India Border Watch: Security and Operations

Ardeshir

Re: India Border Watch: Security and Operations

Post by Ardeshir »

https://twitter.com/Natsecjeff/status/1 ... 3296937985
NEW NOTAM - PAKISTAN

Partial airspace closure over Pakistan announced as per below NOTAM for all airlines from 6th Aug to 5th Sept 19.
Bakis have closed their airspace it seems.

here comes the PAF air armada !!! i will die laughing. i dont think bakis have closed down anything...flts are normal over baki airspace.
Ardeshir

Post by Ardeshir »

You only have to go to the Deaf and Dumb forum to see the josh and jazba caused by Dimran shutting down airspace for the 'Endians'.

^There is no NOTAM, he put out fake news yesterday (based on his own wishful thinking) and has now retracted it.
TushS

Post by TushS »

Some Paan wala saying Heavy firing across LOC in Sundarbani. Please confirm gurus

Ardeshir wrote:https://twitter.com/Natsecjeff/status/1 ... 3296937985
NEW NOTAM - PAKISTAN

Partial airspace closure over Pakistan announced as per below NOTAM for all airlines from 6th Aug to 5th Sept 19.
The NarSecJeff is a rabid Paki (Faran Jaffrey) with a western sounding name to fool the ignorant on Twitter. He has no idea about anything except for reading stuff on blogs and twitter. Ignore him. It's a psyops handle.

If he'd named the handle "JihadiJaffrey" or "FartingFaran" nobody would have listened to anything he tweeted. "NatSecJeff" sounds all TFTA and gora

Also seems to have worked in pak army sponsored "think tank"
Ardeshir

Post by Ardeshir »

Thanks for that! I found many Indian patrakars quoting or responding to him during Balakot so didn't dig deeper into Jihadi Jaafrey.

Ardeshir wrote:https://twitter.com/Natsecjeff/status/1 ... 3296937985
NEW NOTAM - PAKISTAN

Nutsack Jaffri tweets out of his Busharraf.

What worries me is Pakis are definitely planning something, whatever it is I pray to God it fails spectacularly. We should be ready.

Time for tight vigil. Everything should be on high alert.

why are you guys sounding so worried and so on high alert
I can smell fear in your posts.... I apologise but seriously stop the scaredness in your posts.

The Army does not become more alert at BR posts. They are always on the look out.

Casualties are bound to happen, now we are fighting and perhaps will die for a cause we all agreed on.
Bring it ON
Bash ON REGARDLESS
Chak De Fatte !!

Aun Deyo should be the spirit !!

Khalsa wrote:why are you guys sounding so worried and so on high alert
I can smell fear in your posts.... I apologise but seriously stop the scaredness in your posts.

The Army does not become more alert at BR posts. They are always on the look out.

Casualties are bound to happen, now we are fighting and perhaps will die for a cause we all agreed on.
Bring it ON
Bash ON REGARDLESS
Chak De Fatte !!

Aun Deyo should be the spirit !!
bhagavad gita chapter 2 verse 37
sajaym

Post by sajaym »

Whatever happens, I hope the Apache helicopters are used in our operations at the LOC. A small clipping from my favourite PC game...oh what fun we can have from an Apache against the Pakis!!

Whatever happens I hope and pray casualties are a minimum on our side and the designs of enemy fail completely.

Today if we find ourselves standing on Kurukshetra, we all must become Kunti Putras !!

Khalsa wrote:Today if we find ourselves standing on Kurukshetra, we all must become Kunti Putras !!
Agreed, but I am not at the front, just worried for those at the front. And make no mistake the weaker we are more they will attack, from 2006 bombings to 2008 Mumbai attack they dont need a provocation.

hahahahaha...nothing is going to happen except a few terrorist attacks and firing across LOC ( more for showing Pak Fauj has the jazbaa) . the pakis know v well , what they will get in return for more stupidity. do u seriously think Pak Fauj jarnails want war ? and lose all that they have accumulated. i am on the contrary thinking of buying a small house near the border..anybody pitching in for a share..what lovely atmosphere ...doing BR with sound of gunfire/bombs around...caramba.
Sridhar K

Post by Sridhar K »

Also possible cyber attacks with tallel than mountain friends help on Indian business sites.

