Santosh

Post by Santosh »

The diaspora is overtly in support of Modi. Republicans have gathered that much and are now wooing the diaspora with an eye on 2016? Could be a win-win. Rabid pro-paki Democrats lose, bijness friendly Republicans come in, trade and commerce with India increases.

Guys why do I get a feeling that we have finally found a match for Zaid Hamid.

"Chahe joota maro ya goli maro, mai gaon ja raha hoon. dadi se seekha hoon". :rotfl:

Neela wrote:Who would have thunk Shri.Modi would be accused of this.
In a fresh twist to the ongoing slugfest between itself and BJP, Congress today alleged that in his bid to realise his prime ministerial dreams, Gujarat chief minister Narendra Modi had embarked on a "Muslim appeasement" policy.

It has now become a full blown comedy circus.
It is chanakian onlee. In their minds they are laying a trap for Modi. They are counting on Modi to say, no, no, I would never appease Muslims because otherwise, if he doesn't say it, (in the congi thinking) Hindus would be upset with Modi and stop supporting him. (even on this forum, some people are already grumbling that Modi is not spitting venom against Muslims or something like that, because he has been bought-off, or frightened off, so we can see why a congi mind can think that). Then, once he gives such a statement (as they hope), they can jump up and say, hahhhahhaaa! see, what did we tell you, Modi is against Muslims, and here's proof from him.

Lame, but this is what becomes to people's caliber if they make a career out of nothing but chamchagiri.

Sushupti wrote:
'Narendra Modi is a poster boy of India's failure to punish the violent'

The op-ed "The two faces of India" was published on the blog of the popular CNN program "Global Public Square", which is run by eminent Indian American Fareed Zakaria.

http://www.indianexpress.com/news/naren ... t/1194348/

Looks like EJs aren't able to swallow the bitter pill of anti-conversion bill passed by Modi even after almost 12 years.
I went to the CNN site, already several comments there roasting L. Katrina and her lackey(s).

negi wrote:

"Chahe joota maro ya goli maro, mai gaon ja raha hoon. dadi se seekha hoon". :rotfl:
This guy is a full blown joke man.. he should just quit politics. What was he asked and what did he reply? Hopefully though he will keep speaking, till he makes it clear to everyone what a doofus he is.

Sushupti wrote:
'Narendra Modi is a poster boy of India's failure to punish the violent'

The op-ed "The two faces of India" was published on the blog of the popular CNN program "Global Public Square", which is run by eminent Indian American Fareed Zakaria.

http://www.indianexpress.com/news/naren ... t/1194348/

Looks like EJs aren't able to swallow the bitter pill of anti-conversion bill passed by Modi even after almost 12 years.
Zakaria has lost credibility after the plagiarism row. He is trying really hard to appease the powers that be.

Like he has written here, he wants US to not care about the second biggest oil producer in the world. He does not want US to care about the biggest democracy in the world. He does not want US to care about the opinion of Indian people who are heathens and are blind. He is just another tosser.

negi wrote:

:rotfl: All he needs is a smelly ol' lal topi....he already has the beard thing going.

You seen Burkha interview with Jairam Ramesh - you get cramps great numger of jokes.
rajkumar

Post by rajkumar »

Narayana Rao wrote:You seen Burkha interview with Jairam Ramesh - you get cramps great numger of jokes.
http://www.ndtv.com/video/player/the-bu ... ostpopular

Sushupti wrote:PMO releases letter alleging wrongdoing by SC judges
Nov 13, 2013, 03.51AM IST TNN

NEW DELHI: The Prime Minister's Office on Tuesday made public a letter that alleged corruption by several Supreme Court judges, impropriety by their relatives and wrongdoing in the apex court.

The five-page letter written by mediaperson Dr M Furquan in June has a litany of complaints against the SC and was addressed to the President. The letter was made public in response to activist S C Agarwal's query.

The letter was also marked to former SC judge V R Krishna Iyer who according to media reports had written to the President expressing concern at the allegations. The two letters were forwarded by the President's office to the law ministry.

http://m.timesofindia.com/india/PMO-rel ... IIndiaNews
Probably those judges who are refusing to play ball with the UPA govt.

Sexual harassment allegation through a blog post and now this. SC Judges are not saints and I am sure plans were made since long how to "manage" them.

