government and people of Afghanistan," the spokesman said.

About 3,000 Indians are working on various reconstruction and developmental projects in Afghanistan and they have often been subjected to attacks by Taliban.

NyTimes uvacha
By ABDUL WAHEED WAFA and ALAN COWELL
Published: July 8, 2008

KABUL, Afghanistan — A suicide bomber killed 28 people and injured 140 close to the Indian Embassy in the Afghan capital Monday, the Health Ministry said.

The bomber rammed a car into two Indian diplomatic vehicles as they entered the gates of the embassy, close to the Afghan Interior Ministry, witnesses reported from the scene, saying the blast wrecked several other cars and spread human body parts and bloodstained scraps of clothing amid the debris.

The bombing followed an attack on police officers in Islamabad, the capital of neighboring Pakistan on Sunday and an earlier assault on a diplomatic mission when a suicide bomber attacked the Danish Embassy in Islamabad last month.

On April 27, President Hamid Karzai came under fire shortly before an annual military parade.

There was no immediate claim of responsibility for the attack. The Taliban has threatened to escalate a campaign of suicide bombings in an attempt to topple the government and challenge the presence of some 60,000 foreign troops in Afghanistan, including 34,000 Americans.

The foreign forces are battling a resurgent Taliban that has stepped up attacks recently.

The death toll among foreigners in June was the highest since the American-led invasion that toppled the Taliban in late 2001. The latest death among the foreign forces came on Monday when a Canadian soldier was killed, Agence France-Press reported.

The violence in Afghanistan has surged at the same time as deaths in Iraq have fallen. Among the American-led forces in the two countries, 46 service members were killed in Afghanistan in June, compared with 31 in Iraq, the second straight month in which combat deaths in Afghanistan exceeded those in Iraq.

Witnesses said the blast on Monday left two Indian Embassy vehicles wrecked, but the Afghan authorities said the Indian ambassador had not been killed. News reports from New Delhi said two Indian security guards had been killed. The dead included women and three children, apparently passers-by close to a market area in Kabul and people queuing for visas at the embassy.

Reuters reported that U.S. troops were among the security forces who arrived after the blast and cordoned off the area. India is seen as an ally of the Afghan government and is financing major development projects.

The bombing on Monday brought the death toll among Afghans to more than 50 in recent days. Local officials in the east of the country said Sunday that an American airstrike killed at least 27 civilians at a wedding party, most of them women and children and including the bride.

Officials of the American-led coalition disputed the report, saying that the airstrike killed militants and that there was no evidence of women and children at the scene.

The attack early Sunday in the Deh Bala district of Nangarhar Province was the second in which civilian deaths were reported.

President Karza, has ordered an investigation into a helicopter strike on Friday in Nuristan Province in which the provincial governor said 22 civilians had been killed.

The American military has also disputed that account, saying that only people who had been firing on coalition forces were hit.

The suicide bombing on Monday was among the bloodiest since February, 2008, when a bomber blew himself up in a large crowd gathered at a dogfighting event just outside Kandahar in southern Afghanistan. That attack killed about 80 people and wounded more than 90 in the country’s worst single bombing since 2001.

Abdul Waheed Wafa reported from Kabul and Alan Cowell from Paris.
AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

Images from Reuters : Suicide Attack on Indian Embassy , Kabul
Associated Press Writer

http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/feedarticle/7634619

KABUL, Afghanistan (AP) - A suicide car bomb exploded on a crowded street near the Indian Embassy in central Kabul during Monday morning rush hour.

The bomb went off near the Indian Embassy, which sits across the street from Afghanistan's Interior Ministry on a tree-lined street in the center of the Afghan capital. Dozens of Afghan men line up outside the embassy every morning to apply for visas to India.

On the BBC, the an Afghan minister has labelled the attack as 'done by our enemies'- drawing an early and obvious conclusion. its just a matter of time before the relevant talib outfit owns up. then we'll see who they're connected to

the terror tap has definitely been turned up against India - too many incidents too close together
AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

More than 40 dead in Afghan Indian embassy attack: official

http://www.afp.com/english/news/stories ... 6.651.html
KABUL (AFP) - A suicide bombing outside the Indian embassy in the Afghan capital Monday killed more than 40 people, many of them civilians waiting to collect visas, an interior ministry spokesman told reporters.

