After Modi’s Patel statue, Nitish announces biggest lord Ram temple in Bihar
And i wouldn't be surprised if a few weeks later he announces a massive Islamic Univ in Nalanda and massive Mosque right beside th Ram Mandir.

This grand temple was decided long back. I guess Nitish gets to inaugurate only because he is the CM. This is not his project (against Sardal Patel statue being NAMO brainchild). The project has been brainchild of Kunal Kishore (who was also the brainchild behind grand temple on Patna Junction, where a mosque later came up of almost equal height). Lets not compare the two.

He wrote against Modi for 12 years nothing happened. He tried that just one time against Rahul Gandhi and got himself fired.

http://www.openthemagazine.com/article/ ... the-prince

He should have taken the Rs 15L, had a holiday and gone on to write for another useless outlet.. most of this guys pieces were worthless anyhow.. journalism in India is anyways a means to earn easy money..

fanne wrote:Karan I have a feeling that time is perfect. There is something called peeking early, which is a danger. Let's see if NAmo can cover from now till end atleast 100 LS seats WHERE bjp IS IN FIGHT.
Its not about peaking early fanne-ji, though that could be an issue, it would have been putting all the state BJP units to rights and setting them in the hands of the right people, eg changing Delhi leadership could have been done earlier. BJP is not exactly in good shape in Punjab and several other states as well. Modi could have started his campaigning in earnest later, after a few months of proper base work.

Well from member of something called Samajwadi party
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/indi ... 712883.cms

from Naresh Agrawal
"Narendra Modi wants to become a PM. Someone rising from a tea shop can never have a national perspective. Like, if you make a "sipahi" (constable) as "kaptan" (superintendent of police) he can never have SP's approach but will have that of a constable," Agarwal said in comments that could stoke a controversy.

There is a three factor concern for Modi.
1. kangrez corruption setup - from EVMs to bundobust setup - aam people can be threatened/boozed to vote for
2. gullibility crowd - how much educated or self centric they are, are they free to take choice without negative network effect, do they understand gravity of the situation for future that we ought to become a super duper nuke power, advancements etc.., are they evaluating as bjp is evaluation issues.. etc
3. people needs - does it match with modi's manifestos
Last edited by SaiK on 14 Nov 2013 00:49, edited 1 time in total.

harbans wrote:
After Modi’s Patel statue, Nitish announces biggest lord Ram temple in Bihar
And i wouldn't be surprised if a few weeks later he announces a massive Islamic Univ in Nalanda and massive Mosque right beside th Ram Mandir.
You could be prophetic, who knows, he might get this idea from you onlee. :twisted:

Since Nehru is now factor in Election

chaanakya wrote:Well from member of something called Samajwadi party

from Naresh Agrawal
"Narendra Modi wants to become a PM. Someone rising from a tea shop can never have a national perspective. Like, if you make a "sipahi" (constable) as "kaptan" (superintendent of police) he can never have SP's approach but will have that of a constable," Agarwal said in comments that could stoke a controversy.
Tell that to Deve Gowda. AND Rahul Gandhi (the non-achiever).

ramana wrote: Rajiv took it to new level. He had the funds deposited in his personal account. That is where he lost the trust of the Congresswalas.
Some learned maulanas say the SG influenced this trend of taking cut from defense and other deals for the family - as against the earlier practice of keeping the same for the party. The report about RG complaining about officials in MOD and other influential bureaucrats taking the cut meshes with rise of Q in RG household - he became their personal pimp to deal directly with companies across the board and ensure the family got its cut right away - it seems we have our own 'x-purcenti' - only the cut would have been higher given the power wielded by this one family.

Disha ji,

I've heard those stories as well. it continues to this day. nothing has changed. sodomizing with iron rods is a perfectly acceptable "interrogation technique" for the Indian Police Service. another great legacy that is directly inherited from the British Raj. IPS in all its naked glory. it's called 3rd degree. it's not just insertion, of course. insert, and then beat on the rod so it vibrates while it penetrates.

there are some other techniques too. and if it's a woman, special care is taken to inflict more creatively.