Fresh attack on Modi from SC side under preparation?

NaMo says that if black money from videsh comes back, every Indian will get 10 lakh to 15 lakh rupees :eek: :mrgreen:

And NaMo says that BJP will bring back black money within days after BJP comes into power :eek: :mrgreen:

And NaMo says that Govt should be for poor persons, not for Ambani, Tata, Birla etc :eek: :mrgreen:

http://youtube.com/watch?v=NB0QzYuQRXs

see time 30:00 to 33:00 , NaMo says every Indian will get Rs 10 lakhs

see time 33:00 to 36:00 , NaMo says that Govt should be for poor persons, not for Ambani, Tata, Birla etc

Rs 10 lakh * 80 crore adult voters = Rs 800 lakh crores = Rs 80 million crore = $ 14 million million = $14 trillion :eek: :mrgreen:

So let me guess, the schedule (all times as IST)

16-may-2014 06:00 pm : results are declared
18-may-2014 10:00 am : NaMo becomes PM
19-may-2014 07:00 am : NaMo takes a flight to Geneva
19-may-2014 02:30 pm : NaMo lands in Geneva
19-may-2014 05:45 pm : NaMo boards on plane with $6 trillion , takes flight to Mauritius
20-may-2014 12:20 am : NaMo lands in Mauritius
20-may-2014 11:45 pm : NaMo boards on plane with another $8 trillion , takes flight back to India
21-may-2014 11:00 am : flight lands in India , 2 hrs late due to bad weather :rotfl:
21-may-2014 02:00 pm : dollars come to RBI vault in Mumbai
21-may-2014 04:00 pm : RBI issues rupees in RBI deposit form
22-may-2014 11:00 am : Every Indian gets Rs 10 lakhs deposited in his savings account !!!!

Vachaneshu kim daridrata ? Why be poor when it comes to making promises?

===

Congress, BJP, AAP --- political campaigning has become a circus :(

Looks like we at Right to Recall Group are ONLY people who give serious LAW-DRAFTS, explain how equal distribution of mineral royalty may fetch Rs 800 per citizen per month, how improvement in courts can improve industry, how wealth tax will bring down flat prices by 50% etc etc . Our talks are too dry compared to Congress, BJP, AAP :( . Where is piddly Rs 800 / month compared to Rs 10 lakh per citizen? And why bother about brining down flat price when everyone is getting Rs 10 lakhs in few months? And we talk of resolving 3 crore cases in 5 years by appointing 100,000 Jury-based courts in 1 year, while AAP talks of "justice in 1 month at zero cost " !!! We at Right to Recall Group are too too unsexy compared to Congress, BJP and AAP :( !!

khooni panja! and EC notice!!

time modi give out all that substantiations.. an oppty he should make EC face look small. list out all those khooni activities - one for each finger suffice.
vivek.rao

Post by vivek.rao »

Mehtaji - you have a lot of good ideas. lot of procedural solutions which won't fly. But there is a lot of good ideas and even if 10% can be implemented (not sure how) would be great for India.

But don't cheapen yourself with trash you just posted. You don't have to do that. The strength of your ideas is great. no need to bring yourself down to get vicarious pleasure.

I remember those golden days when the dollar was 8 bucks and the pound 4.Almost a decade ago when the UPA took charge,the dollar was around 40.We're now told that it will soon hit 75 and end up next year like the Lankan rupee,100 to the dollar.Thd Lankan whoopie racing further downwards.This means that 50% of an Indian's savings has been wiped out thanks to the scamsters and criminals of the UPA.I don't care what Mr.Modi or whoever takes charge in 2014 does,but if he or they can bring back the exchange rate to around 45-50 to the $,they should be awarded the Bharat Ratna.As for the scamsters and criminals,the Saudi treatment for them.Those politicos guilty of "grand larceny" ,as the Yanquis describe it,are traitors to the nation and should accordingly be tried.

^ Possibly MMS is thinking that we must let the Rupee come down to Paki/ BD and SL values and then we can have a South Asian common currency. Maybe the doles and whitewash on the economy is being carried out for the purpose of creating an equal playing field for a common currency. Who knows maybe Paki politicians told MMS a few years ago that it's highly possible to have a common currency, but only if INdian economy is on par with the Paki one. Then we grow together like brothers. See we cannot change neighbors can we. MMS listened and then put in a plan to constructively deconstruct the Indian economy to come on par with SL-BD and Pak. Ofcourse like the Paki MFN status nothing will happen but we will end up destroying our economy. Possible bhaichara and pappi jhappi feelings have gone that far?

