India Border Watch: Security and Operations

Re: India Border Watch: Security and Operations

saurabh.mhapsekar wrote: I highly doubt this as a reason. If we use artillery to target Lahore, they will probably respond with nukes. They don't have a defined threshold. We should not assume them to portray the kind of restraint shown by other countries.
if Pakistan ever uses a nuke, then they are finished. Retaliation will come from India, Israel, USA, Nato within hours and that will be the end of TSPA.

Now you shall ask why USA & allies want to attack Pakistan, after rearing it's military for so long. Only if they participate in any attack on Pakistan, and that too an attack that destroys Pakistan's military forever, only then do they have a say in post-war reconstruction and setup of Pakistan. Otherwise it is like, the Indians destroyed Pakistan's army themselves, and then they can do with it as they like. They cannot afford leaving management of such a large geo-strategic area to India alone. So they will chime in.

the balkanization of Pakistan that takes place after this event, is also crucial. NATO+USA+ANGLO-EU would obviously want a say in how the balkanized rump state turns out. That is why they have left 10,000 in Afghanistan.

So the first time TSPA uses a nuke, will also be the last time they have used a nuke. They tried to be too clever, and built new 'tactical nukes' to target armed formations so that retaliation would not be so punitive. But then, tactical nukes would have to be used in their own territory as cold-start would mean most attack formations would have crossed the border.

IA's Cold start was meant to give Japads to the Pukess without crossing redlines which will result in them crying New-Clear. Desh realised, that the pigs are anyway screaming Nukes for mosquito bites...did not know what to do with cold Start. the Maino cabal decided to bury it (probably a CBM to the pigs)... now NaMo has implemented his own version of cold start... given a good Thappad, without crossing the LOC/IB.. without using Armed forces... treating Shitistan as a third rate state of Desh which needs to be reprimanded/slapped around.

Is the infrastructure needed for Cold Start in place? Last time I read it was not. Saint and MMS ensured it will not be. NM seems to doing a " Assured, Rapid and Massive Reciprocity". :mrgreen: (My own words and I am claiming rights on the ARMR word just like Amul Baby and MQ and I know none of Mullas here will respect it. But propagate it gurus.)

Under ARMR NM will retaliate surely, as immediate as possible and as massively as possible but in the same manner of attack from Pakis. Where as the retaliation is going to be massive but it will be same kind of retaliation as the attack. Just 81mm to 81mm but 10 times more rounds and tubes. If pakis want to kill us with a thousand small cuts we will cut them with a million cuts immediately after a knief is taken in had by pakis.

The simplicity of the Indian Response i.e. respond to fire with disproportionately more fire is the easiest and most objective response we could give to the pigs. Makes me wonder just how beyond stupid the policy of calibrated and proportionate response by the UPA was. The amount of News generated due to this massive retaliation is IMHO a bigger concern to Pakistan as it results in severe loss of H&D.

Earlier they could spin the info even on wars like 72 and Kargil to suit their own populace , however in today's world the reality will be obvious far quicker then they think.

Standard pakjabi modus operandi

Complain loudly and complain First.

Watch just how the buggers spin this out

Centre planning road along McMohan line in Arunachal: Rijiju
Itanagar: To match China’s road infrastructure across the McMohan Line, India is planning to construct a road along the international boundary from Mago-Thingbu in Tawang to Vijaynagar in Changlang district of Arunachal Pradesh, Union Minister of State for Home Affairs Kiren Rijiju said today.

“The road has also been planned considering the large-scale migration of people from border areas and the need to push them back by creating all basic amenities to make them comfortable,” Rijiju told reporters here. He said the proposed 2,000-km long road which is still in the conceptual stage, would not only be beneficial from the security point of view but would also accelerate border area development, one of the priority areas of the NDA government at the Centre.

“The construction of the road will be a huge challenge considering the rough and hostile terrain mostly snow-fed through which it would pass and will be the biggest single infrastructure project in the history of India with an estimated cost of over Rs 40,000 crore,” he said.

United Nations snubs Pakistan, refuses to interfere in Jammu and Kashmir
United Nations: The United Nations has once again ignored Pakistan's renewed efforts to internationalise the Kashmir issue.

In a clear snub to Pakistan, the United Nations refused to intervene and reiterated that India and Pakistan need to resolve all differences through dialogue to find a long-term solution to the dispute.