:D :twisted:
Modi’s campaign far more successful than sceptics predicted
Vir Sanghvi,

http://www.hindustantimes.com/news-feed ... 50835.aspx

devesh wrote:Disha ji,

I've heard those stories as well. it continues to this day. nothing has changed. sodomizing with iron rods is a perfectly acceptable "interrogation technique" for the Indian Police Service. another great legacy that is directly inherited from the British Raj. IPS in all its naked glory. it's called 3rd degree. it's not just insertion, of course. insert, and then beat on the rod so it vibrates while it penetrates.

there are some other techniques too. and if it's a woman, special care is taken to inflict more creatively.
First - it is not the stories. Not for me - not on my person however I know this.
Second - it is different than you describe above.
Third - whether it was british invented or not, it was used on Indian prisoners by their own government. That is the CongI government. It had several chances to humanize this, it did not and it used it with even more monstrosity at a far more massive scale on its own innocent citizens. And that to protect an illegality. IG's election was termed illegal by Allahabad HC and emergency came.

Whose fault?

Sushupti wrote::D :twisted:
Modi’s campaign far more successful than sceptics predicted
Vir Sanghvi,

http://www.hindustantimes.com/news-feed ... 50835.aspx
has evil bjp fellows now promossing Thailand trips to sicular media or what :D

Rahul M wrote:disha, calm the heck down. what's up with blowing a fuse just because someone doesn't agree 100% with you ?
if someone wishes to be 'wishy washy' it's their choice. ironically, respecting that choice is what democracy is about. kindly mind your tone.
+1 saar.

I consider moiself among the original self-declared jai-NaMo fanbois on this dhaga and heck, there've been a few occasions when moi faced flak for insufficient adherence to the one true line ...

It helps tremendously. to be able to yawn and move on, in the face of others' 'personal opinions'... I have learnt. Jai ho and Jai Hind (and Jai namo).

There is lot of anger in people on mafia gurus. We may or may not be be supporters of Modi. But the by god hate mafia with every cell of our body. Why? We feel we are still under gora rule. Curruption, mal governance, arrogence of power and generally selling the nation added to the gora rule factor.

And one could think of throwing out the British but where to throw these brown sahibs?

ramana wrote:And one could think of throwing out the British but where to throw these brown sahibs?
Prison?

Philip, Recall Rs 4.75 to the $!

nageshks wrote:
ramana wrote:And one could think of throwing out the British but where to throw these brown sahibs?
Prison?
No, Food will be stil free. Throw them Across Wagha.

India Tho Nassiya Tey Pakistan Jaa Ke Wassiya
Onha Bhi Naal Jawana Pathana Nu Jaa Rakhiya
Roze Raati Rwaan Brown Saahib Thalliyo
Ehi Proper Sajja Enha Noo Saanb Baliyo..

make them que up for 5kg of cheap grains, run around and que up for ration card, BPL card etc,
provide them with low fluctuating voltage bijili for 4 hours let them drink unfiltered Gangajal let them mix equal amounts of water to milk so that every kid in family gets to drink milk and watch em chant narak is here on Earth onree, am sure by next election all would be dead or soosaied, at least on Earth one has the choice to die,no?
KLP Dubey

Post by KLP Dubey »

nageshks wrote:
Prison?
We have an already constructed Cellular Jail (built by the British, by the way) at Andaman.

Rahul-flation is back: It’s the price we pay for dynasty

Under just five heads, the costs imposed on the economy by the dynasty or its nominees in government add up to more than Rs 12,72,000 crore. That’s more than the entire revenue receipts budgeted by P Chidambaram in the 2013-14 budget. (For my 2011 estimate of the cost of dynasty, read here). The cost of keeping the Gandhi family in power is truly staggering. These are costs are what are keeping Rahul-flation in a perpetual upward trajectory.

http://www.firstpost.com/economy/rahul- ... ef_article

Tangible financial costs from the above article:
Here the costs imposed by dynasty – and why they are pushing up inflation.