Sridhar K wrote:Also possible cyber attacks with tallel than mountain friends help on Indian business sites.

Not likely.
They have Hong Kong, Taiwan and US trade war.
And know Immy sold them down the river to Orange for mere peanut shells.
And they are more chagrined with Ladakh UT.
When NaMo meets Xi, he will convey India did the right thing in ending the Cashmore game.

Just like when the Three Musketeers executed Milady and in turn saved Cardinal Richelieu.

Sridhar K wrote:Also possible cyber attacks with tallel than mountain friends help on Indian business sites.
How far is CPEC road from LoC?

अर्ध-सन्यासी (Half Hermit)
@bababanaras
Long Live #IndiaIsrael friendship. You again proved you are our best friend.
Any idea or guesses ?
Arun.prabhu

Post by Arun.prabhu »

We can hit other CPEC infrastructure as artillery barrage on the dam demonstrated. It needn't just be roads. Chinese high command have to be worried bad now.
Karthik S wrote:
How far is CPEC road from LoC?

Please. No attacking CPEC. Let's hope many more CPEC projects are initiated. It's the best hope for the region.

CPEC has caused Pakistan to borrow high interest loans. It is bankrupting their economy. On top of that the Chinese companies hire their own and not Pakistanis on projects. Yours truly's fourth cousin twice removed sometimes takes his camel for a piss and has made many friends. Some of them work on PR for Chinese power projects. No Pakistani's are allowed inside. Even PR people are searched and escorted when they make slick movies inside.

The local Abduls are pissed that no jobs are coming their way and all the mujra studios are replaced by led lips massage parlors.

Pakistanis are backpedaling on their commitment to invest their share of money into CPEC and Chinese firms are pissed. If Pakistanis cannot return the loans, Chinese firms will take the assets over.

So let's all encourage CPEC and hope many more projects are initiated.
Arun.prabhu

Post by Arun.prabhu »

All valid in the short term. Long term, Pakistan becomes even more of a satrapy with CPEC and China will have Pakistan do what NK has been doing to blackmail us.

Anyways, why shouldn't we make trouble? Let them spend more money neither country has on infrastructure that'll be destroyed on the first day of any war.
Anujan wrote:Please. No attacking CPEC. Let's hope many more CPEC projects are initiated. It's the best hope for the region.

CPEC has caused Pakistan to borrow high interest loans. It is bankrupting their economy. On top of that the Chinese companies hire their own and not Pakistanis on projects. Yours truly's fourth cousin twice removed sometimes takes his camel for a piss and has made many friends. Some of them work on PR for Chinese power projects. No Pakistani's are allowed inside. Even PR people are searched and escorted when they make slick movies inside.

The local Abduls are pissed that no jobs are coming their way and all the mujra studios are replaced by led lips massage parlors.

Pakistanis are backpedaling on their commitment to invest their share of money into CPEC and Chinese firms are pissed. If Pakistanis cannot return the loans, Chinese firms will take the assets over.

So let's all encourage CPEC and hope many more projects are initiated.

When we do takeover PoJK, having hard assets will make the cheeni do what?

Pakis are full of hot air per usual. Their so called belligerence is aimed at getting at least international attention.

Once they see that none of that is happening, they'll crawl back into their rat holes.
Sridhar K

Post by Sridhar K »

Not likely.
When NaMo meets Xi, he will convey India did the right thing in ending the Cashmore game.

Just like when the Three Musketeers executed Milady and in turn saved Cardinal Richelieu.
Sir
where can I reach you offline? Need to convey something

Sridhar K wrote: where can I reach you offline? Need to convey something
Longtime no see. I still remember your "sunroof lever" posts here at BRF. Good days those.