Pakistan had sent a letter to UN Secretary General Ban Ki-moon and blamed India for the current escalations in violence along the disputed border which has resulted in casualties of civilians.

The letter signed by Sartaj Aziz, adviser to Pakistan Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif on national security and foreign affairs, had sought the UN's intervention to resolve the border tensions. He said that Pakistan believes the UN has an important role to play in promoting the objective of peaceful resolution of the Kashmir issue, including through his "good offices".

"During the period of Oct 1-10, 2014, 20 ceasefire violations along the LoC were reported, resulting in 12 civilian deaths, 52 injured civilians and nine injured military personnel on the Pakistani side," he said.

Aziz said that Pakistan has exercised utmost restraint and responsibility in responding to these provocations.

"The Government of Pakistan sincerely hopes that better sense would prevail on the Indian side to prevent the situation from spiralling out of control," the advisor said.

A war of words between the two countries over the situation at the LoC took place last week at the UN General Assembly where India said that it was a "matter of deep regret" that Pakistan violated the ceasefire, in which eight people were killed and several others injured.

India made it clear that its armed forces are "fully ready" to respond to "provocation". India also said that the onus of creating a positive environment for normalisation of relations is on Pakistan. The UN has long maintained an institutional presence in the contested area between the two countries.

The UN Military Observer Group in India and Pakistan (UNMOGIP) observes and reports on ceasefire violations along and across the LoC and the working boundary between the South Asian neighbours in Jammu and Kashmir, as well as reports developments that could lead to ceasefire violations.

India has however always maintained that UNMOGIP has "outlived its relevance" and has "no role to play whatsoever" on the issue
member_28108

Post by member_28108 »

http://week.manoramaonline.com/cgi-bin/ ... c.facebook

Pak up your border troubles
By R. Prasannan
Story Dated: Saturday, October 11, 2014 15:0 hrs IST

Nawaz Sharif is desperate. Despite his sari gifts, Narendra Modi has been undercutting him. Sharif has since been getting his army to fire on the border and talking Kashmir to all and sundry.

As THE WEEK reported four weeks ago, the current squabble started after Modi asked the UNMOGIP to pack up and go. Not after Modi cancelled the foreign secretaries' talks over envoy Abdul Basit's tea-chat with Hurriyat leaders.

For those who missed the issue, the UN Military Observers' Group in India and Pakistan was set up in 1948 to check ceasefire violations. Indira Gandhi withdrew recognition to it in 1972 after she and Bhutto agreed at Shimla to sort out all quarrels bilaterally. Bhutto, sly fox, went back on his word. He continued to recognise UNMOGIP.

We continued to give office space and visas, but never went whining to UNMOGIP over ceasefire breaches. We would instead fire back. Last month, Modi asked UNMOGIP to get lost. With it went Pakistan's last straw that linked the UN to Kashmir.

Sharif has since been doing all he can to get the UN gaze at Kashmir again. His army fired at Indian posts. When our troops fired back, he went to UNMOGIP. Then he went to the UN and damned India thrice.

Thrice? Yes, most of us heard only Sharif's plebiscite plea in the General Assembly. It impressed none. Next, away from our ears, he talked Kashmir to the secretary-general. Ban Ki-moon kept his counsel. Then his foreign affairs aide Sartaj Aziz raised it at an Islamic states' forum on the UN sidelines. Aziz claims that the Turks and the Sauds nodded their heads. Maybe to shake off sleep.

Pak rulers aren't getting the kind of attention they've been used to at the UN and in the US. Earlier, the moment they landed in New York and took in a bit of the autumn air in Manhattan, they would start punching above their weight, and build skyscrapers in the air. Washington's Beltway Brahmins, the men who think they rule the universe, would lift them in private or Pentagon jets to the White House, Camp David, Martha's Vineyard, or to a few rounds of golf.

US presidents used to seek the help of Pak rulers, especially the military types, to manage much of West, Central and South Asia. And used to fete them with such return gifts as Patton tanks, Sabre jets, Stinger missiles and F-16 fighters.