The bomber rammed an explosives-filled car into the gates of the Indian embassy, officials said.

The blast in the heart of Kabul scattered human flesh and severed limbs outside the embassy of India, one of Afghanistan's staunchest allies as the war-torn country battles an increasingly bloody Taliban insurgency.

There was no immediate claim of responsibility for the attack, one of the deadliest since the insurgency began, and the Afghan interior ministry said only that the explosion had been caused by a car bomb.

The Indian foreign ministry said two Indian paramilitary troopers guarding the embassy were among the dead. But an embassy official told AFP by phone that the Indian ambassador and other senior officials were not harmed.

"We are walking on rubble," the official said. "The embassy has been blown up badly."

With so many examples around,both in Afghanistan and Iraq,it is inconceivable as to how adequate security measures were not taken by India against a suicide car bomb.Ever since the US was targeted in Lebanon,improved measures to protect embassies and diplomatic missions have been in force worldwide.Did we think that we would not be targeted? Ever since the MMS govt. has quietly suborned itself to the US's militrary and foreign policies,the terror attacks agaiants us have increased.Being perceived as a shareholder of US policies in Afghanistan,we are now paying the price for it.

After this incident,it is clear that we have to find and prosecute the perpetrators of the dastardly cime

Looks like some Indian citizens have lost their lives. My condolences to their families. I hope those who are injured would recover quickly and completely.

Of course, it's early days yet. However, there has to be Pakistani connection here. The Afghan intelligence chief, Amrullah Saleh, has linked various such suicide attacks to Pakistan-based outfits, and handlers. The Serena Hotel attack in Jan. 2008 and the attack on Karzai in April 2008 have been blamed squarely on ISI by him. He even gave Pakistani phone numbers of the terrorists who plotted these attacks. Generally, the suicide bombers in Afghanistan have come from Pakistan. This is true even in the recent Kandahar prison attack. So also, this suicide bomber should be from Pakistan.

Four Indian nationals were killed the suicide attack, Indian Ambassador Jayan Prasad said.
Tamang

Post by Tamang »

http://www.rediff.com/news/2008/jul/07kabul.htm
Four Indian nationals were killed the suicide attack, Indian Ambassador Jayan Prasad said.

A defence attache of the rank of brigadier and an Indian Foreign Service officer were among those killed.

other two were ITBP men.
unconfirmed reports say the Brigadier's car was attacked.

Defence Attache has died. Apparently it was his car that was targeted by the terrorists.

First of all my condolences to the families of those killed or wounded. I have a cousin brother who, till recently, was posted at the Embassy.

I know this is probably not the right time or place to do this but Philip ji I was mystified by your comment:

Philip wrote: Ever since the MMS govt. has quietly suborned itself to the US's militrary and foreign policies,the terror attacks agaiants us have increased.Being perceived as a shareholder of US policies in Afghanistan,we are now paying the price for it.

Are you trying to say that if we had not been perceived to be close to the Kazari Government and by extension close to the US military then this bombing would not have happened?

Maybe you are suggesting that we should have downgraded our engagement with Afghanistan? Would it be correct to assume that you think in that case this dastardly attack wouldn't have taken place.

The only problem that I see is that reduced engagement in Afghanistan is precisely what Pakistan and the Taliban want. Surely you are not one with them on this?

Is any stick - including the tragic loss of Indian lives in a foreign country due to a terror attack - a good stick to beat MMS?
Last edited by amit on 07 Jul 2008 15:12, edited 3 times in total.
Tamang

Post by Tamang »

http://www.ibnlive.com/news/ifs-officer ... 453-2.html
New Delhi: Four Indians, including a senior Army officer posted as a military attache and an Indian Foreign Service officer, have been killed in the suicide attack on the Indian Embassy in Kabul.

According to the latest reports 41 people have been killed and 141 injured in the attack including Indian military attache Brigadier R Mehta and press counsellor V Venkat Rao.

Rao is an IFS officer of 1990 batch. Both were travelling in a car together when the attack took place.

Indian Ambassador to Afghanistan Jayant Prasad confirmed to CNN-IBN that four Indian's have been killed in the blast outside the Embassy.