Some more Masala for Mehta Ji's CTs.

http://www.business-standard.com/articl ... 875_1.html
subhamoy.das

Post by subhamoy.das »

The electorates that voted UPA into power must be punished and they are getting punished. I am loving this. UPA is anti-middle class and anti-business. Inflation in double digit, PMI in low single digit, CAD and fiscal deficit triggering threats of down grading, vanishing jobs, ever increasing tax ( now tax in restaurants is 20% ), falling currency... They have broken the cash bank for the vote bank and now the vote bank will be crushed by the cash bank. Every time my domestic helps ask for bonus this year I have turned them down saying go to UPA and get you share form my tax money lying with them
manish

Post by manish »

Some more interesting tidbits from local press (whose comments section is usually a stronghold of the real J and EJ types, you've been warned)
It is said that Aysha was born 'Asha', a Hindu, and later she fell in love with a Muslim and converted to Islam. The couple has three children. It is said that they had shifted to Panjimogeru over 10 years ago, and that her husband Zubair runs a bidi business. Aysha is said to be originally from Madikeri in Coorg.

Sources said that the investigating team found that she was operating 35 bank accounts under different names.

It is alleged that her accomplices Mohammed Fayaz and Mohammed Kismet of Lakhisarai in Bihar used to lure local Hindu youths and make them open bank accounts. Aysha would then call these youths and give them instructions about transactions to be done, for which they were paid commission of 10 percent, it is learnt. The amount would be withdrawn by IM operatives through ATM, said sources.

The investigating team reportedly found transactions worth Rs one crore through these accounts over the past two months, and it is said that Aysha would get funds from Pakistan and other countries. The mode of transaction from these countries is not yet definite, but police sources said it was done through hawala, and that a person by name Ibrahim, said to be a Pakistan ISI agent, was running the hawala racket with Aysha. At a time she used to withdraw a maximum Rs 49,000 from a bank account, as amount of Rs 50,000 or more requires Pan card.
Ashok Sarraff

Post by Ashok Sarraff »

negi wrote:"Chahe joota maro ya goli maro, mai gaon ja raha hoon. dadi se seekha hoon". :rotfl:
Actually, Rahul is a precious asset for BJP that ought to be preserved forever.

Santosh wrote:
The diaspora is overtly in support of Modi. Republicans have gathered that much and are now wooing the diaspora with an eye on 2016? Could be a win-win. Rabid pro-paki Democrats lose, bijness friendly Republicans come in, trade and commerce with India increases.
What makes you think that Republicans are any less "pro Paki" than the Dems? They are all pro US or pro self. No one really cares about India or Pak. Republicans are rich people friendly because they are in their pockets and have been bought. Dems to a lesser extent.

They just think that Modi may become PM, so are kissing up to him.

when is delhi state elections? friend of mine if going to help AAP in their campaign...as in taking leave from work and going to delhi. I asked him about the possibility of anti-congress votes getting split and AAP might help Congress indirectly by this...he says Delhi BJP is useless and he still supports NM for PM..

http://in.news.yahoo.com/take-back-lata ... 46860.html
In a contentious remark on Tuesday, to which the Congress has yet to respond officially, Mumbai Congress president Janardhan Chandurkar advocated that the government should strip India’s best known singer Lata Mangeshkar of her Bharat Ratna if she praised Narendra Modi again.