Come to think of it, Pakistan's brass-hat rulers have proved craftier in diplomacy than in the battlefield. Ayub Khan couldn't win the 1965 war against L.B. Shastri, but he was the keystone to the SEATO and CENTO arches that managed Central and South Asia for the US. Yahya lost the 1971 war to Indira, but he delivered the Dragon at the doors of Dick Nixon's White House. Yes, it was Yahya who arranged Kissinger's secret trip to Beijing which led to Nixon's famous visit and the building of a Sino-US axis. There began the decline of the Soviets. Zia delivered the KO punch to the Soviets in Afghanistan. My! How the last two changed the world!

Pakistan had its last strategic hurrah under Musharraf. Though he lost the 1999 Kargil war to India, he snatched Afghanistan from his Taliban allies, and delivered it to the US. Colin Powell feted him as his best non-NATO ally.

Rulers from Pakistan's civil street haven't been half as smart. All four—the Bhutto father, the Bhutto daughter, the Bhutto son-in-law and Nawaz Sharif—have all been cry-babies, catching CIA spies and opposing US drone attacks for the sake of votes. They have been rarely feted in the Rose Garden, toasted at White House banquets, or invited to join presidents on fishing weekends. They've been getting pulled up—as was Sharif by Clinton over Kargil.

Moral of the story: Pakistan's strategic value is diminishing. No amount of fretting, fuming or firing will raise it.

prasannan@the-week.com

India should let everyone know that we don't care a rat's a$$ about UNMOGIP and such $shit. Pakis can go and complain wherever they want.

Pakistani, Indian armies establish contact through hotline

From Yawn.

Fati pari hai unki.

ISLAMABAD: Senior Pakistani and Indian military officials spoke to each other on the hotline today and discussed ways and means to reduce tension along the Line of Control (LoC) and the working boundary.

"Contact was established today between Directors of Military Operations of the Pakistani and Indian armies," a senior military official told Dawn.

The official said Pakistani army's DMO conveyed the country's concern to his Indian counterpart and pointed towards the neighbouring country's consistent, unprovoked firing on the civilian population living along the LoC and the working boundary.
Today's was the first ever registered contact between the two armies since tensions flared on the LoC and the working boundary.

The latest skirmishes have continued nearly unabated for almost 10 days and 13 Pakistanis have lost their lives and 53 others have been injured. Fifty incidents of violations by Indian troops have been reported during the period with the latest happening in Nezapir Sector near Rawalkot.

R.Prasanan of The Week wrote: Washington's Beltway Brahmins,
Usually its Beltway Bandits and Boston Brahmins. Its odd that he is mixing his metaphors in this otherwise interesting piece.

Is he a Psecular fool?
Also lot of hyperbole about TSP's importance.
Conflating a go-between to an emissary.
member_28797

Post by member_28797 »

Whats up the discriminatory jab at Brahmins?
Mihaylo

Post by Mihaylo »

chaanakya wrote:Pakistani, Indian armies establish contact through hotline

From Yawn.

Fati pari hai unki.

ISLAMABAD: Senior Pakistani and Indian military officials spoke to each other on the hotline today and discussed ways and means to reduce tension along the Line of Control (LoC) and the working boundary.

"Contact was established today between Directors of Military Operations of the Pakistani and Indian armies," a senior military official told Dawn.

The official said Pakistani army's DMO conveyed the country's concern to his Indian counterpart and pointed towards the neighbouring country's consistent, unprovoked firing on the civilian population living along the LoC and the working boundary.
Today's was the first ever registered contact between the two armies since tensions flared on the LoC and the working boundary.

The latest skirmishes have continued nearly unabated for almost 10 days and 13 Pakistanis have lost their lives and 53 others have been injured. Fifty incidents of violations by Indian troops have been reported during the period with the latest happening in Nezapir Sector near Rawalkot.
In this context, I have always wondered the utility of flag meetings. Considering, the pukes never keep their word, isn't it just of symbolic value and thus, like the Wagah dance we do with them, should be scrapped pronto.

-M

That was hotline facility between two DGMOs. Flag Meetings stand discontinued as of now.
member_28722

Post by member_28722 »

Dilbu wrote:India should let everyone know that we don't care a rat's a$$ about UNMOGIP and such $shit. Pakis can go and complain wherever they want.
Hasn't the PM already done that?
member_28722

Post by member_28722 »

habal wrote:
saurabh.mhapsekar wrote: I highly doubt this as a reason. If we use artillery to target Lahore, they will probably respond with nukes. They don't have a defined threshold. We should not assume them to portray the kind of restraint shown by other countries.
if Pakistan ever uses a nuke, then they are finished. Retaliation will come from India, Israel, USA, Nato within hours and that will be the end of TSPA.