"Two of them are guards and two are officers posted at the Indian Embassy. I condemn the attack on the Embassy, " Prasad said.

Let me clarify.This is a dastardly attack against India and my heartfelt sympathies are with the families of those killed and wounded.However,we have been too casual about vital matters.Ever since we opened a "strategic partnership" with the US,that too very publicly ,with joint military exercises,etc.,there were open warnings from Al Q and the Taliban about the emerging Indo-US-Israel alliance and warnings that India would be attacked as a result.This was some time ago.With these warnings made openly,plus the numerous almost daily attacks made against US/allied targets in Iraq and Afghanistan,even in Pakistan against Pak targets,our embassy in Kabul should've had better protection or should've been relocated.You need to live/work in a veritable fortress when faced with such suicide vehicle attacks,where huge amounts of explosives are carried.In fact,ALL Indian embassies,high commissions,consulates,etc.,worldwide should be strengthened/fortified.We are now perceived by the Islamist terrorists as being another poodle of Bush & co.,our PM's determination to keep his "nuclear" promise to Dubya Bush only highlighting the relationship!

The issue here is not the debate about our pro-US or independent foreign policy, but the hard, inescapable truth that we are now perceived by the ungodly as being firmly in the US camp and therefore we must take all measures to protect ourselves and our missions.

Secondly,I am one who has always said (in previous posts) that our need is to strengthen the Karzai govt. and see that it survives so that the Taliban and Al Q can be destroyed or at least marginalised.I have never called for any disengagement from Afghanistan of Indian support.However,if you read the roster,you will find many other nations supporting Karzai to the hilt morally,militarily and economically,without their missions and personnel being targeted.They keep a lower profile and use more covert assistance than overt ones.Discretion as they say is the better part of valour.

We are now sending the IAF to take part in the "Red Flag" exercises in the US.Everyone knows what "Red Flag" exercises were all about during the Cold War.They were exercises meant to replicate Soviet/Warsaw Pact forces as close as possible and devlop tactics as how to defeat them.They have huge symbolic meaning still to many nations and India taking part in "Red Flag" exercises today underscores the new growing military relationship between the US and India, which this has not been missed by the Islamist terror groups who see the possibility of more pro-active Indian military support along with US forces against them in the future.This dastardly attack is a direct warning to us that if we become Uncle Sam's poodle,we will have to face the consequences.
Last edited by Philip on 07 Jul 2008 14:56, edited 1 time in total.

BBC/NDTV etc says this is the biggest blast in kabul since 2001.

Is ISI running out of soft options in India that they decided to target us in Afghanistan ?

Remember the youtube interview with that dude where he claimed that PA is paranoid about the pincer movement ?

Maybe they wanted to send out a message to India to keep a low profile in Afghanistan. What did we do to raise their threat perception about us in Afghanistan ?
Suppiah

Post by Suppiah »

More than appeasing Bush, MMS regime is doing the exact opposite, appeasing mullacracies, Saudi Barbarians and assorted terrorist groups within the country itself, crying for days over Hanif Mohd, kid glove treatment to Afzal, ignoring the victims of Bombay train blasts etc. etc., in the vain hope that such abject surrender would somehow please the terrorists and get them to be more sympathetic..

Philip wrote:Let me clarify.Ever since we opened a "strategic partnership" with the US,that too very publicly ,with joint military exercises,etc.,there were open warnings from Al Q and the Taliban about the emerging Indo-US-Israel alliance and warnings that India would be attacked as a result.This was some time ago.With these warnings made openly,plus the numerous almost daily attacks made against US/allied targets in Iraq and Afghanistan,even in Pakistan against Pak targets,our embassy in Kabul should've had better protection or should'bve been relocated.You need to live/work in a veritable fortress when faced with such suicide vehicle attacks,where huge amounts of explosives are carried.In fact,ALL Indian embassies,high commissions,consulates,etc.,worldwide should be strengthened/fortified.We are now perceived by the Islamist terrorists as being another poodle of Bush & co.,our PM's determination to keep his promise to Dubya Bush only highlighting the relationship!

