BRF Information Warfare & Social Media Cell

The Military Issues & History Forum is a venue to discuss issues relating to the military aspects of the Indian Armed Forces, whether the past, present or future. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: BRF Information Warfare & Social Media Cell

i think there should be some effort to socialize the endgame of napakistan in Social media. I think, as rakshaks, this is an idea we must spread this idea in a persistent and let people toy with their own versions. the time of idea may not have come but the idea comes before the time of the idea.

Use hashtags please, and present them here.
Shivaji

Post by Shivaji »

Hello Admins,

I stumbled upon this.

https://twitter.com/MohMayaaism_/status ... 9548181504

"Today I got to find out that some in BRF also maintain list of officers & their basic details like catalogue. This information is easily accessible by anyone. I will write to @mygovindia & complain. BRF site handlers should delete. Lots of Pakistanis get sensitive information."

Guys please RT ramana sar's tweet which link's Karan M's point by point demolition of the crap that Shekhar Gupta had vomited about the IAF-PAF engagement in J&K.

The tweet: https://twitter.com/ramana_brf/status/1 ... 00736?s=19
The rebuttal (in BRF): https://t.co/aKMknuNl8p

nachiket wrote:Guys please RT ramana sar's tweet which link's Karan M's point by point demolition of the crap that Shekhar Gupta had vomited about the IAF-PAF engagement in J&K.

The tweet: https://twitter.com/ramana_brf/status/1 ... 00736?s=19
The rebuttal (in BRF): https://t.co/aKMknuNl8p
Done !!
kancha

Post by kancha »

Gentlemen, there have been a lot of excellent posts lately in light of the Pulwama incident and the events that followed.
Why not compile such posts on a blog (either by individual posters, or centrally) for dissemination on other platforms as well as for archival purposes?
kancha

Post by kancha »

Added a bit more to the NDTV thread. May have a look
Blog Link
Twitter Link

@hydertext
Kritavarman

Post by Kritavarman »

@bvenkateshkumar
BSR Murthy

Post by BSR Murthy »

@MBGI

@Indosphere. Let's make sure we ALL follow one another.

@KJoishy here
zoverian

Post by zoverian »

@zoverian_abhi

Is Firestarter among you?

Sorry to bother anyone, does anyone know alok bhatt ji from Twitter. A respected RW handle. His daughter had an accident and has been unconscious for 10 days. I have been getting vibrations, praying for her. I was having very strong vibrations for last half hour ( heart is sad though or maybe I am afraid ). Anyone has any news?
Sorry I do not know how to interpret these things