#1: Rs 7,60,000 crore is the estimated oil subsidy paid (or payable) by taxpayers and public sector companies between 2004 and 2014. No previous government has ever subsidised oil to such a huge extent for such a long time. This has caused a huge fiscal deficit, leading to high inflation. This is entirely due to political mismanagement directly attributable to the Gandhi family.

#2: Rs 1,50,000 crore lost in scams: Between 2G and Coalgate, I estimate the Congress’s contribution to exchequer losses at this figure. The CAG’s estimate of the coal block losses were Rs 1,86,000 crore. Assuming the states were responsible for even half the loss, the Congress contribution would be Rs 93,000 crore, since the coal ministry was directly under PM Manmohan Singh. As for 2G, the lowest loss estimate by the CAG was Rs 57,666 crore. So even without taking the hyped-up figure of Rs 1,76,000 crore into account, the loss caused by the Gandhi family in allowing A Raja to run his own scam would be at least this amount. Together, the Coalgate and 2G losses attributable to the Gandhi family’s political misadventures would be Rs 1,50,000 crore.

#3: Rs 200,000 crore crore spent on NREGA: Between 2006 and 2014, nearly Rs 200,000 crore would have been spent under the make-work NREGA scheme. The reason why this figure is entirely attributable to the Gandhi dynasty is partly self-acknowledged. Rahul Gandhi said his was the hand behind NREGA. But there is also a more serious reason. NREGA was needed primarily because the economy under UPA was not generating jobs – despite high growth. Jobless growth was UPA’s gift to the poor, and the NREGA spends would probably not have been needed if the economy was creating at least as many jobs as it was under NDA. Jobless growth and high NREGA spends added fuel to the inflation fire.

#4: Rs 72,000 crore farm loan waiver in 2008: This pre-election bonanza for farmers was the direct result of pressure from Sonia Gandhi on finance minister P Chidambaram.

#5: Rs 90,000 crore excess economic stimulus post Lehman. This was Pranab Mukherjee’s goof-up, but neither Manmohan Singh nor Sonia Gandhi stopped him if they thought this was wrong. The total stimulus cost was Rs 1,80,000 crore in written off excise and other concessions to business. It created an artificial growth bubble in 2009-11, leading to economic collapse after that, not to speak of high inflation. If we assume that half the stimulus was unnecessary, the money wasted can be put at Rs 90,000 crore. Under just five heads, the costs imposed on the economy by the dynasty or its nominees in government add up to more than Rs 12,72,000 crore. That’s more than the entire revenue receipts budgeted by P Chidambaram in the 2013-14 budget. (For my 2011 estimate of the cost of dynasty, read here

Read more at: http://www.firstpost.com/economy/rahul- ... ef_article
Since inflation kills poor, the above is called KhooniPanja!

http://www.timesnow.tv/videoshow/4441475.cms

Watch (8:10 onwards) what happens to Arnab when Meenakshi Lekhi asks him why he kept mum when Sonia held an MP by collar. Man! everybody is scared of this Mafia lady.

NikhilB

Post by NikhilB »

Hari Seldon wrote:
Rahul M wrote:disha, calm the heck down. what's up with blowing a fuse just because someone doesn't agree 100% with you ?
if someone wishes to be 'wishy washy' it's their choice. ironically, respecting that choice is what democracy is about. kindly mind your tone.
+1 saar.

I consider moiself among the original self-declared jai-NaMo fanbois on this dhaga and heck, there've been a few occasions when moi faced flak for insufficient adherence to the one true line ...

It helps tremendously. to be able to yawn and move on, in the face of others' 'personal opinions'... I have learnt. Jai ho and Jai Hind (and Jai namo).
Agree with this.

I have seen many other people on this forum have experienced the emotional outburst from others esp in last one year. And sometimes I fear - we are becoming more of the same as we blame (and enjoy) of what TSP is becoming - purest of pure. We have laughed, and blamed TSP many times. We have wished that they become more and more of such so they just sink themselves in their own hatred juice. But what are we doing to ourselves - one remark from Modi on Db4S and many of us immediately jump to our guns saying he is less pure, one person finds on good quality in Pappu and he is blamed as Congi and less NaMo bhakta. As long as we are taking this in sporty manner, we are good.