If I were Lata Mangeshkar, I'd instantly call a press conference and praise NaMo to the skies. Congress will be forced to respond one way or another. Let the congress end up with egg on its face.

tonight congis were busy explaining away why the CBI director should say in a press conf that if you cant stop rape then enjoy it.
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/spor ... 657023.cms

The counter question should be, will they also take back the award if she praised Rahul Gandhi twice?
If the answer is no, then shouldn't it be called Congress Ratna instead?
Congress is showing up as an anti democracy party.

they were handed the reins by the brits when they were the only game in town. all the good people died or retired 5 yrs of 1947.

early on, they struck a informal agreement with the communists - we rule politics and big money and you rule the media and academia. that covenant endures.
as to the others they were either destroyed or absorbed. only the rss stuck around as a small independent school of thought until the ram janambhoomi agitation brought bjp into national limelight.

krishnan wrote:http://in.news.yahoo.com/take-back-lata ... 46860.html
In a contentious remark on Tuesday, to which the Congress has yet to respond officially, Mumbai Congress president Janardhan Chandurkar advocated that the government should strip India’s best known singer Lata Mangeshkar of her Bharat Ratna if she praised Narendra Modi again.
Iam loving these CongIs practicing the Dogvijay school of politics. We need more of them.

BJP likely to win 175 seats on its own, says a CSDS survey.

http://www.livemint.com/Politics/36AyKY ... -poll.html

So - a continuous upward revision. From 140 to 160 to 175 now. I suspect, it will get revised upwards to 200-220 range by the actual elections.

archan wrote:Congress is showing up as an anti democracy party.
Showing up as an anti-democracy party? Is that what you could discern so far!!! Why cannot you say:

"Cong(I) is a dynastic and anti-democratic party which brooks no criticism and has fascist policies". Why the in between "showing up"? Neither here or nor there -as if there is something that they will redeem it with?

Showing up as anti-democracy party?

What was emergency all about then? A garden walk? Forced sterilization? A good thing?

Let me tell you here what HyderabadGoli means., if you have not already googled on internet. It is basically a wooden rod that is covered with red-chilli powder and pushed up one's backside. A torture technique perfected in Emergency.

Aren't CongIs showing up as anti-democracy party yet?

Try telling that "CongIs is showing up as an anti-democracy party" to Lawrence Fernandes. What was Lawrence's crime that he was tortured to know the whereabouts of his brother George Fernandes? Tortured and left as a mental wreck?

CongIs still did not show up as anti-democracy party yet?

Sir, of all you come and take a wishy-washy stand - "CongIs are showing up as anti-democracy party" and showing a cognitive-dissonance., then I cry for all the sacrifices made by near and dear ones in India's indepedence and later in Emergency and say they were idiots to die.

With all due regards., read up on the tortures during Emergency. I am sure you will find two more. And then we can have a discussion on whether "CongIs is showing up as anti-democracy" or not.

disha, calm the heck down. what's up with blowing a fuse just because someone doesn't agree 100% with you ?
if someone wishes to be 'wishy washy' it's their choice. ironically, respecting that choice is what democracy is about. kindly mind your tone.

Arey sir, maaf kar do!!!
Tail between my legs, off I go!

Rahul M wrote:disha, calm the heck down. what's up with blowing a fuse just because someone doesn't agree 100% with you ?
if someone wishes to be 'wishy washy' it's their choice. ironically, respecting that choice is what democracy is about. kindly mind your tone.
I didn't disagree with him, I just didn't criticize the ruling party in a strong enough language. Failed the brf quality test. :cry:

All these polls etc make me wonder if the great shri LKA had not delayed things so much, how much better things would be for the BJP if they had started their campaign earlier with Modi at the helm.

Karan I have a feeling that time is perfect. There is something called peeking early, which is a danger. Let's see if NAmo can cover from now till end atleast 100 LS seats WHERE bjp IS IN FIGHT.

After Modi’s Patel statue, Nitish announces biggest lord Ram temple in Bihar

http://www.firstpost.com/politics/after ... ef_article

fanne wrote:Karan I have a feeling that time is perfect. There is something called peeking early, which is a danger. Let's see if NAmo can cover from now till end atleast 100 LS seats WHERE bjp IS IN FIGHT.
Match abhee to 35 over mein bhee nahin hai.

Gus wrote:when is delhi state elections? friend of mine if going to help AAP in their campaign...as in taking leave from work and going to delhi. I asked him about the possibility of anti-congress votes getting split and AAP might help Congress indirectly by this...he says Delhi BJP is useless and he still supports NM for PM..
tell him clearly that sole purpose of AAP is to weaken tsunamo in LS. Good showing in Delhi will mean more action in urban areas during LS elections cutting right in to the swing vote which would have gone to NaMo. Give hime the example of Chiranjeevi and the AP election. Tell him that all the commies of JNU are now backing AAP....

Dont give up.