The issue is not the debate about our pro-US or independent foreign policy, but the hard, inescapable truth that we are now perceived bu the ungodly as being firmly in the US camp and therefore we must take all measures to protect ourselves and our missions.
Philip ji,

I agree with you 100 per cent that we have to wake up to new realities and beef up our consulates/embassies/high commissions around the world. There can be no two ways about that and the Indian government has been less than responsible about this aspect of international diplomcay.

That having been said, I don't think if we had no "strategc partnership" with the US, no joint military exercises yada yada, the Talibs and all manner of Laskars and other terrorists would have looked at us with a kind eyes and pity and let us go and sit in our small little insignificant corner unmolested.

Coming to Afghanistan, IMO our engagement is first with the Kazari Government and from there with the US Military in Afghanistan. You must remember India is not part of the coalition forces in Afghanistan, rather its there becasue the Kazari Government turned to New Delhi for help to rebuild the country. Surely you're not implying that we should have spurned the request and sat at home?

Also, foreign policy is hardly every done in a vacuum. How does India take its rightful place in the world without engagement with the hyper power in the world now?

I hope you are not suggesting that India should not take steps to re-establish its influence in places like Afghanistan for fear of upsetting the terrorists?

Added later in response to Philip ji's post addition:
Secondly,I am one who has always said (in previous posts) that our need is to strengthen the Karzai govt. and see that it survives so that the Taliban and Al Q can be destroyed or at least marginalised.I have never called for any disengagement from Afghanistan of Indian support.However,if you read the roster,you will find many other nations supporting Karzai to the hilt morally,militarily and economically,without their missions and personnel being targeted.They keep a lower profile and use more covert assistance than overt ones.Discretion as they say is the better part of valour.
Philip ji,

Sorry again, and certainly no disrespect but this is a totally disingenuous line of thinking.

I don't think India, in Afghanistan or any other part of the world, can merge into the background with say Bukina Faso or Fiji or for the matter with small Scandanavian countries who have less than 10 people on the ground in Afghanistan.

The only way India could have kept a low profile in Afghanistan is by not being there at all. Surely you've heard all the shrill reports coming out of Afghanistan about Indian presence and calls for withdrawal or face dastrardly action?

How exactly do you propose India both help the Kazari government fight the Talibs, Al Qs and at the same time keep a low profile so that the terroists don't notice India? :eek: :eek:

The Indian engagement in Afghanistan is vastly different from say an Oz engagement or even a US engagement there. Afghanistan had been under Indian sphere of influence until the 80s. The emergence of Taliban took it decisively away from us. Afghanistan is our immediate neighbourhood and we need to be present there strongly. Unlike other European or American or even some Asian nations, we will be there in Afghanistan indefinitely. We need to influence their policies. We cannot be cowed down by these Pakistani/Taliban/Punjabi Talibani threats. The current suicide attack is a combined operation of these three entities.

However, we need to be extremely security conscious there and enormously fortify our position there.

SSridhar wrote:The Indian engagement in Afghanistan is vastly different from say an Oz engagement or even a US engagement there. Afghanistan had been under Indian sphere of influence until the 80s. The emergence of Taliban took it decisively away from us. Afghanistan is our immediate neighbourhood and we need to be present there strongly. Unlike other European or American or even some Asian nations, we will be there in Afghanistan indefinitely. We need to influence their policies. We cannot be cowed down by these Pakistani/Taliban/Punjabi Talibani threats. The current suicide attack is a combined operation of these three entities.

However, we need to be extremely security conscious there and enormously fortify our position there.
SSridhar,

Thank you for putting it in such a concise and relevant post.

So, wasn't our Afghan embassy fortified? Was there no 'green zone' around it? Didn't the blast happen outside the embassy, targeting the defence attache's car, compiund rather than inside the compund?

India also condemned the "cowardly terrorists' attack"....
India condemns the "cowardly terrorists' attack". ....
I also condemn the "cowardly terrorists' attack". ... .

The ritual begins: Sing in unison Ragaa Malhar, express regret, bla bla bla and order the regular chest beating ritual.

For once renounce "Kim Kartavya Vimudha", and "do the Kartavya" which is to kick arse of the terrorist & their supporters; interdict & interfere. Use 1000 Crore worth of the otherwise wasted expenditure on Defense Budget, to some good use. Show that those teeth are not the elephant tusk, only for pomp, show and parade.