BTW, I am from RSS background. (to avoid another personal attack on me for listing above examples) :D

Agree with Hari jee - just yawn and move.
kapilrdave

Post by kapilrdave »

chaanakya wrote:Well from member of something called Samajwadi party

from Naresh Agrawal
A tea boy cannot but a waitress and a drug addict can.
kapilrdave

Post by kapilrdave »

Comparing fact based arguments (with justifiable emotional touch) with talibani extremism is also pure Lahori Logic and is akin to desperate attempts to do equal equal :roll: . But this pattern seems to be a new fashion these days.

Am I the only one in this dhaga who inevitably feels vexed enough to respond when some one says something good on Pappu than when someone says something bad on Modi ? :mrgreen:
kapilrdave

Post by kapilrdave »

^^ Mauka koi bhi ho, chhodna nahi chahye :mrgreen:

^Appealing to the reasonable nature of the Hindu is a typical tactic used by sickulars. This is what they use to convince you that a muslim is just like you and does not believe in an ideology that demands the extermination of your way of life or failing that yourself. Furthermore to compare any Hindu to a paki and shame him using that is such a low blow that it beyond contempt. This is the same trick used by Nehru when he said that India should not be a Hindu pakistan. Succumbing to this line of argument not only shames us into doing what the sickular wants (i.e. give up hope of a Dharmic nation), but the argument itself is also sophistic. It assumes that something Hindu can EVER be something muslim/islamic. The words Hindu and pakistan combined in a sentence itself is paradoxical. For Hinduism to be anything like islam would cause it to cease being Hindu. So, I would urge people to refrain from this line of argument. It not only furthers Nehru's sophistry, but it also belies a certain poverty of solid arguments.

nageshks wrote:
Prison?
Just keep them away from power and punish them for their crimes. Keeping them out of power is the greatest punishment. There is a saying of politicos - Even if my wife elop with my next door person and starts living in my opposite house it is ok. But I can not live even with a thought of losing power.

By the way mafia queen is not Brown Ramana sir, She is Italian (Russian as per SS) white.

Alleging that Congress’s claims of giving massive funds to Chhattisgarh under various schemes are an insult to its people, Modi said, "Sonia Madam and Shehzade (Rahul) had come here. Said so much foodgrain and funds have been given. Are you people standing here with a begging bowl? What kind of language is the Congress speaking?"

Asserting that the people have a right to central funds, he said, "I want to ask Shehzada, did he get the money from his maternal uncle's house? This is the people's money."
http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-yo ... 131114.htm

^^ :D Would be nice to hear the exact Hindi phrases used... "Main shehzadey se poochna chaahta hoon... kya woh paisa apne maama ke ghar se laaye ho? Woh janta ka paisa hai, koi bheekh nahi jo meherbani se baant rahey ho...!"

Abridged part of the speech:
1.20 pm: Narendra Modi addresses public meeting in Bemetara, Chhattisgarh-
Maoists killed BSF jawans during the first phase of polling, some jawans are still in hospital.
Even after Maoists' warnings and politics of pistols, 70 per cent people voted in the first phase and showed their faith in democracy.
BSF soldiers are not there just for security during polls, they are protecting the democracy.
In this election, Congress is misleading you. Chhattisgarh is being misled by the Congress.
Should Congress not declare their CM candidate?
If you do a sting operation of Congress, in private they name Ajit Jogi but why is it secret?
Our party made it very clear Dr Raman Singh will be CM candidate.
Hide it as much as you (Congress) wish, but people of Chhattisgarh know you well.
These days many people are coming from Delhi. They say they gave so much to Chhattisgarh.
But are people standing with begging bowl?
This is an insult to people. You (rulers) are not masters.
This arrogance in your mind will never be accepted by the people.
Who is ruling the nation? Is Chhattisgarh in India?
But Congress gives advertisements Congress laao Chhattisgarh bachao.
It clearly means you (Congress top brass) are sitting in Delhi, but you do not consider Chhattisgarh as your own.
Where are Congress govts - Maharashtra, Andhra Pradesh, Rajasthan, Delhi?
Do they give free rice there? No, then why fool people here.
Is there even one Congress govt in the nation that is giving 24-hour power, including in Delhi, where Madam Sonia, PM and Shahzada live?
Either give 24-hour power in your states or do not mislead people of Chhattisgarh.
Congress promised to bring prices down in 100 days, but what happened?
You come here, criticise Dr Raman Singh but do you tell what you did?
Congress mocks the poor. These are people who mock poor. For them the poor is only a vote.
Chhattisgarh's development was praised by Congress leaders too but Madam Sonia-ji criticises it. Please do homework at least.
Congress lacks the courage to fight Maoists. They do backdoor deals with them. But Dr Raman Singh is fighting them.
Centre feels, let bad things happen to Chhattisgarh so we can form the next govt.
In 2014, the govt in New Delhi will change. NDA will form the govt.
So scared they are that they ban opinion polls, scared to name.
I urge you to elect the BJP and support our candidates. Make them win with thumping majority.