Now you shall ask why USA & allies want to attack Pakistan, after rearing it's military for so long. Only if they participate in any attack on Pakistan, and that too an attack that destroys Pakistan's military forever, only then do they have a say in post-war reconstruction and setup of Pakistan. Otherwise it is like, the Indians destroyed Pakistan's army themselves, and then they can do with it as they like. They cannot afford leaving management of such a large geo-strategic area to India alone. So they will chime in.

the balkanization of Pakistan that takes place after this event, is also crucial. NATO+USA+ANGLO-EU would obviously want a say in how the balkanized rump state turns out. That is why they have left 10,000 in Afghanistan.

So the first time TSPA uses a nuke, will also be the last time they have used a nuke. They tried to be too clever, and built new 'tactical nukes' to target armed formations so that retaliation would not be so punitive. But then, tactical nukes would have to be used in their own territory as cold-start would mean most attack formations would have crossed the border.
OT: The Balakznization of TSP has been predicted since USSR collapse. Hasn't happened in 2 1/2 decades as the rulers have been bankrolled by US and PRC. Till that stops we are getting ahead of ourselves by predicting their doom gloom.

OT: All US actions in middle east have been for control of oil & gas, not territory. They are replacing their sources with oil shale, so the more than happens the more they will withdraw from middle east.

Of course everyone knows that TSP will be destroyed if they fire a single nuke, that's hardly rocket science. The same will happen if they fight a 65 or 72 type war with us. We are much more stronger.
The point is a single nuke hitting a place like Mumbai does more long term damage to us than 200 of our nukes hitting TSP
What have they as a nation to lose? Nothing, they have no existence outside their drug trade and anti-India stance.

Are we going to escalate the situation till their army has not much left to lose? That's the kind of thing which pushes a fanatic into doing something stupid ... I don't think IG will do it. We didn't do it in 99, we won't do it now.

saurabh.mhapsekar wrote:Are we going to escalate the situation till their army has not much left to lose? That's the kind of thing which pushes a fanatic into doing something stupid ... I don't think IG will do it. We didn't do it in 99, we won't do it now.
We won 99 and we won the latest round of confrontation as well. So what's your actual gripe ???
member_28722

Post by member_28722 »

Sagar G wrote:
saurabh.mhapsekar wrote:Are we going to escalate the situation till their army has not much left to lose? That's the kind of thing which pushes a fanatic into doing something stupid ... I don't think IG will do it. We didn't do it in 99, we won't do it now.
We won 99 and we won the latest round of confrontation as well. So what's your actual gripe ???
^^^Kind of missing my point completely.
I was initially responding to a post suggesting shelling Lahore and other civilian areas in TSP as a response to current LOC confrontation.
member_23370

Post by member_23370 »

Of course we can. Another mumbai happens then la-whore and karachi are toast and not by shelling.

saurabh.mhapsekar wrote:^^^Kind of missing my point completely.
I was initially responding to a post suggesting shelling Lahore and other civilian areas in TSP as a response to current LOC confrontation.
I had read your previous posts as well. They kill our civilians we kill theirs, plain and simple. If they bring bigger guns and target deep inside our territory we will do the same with more fire power though. The policy is good and given the whining done by Pottysthan the policy is working.

saurabh.mhapsekar wrote:What have they as a nation to lose? Nothing, they have no existence outside their drug trade and anti-India stance.
I was going to comment on this exact point earlier but forgot. To answer that question we first have to understand their motivation.

Their prime objective is to prevent the rise of India. Unfair also thinks that pakis define victory as being able to survive after a beating to fight another day.

What will be the end result of a nuclear exchange between India and Pakistan? Pakistan especially TSPA will be obliterated. Multiple very weak states will emerge out of the wreckage but none in a position to challenge India like TSPA does and certainly none will have the nuclear unbrella. India will suffer quite a bit and perhaps our development will be pushed back by 20 years but it will be free of this nuisance (TSPA and not the entities that emerges out of Pakistan state) for ever.