Disgusting impotence.

I look forward to Pradhan Mantri MM Singh's "can't sleep in the night" comment.

The ambassador was reportedly the 2nd most protected person in kabul.

There was RAW presence there, conducting radio intercepts etc.

It was clearly well planned, if they managed to get up close. If the target was the Defence attache, then we can draw conclusions on that.

The same suicide tactic was used against Canadian troops early last year.

There was an incident I think early last year, and paki's complained that Indian intel was passing on info to Afghan intel and to Karzai, which was anti pakistan or something along those lines. Possibly paki's telling us to stop sending officers to train the afghan forces.

There had been an attack a few months back at one of the boundary walls, someone I think threw a grenade into the area.

What should India's response be?
Absolutely murder and kick the shit out of whoever was involved in all levels. Response should not be to send Indian troops into afghanistan for peace ops. Response should be to send in the special forces or mili intel to kill or capture those involved, and beat the shit out of them.

If Pakistan is involved, we should send a suitable response.
Last edited by shyamd on 07 Jul 2008 16:11, edited 1 time in total.

Arun_S wrote:India also condemned the "cowardly terrorists' attack"....
India condemns the "cowardly terrorists' attack". ....
I also condemn the "cowardly terrorists' attack". ... .

The ritual begins: Sing in unison Ragaa Malhar, express regret, bla bla bla and order the regular chest beating ritual.

For once renounce "Kim Kartavya Vimudha", and "do the Kartavya" which is to kick arse of the terrorist & their supporters; interdict & interfere. Use 1000 Crore worth of the otherwise wasted expenditure on Defense Budget, to some good use. Show that those teeth are not the elephant tusk, only for pomp, show and parade.

Disgusting impotence.

I look forward to Pradhan Mantri MM Singh's "can't sleep in the night" comment.
Arun_S ji,

Are you suggesting that India "kick arse of the terrorist & their supporters; interdict & interfere" by sending a full expeditionary force to Afghanistan?

And in so doing join up with the NATO/US forces (you can't have two armies independently interdicting the terrorists and their supporters)?

In short are you suggesting that the only way to get out of the Kim Kartavya Vimudha pose is to put boots into Afghanistan?

It would help if you could spell out what you think India should do as appropriate response to this outrage.

And I sincerly hope that MMS doesn't utter his stupid "can't sleep at night" one liner.

With every attack against Indians in Afghanistan we must double our numbers there.
this is the only solution.

At least some of the answers here maybe.(cross post)

http://www.deccanherald.com/Content/Jul ... 677340.asp
Rangudu

Post by Rangudu »

The blast specifically targeted the Military Attache's car. Taliban thugs are unlikely to have such detailed intelligence capabilities. Clearly this is an ISI operation. Given that ISI's recent agent of choice for such attacks is the Haqqani network, that's where I'd be looking for the mastermind.

Raju wrote:With every attack against Indians in Afghanistan we must double our numbers there.
this is the only solution.

totally agree double the number of soldiers guarding all Indian interests in Afghanistan. Also, significantly increase our involvement in development of Afghanistan to show solidarity with Afghan people.

heart felt condolence to the departed souls.

Rangudu wrote:The blast specifically targeted the Military Attache's car. Taliban thugs are unlikely to have such detailed intelligence capabilities. Clearly this is an ISI operation. Given that ISI's recent agent of choice for such attacks is the Haqqani network, that's where I'd be looking for the mastermind.
100% true, but one cannot discount IRGC involvement(if so what should our response be). Taleb's been receiving specific training in Iran.

Rangudu wrote:The blast specifically targeted the Military Attache's car. Taliban thugs are unlikely to have such detailed intelligence capabilities. Clearly this is an ISI operation. Given that ISI's recent agent of choice for such attacks is the Haqqani network, that's where I'd be looking for the mastermind.
Afghan and Indian reaction:

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20080707/ap_ ... _explosion
President Hamid Karzai condemned the bombing and said it was carried out by militants trying to rupture the friendship between Afghanistan and India.

The Interior Ministry, meanwhile, hinted that the attack was carried out with help from Pakistan's intelligence service, saying that "terrorists have carried out this attack in coordination and consultation with some of the active intelligence circles in the region."