Read more at: http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/indi ... 24667.html

Looking forward to attend this one.. On Raigad fort.. The crowd (at least 1 lakh in my estimate) will be mostly the very strong Hindutva-types. Other BJP workers may join in, that is different. NM will most probably start speaking of soft hindutva from this rally onwards, in my estimate. lets see. The crowd which will be attending will be quite different from usual BJP rallies.

The organizer is a Samarth Ramdas and Vidyaranya like saintly character that I know. Sambhajirao Bhide "Guruji". He has single-handedly held on the cause of Hindutva in sugar-lobby heartland of INC-NCP dominated cash-rich western MH for past few decades. The region where RSS failed, this ex-RSS man and erstwhile professor physics in Pune university succeeded. As far as I know, this is first time in past 30-40 years that guruji has come out in open in support of any political party. All throughout, he was politically neutral. It is interesting development. He left RSS in 70s over some differences with Deoras when he was asked to relocate to Thane from Western MH by sangh establishment. MB has been instrumental in reconnecting with this man.

The current titular "Chhatrapati", Udayanraje Bhosale who is currently in NCP might join BJP by next election. Now this current chhatrapati is pain in the musharraf for anyone and not reliable at all, it remains how he is wielded if and when he is in.

Guruji is an avid poet and has composed various shlokas on the meter of Samarth Ramdas Swami's compositions.

One of the most popular मराठा म्हणावे अश्या वाघराला (he, oh men, is true maratha) series.

one of the most popular verse of this series is this -

सुधांशूस पाहता उफाळे समुद्र,
अफझल्यास पाहता शिवरायरक्त,
पाहताच संतापतो पाकड्याला,
''मराठा''म्हणावे अश्या वाघराला.
Like Oceans arouse by the effect of moon,
Like Shivaji's blood shot upon seeing Afzal khan,
when a person rages similarly upon a seeing a Paki,
that tiger, oh men, is maratha..

:P

kapilrdave wrote:^^ Mauka koi bhi ho, chhodna nahi chahye :mrgreen:
Hamein to iska vipareet bataya gaya tha. :D
member_23658

Post by member_23658 »

the speech that is happening right now ... is full on aggression.
chai bechne wala kaise pradhan mantri baan sakta hai ... to congress demanding lata mangeshkar's bharat ratna be stripped of, he is using all the ammo with full force
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rr9TOs2aXjY
kapilrdave

Post by kapilrdave »

Congress demands Padma awards be replaced with Panja awards
The UPA government is considering a proposal to scrap the Padma awards (because 'Padma' means lotus) and to replace them with a new category of awards, the Panja Awards. Applications are invited for the three categories of the Panja awards: Panja Shri, Panja Bhushan (not to be confused with Shri Prashant Bhushan, the AAP leader) and Panja Vibhushan. Noted journalist, Ms. Burqua D of Nehru Dynasty Television is being considered for the very first Panja Vibhushan award for valuable services rendered to the Congress party.
:rotfl: Read it full only.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
negi wrote:Hamein to iska vipareet bataya gaya tha. :D
lahol-wila-kuvat :oops: . Ye aaj kal ke mushdande, i tell you.... ho gaya "bharat nirman"...