Now then does a nuclear exchange fit into the TSPA scheme to things given the above? I think not. So my sense is TSPA will not resort to nuclear war unless IT is on the verge of annihilation. Remember their goal is to live another day to needle India.

So we have a sufficiently high nuclear threshold in the subcontinent and can comfortably take war to Pakistan even under their nuclear umbrella. I am not proposing a nuclear war here.
Last edited by pankajs on 14 Oct 2014 23:35, edited 1 time in total.

TSPA ofsars are crazy, but also cowards. They would like their cannon fooder foot soldiers to die but will not be crazy to forgo their life or their families. So this whole talk about TSPA will nuke Mumbai even if all of TSP is nuked is a dumb argument. Even if there is a slight threat to their life, they will do down hill sking.

pankajs wrote:So we have a sufficiently high nuclear threshold in the subcontinent and can comfortably take war to Pakistan even under their nuclear umbrella. I am not proposing a nuclear war here.
I don't think that we have a high threshold given our change in NFU policy to not striking first only against non nuclear states. Pakis will always keep delivering these threats till you don't deliver them right back, they have gone into a comfort zone over the years due to non retaliatory action by India both at the border and the diplomatic level. The best way to counter Paki threats is to deliver the threats back and on various platforms. We must make sure that the world and especially Potty-sthan gets the message that India will use nukes to finish off anyone if we get even a whiff of nuke first strike on Indian soil/forces, like the one during Kargil.

Our threshold should be "If any kind of NBC weapon is used against India or her citizens/forces in any part of the world then first Pottysthan will bear the brunt of our nuke strikes, whether it is responsible for the same or not is none of our concern".

Just like the recent border standoff the responsibility of keeping Indian nukes striking Potty-sthan lies on Potty-sthan itself. If Potty-sthan even loads up nooke weapons on it's F-16's like during Kargil then we will carry out first nuke strike without fail.

Let all these ideas be passed on by India diplomatically to Potty-sthan then see how their nooke threat vanishes in thin air.
member_28722

Post by member_28722 »

saurabh.mhapsekar wrote:What have they as a nation to lose? Nothing, they have no existence outside their drug trade and anti-India stance.
I was going to comment on this exact point earlier but forgot. To answer that question we first have to understand their motivation.

Their prime objective is to prevent the rise of India. Unfair also thinks that pakis define victory as being able to survive after a beating to fight another day.

What will be the end result of a nuclear exchange between India and Pakistan? Pakistan especially TSPA will be obliterated. Multiple very weak states will emerge out of the wreckage but none in a position to challenge India like TSPA does and certainly none will have the nuclear unbrella. India will suffer quite a bit and perhaps our development will be pushed back by 20 years but it will be free of this nuisance (TSPA and not the entities that emerges out of Pakistan state) for ever.

Now then does a nuclear exchange fit into the TSPA scheme to things given the above? I think not. So my sense is TSPA will not resort to nuclear war unless IT is on the verge of annihilation. Remember their goal is to live another day to needle India.

So we have a sufficiently high nuclear threshold in the subcontinent and can comfortably take war to Pakistan even under their nuclear umbrella. I am not proposing a nuclear war here.
Yes .. thanks... I agree with this
member_28722

Post by member_28722 »

Sagar G wrote:
saurabh.mhapsekar wrote:^^^Kind of missing my point completely.
I had read your previous posts as well. They kill our civilians we kill theirs, plain and simple. If they bring bigger guns and target deep inside our territory we will do the same with more fire power though. The policy is good and given the whining done by Pottysthan the policy is working.
Yes, I agree with the bold part.
IMHO, they don't have the moxie to go down a path which will escalate the confrontation beyond LOC.
My initial post was refuting suggestions that we would initiate targeting of major TSP cities, which I don't think IG/IA will.

Of course everyone knows that TSP will be destroyed if they fire a single nuke, that's hardly rocket science. The same will happen if they fight a 65 or 72 type war with us. We are much more stronger.
The point is a single nuke hitting a place like Mumbai does more long term damage to us than 200 of our nukes hitting TSP
What have they as a nation to lose? Nothing, they have no existence outside their drug trade and anti-India stance.
More Dhoti Shivering!!!