In Delhi, the Indian Ministry of External Affairs said the attack would not deter the mission from "fulfilling our commitments to the government and people of Afghanistan."

One thing I do not understand, in a place like Afghanistan you have so many targets. Basically the whole pantheon of infidels is available along with some muslims who are conspiring against real muslims along with kaffirs.

So why only target Indian. It seems like we are the softest target out there thanks to the UPA govt.

C'mon guys, this is a targetted hit. The Defense Attache and the Press Secretary - this is not random, this is not Unwashed Abdul Ops, this is a planned ISI operation with a specific aim related to something specific going on. The pak/talibs must have felt a particular pain related to India that they needed to address. Otherwise, in terms of operational priority, they (jihadis) would have to focus on the Americans and British first, other ISAF/NATO next and India last.
Jaspreet

Post by Jaspreet »

Sumeet wrote:One thing I do not understand, in a place like Afghanistan you have so many targets. Basically the whole pantheon of infidels is available along with some muslims who are conspiring against real muslims along with kaffirs.

So why only target Indian. It seems like we are the softest target out there thanks to the UPA govt.
I don't believe Indians are the only ones being targeted. As I follow Canadian (and Indian) news, I can tell you that there are Canadian casualties also. Just recently, a Canadian soldier was killed in what was considered a sterilized zone by Canadians.

If the objective of the attack was to drive out Indians, then the Indian statement that they will continue to be in Afghanistan makes perfect sense.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/opinions/3204993.cms

From TOI comment section:

An afghan,
Mirwais khan, Jalalabad, says: Dear Friends, It is no doubt that this coward act was commited by ISI of Pakistan which is number one terror Organisation in the face of the earth. Paki many times expressed their unhappiness with very close and very friendly relatioshship between Afghanistan and Great India. India by closing its embassy and any other part of the world would make pakis happy because they don't like too see indians in Afghanistan. I think India should show its power and thighen its relatioshship with countries like Afganistan which is in frontline of the war with Pakistan and its paki traind islamic terrorists. on the blast dead 4 indians and 36 afghans. my heart goes to thier families, friends and to both indian and afghan nation. Long live India and Afghanistan Death to terrorists and those country which support it.

An Enlightened Indian,
Gaurav Shukla, New Delhi, says: The consecutive suicide attacks in Islamabad and on Indian embassy in Kabul clearly show how much SAARC countries are inflicted with terrorism. The countries in subcontinent have always been soft targets for terrorists. No stringent laws, poor condition of intelligence and lack of active joint mechanisms between nations in Indian subcontinent have been the favouring factors for rising incidents. Although India and Pakistan set up a joint mechanism on terrorism, and similarly Pakistan also has a Pakistan-Afghan Accord to Obliterate Terrorism, but there are no results. The individual mechanisms are of no help in war on terrorism, we clearly need a combined forum to talk and find solutions and SAARC is that forum. During the 12th and 13th SAARC summits, extreme emphasis was laid upon greater cooperation between the SAARC members to fight terrorism, but the countries need to come out with a suitable framework in upcoming summit at Kandy, Sri Lanka.
Rangudu

Post by Rangudu »

I don't know whether to laugh or cry at the likes of "Gaurav Shukla"

Sincere condences to the families of the departed in the line of duty.

Now if you think cooly it is not surprising at all.

In the road to being made super power by unkil, this is a small bump bump on the road charted by PM and PMO.

Forget solving terror attack or prevention, in foreign soil when we haven't hanged one terrorist or solved at home.

CBI IB and home ministry are real fizzles but are no riddles. They are paid protection money to serve certain families only.
avner

Post by avner »

it escapes me... for such a high level mission, in such a volatile country, why the hell is the embassy not under guard by some special forces unit?

the GSG 9 protects the german mission in iraq...

I can't control my chuckles, when our GOI spokes person resorts cliches like " cowardly acts".

Isn't it time to realize that a retaliatry cowardly act is more gallant than gallant inaction? By our pn

Rangudu wrote:I don't know whether to laugh or cry at the likes of "Gaurav Shukla"
Ignore them. They are going through the "ignorance plus curious" phase of their lives.
Laughing or crying for them, or pitying their types only increases their self-worth.