Anujan wrote:Please. No attacking CPEC. Let's hope many more CPEC projects are initiated. It's the best hope for the region.
Saaru vaaru, why but why for god's sake?

:shock: :x :?: :eek: Chalo ...

https://twitter.com/bababanaras/status/ ... 9173111808
अर्ध-सन्यासी (Half Hermit) @bababanaras

Warlike situation along LoC
Bakis are getting desperate. Either chaos in the valley by their agents or international attention via a major flare-up suits them.

Be prepared mentally for a bit of turbulence in the coming days perhaps some furious action too on the border.

"Karan Sahab Pakistani hare to palatkar phir vapas aata hai...agar jeet jaoge to laparvah mat hona..ye dhyan me rakhana"- Om Puri.
If they do indeed return, after this loss, this time their tattas will be cut off.

Prasad wrote:When we do takeover PoJK, having hard assets will make the cheeni do what?
There's no PoJK only PoK. Their new terminology of AJK had appeared after the UT changes. They're now trying to lat claim on land where Muslims are in a minority.

https://twitter.com/bababanaras/status/ ... 4119577600
अर्ध-सन्यासी (Half Hermit) @bababanaras

Pakistan is evacuating all the villages along the LoC since this morning. Medical staff holidays have been canceled. The Pakistani army has lost a lot in the last 72 hours. Just wait and watch.

Boys are on work.

@adgpi

https://twitter.com/detresfa_/status/11 ... 6388724736
d-atis @detresfa_

#IMINT Satellite images pre July 2019 show #indianairforce fighters poised and ready across multiple frontline air bases as a part of #india's response to a breach of its frontiers

Note: Assets were/have not been removed since #pakistan reopened its airspace.

I so wish some of our GE expert map pak position and camps and show the affer effects of our artillery attacks.

It will burst any superiority complex paks have.

Very good GoI and MoD, keep giving them more gola on the LoC. Napak will throw everything they have at us soon, only request to GoI make them pay for it and show no mercy even when the Napak fore fathers request us to save their h&d.

Keep ready ramba to dance in air and breathing heavy on PA as Napak will make stupid move soon.

PS: I have no hints, it’s my personal opinion.

Don’t know how much to trust anonymous twitter accounts.

As per https://twitter.com/davanala/status/116 ... 03616?s=21
A high ranking Pakistani Officer killed while inspecting the forward posts near Rawalkot. Expect news that he died in a road accident or suicide in a few days.
And later he writes this
https://twitter.com/davanala/status/116 ... 22176?s=21
The GoC 8th Inf Div, Maj General Yousuf Jamal was on a visit to forward troops. He checked the preparedness and morale of the Army. Little did he know that he was painted b the Indian Army since Sialkot. We know everything, we watch everything. We've got our eyes on you. @DGISPR.
Where are the old days when some chaiwala would corroborate to BRF insiders. Now only twitter accounts to fall back on, and those are new accounts created mostly for psyops it seems
Sridhar K

Post by Sridhar K »

Sridhar K wrote:

Not likely.

Sir
where can I reach you offline? Need to convey something
Never mind. The below stuff was communicated to our KB from the higher ups to secure our sites (businesses) and we are still doing it on war spree
https://twitter.com/rohan18april/status ... 41952?s=19

@vayutvan
Always on BRF lurking but hardly get to post. With the closure of GDF, and started following the Maha rathis on Twitter and looks like there is a virtual more active BRF out there

Post by khan »

AdityaM wrote: And later he writes this
https://twitter.com/davanala/status/116 ... 22176?s=21
The GoC 8th Inf Div, Maj General Yousuf Jamal was on a visit to forward troops. He checked the preparedness and morale of the Army. Little did he know that he was painted b the Indian Army since Sialkot. We know everything, we watch everything. We've got our eyes on you. @DGISPR.
Where are the old days when some chaiwala would corroborate to BRF insiders. Now only twitter accounts to fall back on, and those are new accounts created mostly for psyops it seems
What happened in Sailkot that required retribution? That fake “Sialkot March” after Balakot?