In 1948 ---- one battle of kashmir ended with us winning.
In 1965 ---- one battle again of Kashmir ended with us crossing and encircling Lahore, Sialkote.
In 1971 ---- one battle ended again with nPakistan getting split and two nation theory down the gandi naali.
In 1999 ---- one more battle ended at Kargil with nPakistan trying their tactical "Schemes" failing again.

what does that teaches you? The battles will keep on ending with nPakistan still surviving to force another battle.
So!! We should prepare for eventual war (100 smart cities by Modi is great answer to current 4-6 mega cities) which means nPakistan has to be done and gone up in the smoke.
Ganesh_S

Post by Ganesh_S »

The stock in not much different on the other side, still controlled by the political elites and military mullahs most of them who happen to come from Punjab/sindh and are well aware of what they are bound to lose. It's just that they believe in expending their tribal/primitive resource without endangering their own stock.

Thou Shall Not Fear :!:
Last edited by Ganesh_S on 15 Oct 2014 01:32, edited 1 time in total.
Ganesh_S

Post by Ganesh_S »

Ever wondered why all those hasty development and testing of tactical nuke missiles ?
member_28722

Post by member_28722 »

SBajwa wrote:
More Dhoti Shivering!!!

In 1948 ---- one battle of kashmir ended with us winning.
In 1965 ---- one battle again of Kashmir ended with us crossing and encircling Lahore, Sialkote.
In 1971 ---- one battle ended again with nPakistan getting split and two nation theory down the gandi naali.
In 1999 ---- one more battle ended at Kargil with nPakistan trying their tactical "Schemes" failing again.

what does that teaches you? The battles will keep on ending with nPakistan still surviving to force another battle.
So!! We should prepare for eventual war (100 smart cities by Modi is great answer to current 4-6 mega cities) which means nPakistan has to be done and gone up in the smoke.
As opposed to wearing Dhoti upside down!!
Comparing short conventional wars with a nuclear war is like comparing Korean conflict destruction with that of WW2.
member_28722

Post by member_28722 »

Ganesh_S wrote:
The stock in not much different on the other side, still controlled by the political elites and military mullahs most of them who happen to come from Punjab/sindh and are well aware of what they are bound to lose. It's just that they believe in expending their tribal/primitive resource without endangering their own stock.

Thou Shall Not Fear :!:
Its very different. Besides terrorism, that TSP is hardly known for manufacturing/exporting anything else . Haven't they already been bailed out by IMF twice in 5 years to avert a balance of payment default.
I do agree that their politicians will not willingly go down a nuke path unless backed to the wall.
member_28797

Post by member_28797 »

saurabh.mhapsekar wrote:
Comparing short conventional wars with a nuclear war is like comparing Korean conflict destruction with that of WW2.
pakistan doesn't has the balls to go on a nuclear war. You are delusional if you really believe pakis will wage nuclear war. Even if they do, India will be well protected, do your research and you'll understand. This dhoti shivering bs will get you nowhere.

We are a powerful country being run by cowards. pakis will always be on the losing side for the simple fact that they just don't have the capacity to wage a war with us.
member_28722

Post by member_28722 »

narendranaik wrote:
saurabh.mhapsekar wrote:
pakistan doesn't has the balls to go on a nuclear war. You are delusional if you really believe pakis will wage nuclear war. Even if they do, India will be well protected, do your research and you'll understand. This dhoti shivering bs will get you nowhere.

We are a powerful country being run by cowards. pakis will always be on the losing side for the simple fact that they just don't have the capacity to wage a war with us.
were, till 2014 elections.
And you are delusional if you think you can predict terrorists from an armchair, so please useless analysis to yourself
member_28797

Post by member_28797 »

saurabh.mhapsekar wrote: were, till 2014 elections.
And you are delusional if you think you can predict terrorists from an armchair, so please useless analysis to yourself
Oh god, what are you even blabbering about? Terrorists have been wiped out from Kashmir and if it wasn't for aman ki ayesha of congis and dhoti shivering of "intellectuals" on top who think like you, we would have eradicated a large amount of talibunnies by now.

Also, you are as much a arm chair dhoti shiverrer as I am :) and what you are saying doesn't fit in with facts at all. It's your personal problem if you really believe that pakistan is capable of waging a nuclear war on India. As I said, you are delusional and what you say doesn't add up with the facts and what we have seen so far. furthermore, it's going to be more and more difficult for pakis to wage any kind of war (nuclear/terrorism/psychological/using it's 3.5 allies etc.) on us as we become more prosperous economically and our military gets more advanced.

As I said, do your research.
member_23370

Post by member_23370 »

Modi and BSF have set the template for any future engagements between India and porkiland. There is no need to step back now. Continue the trend of paying them with 10X damage that they can inflict. It shouldn't be 10X the number of shells, it should be the monetary and lifes lost on that side that must be 10 times.
Last edited by member_23370 on 15 Oct 2014 03:57, edited 1 time in total.

After Modi coming into power:

Attack on Herat Consulate failed
Foreign Secretary Talks cancelled
Modi Japan visit success
Chinese President visit cancelled
Chinese president India visit success
No meeting of Modi & Nawaz on sidelines of UNGA
UNGA speech failed
Modi US visit success
Inclusion of D-gang & LeT in joint Indo-US statement.
Border firing failed
Infiltration bid failed
Crying to India failed
Crying to UN failed
Crying to P5 failed
Crying to US senators failed

What is the next step for Pakis?

I sense an imminent terrorist attack in India.

What options does Modi have in case of such an attack?. Covert action or cross-border raids & dismantling of terror camps?.
Last edited by James B on 15 Oct 2014 04:10, edited 1 time in total.
member_23370

Post by member_23370 »

Strike first. Karachi ship yard, naval base, GHQ, Quetta and pindi and lawhore. Where ever Rape have interests.
member_28722

Post by member_28722 »

narendranaik wrote:
saurabh.mhapsekar wrote: were, till 2014 elections.
Oh god, what are you even blabbering about? Terrorists have been wiped out from Kashmir and if it wasn't for aman ki ayesha of congis and dhoti shivering of "intellectuals" on top who think like you, we would have eradicated a large amount of talibunnies by now.

Also, you are as much a arm chair dhoti shiverrer as I am :) and what you are saying doesn't fit in with facts at all. It's your personal problem if you really believe that pakistan is capable of waging a nuclear war on India. As I said, you are delusional and what you say doesn't add up with the facts and what we have seen so far. furthermore, it's going to be more and more difficult for pakis to wage any kind of war (nuclear/terrorism/psychological/using it's 3.5 allies etc.) on us as we become more prosperous economically and our military gets more advanced.

As I said, do your research.
Which part of my posts says anything like that?
Please refrain from implying that I am underestimating my country, people or army.
Go and bother reading what I am actually saying and read the posts I have agreed with before making bs dhoti shivering quips.
And in my first line I am saying India was being run by weak politicos till the last election.

Bheeshma wrote:Strike first. Karachi ship yard, naval base, GHQ, Quetta and pindi and lawhore. Where ever Rape have interests.
Paki Navy guy is already running to Air Thief to save his Butt. Poak are sensing incoming Brahmos.

James B wrote:After Modi coming into power:

Modi Japan visit success
UNGA speech failed
Modi US visit success
Border firing failed
Infiltration bid failed
Crying to India failed
Crying to UN failed
Crying to P5 failed

What options does Modi have in case of such an attack?. Covert action or cross-border raids & dismantling of terror camps?.
We are probably still developing the capability for covert action/cross border raids. Long term linking up with the Balochis and Sindhis and dismantling the entire country is the objective.

[Post Edited by mod]
Last edited by Raja Bose on 15 Oct 2014 21:50, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Please dont label your own PM a terrorist. Post edited.
member_28797

Post by member_28797 »

RoyG wrote:
James B wrote:After Modi coming into power:

Modi Japan visit success
UNGA speech failed
Modi US visit success
Border firing failed
Infiltration bid failed
Crying to India failed
Crying to UN failed
Crying to P5 failed

We are probably still developing the capability for covert action/cross border raids. Long term linking up with the Balochis and Sindhis and dismantling the entire country is the objective.
Dismantling is not enough, it won't be long before those dismantled countries start their anti-India jihaad too. Islamists being Islamists won't fall far from the tree. Just look at bangladesh now. Once they are dismantled, we need to kick out the filthy people and take over the land. It's time to take back our land. The ~40% of land we gave away when we were weak.